Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Saturday!

Saturday, November 15, 2014

In House News Saturday!

Happy 6th wedding Anniversary to my beautiful friend Ijeoma of lailasblog.com
I cannot find words to explain the bond that exists between us but i look back and and thank God for bring you my way.....May your Joy never cease.
Have fun today Ijeoma a.k.a Laila I LOVE YOU like 'oghenebiko'!
Where do i send your kisses to?

BLOG VISITOR N2M INVESTMENT IN RESTAURANT BIZ

Hi Stella God bless you for the so many lives you have changed. I am seriously having issues with my hubby cos right now am not working and he wants me to start up something. I have passion for cooking and I know I can make it when I open a restaurant. But I don't know how I can start up with N2million. I just need help from Bvs who own a restaurant and how they started please. you will be saving a marriage if you post this because I need to start it urgently and make my hubby proud of me moreover I will be making my own personal money and not asking him for money all the time. 

*Not all Restaurant businesses turn out right.i know of a man who killed his wife after opening Restaurant business cos she was so successful and had rich customers eat in,he felt she was sleeping with them all.The accusations came in dozens until he walked in one day with a matchet hidden behind him and saw her gisting with customers,he attacked her and everybody ran for dear life,by the time he was done,she was in a pool of blood and no doctor could save her.
happened not so far from where we lived then.my blood chills anytime i hear restaurant biz.
NOT TRYING TO SCARE YOU OH BUT DISCUSS THIS WITH HIM VERY WELL OH.

..............................................................................................................

MTN RECHARGE CARDS LEFT OVERS
You know what?I crack my ribs reading comments from people who load their fones with the recharge cards posted here,it is afterall for fun but how dare you insult me because i didnt post the cards when i said i would.I am not upset or anything but i think its not fair that someone should go that far.
The reason i didnt load the cards as promised yesterday was because i slept off after coming back from having fun and i did get back a little after midnight....Make una no vexs abeg.

Here are the remaining recharge cards and frankly i do not care if one person loads all three MTN N1500 cards.

.............................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR TINA FROM MANCHESTER.
GOODIES FOR BLOG VISITORS

Good Morning my very own SDK of life .... 
I just don't know where to start,hmmmm words alone can't express how much 
You have being a blessing to me , and the whole SDK family . You re simply an incredible lady,my answered prayer point.if only people get to know you much then they would know how sweet,humble and down to earth you are . I remember the first day I spoke with you,you were so nice and we flowed so well like i have known you all my life ... I just don't know what to do really or start talking much I just want to bless God for adding a year to my life today And also bless 20 SDK family members with clutch purses, and 10 with necklaces , 10 women with kids water bottles,and another 10 with clothes .
All thanks goes back to God almighty the one that kept me alive after 2 successful operations last year and am still able to celebrate another birthday.  Join me in thanking God . my SDK peeps one love all. Sdk of life I don't need to talk much you know how much I love you na *wink* so no long story ....

*Happy birthday Tina,you are a wonderful woman and knowing you has blessed me.thank you.please if you are interested in the giveaways please mail Tina on this email lovelydidex_77@yahoo.com

................................................................................................................

MAKEUP ARTIST NEEDED IN ABUJA

Hi Stella,
How are you? May God continue to bless you abundantly.  The platform you have started has continued to grow bigger and bigger. Since Stella's blog has now become a mini Google ( Ifind answers to everything here),  I would like to use this opportunity to ask for makeup artists in Abuja; needed for a wedding. Pls kindly drop your contact details. It will also be nice to see samples of your work too (instagram/Facebook).

Thank you.

LOL..Thanks Tee-gurl.
Please make up artistes dropping contact info,drop anything you like but please do not drop your fone numbers.Free advert no mean say una go use knife cut my pa-ent!
.............................................................................................................

LAGOS GET TOGETHER FOR SDK BLOG VISITORS?

Dear Stella,

Greetings. An idea came to mind and i thought to let you know and also share it in the in-house news so as to see other readers view.

Was thinking, since the year is drawing to an end and it has been an awesome 2014 for SDK blog readers, can the Lagos readers have a hang out session/get together kind of thing? Like i said, its a thought, even though i'd like for it to be a reality.

Lagos readers can choose to meet and have fun by hanging out in open places like the beach, cinema, lounge, park and so on. People on the mainland can decide where they'd like to meet and people on the island can decide theirs too, even people on the outskirts of Lagos can decide too.
It has been an awesome year and will definitely not be a bad idea to have this happen as it can put a smile on peoples faces, considering how a lot of people don't have friends nor family but have found friends who are like family via your blog.
It's a thought like i said, will like to hear other peoples opinion if it is a yay or nay.
Where exactly do i send your kisses to? Lol

Nice one but it is not a must.mingling can also be privately done,i know a lot of BVS who have become best friends and they havent even met.Agood friendship starts from the heart.....however i am all up for anything progressive.
Send my kisses to SDK.com

............................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR Iphie dearie SAW THIS WITH HER TWO KOROKORO EYES

Ok,so I witnessed something that gave me goosies all over and left me shocked for sometime.

