Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jennifer Aniston's Embarrassing Date Moment

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Jennifer Aniston's Embarrassing Date Moment

Jennifer Aniston was left squirming on her couch during an early date with Justin Theroux when he made her sit through her debut big screen performance in comedy horror movie Leprechaun.

The Friends star began dating the actor in 2011 and they announced their engagement in August, 2012 after setting up home together in Los Angeles.

However, Aniston has revealed their romance was not all plain sailing because she was horrified on a early date when the 1993 film in which she made her cinema debut was screened on TV during a night in with her man.

She tells U.K. talk show host Graham Norton, "Actually, it was a mortifying moment when Justin and I had just started to date. He was flipping through the channels and he stumbled upon that. And that was our next two hours, much to my embarrassment."culled

*hmmm embrassing date moment? first time i ate chinese food in Nigeria,as i was eating i imagined i saw something that looked like frog legs and i threw up all over my new okrika outfit...not much but i ruined the day and that was th last time i saw him..LMAO!

65 comments:

1. mine was when I tripped and fell on seeing my date.. lolz twas so embarrassing I rushed out.
    Mzz Iteoluwa

2. Jennifer, this your engagement haff tey o.

International news on SDKB - not my cup of tea.

I'll be back if it takes the form of embarrassing date moments.

3. Had to form miss don't eat chicken coz I couldn't Eat with fork n knife

4. ANGELRAY SAID
    Hahahahahaha eyaa Stella kpele oh

5. Hehehehe. For me, Itz d first time I used fork and knife to enjoy this chicken o. Well, the chicken flew up.... I almost died, dz gentleman smiled and ordered for anoda one. That was 5 years ago. Lmaooo

6. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!22 November 2014 at 14:55

Oh oh Stella your own moment is epic

1. Hahahahaha
      Lmao@okrika
      Anty stella u a real G!!
      U understand the husstle and u dont form bt rep it
      I love u die

7. Embarassing date?...na so me n a friend carry 2 babes go kokodome(ibadan) in 1997..just got out of second school den.na so dem order for fried rice n chicken with chapman n say dem wan swim...na meatpie n soft drink we budget for..na so my guy go buy benson outside,me wey no dey smoke sef join am smoke n dey cough for dia.thank God say money wey my popsy say make I give drycleaner dey my hand,d money for no reach to pay for dem friend wey come swim jeje wey dem invite come join us

1. Never knew you were a dude *eyesrolling*

2. @Bitchplis you have old oh, hahahaha!
      Finished secondary school in 1997?
      Wow!
      Was still in primary 4 or or so then.
      And I use to think you are an undergraduate oh.
      Ha!
      #respect

3. @aijay,uv been here long enuff not to know am a guy #surprised#
      @genny,I no be smallie o...y bc reads august 1980...undergrawetin? Left school years ago

4. Me I was 4 yrs old sef
      Hahahahaha
      Ogbonaya
      Frm naw na daddy bitchplis I go dey call u o

5. Na WA oh! I finished sec sch 2 yrs later (99). Omo I no know say I be agbaya for this blog

8. She is still my favourite American sweetheart! Love her pieces*-*

Blog Readers Forum

9. Stella u no serious. Lwkmd@frog legs

10. Jennifer is ageing well. You threw up? That must have been very embarrassing.

11. Eeewwww!! Stella I was eatinggggg

12. Lmao...stellz,u are a case,okrika oufit indeed.

13. Lol.Never had one. Coming back to read comments.

14. Aunty Stella I want to use this opportunity to thank you for all that you been doing. May God guide n protect you n ur family n may you never lack in Jesus name Amen.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, see fuck up.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

16. Buhahahahaha! Picturing the look on your dates face

17. Stella u be real case, bwhahahhahahahahahaha

18. Scusa Jennifer. ... shit happens

19. Hmm ... mine was back in the village when I went for my sisters traditional wedding o o o o !
    We came back from the market looking very dirty , I tied my big wrapper while getting water from the tank to take my bath . My sister's hubby and his FRIENDS, ABOUT 8 IN number just drove in , out of no way my grandma's ekeuke useless dog just remembered I came from the town and need a hug after i've been in the villa for almost 4 days o o !
    Na him the nikita ekeuke jumped on me as age mate kwaun or what I don't know and ripped the wrapper off me , took it and ran away , leaving me in my birthday suit !
    I swear Kim k west is a very strong woman with big liver for taking everything & still smile !
    I died that day and woke up . Those guys looked so stupid with a fixed smile that made them look like retard morons !

