Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section - Sunday..

Sunday, November 02, 2014

Doctors In House Section - Sunday..

I love the Doctors section because it just shows you that we have all been through something that makes us all Doctors.......only that some are qualified and some ain't!

I used to be friends with a lady whose clit (I heard) stood up like a man's hard on and her sexual appetite was so high that even her hubby could not cope and she went on a rampage with other men until it crashed her marriage.

So in a way increased libido can be a minus if not properly handled.

Please drop your point of view!

Please do not open this if you are in Church....

HOW DOES ONE DECREASE SEXUAL APPETITE?

''Hi Stella, i trust family is well. You are forever blessed by God for the wonderful things you have been doing. 

Abeg, i have one issue and i will need to hear from female blog visitors and in house doctors. 
My hubby has been dropping small small hints that my libido is too high for him.
This is true. Since i delivered our second child, my sexual appetite increased and sensitivity around my vulva increased too. Its soooo much that I get horny almost every time. I do kegel alot though and my tohtoh is tight. Am actually surprised because in those days, we were told that woman who have vagina delivery end up with loose,tastless tohtoh but mine is the reverse.

But this high appetite for sex is what i don't know how to handle. My hubby isn't the sex crazy type. Me, i love it and enjoy making love with my man because he is very well endowed. Presently, we make love every other day. Is this too much?

Can i reduce my sex drive? If yes, how? I need practical solutions abeg.
As for the age, am in my early 30s''.

LOL

159 comments:

1. Hmm
    Make I siddon nd read comments today...tohtoh on fire!!
    I want abeg lol

1. Poster...I know how you feel...It happened to me after I had my first baby...e be like say dem put sugar down there ..e no dey bellyful me...I go do morning and night...while doing it.. The sweetness goes directly to brain. Choi...but eventually it stopped..didn't know when and how...I was circumcised as u are.

2. Sex was practically food for me that time

3. Na today yansh wan dey back, ur own is every other day and ur complaining, I and hubby lashes like everyday except one of us is seriously ill( we've been 2geda for 9years). And I see it as very normal, I don't even think i'll classify myself as someone that likes sex too much, I haven't thot about it as anything else but normal.
      The reason it's an issue is becos u and ur hubby's drive don't match each other. Tell that ur hubbyboy to buy stimulant so dat he cant keep up or give u chance to find one rugged and energetic Bobo, make una for dey do de sex marathon wella.
      Because if the tables were turn my sister chairman no go even think twice b4 e begin service d nearest 22 year old doctor like our boda from d other day.
      Anyway I said all that to see dis, make una leave me hand for this is not an issue! As my hubby dey always talk' if na too much sex(with me-hopefully.lol) go kill am, then he is more than ready to die'!

NewBie!

4. Where did u read she was circumcised ? Or do I Need to go to specsavers?

5. Pls, where is ewu love?

6. Get a supplement that will boost Hubbies desire by 65%
      7FD74D92

2. Kehinde Ake, over to you. I can make recommendations on how to increase, but to decrease (I dey scratch my head here). Maybe I need to get some sleep. Or maybe get a dildo. I read a long time ago that soy milk and spearmint tea does help (don't know how true this is).
    Goodluck.

1. Pls dear, can u shed more light on how to increase my libido, thanku in anticipation

2. Abeg Lisa how do u increase it?cos I don't even react

3. Pls I need advice, my hubby has low libido nd its barely 4months we got married. We don't have sex frequently. We do it Once in a week nd even if we do it, he cums within 10seconds nd he'll not touch me again for da next oneweek. Wat shall I do for his libido to increase? Cos as I am now am so fed up. Pls sdkers I need ans, thanks.

4. Good day my fellow sdkers.. Pls I need ur advice. My hubby has low libido nd it's barely 4months to our wedding. He don't have sex with me frequently, even if we do it he will cum within 10seconds nd he'll not have sex with me again for da next one week. Dats how we've been living. I'm really fed up with his ways. So what shall I do for him to increase his sexual libido? Pls, I need solutions, thanks.

5. @ Poster, I know many women would give an arm to b in ur position n b ready wen DH is ready but since it's a source of worry to u. Am just gonna give u tips. The two hormones that r responsible for xesual urges r estrogen and testosterone. There needs to b a bal for comfort to b attained. In ur case, u 'suffer' high libido which could b a result of plenty estrogen in ur system. There r drugs whose side effects is low libido but am not a Doc so I can't prescribe any. However, I would tow d natural path by advising on foods n a healthy lifestyle. 