This woman walked into a bank to raise a bank draft for her child's school fees...She was told she needed a valid identity card or needed to be an account holder there before she can be issued one...chai! her face changed..she just sat there looking lost...just hovering!

A man making transfers asked if he can identify the woman...he was told that unofficially,the woman can pay the money into his account,then he can raise the draft in favour of the school for her..the man without batting an eyelid agreed for his account to be used.

Toh,the woman approached again,giving details to the man...I was just observing...the man made out a cheque of 67,000 naira for this woman,and gathered his completed transaction papers and kept walking...hian! the woman ran after him..
" Sir,let me fill the deposit slip...give me your account number,name,lets go downstairs.........
The man looked at her and said:
" madam,don't worry...ehm..young man(calling out to the banker)"raise the draft for her,is there any other problem?
The guy,so astonished,says..no sir,no problem sir,stuttering..everyone froze..the woman is still confused,she is not understanding...her hands were literally shaking!!!
She runs after him,sir,please your phone number.....i need to thank you sir,i need to.....i i i,the man says,don't worry madam...and leaves!

Hewuuuu,that's when this woman opened up,she just converted from their religion to christianity..her husband chased her away from the house,friends rejected her...family members abandoned her...her things were seized,she was pushed out.and so she embarked on fasting and praying...in the midst of the chaos....she got a call..her son's or daughter's school fees needed to be paid..everyone had paid,is already getting late..she began to beg,scrape,etc..that day was her 5th day of fasting,no food..she looked weak guys....she cried ehn,she shared with everyone that bothered to listen! It was her 11th hour miracle!!! I was a living witness!

Read and be encouraged! Though the year might be running fast,remember your miracle abound!!

..............................................................................................................

UNIQUE BLOG VISITOR GIVEAWAY.

RIP TO OUR BROTHER DARLING.

Hi Stella,

Trust your day has been great?

I love that your blog is impacting positively on lives.

I lost my kid brother 4 years ago at the age of 25, and trust me it still feels like yesterday. November 19 is the anniversary and here I am reflecting again on my brothers life.

Sometimes I wonder if he knew he had a short time to live cos he touched more lives than everyone in the family. My baby brother loved helping people, he was quite patient, extremely sweet and caring.

I remember one morning he called me at about 6.30am that a jeep bashed his car on his way to school. ( He was undergoing a masters program at LBS). The first question I asked was "I certainly hope the jeep owner will fix it?" . My brother said to me "My queen, you should take life easy o, I let him go after admonishing him to take things easy cos he was dozing while driving and that's how he hit me". Trust me Stella, I won't have handled this situation the way he did.

Anyways, as much as I still hurt, I have vowed to always celebrate my brother's purposeful life.

To this extent, I'd like to give a meaningful and impactful gift on his anniversary next week.
I would love to reach out a child who is physically challenged or with an ailment. 
My kid brother was SC and we kept hoping he will outgrow the crisis but this particular one took his life. 

I will read through the mails and pick that which touches my mind the most and together we will prayerfully and medically work towards a solution. (My two elder brothers are medical doctors in the UK and US) 

Please send mails to Toluliveson@gmail.com.

I pray for the spirit of discernment to know who truly needs and deserves my widow's mite.

Take care of you
 Warm Regards

THANK YOU.......................................................................................................

Have a great Saturday.In house news is dry today.lol

154 comments:

1. I am really touched by today's IHN.

Why would someone insult Stella coz of recharge card. Woeful bitter beggars everywhere!
      Na dem beg pass,na dem send pitiful emails pass,na dem insult pass! Fiakwa!

2. SDK blog saving lives since 1901
      Thanks to the givers,God bless and grant all ur heart desires
      May the soul of ur bro continually rest in peace!
      I feel u Iphie deary,God is always on time!

3. Today's IHN brought plenty tears to my eyes. Last poster, it's well with u. Your brother will be proud of u. Tnx for wantin to help. @iphee's story, shows that there is still God.

4. Is she the same person as Laila Ikeji blog?

She dey try o.

5. 2AFF59F4 add me up, for the make-up artist.. affordable and exquisite..

6. Stellalicious Stellite, why is every giveaway always for the females na?
      This is not fair o. Shuuuu. Clothes come, for the ladies. Shoes nko, for the ladies, men no dey wear clothes abi men no dey wear shoes too. Bra come, ladies. Who tell you say men no dey wear bra too. Givers change oo.

Tomorrow CAR KEY go come, and it will be directed to the ladies too. Thank God say no female cars only anyway. We shall see.
      Giver, please carry the men along too. Don't let it be what I'm thinking oo

Bless all SDK BVs. And shoutout to those celebrating.

