Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, November 10, 2014

Monday In House News

''My name is IHN.....who missed me?blame Stella,she refused to post me over the weekend,said something about me getting some rest...Mscheeeeew!''

LMAO

EKITI CORPER WRITES IN WITH PIC.

Hi Stella dear,  figured I will keep you posted about my ongoing NYSC scheme.  I was the one that was posted to Ekiti by karma or as I'll like to think,  through God's amazing sense of humour and unquestionable with.
I AM HAVING SO MUCH FUN! Yes waking up early and the morning drills are a bit annoying. .and there's also the fact that I have to fetch water to bathe but really its been a fun experience so far. I've made loads of friends, especially female friends. ..dunno why they are following me,sometimes I wonder, am I a fine boy or is it because of Maami Market
Speaking of Maami Market..i have spent so much money there, I am worried I might be broke before the orientation runs its course. ..lets hope not!
And Ekiti state is a lovely state.  The sun here can be deadly but mornings and evenings are so cool and one rarely sweats cos the weather isn't as humid. And my dear the air is so fresh and clean! Chai we Lagosians are suffering breathing all that toxic and polluted air...The air here is heavenly.  K thats about it.. I've attached a photo of me, Please blog visitors don't finish me, sun has really dealt with my face. 
Ekiti Corper

FELLOW BB CHARGER NOSE..LMAO!

................................................................................................................

ASO OKE GIVEAWAY WINNERS.

Good afternoon Stella D!,
Hope you and the family are doing well. 

Quick update from the asooke giveaway winners, my brother who is the groom(Evans) and his Fiancé (Bimpe) picked up the Asooke today, and it's soo beautiful, more beautiful on ground than in pictures,she also included a beautiful purse to match! Such a large heart!

Want to really appreciate Mrs P.S. For her love and gift, she included a gift for me too(a set of jewellery) and I loveee it! Oh yea am the groom's sister!  
And need I add she is soo beautiful and nice,we've been chatting new friendship things lol!
May God continue to bless and increase u ma and ur wounderful family. Amen! 
Thank u SDK for providing this platform to reach out to people, may God bless u! And all blog visitors! Much love!

.........................................................................................................

KIDSARENA GIVE AWAY THANK YOU!
Good afternoon, Stella. Please, i want to acknowledge that i have
received one of the Christmas give-aways as promised by kiddsarena on
your blog. I received a text that i am a winner and i was at her shop
on Saturday 8th November to receive it. I pray that God will multiply
the giver and kidsarena in Jesus Name, Amen. Thank you.

..........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR IN ABUJA THANK YOU
Good day Stells,I have received the items our fellow BV gave out to me here in Abuja,you can't imagine how happy I am right now.
The BV is beautiful and soft spoken and almost all the items she gave me was new and beautiful.
Thank you so much for everything you ve been doing.
NB- I finally get to meet a BV from Abuja,and to the beautiful BV,may God bless you richly and greatly,amen.

..........................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR OLUYOMI ODUKOYA
Today is Oluyomi's birthday.She didnt send me to post this but i saw it in one 
of the comment section and decided to give her a shoutout cos i care bout her.
God bless you and may your hearts desires be fulfilled in Jesus name.
Remember always that ''he who began the good work in you,is faithful to complete it....''

........................................................................................................

CYNHAMS CAKE GIVEAWAY TO FIVE BLOG VISITORS
Cynhams Cakes located in Abuja wants to give out 5 birthday cakes to blog visitors whose birthdays fall between 1st and 7th of December.
Flavours available are: carrot, coconut, strawberry, banana, chocolate, vanilla, fruit cake, rum cake.
In your mail, pls include the following details:
*pick up date
*Flavour of choice
*Colour to use for the decoration
*State if you want fondant or butter icing
*Birthday message to be written
*Indicate if its for a child or an adult.

Blog visitors living in town will pick up their cakes at NNPC, Nyanyan (going back to town is very easy from there).

Those interested in the giveaway should send a mail with the important details above to cynhamscakesandpastries@gmail.com.

Cynthia (Cynhams Cakes, Abuja)
Bbm pin 7991b2f8
Www.cynhamscakes.com

Thank you Stella.

...........................................................................................................

LOOKING TO RENT...YOU GOT?
Hello Stella, my new addiction. I love the realness of your blog and that of the BVs. God bless you real good for your hardwork. May your name and pocket continue to grow bigger and bigger. Amen

Please Stella, I need help. I am looking for a self contain or miniflat to rent anywhere close to the Island or maybe on the Island from Ikoyi to Igboefon. My office is in Ikoyi and I live so far from work that my lateness is almost costing me my job.

