Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ibinabo Fiberesima Tells Her Haters To ''Go Get A Life''

Monday, November 03, 2014

Ibinabo Fiberesima Tells Her Haters To ''Go Get A Life''

Isnt God good?

People are judging her that she has Children from different men but she has decided to shut down the bad bellicks with this write up and even chips in that she is getting married to the most awesome guy in this Universe...LMAO!

*I like Ibinabo,she has made her mistakes and is only human,abeg make una free her jor!

104 comments:

1. Ok o. Bad belle people una don hear?

1. Isn't she better that those people that have had abortions for several men? Madam IB move on with your life and pay no mind to them haters.

2. .........and she keeps soaring higher and higher............. That is what matters.

3. All the bad belles should go hang high tension abg
      She is productive,
      Better man want to marry her
      How many single babes see husdand?
      Abeg joor make dem waka far!
      Wen u have kids men re sure of the source unlike the 8 aborted sisi's
      No be 30 yrs cute oyinbo bobo wan die untop me grand mama so?
      Abeg IB motherhood rocks Die!
      How many can as a single mother?
      No mind them joor!
      TEAM IB 4 life!!!!
      Send the aso ebi in time ooh!
      Biko kwa!

4. Igbo woman with different baby daddies, if it were yoruba you will be shouting like person wey den put pepper for in yansh. Oriegwu

5. anon 6:01 Why go tribal? *smh* get an education Ibinabo isnt Igbo

6. Anon 6.01 she is ijaw. I bet everyone you love to hate is igbo for ya mind. MtcheeeeeeeeeeeEeeeeeeeeeeeEw

7. Fantastic. I love her for this. Some idiots think that there's a punchline they can always use to silence u in public, so at the slightest provocation they'll start to narrate tour undoing or something that they think you'll be ashamed of. But the day u boldly declare and admit in public, that which they have used to blackmail u in past...is the day they'll cease to mention it. That punchline becomes less potent, and until they can find something else to say, you have conquered naysayers.
      This is what Ibinabo has done, I respect her for this. Now what do they want to say again?

8. Goddesses of dawn we have heard oh.....you have oyinbo bobo. Always making noise about it from post to post. Lol.

2. Kids are beautiful.
    Kids are healthy.
    She is beautiful.
    She is getting married.
    She loves her life.
    I wish her well.

1. AdaDiUraNma LOVE HotIce3 November 2014 at 23:09

All the six are her children? And 4m different men? Wow!! How did she do it? There are loads of single virgins single and searching. Ad she's in her 7th marriage? Okay Am Totally flabbergasted!!!

3. I tire o. She has moved on and she's happy with her kids. Indeed God has blessed immensely.

1. "For all ve sinned and come short of the glory of God".

4. I luv IB..she's so free-spirited...Everyone has a chapter in dia lives they aint proud of..They shld free her already...she's happy and dat's d most imptnt tin

By d way all d pple dt bad-mouthed her befor AGN elections,hw mkt?...hehehehe,u can't stop a moving train

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

5. SDK, I have always respected U, N I m shocked that U will say She has made her mistakes? What mistakes? Are U refering to her kids as mistake or what? She is a million times better than does who commit abortions! Pls it is wrong of U to use that word She Has made Her mistakes

1. I'm assuming the mistake stella is referring to here is getting pregnant for different men. Read and digest well, ehn

2. So what exactly is wrong wit saying she has made her mistakes???
      She didn't marry d father of her kids, her relationship wit fred Amata which produced her daughter didn't work out, is dat not a mistake? Now she has seen her man and they are both compatible and she also confirm she is human and prone to mistakes! SDK didn't refer to the kids as mistakes but d failed relationships! Pls always read inbetween d lines!!!

