Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Law Makers Jumping High Rise Iron Gate!

Friday, November 21, 2014

Nigerian Law Makers Jumping High Rise Iron Gate!

''Spiderman spiderman...........Here comes the spidermeeeeeen!!

In every man lies the ability to do extra-ordinary things and this video is proof ....!

23 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This their story is just every where...... Lolx.... "GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA"..

2. And these are our leaders Ehnm
    Nigeria is a joke

3. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!

This video just made my morning!!

Haaaaaaaaaa!

No be small ability to do extraordinary things!!!

Finally i don't support GEJ in this one, he is still the Speaker for Lower house chamber and should be accorded due respect, his security personnel that were removed should be given back to him. And the constant intimidation should stop.

His crime is his defection to APC.
    Same thing GEJ is doing to Amaechi,government of intimidation.
    If GEJ doesn't like you, you will spend your whole tenure fighting and quarrelling coz you will be striving to save yourself at all times. See how he turned Amaechi to a market woman. Same thing he will do to Tambuwal if he becomes governor.

I pity some people in 2015,since GEJ won't b e seeking for re-election after 2015, the guy go turn tiger and fight more people.

But if Buhari wins,Lotta old men will be strutting to jail.
    N that's why he won't win. The 'Elites" won't allow him.
    But he will make a good President tho.
    God bless GEJ.
    God bless Nigeria.

I missed this blog yesterday.

1. Thanks. Am happy we still have intellects arounds

4. ANGELRAY SAID
    Shameless people, this goes to confirm that they are thieves if not how did they manage to jump this gate.

5. Na wa! Nigerians can jes disgrace themselves. Oma se o

6. Wow! See them even Singing and when the Oga climbed over they started clapping. LMAO

7. Disgraceful things!!!!! the so-called leaders acting so uncivilized, after they will be complaining about the Nigerian youths. What examples have they set for the Nigerian youths? This country is just so messed up now. getting worse by the day. mtchewwwwwwww

1. You need to know what the cause of an issue is before you make comment.

No insults intended

8. So you expected them to show decorum and allow certain persons to have their way just like it was done in Ekiti yesterday when 7 PDP lawmakers with police and DSS protection purportedly impeached the speaker and the deputy speaker?

The question we all should ask is why where they locked outside their own office?

1. Don't mind ppl,who think like fools. Can u b'liv an idiot was telling me,dat the law-makers should av gone to aso-rock to protest the locking of them out of the national assembly instead of going in with force.
      Some ppl no get sense @ all. GOD bless u 4 ur write-up. Renegade says so.

9. So you expected them to show decorum and allow certain persons to have their way just like it was done in Ekiti yesterday when 7 PDP lawmakers with police and DSS protection purportedly impeached the speaker and the deputy speaker?

The question we all should ask is why where they locked outside their own office?

10. Gaddammit!!!
    Where's Peter Parker???

11. ....the bible says d kingdom of God suffered violence,and only the violent take it by force'!
    They have taken their inheritance by force.lmao
    Well I love their style,cos if they had not resisted,the tyranny of the GEJ administration will only increase in grace and glory'!

12. Watched on channels TV albeit disturbing not new in a democratic scene.

13. Hahahahaa...........lwtmb
    The crop of politicians we have in this nation are not even fit to rule a farmyard walahi..
    Bunch of comedic nonentities wit GEJ and his troublesome wife.
    Chai! So this is what we will have to endure for another 4yrs. Issorait!

14. Old men doing wonders. Buhahahaha

15. Hahahaahahah...Stella oh u wnt kill smeone #here comes the spidermeeen# lmao

16. You need to see and hear the response of my son to the video
    "Daddy Daddy come and see these old men climbing the gate"
    I was too tired to say any thing, just looking not knowing what to say, cause mummy instructed then not to climb and how come the old are doing the same.

17. I don't know what you all see...all I see is men fighting for their rights