Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors On Thursday - In House.

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Doctors On Thursday - In House.

Excuse me,did you just say seven years?.....Hian!!!

BV DOCS PLEASE HELP - VAGINISMUS NUMERO UNO ......OMG !!!

My dearest Aunt Stells,
I do not know where to start from, but i just have to start from the beginning, but before i do so, i want to thank God for you, because he is the one that made you the philanthropist you are today, touching lives with the blog you have.
I am a silent fan of yours, been reading your blog since the days of your DVD diaries last year,and it has been and it still is a wonderful experience, although i don't comment..lol.
So,back to the matter at hand, i was compelled to write to you because of the in house news you put up about a virgin that has not had sex with the husband for months,it got interesting when i saw a comment by anonymous 4.07. Aunt Stells, my elder sister is in this kind of predicament, but hers' is a whooping 7 yrs and counting! she is married o, but cant just be penetrated, and she isn't a virgin. 
She met her husband like 5years before marriage, and they promised to remain celibate until their wedding night, although they both weren't virgins. My sister has had sex only once in her life,before she met her current husband. Fast forward to the wedding night,it was torture for her, she told me his dick was big, but i kept re assuring her to bear the pain and make it happen,but she claimed that when ever he wanted to penetrate she keeps screaming and shaking like a leaf.
My family didn't hear about it until the 3rd year, and every body got involved, took her to ikeja teaching hospital,they said its a thing of the mind,so we took her to a psychiatric hospital still nothing, took her to a pastor, they said its spiritual, that she has a spirit husband, she did  series of prayers and deliverance nothing happened!
Fast forward to the 6th year,still nothing, the husband now has girlfriends and is a pastor in one of the redeem churches(but i don't blame him), he finally frustrated my sister out of the house this year, she had to park out to stay with my mum.Please Aunty Stells, i need help,we don't know what to call this again, even if its vaginismus,where can we get a resolution in Nigeria? the anonymous lady said she finally got a resolution,where and how can we get one too?she still wants to go back to her husband, cos they have been talking secretively.Shes one of those people you will meet and just fall in love with, always jovial,she doesn't deserve this. I was the bad girl,the wayward one,and am the most settled now, with a good husband and kids,God has shown me favor. She is in her early 30s now,with her marriage on the rocks,no job cos she has moved of of her husbands where her former job was located and no children,she has even lost her spirituality,because she is fed up,am now the spiritual person! and the husband is in his late 40s a Calabar man that already has a son before he met my sister. Please if you can use this as an in house news or what ever,so i can pick the brains of your readers and from there get a resolution,you will be helping a marriage.
As you can see i am using my office email to send this and my signature with my number is beneath this mail too, in case you wanna verify the story. God bless you Aunty Stells! Love u like i know you!

Kindly hide my identity please.

Highest regards.

*THIS IS BEYOND ME!...WHAT!!!!

122 comments:

1. Wow! things are really happening. I pray God intervene in her situation.

na wa oo, to remain virgin go dey fear person nw sef.

Please click on my my name for Fashion/Fitness tips

1. @ Poster, ur sister's experience is mindboggling and more worrisome is the fact that she actually sought help n things still went to the left. She needs d help of a psychologist especially one wit experience in Psychoanalysis. Cos if she did have xes before without d spasmic episodes, her problem is psychological. Its just fear. But not d kinda fear u wish away but one u manage wit an expert, her partner n support frm fam. If it will help, lemme share my experience.