3. Mumu.. read well!! She's not referring to the children as mistakes. Simple English, u cannot understand mtchewwww

4. She's made mistakes but God is all forgiving abi would u advice ur daughter to have 4 children for 3 different husbands and marry the 4th? Nobody prays for that so they are definitely mistakes but we are not judging because God is All Forgiving

5. Gosh anonymous can't deal with your ignorance......you are so daft

6. I don't think there's any mistake there whatever Stella is referring to. More like lessons.

7. Now I know the size of ur brain.
      Groundnut size I guess
      Lmao

8. Now I know the size of ur brain.
      Groundnut size I guess
      Lmao

6. Who hold her b4? 5 children 4men abi? Not d end of d world though. .. better than dat lady who aborted 8 babies. ... madam stellina u hot today oooo biko keep dem coming. ....♥♥♥♥♥

7. I don miss too much action for this blog ,work wan kill me.ibinabo no mind dem ,many women wey marry ,the children na different fathers dem hang am for one man neck.

1. Exactly. Naija men I strongly advice y'all to secretly do DNA test on your children

2. Exactly. Naija men, I strongly advise y'all to secretly do DNA on your children.

3. @bootylycious, speaking from experience?

8. supported! they should let her be!

#GodblessNigeria

9. Are all these her children? 5 awesome kids!

10. We all make mistakes. IB, i am your fan and i don't care about your mistakes, all i have for you is LOVE. But she adopted two children?

11. Freedom park for freetown ni! Abeg make she go siddon, abi the matter no reach for people to talk?? Matter wey no reach sef Pple talk how much more major matter for talking like this. She shouldn't be saying anything really, she suppose don know say na consequences of her actions, she's only reaping what she sowed
    U do am 1st time, 2nd time 3rd time 4th time and u are still going on! No lesson learnt. Abeg my I free newsline for Frank Olize ati Ruth Benemasia-Opia

1. Madam Gagool, your name made me remember the novel King Solomon's mine. Read it years ago.
      There is a character in the novel called Gagool.

2. I trully believe she should be silent on the matter and ignore, no need talking about it cos people would talk anyways.

3. Lol @ Genny baby, never knew dt, I got mine from one of them Wale adenuga production series cnt remember which now

4. Madam Gagool the saint I hope you make heaven though...just saying

5. Genny, I remember Gagool, that wrinkled old woman that was funnily drawn

6. Wale used it to kick off his film stint in 1996-7 but later turned d character into episodic. Gagool was played by the late veteran, Toun Oni

!!omu Iya dun!!

7. @madam gagool, na binta my daughter b d series.

8. @Viagra allow madam Gagool, Ibinabo should face her family and her upcoming wedding. When you live your life on social media be ready for anything.

9. @favouredoby true! Thanks for reminding me. May Toun's soul continue to RIP

@Viagra, we go make am oo! Lol
      @lovelace God bless, atleast someone gets my drift. She shouldn't have uttered a word about it or start saying to shame to bad people especially when u know people talk about everything and anything how much more when it's worth talking about.

12. ***HEALiNG-RAIN***

Congratulations lb
    Everyone deserves a second chance in life.
    Beautiful kids.

13. While some may rush to her defense, I think she should stop thrusting her mistakes on our faces as if it was not a mistake. And those defending her, ask yourself this question, what would you do if your precious daughter told you that she plans to have different children from different men since Ibinabo is her role model?

We get it that she made good her life but stop acting like its the norm. Its still an Ashawo way!!

1. Our very own Dr. Okechukwu?

2. Dr okeyy???? Is dat u or an impostor?
      WB!

3. How is she thrusting her mistakes in our faces?

4. Ha! Is this our Dr. Okechukwu? Welcome back o.
      How can you just come back unannounced? Pls tell us what's been happening with u, especially since the Ebola trials (if indeed u took part).