I am a yoruba female, single and can afford to pay 1 year rent on the Island and 1 and half on the mainland. Please my office has given me till end of this month. From December, my lateness will start to attract penalties. Worse is, I may lose the job all together. Please if there is any BV who has a BQ or who knows someone moving out. I got my fingers burnt by so many agents maybe cos they sensed my desperation so they scammed me. Please I can be reached on secondmayborn@gmail.com. Thank you Stella

.............................................................................................................

WHAT BLOG VISITOR SAW
A Somalia girl jumped from a building opposite my building ...11th floor for that matter .
I wanted to snap some pics but police disagreed and they explained why I can't snap.Plenty explanation .
Meanwhile,when the police went upstairs to check her apartment ,her mum was sleeping,the police interviewed the mum and the neighbours,the police was shocked to hear that her mum does not allow the girl to wear jeans and boots, and she must wear hijab .
 The police concluded that it must be suicide due to too much restrictions .
There has been too much lockout in my neighbourhood for the past 2weeks .
My area is the most notorious place in Canada.its called JANE street .
Or JANE AND FINCH,dirty area and the police dont care about the area because people here are average people,no politicians or very rich people here,so they care less about us here BUT E BETTER PASS OUR VGC ...LOL 

11th floor?na wah oh.what kinda frustration is that?

...............................................................................................................

RE:VAGINISMUS RUINS FIVE MONTH OLD MARRIAGE

Please I will love to meet Doris, I live in Awka with my hubby. I work with *****......After I read the vaginismus post. I don't know how God wants to use me but I have Uncles who are the major gynaecologists. And my families are well connected whether job wise or any other way she can feel more blessed. Above all I would love her to build her prayer life, I hope she will o. Cos me, na only prayers I believe that turn impossiblities to possibilities. Please she can contact me on *********

*Doris please contact me for her info,i cannot paste it here cos of her sensitive job.Thank you.

...........................................................................................................

BESMERALD BOUTIQUE GIVE AWAY WINNERS

Below are the winners of the Besmerald Boutique give away announced on Saturday (Stella you dashed us a new name Best Emerald. Lol).

adatochy88@gmail.com, Ada-peplum gown.

Ogundele Abidemi comments on the blog as Bimlek- Peplum Gown.

Ifeoma comments as Slim shady. Yellow jeans.

Ronnidavies@gmail.com , Ronni Davies -Yellow Jeans

Tracy Williams-cultracywilliam@yahoo.com-yellow jeans.

Agba Frances C , francesagba@gmail.com. Neckpiece.

Winners have been contacted and pick up arrangement will be sorted out.

Thank you very much.

173 comments:

1. Been waiting for d in house news bfor I go out. .. now it's here let me digest.

1. Dat corper's mail sounds faggoty,his looks don't do much to dispel dat notion

2. Corper,i love u. Mine is the reddest in town. Care for a bite?

3. I doubt if he's a faggot but looks more like a spoilt ajebutter...
      He's sort of ok sha

4. In house gist is slowly becoming an NGO! Na me talk am! joke na joke Oprah of the Blogosphere is born! Sometimes the purpose is defined clearly without a blue print! When international foundations begin to ask for budget proposals for charitable courses here,it will seem surreal.Prepare for that moment bigger than you o.

5. i need a house in abuja a miniflat preferably mayb in apo or dawaki or kubwa. pls contact me if u av one.

2. Ekiti corper. U r on a long thing. They are fflwing you coz of Maami. N as u r an attention seeker, them go finish your lil change for u.
    Na now you know say Lagos air z toxic?

To the givers, God bless you all!!

As for the Canada girl, quit deceiving your deluded self. Ur dirty street z better than VGC? See your small mind..

Mtchew.
    Imagine the area you live!
    Consolation prize!

1. corper go sleep jo! i am a proper butty girl. born and bred in a butty but i served in d most shitty place yet i survived. i dnt think i was whining like you are. btw i passed out in feb this yr. i spent close to 80k in camp. dunno how but my dad was always sending d gateman to come give me cash in camp wen i got broke.

3. Been waiting for d in house news bfor I go out. .. now it's here let me digress.

4. Thank you to all the givers. Happy birthday to Oluyomi. Really?? lol. Slum in Europe better than VGC??..lol...

1. Chai dats canada,i can't even live at dat place she is talking of,everyday shooting,pls try move out abeg.

5. Wow amazing

@otondo,you see you are having fun already.enjoy while orientation lasts.

@celebrant may God bless your new age and answer every of your heart desires

@Bv givers,may God bless you all richly and may ur cup never run dry....As you have touched people's life, God's hands of favour will not be far from you...

Stella God bless you for using this platform for reaching out to people....