I was involved with someone back in sch who exhibited traits like this. Hers was an acute case of vaginismus. She doesn't respond to kisses, touches, sweetnothings and so having xes would just b chores n and an exercise in futility. She doesn't even feel anything sensual. No wetness. No nipples hardening or any response. Cold turkey. So I stopped trying to get down wit her. I made her to unload on me n she bared her soul. She never got over an heartbreak at d age of 17. Knowing, that she had buried that ugly past, we had to exhume it and had sessions of psychoanalysis albeit amateurish it was then, to exorcise the mind spirits. Wen she was healing, we got to d physical without a rush. She would visit every week, strip to her kpata n "brezia", sit on d bed n we would talk, she got comfy wit her body, then I started wit using feathers to brush her body, frm d neck to d abdomen, I would drawn patterns on her skin wit it, I would trace her e-zones n emphasise, down to her thighs, while wit my toes, I rake the sole of her feet. She would respond. Then graduated to using a piece of foam, then moved to light feathery touches wit d tip of my fingers, while I whisper sweetnothings into her ears, telling her how desirable she looks, how she fills my senses to d brim, how I come alive like a lively lasso wen wit her, how she whips my nerve endings into a xesual frenzy. ( it didn't matter weda na washy) She would smile. I would sometimes notice she warms up. She gradually was coming alive. Time crept by n after many sessions( without doing) she finally caved in n opened up like a butterfly in a cocoon. She spread her wings, leaped n soared to d land berra experienced than imagined. It took resilience , time n understanding. I went thru d whole hog to be laid but she got her healing. It took a long time.
      So don't let her give up.

2. @ Poster, ur sister's experience is mindboggling and more worrisome is the fact that she actually sought help n things still went to the left. She needs d help of a psychologist especially one wit experience in Psychoanalysis. Cos if she did have xes before without d spasmic episodes, her problem is psychological. Its just fear. But not d kinda fear u wish away but one u manage wit an expert, her partner n support frm fam. If it will help, lemme share my experience.

I was involved with someone back in sch who exhibited traits like this. Hers was an acute case of vaginismus. She doesn't respond to kisses, touches, sweetnothings and so having xes would just b chores n and an exercise in futility. She doesn't even feel anything sensual. No wetness. No nipples hardening or any response. Cold turkey. So I stopped trying to get down wit her. I made her to unload on me n she bared her soul. She never got over an heartbreak at d age of 17. Knowing, that she had buried that ugly past, we had to exhume it and had sessions of psychoanalysis albeit amateurish it was then, to exorcise the mind spirits. Wen she was healing, we got to d physical without a rush. She would visit every week, strip to her kpata n "brezia", sit on d bed n we would talk, she got comfy wit her body, then I started wit using feathers to brush her body, frm d neck to d abdomen, I would drawn patterns on her skin wit it, I would trace her e-zones n emphasise, down to her thighs, while wit my toes, I rake the sole of her feet. She would respond. Then graduated to using a piece of foam, then moved to light feathery touches wit d tip of my fingers, while I whisper sweetnothings into her ears, telling her how desirable she looks, how she fills my senses to d brim, how I come alive like a lively lasso wen wit her, how she whips my nerve endings into a xesual frenzy. ( it didn't matter weda na washy) She would smile. I would sometimes notice she warms up. She gradually was coming alive. Time crept by n after many sessions( without doing) she finally caved in n opened up like a butterfly in a cocoon. She spread her wings, leaped n soared to d land berra experienced than imagined. It took resilience , time n understanding. I went thru d whole hog to be laid but she got her healing. It took a long time.
      So don't let her give up.

3. Nawaooo... I pray she gets the help she needs

4. Sorry 2 deviate stella...Kehinde Ake,i feel pain wen hubby sucks my breasts...my nipple starts hurting thereafta like am preggos..is dis normal?nd no,he doesn't do it hard

5. Kehinde, u are just too good. Don't know how u can help me. I am married and I have a beautiful daughter but the problem is that I have never enjoyed sex in my life even with my hubby don't know why. Anytime my hubby talks about sex my body go dey pepper me. Biko help me

6. Prof Prof never disappointing, no vex for me oh

7. @ anonymous 3.47pm, ur case is serious o. You should see a doc physical examination n breast scan. Its not normal wen u r not breathing or or close to ur period wen they r supposed to b tender.

@ Anonymous 4.05pm, why body dey pepper u? Do feel pains during xes or u r just not interested or u just don't enjoy it? It may b a case of low libido which is natural to some women. Estrogen/ testosterone levels in ur body. Just answer the question I asked so I know how to approach it. U may check back on previous post for d past 10days, u will similar issues attended to by experts in d house. But reply so I know how to proceed. Stay good!

8. Lmaoo.. Omg.. Kehinde, na blue feem u just type out so oo.. Lool. Not only do I wanna meet u, I would love to be your friend. Ure so open and I like u for dat. Keep doing what u doing. U rock our world on here.
      @poster, see a psychologist just as Kenny said not a psychiatrist. Btw, let u sis go look for her ex.. the one she had her 1st sex with. And tell her to stop worrying biko.

