Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News! In House News!! In House News!!!

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

In House News! In House News!! In House News!!!

In house news..helping people since 1900..LOL.

SDK BV (Enny) - School Fees Request
 Hi Enny,

I am not the BV who offered to pay your fees, not sure I know the full story but I have seen two posts where you shared your email address. Don't feel down, you will be fine. I would like you to do the following...

1. Send me the necessary proof for your studies; admission letter and course of study, school fees and how much it cost and when you are due to graduate.
  2. Send proof of your recent grades
  3. Bank and Account Number (your own account)

Here is the deal; If your grades are poor then my hard earned money will not go to waste. If you have good grades, you will receive a notification. 

Submit the information in the next 48hrs or I will have to pass the opportunity to another. If you hear from the BV who requested your email address in that time, then please let me know and allow me decide if I donate towards your upkeep or share the blessing to someone else.

Please, do not mention my name or email address. Just pray for me; may God continue to find favour in all you do.

SDK, I read your blog, unfortunately I do not participate but tap into the blessings amongst the SDK Family. I cannot stop speaking positively about you even if I try. Well done on all you do and may your children's children reap the benefits of your good name IJN Amen. 

Stay humble, Stay successful.

I was copied in the email sent to Enny.
..........................................................................................................

PARTNERSHIP REQUEST

Hope your day is going on well?My name is funmilayo,i comment as edo finest on your blog..We are starting an online store in port-harcourt and will cover the whole of south south,i need wholesalers that are willing to partner with us in the fashion department..Our website is nimahia.com
you can check it out and anybody that is willing to partner with us should send a mail to funmilayo_dongo@yahoo.com..
Please,Mrs Korkus,help a sis out..God bless you maam..

RME

..........................................................................................................

SEWING MACHINE WANTED...WHO GET?
Hello SDK,
I am a blog visitor who learns everyday on your blog and I must say it's such a wonderful blog, keep it up!

I'm in dire need of a sewing machine. In the spirit of Christmas I would like to know if anyone has a sewing machine they don't mind to kindly give out or sell to me at a low price because I really need one and don't have much money. I just started learning to sew to keep me busy till I can secure a job. Kindly connect me with fellow blog visitors that can help out. Thanks dearest SDK .

Warm Regards 
Trina (that's my blog name)
angelseddy@yahoo.co.uk

The other physically challenged lady that requested for a sewing machine should please contact me.i have deleted your email ''ausversehen''

MEMO TO BITCHPLS.....YOU AINT GON BE BENT OUTTA SHAPE AFTER THIS..LOL

Hi Stelz! Please I need to ask a favour of you! Bitchpliz sounds interesting and I'd like to be friends with him! Could you help me get his contact or have him contact me on this gmail addy? namspuntus@gmail

Thanks in advance!

Bitchpliz,its up to you...Good luck
............................................................................................................

ANONYMOUS PREGNANT WOMAN'S CONTACT.

Hello Stella,
Touching lives for as long as I can remember. I am the one that dropped that comment on Sunday, my blog id hasn't been working since the robot thing started so I comment as anonymous, I used to comment as Transparency.

I left that comment after I read your encouragement post, it lifted me. My eyes have been dry since and I woke up this morning very happy. I really appreciate the blog visitor that wants to reach other to me. God bless the person real good and bless you too Stella for the platform you provide.

This is email address debbie25_2011@yahoo.com, that's what I've just mailed you with too.

Anyone that decides to help her should ask for proof..like a pic of her holding the calender and pointing to the date when she made the anonymous post...LMAO.
I dunno how else to verify.Thank you to all blog visitors for the way you people respond to SOS...

.............................................................................................................

BLOG VISITING CRUSHING ON STELLA AMANCHUKWU.

The BV who wanted to contact birthday gurl Stella Amanchukwu should please send me a mail,she has finally agreed to share contact..LOL

.............................................................................................................. 

MEMO TO CHICK FELIX  
Errrrrrm come here let me whisper into your ears
*the alert to that lady didnt pull through*
Thank you

............................................................................................................ 

FEMALE WEARS WHOLESALERS NEEDED
Hello Stella, I want to start a clothing business preferably female wears.please if there's anyone that sells nice and affordable wears to wholesalers please drop your email address here and i will contact you. Thanx and God bless you All.

Fashion Stylist Apprentice Needed!

Do you love fashion? Do you wish to make money by dressing celebrities up for events and Photoshoots ? If yes,then come and learn the art and rules of the Business free of charge.

Applicant must be 18years and above.
A secondary degree holder at least. (could be a student in any higher institutions)
Must be humble,Truthful and ready to learn.
Applicant Must live within Ogba axis.
Interested persons should send their CV and reasons for wanting to become a Stylist to bless2eternity@yahoo.com

My reason would be to cover up Cossy Orjiakor..LOL
...........................................................................................................

TWO SLOTS OPEN FOR BLOG VISITORS IN A FASHION HOUSE
I'm sure you dont know how many Nigerians read your blog until you vie for political office... Sure you're doing fine. I know a Fashion house in Ibadan, Oyo state, that has positions for Fashion pattern drafters(simply put, experienced tailors that can cut clothes for sewing). The job responsibility is to cut clothes for sewing (you make patterns and cut the cloth).
There are 3 slots available. 2 slots is reserved for SDK blog visitors who can work effectively in a target driven company after I prevailed on the owner to give blog visitors a chance before using conventional advert posting sites. Pay is very good and industrially competitive; you will also love working there.
Blog visitors interested can send their resume to biyibd@gmail.com
 Only prospects that know how to cut clothes o.
*don't put my name because of monitoring spirits o**grin**

.........................................................................................................

