Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon Responds To National Assembly Crisis.

Friday, November 21, 2014

Hon Patrick Obahiagbon Responds To National Assembly Crisis.

I Love this man......Hheheheheeheehehehhehe

Excuse me but if you do not articulationate this crickle crackle gbege then I am sorry that I cannot assit in organising your medulla oblongta into sublime submission..LMAO!

102 comments:

1. Hahahahhahahahahahahahaha! I love this man! Nigerian lawmakers sha

1. It is a pitiable disma bisma, it is regrettably lugubrious.

2. They should organise a battle of words between Kris Okotie and Obayagbon, the battle go sweet die

3. Hian! Did I see yoyo?

Hahahhahahahahha

friday laughs!!!

4. I don finish oooooo!!!! Am laughing n crying at the same time. Frankfurters yoyo. Help me up please!!! Lwkmd! Ahahahah

5. Oh Lord.. I just died and woke up
      What is yoyo doing there? Frankeinstous yoyo
      Erebus prone whirligig

Hmm,just added new words to my dictionary

Alloy too talks this way sometimes

6. Hahahhahaha Frankiscent Yoyoo!
      Chimoooo lol
      @ Sisi eko, ahh! Even u too can't comprehandem dis unnessititatious anglophonic? Na wah ...a lot of no-go-schoolers on SDK lmao!

7. @teeto, ur head dey dere. Lmao

8. Abi ooo bt I feel kris gat nothing on him oo lmao...hes own is off d hook

9. @Charismatic Diva. Mba Mba this one no dey my level at all at all. Ahaha

2. I remember when gej said. "His administration does not intimidate" during that his useless declaration speech. I thought to myself "is this man having a laugh?" What he has been trying to do to Amaechi is what? What he is currently doing to Tambuwal is what? I guess he failed government class... else, he would would have realised that he is not running an autocratic government. Very annoying.

1. U don't know jack if u do u won't say what u have just said tambuwal is the problem here the day he chose to defect he knows very well by constitution that He no longer the speaker. Not untill if the house elects him again. Why force himself when the constitution is clear about the matter why do you people always judge issues base on sentiment. Mind you is not all about him is about the law and constitution of our dear country. He knows what the constitution says about defection. Ada Agulu said so

2. The law has no such thing. Why is mimiko and the rest not facing the same treatment when they defected to pdp? Of course its about him and him defecting so Ada please re-read our constitution. Pdp is just scorned

3. Tambuwal is just playing to the gallery. He just want to be famous at all cost. APC as a party is undemocratic and hell bent in shoving their anomalies down the throats of Nigerians. Tambuwal should call his APC colleagues to order and stop heating up the political space. He is just a puppet in the hands of a sadistic emperor.

4. Anon 8.01am, u r sooo ignorant! Yet u spew ur rubbish with such authority. Abeg go and read the constitution and upgrade ur brain.

5. @Anonymous Ada Agulu..... I guess you know spanner. Where was this your stupid argument when others defected from their various parties to PDP? they were not taunted.... their people were annoyed but had to let it go. But the moment the table is turned for a minute, pdp cries foul play. GTFOH with your one sided sentiments..... what's good for the goose is good for the gander.

6. When some highly placed PDP members defected to APC and other parties did PDP cry to the high heavens. When some members from APC defected back to PDP, APC shouted to the high heavens calling those defectors terrible names and the party is still crying. In the case of Ondo the representatives know what to do and refused to do the needful. Until a sitting governor who defected to another party whilst in office is impeached or INEC lives up to its responsibility then our political space will be saner. The shenanigans of Tambuwal will be his undoing. We cant have a divided leadership. The masses will be at the receiving end.

3. Na wa o, mr grammarian you ain't communicating! These man na president e go use english confuse us

1. Oladele Shirley, na only one man you call "THESE"
      Be Careful, you have been 'GBAGAUNLY" noticed

1. Nwanne juokwa ha ihe o na ekwu. I tire for this man and his grammar. Some of these words he used here, are English Learners Dictionary Complaint?

