Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OC Ukeje And Ibukun Togonu’s Traditional Wedding PIC

Saturday, November 08, 2014

OC Ukeje And Ibukun Togonu’s Traditional Wedding PIC

Actor OC Ukeje Has paid the bride price of his boo Ibukun Togonu Bickerseth after their registry wedding last week.

Their wedding is currently on-going so enjoy these first pics.

I will compile pics and repost later.if you run into any,please send to my inbox..lol

Congratulations and happy married life Mr and Mrs Ukeje.

106 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The wife is looking cute today unlike other days..... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though.....

1. Truth be told, I was expecting him to marry the likes of Yvonne Nelson, but I saw an ordinary and humble girl. Beauty is really in the eyes of the beholder.

2. Lol........u expect her to look bad/ugly on her wedding day???
      Congratulations OC Okeje.

3. You know her?. Agbero aba.

4. He seeems decent. Wish them a happy married life!

2. Cool. Happy married life 2 them.

*lips sealed and watching*

3. My crush is officially married. *teary eyes* HML, God bless your home

1. I really don't know what girls see in that guy though,I don't like him at all!!

2. Lyn makeover thanks for this comment!The way babes are lamenting over oc is baffling! See as e nose make 'fiankoloh'! He must ve a good publicist who circulated it out there that he's handsome.I can't be sold a dummy about his acting too.He has only one facial expression.He even smiles when he's doing a mournful scene. Congrats still.

4. HML O.C Ukeje. Whr other celebs?

1. This guy looks like someone who doesn't keep friends, not even celebs. Wow, my crush has finally gotten married.. Happy married life anyways. Dries tears away.

2. This guy looks like someone who doesn't keep friends, not even celebs. Wow, my crush has finally gotten married.. Happy married life anyways. Dries tears away.

3. Didn't u read where Stella said she'll send in more pics?? Mumu

5. Awwwww
    They look so cute in the first pic
    Happy married life....i hope it last cos naija celebrity weddings na 2 mins noodles.

1. Naija male celebs protects dia marriage. Unlike da females who mishaves before u knew it marriage has crashed.

6. Awwwwwww
    I wish them a happy married life.
    Cute couple!

1. So another girl has taken this guy from me.. my crush #crying

7. This couple can smile for Africa...HML my secret crush...(I hp bae doesn't see dis)$$#runs away##^

8. Congrats to them. Oc ukeje is one of Naija's gentlemen. I just like him

9. Happy married life to them.

10. Wishing the couple a HML

11. Hewu! So OC is taken? My world!!! #sadmuch

12. The person who drew the wife's brows ddnt try at all (like canoe wey capside).
    She looks so happy #Smiles
    And OC refuses to part with dat beard, d shaping looks funny.

Anyways,
    Dey are young, n dey are apy(dat's d most impt tin). HML, latest couple, God bless ur marriage.

13. Big congrats them. Oc ukeje is one of Naija's gentleman. I just like him

14. Happy married life to the lovely couple.God bless their union.

15. Stella d trad was yesterday, white na today. Check we'll well. Nobody is above mistake sha.

1. Am sure u read d part dat says 'the wedding is still on going' so u go bk n check well well nobody is above mistake.

2. She said wedding on going abi no see well?

3. What mistake?, she said the wedn is currently going on, who asked u if it's the trad or white?? Mumu

16. Congrats OC. You and this ya wife resemble no be small. Could it be .............? #LipsSealed

1. You are grossly stupid on so many levels.

2. How dem take resemble? U are in dire need of double lenses!

3. Dear anon, you are a million miles ahead of me in the quest for stupidity.

17. awwww...HML to them.
    No strange woman will see your husband Ibukun.
    I hope that husband snatcher will remove her eyes from him now and concentrate on the one she snatched.

1. Aproko she send you,you concentrate on your own before you get BP

2. So, it's true? I thought it was just mere rumour o. Hmmm, that woman sef. I fear who no fear am.

3. Always talking thru your tohtoh. Or are u queefing?

4. Leave Bloggy alone! Why mention her womanhood?

18. Beautiful couple!!!!!! Congrats 2 them,wish them all that makes marriage work.

19. See Chibuzo Ukeje....My Former Good friend and classmate at Elitionia International Primary School....Life....Congrats to Ur bro.

1. Hmmmmmmm ok we have heard,no be only former good friend!!! Congrats 2 them oooh love OC!

2. Waoh!do u mean Elitonia in Coker???Dnt tink the school is still in existence though

3. So is he now ur bad friend?

20. Replies
    1. And urs are fine. Sad being

2. Tayan taylor,u get beef any of the couple or you ar jst seeking for attention?? See as u quick answer Bloglord for up sef, smh. Don't want to conclude you were his ex.Get over your bitterness dear

21. Congrats to OC my friend and to ur wife, u are a good guy. All the best
    In other news, it's 3 days to my birthday and 3 other BVs, Thank You Jesus for 11/11

1. Congras OC boi,enjoi

2. Send in pictures and richard card or face your work

22. NYDP- New York Delta Pikin.
    Where is Mamie, Linda queen and boss, Don davido, kelvin Happiness, pipeelee, Dr. N Agwuntrunbe, hot ice, pepper ose etc? Miss your comments much.