David (davegino)

2. Stella, u have no idea how much u've hurt me. I read dat ur post of recharge card giveaway around 11pm. Na him I com hurry up sleep, set alarm clock for 12pm. 12pm I wake up dey refresh ur blog nyafu nyafu. I didn't know when I slept off by 1:20am, 1;40 I woke up only to realise u posted glo at 1:30. I say no wahala. U said zain is coming SHORTLY, I do tarry night for your blog, dey chop bitter kola with coffee till 5am. I didn't know when I dozed off only for me to wake up like magic at 5:45 to realise you posted the airtime already.
    I just dey load cards wey BV already used, my service provider just dey bar me nyafu nyafu.
    Even as a student, I never attended night class yet I attended night class for your blog last night and nothing came out of it.
    I just dey wake up from sleep as I no sleep last night.
    God dey.

1. Eyaaah. How I wish I hv ur number I for send u 1,5 own.

2. Buhahahaha Eya. Kpele dear. I feel ur pain bt trust me dear nor b Stella hurt u o, na ur long throat. Bia nxt time nor slept off u hear. LMAO

3. Ememjune drop ur digit n service provider. NB: am not gonna give you a call or something. or drop your email addy n lemme make it up to you on Stella's behalf.

4. Dis bv u are funny o. Wot network do u use sef?

5. Hahahahahahahhahahahaha,lmao.Me too o.The thing vex me no be small

6. IHN rocks mehn!!! Always looking forward to reading it, Stellastica you're the best. Putting smiles in people's face since 1400.

Happy birthday to BV, wish you all the best as you celebrate dear. Sent a mail, hope I'm gone win one of the clutch purses oh.

Sorry to the BV that lost his brother to the cold hands of death. May his soul continue to rest in the bossom of the load Amen.

7. Eya... I feel for ppl who honestly need the cards unlike the ungrateful ones lol

Stells doll, maybe you should consider sending it randomly to ppl's emails...

3. Even this MTN, its been loaded one second after. I give up mehn

4. Mennn! SDKers are so fast! Kilode! All the cards are used already. God bless you stella. His mercies and goodies won't leave you ever IJN.

5. @Cheta if you are still interested in meeting for drinks,i sent my mail addy on the previous post. Let's do it today.

Benty.

6. Dear Stella,

Thank you so much for all the good work you have been doing with your blog and also for your effort in making sure that people are blessed via this medium. I am one of the two people that was picked for the "Import From China With 10k" Seminar organized by Mrs Kemi Iwalesin. We had the training today and I must confessed that I really enjoyed every aspect of the training, it was worth more than I expected. I want to appreciate the facilator - Mrs Kemi Iwalesin and I pray that God will bless and enlarge her coast in Jesus name, and also to Aunty Stella - the Lord will reward and increase you in Jesus name.

7. Aunty stella ooO mtn don bar my line becos I dey try load d card by force ooOoooooooooooO which kind wahala be dis nw

8. Ihn.....
    D best thing to happen to sdk!
    Gos bless all of us

9. oh no stella, not dry at all.
    I read iphie's story to the last.

that man was an angel in disguise.

am really so touched.

1. I was touched by that story. Indeed they is God

10. Hello everyone,yesterday I started refreshing sdk from 12am,around 1:15am my cousin asked for my sim that he wanted to check something on his phone...I told him I was using it to refresh sdk to try and get credit,I ended up giving him sha,hoping to collect it back in a few minutes...his phone messed up for a long time but he was done by 1:41am and I collected my sim and put it back only to see that Aunty Stella had put the glo credit by 1:21,I was angry but was still hopeful sha...I continued playing game while refreshing at the same time until around 5:20am I started feeling sleepy when I laid down something just told me why don't u just stay awake till 7am u may end up getting something...I got up started watching breaking bad while refreshing sdk ofcourse,next thing I started sleeping while watching,by 6:03am I woke up and refreshed only to see Stella had released the comments and had put the airtels and glos..the thing pained me ehnnn,I now went to sleep and woke up by 9:30am...started refreshing for IHN today,something kept telling me it would be a wasted effort just like the previous ones....but lo and behold I got one of the mtn credits for the very first time...Thanks a lot Stella ure a darling :* thank u all for reading :)

11. Awww im just so happy for that woman. I can imagine her Joy.
    Truth is if you are a giver you would know that the Joy that woman is experiencing is nothing compared to the feeling of know you've helped eased someone's burden. That feeling is euphoric.
    God still answers prayers.
    I want giveaway but I'm very sure if I win getting the gift across would be stressful for me and the giver. God bless you all.

