Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News.

Monday, November 03, 2014

Monday In House News.

I love Mondays......Plan yours well and have a damn good week,you hear?

SPARKLES JEWELRIES BOSS WOWS BLOG VISITOR AFTER RING PURCHASE.

You have been a blessing to my life. May you be lifted higher, i have been a victim of fake rings until i saw sparkles post on your in house news, i contacted and visited her *nice home, beautiful woman,fine and sharp kid* i must confess. i was warmly received and i got some fine sexy rings , a nice earring and pendant for free and hubby paid after she slashed almost half the price for been a part of SDK family.....so glad for been part of family. 

Hubby kept asking me after we left what SDK family was and asked how to be a member since it comes with instant price slash at the mention of SDK family ...haahhhahahaha.  kindly find attached the pix of the rings we bought and free earring and pendant she gave me.

FREE GIFTS FROM SPARKLE.

LOL@ your hubby.
Thank you Sparkles rings....you make me proud.God bless you.

........................................................................................................

Dear Stella,
 Don't know if you still remember me from my mail of cry for help to you.
 I want to let you know that i haven't really gotten to where i wished but the good news is that I am not where i used to be.
 So i want to use this opportunity to reach out to 2 people, preferably young women who can do biz but do not have the capital to start something.I want to give perfume products to sell and make their own profit while we work out the time to pay me back.
 Please this is for persons who are unemployed at the moment and don't have anything to start off a biz.
Abeg oh na manage me too dey so i need geniune people who i can trust.
Anyone interested shuld text or call 08139056204 / 08159775750.

Stella bless your heart cos this platform is a lifer-saver.

*whispering* Thank you

...........................................................................................................

N4M INVESTMENT

Good day Madam Stella, i'm a regular blog visitor but always on anonymous.
please help ask my fellow blog visitors which business one can do with N4m.I have N4m to invest but don't know what to invest on. Kindly hide my identity. Thanx for your relentless effort in bettering our lives. 

.......................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR OBSERVATION

Good day Stella,
I just wanna list my observation:
Why do people assume a lot? when they see you walking with either a guy or lady they assume he/she is your partner?
when they see a fat person they refer to them as 'mummy or daddy' don't they know how their parents look? The worst one is when they sight you coming out of a bank/ATM,you clearly went for withdrawal and you are asked to drop something,na you send me the money way I go collect?... Abeg my fellow blog visitors make una check,confirm and add una experience.
Thanks for building a beautiful online community.

Diva

............................................................................................................

SPARKLES JEWELRIES BOSS SENDS IN HER THANK YOU

Thank you,thank you,thank you for the free advert you did for me. May Jehovah continue to embarrass you in all corners with Blessings.

Abeg,I just want to tell you that the people that reads your blog are more than the ones that comment both as anonymous and with their ID. Because within 30mins after you posted the advert,the contacts I got was overwhelming. 
I just want you to know that I'm super grateful and when the billions start rolling in,I will definitely continue to reach out in bigger form(s).

The winner of this month give-away has been contacted,but has not replied my mail,I have given her till the end of today for the items I asked her to present as proof that she's actually getting married as said. But if she doesn't reply by then,I will pick another couple.

Thanks my good SDK family,una well done o!

..........................................................................................................

BLOG LINKS

If you are a blogger and you log on to this blog,will it cos you anything to pertake in the conversation before dropping your blog link at the end?..I will keep deleting your blog links cos it doesnt make sense to log inhere just to drop your link and take my space without contributing.....even the shoe blog lady now pertakes in posts before dropping her link...that is all i ask.I am open to being used for anyones blog to get traffic but dont come here tying your legs and pretending to be a mermaid please!

..........................................................................................................

YOU WANT TO OWN PROPERTY?