STELLA  - HAPPY BIRTHDAY/CALL TO BAR
Stellaaaaaaaaaaaa. I too luv u chai. My name is  stella but I comment as DD on your blog. Today is my call to bar and also my birthday. I am 25 today. 
Please you guys should put me in your prayers . 
Stella I have always wanted to say this to you" May God uplift you,your family and loved ones. I learn a lot from you and some of the BVs. 
You are a rare gem and a star. Keep shining".By the way Stella, 
please any BV that wants to employ a lawyer within Abuja, please I am ready to work and practice whichever one God gives me. I am done with NYSC also.Thank you stella, God bless you and the BVs.

Lawyers and una wayo,instead of you to say na job you wan ask for..lol

I posted this cos its your birthday otherwise i for ignore cos i have a lot
like this pending and the others might be upset..LOL

............................................................................................................. 

BLOG VISITOR TESTIMONY OOOH
Good morning stella...some time ago I sent you a mail about searching for a job..it was never posted...I was just thinking yesterday and say I need to do something else my brokeness will kill me..so I went to the market to buy things for snackz (meatpie)...wow I was surprised at what happened..it didn't reach 30mins I sold 50pcs for 100naira each...just in my street and someone ordered 100pieces for church program on Saturday...and another booked anniversary cake...
Wow this is testimony..I am going into this full time I don't need job anymore...thanks Stella your blog encourages me...hahahahahahah as am talking am counting my profit for today..its not much but I couldn't boast of it yesterday...please people start somewhere no matter how small you will be surprised how well it will go.

*The meatpie must be really testy.please what is your recipe?post in the comment section for others to copy.lol

.............................................................................................................. 

BLOG VISITOR JUSTINA MICHAEL LOSES DAD

Hi Stella,

I am a blog visitor. I usually comment with the name (Justina Michael).

Ever since I stumble on your blog, I have been hooked to it.  The love and care they show on this blog is so real. I love the oneness and the feeling of family here.

I lost my father to the cold hands of dead yesterday and I have been down. It just so sad. I pray the Lord grant my mum, my siblings and I the fortitude to bear this great loss. And the grace for us all to carry on.

Just felt like letting this great family know because I know they show so much love here and encouragement.

And Stella, thank you for the good work you are doing with your blog. The blessings of God shall continue to overflow u and your family. Amen!

So sorry for all my typos and gbaguans, was typing in tears.

My darling Miss Gemini also lost her dad yesterday.May God give you both and your families the grace to bear the pain.

BLOG VISITOR OLOFOFO REPORT

Pastor Collecting Money For deliverance

Good day Stella, My eyes have seen and my ears have heard, this is not something I can just keep to myself. A very good friend of mine in abuja have been going through a lot of family issues. Recently their father has being diagnosed of cancer of the jaw bone and was advised to fly him to India as soon as possible for treatment. My friend explained everything to me how they've been trying to raise money though there's no hope of getting the money required, they just have to try to do whatever they can. 

Stella only for my friend to call me to tell me that their father has been talking about a particular pastor that asked him to bring 60k for deliverance, that he will be cured. Everyone tried to talk their father out of it but he turned deaf ears, they said he's behaving like someone that has been hypnotised.

Now the man has gone to pay the 60k and he started the 2days deliverance yesterday. The name of the church is FIRE HOUSE CHURCH, located in Nyanya area of abuja and the name of the Pastor is BISHOP *******.... Abeg my fellow BV's where dem dey from collect money for deliverance again??? because am just still confused and I feel the Pastor is taking advantage of the Marks predicament....

*sorry i had to remove the pastors name.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMADI WINIFRED.

Today is her birthday and she says

''Dear stellastica, good job you are doing here. If I dont visit this blog in a day, the day isnt complete o.lol. God bless you. Hapi birthday to me!

happy birthday to you Winifred,you resembul Olofofo..lol..just kidding oh

......................................................................................................................................................

Beautyfix Makeup Studio free slots for blog visitors

Hi Stella,I am a Makeup Artist based in Abuja,I am giving 2 slots for a free 2week makeup training to Blog visitors.Our studio is address is Shop ‎BS 220c Aminu Kano Crescent, Old Banex Plaza Wuse 2.Contact No 08034072079

This one na corner corner advert....LOL

I dont care what you or anyone is advertising but if you cannot pay and cannot offer my blog visitors anything then please forget contacting me...there is no free lunch in free town.
Better still you have patience and wait for the end of month free adverts post.chikena!

188 comments:

1. In house news making sense since 1900

Happy birthday @Amadi....ebony beauty

Sorry for ur loss
      @Gemini
      @Justina

2. M never lucky at anything. Richard card, nothing! Freebies for this blog nko? Whosai! Av been feeling low and depressed Infact other than the fact that I had my son this year nothing else interests me. I had him with so much sadness and sorry cus my husband n I have tried to make it work bt to no avail. Right now m taking care of him all alone n my salary can barely do anything I can't even save up to start something reasonable on the side life is so unfair to me. Its amazing how pple around you are making it with so little effort and you toil from Jan to dec with nothing to show for it. My parents are not even making life easy for me right now always insulting me at the slightest instance n showing love to my son how is that even possible? M so sad I wish things were different and No m not thinking suicide Lai Lai even if it means eating stone with my son I will eat till he's old enough. I just wish someone can ease this burden for me small.
      God bless you Stella. I have never commented on ths blog before.