Lisa Spencer is very right wit d soy milk consumption. It lowers libido in both xeses that's why men r not encouraged to consume it. 

Reduce consumption of cow milk. Cows r milked during pregnancy wen their estrogen level is shooting thru d roofs. Since, we r wat we eat, cow milk consumption especially d unprocessed ones like the Hausa nono is very rich in properties that increase d xes drive. 

Eat more of organic foods. Eating more of natural foods helps to reduce d libido in women as most inorganic foods contain chemicals that promote d activities of estrogen n makes u itch always down there. 

Eat more of vegetables, fruits n whole grains. Avoid much consumption of watermelon, bananas, groundnuts, garlic, ginger, nutmeg as these foods r rich in nitro, magnesium n zinc. They foster xes urges. Rather eat apples, beans. 

Avoid caffeine consumption. Plenty coffee n other caffeine bevs can up ur craving for xes up to 70 %. Sugar and carbs increase production of estrogen in women. 

Reduce ur honey intake too cos it makes one hoRny down there. 

Finally, u can consider upping Oga's Testosterone Levels so that he can always match whet ur xesual appetite. If u increase his urges n stay power, you wouldn't need to decrease urs as decrease in estrogen has its downsides.

6. Good day my fellow sdkers.. Pls I need ur advice. My hubby has low libido nd it's barely 4months to our wedding. He don't have sex with me frequently, even if we do it he will cum within 10seconds nd he'll not have sex with me again for da next one week. Dats how we've been living. I'm really fed up with his ways. So what shall I do for him to increase his sexual libido? Pls, I need solutions, thanks.

7. That honey Na lie, I take twice a day and I sm never Horny kan kan. Infact sex is a chore jare

8. For low libido, try yohimbe, it's just like a supplement but it does work. You can get it on Amazon.

9. There are libido dietary supplements for men and women , with no side effects as it is a dietary supplements. Get in touch.

3. Over to Doctors. But madam, let MOI speak for myself, love making every other day is not too much for MOI o. lol. Ha, when hubby is around i can do it every day some times self. lol. My man is very very sexy so when he is around, it is any time any day and any where. The thing is i can also stay long with out it too. Ha i don't joke with dick aka sugar stick, when the thing is available i am all for it, when it is not i take my mind off it. *wink*

1. Exactly! This is how I am about sex too.

NewBie!

4. Kehinde ur needed here urgently , u know sex matters pass doctors. Waiting to read from u. So Stella y u chop my comment for d free advert post, did u use it to cook ur Sunday stew, please bring it out oh. Biko make we know put leg one trouser

1. @ Jbaby, I b Learner without permit o. Top of the week to u.

5. doctors, over to you....

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

6. Poster,go and get a sugar boy and live the poor guy alone...
    Hian..

7. Aunty Stella, borrow me one of your chair let me sit down and wait for comment on sexual appetite.

8. Sorry to deviate.wanna make reference to my post under the "November New Month".The lady who said she has lost faith In God,I read your comment & was touched cos my mum went through same ish.My mum stayed childless for 20yrs after marrying my dad.Dad refused a 2nd wife & loved my mum irrespective of the pressure...at the 20th year of fruitless marriage God remembered her.I want to encourage u & others to be strong,God will not let u down..My mum thaught me to love & respect every woman cos when marital issues like this come up,they are the ones to bear the whole pain..It is well with u all.

1. Dats so sweet!
      May God answer ttheir prayers ijn

2. Nice one! God bless u dear.

3. Thanks Godwin. I felt better in church yesterday. Am blessed to have a God fearing hubby who has stood by me despite pressure from his parents and peers. God bless you.

9. Who get cap no get head to wear am! Oya o Ake our resident sexpert, over to u. I'll just relax and read comments, lol!

1. @ Nki, na u dey give me title without position so? Lol.

2. Kehinde you're too modest you know? You know a whole lot about reproductive matters. With the permission of SDK our honourable landlady and other eminent SDKers, I hereby designate a special office for sexual health and related matters, and I name you the HOD. Ur team will include nwunye General and xoxo mystery (ur internal quality assessor to ensure non-bias). LOL!!