1. Nuvi did you load card? I know you were reading sha sha oo but if you did abeg transfer small gimme. Lol

12. Aunty Stella!!!! It's not fair. Ave not gotten airtime for once here. Alright.. guess God is telling me it's my time to give

13. Thank you to all the givers… Happy birthday… I wonder why some people are so ungrateful, some one want's to give you free card and you are there insulting the person, are you saying bloggers have no right to their private lives?..As for the restaurant business, the few restaurant owners i know sleep around ( i said the few i know ) i am not saying you will do the same but i hope your hubby is not the over jealous type? Good luck.

14. Iphie dearies post is da bomb! Never limit this God, he is a mysterious God and he hasn't changed. Still the same for ever!

15. May God abundantly bless the givers. May you never see pain or sorrow. May your love for the poor bring goodness and favours to you all the days of your lives. Rose

16. IHN rocks as always, tnks to all givers, truly miracle happen. and to d one who los a brother may u be consoled, try remember d good sides of him, pray for him to rest in d bosom of our lord Jesus, and dear don't cry anymore. to d get togeda am in oh haven't had fun since I got to lagos too much work hmmm, to bday bvs happy birthday to you and God bless you for giving. to aunty stella may God almighty continuously bless you forever.

1. ABUJA BV'S you missed roasted fish and tins @CUBANA bush bar, kai
      Upon I am lonely, bored e.t.c una dey post here, the lovely BV had seriously made nice arrangements for Una! Rocking the gift, thanks ABUJA BV that hosted this evening!

17. some much love in here......stella's blog has turned out to be a platform for miracles.....

18. Nope, its not dry..just perfect..
    This is Lebara airtime to anyone who needs it..47377304990578..

1. Thanks dear, I got the lebara top up. God bless you!

2. Hello dear, I just recharged this lebra airtime on my MTN Nigeria sim hoping for a miracle and they just barred me sharpenly. Lmaooo. This blog will not kill me.

3. Ememjune, drop ur email. Ur hustle must not be in vain.

19. Aww. Iphee,that woman's story brought tears to my eyes. I can totally relate to 'the 11th hour miracle'. God be praised

20. Hnmm! Iphie dearie, thanks for sharing this story because I'm touched and encouraged that God will give me a good job before this year wraps up and I will come here to share m testimony.
    Bv that lost his kid bro, please take heart and accept my condolence though its coming late. May God comfort your grieving heart. 10x also for helping others.
    God bless all the givers including you stella (iya gbogbo). I'm glad to be a part of this happy family.
    Yes o. BV's get together in lag is really a good Idea.

21. @ Blog Lord, God planted that good samaritan in the Bank and used him to bless her.

@ BV in Manchester, I thank God for sparing your life, remain blessed.

Me thinks bvs hooking up for a small get together is a great idea, it will be fun.

@ bv who lost her bro,God bless you, your brother is in a better place resting.

I know food business is profitable if you get the logistics right, good location matters, good food, clean environs etc all the best and pray.

Whirlwind

22. You wack all the credit you say in house news rock.

Chai, una done load all now now.

23. Eyaaaaa stella you sef no vex you know the way our people are.Moreso that compulsory vigil no be here ooo!And tanx all the same though I no kuku see am load...

HappyBirthday Tina,tanx for reaching out,God bless you much
    @the woman will definitely be dumbfounded thatz the kinda testimony I wanna hear.surprises.May Gof bless the man.
    @Bv that lost his bro,Tank God for his life because he is in a better place.And may god continue to comfort you and your family.

Hook-Up well so far it's in an open and public place,its not bad.We all should just be careful....

24. Stella see as u don make me late go where I wan go cos I sit down on to ya blog. Anyways u is the best sha

25. Am really encouraged. God does works miracles.
    #rootzy#

26. HWA Ijeoma, may God keep and preserve your marriage. Hbd Tina of Manchester, many more years ahead. Yay for Lagos SDK get together and Rip for BV brother. May God bless ur gold heart. As usual, the fastest fingers has done justice to the rechard card, chai, There z God o.

27. Iphie story brought tears to my eyes. @the last story,may your bro soul continue to rest in peace. He lived a good life

28. If i were in that bank,i will literally cry my eyes out cos that woman has gone through alot just for converting to christianity( religion of peace) but God proved to her that he will always be with her... The lagos get together sounds cool but we have to be extra careful and a huge tnx to all the givers.

29. it rocks cause i have been waiting for in house news

30. Yea in house news rocks,yesterday was my hen night and I contracted CYNHAMS CAKE to make me a cake,meanwhile I have someone in charge of my wedding cake but I just wanted 2 patronise an sdker,but I was skeptical and scared(make I no get chinchin pie)but CYNHAMS shut me up,with a wonderful bunny red velvet cake, strawberry and coconut cupcakes,it was so nice b4 I could look back @ d table nah icing remain 4 me 2 chop,I promised to eat her ear if it comes out bad(so na my ear she go chop),and she is very humble.THANKS CYNHAMS CAKE.