Hello Stella ..abeg a sister needs your help no be gist this time around ..lol ! Pls could you help make an advert on your blog ..Hubby and I want to sell 4 plots of land in ikorodu ...ebute ..sholebo estate to be precise and the land goes for 4 million per plot ..
.it's 5% off to SDKERS and it is negotiable and can be sold per plot ..contact number is 08183242599 or 07016713431(Nigeria)1- 347-596-5701(USA).All documents are valid and available to view .. Thank you..

.......................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR WHO SMELLS HIS WIFES PA-ENT
Good morning Mrs Stella, 
As a result of the reason my email, I will remain anonymous. 
I adore me so much the body of my wife. The feeling is sometimes very strongly that I start looking to smell her already worn under pants. 
The smell I find very wonderful. Is that bad? 
Thanks for your time

*LMAOOOO.hahahahahhahahaha wow Monday laughs came in early!

146 comments:

1. Lmao my ex loves to smell my pant n suck my feet wen we r making luv, each time he suck my feet I always knw I've taken him to cloud 9, he strts to scream *baby why so sweet?? But we've broken up now....both moved on! Jst memories tho,lol

1. Lwkmd....na wa oo

2. Stella God bless you so much for this avenue. You've given people reason to survive and live again.

2. The BV that's looking for business to start with #4m or looking for what to invest 4million into, please invest it in my life and you will never be disappointed. I will yield returns like you will never imagine. Plssssss just invest that money into my.

1. Ahahhahahah alloy u b thief lmao

2. Dis ur baby pics is tempting me ooooo chai ....

3. Oloshi!!! U don collect d one u win 4 Linda Ikeji's blog finish?!

4. I don die o. Lwkmd

The aunty selling perfume, hmmm I like ur strategy. U for kukuma say u need sales person na. Anyway na mutual benefit to engage others.

The pant smeller, no comment o. Lol

3. Dis blog has bin touchin nd changin lives since 1729...if u no lyk am, abeg go shoki insyd elegushi beach.lol

1. Plz sparkles jewelry hw can I contact u. I missed d post where Stella advertised ur mkt. Plz I need 2 change my wedding rings. @ Shugarbarbie plz hw much do u sell ur clean9. I need answers asap. Stella biko post dis.

2. Hi anon,sorry am just seeing your msg,the initial price goes for 25k,but cos of d sdk family will give it out 2 any fam interested for 19k with free delivery outside abuja.

3. Me too, i need to change mine. Can we get atleast a phone number?

4. Yes!we need her phone number!

5. Same here but I need a complete set.....ur number pls

4. Hmmm nice in house news 2day! But d last 1 I tire,wish kain tin b rat?

5. 4Mila is enuf 2 start any biznes in naija..cloths nd shoes sells fast

6. Pant fetish! Biko come and smell my own.

1. Hahaha Aunty stellz. No be strange thing. As some men are feets fetish, na so some be pant fetish. My boo smells my pants whenever we want to have Sex. Me I dey take my time dey wash tht place well well so I smell fresh down there. And I can tell u tht he loves it. I have no issues with it, shebi na wetin him like?? Hehehe

7. Hian! Paent kwa? Biko sparkles I thought you sell only wedding rings that's why I didn't bother. If you also sell jewelries make I know. Need some earrings biko

8. Dos postin dia blog links witout commentin, una no try abeg..shoe blogger, Stella don advertise u o!..Stella of lyf since 1729...

9. with 4mill u can start distributing cement at your place

10. Blessings all over the blog.
    Yipeeee!

As for the kpata smeller, na your type dey tif people draws for rope!

Stop it!

1. Hahahahahahahaha lol @draws heheheehhehe

2. Hehehehehe..reminded me of one weird guy in my lodge then at hill top nsukka. This guy can steal pants frm ropes for africa. The day he was caught,omo come see paents wey full him bag. After some correct slaps,d guy come talk say he dey use d paents masturbate and wen he is at it,he is imagining sleeping with d owner of the paents and that any body he wants to 'sleep' with,he simply fishes out the persons pant and do his thing. Na so dis guy take d power of imagination sleep with every babe wey dey lodge o! How he manages to remember who owns which paent sef,I don't know! Psychos everywhere.