3. Ha ha ha ha @ HOD. Am happy to b HOD so that Irene B will b Dean of Faculty and GW to b VC, Academics, Lisa Spencer as Research Fellow. U Nki, will be the Team Lead.

You are so funny. Nice day to u.

4. Me a novice, team lead? Ok o! That means the whole project will be DOA! Lol!.
      Nice day to you too.

10. OK, I am not a woman but I am a married man who empathizes with you guys, especially your husband because I know how much energy intercourse can drain from a working man sometime. Here is what I hope my wife will do if this ever happens to my her:

1. I hope she will sit down and whole-heartedly tell me about how she feels in a way that doesn't make me feel inadequate. Frankly, every man that cares about his woman will care to also want to know. The only concern warning here is to exercise caution not to create insecurity of any form.

2. I will expect her to bring suggestions that you knows might sound good with me and trust me to do what is best for both of us. What sounds good varies from person to person but using your imagination is key. As a man, I take great pleasure in giving my wife extreme pleasure but can't handle more than one orgasm myself in most cases before I get tired and just want to sleep. Research your options, work together and things will get better.

Finally, be patient and loving. Sometimes, some of these changes are best adopted slowly and carefully.

1. I do more of the screwing. I love being ontop and my man enjoys it when i riiiiiiiddddddeeeee him.

2. Ne zie nu! Poster they are giving you advice you are yarning another thing. Don't ride him to death oh.

3. Sex is not food biko!!! Hiannnnnnnn

11. I was so sad wen I discovered that I was circumcised! I wish I wasn't, I for dey enjoy my life wella. Now nah dulling. Abeg poster make ur hubby step up his game joor. Sex should be enjoyed.

1. I was circumcised too. As in, them scrape am comot finish.
      Yet i enjoy sex like crazy and get wet very well.

2. How is that heavenly possible!! Circumcised and enjoying sex, pls tell me how.... I need to know because I love sex but I don't enjoy it. Mother of one (13mths old)

3. How can you like what you don't enjoy?

12. From 27-35 or thereabouts, you are in the peak of your sexual hunger,so, your libido can be understood.
    Since your husband is endowed, I'd advice you Google ways to do stuff to him.
    Having sex everyday makes sex boring so give oga time like 2 weeks. Then have sex, you will be so satisfied.
    Also, try to get busy. Occupy your mind with other things so that by the time your husband is home, you and your tight tohtoh will be tired and need rest.

1. Its not everyday. Its every other day.

2. Every other day is like 3-4 days in a week. Its average. Not on d excessive route if d hubby is interested too.

13. NB: this CAPTCHA tingy is just time westing joor. Make e north west my time biko

14. Lemme go anonymous on this one,am sure u have a big clitoris,das d reason for ur high drive,my mum told me recenly dat women wt small clitoris have low drive unlike dose dat don't.my hubby loves sex and he's d one always begging me.na wa o

1. Why go anonymous?..I don't see anything wrong with what you wrote..

2. Why go anonymous?..I don't see anything wrong with what you wrote..

3. Mbahh! I don't have. I was thoroughly circumcised.
      This started after child birth l.

4. Why do they even first announce "let me go anonymous on this"?

5. @ Goldscent; As in, immaturity at it's peak.

6. I tire o! When u see their' let me go anonymous on this one' u go think say na one better thing dem wan talk, only to spill one boring and regular ish.

NewBie!

7. Let me go anonymous no dey vex me reach pple wey like to say 'I usually don't comment, it's my fo

8. Mshew the post enter before I type finish. Anyway d ones wey irritate me are the ones who say ' I usually don't comment, it's my first time commenting' just so person go belive their yan like say bcos u don't comment u are authentic. Biko talk wetin u want make we hear word jere..

15. Iyanmi!! Not only u. Mine complains, he even he's going to use motar pestle n pound me oneday. So I use shower head n watch skyblue films(my BlackBerry subscription no dey reach one month cos of them)..I no wan kill am with xxx so I'm gonna train my mind..

16. Your body is yearning for another baby!

1. Stella I don begin find my comments and I don't like it! Today that I'm on a roll u no go let me freestyle smoothly. Biko post all my comments o before kasala go burst, after I don suffer to prove say I no be robot....abi na d robot test I fail

NewBie!

17. Every other day? Roughly 3 times a week?That's not too much. Some couples do everyday. Ask General and General's wife.

