Thursday, November 13, 2014

LOL

Awwwww.....Princess looks so innocent!

83 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Funny characters!

2. Chai,the time wey this blog come dey sweet well well na him some senior members come dey disappear,abeg make una show face make the thing fit sweet well well o.........Linda Eze,Lepa Shandy,Pepper and Sisi Eko. Fyn ijebu Chic where u dey?

3. Linda b dey around just dat she don give herself Queen lol... Yhhh pepper!! We miss u ooo

2. Funny pic

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

3. Am in pains,i will be due next month and i have not started antenatal yet,i have been having thons terrible headech that wont go away since 4days now even after taking paracetamol.no baby items yet,if there is any one that can see me through delivery and some baby items i will be so grateful and i know God almighty will surely reward u abundantly in jesus name.where ever the hospital is i will attend.i also stay in lagos.God bless u all in jesus name.

1. Stop begging so shamelessly. People please don't abuse Stella and her blog visitors kindness.

2. You idiot! Stella sorry to insult her but please post this comment. Is it in this day and age when antenatal care is free in most govt hospitals that you will now decide to stay at home, endangering both your life and that of the baby? Persistent headaches can be the first sign of elevated BP which can progress to seizures and possible mortality. Go to a hospital immediately!!

3. Come babe na u give urself belle? How can u be due next month and you never gather money for delivery, u never buy baby things? Make baby naked go house? Some people though...........

4. You are in labor already! The constant headache is a sign. Its too late for ante-natal. Find any heath-center in your locality and go there. BTW, where is the father of the baby? No relations? Friends? Since, you have money to recharge your phone, you can buy nappy, Chinese unisex clothes , towel and shawls. Baby lotion, soap, oil and powder. Dettol, sponge. Its not compulsory to buy the set of bath, buy a plastic basin and bucket! Tell, the midwife you don't have money at the health center, they will only cuss you, but still take delivery!

5. Eyah! I don't stay in Lagos but you have to see a doctor asap. Or at least go to a place where they can check your blood pressure. Your symptoms might be dangerous

6. Ahn Ahn madam that's a big risk you took ooh..Well some people get away with such,it is the grace of God! So no tetanus injections? No routine drugs?no malaria tests? No scans to check the position of the baby and placenta? No retro viral test?
      Some hospitals charge as low as 3k for antenatal madam!
      Vaginal deliveries 10k
      CS maybe 20something...
      Okay what do you want now,the items? Hospital bill? Everything?Please just be specific! And come back to read feedbacks!

7. Stella I see you didn't post my previous comment. I understand why so let me rephrase: Persistent headaches can be thr first sign of elevated BP which can quickly progress to seizures and possible mortality ( God forbid) if not properly managed. So go to any govt hospital immediately (free ANC care). And for thr anon sbove I bow for you oh. Which medical school taught you that headache is a sign of labor? Lwtmb.....

8. Anon 6:38 pls help me ask o...
      8months gone she hasn't bought anything yet and she still has money to recharge and browse?
      Oriegwu...

9. Sorry but I think this is a scam. U don't have money for anti-natal but you have money for data services? Some people want to turn this Stella's blog to Internet scam...

10. Pregnant anon should send her contact asap to oloritobiogun@gmail.com.I could help with a few baby things.I live in Lagos aswell.A few new and old stuff.

11. Ante natal and delivery is technically free in all general hospitals in Lagos.
      I had my baby @ Lasuth and we were even given free drugs.
      The poster should go to d nearest mother and child clinic in her local govt area.
      The rate @ which single mothers have turned this blog to begi begi site is quite irritating.
      A pack of gold circle is 50naira o. Hian.

