Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Wedding Anniversary Blog Visitor Mrs Okolie N Hubby

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Happy Wedding Anniversary Blog Visitor Mrs Okolie N Hubby

Choi DH has ''sexing haiz''...lol

''My name na Mrs Okolie. I am very excited because today is my one year wedding anniversary. This same date last year I tied the matrimonial knot with my husband and I must tell you its been blissful all through.

We are blessed with a precious baby boy. Yeah (dancing) his name is BRYAN. I just wanna share my happy day with my fellow blog visitors.

wow wow wow

I preach the life of methuselah into your marriage....enjoy..una dey celebrate?

114 comments:

1. Happy wedding anniversary. May God bless your marriage.

1. Congrats.
      Fine man.
      Fine woman.
      Better pikin

2. Happy wedding anniversary. You will celebrate 50yrs marriage anniversary in Jesus name, amen. Lovely family. God bless you girl.

3. Congratulations.

4. Bryan! That's the name I'd get my future son.

Happy Wedding Anniversary to you guys

5. Happy wedding anniversary mrs okolie..wishing u more happy years with ur hubby!! And beautiful children u 'd be proud of....

2. Wishing you more blissful years to come.

1. Na wa o, pipo dob dey get mind well well now o. Choi.
      Happy wedding anniversary Mrs and Mr Okolie

2. HWA.. Wishing you many more years of celebration. .. btw, I like ur wedding gown

3. HWA. Many more yrs of sweetness n sending pix.

4. Congratulations...May u both grow old in one pillow!

5. Happy wedding anniversary, wish you happiness in ur marriage. Share d rice reach here ooo no be only to dance

1. Hahahha
      Na so d hungry do u wey u dey find e-rice

6. Replies
    1. HWA
      God bless u both with 5 more children ijn

7. Congratulobia and happy wedding anniversary to them.

8. Lol@sexing haiz

Stella you are sooo cray!!!

Your baby is cute. With his "shocked" expressions. Lol.

HWA.
    N more blessings.

Today is my Boss' 18th wedding anniversary too.
    Off to party!

9. HWA d Okolies. Wia una live I won come chop rice for una house. U guys luk good. Enjoy ur day hun.

10. Happy wedding Anniversary, you've got a beautiful family.

11. Happy wedding anniversary Mr. & Mrs. Okolie, God bless you & your little boy

12. HWA. Ur hubby luks like a woman beater is he?

1. Hian! You sound like a retard, are you?

2. Am sure ur hubby beats u blue-black and so u think all men do same abi how else can someone conclude a man beats his wife just by seeing his picture?? Only a fool like u will know that. put ur home in order and stop wishing the evil in ur home in another person's home.

3. Hahahahahahah
      Ada, u badt gan!!!
      @anon,u sound foolish, r u a FOOL?

4. Sexy boocalher,are u d anon that thinks the man is a wife beater? abi which of d anons are u referring to as a fool?

5. Nor be only wife beater. Sexyboocalher, its like you ve been beating too many eggs from your poultry. Lol

13. Hey Chioma!DH is foinnee!And your baby is way too cute. I thank God for your life, dear.

14. happy wedding anniversary. that's a nice dress indeed!

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

15. Happy wedding anniversary. May God bless your home.

16. Hwa dear...from CEO Weavons Republic

17. Happy wedding anniversary dear.
    God bless your home...

18. abeg if u lived a rough life.dnt put urslf out dere...i knew u frm ebsu..grl u rockd married men like hell..school hostel had enuf shwdwn cuz of ur escapades n after fights..i didnt knw u read dis blog too..aunt stells dis grl tiri e ti

1. Old things have passed away...let it go!

2. Pls bring it onnnnnnn

3. See nyansh opening oo, afterall she is married abi? Anon oni se face ur work...yeye dey smell for ur head.

4. Ehn ehn dem don start. This is why one should just keep certain things off public domain. These ones will create wahala where there's none. SMH

19. chommy aka pimples republic....ur pimples don go

20. happy wedding anniversary...may your love last forever!

21. Happy anniversary,may u grow old on one pillow

22. HWA. May love and happiness never depart from your home.

23. Happy wedding anniversary to my dearest friend chiomy.i was dere to experience ur joy.God bless your home luv.

24. Happy Wedding Anniversary, May you have many more years of happiness, understanding, laughter, love and caring for each other.

*Sizzle

25. Hapi wedding anniversary my dearest sdk blog friend..Gods grace all d way

26. Seems like many people got married around this time last year. Your boy is a cutie...HWA.

Aeegurl...

27. Happy Wedding Anniversary dear.

1. Manna Bee!! Where have you been!! Nawaooh...na your hands be this??

2. Manna Bee,where u dey since?

3. Thanks luvvies. Wasn't feeling fine. Thank God am okay now. Kisses

28. Happy anniversary. SUNSHINE

29. Congrats on your wedd annanniversary mrs okolie. 👍👍👍👍👍👍

30. HWA dear. God continue to bless your home.

31. 9z one. I want my own husband. God please bless me this year.Its not late because I have faith in u

32. HWA..Happiness will fill your home each day. More beautiful babies

33. Happy wedding anniversary Madam.

34. Wow!, pls I want to marry oo see marriages everywhere even my frnds sef.would hv married earlier when they were trooping in n I was busy forming am still young though am just 22 now n I hv not seen any serious suitor since then upon say I tall,fair,fine,curvy and don't ask about character cos am down to earth.