It's high time I won something as well biko

6. Ihekire Tony

Oluyomi Odukoya I wish you a happy birthday, you are such a good person. I will send u more wishes on fb.

1. Oh! Happy birthday Oluyumi! God bless you and answer your biggest request in Jesus name! Big love sis!

7. God bless all givers & enrich their pockets.. @ekiti corper Pele. U just reminded me of my days in ikare akoko camp (Ondo state). Mehn the morning drill no be here oh. Lolz

8. God bless the givers and the middle woman
    Takers remembers to give others nothing is to small to give

EVERYBODYHASSOMETHINGTOGIVE

9. Congrats to winners, and thanks to all givers...the girl that jumped....na wa oo

10. Well done Stella, more greese to your elbows dear...you all tge way in Germany and you help people, only God knows how much you would have done if you were in Nigeria...

11. Corper "Nosakhare"....Nose of Life!
    Happy Bday Oluyomi....Cynhams cake, tnk you o...Awww a Lil girl jumped from 11th floor?But that's their culture (hijab) why commit suicide bcos of restrictions?Abuja and lagos Bvs are meeting themselves, Benin Bvs are "fearing" each other...

12. Wonderful news...
    Thanks to all the bv givers
    Oluyomi hapi birthday to you oo

13. Congratulobia to all the aso Oke winner and all the winners of various giveaways on SDK.

Happy birthday to Oluyomi Odukoya. Wishing you all the best, LLNP.

Thanks to cynham cakes for the kind gesture.

May the soul of the girl that jumped from 11th floor rest in peace.

14. Don't I just love sdk. Helping lives since 1960

15. In-house news rocks..lovely

16. Never knew the Ekiti corper is a male oh,thought na babe she be.Dey do small small with dem babes oh..

17. Never knew the Ekiti corper is a male oh,thought na babe she be.Dey do small small with dem babes oh..

18. woooooow...SDK blog reaching out since 1900 n btw looking forward to winning something from ere..*winks*

19. God bless you Mrs. P.S!

Ekiti corper good ure havng fun!

Happy birthday BV!

1. You are welcome dear! You are so beautiful, intelligent and respectful. God bless you

20. Ooh noo. I wish my birthday was within the days. Cynhams cake pls extend the date a lil bit. Ooh well,God bless the givers. Happy birthday Oluyomi,God bless u. Errmm..Ekiti corper you are a guy, suck it in pls.

21. God bless you madam stellina and my follow bvs may ur pocket never run dry ijn.

1. God blessed and reward all the givers.
      Aso oke receiver, I don't think you should have put ur brother and fiance's pictures after ur narrative in the bid to get the asooke

2. God bless the givers and congrats to the winners

3. God bless the givers and congrats to the winners

4. Thanks Aunty Stelz 4 d Recharge card U sent since oct 18th. God bless

5. God will continue to bless the givers and those of us who are yet to give.... Buon compleano to the birthday girl

22. I pray to win something for myself or daughter dis xmas and I also pray to give out too.

1. God bless all d givers. Once again Happy baiday to Oluyomi Odukoya... your bread has already been buttered. Ekiti Corper r you a learner? Have you ever heard of the term 'camp boyfriend' before? Trust me after camp you will be dropped like a bad habit. Save your small allowee, and most importantly save for life after service, cos you may not get a job immediately. You are a fine boy btw.

2. So d ekiti corper na guy? *hiss* oshisco...d lady looking for a self-contain/mini flat,I can get u an agent dat can get u a nice place on d mainland (gbagada,akoka etc) but unfortunately I can't post his fone number here

3. @ bitchplis pls if you don't mind, can you send me the agents no. I need a flat around akoka or onike. Tnx
      letommiebrac09@gmail.com

23. Wow!!!
    Hahahahahahaha..as in. .very funny

24. Givers never lack..I hope I get to partake in the largese on this blog,and someday soon,I'd be in a position to give out something too.

1. Haaa! Jane and Finch!! J Nd Weston, J & lawrence all join Hahahaha zone of all dem Jamo and 65% of blacks living in GTA, CNT even deal, too many crimes. Anytime I go Mokola/Lauri I go just dey look around as if I'm lost. Btw I feel for d Poor girl, may God console her family, Amen.

2. N.b. J &F ain't even anywhere near VGC, may Oshodi yes to dat.

3. Iyalaje,u re so rite,I can't even live on jane,from Steeles to jane subway,olorunmaje,i love my downtown.

4. Those are trouble spots !!!!! Anything jane I can't deal with except Jane into Vaughan ... Anything jane and steeles down to jane station mbok run for ya life ...