5. Dr. Okey Good to hear from you. How was the experiment? Welcome back.

6. She didn't plan on having different kids for different men. It just happened. She is way better than women who committee abortions. Her kids have fathers . I guess she was married to one or 2 but it didn't work out. She is happy. You all shoukd let her be

7. Dr Okechukwu is back oh! Hope d ebola test experiment went well?

8. Committee abortion ko, association ni

14. Yeah she has made mistakes, retraced her steps and moving towards d right step now. She is not perfect anyway. None of us is. She has never been married anyway. So Wht she is abt doing now shows she has really retraced her steps. Life must go on. Ib I'm happy for u jare

15. LMAO @bad people.
    5 children for 5 different men.
    Minimum of 5 unprotected sex with different men.
    Recklessness is recklessness biko
    I usually dont judge but, this is just to much. You are indeed very lucky, better hold that man well and reduce your libido. Lol
    I cant deal so each of them are siblings but have different surnames,i can imagine how they feel in school. FIVE ahah she should be the face of Gold circle condom

PS pls protect your daughter, watch her well. Alot of stories that touch out there

1. LOL,Mo
      This your comment made me laugh.
      But seriously she try oh.
      So more than 6 guys have "sexed" her?
      Wow!
      *Shivers*
      I'm a saint mehn!
      God is indeed very merciful.
      Wonder how her kids will feel when explaining their relationship to people.
      I don't envy her at all and wouldn't want to ever be in her shoes for any reason.
      Whatever, it's none of my business anyway.

2. Which man?
      An Imo man
      Better do background check wella
      Otokoto area

3. Which man?
      An Imo man
      Better do background check wella
      Otokoto area

16. ANGELRAY SAID
    Bad Belle people go get a life and leave a successful woman alone, keep judging her while God keep blessing her.

1. Madam Angelray D rate@Which you support immorality marvels me you seriously need christ in your life because even d bible says'And you shall know the truf and the truf shall set you free'and Y are u always bitter you can send ur story to Aunty stellz let her publish ur story so dat we can all put hands togeda to comfort and Advice you.
      Hian Oriegwu

17. If I hear! 4 children from diff men
    Odikwa sukpangbarious

1. Mother of all nation! No b only men sabi get pikin frm diff women. She try... Madam Keziah

18. lol! how we justify waywardness and always bring God as the all forgiving father that is only remembered when the going gets tough!.

please the ist was a mistake we agree, the 2nd, 3rd and 4th nko?? nawa.

God is not mocked! whatsoever a man soweth that he shall reap. he is not baba alawo.

19. Hmmm.. She try o! But then again,life happens! If na me be she,why get married to complicate issues? U for kuku face ur kids..u can be in a relationship but forget marriage abeg. 5 kids is a handful and to add husband on top. The man sef fit get kids too cos I doubt if he is single. And even if he is single,he will want kids frm his loins too,before u know it,u will have 12kids.Life is already complicated,why add more???

20. imagine 4 abi 5 children with 4 men minus the abortion wey she done do too. Which kin dirty mistake is that? Not one not 2 not 3 but 4, 5 kids, she craze ni! its even better she shuts her mouth cose I dont understand her dirty defense. Its not like she was underage when it all happened. She was a full grown ass woman that lived a useless life.

1. Yo! small madam if uve had SEX before marriage and aborted a baby before you aint any different

2. dear small remember your last appointment for an abortion at my clinic????

21. Lets call a spade a spade. That's not the right way to bring children into this world. God our maker sets the rule and when out of human weaknesses we make mistakes such MISTAKES should not be gloried as NORM. NO CHILD WILL CHOOSE TO HAVE SIBLINGS OF DIFFERENT FATHER'S. She should not turn it to NORM, yes agreed some ladies would ve opted for easy way out by aborting and I respect her for that but she should shut it, coz its not worth emulating and she knows she has young girls/ladies that are her fans. God bless her.

22. Mammy water spirit. Soon she wud b counting 11 kids frm 11 diff men afteral na she get her veejay. Wots my own.

1. have u sexed before marriage before?? That makes you QUEEN OF THE COAST. Shaaaatttttap

23. Is she saying those men she had kids with are not awesome,your daughter better not take after you

1. Tayan same prayer for you..cuz if your daughter takes after you she'll have her tities n vijayjay in full display on blogger

24. she shuld just shush it abeg. four kids for different men? shows lack of morals

25. YEAH WE ALL DONT WANNA BE JUGDEMENTAL BUT KIDS DONT JUST HAPPEN,1ST TIME MISTAKE 2ND 3RD.... ITS NOT LIKE SHE TRIPPED AND FELL INTO A PENIS.. I AM HAPPY SHE IS HAPPY AND VERY FERTILE....