1. Buhahahahahahahahaa....anony 5:13pm you bi real case ooh as Stella.

2. Kwakwaoooh
      Anony wait lemme laff more
      Buahahahahahaha

That Ekuke dog is wicked! Is the name Lucky(my grandfather's ekuke.RIP) nluckin *in my granny's voiseee

OloooooooOoooooo
      Kikikikikikiki

3. Buahahahahahaha
      Eeeiyya pele oo but ur story got me rolling on the bed...lol
      Chai that dog needs to be flogged I swear....those guys huru ihe dat day!! Kikikikkki

4. OMG!! Your story is so hilarious

5. Lollllll @ ekeuke, ekenkuta hahaha

6. I no blame una way think say the story funny .
      If only you know how miserable I felt that day and for a long time , even the guy supplying us water came back the next day with mango & udala for me ,stood there and kinda of undress me with his 4,30 roaming eyes. Not to think of the those setting up the canopy . Till date I wear Jean and top whenever am in the village .My granny was so mad she sold the ekeuke 3 days after because the mischievous dog almost did same to another old woman .

Who knows if there was a sex starved boy in that dog's head .

7. Ur narration funny die *lmao* can imagine how embarrassing it was for u though.can't stop laffing o

8. Dis is hilarious.

20. Laughing @ new okirika outfit. You are really humble.

21. My date needed to gain confidence then he over drank and came to my house to pick me. He then threw up on me and my parents who knew him since he was a baby. My mother took off his clothes and cleaned him up, my dad took him home while both parents spent all day lamenting how bad this generation had become. Guy avoided me one whole month

1. Am laughing to d extent that water as in tears is dripping from my eyes. This is so funny and indeed embarrassing dear

22. My embarrassing date moment was going on a date with this not-bad-looking dude and all the while feeling all-that, only for a lady to point out my unzipped pants... wondered if the damned fellow had seen it all along.

Made me self-conscious till date. Always checking out my zips and buttons.

Mtcheew!

23. Am a new blog visitor! Any help on how I can get a blog id?my most embarrassing moment...my host couldn't eat with fork nd knife!he was trying to impress tho!and he ended up throwing d whole food on me!i was more embarassed than he was! #Abiola's voice#

24. Embarrassing movie date at Silver Bird Cinema, I held my fart in until I wanted to combust. Was forced to slowing let it out. Good thing it didn't make any sound but it stunk so bad. I think he knew it was me too. I just bone face and focused on the movie

25. Ewu! My most embarrassing moment was when I took one babe wey I don dey die for to Mr Biggs. Her beauty no let me know wetin 2 talk. The only thing wey commot from my mouth na Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
    I've not seen her since dat day. Ng if u are reading this, I've not yet seen a wife. Will u marry me?
    Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

1. Punk ass motherfucker. Wat a fucktard

2. Ewu please go and rest. Who do you think will marry you with this your character? Ewu indeed.

3. Hahahaaha dis ewu love ur mata de God hand lol

26. Went on a date with this hot guy throughout our date I kept calling him IKENNA along the line he told me that i seem to be hung up on my ex since i kept calling him by his name tryingvto explain made me look desperate so I went back embarassee