3. Fire house church by checking point!!!! Na wah oooooo. There is God.

I love the hair style of Amadi. Nice one and happy birthday.

Thanks to all the givers. God bless you all.

4. Anon.2:52........i suppose u had f9 in English!!! How can u say Richard cards??? Omg!! Plz go back to elementary school!!!#AMA Ghana#

5. Uniki shut up and stop irritating the rest of humanity......Stella what's the point of removing the name of the pastor? So y the hell should we believe the story? If the man wants to kill himself that is his headache.... There are bible believing churches all over the place but they go to mushroom places and start insulting pAstors....

6. Cynham is such a warm lady. Spoke wt her for d first time on phone today. She sounded so respectful upon say she won do me a favour yet she was so down to earth. All I can say is thank u thank u and thank u. God bless u. Sommy

7. Anonymous 4:36pm you must be very new here,if not you would have known that Richard cards is our own fun way in SDK of calling Recharge cards.Learn to verify before correcting people.
      And you Anonymous 2:52pm, you have to really slow down with this begi begi attitude because everyone has their own challenges. All of you constantly begging are fast turning this blog into something else. Enough of the unnecessary begging already it is becoming irritating.
      Mchweeeww.

8. I'm a wholesaler ooo, ready to go into partnership. Pls contact me on lylyfidel@yahoo.com

9. Am into sale of female wears in wholesale. I have a shop on broad street Lagos Island. My email is zuriswears@yahoo.com.

10. Nuvi I don't know how else to reach u. Perhaps I should send Stella a mail and she, can fwd to me. Only ur own mail no dey enter o lol

11. Hi blog visitor I sell female wears wholesale you can contact me on kemmytinuade@yahoo.com

2. stella tomorrow is my birthday o.prepare!!! :

1. Lol.. Prepare f wot!!! Hbd in advance anyways.

3. Heheh happy birthday to all the bvs
    And also my condolence goes to ya'll dt lost their dad ytday....may jah grant u the fortitude to bear the loss
    Wat else ooooo
    Ehen hen Bitchpliss dt finished uni in 97 , madam bv he is prolly a grand dad naaah ehn well u said just frnds sha

Alloyyy where art thou?

1. Anty buki...na secondary school I finish in 97 o

2. Sweetheart I'm here on the bed. Just finished taking my bath waiting for you to come join me.

3. It's sec sch he finished in,'97,not uni

4. Ehnn still on still sir @bitchplis u be daddy o choi I was 4 yrs old wen u graduated
      Errrr alloy better wear ya cloth and come and grind this pepper for me *tongue out* hope u good?

5. Lol. @bukola I am good dear.
      In igbo land where I come from it is considered a taboo for a titled man like me to grind pepper, the man is considered a woman rapper when he does that and their is this believe that the woman has bewitched the man. But don't worry I will come and grind the pepper for you as a sign of my love for you. Lol.

4. i am feeling so down 2day.. am broke jare... hbd 2 d birthday gehs.. is bitchpls a guy? tot he was a girl...

1. And u r not new here o...na wah for u. It's like saying stella is a man. Anywz,hope u don start ur agbero kissing spree

5. God bless all the givers!

6. stella,I beg u in the name of God post my comment....am looking for a long lost friends of mine...we all grew up in kano between 1990 and 1999..their names are uche kabiru and her mother's name is pat...we were neighbors then...the other one is ope and we both attended living stone nursery and primary school beside muritala Mohammed mosque....thank you Stella.....pinky....please post.....

1. Hopefully they were not among those bombed by boko boiz.

2. Hopefully they were not among those bombed by boko boiz.

3. Hopefully they were not among those bombed by boko boiz.

4. So if these ur long lost friends are not on facebook,in dis time and age,then they must be in one thick village u will not be proud of when u finally hook up with them!so hope u are not a fairweather friend too?#side eyes#
      Aunty Stellastic,u too funny oo,lol@let the anon send pictures of her holding calendar and pointing to d date she sent d post!chai!lmao

5. Extremely cruel and insensitive remark @Uniki Howw daft can a simpleton get????

7. Congratulobia to the BV that was called to bar and happy birthday to her.

To you justina and to Miss Gemini, may God grant you both the fortitude to bear the lost of your dear ones. Death is the beauty of our imperfection, and is certainly inevitable. May the soul the dad of you both rest in peace. Just take my dear ones. The Lord is your strength.

Hian! Money for deliverance? That one Na fake pastor, Na church business him dey do and Na fake deliverance him go give somebody. Lol.

Happy birthday To you AMADI WINIFRED. You're. Such a beauty. Wishing u all the best. Enjoy ur day.

1. There are so many of those churches in nyanya,marraba,masaka areas of the outskirts of d FCT!
      One fugitive of law from my mumsie's village (a 419er),infact he had to jump d fence from his father's compound to escape being arrested after duping some pple,he came to abj and set up a church.lmao!btw his wife still runs a beer parlour in jos.,so it's not like he's a changed creature.
      So what do u expect from such a person's church?d church is also in marraba.I just pity his members,cos I wonder what he tells them.smh!
      If only pple will learn to know God for themselves!as for me,i am now my own personal pastor and prophetess,i only go to church to meet with my God and dats it!