12. Just ask for proof and if she proves its true, the ones that can help should help, don't be too quick to call people asking for help a scam, they might just really be in need

13. Madam, this ur story,ehn...e get as e be o. Where is ur hubby?? Dont u have relatives,neighbours or friends? Are u a xtian or muslim,dont u go to church or mosque?How come no one noticed you till ur pregnancy advanced to this stage??
      Pls lets not abuse this SDK's platform of reaching out to genuine helpless people(am not saying you're not for real,but the urgency attached to ur call for help is giving the whole thing a negative undertone). *my opinion*

14. Go and sew ankara for ur child biko leave us with this una beggy beggy. Na Kelvin happiness abi bitchplis give u belle ni? Stop coming here to beg u lazy ass fools taking advantage of this blog. All of u should go and find work thieves. Fuck off here can't stand this kinda behaviour.

15. Where in lagos r u? Drop ur contacts and we will take it from there. I hope u didnt miss any of the first trimester drugs ooo

16. Anon 3:05 abeg o...I no give anyone belle o.I dey careful now cos I be ogbontarigi atamatas (sharpest shooter) n I no wan born b4 marriage n no more abortion for me

4. T.A and Princess, I hail una oo

5. My mom loves this programme a lot

6. My loves the programme a lot

7. This one will be a snoozefest.
    I jump and pass.

8. Lol! Mouthful princess!

9. which kind innocent Stella, abeg post her latest interview where she said that men all over the world are asking her out.

Ola

1. Kikikikiki how princess go talk dat kind white lie. Nne her husband dem say pick race cos she was controlling him, n as him be gold digger he nor see anything to dig na so he com frustrate. Kikikikikiki

10. I need a ''lebara calling cards'' anyone out there that want to help a sister in need.
    I lost my job few weeks ago and it hasn't been easy getting another job.

Ola

1. Arrrhhhhhggg

2. Una no dey tire to dey beg..nawa oh

3. Lebara card or cards which one? If its just one card you want contact me I can give you a £5 top up

4. Ole buruku go King's Cross st Pancras na dia ur mates lineup for oshofree. Comon gerout from hia

11. The funny thing is that princess is so not funny on stage. Lukata! See mouth like 'oshiimli'!

1. Wide eyed, you get belle? Or you just went off your medications? Or na old age as small small gehs don overthrow you for blog now.
      Your comments nowadays tho.....

2. Hehehehe. Why small gehs nor go over take old mama like me? Where I wan see power to dey run neck and neck with sping chickens? You wan killi sombori? I dey gbadu their gists wella! These young SDkers are talented writers o. Meanwhile,I for nor mind to dey look for your own comments too o. Abi you sef join us dey old people's home? Biko keep em coming ok? Ok!

3. Any battle for supremacy here?

Didn't notice.

12. Is it not this Tee A's show that was scheduled to hold in London recently but moved indefinitely, probably because ur tickets could not sell out. Tee A find ur talent comedy, may not be it. I remember one someone calling in on ur show time out with Tee A, and lambasting u silly for being so dry, avoid these embarrassments, find ur niche

13. hi stellastical stellus....hehehe.they look great.thank God the fight post didnt come on,e for dey childish well well.people would have abused it.i have a suggestion to make though...there are so many singles in this family....why dont we hook up? sort of like matchmaking.all ages read this blog and what would be better than an sdk wedding?pls throw this out to the bvs make them fine tune am.people in each town can meet up around xmas and have a party,we all get to know each other(that doesn't mean you will invite people to your houses ooh).if that is not ok,all singles can get a new email add,comment with a description of themselves and what they are looking for in a partner e.g...hi i am xyz,30 yrs old,working and living in Lagos(no need to add mushin or lekki ...lol)am outgoing,friendly and down to earth.am 5 feet 4 inches tall,dark and plump.i am a christian from Edo state and a single mother.i am looking out for a christian employed male who lives in either lagos,benin,ibadan or ekiti state for friendship leading to marriage(for friendship etc).they can add their email addresses.no phone numbers,work or house address will be included.stella i wan hook up oooooo.am sure there are a lot of BVs who also want to hook up.what better place that on stellastical's site? make una do quick arrange this thing.looool!....annonymous since 2011..ZAINA

1. Duh!
      Where were u during the valentine hookup thingy?
      If u need a man so badly, listen to your radio stations they do programs like that...
      Btw, where's my darling Jay Moore?
      I miss u boo...
      Holla...