25. Good news! Thanks Everyone who tried to reach out, God bless u all richly.

26. Ekiti otondo don't be deceived, it ain't ur face ( not a fine face) it's d money u spend at mami they are after. Plenty giveaways on this blog. Sdkers I'm so proud of u guys

27. Great oh...soh in all of dis...which one be my own gift

28. Oh how I love that gown! And it looks like my size!! Nice one Bvs..God bless all of you!

Cynhams..i dey see your hand work ooh..see as you jejely cut off my birthday and my daura's birthday! Ekuse oooh..hahaha...May God enrich your business my darlyn...you are a real hustler!

Ekiti corper..Enjoy dear..i spent all my money in camp too..i was paying for virtually everything...hot water,to go outside and look around..etc..i discovered indomie and egg in their "mamie" and my money kukuma finished! I had fun,so enjoy dear.
    Oluyomi dear..hbd...this year will be filled with unaccountable testimonies for you..have fun!

29. Oh yea!! I got the neck piece....this is my 1st time winning something on this blog. Even "richard" cards I no dey get...before I load all the witches must have loaded em.

Thanks a lot BESMERALD BOUTIQUE.

30. London people are so greedy. Not even a card give-away.

1. Pahahahaha see painment o, abeg cake woman dat dey london my bday is jan o make u dash is cake too abeg hehe

2. Anon 1:07PM!greedy ke!..You should start giving from London ?..there by breaking the ice!
      Oliver twist Anon....

31. tnks 2 g givers o,dat awka lady dat is connected plz be my helper na,i need a job o,av been prayin my helpers should locate me since childhood,it seems its time to locate them o,am vry intelligent trust me wit a good result too,

32. That copper boy is fine joor, I hope Doris gets to read this.

Please click on my name for top quality unprocessed virgin human hair.

33. I'm assuming d sun dealt wit ur nose too Mr corps member. E fit be d mamny market oo cos......I comment my reserve.

34. Happy birthday oluyomi ,God bless your new age ,waaoooh In house news is da bomb,God bless all generous bv, so we wey our birthday na December 12 no cake for us tongue out.

35. Nice one, God bless ya good heart.
    @ cynhams cakes, watagwan? Lagos peeps nko? Abeg try include lagos na.
    I for like try dat rum cake*wink*

36. Happy Birthday Oluyomi
    Bigger u I pray
    Temi

37. In house news is always d best. God bless all d givers and SDK.

38. Stella I think its high time we start meeting serious minded people for relationship thru this platform as part of the in house gist. What do u think? I personally believe we real people on your blog compared to others.

39. Hello cynhams cake, pls I stay in Abj but don't ve an e mail address for now. My son wl turn 6yrs on d 7th of dec, will like to get d cake for him pls my dear. Wl I be qualified if I give u a call? Tnx. Ukamaka.

1. So if she wasn't giving away, u won't know its ur son's birthday. Ntchw!

2. Why don't you give her a call to make your enquiry for all you know she might not be reading this post.

3. Email is free oh. You can comment on Stella's blog but you cant open common email. Oh well na u sabi

40. Thanks to all the givers, may you never lack in Jesus name.

41. God bless all givers & enrich their pockets.. @ekiti corper Pele. U just reminded me of my days in ikare akoko camp (Ondo state). Mehn the morning drill no be here oh. Lolz

42. So onye corper iwu nwoke??
    N'eme ka nwanyi nke chori mu nwa.
    Odikwaegwu.
    Echi I ga kowara otu I gara toilet.

43. Dat corper guy looks like don jazzy. God bless SDK, God bless SDKers

44. God bless and replenish the pockets of the givers, they shall never lack by Gods grace.

Happy Birthday Oluyomi, God bless you plenty, amen.

Corper, -enjoy ya self and have fun.

Whirlwind

45. *dancing skelewu* am soooo happy. Yellow jeans all d way. Tanx Esmerald boutique f making my monday; may d Lord single out ur biz f d next level n tnx t u anty Stel f serve as a pivot f dese give aways.

46. Lmao! I knew it. Ebuka finally found his way here.

Which money do you have? Tsew

47. Replies
    1. GOD bless the givers and receivers.
      Happy birthday Oluyomi
      #birthdayismyhobby

2. Voltron, I'm intelligent women Voltron, abeg lemme be your acting big bro. I live in Abj. I'll send my no if you concur. :)

48. ANGELRAY SAID
    Mr copper u and Stella dey do nose competition, oya na who we go give this award.

49. A lot of pple have been blesssed through this blog. Keep it up Stella.

50. Is this not Ebukar? The twitter gay dude. Well,I pity you cos your fellow corpers will now know you gay. Not even a big deal seeing you all about it on twitter. No shame whatsoever.