1. Lol at chin chin pie. Some naija cakes can give goose pimples ehn but we have really improved

2. Thanks Ebi. I'm glad i satisfied you.
      Thanks for patronizing me.

Thanks to Stella!!!!!!!!! She rocks big time.

31. I just sent an email to lovelydidex..I really hope am chosen. God bless all the givers.

Aeegurl...

1. Awooof mistress Aeegurl, always begging on this blog, freebiana

2. Lol @ freebiana. Babes free me abeg,no be my fault. You are one funny person tho.

Aeegurl...

32. Cool....In house news making Bvs happy since 1900...

33. For the Re-unique give sorry for ur lost and God will continually uphold ur family but am not clear on the give away, just asking ni o

34. And I didn't get any richard card again. Na wa o. Anyway, IHN rocks.

35. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!15 November 2014 at 13:56

So touched by the last one.
    Tolu it's well with you

36. HWA IJ and happy birthday madam Tina,many more birthday I wish u, Bv that lost her brother to SC pls take heart n may his soul RIP

**TOCHI*

37. IHN rocks. I feel so happy for d woman in Iphie's narrative, our God is awesome.
    God bless all d givers

38. Stella..dos of us in Ghana..we dey lose..oooh
    so I.couldnt recharge the airtime....#AMA Ghana#

39. Make up artist nos 08062857385 she's extremely good

40. @ iphie dearie your post makes no sence, ask sisi eko to teach you how to do proper amebo in writing.

1. Lmao!
      This is true sha, I ddnt understand d story frm d start. @ 1st she md it feel like d woman wz abt to be duped. Oh well.
      Pearlie u better tk cover the mumu vontrons wld hit u soon(dey hate any form of)

2. Lmao!
      This is true sha, I ddnt understand d story frm d start. @ 1st she md it feel like d woman wz abt to be duped. Oh well.
      Pearlie u better tk cover the mumu vontrons wld hit u soon(dey hate any form of)

3. @pealie..i actually dropped this comment for the woman praying for a child..i promised I was going to share a testimony for her when I had strength for an epistle..i posted and didn't see the comment ooh...only for me to see it here..Stella!!lmao!
      Sisi eko is baba for these things...wide eyed too..i have never claimed to be a perfect writer...just wanted to share this incidence that reduced everyone to tears in my own way.
      Tnx pealie...why don't you convert it in your mind into something readable that makes "sence"(by the way,it is sense..madam)so you learn a lesson or two..what do you think?

4. @pealie, are you having a bad Day? Going through a heart break? Mid life crisis ? Emotional & Psychological trauma? Separation from a parent? And IF NOT,
      You n all these other internet Trolls need help. Maybe a Seminar or workshop in social skills, communication and self-image management would help. I'd like to help you become a better person pealie

5. Iphie I appreciate your maturity
      In this life the biggest loosers ignore the lessons in situations and focus on mundane and dumb things hence they keep rotating on one spot

6. Lmao@ pealie onu ojoo. ..I didn't understand the first time though, had to read again after I saw the last line....I praise God, though a sinner , His mercies are forever more....He is faithful....God bless all the givers....TC

41. God bless all the givers, Jesus rules

42. Yes oh. I found a friend on this blog.
    Wonderful, funny, sweet, extremely nice.
    Most importantly, an excellent business woman.
    If 'perfumes' were water, i'd give her the ocean.
    Did i mention that she's very beautiful and happily married?
    Her men are so cute too. I mean her hubby and son.
    Bless you RB. Thanks for always being there.
    P.S: She doesnt live in an imaginary world unlike some people *spits in disgust*

1. Sunshine?! Y don't u advertise ur blog at d end of ur comments.

2. Hope u'l not one day change ur I'd to rbhubby's boo?...hehehehe

43. May God bless d givers and the receivers...IHN rocks!

44. I am proud to be a familllllllllllly member here.

45. Wow the last story is so touchy, his good works lives on my dear, may he continue to rest in peace and my we all not die prematurely! Amen

46. Hi Stella, see me see my local problem o, I caught my nanny breastfeeding my 8months old baby. Can you just imagine? To think I trusted this lady so much.
    I resumed work when my baby was only6 weeks old, I would express my breast and refrigerate the milk before leaving to be warned for the baby's feed but my mum was in charge all that while but left after baby turned 3 months, I employed a nanny whom I sacked after just 3 weeks cus baby will cry and cry and not eat and was losing so much weight. I got this one when baby was 4 months old and I noticed he adjusted to her very well and was gaining weight, i had been at peace since she came cus she's an all rounder, almost good at everything, from keeping the house spotlessly clean, to cooking and most especially taking good care of the baby until yesterday when I got home earlier than usual, went to her windows to call her only to find her breastfeeding my child. Is that one not witchcraft? God!

