Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Don Jazzy Happy Birthday To You #DoroHottie.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Don Jazzy Happy Birthday To You #DoroHottie.

Today November 26,2014 is DonJazzy's 32nd birthday.......

Happy Birthday DoroDon my #Hottie,I pray everything good into your life today in Jesus name....you shall always walk the path of success and peace of mind.I pray you find 'Onome' soon....or will she be unveiled today?heheheheh....

Have a great day......Mwah!!

80 comments:

1. Happy to the Marvin boss. Wishing him LLNP.

1. Happiest bday 2d Don himself... God bless ur new age Oga mi

2. Happy birthday #doroboss...wishing u all the best life has to offer..i really admire this guy's humbleness!!

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Doro boss

I just wish and wish u marry @Rita dominic....i dream say una marry ooo

2. Happy to the Marvin boss. Wishing him LLNP.
    Please somebody should tell Mr don Jazzy not to forget my cake o. Lol.

1. Happy Birthday Don, hurry up and come pay my bride price am not getting any younger.

2. @ Audrey; pls park one side. Stay off my boo. Not only bride price na babe price. *rme*

3. Doro marry me jazzy....i love u long time! happy birthday hubby.

1. The violent taketh it by force, IDJA u need to be more prayerful, girls eyes are reddin'

4. Happy Birthday IDJA...U are Humility yourself..May God bless you.

5. Ihekire Tony

The Don a happy birtday to you. You are a good man.

1. 32?! Haaaa Don Jazzy, me.I'm 12 now! there is God oooo!!! All this age you are.... Lol had to do this. Funny how age doesn't matter for men, if was a female celeb now it comments will be all about d declared age. Man's world!

2. He really is 32
      Happy birthday DoroBoss!

6. Happy birthday the big boss....... Llnp

7. happy birthday Don jazzy,may God cont to bless and prosper i Jesus name Amen.

8. HBD my longtime crush, never knew we were month mates, Good morning Delicious Stella my bday is 29th oh,hope you would post mine my pictures if l send it oh?I've always posted comments as anonymous but lam scared of plenty haters for here cos am not photogenic

9. Happy birthday Don Jazzy, I love you like Kilode. Enjoy your day!

10. Happy birthday Don jazzy.

You are a good man.

11. Happy birthday Dondoro Jazzy, wishing you all the best in life.

12. Happy birthday don baba, I too luv u ooo.

13. DonJazzy is just 32?habaaaaa

Anyway Happybirthday to him

14. Happy birthday DonJazzy,may your stars continue to shine more and more

15. Love me some Donjazzy.
    Happy birthday day DoroDon, Dorojazzy, Bigger you I pray.Amen

16. happy birthday Sir. God bless you abundantly.

17. Happy Birthday Doro Master. God's blessing on you. Have a tremendous birthday.

18. Happy bday donjazzy, many grt years ahead

19. Blog analyser: HBD to the Nigerian swaggerlicious music producers. One of the best in town. More beautiful years.

20. HBD Donbaba J,May God bless ur New age.

21. #Dorofinest.. happy birthday don jazzy. May you continue to prosper and excel in all your endeavour. Amen
    P.s I fit die ontop your matter

22. How can Don Jazzy say he's 32yrs?then how old will I be#rme
    I tot men don't mess with their exact age?
    Issorite. ...
    Happy bday to d Dondorobucci himself!

1. Dats don jazzy's age!tiwa,dbanj senior him ooo...he is a young guy with mature look

23. HappyBirthday from his No. 1 fan! #H

24. HBD don baba J..... wishing u more #DoroHitSongs ...more money...more blessing... #celebritycrush...
    @xclusiv

25. Hbd DoroDon, live long n prosper.

26. Happy birthday brother! May God grant you more of good days to come.

27. Just 32 and he his looking this old? Very bad blood.

28. Happy birthday Don Jazzy. Wishing you many happy returns.
    You look older than 32 sha. My Le hubby is like 3 years older than you but he looks 5 years younger than you.
    Oh well, God created us differently.
    Enjoy your day!

29. Happy Birthday Ma DoroSuave Megastar Boo!

30. Happy birthday Don Jazzy. God bless and make u bigger in Jesus' name

31. Happy Birthday Dear. Lotsa love & Respect.

32. Happy birthday Don Baba J. Enjoy!

33. Hbd my former crush...
    Too many people crushing on u and I don't like sharing my man
    I don leave u for them .
    Have fun and God bless u even more!

34. Happy birthday to the boss of the baddest crew in town.

35. Choi!!! My crush of life!!! Happy bday to you o...have a blast!! Sloppy kisses all over you face!!

36. HBD Oga boss...stella 2moro is my birthday, but as I no fine,make I kuku respect myself 2 avoid jabbing from chizoba n jayem!

1. My dear, no be dem u suppose dey fear oh, if u ever had frenemies anywhere, just get ready or just jejely send message without photo,

2. Portable Viv you are fine joor.
      Happy birthday to you in advance dear.
      God bless you.

3. Thanks Genny, I no get mind ooh,no be say I no fine ooh..@sue I no get ooh! Who get time 4 frenemies kwanu!

4. Lmao! Abeg respect yourself o before world people spoil your day with bad mouth.

37. Happy birthday Don baba J! He is the only artiste I love whole heartedly. I see through him...he is very simple, nice , humble and with a very good soul.
    Many more years!
    *raising my mug of tea in the air* cheers!

38. HBD don jazzy wish u all d best in life.

39. Awww, hapi birthday don jazzy..

40. HBD Doro boss 1 of the humble artists we v in naija God bless u, v a gr81

41. Happy birthday Don Baba

42. Look no further f d so called "Onome" anty Stel mentioned. Here I am, side by side, hand in hand let's color d world wt Luv. #dorohug #dorokiss. Hbd Don.. U Jazz me all d time. *wink*

43. Look no further f d so called "Onome" anty Stel mentioned. Here I am, side by side, hand in hand let's color d world wt Luv. #dorohug #dorokiss. Hbd Don.. U Jazz me all d time. *wink*

44. Hbd Don Jazzy.mi love you for a very long time.
    @Genny Baby if ur hubby is 3yrs older than Don Jazzy,that makes him 35yrs old and you 26....that's a huge age difference mehn. Wa yah say?
    I was told older guys are more caring,loving gbogbotigbo till I dated this guy wt a 10yrs age difference.I dumped his arse after 2months.very immature.I can't imagine what a 35yrs old man will be looking for all over the Internet chatting wt girls here and there instead of thinking of how to make his life better.agbaya oloshii mtschew
    Once again,happy birthday DonbabaJ

1. Lmao.
      I heard same, too.

And i started dating one 'ancient of days', but he was acting like a toddler. I almost lost my mind.

Then, I dated a younger guy, oh my! He was so mature and sweet.

So, a good guy is a good guy regardless of whether he's old or young.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. Happy birthday Doro Handsome Mega Super Sexy. I have married you a thousand times in my dreams

46. I love you Don Jazzzzzzzy! Happy B'day to you Bosss!

47. Happy birthday darling

48. Hbd don J aka doro stelz aka stelz hottie

49. Happy birthday don jazzy.LLNP

50. Stella love, pls give me don jazzy's phone number. #saveasoul