9. Sex Doctor. Na only waka come

10. Kehinde, am the anonymous 4:05pm. Am not interested because I don't enjoy it. I really want that to change and another thing is that hubby doesn't last long during sex.

11. Kenny Bobo, listen carefully Xes is ur God given talent. START YOUR OWN BLOG! Singing Ebenezer Obey " ma se ri talenti re mole ara kunrin, Oluwa yo bere lowo re oun to fi se " #www.kennyxestherapy.com

12. Anonymous 4.05 pm,

it is a good thing that you v identified d problems. One being that you don't have interest. Its due to low libido. U don't crave xes an second, DH comes too often before u get to enjoy it. These problems v been attended to in previous post by Wonderful Blog Visitors. Pls read Wednesday 's In House News ( 5/11/14). U will find d many thing u could do for DH to manage his quick ejaculation problems. Read d Post from first comment to d last. As for ur low libido, pls read Doctors In House Section (2/11/14). You read about how to reduce a woman's libido n since ur case is to increase it, just do d opposite. You will find in d post how to increase d libido wit foods n lifestyle. Also read everything in d post. If u need more clarification, pls reach me. I will check this page for a response cos u won't find me on any post outside xes posts. Lol. Do v a lovely day. 

@ Anonymous 3.00am, thanks a lot for the appreciation. Am happy to b useful here. Enjoy the best of the wkend

13. Anonymous 4.05 pm,

it is a good thing that you v identified d problems. One being that you don't have interest. Its due to low libido. U don't crave xes an second, DH comes too often before u get to enjoy it. These problems v been attended to in previous post by Wonderful Blog Visitors. Pls read Wednesday 's In House News ( 5/11/14). U will find d many thing u could do for DH to manage his quick ejaculation problems. Read d Post from first comment to d last. As for ur low libido, pls read Doctors In House Section (2/11/14). You read about how to reduce a woman's libido n since ur case is to increase it, just do d opposite. You will find in d post how to increase d libido wit foods n lifestyle. Also read everything in d post. If u need more clarification, pls reach me. I will check this page for a response cos u won't find me on any post outside xes posts. Lol. Do v a lovely day. 

@ Anonymous 3.00am, thanks a lot for the appreciation. Am happy to b useful here. Enjoy the best of the wkend

14. Kehinde has killed me with laugh here. LOLZ

2. ehyaaaa...bitchy sex helps!

get drunk, tease around with hubby, before she knows it she's horny...and bam! rough hard sex.... always mind blowing. as in baddo! (*hmnnn>>>>just like last night)
    she wouldn't even remember the pain. she will wake up singing...halleluyah! oh its a beautiful dayyyyyy

1. Blog lord has joined Nwuye General and Quitie in sex talks. They are the only 2 I know that talk about sex so much and they also like drunken sex.

2. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha. Bloglord ur head dey there jare.

3. Da lady is a pastor's wife. I don't think she will agree to get drunk.. Da best thing is for her to free her mind.

4. Brouhahaha@bloggy! Did u just type dat? Lol! Ok, contunuu we get space _________hehehe

5. I was 1daring y no1 has said dat oo...just get drunk and get fucked dats alls.....

3. This is a new one. What's this nau?
    Abeg I wan go sleep. Such an eventful day for me, oh lawd.
    Lemme go and call my bf.
    Sorry I have nothing to contribute, I will be back tomorrow to read the comments. This one pass me.

4. It's a lie jor. ....Nigerian can lie even in Jupiter.

5. Its beyond even me.I can't comprehend.Stella I dey vex like say na me open this blog for you.Been following ur blog for years.I sent u an email,I no see am till now.Diaris God o

6. hmmmm this is serious ohh. abeg stella give me that ur chair let me sit and wait for comment while it roles in like water. i pray she get resolution pls. help a sister ooh.