3. Lmaoooooooooooooo!!!! Tiff people draws for rope??? OMG! This blog no go kill person.
      For the person that wants to invest 4 million, please invest it in transport/logistics biz. There's serious money in it. The person I rent buses from for my tours is the one enjoying most of the cash flow.
      I know how you can make huge returns in a short while if managed properly.

4. Hill top for unn, very rugged area

5. Hill top unn be ndi cult...Barry n co

6. Mrs Asemota is dat u??? Diva cakes regular customer?

11. U just dey smell d 'paent'?...u sopos dey sniff am ni to get d thrill...before sex,make sure she's very wet,den gently slide off d pant n sniff it,u'l get high

1. Haba lai se cocaine
      I knw wt dt guy is goin thru, was once a smeller too
      Bt nt paent ooo mine was hanky hehe

12. Lol at oga who smells wifey's pants.. Isn't that like gross. Well I am sure she's clean down there if not the smell would have driven you away

Blog visitor who wants to invest,look for something you are good at and invest

Sparkle jewelry ,hmm. I like already. I need a ring too. I would be contacting you soon

13. Wow! Great job SDK. The Lord is your strength. You have really touched lives. God bless you.

LMAO at the BV who smells his wife's pant.
    Oga you are kidding right? Who keeps worn/dirty pant anyways...
    I hope it's not only your wife's body you adore oh. Hope you treat her like the queen she is?
    God bless.

14. Smellin if wife's paent.lol so long it's your wigey's , I don't tink there's any problem wit dat.

15. Oga smelling the wife's paent...ha! SDK blog! Wetin we nor go read?

Nigerians can sabi assume, i'm guilty of this, even you concerned BV. We're all guilty of this!

Sparkles jewellery, God increase you.
    God bless you SDK. You are a good woman.
    God bless BVs, y'all rock.

Where is Eka Joy? I miss you. Nobody to insult me again *sobs*. Chidinma Igwe you never go anonymous reach? Come back oh.

Ezenwanyi, I can't keep up. You keep changing your name every other day.

The Queen and Boss of this blog: Her majesty, I'm not gradually trying to over throw you oh, I can never take your place. I nor reach to wear those shoes. I loyal ma.

1. Err, I'm still here, you've been making some really sensible comments, no need for insults yet.

2. Lol me too o jayem
      I don miss those insults

16. Hahahahaha. That guy wey dey smell "dross" go soon chop sh*t! The observation on beggy beggy @ banks etc is so annoying! Another irritating place is at petrol service stations. After I don buy fuel 5k,u will ask for your own? Do you know how painful it is to buy fuel? And to the couple with new rings,enjoy your marriage! Oga,wear your ring permanently o. You know na.

1. Wide eye biko. I don search for that green tea pills tire. I stay in d east but sent my bff in Lagos to from Medplus but she no see am. But said she was asked to go to omole. Biko help a sister naa. Since after having kids. Going back to size 10 na prob. I'm a uk 18��. Wide eyes pls ooooooh. Will be refreshing this post just via ur reply. Thanks

2. Biko wide eye. Anyway I can buy it online and it would be delivered to me. It's not on jumai. I also saw the 14days detox I want it too. Biko help me oh. I take God beg u wide eye.

3. My dear there is this fantastic tea that wld give you results. Drop ur email nd I wld contact u.

4. My dear, no pills work without diet and exercise, i've tried that green tea pills and it did nt work, till I decided to diet and I went down from UK size 18 to 12. Even if u take drugs that suppresses the appetite once u stop, the appetite returns and u know what that means. Wgt loss is 30% exercise and 70% diet, i replaced rice, yam and bread with unripe plantain, replaced soda with ribena or lucozade boost, drank lots of water and ate more fruits and then I worked my butt off insanity, jogging, hip hop abs etc. Goodluck

5. Pls dear, whats d name of the tea, I stay in d east too

6. EDD biko free me. U hear say I never do gym nd diet. I'm still dieting sef. But I need that green tea pills. Wide eye eeeeeh. Come out naaa biko. I wan combine all join. No time. Wanted to buy T5 burners but heard that shit doesn't work. I Work 8-5pm. Which time I wan take gym again.

