Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Contest: New OMO Fast Action Rewards 1st Winner

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Instagram Contest: New OMO Fast Action Rewards 1st Winner

New OMO Fast Action Detergent rewarded Badru Olaoluwa with a washing machine in the OMO Fast Action Instagram contest.
With a total of 2,740 likes, Badru Olaoluwa emerged September winner on OMO detergent’s Instagram handle, @omo_detergent 

Speaking during the presentation of the prize in Lagos, Badru, a 22 year old 300 level student of Special College of Education, Oyo State said 

“I saw the information on Instagram and decided to participate. I knew I had all it takes to be a winner. And with the help of friends who liked my picture, I emerged the winner. 

“I really thank Unilever for this opportunity because as a student, the washing machine will enable me to do my laundry faster and gear my attention to other things. I am really glad because OMO has often been my preferred detergent due to its toughness on stains. And the usage of OMO Fast Action with the washing machine will make my washing experience superb.

“To prospective winners, my advice is that they should believe in themselves and with the support of friends who like their posts, they can also win,” Badru said.

More winners are expected in the monthly contest which will last till December. 

To be part of the contest, take a picture with the New OMO in your best attire and share it now on the OMO Instagram page - @Omo_Detergent  to win brand new washing machine.

Remember….NO ONE REMOVES TOUGH STAINS FASTER THAN THE NEW OMO FAST ACTION.

13 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaha...as in..very funny

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I will love to participate but i will be busy commenting so no need... Lolx....

3. Aiiiit,we don hear.......congrat to the winner

4. Omo stingy sha....
    Washing machine wey no reach 28k...orisirisi.

5. So omo is now his best detergent abi? Dat soap wey no fit remove stain to save it's name. D tin sef dey peel hand.
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

6. Congrats @badothe my fellow cabal