2. Hmmm may adversity that will make us call the devil uncle never befall us. The man is prolly so frustrated that he's thinking what the heck? Let him kukuma try anything whether it will work. If death is the only surest thing in a man's life he would seek any means to beat it. He's just confused jare

8. Hehehe! The day Bitchplis enters your kingdom and you notice it's a tiny wee like tooth pick, your eyes go clear. Because it's bent outta shape you wan test abi? Nonsense. Oloshos parading this place now looking for customers.

Pastor collecting money for deliverance...only in Africa.

Very soon they will start beggars association on this blog. Stella I need this, I need that. I need a job, a boo, money, clothes, recharge card, very soon una go dey ask for life.
    Madonna mia!
    Can't deal.

1. Jayem you looking for bitchplis trouble and I will support him when he start dishing you some hot "amala with ewedu soup"

2. Jayem...*dey don't call me biiiig for no'hin/all of su'en *in biggie's voice* I learnt from pros...ask any1 dat lived in ibadan about asas(molete),dia girls trained me (1991/92..jss1/2)...try me,u'l hate ur alatoto boyfriend for life

3. Is that why you have sampled all d dicks in naija? Yeye dey smell, time out okpo

4. Lmao...
      Bitchlips u r crazy wellai

5. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha Bitchplis oh! No I won't try you...cheating in a relationship is a sin and I'm a child of God.

Anonymous, open my yansh na. I don dey wait since oh.

6. Hahahaha am enjoying the fact that am free today. Sick leave sweet sha! @bitchplis please re confirm cos I had a friend who passed out from same class eheheh. To all them Ibadan married women that don't cheat respect to u'all, not like d mumu married girl that went to lag to collect ex-boyfriends prick and was talking of divorce the next day,babe if u read this blog the next time you call J again your vakaba go explode. Yeye fowl

9. Aunty Stella pleeeease biko, ejor, mbok, lol. I sent you a mail. Please could you post? .God bless

1. IHN Rocks... The bereaved should take heart, I pray God gives them the gratitude to bear their loss. God bless you Mrs Dimokokorkus and the cheerful givers

2. Gratitude kwa? Haha

10. Bin waiting 4 this inhouse news....God bless everyone willing to help in one way or the other.
    As for those who lost their dad, may God give u and ur family d grace to bear dis loss. Do accept my condolences.
    Happy birthday to all who are celebrating today, many grt years ahead.
    Finally, God bless u stella. U are such a rare gem

11. Miss Gemini, La Effizy and Justine Micheal sorry about ur Loss, God will give you the fortitude to bear the loss, no words will make much meaning yet, but try and be strong.
    Happy Birthday Amadi.
    Thw BV that want to help Enny, I like how you want to go about. It, but what if she/he go and ask an intelligent student for her data's To use? Just Confirm if She/he is really a student, poor grades can be as a result of anything including Financial problems.
    I'm done with Exams!

1. Happy belated birthday to u dear Nuvi! Sorry its coming late....Tot I already did, but it seems d comment mistakenly entered madams pot #rme#
      Trust ur xams went well

2. Aww.. thanks Charismatic Diva, I appreciate.
      Yea it went well.

3. Sweetie I just left u a mail up there. Please send Stella ur details to fwd to me since na only ur mail no enter o. I receive everyone else' but urs. Why na? **sad face**. Wish I could post my number here but nah.

4. Hope u got it right. sisiekolagos78@gmail.com

12. Fire House Church Nyanya Again????. Is it not the man that was accused of sleeping with small girls in his church. I thought he is in cell. Has he been released. Okey o....

May problems that will carry us from pilar to post never come near us in Jesus Name.

1. My lips are so sealed on this one!!some people crawl into dark places in desperation!! This guy!
      Bishop ***** lol!!!
      *strolling off*

13. No free cake making in Lagos? Please i want to learn how to bake ooooo. Anything to keep body and soul together before job come.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Money for deliverance... Lmaoooo.... God bless all the givers though....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

15. Aw! Justina. Sorry about the demise of ur palee. Please be strong for ur mum. I've been through this phase b4 n I must say, its really a though one. Its well dear.
    God bless the giver, receivers and celebrants on this blog.

16. The lady that lost her dad...take heart love...it is well..@Gemini..i saw your sister's post about your dad's illness..unfortunately death snatched him!! take heart..may his soul rest in perfect peace..Amen!

@Gw..i checked for that stuff online..i saw the purple and white but unfortunately none had screens for viewing..tnx again nne..

The lady making pastries..may God bless your business dear..it will grow without challenges....

Please is the pregnant lady same one that wrote in saying she was 8months pregnant without antenatal care???

Bv showing interest in paying Enny's fees...God has already blessed you just for the intention alone..remain blessed!!

Good day all....

1. Please stop all theselong speech

2. Okay October Daniel...how are you dear???

3. I will never be your "dear"until you apologize

4. @ Iphie,i dont understand.u mean u checked for BT 1000 Digital Vidéo Monitor? I wil Send u a pix of what it looks like to Stels.

Meanwhile google it again.

17. Stella, please always try to proofread. Its not nice trying to understand what "resembul" means

18. Blog visitor asking for bitchplis' details, if mrsbitchbiko catches you ehn... Lmao, na joke I dey oh.
    The way I anticipate iHN ehhnn, like I am waiting for Saturday/Sunday laughs.
    Stella what's for Christmas naa?
    Linda Eze and Ezewayi make una come do Xmas for me oh...

I will give 3ppl from this blog something wonderful for Christmas, I have chosen them already. Will contact them in due time.

