Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov. Obiano Is Bitter With His Deputy? Well Rumour Has It....

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Gov. Obiano Is Bitter With His Deputy? Well Rumour Has It....

Gov. Willie Obiano of Anambra State is an angry man. The banker turned politician has started to see treachery in politics and politicians. What happened? 

Those in the know revealed that he was shocked to his bone marrow recently when he discovered a grand plot to impeach him. somehow he managed to nip the plot in the bud. But when he discovered those behind it, he was dazed.

Insiders say His Excellency was surprised that it was his deputy,Nkem Okeke that was behind the plot to kick him out from his exalted position and take over. 
Those close to the governor squealed that the ex-Fidelity Bank Executive Director has not recovered from the shock.

It was gathered that the deputy governor has been complaining that the governor is running a one man show and he is not been carried along at all in the goodies they are supposed to be enjoying together.

It was also gathered some other aggrieved politicians are still perfecting plans to reach out to the state lawmakers to sack the governor.
Sources said the governor is now aware that he is dining with devils and he is strategizing on how he can tackle them without causing political crisis in the state. He is also watching the deputy governor closely.

35 comments:

1. Both the governor and his wife should learn to carry the deputy governor and the wife along. It is not one man show.

2. OK.....now I have appetite with ds news

3. Hmmm
    Stellastico
    Nwanyi oku
    You dey Germany dey get this kain aproko gist. I salute ma. Looollllzz.
    Well, in politics, there are so many frenemies. You know why?? Cos almost everyone is selfish desiring and earnestly working towards partaking of their own national cake!! God's grace willie. We love you

4. politics and drama...well am out

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

5. Politicians and poli-tricking
    The most dubious business.
    Politics and Drugs = trust no man

6. I don't believe dis story abeg

7. Impeach him kwa? No be just yesterday he enter office?... Nawa oo. Anyway, na them sabi, we go just dey here dey form looku-looku. In politics u don't trust no one, chikena!

8. Hmmmmmm,ur enemies are closer than you think!

9. Household enemies doing wat they know......
    Please give dem champagne, NO alcohol

1. Bwahahaahhahahahaha!!
      Charistimatic baby!! Lmao
      My Governor my governor!!
      Just give them champagne like Diva said cuz we all know u dont take alcohol!

10. Governor and deputy are supposed to work together. Please carry your deputy along, dont eat alone. na dat one dey cause problem. No be only u waka enter there.

11. Be nice to people so they can return same measures

12. He should repent and stop to eat alone, It'd just so annoying how they promise their vice/deputy heaven on earth only to trash them with burial ceremony and ukwe kwe festival assignment. Cc Gov Obiano the only govs wife that calls champagne Juice,do the needful

13. Their own palava oo. #KoKanAiye

14. Gov welcome oh! You didn't know that to survive you have to carry every body along & you don't eat alone? Do the needful biko, we have not enjoyed your tenure oh

15. Governors and their deputies fighting since 1550.

16. I hope the deputy wasn't being overambitious. Technocrat...meet politics.

17. Glory, this your waist is something o.

18. Chiooooo adambano in london..I don laff tire ..

19. Yaaaawn! Can't wait to go home jare! Tired much. Obiano oya behave well o

20. Welcome to politics Mr. Obiano

21. politicians.. Its always the same story from various angles. 99% personal interest and the remainder for the masses.

22. That's because he drinks champagne alone while giving his deputy 'alcohol'. Lol

23. In nigeria,its better to be a commission member,minister or house member dan being a deputy gov,minister of state or VP,cos those in d position are always sidelined and looked upon as insignificant well until d gov or president suddenly dies.i really wonder why it's so..
    Well,Gov Obiano,better take ur deputy along,next time that plot might scale thru!#dats a stern warning Mr Govnor

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The way i see it, the deputy governo is there to eat money and not to serve bcos the governor has really been doing a great job in that state so fuck the deputy governor.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

1. Please say what you know,his there to eat money ko.

25. Stella,
    You are seriously diluting the quality of your blog with this sort of trashy post. Can't you see that it is false even from its obvious shallowness? How can a Deputy Governor instigate an impeachment move against a governor because he is "not enjoying" the goodies of his office? What do you take your readers for? This story sounds sponsored and it is a shame that you have allowed desperate politicians hijack your blog for a pea-brained smear campaign.

26. I think Nkem Okeke is Chief Emeka Gibson Nwandu's friend. I could be wrong. How are Mr Tony Okam and Mr Ikem Obiekwe and their friends? Do they all have political appointments in Anambra State, including Chief Gibson Emeka Nwandu.

27. nma cee! nawa for this your vocabs o.FRENEMIES? i will put this your word into freezer for future reference.

28. Well the governor elect should carry his deputy along afterall the reason of electing them is to empty the state treasure, enrich themselves and their immediate families. So governor should carry him along or katakata go boost! Fools!