As for your high libido, embrace it. It's the lord's doing. When Oga cannot help you, use a dildo or the well acclaimed shower head method.

18. My dear count yourself lucky! Don't mind hubby. High libido is better than low libido

19. U need practical solution? Y nt go and buy artificial Dick, I believe it wil help

20. My dear I suggest you visit your doctor to check your androgen hormones level as that might be the cause of ur increased sexual appetite, I won't advice you to talk things over with your man because he might not understand.

1. Well from reliable source,heard women have the highest libido in their 30s to early 40s.so I think it's normal for u.but get urself some toys so Oga will not be overwhelmed by ur desires.

2. @ Queen, u r right. Its a correct stat. The older a woman gets, the hornier they become till menopause sets in. She is at that time of her life n wit kids already, she should v her fun. Let her empower d man sexually to supply her demands.

3. Hello Ake,always on time for ur schedules right@sex issues *winks*
      Always tot u were a doctor dou..
      Have a blessed week

21. Please can I have this problem for now? My sex drive took a nose dive recently! I was actually getting my groove back from baby blues and bam!!!!

Kehinde Nwoke oma what do I do?
    General's wife! You once mentioned that your fuckery no be here when you were battling with morning sickness!
    Ezeanwayi,the onle one that knows how to handle any man biko gbata
    Where is Gorgeous Miss sef!

Left,right and centre..sex sex sex! O chim ooh

1. Hahahahaha Iphie have u done wot i told u?
      Think It first!
      Dream It first!

Then tell me wot u observed.
      I'd reccomend xhamster.com
      (Now i know i Really like u cos i dont give out dis info for free) Hehehe

Wen u are done,nne come den we have a chat....
      Howz d bump?
      Telling u wot i was told Which worked out...Lol
      Take plenty of water
      Eat plenty of crayfish(d baby's skin and hair,u sef Wil marvel at)
      and a fruit daily
      And keep ur Supernatural Child birth handy...

Jisike nne

2. @ Iphie Dearie,

In d previous post, I had mentioned dat testosterone hormone is key to libido n great xes and dat foods rich in Zinc, Nitro n magnesium r libido boosters. Bananas, strawberries, avocado, fish, meat, groundnut, garlic, ginger, chocs, red wine, watermelon up ur libidinal urge cos they either increase testosterone production or make for free flow. Below is a rejoinder

Watch ur cholesterol. It can build on d walls of ur arteries n restrict d flow of blood to ur genitals. Less blood flow reduces sensation down South n u know if there is trouble in d Southern Hemisphere, the body world is in trouble. 

Exercise. I always add exercise to my list. Its d body's prayer. It relieves stress n relaxes d body. The 'feel good' brain chemicals like dopamine n endorphins r activated wit exercise. So exercise, get ur heart pumping n let d heat flow to ur groins. A good heart is good xes. 

Massages. Start ur foreplay wit a massage. Nothing is more relaxing than a good massage prior to xes. Relaxes d body, encourages blood flow n makes partners know their e-zones.  

Xes Is Not Food. It's Just Better. 

3. Be fooling yourselfs oh, supernatural childbirth and pornography how does that go together? God is not mocked....

4. Biko TGW which one be supernatural child birth? Pls explain.

5. @ Iphie Dearie

d previous post, I had mentioned dat testosterone hormone is key to libido n great xes and dat foods rich in Zinc, Nitro n magnesium r libido boosters. Bananas, strawberries, avocado, fish, meat, groundnut, garlic, ginger, chocs, red wine, watermelon up ur libidinal urge cos they either increase testosterone production or make for free flow. Below is a rejoinder

Watch ur cholesterol. It can build on d walls of ur arteries n restrict d flow of blood to ur genitals. Less blood flow reduces sensation down South n u know if there is trouble in d Southern Hemisphere, the body world is in trouble. 

Exercise. I always add exercise to my list. Its d body's prayer. It relieves stress n relaxes d body. The 'feel good' brain chemicals like dopamine n endorphins r activated wit exercise. So exercise, get ur heart pumping n let d heat flow to ur groins. A good heart is good xes. 

Massages. Start ur foreplay wit a massage. Nothing is more relaxing than a good massage prior to xes. Relaxes d body, encourages blood flow n makes partners know their e-zones.  

Xes Is Not Food. It's Just Better. 