5. Gbam!!! Lol.
    My Birthday is tomorrow. And it's going to be very dry, I can feel it already :(, I wish I. Was done with exams.

1. What do u want for your bday?

2. Omg! Am I about to get something from SDKB? . I hope ooooo *dancing*
      For me it's isn't about what I get But the gesture, anything would be fine It's The Thought that Counts.

3. Nuvi H,lailai. No try am. I won't sleep throuout tomorrow cos I will be waiting for ur lishad card

4. @ Nuvi, Eeeyyyaaa.
      Pele dear.
      Was saying to myself this morning that I will ping you to know if your birthday has passed already and I somehow missed it.
      Success in your exams dear.
      Don't worry,you'll have fun come tomorrow, Have faith.
      Cheers.

5. Lol @ Irene there will be no Lichard card oo, at least not 2moro.
      @Genny thanks so much.

6. Nuvi of course u are female right? OK send me your details such as location, age bracket, etc to sisiekolagos78@gmail.com

6. Saturday and Sunday laugh go funny die. I am seeing so many spider man legislative pictures Nigerians arw posting on BBM and FB. Hahahaha

1. Hi everyone, please how did you overcome your fear of driving (that's if you had any) please, i'll soon start work and hopping from bus to bus with a baby is really stressful. Any tips would be appreciated.

2. Simple, go to driving sch! If u have passed den start driving. U ve to bold oh. Get sum1 who u comfy with to sit bside u n den start driving! Simple as ABC

3. Hey ladylike mehn having to be in buses everytime overcame my fear o. I didn't even have any fear sef. I was tired of entering bus and cabs and my mates were driving too. Trust me its easy just get a good tutor maintain your lane and you will be fine darl

4. Drive short distances at first with a good driver as ur passenger. Do not overspeed. Make sure you hv ur L sign in front n at the back. Bear it in mind that drivers dey fear Learners cos they fit bash person car anytime. Drive around on Sundays. Drive to church,market,kiddies school,anywhere. Before u know it,ur hand don Strong. Again,use ur L sign till you are good on the wheels.
      Be careful and abeg NO FEAR AT ALL.

5. Are u licensed to drive? If yes, just clear ur mind when u get into d car, stay focused n drive (NOT unnecessarily) slowly . Don't drive at d rush hour yet. Drive ONLY when d roads re less busy

6. @ladylyk dat was me early this year Chai d fear no b here o considering that lagos drivers dey kukuma craze b4 looolz. U will overcome it dear. Just maintain ur line and go to driving school.

7. @Dammie Fayo I have gone to driving school ooo. The way they drive here in Benin ehh. Sooooo annoying.

8. Ladylike, lmao. Benin is a damn crazy place, nobody obeys traffic rules. At first I noticed the bus drivers, driving ruthlessly like dey have to make heaven. Then I noticed even personal drivers with deir cars drive almost twice as bad as commercial buses.
      I'm in benin though, cud offer you free lessons on Sunday after church.
      2B246089

9. Hmmm same here oo just passed my written drivers test.. preparing for behind the wheel test. *phew*

7. The igodomigodo1 of esanland. God help us. Aunty stellz, good morning ma, I have marked attendance here o. My day must go well. Lovely SDK family, I hail o, amebo mistress, Emenjune and a host of others, make una hold the forte down, later luvs.

1. Which esanland? Mtcheeeew
      Ishan people be claiming Obahiagbon now! Take your Igbinedions back please but leave our binis for us!

2. @jayEm, I tire 4 dem oh, lmao.
      Igbinedion no reach una? Mscheeeww
      Dem wan claim our obahiagbon by force. Rotfl

8. @ Irene B LMAO @ yur osi gini,I laff ehn,make una leave Gej, na police & soldiers go vote for am,since they can fight for him,they'll vote for him,pls I'm a team change member dnt knw abt u o,stella dem don ban earpiece for CMUL\LUTH premises,my school o,so we're have #earpiecemonday,awon oniranu.people like gej would think like him.morning sdkers.Jummah Mubarak.yetinde.