26. Keep your punani in one place SLAG!

OJ

1. Fuvcker QUIT Falling into WELLS OJ! Dayunmmm the next time u fall into a random hole may be ur last

27. Please confirm , i think she adopted two.

28. So Ibinabo after pimping girls for kingsley kuku you are about to marry ur own abi? I hope ur husband won't be pimped sha cos u'll den feel wat his wives must be feeling....good luck o

29. She is far better than those who aborted theirs. There are some women out there regretting the abortions they had years ago. I wish her all the best. Rose

1. Aunty the Abortion Analyst,Ma dear sin is sin do not justify any form of sin.what happened to taking precautions during sex or wait till marriage.Shior#Yeyedeysmell

30. Different surname...and d kids will be explaining to friends y Dem no geh d same surname ...I'm jux thinking on how d kids will feeling reading una comments .....smh. Menzo

31. Hmm, she really tried, having been collecting prick since 1702AD and still on promo, there is God.

32. Serial adulterer, even the kids sef na people husband she born dem for. Mtschew

33. Her life Her style suit her

34. If pple dnt judge u or talk abt u den ur dead.... Is normal nd I luv hw she ansad dem... #ProudKalabari

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

35. All of you that are supporting her why don't you do as she has done if it's ok. What is bad is bad. It's the height of immorality. If you support her, maybe you should tell your daughters to emulate her when they grow up. I give give a damn about her life but what I will not condone is coming to a social media to advertise her immoral life as if is an achievement. May God forgive her and her supporters. Do you know how many marriages she must have broken as a result of her reckless life? Take Agatha Amata for example. Abeg she should go and hide herself in shame.

36. Stella I respect your blog as a matured and responsible one. I don't expect you to advertise this kind of trash.

1. advertise TRASH u never fcuk before ?

37. Pple no go think before dem support rubbish. U collect pple husband, use dem, born for dem, dump dem and now u wan marry ur own abi? Watever a man sows dat he shall reap. Agatha I hope u are fine and doing well? It is well.

38. @Vick Darl, True-true, Mmadu nile nwere past!!!

www.EllasHaven.blogspot.com

39. All I am thinking is, 5 kids?!!!! Yet such fantastic shape! Bad belle people, how market?

40. Hmmmm! This Ibinabo is bold sha, why did she have to post a picture that obviously belongs to Mr Trimnell? What is she trying to do? Start trouble in his marriage? I warn you that you had better not mess with his wife o! She will have you for dinner. You would have been sensible to shut up, cross your legs, count your blessings and move on quietly to plan your latest wedding. Yes you are lucky in the sense that you have 5 healthy children, but multiple baby-daddies is not something to glorify.

41. I will always love this woman! There is something unique about her not in her looks or status but the person she choose to be. I appreciate her personality.

42. Ibinabo onise face your work.Awwwwww!!!Congratulations for birthing so many children outside wedlock na achievement.Don't know Y una can fit cry wolf wen d truf about una is been spoken,What were u expecting,Handshakes Huh!!!Na wao and dis is somebody's role model.Instead of you praying dat God spares your forthcoming marriage u dey here dey talk about awesomeness and am sure that was the same fin u said abt all ur baby daddies[Except you were raped which I doubt anyway]Tomoro now media go full wif una sorry stories.Ma dear Silence is Golden and there is still a Word known as Intergrity in d Dictionary.My One Cent Opinion

43. THESE ARE THE KIND OF PEOPLE I LOVE TO INTERACT WITH SHE IS SO MATURED AND AS YOU CAB SEE THEY ALL HAVE RESEMBLANCE
    BRIDGET LONDON

44. All of a sudden .. Opening your legs to four different guys and mothering 5 kids is all well and okay ... And should be applauded and celebrated ???? Talkless of the drumken killing of a fine young doctor ..... Abeg go and park well