22. Pls is there any side effects of taking postinor 1 8times in a month. Been having regular sex wit my bf, though he wants a baby but I'm not ready yet. I take postinor1 regularly without his knowledge. My regular menstrual cycle don scatter !!! E gba mi o

1. ....aside from making ur menses irregular, that postinor shortens ur life span (from a reliable medical personnel)

2. Find a better Contraceptive option my dear.... That's not too good for you

3. Did I read BF!..what stop him making you his Mrs, but want baby eh!...
      And you are destroying your womb for him, , chai!..use rubber oooo.
      Stop taking Postinor Haba!...the earlier you stop the better. *1♡*

4. Useless girl, u have destroyed your womb already. Ur guy has absolutely nothing to loose, plus he can never marry such a messed up tenth hand bitch, he would marry brand new chacha, if he ever marries u, come back here to prove me wrong

5. Vendetta you are a bastard why the venom? Are u You God? Stupid frustrated bitch

6. Pls let's learn to give advice without sentiments pla. Where has it been written that excessive use of postinor 2 can damage ur womb, yes it isn't advisable to abuse the drug or any drug for that matter but enough with scaring the poor girl. Poster it will affect ur menses for a while, pls stay away from it for now, use a condom and in a matter of weeks, ur body will readjust and pls pls and pls, don't continue abusing d drug.

7. Vendetta why na.... Why so harsh?

8. Rather be on combination 3, its a daily dosage pills and it regularizes the menstrual cycle.

23. This our blognalist ehn, why are you loling?

24. Ehen, that sex therapist, oya come ooooo. Job don land for you.

Madam poster, kpele ooooo. Don't worry, help will come soon.

25. Kegel exercises is good for the veejayjay, it tightens the muscles.

26. Decrease keh ? Pls house help me with any afrodisiac or herbs that I can use to increase my libido... I don't normally get wet at all.. Abeg make una help before I change my mind.... If u re in church pls don't comment...

1. Try kayan mata(women stuffs) hausa ppl know a lot about dis..u will so get wet...u gon be drippin'...ma first tym commentin here.

2. Try Pure Desire for her, its q dietary supplements, not for nursing mothers or pregnant women though. Get in touch

27. ***HEALING-RAIN***

You wan reduce wetin oda women dey crave for?
    Babe l no mind to trade mine for your own mbok.
    If you insist on the libido reduction maybe you go consider chopping the whole tin off.
    Buy burantashi for your husband to keep up with the motorhead.

28. We should change the name of this our blog to something sex related. Mon-sun 24/7 na sex everywhwre sex. Na wah ooo!
    Me sef i join my sis say sex no be food ooooooooooio. Ogini bu ife a.
    GEJ is coming back next year, we should all be worried.
    ISIS is killing innocent ppl......biko nu ka anyi kwo ife balu uru!

29. Hmmmmm, this one pass me oo. our doctors in the house, this is for u.

30. Dey sometimes use shower. .....!

1. Lol @chick Felix, you don take over from Kehinde the sex therapist.

Happy Sunday Kehinde, its been a while ......

2. @ SDK's First Son, Chick Felix has always been d Xespert. I respect her a lot. Happy Sunday to u n a happier week.

3. @ SDK First Son, Chick Felix is the xespert na. Respect to him/Her. Happy Sunday n a happier week ahead.

4. @kehind Ake I sabi nada for were u dey! U wey me dey learn from hian...I respect your comments bro....kip it up.

31. I DEY WAIT O. DOCTORS, where are you??...

32. Lol nawah oooo!this is serious,oya advisers let's hear it!!!

33. MORE THAN A DECADE IN PRACTICE SAID: Your sex hormones (estrogen and progesterone; especially the first one) is probably high. Your diet is a contributory factor; supplies the "ingredients" to produce cholesterol which is what your ovaries need to produce these sex hormones. Look at your diet and take off these cholesterol generating foods; these are: refined sugars, chicken (especially the skin), egg yolk, butter (i.e. animal fat; NOT the margarine which is from vegetable oils) etc. Of course don't forget to avoid such things as candies/sweets, sugar ice creams, etc. etc. summarily, intermittent or predominantly vegetable based diet will help you muster self control, shed extra fat and live a more healthy lifestyle. Also do some light exercises and above all trust God.