7. If u can find the 2 day diet (lingzhi) that ish works. After having my son 4 years ago, wet in I no tr? The wright refused to leave. I got a PT, joined gym, stopped eating carbs nothing happened. The day I found those pills online, I couldn't believe it. When I started 2 months ago, I was 189lbs. Now I'm 158. I'm not Chinese so no be me get the pills. Incase someone thinks I'm doing advert. Just helping my fellow women. Just Google 2 day diet and you will see all the reviews. It doesn't "make" you lose weight, it simply surpresses your appetite n makes you eat less. Funny thing is some days I completely forget to eat and I don't lose 1 lb. In order for it to work, you must make yourself eat.

8. Something else that helps with the appetite is oolong tea. You can buy it online. Plus it tastes great.

9. Check my page for NY contact details. We have wealth loss drugs too..

Besides,the anon saying even if you stop taking the drugs,you will add up. True that but also apply to your dieting and exercise.. Once you stop any of them,you add up.

But there are some sliiminf capsules that help you loss weight and whole at it,teaches you how to eat all kinda of food but in small portions ,so no need avoiding some other food. And it also teaches you how to stay with out going hungry. Our weight loss product are very effectives.

10. Lol this anonymous wan begin cry ontop the diet matter. Wide eyed hurry o. Meanwhile if u have access to get the detox pack and diet tea from Holland and Barrett it works magic too oo. Try it

11. From size 10 to 18?. Be fast in losing thst weight.

17. For the blog links part, I don't hide the fact that I love your blog, partake in conversations in the comment box from time to time but U stopped posting my comments for whatever reasons. Sometimes I drop my blog links and sometimes one or two voltrons who are equally visitors of your blog do that for me but since u no longer publish my comments even when I don't spam. No problem. My Apologies for the spam. Let me get back to being a silent blog reader since this comment would be swallowed as usual.
    NSG

1. What happened to your ID? If una wan talk rubbish, una go wan overthrow us wey be anonymous. There is God ooo

2. Naija single girl. Your blog is good. Don't stop writing, you have a gift.

3. NSG darling, I love reading your blog. U're very good at what u do, keep it up girl!

18. The person who needs ideas for investing 4m fund. You didn't say if you are working or unemployed? Do you want something you would manage yourself? Or you want to invest in something where you don't have to he part of the day to day running?

If you are working and wouldn't want to be part of the day to day running,then you can invest in peoples ideas and business. Then discuss extensively how you would want to be involved either as the investor or partner. Then the monthly/annually sharing of profits/loss and how much percentage would be given to you..

If you choose this means,make sure you meet the person face to face and have several meetings before releasing your money,make sure you visit their address and make sure the business bank account has your signatory too so that no cash can be withdrawn without your consent and approval.

If you choose this means,just drop a response below so I can give Stella my email address so we can talk extensively and meet up. I have a business that needs funding from investora or partners

But if you want a business to run yourself,why don't you look for something you are passionate about. Something that would give you joy to do everyday. Something you would keep doing even if some days are bad and some are good. There must be something you love doing that you can turn into money making..

1. Wetin do your email address? Oleeeeeeee

Oops! I just assumed

2. You didn't read where I said she can get it from Stella of she's interested? Because I know she wouldn't post it here if I add it

Please go look for something else and stop thinking everyone is a thief like you abi you didn't see where I said she should meet with the person face to face and know all she needs to know.