7. This is very sad. Please any one with useful info should kindly help the lady. Problems dey this life sha

8. Quick Quick put her in a car and send her off to see our very own xes doctor. She needs a xes therapist.

9. My Mouth and eyes wide open....only God can save.

10. pls I need advice. I was raped n got disvirgined at 23. I av remain celibate. the guys that came around always go once I said no to sex. am 28 now n few months ago, I met a 39 year old guy. hr has pressured me into sleeping with him. n now if I turn him down he will kip malice with me until I succumb. I love him. do u think he loves me?

1. How we go take know na? Do we know the guy? The questions some people ask here ehn, one moment you go think SDKers dey see vision.

2. Hahahaha
      wait let me ask ifa

3. Keep yourself, any man that truly love you will wait till you guys are married . Don't let the fear that your are approaching 30 make you succumb to his selfish demand.

4. He doesn't love you. Be patient dearie, your man will come. Am a living witness. Thought I wouldn't get married, I was looking at 30 in a year's time. Bt hey my husband came. It was a case of "wetin dey for sokoto, e dey for shokoto". I got married to my friend, my padi. Faith works miracles. Have it and you will come back here to testify.

5. He doesn't love you. Be patient dearie, your man will come. Am a living witness. Thought I wouldn't get married, I was looking at 30 in a year's time. Bt hey my husband came. It was a case of "wetin dey for sokoto, e dey for shokoto". I got married to my friend, my padi. Faith works miracles. Have it and you will come back here to testify.

6. Ask Dr agwoturumbe and his idols

7. LOL@JayEm....I tell u!! Some very stupid questions. How are we supposed to know whether he loves you or not. Asking the opinions of people who don't know the mind of this man.Instead of you to pray and seek divine intervention...

8. He doesn't mean well for you, if he loves you he would wait for you cos you are worth the wait

9. Sisto, go get laid and get rid of ur fear for sex. Then come bk and ask the question again. :p

10. Dnt even try it or tink abt it.I had exactly same problem and am also 28.I compromised and now am pregnant and d guy is no longer talking to me..A man who loves you will value u beyond sex and if he loves u he wnt want u to do something u will later regret...

11. All dis pple saying he doesnt mean well/ luv u ...nawa oo una no dey hear say person dom marry 4 3 yrs still no like sex? What if they r nt compartable sexually? Anoda case of cheating husband go start. ..as 4 knwing if he loves you na u nd ur chi go sabi dat one oo....infact use love calculator put una 2 first names lmao

11. The girl no get vagina, I read on the net abt a girl that does nt hav a vagina in d sense that the hole is there but it's nt deep at all that it's just like 1nch deep sef so she had same prob having sex cos penetration was painful

12. Ahhhh this one pass mi ohhh! I pray the Lord answers ur prayer.

1. Lady i like what you got on ur chest.

13. this is serious

14. This seems unbelievable... But then, many unbelievable things happen.

15. 2..
    He keeps saying that he loves me n doesn't want to cheat so that's y he is insisting on that. I love him. should I just leave him n look for another person or keep sleeping with him. d relationship is just 3months. we quarrelled very well before I gave in d first time.

1. Ah! You've given once already, so what do you want us to say that have not been said many times over. My dear do what please you ok.

2. @ poster dis is serious, haven't heard of such.
      Anon 11:58, do what ur heart tells u but IMO u need a break from DAT man QED

3. My dear, dat guy is not into you at all at all!!! Hear it from me, a guy who loves you will fight your demons with you b4 the sex thing comes in. He will soon leave like the rest b4 him cos he doesn't value you!! Stop nowwwwwww! You're valuable, you're a strong and virtuous woman, reject that lie from the pit of hell he is talking 'that he will cheat if you don't give him' imagine the nonsense sef! Am really angry @ you for belittling yourself for that he-goat! Stop having sex with him, the man that will love you will definitely come and but for now say no to ur bedmate.

Nwunye Okeke

4. Pls go back and read Kehindes reply to the first comment. If your man has done anything similar; it might be love. If not allow us read better comments!