1. Am very trim and fit.

2. b4 nkor trust God,he created adam nd eve hence sex,is dere any limitation 4 him?no!,ask "anytin" in my name nd i wil do it,holy book

3. Does this explains why fat pple like sex for Africa??? Dem go dey hump dey sweat like hippopotamuses.( no offense my pipo)

4. Everything, Nigerians must bother God! Na only una he created abi?

34. Maybe it's your husband that is gradually not able to perform well.
    Lemme wait and read comments

1. Taahhhhhh! My husband is very fit. I'm the one with the extra libido. My oga dey kamkpe.

2. Madam poster, u obviously don't need advice.

Don't kill or reduce ur libido cos the same horseband will complain wen ur fuel finish. Visit Google to find out what he should eat to increase his libido, and give him to eat. You don't have to tell him. Increase his own libido. Ah! If after everything, una come dey chop kpomo everyday, no be sin. He is ur horseband!!!

35. You are really blessed to have that after delivery. Enjoy and go with the flow.

36. Gbege!!! Nne nothing do u jare.

37. Your man is well endowed by cant jajaja
    Some men can jajaja but badly endowed

OK.
    The summary of this is

Ok

38. Abeg leave ya Libido. Nothing do u, tell ur horseband to go and increase his own.

Lol. Don't mind me. I think there are food/fruits that help increase a man's libido. Kahinde Ake and our new Sex Therapist, The Counsellor (hope I'm correct) pls help me hr, can't start remembering as I'm busy with stuff.

You don't have to tell him, just FEED him and enjoy the ride (dividend).

1. @ Beautiful n Gifted, u r correct. Respect to u.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. Here I am crying to have a little libido! My husband is complaining about my lack of interest in sez. Poster, your man should count himself lucky. You and my husband would make a good match and bring the house down when having sez. It's well.

40. General's wife sex is not food don't kill d general. LOL!

1. Hahahahhahaha
      Its not like dat joor....
      say It like dis...The General and his wife should not Kill demselves
      Hahahhahaha

41. Hmmmmmm.....wahala dey....over to d doctors in d house

42. Nobody wany to comment on this topic?

43. Nobody want to comment on this topic?

1. Comot that dark windshield then u go see the comments

44. What works for me may not work for you.
    Anytime I am so horny and I remember Kelvin happines's English. ..my ikpu levels will drop.

You can think of so many things
    Think of that your coworker that pours saliva like rain when speaking to you.

Think of when your ex boyfriend farted the most smelling fart in an Ac car.

Think of that woman that used one hand to clean her cataarh filled nose before selling akara to you.

Imagine your husband is that flying bird that turned to an old woman.

Get a shower head.

If after all this and you are stilk horny...ask dt blogvisitor the location of that mountain prophet that helps women.

Sex is not food
    Before gi ragbuo someone's son.
    Raaaasheedat.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Xoxo,Crazy Xoxo!
      Knew somehow this has to come from u!smh.lmao!
      But then now u have seen sex is food to some pple.so?

2. Mba, nma ragbuo ya.

3. Lwkmd, you are some crazy person!

4. Ochi atogbuola m hia! Kwakwakwakwa!! Choi @ raaaaaaasheeedat!!! Characters dey o, na wah! Lol!

5. Xoxo! U dey craze seriously! Hahaha

6. Lwtmb...xoxo u cray wellai

7. Walahi.. LWKMD.. Wat if da babe doesn't have shower head wat will she use den?

8. ROTFL...like, serzly?..you be serz character..

9. Kai! U dey crase I swear! U are officially my favourite on here. *till u make me vex*

Nne idi too mch.

I keep wondering what inspires you.

10. So wetin com funny for here?

11. Chai! Xoxo I gbuolamooo! you are a nut case. Lolol. Idiro normal chaaa... You're humour personified. I love you scarra.

Nwanne m poster you've heard now, biko aragbulanu dimkpa mmadu. Lmao. It is well.

45. Chai this world ehn, see me wey find as I go take increase my libido, person dey here dey find as she go take reduce her own. My libido crashed after I had my baby, na CS I take born. Since then sex with hubby na war, I always have a reason not to do it. Btw hubby is endowed wella o and he knows how to use it so he's not the problem. Make una help a sister b4 hubby go begin play away match.

