Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oba Akinruntan's 5th Year Coronation Anniversary Pics

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Oba Akinruntan's 5th Year Coronation Anniversary Pics

Olugbo of Ugbonla, Oba Obateru Akinruntan's 5th year coronation Anniversary was celebrated on Friday November 7,2014.Read about it HERE
Oba Obateru is the Chairman of OBAT Petroleum and according to Forbes the richest Monarch in Africa!

Here are pics from the event!

18 comments:

1. Where did you see birthday?? Goat, that's how you fail. Tueh!!!!

2. Na wa o, u just 4get ur brain 4 house b4 coming to comment, so u no fit differentiate btwn anniversary n birthday? Smh

3. Fish design hmmm :)

2. @ October January.. U sha wan do first to comment! Pele ...na 5th year coronation not birthday....thank me later

3. His all diamond wrist watch is out of this world...I want

4. Congrats,,nice one

5. I dont like the cake.looks 'jujuish'

6. stella, u must be close friends with an akirintun. y always pushing their boring gist in our face. why is obat bleaching?

7. awwwh, my Tutuma, kisses!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd....

9. So anniversary don turn to birthday!!
    Happy anniversary to all the fake bleaching Obas that are currently in Jupiter.