16. She needs to see a gynaecologist and also a psychologist. 7 years is such a long time.

17. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!6 November 2014 at 12:02

Where are they please.
    Feeling so sad already for the lady involved.
    Things people go through

18. Well I will be waiting for comments,this is serious she had sex before getting married and he also had a son before marrying your sister,so is this the big dick problem or what
    Me I love very big dick infact bigger than my head

1. My dear your head is there. The bigger the sweeter o. Big Dick can sweet for africa especially when the thrusting is getting faster chai the thing dey enter brain. Big dick is not a problem o,let her go and check her vagina I'm sure vaginismus (or whatever the spelling is) is the problem. This lady is missing o sex can sweet for africa. I'm talking like this because being celibate is not easy at all..I'm seeing stars! But I'll stick with it because I no get pussy to dash anybody again abeg.

19. She just try n endure the pains,i dont tink is spiritual....she should just act as if she is in labour n allow d husband 2 penetrate.

20. This is serious! 7 freaking years? Gosh! Let me just wait n see what the experts have 2 say about this.

21. Why not do a surgical widening of the thing in the hospital?

22. wow!!!7yrs...dis 1 pass super story...u be virgin na wahala..u no be virgin na gbege..oh chimmm

23. Sorry about your sis. On that same post you referred to, someone said her sister got solution from the hospital after undergoing minor surgery and adhering to processes recommended by her doc. If you say it's spiritual and the hubby a redeem pastor, why not try your G.O. Thank God Stella made a post on this maybe it's the answers to her prayers. Thank you Stella, this your blog has a way of addressing unimaginable issues. God bless and keep you.

24. nawa 4 dis lyf..so her pussy is nt opening? Chim o!

25. I was d anon 4:07... I cn really relate with ur sis condition. Tho @ 1st most of d testimonies about d cure I read online wr abroad. Infact, hubby strtd mkn plans 4me 2go outside d country. He evn made contacts wit d Dr and hospital outside. Buh tnk God I finally got 2knw about my present Gynae in Naija hia.. Tho my dilators stil came 4rm outside d country cos I cudnt get dem hia. D tyn is dat most Naija Drs are nt informed about ds particular condition, so d jst end up teln u, " its a tyn of d mind" and after dt d jst snd u off with ur problems stil following u. Sha I cn link u up wit my Gynae. I'll snd madam Stella a mail, so u cn get my email 4rm her.

26. Hmm..there isn't anything too hard for God..na how u wan take pray the prayer sef?

27. Stil d anon 4:07, 4rm my research wn I was goin thru mine, I found out dat its possible 2hv it evn after bn sexually active so its nt unusual 4ur sis 2b suffering it after hvn sex once. Its really nice 2hear dt she's bn communicating wit her hubby secretly dt means dt deep down, d man stil wnts d marriage 2wrk as much as ur sis doz. 1st tyns 1st, tel dem about d VAGINISMUS condition. D shud strt gathering info about it online. Read evry material d can get on it. Its quite soothing and a little bit relieving 2knw dt wteva ur passing thru atleast has a name. Dia is dis reassurance wn u get 2knw dt pple hv gone thru it and came out ohk.

28. Things people go through in this life ehn.. You would be so surprised..

29. U guys have to see a gynaecologist preferably in any of the teaching hospitals. It could be psychological, fear of the massive penis.. Fear is a mirage.

30. Hmmnn Aunty Stella this one pass me o,the stories on this blog about losing virginity is making it seem as if i was not a virgin. Before DH disvirgined me, we did the romance got wet but never allowed penetration.
    Wen DH finally penetrated fully it was painful for month as him thing big and fat. I sha chop am like a pro.abi wat can woman do i sha see am before we tye the knot.
    (Yes i saw it o, there was no way i would end up with a winy little P**** after keeping myself. hian).
    But the funny thing is that i cant remember seeing blood everywhere.
    and maybe becos we were stealing it small small before we did full penetration.(I guessthe hymen went to hide).
    As for dear poster i pray help comes soon. sex in marriage is beautiful.
    As for Anon 11.58 na only u waka come. A man of 39 pressuring u for sex, he is either married, wants u just for sex or wants u preggy before he marries u. bottom line the chances of him marring u is slim.
    I advise u don't give in to anyone demanding sex to make him stay in a relationship wit you.He doesn't love u but loves ur Vee.
    I
    and yes Aunty stell am still too lazy to get a blog I.D after martins simplified the whole process... okbye
    #TIMELESS#

1. It's true o. Come to think of it, when I got dis virgined I no see blood o. And e no pain me like that sef

31. Aunty Stella of lyf helping pple since 1900....hehehe
    #timeless#

32. Aunty Stella of life...Helping people since 1900...hehehe

33. Mbok this one pass me
    7 fucking years?!
    I bet they can do Vagina reconstruction or widening on her...try google and learn more about this.