9. Replies
    1. Chai... I have added few words ti my vocabulary

10. Replies
    1. Madam oversabi, it's Dios mio..
      Olodorapata.. Always showing herself. Notice me or I die...

2. Busted! As she don know say some o us no sabi she dey try thrown the end to the beginning, Jayem just take a wk leave outside here to fix your issues already.

3. Busted! As she don know say some o us no sabi she dey try thrown the end to the beginning, Jayem just take a wk leave outside here to fix your issues already.

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!
      Idiot!
      Go get some Italian lessons and stop embarrassing yourself!!!

5. Tolu, you're just as stupid as the Anon. You both deserve each other! Scimmie!
      Rotfl...

6. Jayem or Jaydumb or whatever it is you call your name are you so starved of attention that you have to come on this blog to make a bleeping mess of your self. Take the advice above and sort your messy self out . Your comments alone are so repulsive and am sure that's a reflection of who you are. I am not sure anyone would want to be friends with an attention seeking,confidence lacking lost cause like you. We know you type, you only thrive on social media but personal interaction is as good as conversing with space. Get your self off thus blog and sort your none existent life! Dumb irritant.

7. Lemme try to give you the freaking attention you seek nitwit! If they didn't teach you @home, you think you can bring your disgusting, irritation, Over-used self down here to spill your life history and rub it off on everybody?! Eleribu, omo a bi pabe. What is it that is dancing in your brain sef ehn! AlainiRonu, aragalatia.
      Oshisko! I try not to get involved with your useless and pride filled talk but as you don carry your filty life come my side, do me the huge favor of hiring a truck to dispose you in the nearest sewage.
      Get a life or you run along to play with sand like your mates

8. Rotfl! See epistle on top stupid and scimmie! Hahahahahaha!!! I should go to Port Elliot tomorrow and play with sand by the beach! Yes I should! Oya Tolu let's go together.
      Jumy who are you? A broke bitch who want to hear how broke other people are so you can console yourselves together? I'm proud about who I am, yes! Can you die now?
      I didn't come here to look for friends, or get noticed. But thanks to y'all who keep mentioning me! I'm just here to read and comment and if I annoy anyone while doing that...oh well! I love being an irritant!

11. Lol @ executive rascality.
    Abeg, make I go check the meaning of yoyo inside dictionary, I dey come.

1. Lwkmd. This man made my day already

2. Rotfl! The whole tory of the matter as summarized by Mr Obahiagbon himself. Epa Egua tuo ooo ebo nu wa zele na eÉne khere!!

12. @ Irene B LMAO @ yur osi gini,I laff ehn,make una leave Gej, na police & soldiers go vote for am,since they can fight for him,they'll vote for him,pls I'm a team change member dnt knw abt u o,stella dem don ban earpiece for CMUL\LUTH premises,my school o,so we're having#earpiecemonday,awon oniranu.people like gej would think like him.morning sdkers.Jummah Mubarak.yetinde.

13. @ Irene B LMAO @ yur osi gini,I laff ehn,make una leave Gej, na police & soldiers go vote for am,since they can fight for him,they'll vote for him,pls I'm a team change member dnt knw abt u o,stella dem don ban earpiece for CMUL\LUTH premises,my school o,so we're having#earpiecemonday,awon oniranu.people like gej would think like him.morning sdkers.Jummah Mubarak.yetinde.

14. My head don dey ache. I don't understand what he is saying. Hilarious though

15. Just wanna say that The Boondocks is one of the best cartoons EVER. Never gets old.

Y'all carry on with your comments.

16. Good morning jare sdk family don't mind all this confused people. I thank God for our lives may His holy name be praised Amen.

