Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Wedding Anniversary Blog Visitor Unwana Newton And Hubby!

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Happy Wedding Anniversary Blog Visitor Unwana Newton And Hubby!

My wedding Anniversary,,,
 Hello Stella, you know last time I told you I would write in on my anniversary?well,here it is,and i would love that you post my story as an inspiration to others. 

I had a terrible accident in 2005 and that left me deformed in the left leg,I have
a 4inch shortening and I wear a special raised shoe,I limp when I walk too. But that didn't stop me,I got a degree in Elect/Elect Engr. I also opened up a foundation for people with disability. I reside in Port Harcourt and I am happily married to your brother from Delta (I am from Akwa Ibom). 

We got married in November 2013 And God has been good to us.

Now I must say that my husband and his people never despised me over my health condition,they all have been supportive. 
I have won so many awards and I have been invited as guest speaker to so many occasions across the world encouraging young disabled people to live their dreams despite their disability.

The name of my foundation is Hope Alive foundation for the physically challenged and my Email is Unwanajohnson@yahoo.com

Please feel free to send me a mail if you need someone to talk to (this is for the physically challenged folks please)

*Awwww,i hope those of who feel your life should come to a halt cos of your disability are reading this?
Happy Anniversary to you and your happy.I pray the life of methuselah into your marriage in Jesus name!

80 comments:

1. What an inspiration. May God bless your family.

1. Wow
      Am so happy for u
      U realized all your dreams despite obstacles put in your way.
      I love your blue hand fan

2. Wow! Am so dumbfounded... your story is an inspiration. HWA.

3. Wao. Wishing u many more blissful years in ur union.

2. joyeux anniversaire mademoiselle Unwana Newton; God bless you and your hubby abundantly.

1. C'est Madame! Pasque elle est mariee!
      Si te plais!

Happy married aniversary darling
      Am happy for u and may God be with ur beautiful family and bless u with healthy kids
      U re blessed

2. Merci Dawn.
      Abeg, if u need to reply again, better type in English cos even this your reply na guess I guess the meaning; no vex, na me find trouble.

3. Hahahaha!
      Yes madame
      Even me sef my french na wash!!

3. HWA. may God continue to bless ur marriage. And for the disabled ones out there, i pray God helps you to see the "ability" in ur disability.

4. Happy anniversary bv... may God continue to strengthen u, ur home n foundation... have many blissful years wiv ur hubby

5. ANGELRAY SAID
    Ow happy anniversary, u are indeed a great woman who did not allow her disability to stop her dream, God will bless ur hubby for loving u the way u are.

6. Wow I'm so touched by this, I feel encouraged. May God bless you and yours abundantly, amen.

7. Wow. Congrats on your achievements.

Happy anniversary.

8. Congratulobia and Happy wedding anniversary to the both of them.

9. Wow!!

What an inspiration!!
    God bless your marriage hun!!

10. Happy anniversary. More blessings

11. Happy Wedding Anniversary.
    God gave you "your" husband, not many people married Today are that lucky, a man that would love you,would love you irrespective of whatever. More blissful. Years together.

1. Happy birthday Nuvi Honey. God will bless you beyond what you think or imagined. You will laugh all through your new age in Jesus mighty name. God bless you dear.

12. HWA 2 u n hubby. Wish u guys eternal love. Pls lemme add dat ure not disabled o. Disability create total inability. U ve a leg dat is 4 inch shorter but u can still walk wit both legs. If dose shoes re well made ppl will hardly notice. Tnx 4 d inspiration

1. According to who? Even in advanced countries, people with leg pain or waste pain claim disability over every little thing and they r recognized

13. Happy Anniversary to Mr & Mrs. Newton. May the Lord bless your marriage with beautiful & God fearing children in JESUS nm

14. Happy wedding anniversary. you're a strong woman indeed!

liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

15. Happy Anniversary dear..you are indeed an inspiration...God bless you and your wonderful hubby!

16. HWA! May your marriage know no Rock

17. Happy anniversary. May God bless your home

18. happy anniversary...I love your story, keep being an inspiration to others!

19. Happy Wedding Anniversary Dear .

20. Happy Wedding Anniversary Dear.

21. HWA. May God continue to shower your home abundant blessing and love.

22. Happy Wedding Anniversary dear.

23. Happy anniversary ma'am,may you both grow old on one pillow

24. Happy wedding anniversary. When true love hits you, nothing on earth can undo it, yes I am a believer of that.

25. Aaaawwwwww, you are so lucky and blessed. Thanks for been an inspiration.

Aeegurl...

26. God bless your marriage dear.

27. Awwwwww...HWA n may God continue to light ur path.

28. Happy wedd anniversary to you ,May almighty God continue to bless and strengthen both of you

29. Happy wedding anniversary. God bless your home. You will growvold together with children, grand n great-grands surrounding ur table. Abasi adiong ofuri ufok mfo

30. Happy anniversary ma'am...God bless ur home

1. Apple elenu gboro!
      Lesbo alert where?
      Bitchplis na man u hear
      Tafia of africa
      Ntoor!!

2. Apple elenu gboro!
      Lesbo alert where?
      Bitchplis na man u hear
      Tafia of africa
      Ntoor!!

3. Apple you are definitely new here. Welcome.

31. May God continue to bless ur marriage.

32. Oh bless you sweetie! U r such an inspiration, a determined woman! You see so much sunlight when some others may see it as a dark cloud. God bless u, bless ur hubby, ur home and everything that concerns you. Wow!

33. Happy anniversary may God continue to bless ur home nd foundation.

34. Happy wedding anniversary my dear. I love people like you.

35. Happy anniversary. God continue to bless ur home Amen

36. The Lord continue to bless your home and give you the strength to achieve more.

37. Awwwww
    You are an inspiration dear.
    Happy wedding anniversary to you.
    I wish you everlasting happiness, peace and prosperity.
    God bless your home.

38. Wow!! Happy One Year Together!! More Blessings, More Blisss, More Love, More Peace, More Children IJN!!! Amen. God Bless Your Home.

1. Aww..such an inspiring story. God bless your home real good

39. Happy anniversary dear. May joy, peace, and every good thing you wish for be granted to you.

God will specially bless your husband. I have always known that some men are not vain. They are usually the ones that make wonderful husbands. Rose

40. HWA dear,may God's peace and favour continue to dwell in your hearts and home.

41. HWA
    May lafta neva depart frm u

42. HWA. Wishing u both mny more fruitful yrs ahead.

43. Such an inspiration. God continue to bless you and your home in Jesus name, amen

44. Happy married life .peace upon your home

45. Happy anniversary, may He continue to be the source of your strength

46. Awwwwww!! I remember reading ur comment then on "disabled post" or so!! HWA dear!! God bless ur home darling!

47. Happy wedding anniversary Uwana n boo..God bless u!

48. His hand will not depart from your home.

49. Very Inspiring! God bless your home amen.