1. Who are d other 2?...cos I'm sure my name'l come first

2. Lmao! Bitchplis, u must have plenty time on ur hands today! Kikikikik
      @La Kate, remember in ur paradise o!

3. The Don The Don!! Longest time dear. Trust ur good

19. @ justina and miss Gemini;may the soul of ur loved one who died find eternal happiness and continue to rest in perfect peace..ur guys really need to be strong k;the lord is ur strenght...

@ madam stellosky;didnt get any other update from ya about that "stuff" ooo...abi u don delete the mail nii??

@MARTINS ABOY

1. My sincere condolences to the believed.
      May the souls of the departed rest in peace...

20. I greet everyone in this blog ooo,stellatical I hail too,am an old bv,but don't comment now am fully back my name na Gold

1. Why not register your chosen name with google before someone else hijacks it.

21. Beauty fix biko I'm in dire need of that make up training. Pls pick me, God bless.

22. Barrister's sister25 November 2014 at 13:37

Happy birthday to all d celebrants n a special happy birthday to Stella d barrister. U know y? My brother's birthday is today n he will be called to bar 2moro u senior am sha lol. God has been faithful. *dancing*

23. Buhahahaha @ Stella holding calendar

24. Yaaaay!!! I appeared on in-house news
    *singing* can'touchdis/break it down/o o o o o o/ in mc hammer's voice* *doing running man,typewriter,spins n splits*
    Bentouttashape22@yahoo.com @lady buchi take note *shinesteeth*

1. Bitchplis ooooo,Lwtmb!!! I can't wait for 1st Sdk blog wedding *dancing*. In hs news s da ishhhh.

2. Hahahaha......the bv that wants to be friends with Bitchplis *whispering* "anu obo e nshe mi"....lol

3. Lmao@ Queen. U don craaaayyyy....lol

4. @Queen said to the person asking for friendship with bitch man that she pities your TOTO aka vakaba. Stella post am ooo, U know say I don teeey for dis blog na work no dey let me post.

25. Abeg any free makeup class around ikeja, help a sister out

26. Sdk helping people since 1800.ad.hehheheeh.God bless you all

To the new wig!congratulation welcome to the honourable bar.
    To the guy and gemini who lost their father may God grant you the fortitude to bear the loss.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

27. Abeg o,any1 wey dey do or work for wia dem dey arrange flight ticket holla @ me....if u fit give correct deal or if na dash u fit dash me,it won't go unappreciated.

28. So I finally got a new Google ID
    💃💃💃💃

Lost my account a long time ago n its been rather difficult opening a new one, finally I succeeded.
    SDK God bless u yafu yafu n to all those with warm hearts helping out, may the good Lord enrich u in all ways possible.
    Make the lotto reach me biko.

29. @ edo lady / funmi, I can partner with you, I'm a makeup artist in ph.... Gee

1. Awwww,tnx..We actually looking at the possibility of adding a bridal shop but that will be next year..You can mail me your contact.

30. IHN rocks. Edo Finest, I hail ooo. *wink wink*. Miss Gemini and Justina, pls take heart. May their souls rest in peace. Amadi, Happy Birthday. LLNP. May God bless us all.

31. choi, so my lil quiet n pretty winifred is a blog visitor,hahahahahaha .Winifred may God bless ur new age,prosper u and grant ur heart desires and lets open our eyes and see if anybody comes to run mouth about u n runs then na today i go know say some people na their trade to always find bad thing to talk abt person.BTW i have prayed in my uni days to be as quiet as u but hell no e no work...

32. Realiest news happening here always.
    SDK rocks. God will see us through.

33. Sdk u are just d best
    Pls d person dat needs wholesalers pls contact me on Daznwankwo@gmail.com, I am into female wears, wholesales too.. and d prices are good.. God bless all Sdk givers

34. Justina sorry for your loss. May God strengthen you and your family.
    Bitchlips oya oo, collect contact and go do skeletal survey, that your shape needs urgent attention.
    Bv who jst started making meatpie, Smal small you will be contacted by big companies ok. Goodluck
    Happy birthday Winnie

1. It can't be straightened..e don bend finish...hehehehe

35. Pls where is Linda Eze and Ezenwany I I am missing their comments o, pls sdker's how do I help my baby 2 achieve a bright and flawless skin? I use sebamed 4 babies on her but it has stopped giving me wat I want.. and how do I help her eat well especially baby food cos she prefers adults food and does not even want any kinda baby food 2 get close 2 her mouth, and she is loosing weight, pls help a sister na xmas we wan travel soon

1. U can get Aveeno babylotion and wash.as for the baby food which ve u tried? So many cereals out dere!

2. Smh..stop trying to bleach ur baby..haba. Use johnson products or if u get pregnant for a white man or use hot movate gel on her so she can be bright n flawless. What a mother!

3. Mine also prefer adult food, so I blend his.carrots +rice+chicken,little vegetable oil,onion and half cube of maggi.
      When its done blend it.u can even store in your frezzer.
      I also blend yam etc from time to time I give him orange juice to avoid constipation.
      Hope this helps.

4. I use boot baby product for my kid and it gives me a veery satisfied result. Everybody keeps asking what I use for my baby because of the brighter and glowing skin. Cream,oil,shampoo,soap. Everything boot

If she doesn't want to eat,give her what she wants,or you force baby food on her until she starts accepting it. Mine don't even eat adult food. It must be baby food. A year old and he won't eat rice,beans or anything. Only indomie and baby foods.

5. I forgo to add that the yam combo aided in boosting his weight, but it made his poop hard,either I add bean to the combo(peel the beans oo )or I give him orange juice.