1. Chineke God!!that's serious o,is she lactating?or she get pikin she dey miss?wetin I dey talk sef,how person go d put breast for another person pikin mouth!please take your baby 2 d hospital and also say this recital pray for the baby-THE LIGHT OF GOD SURROUNDS,THE PRESENCE OF GOD WATCHES OVER YOU,THE POWER OF GOD PROTECTS YOU,THE LOVE OF GOD ENFOLDS YOU,WHERE EVER YOU ARE GOD IS.AMEN

2. And dat useless job is more important than staying at home and taking care of ur baby for one year since ur mom can't do it???? Nigerian women sha!

3. Wow! Please take your baby to a creche abeg. Is your nanny lactating. How can she be breast feeding. I hope you did medical check up for her before hiring her. Sack her asap and take your child for physical and spiritual check up abeg.

4. Wow! Please take your baby to a creche abeg. Is your nanny lactating. How can she be breast feeding. I hope you did medical check up for her before hiring her. Sack her asap and take your child for physical and spiritual check up abeg.

5. Chineke Nna!!!

*Holds ma head* and screams Obala Muo Nso!!

6. She may've been getting sexual pleasure from having her nipples sucked in which case she's a paedophile

7. Did u run med tests on d nanny b4 employing her? HIV n other stuffs passes thru breastmilk ooo..take ur baby to a paedia n check him/her out pls.

8. **shine eyes**
      Hmmm, wetin u go con do now?
      **does amebo mouth**

9. Like seriously,thats so wrong of her. Hope u did HIV test for her before u employed her sha also ask her why ?before u lay her off cos is not cool at all

10. @chi what did you do abt it?? Hope she is not in ur house again n pls beg ur mom 2 come stay wit u 4 some time n expain everything 2 her.nawa ooh

11. Hian! Akuko uwa! I'm expecting and I have been having sleepless nights over this nanny issue. Na wa oh!

12. No its not. Is she lactating? I feel she's just doing that to soothe the baby (however that's wrong). I know a grandma that does that when she goes for omugo.

13. What did you just say? She probably has breastfeed your baby for 4 months or do.
      Lord have mercy!!! PLS DO THE NEEDFUL ASAP.

14. Anoda woman breastfeeding ur child? U may not believe it but d woman is a witch. I just pity ur baby. Dis is one of d many reasons why I left the bank.

15. Well let's not castigate her, maybe ur baby was crying so much n she feels it misses you, thus the camouflage!

Give ur child anointing oil to drink, it is well!

16. Is this for real or you are joking? I am asking because I saw a movie that played out like this.

Please you need to sack her immediately without considering anything. How dare she? Is she trying to make the baby bond with her more than you? Is she even a breastfeeding mom? Like I have so much thought going thru my head. Hope you ran all necessary test on her before employing her? Please take your baby to the hospital for thorough check up including HIV,because it could be transmitted that way.

Like hell I will raise dust if someone breastfeeds my child,I can't even begin to put down how angry I am at this point. Ask her why she was doing that and pray seriously o. All these nannies come with issues that's why I rather creche,take the baby there in the morning and pick him up in the evening,that way you have several eyes watching your kids than just one person locked up in the house with the baby

17. Jesus! What did I just read? U left ur baby under 6 months to which kind Yeye work? Hmmm....... people wey get yansh no sabi Sidon biko. May God ve mercy on u o. Am so angry right now!

47. Stella IHN is not dry today oh! @Iphie story,God indeed is a gracious God.

48. Story 6 about the bank draft really touched me. God provides in the most unexpected ways, He always meets His own at the point of their needs.

49. In House News is the bomb! I love you SDK
    RayJay

50. Let's do a get together in ph too na..Where are ph bv's oo?Sorry for your loss bv.Happy birthday Tina,God bless your new age..

51. Mtn has barred my line o. Chai

Ennie

52. Stella like play like play,
    U gave out 20cards yestady n u no remember ur padi 4 jungle.
    U gave the whole cards to anony kpom kwem.
    U no how many rivers me n u don cross ontop dis blog kwa.
    Na u dey enable anony to curse u na, na me dem wan abuse b4? I dash dem card?
    Any ways after God na God!

@ BitchPlis, mo ri owo e ooo, olorun a ko e yo.
    @ NewBie, how u doing #InWendyWilliamsVoiz

53. In house news is so coool
    BTW,iPhie dearie,sumfin tells me u made dis story up...u dey bank com c all dis ones?...lie lie woman...always forming good Person..I still like u sha

1. Nope I didn't...I know why I know so much,please leave it at that..lol,you sound like a kid@lie lie..anony,you don't need to like me ooh...hmmm,good person..well..your opinion..i can be a "tigress" ooh,...but when I rembr you all are faceless,i save my strength for daily challenges oh jare...I chose to be nice...it is a CHOICE!