17. Oga Patrick all this SAT words and archaic words just to say IG was wrong for invading the House and the incidence deserves criticism.Chai uncle biko relax! As long as nobody is understanding what you're saying or writing, then you're no better than those who can't read or write, so oga Patrick thats your cue!

18. Hahaha@Entebbe...reminds me of my dad!!

My Dad was so obsessed with the movie "90 minutes in Entebbe" he made us watch it..lol
    Such an intellect,my Dad...I wish his parents were able to see his potentials...he still fought and went back to school against all odds at a later age...after training all his siblings!!

19. A SERIOUSLY CONFUSED MAN BLABBING AND YOU ARE HAILING HIM. COMMUNICATION IS WHEN YOU TALK TO PERSON, HE RESPOND EITHER BY NODDING HEAD OR ANSWERING BACK. SO NOW WHAT DID HE SAY?NO ON CAN DISCOURSE WITH A MAD MAN.but i did not say that he is madoooohhh!

1. Ta. C'mon relax jor. It's not that serious biko. Better laugh and release some stress. Lol

2. Exactiri! Gbam @ Iyke, I can't "discourse" with a mad man lai lai. Reason:
      Some people will______u out.
      (cuss, course, curse,discuss)

20. Apc lawmakers are rogues, so annoying.

1. Until we stop taking sides and face the truth, Nigeria is ready to become great. Both parties are filled with rogues not just APC

2. Chi Exotic, so only APC members r rogues and should be locked out of the house because...? Just listen to urself

21. Very embarrassing thing to Nigeria I must say.... Very very embarrassing!!!
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

22. What is he saying? Too much of everything makes one sound stupid. Afi yoyo, corosive pummelling, erebus prone whirligig???? All for national assembly case alone!!!! Issorait. Even d auto correct on my Q5 is confused..

23. Frankenstein yoyo, bwhahahhahahahahahaha.

24. Frankeinstous yoyo.................hahahahahahhahahahahahahaha

25. Hahahahahahahahahaha this man is a medicine lol
    If I say I understood what he said entirely then am a liar even Google can't break this down

26. N I actually dreamt of dis man n his grammer...lol

27. Mind you he went to court about his security aids and court threw his application out and the court has set novermber 28 to determine his position as speaker. If court rules now base on what constitution says you people will start shouting GEJ Pls don't listen to what politicians says try and read as well they will always tells you what suit them not the truth. Ada Agulu said so.

28. ANGELRAY SAID
    Haahahahaa I love this man scatter, plz can somebody explain to me the meaning of all this big big grammar..

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I wonder hw this man communicates with his family members..... "GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA"

30. Hmm. Patrick. It's too early for this kind of grammar. Meanwhile somewhere in ugbowo,ekosodin to be precise,tense atmosphere. God save us all.

31. good morn my family, tnk God for his breath of life in us. aunty Stella I hail oh, hope d children are fine

32. Abeg who do Patrick dis kain thing eh? I believe say na only Charles Novia n Chris Okotie go fit translate dis oga Pat language in english to us. I wonder d names hin children go dey bear becos d man dey like to stand out in everything.

33. All these words dey Dictionary? Oga Patrick go back to your sleep.

34. Entebbe ko Uganda ni,lolzz,did he say yoyo nawa Oooº° ,dis man na clown ...=))º°˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚°º=))

35. Lol nice try@stella

Will this man use small words for once kilode???

36. Heheheheheh! Pure Political Rascality! I just checked up in the dictionary 5 of the words in this "Crinkun" Crankum" write up of his, but dem no dey for dia! I only saw the last word WHIRLIGIG (a revolving motion, merry go-round)hai we are in deep Nsi in this country.oooo! *HoldsHeadInPain*...#INeedPanaExtra*Lolest!!!!!

37. Reading but not commenting! !

38. Hey Patrick, i carry nyansh for you..lol.