46. enjoy your libido... Get the rabbit from ann summers to help out. Also try kegel vibrating beads from sexbay.com..... Got it for my froend as baby shower gift. I use it all thru the day sometimes. You use d remote to control at will. Looooooovveeeeeee it.
    You will thank me later. You will love going thru the day happier, people will wonder your secret. It also helps with d issue of dryness for those that have this issue. I swear by those vibrating vagina kegel balls. Really small like smallest camphor size but a lil weighty. Just two will be inserted.

47. Chyqueen
    Stella biko remove my name before you post
    My own case na d reverse....@27am blessed 4kids so hubby decided we give it a break for now till ATUANYA and EYIUCHE arrives, i dnt knw how to carryout d natural family planning wch landed me to my 4th baby. i startd using 2month injection interval for family planning..... Hubby came back from china 2weeks ago,his worried my sexual appetite has reduced dat i no longer Cum twice as usual or even at all. am not stressed coz i work twice a week. i even tried downloading porn but its not helping . lastnite was worst.....hubby is asking wat d problem is.

1. Chyqueen nwanyi Onitsha, don't worry eh, ur name has been removed..thanks
      So, Isi gini?

2. If you don't want your name to show don't type it. There's nothing fantastic in what you wrote that requires you to go anon anyway

48. My dear, I'm in d same shoe wit u on dis o. After delivery my libido trippled. And my punani Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ so tight even tho I hardly do kegel. My hubby said my gynae did a gr8 job on me cos I deliverd via my ikpu. I don't even know wot top do cos I dey pity my man. Any small tin, I don grab him dick. Kai love making Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ sweet with him o. As for u, u don't av to do anytin o. Cos me I told hubby to step up his game bcos weneva I'm on heat, he must surrender and so far him dey try.

49. Vendetta abi wetin u call ur name? If u no get better advice why not keep ur self busy by peeling orange instead of typing nonsense !!! I admit I made mistakes so why take time to type insults 2 me in three different posts. If u sef no be virgin nd u dey insult me dat makes us birds of a feather. Monkey !!!

50. ds xoxo ehnn...lmao!

Kehinde pls how do I increase my sex drive?
    *its a serious question*

51. Let me fold my hands and pretend to be a prawn!

52. Hello, there's nothing wrong with having an increased libido. You are a young woman full of hormones. I think you need to find ways to engage your husband. Don't do anything stupid like going to find another man as some people are suggesting.

Do me a favor also, go for a physical and make sure that everything is ok because there are some diseases that can increase libido. Enjoy yourself otherwise ��

Emma.

53. NIGERIA NEEDS PRAYERS ASAP!3 November 2014 at 03:09

Ms, Stella, please pardon me for using this medium to pass an important message to all Nigerians. I know your blog is visited by people at the top and religious leaders:
    THIS IS AN IMPORTANT REVELATION/ MESSAGE I RECEIVED YESTERDAY {November 1st 2014}

I was in a classroom with 2 men, and written on the board was the word CONFIRMED, underlined, and one of the men told me to go and read the book of ISAIAH, CHAPTER 3 AND CHAPTER 5.

When I did, LO and BEHOLD! I became sober immediately!

WE SHOULD BEGIN TO PRAY FOR NIGERIA!
    PLEASE, YOU CAN MAKE THIS AS A POST TO INFORM ALL RELIGIOUS LEADERS!

I beg of you Ms Stella, my spirit is so troubled for my country Nigeria.

Here is an excerpt: Isaiah Chapter 3:13-14;
    The Lord, is ready to state His case;He is ready to judge His people;The Lord is bringing the elders and leaders of His people to judgement. He makes this accusation....

Here is another excerpt: Isaiah chapter 5:5-6;
    Here is what I am going to do to my vineyard; I will take away the hedge around it, break down the wall that protects it, and let the wild animals eat it and trample it down. I will let it be over grown with weeds. I will not trim the vines or hoe the ground;instead, I will let briers and thorns cover it. I will even forbid the clouds to let rain fall on it...

Ms Stella, this is not a revelation for my edification, that is why I am reaching out to all religious leaders and believers through your medium to start praying, for God to forgive Nigeria and divert His wrath from us.

Thank you so much, and God bless you.

54. What is this 'shower head' people keep referring to?... I'm lost oh!

55. Wetin be kegel pls?

56. One mans meat is anoda mans poison . My ex hubby hated my clit said it was too big that's why his mum not me is promiscuous!! Fast forward after breakup met this guy that took one look at my clit and nearly died of happiness . My rich mugu .