27. Can't remember any. But enjoying you people
    Stelz the okirika woman

28. I was abt 22years when mine happend; I was in uni ben, and my roommate told me about her cousin that had seen my picture and would want us to meet. I and the guy started talking on phone, and not too long, we became so close. The day he told me and my roommate he will come see me in school was a good day for me untill it went bad. When he arrived, he decided to take me to this beautiful joint at Uselu; we orderd our meals and started eating. Soon, I started feeling this abdominal pain that kind of feel like I wanted to attend to nature`s call, but my assumption was totally wrong. When I tried to take my drink, I realized it was extremly cold for my body system, so I called on the lady there for a room temperature drink, but she was no where to be found. My date tried to look for her but I choose to go. As soon as I stood up, and walked pass him, he immediatly came holding me like he was abt to hug me. At first, I felt like what was he up to, and then he sat me down quietly and told me the most embarrasing thing I could ever have heard. He said your pant is a little bit stained. I was freezed, how could I have been so naive at that age, and I was wearing this plain white pant (jeans). I sat down so quietly on the chair without looking at him, that was when I eventually was able to distinguishe from my intial feeling and the present one. I could not think of what to do. While my date got up and told me to give him few mints, I was thinking he was running away from my stinking backyard. He then came back and tried to engage me in a conversation, all I kept doing was nodding like an agama lizard. All of a sudden, I saw my roommate, she smiled and handed me over this cloth, definatly, he had gone to call her. I quickly wrapped up my self while she dragged me to the rest room. My saving grace was ,we were the only one in this resturant. I had a change, and he took us back to our Ekosodi room. I everly kept avoiding my Mr nice guy till date.

1. Your 'engrish' for an undergraduate. Wow
      It's not clear from your story if it shit or your period, that stained you.

29. Hmmmmmm , make I yarn my own.....I was 22 years nd living in Ondo, this polished,rich, handsome hunk of a guy was asking me out , I really liked him but I was still playing hard to get, unfortunately for me he came calling in his jaguar on a certain day when I was eating pupuru and ila alasepo , now pupuru is ikales version of fufu, it tastes so good but the smellllll!! No be for here o! Now the ila alasepo is Okro soup, its our best soup in ondo but the Ogiri in that soup no get part two, so my sisters and brothers..... Imagine the combo,for a girl that has been forming! I wanted to die from embarrassment , it was not a funny situation, to cut a long story short, unless I go see the guy tomorrow o!! That was my last day of seeing him!! That was 18 years ago.

1. Omggggggg hilarious!!!!!!!awww and thats how u lost him.....

30. Mine was wen I told my then BF each time he take me to restaurant that am taking the chicken am too shy to dismantle to my dog!
    Meanwhile wen I reach house na me be bingo, I go finish chicken chew bone sef
    So one day my parents aint home so he came to see me asking
    Hey!!! I need to see ur bingo!
    That' dog of urs must be fat by now!
    I laughed and told him my lil cousin went on a walk with Bingo,
    While we were gisting My lil cousin walked in and he asked about the dog and she said!
    But aunty Mimi we don't have a dog nau!
    Grandpa don't like it
    I nearly die!
    Dis naa late 80s wen babes still dey shy so u can imagine
    Chai!! Gone re those days!!!!!

31. Embarassed on a date!
    I no dey form so ....
    I don't know how to use fork n knife.... *Shoot me*
    Went on a double-date with a friend. My friend, his friend and the friend's babe were surprised when I asked the waiter to change my fork and knife to spoon( I will never allow rice to frustrate me).
    So lunch was served and we started eating, I cud feel the babe looking @ me like ' see this bush girl*, wetin concern me, I dey dig my rice dey go. I washed my hand and tore my chicken apart(all eyes on me), ate every piece of it and this 'tush girl' was still struggling with her food.
    Apparently she didn't know how to use fork n knife properly and the rice kept 'going back' to the plate. Was I embarrassed? No! Was she? Yes, she couldn't bring herself to eat again!
    And I enjoyed my meal though my friend said I embarrased him and refused to take me 'out' since then!!!

32. GODDESS OF DAWN. YOUR STORY FUNNY DIEEEEEE! U SHOULD BE A COMEDIAN. YOUR LITTLE COUSIN PART WAS PRICELESS