34. Na wa oh. Ife ne me.. I pray ur sis finds help oh. 7 freaking yrs? Oriegwu!

35. Hello fellow SDKers, this is my first time commenting on this blog. I want to be part of this blog family and I hope you guys will welcome me with open arms. Stella, God bless you for the wonderful work you're doing on this blog. Kudos to you! You're a star! Always remember that!

36. Pls, dont be decieved, i want to tell you that any guy that gives you a condition in the name of love especially sex does not love you.... Sex is not love and love is not sex

A NiTE wiTH thE KinG

37. Nna I can't believe something like this happens.
    Doesn't she get wet? Ha! Doctors abeg come in

38. Some people on this blog are frustrated,someone writes these with a heavy heart and what your tolotolo brain told is that she is lying, you don't have a heart! I so feel for your sister,use to have a roommate that had the same issue sincerely it wasn't funny...she was lucky to have a mum that took her to mountains and valleys and sumhw she scaled through. But fear don dey catch me o hian

39. Haaa!!...*thinking deeply*
    will comment asap wen I kn wat 2 type

Am "clueless" for nw

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

40. i had this same issue before with my ex, he always used to get frustrated after every trial and masturbate to come. i kept thinking there was something wrong with me. went to see doctors, they told me it was psychological. Eventually, we stopped trying and broke up. fastforward, some years later, i met this wonderful guy, now my husband and sex between us is GLORIOUS! thing is: my husband dick is even bigger than my ex, but everything penetrates into my vagina during sex, so i guess we are just sexually compatible(Thank God) and my ex and i were not.......lol.

41. ChyAda you know every na...lol

12:08, my dear unto say I no de talk no mean say I no be 'aunty' for that kind thing (if I want to.)

my dia, to put ginger on your marriage 247 you gotta be all with your man.

*write that down, write that down!

42. Nawa o this is hard 2 beliv

43. Gurl, the only time I saw a case like this was my first and last. And the lady was a Somalian who was circumcised and sewn up badly. Na surgery be the solution. I was traumatised for weeks. Try and get a second opinion abeg.

44. Hmmmm, like my waffi brothers will say "Who no go, no know". I can relate perfectly to the poster as i suffered same. I got married last yr and DH couldnt penetrate, i got married at 28 as a virgin. I cried my life out and DH was supportive. His erection would stand for hours and i could only imagin what he felt.. We tried for weeks no breaktru, i will cry my life out, the pain was hell. We checked online and we realised i could get pregnant by insermination. I and DH agreed to try again on d last day of my ovulation as only a part of his dick head could enter my vjayjay thats after so much pain. With that, he released into me and i had to raise my bums with a pillow so the sperm could enter. Lo and behold, that was how i got pregnant .

Fastforward delivery day, i was so tight even the doctor's finget couldnt enter so i had my baby through CS. Tried having sex 3months after delivery and the pain is still so terrible.

I am also looking forward to having a better sex life with DH and in all, i am grateful for my DH as he has been so understanding and i have a healthy son.

Its been God, so to the doubting BVs, if you dont know what to say, just keep your lips sealed and learn, please allow others benefit. I will do anything to overcome this pain and thrill DH on bed..

45. Hmmmm, like my waffi brothers will say "Who no go, no know". I can relate perfectly to the poster as i suffered same. I got married last yr and DH couldnt penetrate, i got married at 28 as a virgin. I cried my life out and DH was supportive. His erection would stand for hours and i could only imagin what he felt.. We tried for weeks no breaktru, i will cry my life out, the pain was hell. We checked online and we realised i could get pregnant by insermination. I and DH agreed to try again on d last day of my ovulation as only a part of his dick head could enter my vjayjay thats after so much pain. With that, he released into me and i had to raise my bums with a pillow so the sperm could enter. Lo and behold, that was how i got pregnant .

Fastforward delivery day, i was so tight even the doctor's finget couldnt enter so i had my baby through CS. Tried having sex 3months after delivery and the pain is still so terrible.