Y'all come here spilling thrash because you feel you can

3. I invested in someone's business since January cos I don't have time! The money has entered voice mail! Mana Jehova will not allow anyone eat my sweat Ooh

4. I would even advice her to split the money into two, invest it or start business with it to see how it goes. Then u can use the remaining to increase ur capital if the business is successful. Or perhaps invest half and then do a business with the rest simultaneously.

19. Bwahahahaha
    Mr pa-ent smeller dis one pass love oo
    Dis love don turn to obsession biko
    But in a nice way I gues...lol

20. Madam stellina I most say thank you for all u been doing with ur blog so far.... am proud to be a member of sdkers club association lol.... oga wey dey smell panti chai I remember one sweet I use to lick b4 I allow my boo to give me head 10minutes after I lick d sweet all d taste and smell of d sweet will start coming out of my kpekus shuoo boo go begin confess untop kpekus he go begin hala chick I ready die untop dis kpekus na so I go dey drag my thing with am d smell is something else oooo I use to buy d sweet for about 2000..... chai chai I pray no b d sweet ur wife dey lick ooo cos dat thing fit turn man to craze....

1. Abeg wetin be d name of d sweet

2. Chick Felix pls Wots d name of the sweet?
      Thanks in advance!

3. D sweet no get name..you just tori dey go.

4. Abeg Wetin b the name of the sweets

5. Pls dear, what is the name of the sweet. Help s sister out

6. Sweetheart, help a sis na. What is the name od the sweet. Lol

7. What is the name of the sweet biko.. help a sister. .. I smell cool down dre but it wont be bad to smell extra nice. .
      winks.. awaiting reply.

8. @General wife shuoo u sef need am? Maka y? Lol ...I no know d name oooo choi make I call my sister ask her I fit make huge profit from it ooooo..... its my sist who s base in Paris dat introd it to me. Na china shop she for dey buy am.... for d past 1year I never use am cos am boo less lol.... men don suffer. ...

9. Some of us don't like any special smell down dia(dos girls dat wash kpekus wit diff tins wit fragrance)...I like d natural obo smell n d sour pussy taste..no need for any1 to waste money to buy any sweet dat'l spoil d fun for me

10. Eat fruits like. Grapes (not the citrus one o, the red/green grapes), cranberry juice, apples, strawberries, pineapples some minutes before oral sex. It changes the taste of a woman's juices. You can Google to find out more but I've read those things help. Goodluck

11. Na wah o! People don take interest for this sweet o, lol!
      Chick felix abeg find the name come quick! Oriegwu!

12. @oyeen thanks much. I love those fruits was curious about the sweets. chick felix too like tori with this new dp the tori go dey spicy.

13. Pineapple fruit is very good! .

14. I jst finished taking pineapple,and I tasted my punani...hahahahah!no difference.cuss me out.
      As per the paent smelling,i am guilty as charged!i like smelling mine,it turns me on for DH.

21. U smell ur wife's patapata hmmmmm lmao crazy dude.
    Welcom to Nigeria where any fat Hausa man is alhaji why the tiny ones is aboki
    A place where yahoo boys have brighter future than a ist class graduate
    A country where a fat gal is regarded as madam yl the slim one is called a small girl
    A Nigeria where ppl think drinking much water makes one fat etc.

1. Hahahah..one over-sabi husband in my street called me last week on my way frm d gym. He now asked me if i drink much water and I said yes, that its good for weightloss.. Na hin,d ignorant man started on how water is very fattening and d worst thing to take,bla bla bla.. He went ahead to perform one 'experiment to buttress his point. Bought agege bread and soaked it inside water. And of course,d bread swell up! The teacher nwaegbe continued that just as d bread has swollen up,na so body dey swell up cos of water. He was so ready to argue it to infinity that water is d enemy. Even some people have gathered round and he was lecturing them too. I just look d man finish, begin waka go my house. Ignorance is indeed a disease!