2. Btw, that pic ain't funny at all...
      Rme...

3. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!13 November 2014 at 20:09

Nice idea Anon.
      I like the thought of a wedding already,lol

4. Aria ria my darlimo! I love you much!

5. Stella make cynthia story no happen for your blog oh

14. Eloho is dat u....always forming biko go nd register 4 antenatal

15. Her jokes a times can be aggressive, i remember attending one wedding at british international school and she embarrassed the wife of one of the Ibrus, that very beautiful one, i won't name her. All in the name of jokes she started talking anyhow..Even one of my pikin that went with MOI was like mum, this woman have gone too far.

1. Moi,God bless you! Princess should be called to order! She's rude to guests when she comperes events. Pls avoid this plague of a comedienne.stella,you must post this! I hope she reads this! Uncouth asswipe!

16. Aunty Stella! Pls bring that Fade Ogunro's instagram post to your blog. I wanna know who she's talking about. I trust ur visitors. They are very smart and will decide d gist in a minute. Thanks ;D:D

1. I dey tell you............. Nobody could even decode it over there. Kai I love SDK die!!!

2. The answer wey you wan know be say na emmnyra and ubi franklin from made men music label wey be iyanya mamager she dy take about. Oya face front... Lol

17. Tee A my best comedian anytime anyday, Mc Abbey and princess God bless your husyles. About to labour bv the Lord will see you through, amen.The hooking up thing would be a great idea but skeptical of guys that would want to use the opportunity to defraud or dscam (all na same)babes of their thing claiming love weh no deh!

18. Lmao @ previous post...please u guys shud just take it easy with fellow bvs with poor written english..biko...Blessing baby pls come back

blessing baby October 18, 2014 at 1:31 PM
    Hmmm well i cant even say anything becos pastor
    oyedepo is a man after GOD heart GOD annoited
    servent even the bible make us to understand that
    thousand of man of GOD will visit the hell but few will
    be choose they are all blinded by money anything we
    do under this plenet are all written in GOD hands
    accusation or not GOD is seeing everybody.
    Eka Joy October 18, 2014 at 3:19 PM
    Pls make u point fast.
    Anonymous October 18, 2014 at 4:43 PM
    See this itibolibo! U can't even speak simple
    English! Foolish girl. Blessing baby my nyash!
    Anonymous October 18, 2014 at 5:27 PM
    Your english tho'...
    Toni October 18, 2014 at 5:55 PM
    @blessing: are you an assassin? Gosh!
    blessing baby October 18, 2014 at 8:20 PM
    I dont know why you guys are fund of insulting
    people anyhow what is wrong with my english
    and comment,pls why cant you guys mind ur
    business. attention seeker
    blessing baby October 18, 2014 at 8:46 PM
    Oh thanks so much for calling me a foolish girl
    well since i dont know how to speak simple
    english i dont mind coming to house to recieve
    evening lesson.why cant you mind ur business
    for christ seek what is wrong with my comment
    you this attention seeker,did i insult ur father or
    pastor oyedepo so why are throwing insult on
    me by calling me foolish girl i dont really know
    the hell you are but i said thanks to you and
    remine bless@toni am not an assassin attention
    seeker of a thing mind ur business pls
    cynthia ikwueto October 18, 2014 at 10:53 PM
    @blessing ur English don scatter the blog sef.
    Lol
    Anonymous October 19, 2014 at 12:42 AM
    Nah wah o! Blezo! Kai u are a murderer, how
    can u come here with such English virus! Abeg
    stop! I repeat STOP commenting on dis blog.
    Stupid girl. Instead of u to take corrections.
    Proud fool.

1. Oh my God.... This is so funny...

2. @Darasimi u r very funny,those comments cracked me up,infact dis Blessing is such a clown,choi o girl u want to kill people with ur pirated English,...=))º°˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚°Âº=)) cnt stop laughing biko,nne pls go bck to classroom cos ur English suck,oriegwu!!Pls where is Linda Eze A.K.A the queen and boss of this blog?Babe where hv u been hibernating?Missing ur thunderous comments Oooº°

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hahahahahahahahahaha..... Very funny something abeg and i need this laugh abeg.....

