Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy 2nd Wedding Anniversary Blog Visitor Chioma Omulu And Boo...

Monday, November 10, 2014

Happy 2nd Wedding Anniversary Blog Visitor Chioma Omulu And Boo...

Today Monday November 10,2014 is their second wedding Anniversary........He saw her pic on facebook and the rest is history!

EYEBALL TO EYEBALL......

''Hello Madam Stella,
Beautiful day to you and your family. Today is my 2nd year Anniversary and am over the moon with happiness cause my life itself is a testimony.
I really thank God for blessing me with the most sweet,adorable,hardworking and stubborn man (LoLz he will kill me when he sees the stubborn part). 

Ours is a love ordained in heaven (we actually meet on Facebook and rest is story for the another day *winks*.

Fellow BV's please praise God with me.
Thanks Madam Stells. Your infortainment stlye of blogging rocks, the Lord is your muscle''.

lol..awwww

Happy wedding Anniversary to you both!

66 comments:

1. Hmmm… Una still dey for honeymoon stage. :) HWA.

1. She was lucky but BVs, dnt follow her oo. Currently, facebook is filled with robbers armed to the teeth *LOL.
      HWA dear and mny happy yearz ahead

2. HWA!...wish u marriage fulfilment after all...that gown like in Isara episodes.

3. Wow, we got married same day.
      It's our anniversary today too.
      And we're blessed beyond measure.
      God helped me see and choose a man for the future despite friends calling me a fool and today am reaping the sweet and sumptuous fruit of that decision.
      And oh, some of those "wise" friends are still single and ageing

1. All u be-a-boo-provider ladies,oya head to facebook now

3. Happy Wedding Anniversary Dear!! May God keep and preserve your home.

4. soooo cute, happy wedding anniversary. many more happy years ahead

1. Happy wedding anniversary ma'am. God bless your home and don't stop praying for your home o. Loads of thirsty ho's out there.

5. Happy wedding anniversary,una go clock 10years,20,30,40....100years.

Did I hear you say Amen?

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

6. HWA. May this joy , love n togetherness never depart from ur home

7. Happy wedding anniversary. May God continue to keep you both together.

8. Wish u mor anniversary...hapi married lyf

9. Hwa chi oma and boo wish you joy, health, peace and plenty money

10. HWA. Wish u both fruitful years ahead.

11. Happy wedding anniversary to you.
    May God continue to bless your marriage.

12. Happy wedding anniversary namesake. May God continue to be the pillar that holds your marriage...Facebook love scares me though.

13. HWA I'm happy for you guys, may the good Lord keep your love going stronger without any hassles! #OneLove#

14. Happy 2nd anniversary chiomy!! May the happiness you both share keep increasing year after year...*beautiful couple"

15. awwww...happy weding anniversary

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

16. ANGELRAY SAID
    Happy wedding anniversary.

17. Happy wedding anniversary to you both. God bless your home.

18. Happy wedding anniversary, Chyoma!
    God bless ur home

19. Happy anniversary, make una dey happy dey go. Marriage is sweet when you marry the right person.

20. Awwww
    Happy wedding anniversary dear.
    May God continue to bless and keep you both together in love forever.
    Have fun.

21. So facebook marriage works? Hmmm,any relationship on internet dey scare hell outta me. M happy 2see u two rocking ur world,it stand 2mean dt we can find love anywhere at anytime. Happy married life peeps! Kip njoying ur married life

22. Lovely couple,,nice pix...Kiss of life. lol...

23. Happy Anniversary, darling. May you continue to enjoy your home in the coming years. You guys look absolutely lovely!

24. Cute couple.... Happy Wedding Anniversary.....

25. HWA Dearie.

Nwunye Okeke

26. Happy anniversary....many more glorious years in good health togeda.

27. HWA...wishing both of u more blessed, fruitful and peaceful years together.

28. Happy wedding anniversary dear

29. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your husband.love lives in strange places.people dont understand u can find love anywhere.

30. My marriage wil b 3yrs ds november.. And I also met my hubby on facebook 4yrs ago. Fb relationships work smtyms. HWA 2u and urs dear, God bless ur home

31. Lucky you to find your happiness on Facebook, 419ners full social networks looking for girls to rip their money and valuables.

Happy anniversary Chioma, may God bless and sustain your home.

32. Happy wedding anniversary. wish u many more years together.

33. HWA may that smile never depart from your household. AMEN

34. Happy anniversary.

Every date in November is a celebration!!!!

One day to go....

35. A toast to one facebook love thatt worked!..#cheers
    Happy for them!

36. Happy anniversary dear. May u both grow old togeda. Amen

37. HWA! Wishing you many more years of love and togetherness.

38. HWA dearie!
    Wish u more happy yrs with lot of healthy kids

Anon 12;25
    Dey there judging who can fuck and who can't
    She is happily married and ur still there hdding under anon blabbing
    Bad girls go places if u must know
    Elenu ja waya!

39. Congratulations•lovely couples nd d pictures are lovely•d hubby is nt lyk Mrs Gemini's hubby dat is so skinny•many more yrs

40. Happy anniversary may God continue to bless your marriage

41. HWA dear.I love seeing young people inlove.
    Mrs Dimoko which one kan be "eyeball to eyeball" wey u name that first pic.U jus too funny.lol

42. This could be us but you don't believe in Internet Love, na so amaka take reach 40yrs

43. Beautiful- Facebook love,you should try and snap new pics for your anniversary each year. The transformation will wow you

44. lol this couples go like kiss hma may God continue to bless your home. Stella i feel like giving you a hug you're just AMAZING!!!

45. HWA, may God continue to bless your home.

46. Happy anniversary. God shall continue to bless your home.

47. Happy Anniversary Chioma dearie

1. Happy marriage Anniversary Chioma, wish u many more yrs