51. @madam Jane and Finch....How dare you say Jane and finch is better than Vgc....Don't come here en be spilling trash you know nothing about. You live in a ghetto en u dare bring it on here to bring naija down. But then again you pro'lly never been to vgc so I forgive your stupidity.

1. Oooshe,Jane and finch na die everi1 looking like rascals,i can't handle

52. God loves a cheerful giver. God bless.

53. Congrats to the winners! My birthday falls under 1st to 7th ooo but I no dey abuja.
    Ekiti corper, those girls are not following you because of your face. Use ur head

54. Awwwwww
    So touching

Happy birthday to Oluyomi...one of the fews i like on this blog...she's got tough skin mahn. Sdkers showed her pepper with their bad mouths but she survived. Enjoy your day dear.

55. I just need a silent prayer from BVs. I need to be strong in this trying time. Laughter has been so far from me for months now. Is it a crime to be married. Am I God that gives children?. Life has been good b4 this marriage. now everything seems turned upside against me. Sent out because I can't give him a child. Oh God of impossibilities, Where are you?????

1. It is well, just said a word of prayer to God on your behalf. Have you gone for the required test to ascertain if something is wrong? God hears!

2. May God arise and answer ur prayers! It's well wt u! Have faith

3. It is well, just said a word of prayer to God on your behalf. Have you gone for the required test to ascertain if something is wrong? God hears!

4. God will do it my dear. Just praise him, Keep praising him as you do all you need to do medically and otherwise. God bless you.

5. Hold on dear. The God I know is a miracle worker. May God hear ur prayers n grant ur heart desires. Amen

6. God will do it my dear. Just praise him, Keep praising him as you do all you need to do medically and otherwise. God bless you.

7. You're beautiful, you're blessed beyond imagination. I know you're hurting, man has failed you, you probably think you've failed yourself too, the good news is that God has not and will not fail you. It is not over until you win, fill your heart with his WORD and see that change you need. Every morning open your bible and read the word even if it's a chapter, start from genesis 1 ask the holy spirit to give you a discerning heart. There is something reassuring in the word of God, it will help you work on yourself, as a human you might have been to absorbed in your situation that you let other things suffer. May God grant your positive desires.

8. It breaks my heart to read this!
      The God that smiled at me,will smile at you my dear...He never sleeps! please dear...hold tight!

9. God ll visit u when u least expect @ anon.

10. Cheer up Dear!..keep thanking God for what He has done and what He is
      Yet to do. Our God never sleeps, He hears your cry and prayers.Your testimonies will come soon, just be ready. For now stop thinking and let God take control. *take care*

56. God bless all of you,that aso ebi is very beautiful

57. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww so many lovely people on this blog. The asoke give away story is truly heart warming and yes i agree with you, it is VERY BEAUTIFUL. The purse is very nice as well. All u lovely people recieving stuff i pray you pass this goodness around. Blog visitor looking to help the Akwa lady, may God bless u richly. Her story broke my heart and i am truly glad someone is trying to help her.

58. Wow...am overwhelmed...God bless d givers and d recipients....
    Am so happy,help me and thank God ooo..ystday ws my introduction ...I cldnt contain my joy...
    If ur stil beleivin God for a hubby,he will do it for u IJN

59. Wow...am overwhelmed...God bless d givers and d recipients....
    Am so happy,help me and thank God ooo..ystday ws my introduction ...I cldnt contain my joy...
    If ur stil beleivin God for a hubby,he will do it for u IJN

60. God bless your good heart Stella and all the people giving thru your blog, wish to do so too someday.

61. Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...

1. dis ur line wil b barred ryt away

2. Hope no bi ur papa n mama u want give out as sugar worefa? ...d love of money
      Fear God biko

62. Luv d Cynthia (Cynhams Cakes, Abuja) give away, is it open 4 people in lagos

63. at BV living at Jane n Finch, u get mind ooo...dat place dat they shoot and kill at broad daylight. my church is at Keele n Finch and i drive along dat area to buy Naija foodstuffs at Mosaic....i dont even stop at that intersection for anything except red light, at which my senses are always alert.....sorry abt ur neighbor's death but pls look for money and leave that area i beg....hahaha....i carry yansh for anybody leaving at Jane n Finch oooo

1. I don't understand why I wld want to live in Jane and finch,abi na Toronto housing

2. From jane and steeles down to thretewey na war !!!!! Can't advise my enemies sef cos of Jamo boys and drugs gangs

3. Baba ibeji it's really not that serious sir eh!

64. Congrats winners. God bless d givers. My God GMUB Stella of Life. Amen

65. Congrats

@sdk.....December loading....cant wait mbok

66. at d Jane n Finch idiot....hw can u say JnF is better than VGC.....u have obviously never been to Lagos in ur life...Hoodrat like u that came to canada straight from the village with someone else's passport....claiming refugee status....u had better shut ur rat hole of a mouth....that ur dirty,flithy Jane n Finch? if u are nice to lagos pple, dey might help u with ticket fare to visit ur village....ooppss!!!!...u cant come cus u are still a refugee after 8yrs in Canada....