6. Give her what she wants to eat.
      You are even lucky your baby has shown natural interest in eating proper food. Lots of mother's do prayer and fasting for their kids to start eating adult food.
      Let the child be.

7. Madam u want to bleach ur baby so the ppl in the village will praise u that u gave birth to oyibo wen u abd ur husband no be oyibo.. i smh for u! Pls use Boots baby products and leave her complexion as it is biko.. She prefers adult foods give her na is that one wahala again.. My 7 yr old only eats indomie, rice and tea! Pls lets exchange..

8. @ladylike..i hope you saw my previous msg..i finally got in touch with the lady..tnx

I use all sebamed products for my girl and it is gorg on her...pls if your baby is rejecting baby food..by all means give her other adult food like some people mentioned here...it will even save you so much!!

36. IHN, fastest way of reaching out to people.
    God bless d givers, provide for those willing to give out but do not have,bless those showing appreciation.
    Hbd to all d celebrants, a double congrats to my namesake Stella.
    I love DAT gown, d style is already stored in my memory, I will definitely ask my tailor to make it for me.
    D testimony lady,God ways are superb, u be hot cake now.
    To Justina, Miss Gemini and la efizzy may God strengthen y'all and ur family members.

37. Stella, thank you for posting. This just lifted my spirit. May God bless u richly.

So sorry about your loss miss Gemini. May almighty God grant u and ur family the fortitude to bear the loss.

To all those that gave, blessings shall never seize in ur lives, Amen!

I just love this blog!

Sdk for life!

1. It is well with you darln. God comfort you all

2. Sorry for ur loss...it is well with u in Jesus name

3. Take heart dear, God k nows d best for ur family.
      Miss Gemini n la effizy, My prayers r wit u

4. Take heart my dear, to think u posted recently on how ur carring him around from hosp to another!! *sighs*
      It is well honey!! The lord will see u tru comfort and strenghten ur family in Jesus name, Amen

5. So sorry about your loss dearie. It is well with you and your family. The Lord wl provide all it takes to keep you all in peace. #hugs

6. Sorry for ur loss Justina, and to all who are bereaved. May the Lord see us all through.

7. Nne take heart,ok?
      Sending u warm hugs.

8. So sorry for your loss,he is already resting in the Lord..

9. Sorry for your loss dear. God be with your family.

38. Our able aunty Stella u no go kill person ooooo......@Olofofo nd (corner corner) advertisement
    #TeddyBearHead

39. CREE LUVS STELLADIMOKO25 November 2014 at 14:06

Stellz hope you are better now. No be small corner corner advertoooooooooooo. Happy Birthday to all the celebrants. To the blog visitors that lost their dads, Pls accept my sympathy, God will console you and may their souls RIP, Amen.
    Have been following this blog since i don forget chai But Stellz you rock big tym. Me luv youooooo.

40. @edo finest,what part of Edo re u from and what re d requirements u need from a prospective partner? (Sue)

1. Hi Sue,am from akoko-edo..I need wholesalers,manufacturers and others who are into business to showcase their goods on our online shop..Everything that has to do with fashion..tnx

41. My fellow blogvisitors please I really your help,I need a job(not marketing)anyone will do,evn teaching am based in abuja,wld have loved to work in lag but I dnt have anybody 2 stay with,please am falling into depression already,and I need 2 start providing for my mum,she don try 2much(e don dey shame me badly)please help a sister in need.as you do may God bless you.

1. OMG..sugarbarbie! tell me your joking? You of all people!.ok.well, your face and endowement alone is enough to get the job in Lagos.acomodation is no big problem because I can help in that aspect. But you no dey lag NA.

2. You are too pretty to be begging online..Why not work towards getting a rich man to marry you. Please wake up

3. Barbie..i thought you started a makeup job or something like that..or nanny business...I remember seeing a post from you about it...

4. Am so disappointed in you pealie. So your advise to a young lady who is ready to make her own money and take care of her mother is to "work towards getting a rich man to marry"ewu gambia, infact you be ewu asaba...you think having a big watermelon will help you get a rich man? Lazy"agric fowl".instead of to encourage her, you want her to become a runs girl!...sugarbarbie, please don't pay attention to this lazy thing..NA her type "eldee"talk about yesterday.....please don't pay attention to this cossy sister...I will still help you anyway I can.

5. Ok sugar I'm giving u automatic employment. U re hired 4 a massage job. Do u knw wot it means? Bin luking for a cute babe who can massage well. Pay is btween 150 -200k monthly. Send ur resume asap. Chief Ben

6. Pealie so I shldnt beg for job,but hustle for a rich man,sweety I want to be the rich wife to,if you hear of any job please tell me.I need it badly @unik daniel thanks a lot.

7. Useless reply from Pealie as usual. What do you again? Olomu basia. Always ready to put people down.

42. Replies
    1. I was sad when I saw Gemini and effizy lost their dad because I saw her post saying her dad was I'll and asking nuvi for the prayers. awww..
      Sorry for your loss. May God give you the grace and fortitude to bear the loss

Justianna,sorry ehh. Console your mum please.
      Ehugs to you all

2. Miss Gemini and La Efizi, i am so sorry for your loss.
      My condolences to your family.

43. The pregnant BV ,Are u the one that needs baby Items and lives in Lagos?before anything I will pay you a visit to ascertain if you re for real.

1. Yes am the same one and I really would not mind a visit. Email me and I will give you my detailed residential address, you can visit anytime. Thank you very much for your concern.

