Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mama HID Awolowo Happy 99th Birthday To You!

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Mama HID Awolowo Happy 99th Birthday To You!

God bless you Mama Hannah Dideolu Awolowo today Tuesday November 25,2014 as you clock 99years...........God is awesome!

Mama with Segun Awolowo.

57 comments:

1. My heart skipped a beat when I first saw her picture here.

Happy birthday Mama. May you spend the rest of your life painlessly.

1. Igba odun, Odun kan. Happy birthday ma.

click Here
      to visit my page

2. Chai I pray old age for my mama too o. And me and mine. Ageing with grace is a gift. HBD mama Awo..

2. Happy 99th birthday to her. Wishing her a century of life on earth.

1. Everyone 's dream! To get as old as this. HBD mama! #Celebration of life.

PS. Love you more AdaDiUraNma.

#HotIce

3. Lol.... Stella been crushing on Segun since 1900,knew you would put up his pix...

Happy birthday Mama!

4. Who is selling asoebi?
    I want to buy cos I wouldn't like a situation where they will pass me with jollof rice.
    Mama Awolowo's birthday party loading.....
    Irene will bring pics dnt worry
    Hehhehehehehehe

5. I wish a movie director would get a detailed story ,history about Nigeria by interviewing her. So we the younger generation can learn and work towards a better future for Nigeria hmmm I wish!
    HBD mama Awolowo... God bless you!

1. My dear don't on movies, they will only give you abridged version. Read up, books abound on our history, you will be amazed.

2. Nemerem u are right. If u are a student of history you'll love the undiluted version of it. Just that these days writers think that they can change history and facts, everyone writing to suite their ego. Especially the tribalistic bigots. History is sweet sha

6. Am mentally active in this blog,as in I can't stay 2mins without re opening stella dimokokurs blog,stella abeg with native doctor wash your toh toh sorry your hand abi na your face and tongue
    Am deranged here buh don't need a treatment.
    If you don't understand my writing give me one of your dicky chairs to seat on.

7. 99 and still strong HBD ma,i sent my bbm pin on the other post and said I needed"friends" not contacts". If u know u are going to stay mute when I add u,pls,biko,ejo,abeg don't send a request I hv enough bbm contacts already.Dont say am rude when I vex n block u at least introduce urself na some people too dey form.loosen up people life is too short

8. Wow! 99 years! God has really been good to her. Happy birthday mama!

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow, hbd to her...... She don really old i swear.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

10. H:B:D mama. May you live another 99years. Amen..waiting for comments

1. Another 99yrs?? u wicked gaan. until she bend finish and become "mama dide bo sile,alejo nbo".

HBD Mama Awolowo. may the good Lord grant you good health and strength from above in ur old age. I pray you celebrate 100yrs on earth...lol

11. Replies
    1. More years?.....happy birthday mama,celebrate ur centenary bday and .......

2. Wicked girl!
      More years?!
      Haven't she lived long enough
      Abi na when she reach 140 years.
      I'm sure she will be praying for death to come sef.
      Mbok she has tried.

12. God bless you ma, God strengthen you, Guide you and keep you in amazing good health, Amen.

13. Happy birthday mama Awolowo, asking for God's strength to live the rest of your life, in love and peace.

14. Why did eve eat that apple?
    If not, no old age

15. Happy birthday mummy
    God continue to protect you and give you good health of mind and body amen

16. Happy Birthday Mama, I tap into your Longevity in Jesus Name.
    I wish you more years in health and prosperity.

17. Happy birthday mama.oluwa ki o mu yin dele ogo..

1. @ El Haj;Best prayer! Amin o
      Happy birthday mama.

18. Happy birthday ma'am. She's really has a long life.

19. Happy Birthday Ma. ....TC

20. Happy birthday mama
    I tap into ur blessing o
    Emi na ma last bi 3310

1. 3310 last?....e don fizzle out for market tay tay

2. hahahaha....lol@fizzle out for market tay tay

21. God blessed this woman with long life, congrats ma and many more years.

22. Happy Birthday Ma.

23. Happy birthday mama.

24. Happy birthday mama
    This is what it means when they say long life and prosperity.

25. HBD mama. God is indeed Awesome.

26. Hbd Mama, u are already blessed.

27. Hbd Mama. We are waiting for you to contest presidential election. We love you.

1. How many of you are waiting? choi,wicked sombori.

28. Happy birthday ma. You're blessed indeed.