1. calm dwn na,dats his opinion,na fight?

2. Some people that don't even know Jane and Finch will run to google, come here to rant like their father owns VGC. Mtcheeeew!!!

3. Lived in VGC, overrated like everything else in Lagos. Road 20,google the house with my Id... Lol

67. Corper boy, you look good oh only that I don't dig fair guys but your nose sha* lol* reminds me of how mine was when I was pregnant. Haba this kind fine boy cannot be gay na; dats abuse of handsomeness.

God bless the givers and the receivers oh!!! Warri BV's where una dey? Warri nor dey carry last oh-una don forget?

That aso is so lovely and that green neck piece and peplum gown-i am feeling them all.

Lovely baby things and for that girl that jumped from 11th floor- Wow, that's a sad one.

Wetin I read again?

All those BV's that like commenting in ibo never begin comment, see as the comments when I dey read dey make sense* mtsheww*

1. nor b 4 dis kyn tin dem nor de carry last o,lolz

2. Mama D, where you dey for Warri? I dey stay edjeba anytime I bend enter that side... E get one banga soup join the for edjemudaro Street wey we fit block make e for nor loss... Lol

68. lives in Abuja---Check
    Birthday falls in december-- double Check.The only problem is my birthday is on the 22nd of december.
    Cynhams cake adjust your date na biko.I want to benefit from your benevolence too oo.

Happy Birthday Oluyomi.May God meet you at the point of your need.You will never lack in your life.Good health is your portion in Jesus Name.

Haa I rocked my new shoe to work today(i love shoes esp high heels)To think I have been eyeing that shoe for a while and na awoof money i con take buy am..hahahaha my sister is already planning on how to steal it

69. so many good news am so happy here oh and may good news continue in all BVS life amen.

70. Nothing for aba blog visitors? Chai,e no good oh.

71. happy birthday Oluyomi.
    May God bless and increase you from every side.
    you are scarce here. se kosi?

all the givers and receivers on this blog. God bless y'all.

stella, I am thinking....

have you considered a dedicated post titled

Stella's Boxing Ring

It could be once a week or as you please. It will be for BVs who got issues with any other BV. Here they can decide to settle their fight or increase the tempo....other BVs will be cheerleaders, supporters club or referees...you get ma drift?

hehehhehehehee...just a crazy thought I had

1. Choi BL I talk am last week na. That there should be a dedicated post for score settlers. Na Jayem and co issh inform the suggestion sef. Lol

72. How can i thank u enough stella? how can i ever thank ur bv that put a huge smile on my face today? How can i ever thank d ones that are planing to make me happy? Stella u are one in a million,u are a blessing to ur generation born and unborn. i love u so much.Blogv pls kindly help me to thank stella and her wonderful bv that touch my life today.i dnt kw u ,u contacted stella about me she u my account details u decided to surprise me,thank u so much.

1. uw on behalf of aunty stella*shines teeth*

73. Wow,God bless the givers. Very soon God will use me to bless lives too. HBD Oluyomi,have a blast darling. Where is Evie Daniels?

74. iam the lady frm kaduna, the mum of four kids.Stella i have talk to a carpenter today to help me in building a smal kiosk,i was able to pay some1 transport fare today, me maryam paying for some1 fare! All na inside sdkers money o.once again thank u to that anon that reached out to me.

75. God bless stella..God bless d givers...u hav allowd urslf to b used by God..he ll beatify u on evry side.laughter ll nt cease frm ur haushold.amen...culled by JENNY

76. Thank God for the vagi.....woman's case. Am so happy help is coming her way and it shall be permanent. Her story made me speechless and I kept thanking God that mine us nothing. God bless you Stella, you are indeed working. Happy birthday Oluyomi Odukoya. I have known her on this blog right from the days I was commenting without a blog Id. She's has been a long time bv and like she always say, God bless your new age.

1. Liar liar, if you are an old time bv you will know she says "bigger and better you I pray"

77. my own bday is on 2nd dec nd i stay in enugu..will it be possible... @ekiti corper u still look cute... hbd oluyomi..
    God bless BVs...

78. my own bday is on 2nd dec nd i stay in enugu..will it be possible... @ekiti corper u still look cute... hbd oluyomi..
    God bless BVs...