44. nawa oooo. finally CHAZ-B is gone i refuse to beliv the rumor until i listen to his program last night i didn't hear his voice, Chike now said he was with him at the hospital when he gave up and he was the one who took his daughter (Munalisa)to school yesterday, and Stephen with the ph even confirmed it! dead is very wickeddddddd ohhhh and Chike was calling Chaz-b to come and take over his program but he's no where to be found, so Chaz-b my mentor is gone? jesssssssssss i cried out my eye out last night! and he have a wonderful family that he always talked about, his mother, wife and daughter chaiiii i remb the last time i saw him he encourage me and tell me that am wonderfully made by God, his words keeps me going! u mean i will not hear his voice again? #cryinyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy# God why Chaz-B? he has touched so many lives here on earth. he never known he was gonna die becos he was organizing program on the 29th of this month for the poor in Ajegunle also planing to expand his show on Television. ever since his best friend Myles Munroe die he has not been himself. abeg make una pardon my english ohhh. for the Bvs that lost dad sorry. so stella na becos of Cossy Orjikor u wan go learn sewing abi? oriegwu ohh. RIP Chaz b.

1. @Pretty. It's not fair, been trying to remove my mind from him now uv made me depressed again. I purposely turned off my radio yesterday and today because am used to listening to him on my way home. Am so so sad. I knew the crew would find it hard. No one can replace him they should just write off that touching lives show, it can never and would never be the same. Mshew

2. All this ur gbagaun sef abi u were crying while typing too yeah? okay....TC

45. O ma ga o, Bitchplis!

Your ex is still bringing "it".

Another ex was here the other day, using comments to trail you all over the place.

You are in a love octagon with Mrs Bitchbiko, lady Buchi and others.

Now another Sisi is looking for you above.

Your market is selling like hot dundun o. Abi prophet James don give you "lofinda"?

1. Lol @ lofinda....pinkshell no drop d prophet's contact o...so u didn't see d comment I directed @ u ystaday?...d ex no bring 'it' again...I no wan dey tap anoda man's tin again..u know am more addictive dan cocaine n caffeine...try it once n u r hooked..*winks*

2. I didn't see it o. I'll check it

46. Bitchpls your market don dey sell oooo.

47. I thought it's been said that salvation is free? Why this so called bishop dey collect money for deliverance? Fake fake fake!

To the BV who discovered her calling via selling pastries, this is just the beginning. Please expect more and don't forget to be EXTRA nice to your clients so they keep coming for more and spread your good works. You could go for training to perfect your skill.

Happy birthday to all the celebrates. Remember to remember GOD in all your dealings. Have a blast mehn but don't get drunk!

To Miss Gemini & Justina Michael, the LORD is your father because he said he will be father to the fatherless. Call on him when you are overwhelmed and he will be there for you.

To those providing jobs and trainings, well done and GOD bless you. May your business flourish more than you imagined.

Uncle Bitchplis, can I also know you too? *bbm eyelashes smiley*

Chickito Felix, na you dey reign-ebaino!!!

Enny, aren't you lucky? See favour left, right, centre, up and down. Abeg, count your blessing; name them one by one...

I conclude with Chaz B's closing remark:
    If each one can reach one;
    Then each one can teach one what a much more beautiful nation Nigeria will be;
    Whether you like it or not;
    Or whether you know it or not;
    You are your brother and sister's keeper;
    So SHOW LOVE just because.

RIP Chaz B!

1. Anty rubynnia,why not? U can know me na....
      Salvation is free u say...but dat bishop no dey offer salvation ,na deliverance he dey offer n e no free in his ministry

48. To d BV justina who lost d daD may God grant him eternal rest n giv ur family members d fortitude to bear d loss.The old man that went for deliverance with d sum of 60k welldone Ooo弡. ,for d so-called pastor duping pple in d name of delivernce,God is watching u,u shall never escape His wrath ,to d young barrister who was called to bar today congratz n hapi bday as well.To all d givers n receivers in dis blog ,God bless u all.To my rare gem Stellastica Korkus may ur barn never run dry n may God almighty keep u n urs for us.

49. stella u nd ur mouth ehe olofofo,corner corner advert anyway so my email dey pend abi i snd u say my birthday na yesterday nd u neva read thank u very much u hear dimokokorkus

50. HBD to my namesake....winnies rock!! condolences to those that lost their Dad...

51. Bereaved bvs may God's comfort be with you and you family! Amen

52. I said resembul and that's what i meant. Next time proofread your understanding you hear

53. Awwww,tnx Sdk..I sight my mail up there..Anyone that wants to sell on our online shop should contact me pls..Tnx

54. SDK visitors abeg help a sister...I need aa job pleaseeeeee..I read Accountancy,since graduated,nothing to show for it.
    To make matter worse,am the ist daughter,and I hv younger siblings always asking money from me..Stella my sis,this life is so so unfair.
    Nobody is willing to help one another..Just a job dear visitor..9jaa is HARD..I stay in Lagos...

55. Owww! Plenty emotional gists here! That meat pie woman u touched me... Ride on stella! In hoise news is d next best thing

56. To the person looking for wholesaler female wears, contact me@ bidemi4ever@yahoo.co.uk. Very good prices.

57. Wow IHN making my day since 1900.

58. anonymous who's daughter does not eat baby food please do not be perturbed much, my son also refuses baby food then when u force him he throws up what he manages to take in. If she says its adult solids she wants pls give her as much as she can take,most advanced mums in my office adviced ABIDEC i am no doctor so i just decided to tyr abidec for appetite .It kind of works for him now but i heard the drug is for strengthening the baby.So pls ask questions about the drug from ur doctor.God bless

59. We've lost so many beautiful people this year...to all those grieving, God console you.

And to the givers, may your jugs never run dry.