54. God will continue to bless all the givers. May God please continue to console the lady that lost her brother. It is well.

55. Gaddammit!!!
    God bless all the givers especially the lady abroad giving out 20 clucth purses et all wow!
    Sdk blog rocks!

56. Meeting up with the sdkers! Happy birthday @laila RIP to d dead....@bank story God is marvellous. ....

57. God bless the givers and the receivers

58. The other nanny no giam bobby that's why e lose weight , she's a good woman for crying out loud as long as she wasn't doing it for sexual satisfaction and she's clean , not sure if one can get hiv from breast milk ,if they can pls go test ur child . I don't know how ppl can leave a baby that young . I can't for no amt of money . Bv that wants to open restaurant can you do juju ? Or prayer warrior . Or use another business to shock up the losses from leftovers ,my hand and leg can Neva go near that biz ,lai lai.

59. @ Iphie's Story......And some say There is No God...

That Miracles dont happen....

Chai....That Man,That Good Man...It Shall remain well with u now and always,Amen!

@ Poster that lost her Darling Bro...
    Lemme give u a hug first..i know how u feel

I Still have an emptiness in ma heart wen i remember my Dad...
    I loved him....with every fibre in me.And he in turn lived for us...
    He was À good Man.A loving Dad.A Fair Man.

He died wen i was just 17 and fresh out of sec school....no day goes back dat i stil dont think of him..

Many times i cry,many many times
    He was À good Man and i am Soo Sad he isnt here to see the woman i have become...

Buh dese days wen i cry,its not as hurting as those initial days....the pain recedes wit time

I have my memories of him and i know dat to live in the hearts of those We love is not to die...

Your Bro is resting now
    And so is my Dad....
    May they rest on....Amen

1. Amen dear! They re indeed resting in God's bossom @ Gw! D pain dat comes with loosing a loved one, oh dear ! It is well.
      Miss my kid bro...still waiting n hoping dat he ll still come back home. It's been eleven gud yrs. Only God knows where he is n wat actually happened
      ##saaad muchh#but life goes on

2. @ Charismatic Diva,Sending u warm hugs My darling Friend...
      God Sees,God knows...

And one day,he Wil stroll into the house...
      God will do it...

60. Happy wedding anniversary lialia,may God continue to guide ur path n kip ur family. I have not won anytin here b4,i pray I will be lucky dis time around.......i will be so happy is I can win a clutch bag.thanks 2 all d givers

1. Smh. So you want to win clutch purse after insulting someone who was looking for who to eat fish and hang out with? Olodo. You even called it clutch bag. Clutch bag indeed.

61. IHN sure rocks. Auntie stells,i think the lagos get together for blog visitors ain't a bad idea. I'd love to meet the crazie,annoying,funny and sweet BV's. I think it'll be fun.

62. Stella you are the bestest. God bless you for creating this platform. I love ypu stella. Love this family

63. HWA to Laila. HBD Tina. Wishing you many more years.

To the BV celebrating his/her brother, it is well with your soul. I can't imagine how you must feel, but I pray for God to comfort and continue to be your solace.
    Your plan to memorialize your brother in this way is awesome! God bless.

Iphie's story brought tears to my eyes. There are so many layers to it. Apart from being ban 11th hour miracle of provision, I think God also wanted to reassure that lady and let her know she didn't make a mistake in choosing Him. Very heart-warming testimony. Our God is great!

Lady with the restaurant idea, pls have that discussion with your hubby and make sure he's solidly behind the idea. I know how myopic and judgemental people can be about restaurateurs, especially if you plan on running it yourself.

God bless all the givers, God bless SDK and all SDKers!

64. Dry ke? Best in house news ever! So much love on here, makes me wanna cry*sniffs

God bless us all.

65. @ iphie, thank you for sharing that story. I am encouraged. God is awesome.

1. God bless you!
      Best believe it! God dey.. remembering that incident still gives me this fresh hope that he is not sleeping!!! You should have seen it woman! She refused to go...turning to people and telling them her story,over and over again..the distinguished gentle man didn't even stop..no accolades,no self praise..nada! He vanished!

66. For d lady who wants to establish restaurant business it is a very gud n lucrative one hence u know wot u r cooking,secondary jst like SDK said ,discuss properly with ur hubby 2 avoid wahala later.Hapi bday to u Tina,God's abundant blessing 2 u alwaz,the BV that lost his bros to SC may God continue to rest his soul,

67. The Bank story really really touched me! God is soo awesome! See how He came through for that woman!
    Lord, use me to be an answer to someone's prayers!Use me as Your instrument, just as You used that man.

RIP Tolu.

68. Hi stellz, nice one today, hello sdkers hope y'all had a wonderful week,. I sure did. For the poster about hanging out in lagos, I like the idea and I do hope it turns out a reality. I'd love to meet some of my online family.