79. Wow.....d aso-oke is so lovely.God continue to bless all givers,may they never run short n dry. Oluyomi...Hbd,God bless ur new age.

80. Stella this is really a nice platform.... The IHN and Chronicle really touches mua.... Am beginning to like your blog. May God continue using you to touch the lives of people.

81. Yes oooo,bloglord I also support d STELLA' S BOXING RING.heheheheheh.it will b very hilarious!I jt can't imagine how d tempo ,fun,cheering will b like.Biko, bring it on.hehehehhe

82. THE EKITI CORPER,EBUKA....
    I KNOW U.HEHEHE
    ANYWAY GAY ALERTS BLOG VISITORS DON'T BE DECEIVED.
    ABI EBUKA I LIE,FROM THE DAYS OF WELLSPRING COLLEGE OMOLE PHASE 2..ALWAYS BEHAVING AND WALKING LIKE A GIRL.

83. MMMM STELLAS BOXING RING?

BLOGLORD PLEASE SEND ME A MAIL AND IF I AM CONVINCED WE WILL DEBUT ON FRIDAY...

1. Hahahahahahahhahahaha I love yoouuu Stella!!!
      Oya chop kiss darling.

Betty

2. SDK may your passion to make a positive difference never go unrewarded! so emotional to read how people look after one another here. all because of you! You made all these happen! welldone Stella! indeed you are a star. Shine on!!!

3. Will peeps be fighting in the boxing ring? Oh #slaps head! Like boxing~day~present~unwrapping?

4. Hahahaha SDK! Hope it won't turn out to be a curse and a blessing.
      Bloglord dis ur suggestion eh. Lol

84. I just love this blog. God bless the hands that has continued to touch lives through this blog.

85. This is my 1st time commentin on dis blog, and quite impressed hvn gone tru all d comments on dis blog, SDK, u r a real woman of substance, using dis platform to touch lives in your own little way...God bless u!

86. So I didn't win the peplum gown #sadface#. I will win one day.

87. hehhehehehehe...yayyyyyyyy! stella considers! ngwanu !

88. I love this blog like cray, I can't bliv it! Even if I don't comment always, I make sure I read SDK every day Inshort I refresh every 5mins. Obsession toh badt!. SDK Different from the rest, bestest than d best! Feels like a family in here. BVS here are so real, rude, nasty and am loving it! Keep it up abeg!

89. Wow my days in ikare akoko mennhh,cold wan kill me die,copper,na ur moni joor.

90. Nawao ebuka useless boy so you are the ekiti corper..fellow sdks diz yeye boy na confirm faggot oh.doz in ekiti camp beta beware in d hostel at night bfore he starts sucking ur dick midnight..for d girls following him his a girl like u and has received more dicks in hiz ass dan most of you..his like a gay twitter celeb oh.his handle is @ebukar very rude lousy and has passionate hatred for yorubas tufia.

91. Nawao ebuka useless boy so you are the ekiti corper..fellow sdks diz yeye boy na confirm faggot oh.doz in ekiti camp beta beware in d hostel at night bfore he starts sucking ur dick midnight..for d girls following him his a girl like u and has received more dicks in hiz ass dan most of you..his like a gay twitter celeb oh.his handle is @ebukar very rude lousy and has passionate hatred for yorubas tufia.

92. Nawao ebuka useless boy so you are the ekiti corper..fellow sdks diz yeye boy na confirm faggot oh.doz in ekiti camp beta beware in d hostel at night bfore he starts sucking ur dick midnight..for d girls following him his a girl like u and has received more dicks in hiz ass dan most of you..his like a gay twitter celeb oh.his handle is @ebukar very rude lousy and has passionate hatred for yorubas tufia.

93. Wow!God bless all you who have given. Your sources of of income shall never run dry.
    Ekitikete corper,no worry ,dem go soon pay u ur first 'alawi' so make u continue to take dem go mami.
    Stella-D you too much!
    Ray Jay

94. Singing: Happy birthday to you, happy birthday, happy birthday, happy birthday to you OLUYOMI BABY, YOMI PEPERENPE.
    Jane and Finch, Driftwood, by Yorkgate mall, Jane & Finch mall all getto. Well don't know which is worse Jane & Finch, John Garland or Scarborough. You must live in metro housing to be staying there. Take urself out of poverty lane and move. There are better areas that are not too expensive. Even if you move a bit up to Keele & Finch or down to Islington and Finch. But owo baba will not let you. May you not get shot @ in the elevator. Yes its that bad!