HALEEMAH

60. Enny you are trending ooo....thank God for you

Bv who lost his dad...sorry about your lost..

Advert peepz una do well

Bv meatpie seller lol what a testimony..congrats.lets taste it naw...

Baby Lawyer congrats and happy birthday to you

61. Just after typing a long ass msg,i don't know what I pressed everything disappeared *tear* I just wanted to say I love ur blog n my new found SDK frnds on bbm u guys rock joor..This is just d beginning of our friendship we will go farther than this IJN ,aunty Stella fyn fyn people full this blog aswear

62. Condolences to those that are bereaved.

63. Hahhahahahaha @ stella my recipes is simple...I was even surprised @ how nice its tastes..pple compared it wit eatery's pastries...hmmm am gona add sausage rolls tomorrow...will send a pics...heheheeheh ...pls bv book me for cake and meatpie in large quantities cos I pray to go pro soon...end of year meeting would need snacks na..am in lagos..thanks to all the bv that encouraged me today...am proud to say I made twice wat I used in baking today....THE LORD BE PRAISED

1. Congratulations dearie! Like I said, this is just the beginning.

2. Well done. God bless ur hustle

64. Miss Gemini, My condolences on the loss of your dad, I can't pretend to imagine the extent of your grieve.I would have sent my condolences yesterday, but by the time I read comments, it was a tad too late.Same goes to the other BV who lost the dad.

Congratulations to tho one that was called to the bar.

The one that wants to pay Enny's fees, your sources would never run dry.

Ahann another side chick! Bitchpls, you see why we can't be together😪, would I say I didn't see the signs ehn? God save you that before I went to ifa, I read your explanation for choosing my arch rival *lowkeyeyeingmrsbitchbiko*.O ti mo mi ju mi gan! You're really observant and you pay attention to details, which is superb.Anyways, I still went to consult yemoja and luckily for you, the oracle is on your side and the gods are with you(heheehehe). They said you should quickly find a wife ooo, that time is running out! Oya go and find biko.As for your kiss I digested it plenty plenty! Errm Rubynnia, take your time and stay in your lane joor.

65. More angels in heaven... the pain of losing loved ones is much...

Please BVS I'm looking for an opening in the communications department of a multinational.

If you think they'd benefit from a exceptional brain, do let me know.

Thanks! Faith.

1. Dear Faith, you should have included your email.

66. Condolences to those that lost their dad, lucky u Enny and may God bless the givers. I no want typ too much make my remaining MB no finish cos na data I deh buy if e finish nw I no go fit they enter this blog to do amebo, ehrrrm no Richard card? Now brokenness know my name and my address Kai! Poverty na disease oooo. Sorry blog visitors abeg any makeup or fashion training for kaduna or ilorin pls make Una help Una sister/daughter. Tnx.

67. For the lady that needs wholesaler for female wears, contact me on bidemi4ever@yahoo.co.uk

68. Congrats onye meat pie!
    Congrats to d bv dat was called to bar
    God bless d givers

69. R.I.P to your dad. HBD to the Bday girl.

70. bitchpls i never see agbero kiss oo.. and its paining me oo...

1. Don't worry dear. U go meet handsome prince IJN.

71. it is so easy to spot inconsistent + one off blog visitors on this blog.
    anon 4:36, u need to be initiated.
    oya bring your head!

FYI, anon 2:52 is very correct @ 'Richard card' according to our SDKB dictionary. yup! that's how we roll here, that's how we speak.
    Richard card is the new name for recharge card. got it?

72. Money for deliverance, lets wait and see na. shebi the sick man don start the deliverance since 2days now? Please make sure you come back to report if it worked, or not so as to prevent other mugus.

73. Happi buffdai to da bd gal...... Rip to da dead man...... Hope dat ur meatpie u no wash sumfin put?na joke ooo

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

74. Accept my condolences miss Gemini and la Efizy and the other BV
    IHN rocks

75. This comment has been removed by the author.

76. Hello poster, I am based in the UK and I can supply wholesale ladieswear to you directly within 2 weeks. Please contact me- pelforreal@yahoo.com.

77. deladyschoice@gmail.com please for wholesale of female wears

78. hi aunty stella God bless you,ive bin following dz blog since 2012 wen i dscovrd it nd i must say u doing a grt job,i love nd admire ur blog style nd hrt of Gold,i dnt coment coz i dnt ve an i.d buh i got one nw. tanx. posting my issues on d narratives here smtym last yr,tnx 4 ur advice,nd 2 BVS i love u all,EZenwanyi,bitchpils,iphie dearie,alloy,pat ogar(our one sentence lady),bloglord and all oda members of d fam. 2 numerous 2 mention. i dey hail o!
    stela God bless ur kind heart nd to all d givers may u nvr go down. i love dz family of God.condolences to my sisters dt lost dir dad take heart dearies.
    God bless you all!

79. hmmm this same Pastor has taken over my colleagues uncles life. d man is a director in a fed agency. he gave d only land he has to d pastor. d land is worth over 100m located at wuse 2 ext. her uncle gives d pastor all his money to d extent his wife has called family meeting on top dis issue. instead d man has asked his wife to move out of d house. her uncle who is in his late fifties calls d pastor daddy and kneels to greet him.