2. Omg, whatever happened to google. Shocked at this

3. Lmao@ Josephine

Water fattening ke?
      The man must have been drunk to compare agege bread and the humane body.

Water is very good for the health.. A lot of it in fact. If you can drink 8 glass a day,please so as it cleanses your system

4. Hahahahaha agege break. Nne u for correct am na

22. Well done madam Sparkles. May ur business keep prospering. Also to bvs who come back to give feedback, God bless you.

@bv who wants to give back, May ur well never run dry.

Bv with 4m to invest, why not buy one of the plots for sale in ikorodu? Lol!
    Wish I had 4m to invest.

23. u need to tell him he's the one bed wetting and u guys shud seek for medical attention also he must limit drinkin habit bcos am sure thats d major cause

to d aborter...wat can i say,just move on bcos he's not comin back and u must plead for forgiveness for the murders u av committed

1. What is this one talking about?

2. Hahaha haha haha wrong post my guy..

3. O deae!...ha ha ha ha ha. ..Hahaaaaaa. .thks for this! I really need to laugh. ....lolz

4. I swear I haven't laughed this much in a long time. Not so much for the person wey miss road, but una comment finish me. Lwkmd. O boi u just dey follow yourself yan Lmao!!

24. Waooohhh. When my ring as beautiful as it is saw this one, it bowed. Happy for you bv and sparkle jewelry...more engine oil to your knee

25. Sparkles well done!
    Sparkles customer collect SDK membership form registration money from your husband,tell him SDK will get back to him if he meets d criteria...
    N4m ---Kerosene business does well, asin you have tank and sell in nozzles like filling station,set-up is abt 1m +, so you can set up in 2diff locations (2tanks),they will bring in products for you from depot or nnpc closest to you and you sell in wholesale...can be frustratn @times (which biznes isnt?)
    Pa-ent smeller, doh......No words

26. awww tnx stella stells for the mention..
    as for the poster bf dat wets the bed..my dear it is embarrasing honestly..untill he accepts he has a problem trust me boo wateva you do for him will b like pouring sand on gari...

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

27. You what??? smell your wife's panty? kinda ridiculous i must say...funny people everywhere.
    Please visit http://catwalkwithpat.blogspot.com/ tnx

28. Stellanbong good morning, Infact monday blog headlines is the BOMB from slaps to ameachis neglect to ring to all. I can't stop laughing. Thanks for putting smiles on my face this morning.
    @ husband who smells pant- hahahahahahahhahahhahahhahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahha my dear ur own case better, I hear of aa man who puts eats Semolina and ice cream from his wife's vjay jay. If. He doesn't place the food there he can't eat it.hahhahahahahahahahahahhahhaahhahahahahaa different strokes for different folks. Keep smelling it but hope you don't lick the pant. You didn't tell us if it turns you on or is it just an attraction? Good gor you if it works and keep ur marriage

SEXY F

29. Hian!..smelling of worn pant kwa..wetin pesin no go hear..as long as you are happy..and she is fine with it..

30. Smell your wife pants? Like how, is it a turn on? Do you enjoy it? I don't get it. Beautiful testimonies. God bless you Stella

31. I love the rings on d lady,pls I ve been off sdk for more than a week.pls how can I contact her to get a ring,though ve been married for more than a year now.pls kindly drop ur add or number in d comment section,I stay in abuja though.thanks.

32. ANGELRAY SAID
    U dey smell ur wife pant abi, u are sick, bloody psycho.

1. It is your parents that are sick and bloody psychos.....idiot always insulting people....goat

2. Sad, pained people everywhere.,why are you so angry?..life is too short o..

3. Angelray You are Too bitter for dis Blog...You sure do need deliverance.Bitterness oozes out of you like perfume on d body.Get a Life or Die of Hate

33. smell of paent kwa biko nu! You should wash and use the water on bodyspray too hian! see as i dey laugh like craze person for office. abeh stella God bless you jaree. and all the givers in this blog too. I pray I will put a smile on someones face one day.