1. Dundas and sherbourne followed by jane and finch

95. Canada people, I beg make we hear word. Sounding so vain and bitter. Is it d missisagua, Brampton or Richmond hill u are living that is causing all these stories. Where u sweat ur arses out to pay 4 mortgage. Work like ur life has a spare. From one gbeya gbeya job to another and u end up not having time for your kids. I beg go sit. Na here we all dey. We know all na packaging. Don't we know big guys living on 1004 that cannot afford d rent. Chilaka I beg. And d fool calling some1 refugee, swear if u know chop refugee. 89% of Naijaa here chop aduro. If not ow did u get ur papers. Maybe fake gay marriage or they used container cross u from US. And even if it is landed, d person who filed 4 u chop aduro. So don't even go there. The end justifies d means my dear. Me wey chop aduro, dey write am on my passport.? I dey drag sit with person wey dem born here. Is it easy. Am not saying naija is bad but the hopelessness is frustrating. Anything can happen at d next second. Ur job is not secured not to talk of ur life. The things that kill people. Things that shouldn't. It so sad my people. I don't like sitting in Canada. I have been here for 7yrs. Am a nurse but no life. it's boring. From work to home to work again. No where like home. But the fact that u can't sleep to heart that some guys can just burst into ur house, steal ur stuffs, rape u or even kill . It's scary. Wat makes it more scary is the fact that the police might never come. We just don't wanna accept it, Nigeria is fuked. Some weeks back, my daughter was sick, I called 911. The way dey rushed there, the care, the value for life. They didn't even ask 4 money. I sat there and I rememberd my country. Hmmmm. Everything is wrong. Some BVs might curse me but wait till u hear from some1 who lost a loved one bcos of the carelessness of one person, then u will know wat am talking about. If u are lucky to be rich and comfy in naija, then lucky u. But there are millions of smart, intelligent peeps out there who don't even know their fate and no one cares. I remember how depressed I used to be then. Not knowing wat next to do. Went abroad for masters just to have an edge but the job has already been given out before it was advertised in the dailies.
    Anyway, pls my peeps, this is the 1st time I am commenting, how I do. E dey ok? Lemme know pls. Just feel like talking.

My people, I have a question pls, where is PRINCE CHARMING, that oyinbo boy. Remember Stella put him in his place then. Just wondering. Iphie u are a smart lady, GW God bless ur heart, Leona, blog lord and genny, u guys are worthy of emulation. Not heard from Ronalda in a while, miss her long but sensible comments.

P.S pls no one in this house should take ezenwayi serious pls. If u follow her advise, the person is destroyed. She is just a very witty lady. Am sure she is a smart lady who made a lot of mistakes while growing up. I can swear she lives somewhere in Agege, writing how she tot her life should have been.

Stella, may u never know ur worth. Only God can repay u. Nothing is as fulfilling as knowing u are imparting people's life. U are blessed IN JESUS NAME. Luff u.

OK bye. Let d yabis roll in.

1. All rants and no backbone to stand by ur words.Ur lack of character is very obvious.......
      U think I came here to play mother Theresa by dishing out advice????I am here to ve fun and I am having it in quantum.

I wake early,bark instructions to my servants,run errands,call my spiritualist to make sure if my otumokpor is still intact....I then come online to enjoy myself ooo......Una go carry Una wahala come and in that state of mind,I merely dish out my candid advice. .however,exercise Ur freedom to choose which one to patronise and take seriously shogbo.

...and btw,something between Ur legs stinks!!!!!!!

Bwahahahaha............

I only advice d wise and d
      enlightened,I really dont play with Ur kind.

2. Choi Ezenwanyi! Baby face sorry o kikikikiki

96. God bless your good heart @Besmerald boutique

97. @anon that needs a silent prayer. You made me cry. The God of impossibilities will soon show up for you. You will never know shame IJN. Focus more now on God and your well-being. If you are employed, put your all in your job, if you are not employed. Look for something to do no matter how small. Being idle in this your situation can lead to suicide.

I use the anon that said her mum was chased out after 17yrs of childlessness as a point of contact for you. That God that wiped away the tears of her mum will soon wipe yours IJN. Stand still and see the salvation of the lord. Your post honestly broke me. e-hugs dear.

98. @anon that needs a silent prayer. You made me cry. The God of impossibilities will soon show up for you. You will never know shame IJN. Focus more now on God and your well-being. If you are employed, put your all in your job, if you are not employed. Look for something to do no matter how small. Being idle in this your situation can lead to suicide.

I use the anon that said her mum was chased out after 17yrs of childlessness as a point of contact for you. That God that wiped away the tears of her mum will soon wipe yours IJN. Stand still and see the salvation of the lord. Your post honestly broke me. e-hugs dear.