20. @zaina is a 9ice suggestion but e fit get k-leg.....but will like 2 met some peeps here tho!

21. watch baby elephant take on 14 Lions : www.yournaija.com
    http://www.yournaija.com/2014/11/13/hercules-takes-14-lions/

22. TeeA na handsome man, he really looks cool in the picture. Abeg na just compliment ooo lol.

23. For the lady that needs item can you drop your number so I can call you?
    I have some used baby items I can send through ABC transport to lagos for you
    Madam Stella here is my email ruthbathsheba@ymail.com and my phone number 07051283249, please don't post my number God bless you're
    Thanks

24. I DON'T UNDERSTAND THIS YOUR BEGGING TO DELIVER UR BABY. WHERE IS THE MAN THAT GOT U PREGNANT AND HAVE U NEVER HEARD OF PLANNING FOR A BABY OR FAMILY PLANNING? UNLESS U WERE SEXUALLY ASSUALTED THAT RESULTED IN THIS PREGNANCY YOUR DECISION TO BRING THIS POOR CHILD INTO THE WORLD TO SUFFER IS VERY IRRESPONSIBLE AND IT IS NOT FAIR FOR THIS INNOCENT CHILD TO START SUFFERING FROM DAY ONE. SO WHAT REALLY IS UR STORY TO SUPPORT THIS BEGGING.

25. I DON'T UNDERSTAND THIS YOUR BEGGING TO DELIVER UR BABY. WHERE IS THE MAN THAT GOT U PREGNANT AND HAVE U NEVER HEARD OF PLANNING FOR A BABY OR FAMILY PLANNING? UNLESS U WERE SEXUALLY ASSUALTED THAT RESULTED IN THIS PREGNANCY YOUR DECISION TO BRING THIS POOR CHILD INTO THE WORLD TO SUFFER IS VERY IRRESPONSIBLE AND IT IS NOT FAIR FOR THIS INNOCENT CHILD TO START SUFFERING FROM DAY ONE. SO WHAT REALLY IS UR STORY TO SUPPORT THIS BEGGING.

1. You are not God!! Meet her or call her first to hear her story b4 u begin to ask depressing questions. We see so many pple put on smiles these days but what most pple are covering up behind such smiles is best unimaginable. Dont be quick to judge

26. Replies
    1. Nor be only you. I also miss Adokiye updates.I find myself wondering what face she's currently wearing .

27. @Anon 5:24..like seriously, what is wrong with you.Mrs Dimoko's blog has turned to 'beggi beggi' ground.This ur comment really pissed me off.
    Were we there when you were doing 'kerewa. I really dont understand some women.
    Who got you pregnant?
    dont you have family members?
    Dont youn go to church?Go to the welfare department in your church.
    You even have money to buy data.that means u aint all that broke like you trying to portray.

28. Am the pregnant lady,i dont pray for any of you to go through half of what i have been through,that was why i said where ever the hospital is i will go,atleast when you see me and listen to me,then you will know what i am talking,i have relatives but i dare not go to them,i have been taking folic acid,i recharge 200 so i can get data,this is not a scam,as our heavenly father knows the truth.am a hard working lady that life has not been fair to,i should have died long time ago but for me to still be alive,that means God has a plan for me.pls am so sorry if i may have hurt u by asking for help.iphie dearie thank u so much,what i need now is the hospital to check me out,because even when sleeping the headache wakes me up,olori ogun i will send u the mail now.thank u so much and God bless

29. The beggybeggy comment wasnt for the pregnant lady oh was directed at the lebara abi nebara recharge card person,what kind of begging is that biko?hissss.

30. Lol@beggy beggy! I go top up your Oyster bus pass join...wait, I dey enter UK for xmas!

Stella, this CAPTCHA iss dey wound-Jure my eyes.ooo!

31. May God see you through pregy woman,pls don't be quick to judge cuz shit happens.