34. LMAO! BBM laughing loud smiley!

Wee Boo-Go Spiritual.
    4M - Ask God for direction.
    Blog Vis. Observation - Am a victim,was even lamenting about it to a colleague this morning,whereas i never marry yet oo. So vexing.

Sparkles - I will soonest patronize you.

Chick Felix abeg tell the name of the sweet cos i need to know!!!!!!. Aunty Stelliizzzzzzz.... Te Amor!!!

35. chick felix mbok wats d name of the sweet and where can one buy it. *wink*

36. Wow! me wnts 2 do d perfume biz.

37. hahhahahaha...from uncle 44 to Oga pant smeller!

Stella your blog has it all! no tori wen person no de hear for here.

oga pls use the paent as hanky or lay down and put it over your face and sleep. hahhahahahahhaha.

Good stuff sparkles. God bless your business. and congrats to the couple- lovely rings(s)

people assume a lot. their business. keep them guessing.

38. Hahhaha.Lwkmd,smelling pants*smh

39. Hahahahaahahah, funny BV's and funny stories...Alloy begi begi

40. Please sniff mine. It vanilla and rose scented. Ĺoooooooveeee it. Just sniff the real deal ĺeave the pant.

41. Smelling wify's pant na small na, I know one man wey no dey like make him girlfriend wipe her ass after pooing cos the smell dey turn am on. Nothing wey person no go see. Poster with 4m biko invest in real estate, buy plots of land and keep, u'd be glad u did.

42. To the BV that enquired on what to invest with N4m. Dear, I will advice that you invest into Tailoring Materials/Accessories business like selling of Threads, needles, Trimmings, Elastics (all in various brands);you can deal in Retail or Wholesale .

This is a very profitable business but because many people thought its meant for illiterates or sorts, they always looked down on this type of biz. You don't even need up to 4m to start the biz unless ure looking into renting shop, furnishing it etc.

Please don't be afraid of starting in this terrain b'cos lack of knowledge in this business. All you need to do is to learn this vocation. Maybe Oshodi ,IyanaIpaja or Dosumu in LagosIsland ( if ure in Lagos); if not, do checkings in your area and look for somebody selling such and learn it. I pray you will meet a God fearing person that will show you the nitty gritty of the business.

I can boldly say and typed about the business because, I was once in a white-collar job, but when target & stress of the job wants to kill their 'enemy', I have to resign. I thank God for leading me to the right business.

On a final note, just remember that EVEYBODY, needs a tailor and a tailor, invariably needs a place to buy all the accessories/ materials to sewn and meets the demand of his/ her customers, without necessary going to a big market to buy such.

Sefunmi.

43. Stella God bless you. Your uniqueness in blogging is great. Pant "smeller" feel free the two shall become one ,hope you wont start smelling her periods too. Even if you do enjoy !!!

44. Am proud to be a member of stellas blog.May God continue to bless all bv givers. Sparkles more grease to ur elbow,may ur buz continue to florish in folds. U smell ur wife pant??obsession of d highest order!

45. Stella keep up d good works. God bless u richly. D ring seller I asked u on dat post if ur rings are gold, sliver or diamond? Am yet to get ur answer.

46. Lmao at smelling pant na so u like sex reach?xoxo pls remind him dat sex is not food!!sparkles keep d flame burning!!!!!shout out to jayem n genny baby!!!!!!sdk princess

47. Iba smeller.........lmao! Hilarious!

48. Wow it feels like a family here. God bless anty Stel n Sdkers!

49. This pant smeller gist wan kill me with laff! Oga, smell dey go after all na ur wife ibante! Lol. Sparkle, God bless d works of ur hands.

50. GEMINI HOW YOUR HONEYMOON ??? ENOUGH GROOVING lol. Pls dont take the negative comments serious we are one family and like to crack jokes at times though some were extreme pls dont take to much time before joining us. Am missing you already lots of love!!!