69. For d bank story,d woman was favoured with eleventh hour blessings and I pray mine locate me b4 month end Amen!!

70. Bv looking for Makeup artist, my friend is very good,and her prices reasonable too. She lives in Asokoro. add her on instagram #deeskinglamour#

71. In house news rocks. Well done madam stella your really doing a great job through this blog.

72. The BVs end of year get together in lag is a very gud idea

Perfect nails and lashes, Lagos

73. Am a newbie to dis blog but since I started, I've been so frequent dat I can say am becoming addict, lol.. God bless u Stella for all d good tinz u're doing, u're really using ur blog to put smile on pple's faces..

74. God bless the givers and receivers as well,
    For the lady having restaurant business in mind,i only want to give u an information as to where u can buy kitchen equipment cheaply ,i do purchase my cafe equipments there.

Because i get to see things to buy cheaply have made it a choice to direct people there for shopping.u go with a small amount of money and purchase a lot from heavy cuttleries to display counter .they are all imported and that is where containers from the port offloads.

You can chec out Westminster on appapa way, also warehouse at odo olowu on ur way to cele , festac, u won't be disappointed.don't mind long my epistle pls,just wish to help out in that aspect.

Trust me start ur shopping first,bombard the whole house with loads ur hubby will know u have a plan and a future in ur biz,he will even be more involved in ur success and bless u with money to realize ur project.

Am speaking from my experience though,u need to see as load fill every where till i will get a cool space after nursing.God bless u

75. I love SDK blog,love to u all as well.

76. Awww,that story iphiey shared was touching. He proved to her that he was God who never abandons his own. This God is a miraculous God. That's why I go bazak when someone says they don't believe in God. I am like really? Even when he delays your testimony,its because he's planning something better for you at the right time.

My God is the God of 11th hour
    He does things no man can do
    Sometimes I wish I was so prayerful
    Sometimes I wish I could do more than I am doing now
    Sometimes I wish I could just thank him only for hours without asking for anything
    Sometimes I wish I could sing and dance in praises all day long

Because this God is merciful
    When God rises for your sake,nothing can stop your testimony.. I have a lot of testimony. Like a lot. What God has done for me and my family,no one can do it if not God.

I know how that woman feels,she would be like is this how God works so fast?
    He just keeps people on your path. How in the hell was she to know he would be there? She wasn't even in a different branch but that one. Faithful God.

I am looking for books that teach how to praise God in different languages o. How to call him all the wonderful names he deserve. Because him alone is worthy

Okay,I have taken over the post
    Bye

1. This is November,it might look like the year is over for pregnancies,meeting Mr right,good jobs!! But you will be shocked!!!

77. Replies
    1. The lady who wants to start a restaurant business. The fact that you have 2m doesn't mean you jump in right on it. The fact that you can cook doesn't mean you start up immediately..make sure you do your research well before going into it.

Get a good location too,some where around shops,offices,banks ,companies,busy road and all. You know you can't do it all on your own so you have to employ people who would assist you. You must be vigilant to because all these workers still a lot since there is no way to ascertain how much you made that day. Its not like when you have 1000 bags of something and finish selling,you know how much you are supposed to have but when it shorts,you call the ayyention of your workers BT with restaurant its not so.

You would incorporate with drinks and make it cobdusive for your customers. Air condition, television . like a mini eatery.

78. GOD is ever faithful @ 11th hour miracle.

79. Awwwwww... Iphie's story touched deeply.

80. breasting your child?????
    as assistant mummy or what?
    una born the pikin together?

take that child to the hospital for examination and straight to church for deliverance incase...

I hope this so called nanny has been tested for HIV and gbo gbo eh.

wonders shall never end

81. I will like Abuja hangout sha....
    11th hour miracle ya,God is alwayz on da throne

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

1. We had Abuja hangout yesterday it was classy an cool where were you? Abi u bin dey fear *ember month tins ?

82. HBD Tina,hope am Chosen for the water bottle giveaway for my daughter.God bless u.My Email is funmmzy@yahoo.com

83. Wow, ever faithful God @ iphie's story . Hwa Laila! Happy birthday Tina
    May ur brother's soul Rip @bv
    God bless d givers , u all shall never lack in Jesus name , amen

84. Oh the testimony is just too sweet. I pray that the path of this new convert ll become smooth and straight. May God provide for her even before the need arises. I bless God for her

85. Awesome God!!!
    Stella,you are blessed beyond measures!!!
    The lives u touch will never forget to say a word of prayer for u
    God bless u sweetheart.
    I'm addicted to this blog! NO APOLOGIES!!
    All the BVS ROCK

86. OMGGG!! Stella, thank you soooooooooooooo muchhhhhhh. Bigg hugssssss.

87. Tolu lives on. Stella is really touching lives. You are always in my prayers.