I am also looking forward to having a better sex life with DH and in all, i am grateful for my DH as he has been so understanding and i have a healthy son.

Its been God, so to the doubting BVs, if you dont know what to say, just keep your lips sealed and learn, please allow others benefit. I will do anything to overcome this pain and thrill DH on bed..

1. You better go and look for a solution to your problem. It's not just about getting pregnant. Men love sex and will do anything to get it! Nuff said

2. And no be waffi brothers talk say, 'you dey sleep on top bicycle'. So, now you are weaning a child while your husband ain't getting some action from you?

Sister, I just look you laugh, look you again laugh. We'll, Stella is still here for stories that touch.

3. Open ur ears and open it very wide. Your main concern seem to be having kids. Sex is not only for that, it is also for companionship and kpanshing. YES I SAID IT.

If the man is not getting it with you, you have a FRUSTRATED MAN. You need to do something about this dear. Dont say i have a kid and i'm okay now. No please try and find a solution to this problem. Mark my words, no man is enjoying sex if its only the head of his penis that is entering your vjayjay. Goodluck.

46. Hey this is serious. seven good years without penetration. omg this cant be marriage. the husband has even tried oo.

47. Hmmmm, like my waffi brothers will say "Who no go, no know". I can relate perfectly to the poster as i suffered same. I got married last yr and DH couldnt penetrate, i got married at 28 as a virgin. I cried my life out and DH was supportive. His erection would stand for hours and i could only imagin what he felt.. We tried for weeks no breaktru, i will cry my life out, the pain was hell. We checked online and we realised i could get pregnant by insermination. I and DH agreed to try again on d last day of my ovulation as only a part of his dick head could enter my vjayjay thats after so much pain. With that, he released into me and i had to raise my bums with a pillow so the sperm could enter. Lo and behold, that was how i got pregnant .

48. This is seriousooooòoooooooooo. Haba seven freaking years no "show". Pls DR OKECHUKWU ,KEHINDE .... PLS WE HAVE AN EMERGENCY CASEOOÒ. Pls those who has passed through such or knows anyone should pls help. Am short of word, God pls we need your help.

49. Wow gosh this story is really deep
    Hope u find the help ur looking for madam, may God be with u!!

50. You didn't state what was done for her @ the Ikeja teaching Hospital, but she needs to visit another teaching hospital again to be properly investigated and treated. She needs an EUA(examination under anaesthesia) in theatre.
    If its vaginismus she needs to be properly diagnosed and if its a blind ending vagina, a vaginoplasty(reconstruction of the vagina) could be done.
    I strongly recommend she goes to UBTH, to see the consultant gynaecologists there..they are many there and very suitably qualified! But since she's in lag, she can as well go to any other teaching hosp but Ikeja-since she went there b4.

51. You didn't state what was done for her @ the Ikeja teaching Hospital, but she needs to visit another teaching hospital again to be properly investigated and treated. She needs an EUA(examination under anaesthesia) in theatre.
    If its vaginismus she needs to be properly diagnosed and if its a blind ending vagina, a vaginoplasty(reconstruction of the vagina) could be done.
    I strongly recommend she goes to UBTH, to see the consultant gynaecologists there..they are many there and very suitably qualified! But since she's in lag, she can as well go to any other teaching hosp but Ikeja-since she went there b4.

52. This situation can be treated and how it would solely depends on finding the root of the cause. From what you seem to have posted above, it sure does sound more psychological perhaps (Sex trauma) than any other which is commonly known amongst women hence her abstanance for that lenghty period of time after her first time and before she got married. As the annonymous prescribed, a sex therapist will help her ease her was back into sex either using vaginal trainers, relaxation, pelvic floor exercises, sensate focus techniques. A surgery is the last option to enlarge the vagina but i would suggest she tries with a therapist with the options above. i know when it comes to sex "most" not all naija men are impatient making love to a woman so i believe with patience between your sister and her husband, exemplary results can be achieved.

53. Try dilators... It works. Plus it is a thing of the mind. The fear of painful sex. Once you sis starts relaxing in her mind, she will overcome. And she needs to start imagining doing it with hubby in a pleasant way. It may be difficult and frustrating but she will eventually overcome if she doesn't give up. Many people have this condition but do not speak up because of shame. It is well.