1. Especially kelvin happiness! I just saw ikpu red now and remembered his comment about her stone nyash. Hahaha

23. NYDP- New York Delta Pikin.
    Where is Mamie, Linda queen and boss, Don davido, kelvin Happiness, pipeelee, Dr. N Agwuntrunbe, hot ice, pepper ose etc? Miss your comments much.

24. Happy married life to him and his bride...a blessed home I pray

25. HML. God bless this union

26. Congrats to them and HML. #OneLove#

27. Beautiful pipo. Congrats ! OC&Ibukun ur children shall surround ur table,as u shall see ur children's children. Amen

28. My Crush is gettin married. **cryinnnng* I wish u HML tho :D

Lobeth

29. Please stop hating the lady, she looks intelligent and beautiful in her own way.

30. Hml to you two...enjoy your marriage

31. Congrats to them.May God bless their union in Jesus Name

32. God bless and preserve your home. Lots of love

33. Happy married life to you - O.C and Ibukun!

34. It looks dry....wat kinda weddn is dis

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

1. Savannah bank. You that can beg for recharge card. Do u know how much a wedding cake costs?

35. Typin...d cards digits...b alert

36. Congrats OC. May your marriage be a blessing.

37. What God has joined together,let no man put asunder.
    Happy married life.

1. Pray for progress and pickin join.Asunder and Nigerians!

38. ...

The white wedding reception is at the Incubator. Lovely and serene. I must say private too as the turn out of expected celebs was absent. This goes a long way to say that you can actually have a private wedding with controlled guests no mater your social status.

I like OC, he is a fine actor and gentleman. Ibukun is also very pretty. There was no general asoebi... It is a fun wedding... Zapphaire did a good job with the planning and decor. The MC is a funny dude. He prayed for the couple and cursed all the husband snatching babes.... Lmao.

I wish them all the best that comes with marriage.

1. Heard,We've noticed you attended d wedding.How has it added to ur body weight or Net worth.Shioor Ndi Notice me or I Die

2. ... Dear Emeka,

When you grow up, you would realize there are some people that actually give information without the intent to show off.

If I was to show off, I would tell you what I wore, my relationship with the bride and groom, what I ate, where I sat etc.

Think, assimilate before you throw derogatory comments.

39. HML. May ur marriage be fruitful.

40. HML O.C.
    I wish you guys all the best.
    Madam,abeg treat our bro well o

41. Anon @6.02 p.m you have said it all.

Very doctored website!! That Bella naija!

By the way, someone just commented that her best man Lala loaned him money for the wedding.

Why enable that kind of comment if you can do the same for your runs girls friends?.

1. BELLANAIJA IS DEFINITELY A DOCTORED SITE. THE FUNNIEST THING IS THAT IT COMES ACROSS AS CLASSY BUT IF ONE LOOKS WELL YOU CAN ACTUALLY SEE THROUGH THE SUBTLE INSULTS AND YABS IN THE ARTICLES, TITLE AND THE COMMENTS THEY ENABLE. AND YES THEY LIFT STORIES FROM OTHER BLOGS TOO . STELLA PLS POST THIS.
      ISABELLA

42. Stella Why should you remove the anonymous persons rant about Bella naija? Why? Did she lie or abuse anyone? She said the truth, go to Bella naija the silly comments from her silly visitors are still there!!! I hate this partially oooo. People can write rubbish about miss Gemini but not funke Kuku abi fowler is she bearing now???

It's not fair o, let a spade be called a spade and nothing else.

43. happy married live, may God Bless ur union

44. The best man sef is questionable. How does anyone else know she loaned him money? Let them all be deceiving themselves with convenient friendships. lol

45. cute shawty, that comment from obioma the tailor was a reply to mine? I use a laptop, I don't usually know if comments are under my thread or directed to mine as replies except if my name is mentioned.

ignore her jare, I don't have time for irrelevant 'things' and their talks. its obvious she's been fucked and dumped. all comments from her to the couple reeks jealousy.

46. happy married life OC...wish you every happiness.he seems like a great guy. remember when he visited ambo house after he won...such a great actor...TC

47. a disgusting comment from a disgusting blog i.d.
    i'd rather not bother with such a simpleton

widey no need to answer. how are you doing my love?

48. My crush,my lover,my this,my that....the guy doesnt know any of u.
    Happy married life OC&Ibukun..God bless your Union.my kind of wedding. No 'gbogbo ero'