51. Started commenting 2day after the reading d post with 4m 4investment...my pupsi is in dire need of that kinda amount for his business right now...the amount to be refunded would sure be negotiated...I go appreciate..seriously

1. Sorry I can't help, I want some tin I can manage myself. But tell madam Stella to give u my mail addy, so I can have idea what he wants to invest in. If it's okay we can do it together

52. Looking for business idea with N4m, you can register as a distributor with all these drinks companies in Lagos. I dont know their names as I dont stay in Nigeria but I set up someone with less than N2.5m some 3-4 years ago and today - to the glory of God - she is self sufficient and doing pretty great.
    NB: You will need a shop for retails and I think she added wines at some point.

Wish you the best.

53. Chick felix let us know when you start selling. *wink*

54. Guy dt smells wifey underwear, i will tell u d truth, dt is not love, neither is it infatuation, nor any sort of feelings towards ur wifey, it is absolute SICKNESS. I don't mean to hurt u, but d truth is dt u need help as soon as possible. It might degenerate to d extent of you going around looking 4 ladies underwears to smell. May find d help you need in JESUS name, Amen!

1. Illiteracy! Ignorance! Stupidity! Foolishness! Etc. That wat I saw in this comment. Your mentality needs Hypo! Kai!

55. 6:13 pm, You are right. Those fruits work wonder. :)

56. Dear TGW google is your friend :)

57. The man who smells his wife's pant, I wont doubt you because I once overheard a handsome man complaining to his friend about how too sophisticated his wife was. That she smelt of perfume all the time. He said he preferred her natural smell. Marriage no be the same o. Every mallam to his kettle! Rose

58. Dear ladies, please let the punani get the natural "scent" too, i have heard guys complain that their ladies pussy no get the natural "scent" again and that perfume too much..hehehehe..And that when they go down they still want the natural taste. lol

59. Todai in house is fun.....bt na married pple plenty fr dis blog pass

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

60. Hello Stella, loving your blog day by day....any goodies for peeps in IB city pls?

61. Lmao @ pant smeller,nothing person no go hear

62. I'd love 2 be a part of d SDK family, U guys r all 1derful pple who speak their minds in vry interesting ways. Aunty Stella, U r doin great!

63. #InHausaTune# Gaskia fa! people wey I read am for Seller blog flenty ah pass feople wey ah comment!!!

64. So am just getting to read all this hmmm lmao

Investor, I guess people have given you different ideas,i also have the drinks/table water in mind,you can open a big depot.They Nedd these things every weekend. Owanbe will always be there and it's quite lucrative....All the best.

@Pant Smeller geezzzz different strokes for different folks. The pata wey dem go don throway sef,where you wan see am to dey sniff am?lol

1. How about distributing recharge cards also.
      All the petty sellers can come buy in bulk from you.
      I heard there's big money to be made from it.

65. Inside house Tori
    Oga pant smeller weldon
    *Shines teeth*

66. Stella pls post d sparkle lady address. ..need to change my wedding ring 4vow renewal tanks

67. I love this blog to the moon and back.to the lady sefunmi,please am interested in the tailoring materials biz, thou am not a novice in the area, but I need to know how to set(like how much dat can set up), where to source for the goods etc just need someone to discuss and ,exchange ideas with etc. my mail is lastborn29@yahoo.com.....pls fraudters stay away, as I get a lot of rubbish mail since I posted my email on sdk during the job posting.... back to my sdk sister sefunmi, plss teach me how to go about it.... thanks and God bless.... lastborn29

68. Hi stellz, am an addicted reader of your blog. this blog has touched my life in ways in which i can't express right now. Please i would like to get the get the contact of the lady from sparles jewelries. Am getting married early next year and my boo has been looking for where to get a diamond ring for our wedding. I reside in Port Harcourt. Thanks