1. So at 22,you are too old? i pray ur desperation doesnt lead u to wrong hands.

2. Send in your birthday pix..the rest will be history..just choose any birth date of your choice...

Send a mail to Stella starting with:

Dear Stella,
      I have been an ardent reader although I comment as anonymous...I love you so much..my blog Id now is...(quote a strange one nobody has ever seen)
      Please bvs don't bash me too much ooh,ignore my gbaguns and "pirri" me..here are some "richard" cards for everyone...remain blessed!
      Frm tall,fair,fine,curvy

NB: come and testify when this works out..thank u

3. Hahaha hahaha iphie dearie u are nut case.but u are right though that's d reigning thing here in SDK lol....

4. Jesus!!!
      Iphie, u r a stella!!!

5. hahahaha,Iphie dearie,u no serious at all.

6. Madam Iphie, biko kedu ife italu ta?? I talu ugba ka italu ose? Kikikikikiki

7. Lol! Iphie you no well at all

8. Iphie has killed me. Jeez! You are so funny.

9. We are in d same category oooo,i was also busy forming dat I was too young,though am 23 now,d guy wey I do shakara 4 sef,today na him 1year anniversary,me no get serious relationship, Baba God be a Boo provider,i know sometin can still happen b4 d year ends....Happy married life dearie

35. Happy wedding anniversary.

36. Happy anniversary dearie...
    May you live happily ever after...like Cinderella lol
    Btw my 1st son's name is Brian too!!

1. I love names like brayn and carl but i dont know their meaning!

2. Carl means free one, strong and courageous

3. @Pinky berRy dear the name
      Brian means brave nd virtuous...its a lovely name!! Lol

37. Happy anniversary! May u both grow old on one pillow. More children, more money, more love, zero bitches/home breakers, more love, more happiness, more blessings.

38. Happy wedding anniversary dear, may God continue to bless your union

1. I hope ur mama don stop 2 dey push cocaine o 4 dat una off allen uncompleted building wey be like say e wan collapse

2. Na wa 4 yanch openers o!See shiri

39. HWA wish u many more years together.

40. Happy wedding anniversary.

41. Happy wedding anniversary Mrs Okoli.
    May God continue to bless and protect your home, Amen.

42. And to all dose silly people saying rubbish.i also went to ebsu and I was in dat same hostel, and I can tell dat she is the most wonderful person I have ever met.nd 4 ur info she was never a runs girl,talk more of dating a married man.shes just to good.so stop hating haters.Happy married life my dear.chukwu gozie gi.

1. Lolzzz do you guys take seriously the bad things *Nyansh opening *people say about others here?
      Naaa!!! Not all stories are true people just enjoy gossip true or not!
      Happy anniversary Chima dear! Wishing you more blissful bliss!

43. Happy anniversary! May your marriage continue to blossom. May your good heart desires be granted. Rose

44. chommy...abeg i knw u r d one dat made dis statement..hehehe.u beta jst shut up..eyes saw o..eyes saw no b small.nicest grl..neva dated marid men or did runs.lolzzz..if i hear..as in if i hear..chommy cum u xplain d hostel fyts u alwaz had abt hu snatchd hu?..chai.u shud av jst shut up..abeg...we no dey hear word..na dem obama don strt again?.na im we dey alwaz tuk.tank God u agreed dat u attended EBSU.at least dat shws dat i aint lying....

1. Jealous much??
      Awon bitter soul
      My dear you really need some good honey juice.

45. u said u wer also in same school,same hostel..it is eida of two things.eida you are the one dat wrote d comment about bin nice to vindicate yourself or d oda pesn is say d plain truth bcos d pesn called her name,her school and talkd abt hostel too...hu cares anyways.

46. ah ah chiyoma..which kain nice...evryone knew you as agressive o...nice keh..chioma ji kwara ya nwayo na tu asi o.

1. Shut up already!!!no body is even interested in ur gist!!!move ova to ig on kcee's wall nd continue !!

47. HWA. U shall see ur children's ,children,children. Amen. Beside dat lil man is so cute.

48. Chei!! SDK's blog!! Gurarnteed yansh opening no matter how much bribe you offer.

Me I will be 40 soon but I don 'declare age' abeg if I send bday pishures una go disgrace me?

Fear catch me no be small but me I no want d 'yansh opening' treatment oh! LOL!!

49. Babe, we hv seen ur comments, so what, do u hv any oda tin 2 add, u must b unmarried, frustrated n desperate to write dis, ur comments cannot change or stop d anniversary, so stop waitin ur time........low life

50. Upon the runz she stil marry and happy init . U nko u still dey runz nobody wan wife u . Shame on u . Ha ha ha !!!*slams door * .

51. May ur union be as sweet as milk and honey. Good health, much love and too much money to enjoy all u desire amen. Cheers

52. Seems the chiomy replied here under anon. But one thing is clear here, if and if you know u have some jogodo pasts, please don't send in your pictures for our viewing. I wonder how people reason. We all cannot expect everyone to be awwing and owwing and praising. And not everyone is a hater. They believe in saying it as it is, not caring whose ox is gored. So long as you have put yourself out there on social media, you claim and receive whatever comes your way. Don't come crying like the people of Ashanti when your secrets are leaked here.

53. U will grow old in riches and prosperity with ur hubby! Ur table will be surrounded with responsible and healthy kids in Jesus name!! HWA dear

54. Damn. People are wicked o. Just say happy anniversary and move on. Putting someone else down doesn't raise you any higher than you already are. Mrs Okoli, happy anniversary. Your family is beautiful and your baby is precious.

55. HWA. May God keep and uphold ur home

56. HWA Mrs Okoli ....God bless ur home!

57. HWA dear. Your family is beautiful, esp your son. God bless your beautiful family, and many more beautiful years to come

1. Happy wedding anniversary God bless your family