54. May she find help,pls let her see a good gynae I believe there's a cure for this condition..

55. How about the guy drugs her and then sleeps with her to atleast open up the place. then next time try it wen she is maybe drunk and next time try when she is fully alert. step by step.

1. The guy should drug her ? You're just foolish.
      Is that how you drug your victims ? What if she passed out and die ?
      It's people like you that engage in necrophilia.

56. Stella of life I dey hail o. My first tym commenting. I love your blog its educative and insightful.

57. Seven years is too much, she has been keeping things to her self as family got to know three years after marriage that they haven't been chopping the marriage food.

I trust we have good gynecologist in Nigeria, i can recommend Dr. Fred Achem of Fereprod Medical or Dr. Okonkwo in Abuja. they are the best Gynecologist i have ever worked with.

Wishing her the very best in getting help.

Lady who want to use sex to keep her man, the choice is yours.
    Sex a man all you want, that is not what he will use s yard stick to marry you. Sex is what he can always get and can afford if he so want it so badly. Better explain to him that you will appreciate to wait till your wedding night to enjoy it with him.
    If he is serious about marring you and respects you he will wait but if not he will vanish.

If he waits, don't ask him or Judge him or snick up on him cause he will have a call girl, "wink" Like my friends GF coming home to BF house by 5am when ever the guy clubs and always coming to see what she wouldn't like. Na Sorry Dey Alway End Am and Giving her her own share, "Wink".
    Don't always blame the guy, you cant have it all.

For Me, I no dey ask for sex, but if you give me, Tor i go try my best and leave the rest, no be Govt Job, Dey no dey pay pension.

If i like a girl na curdle i go dey manage till i fit marry you if na you go be the one. i no want spoil any body pikin.

1. See your mouth like curdle.
      She's milk ? Only milk gets curdled.

We humans cuddle up.

2. You dont have to cuss him out in a bid to correct him. Its not like he gave useless advise. He has been helpful even dropping names of doctors here. You dont have to cuss someone that has been that helpful. Dont forget too he may be a muslim (cos of his name) and sex is off bounds to them.

58. Wishing her the very best in getting help.

59. What we don't understand in thisppart of the world is that there ia really something known as Dissociative Identity Disorder otherwise known as Multiple Personality Disorde. DID is triggered by painful experiences or encounters in life. I could bet it to the high heavens that the man she had her first sexual encounter was rough in bed, the kind of man that don't care to know if you are enjoying as well or if you are dying iin pains. Hence, a personality that is scared of the masculine endowment was develope. TThat personality gets scared to high heavens once the husband activates that sexual mood. She actually is not aware of herself once that personality is triggered off.

She has to go see a real good therapist. Outside the country if possible. She'll be good. The other personality just needs to be settled off by solving it's conflicts and she is good

60. JESUS. Are u for Real? God pls save this couple. Amen

61. Hello Stella and SKD family, I have been enjoying gist from this blog sinceèeeeee but I hardly comment. Although I have commented twice or thrice when I was trying my ID lol. Okay I just want to ask Kehinde a simple question; from the comments i have read and through your in depth write-ups it appears you are a doctor please what area did you specialized on? Thanks in anticipation for your response. Meanwhile, me too wants to join this family but I might not be commenting as much as I wanted due to tight schedule. You guys should know I am with you people in spirit (I mean d spirit of God b4 una go twist words put for my mouth lol)

1. @ I am Winner, thanks for the appreciation of my lil efforts here. Am not a Medical Doctor. I just happen to have interest in Xes so I add my lil input. Do v a lovely wkend!

62. I went through something similar after marriage but thank God it only lasted 2 weeks. After which we were able to make love. In my case we tried different positions and lubrication. Him sitting down and me on top was the winner! Now I'm a pro. I still feel some pain during penetration but I think it is psychological because I do tense up even after 2 years. But I consciously make myself relax and enjoy the ride! Sorry for being so explicit but I have to help my married wiser out! Ndo oh to any one who will take offence. I pray God will change this lady's story. The devil is a liar. He will not turn a precious gift that is keeping yourself for marriage into a thing of pain

63. That's so serious..