Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olu Of Warri's Son Tsola Emiko Weds Billionaire's Daughter Ivie Okunbor

Sunday, November 09, 2014

Olu Of Warri's Son Tsola Emiko Weds Billionaire's Daughter Ivie Okunbor

The Olu of Warri Godwin Toju Emiko and billionaire Captain Hose Okunbor married off their Children Tsola Emiko and Ivie Okunbor, yesterday Saturday November 8,2014......The wedding which saw celebs being ferried out of Lagos via private jet is said to be one of the grandest witnessed in that part of the country.....

Tsola and Ivie Emiko

OMG see beautiful women ...Nigeria is so blessed with 'em

Happy Married life to them God makes their marriage live as long as methuselah..Amen!

121 comments:

1. Patt...stop!!!

its no longer funny
      How hard is it to type a long comment?

XOXO MYSTERY

2. Awww,Ivie is all grown up...small world. Captain Osa doesn't joke with Ivie at all..People that knows know what I'm talking about. Happy Married Life lovely couple !

3. I know! Venue for High Class Run Girls. I'm sure all the beauty queens were there. #justsayitasitis

4. Yes the beauty Queens were there with their crowns and saches. All sat on the same table. Not sure what the agenda was.

2. Amen to ur prayer Stella
    Happy married life

3. Ok now I know, I saw the pics on IG but I didn't know who the couple were.
    I was wondering if the Ivie was Ivie Okujaye.

1. You have something nice to say today.
      Is boo back?
      Or is your period over?
      What gives?

XOXO MYSTERY

2. Very correct @xoxo mystery, I think her bf is back.

5. Who will marry a poor man or woman at this rate?

6. Have i told u i love u this morning? I love u with all of my heart,kisses.
    maryam.

7. Wow! This Agbani is just so gorgeous!
    She knows how get a perfect fit for her slim frame!

Ehe..When will Billionaire's daughter/son even marry the daughter/son of a nobody(just an average family)

Can we have a Kate Middleton(commoner) and Williams(Royalty) Story soon in naija?

1. Kate Middleton papa self no be poor man, God have mercy!

2. Is happens but people always accuse the poor one of being a gold digger.
      Faith (GEJ adopted daughter) married a "commoner" Ita Giwa's daughter married one, I don't think Ayiri's wife is from a rich home, uduagan's daughter... so many.

3. Dont lose hope. It will happenin ya lyf soon

4. Commoner indeed! Upper middle class more like. Her family is worth £30 million pounds in their own right! How's that for a commoner?

5. That won't be happening anytime soon cos the gap btw the rich and d poor is too wide and d rich feel superior already!nigeria is unofficially practicing the Indian class strata without knowing!thats y u won't blame pple dat do anyhow for money so they can at least feel confident enuf to belong'.
      It's a pity dou...the hustle is real and hard!
      Happy married life to the couple.may their love last longer than their monies!

6. Ain't gonn' happen bae. At least not in Naija.....buh, it sha happens in 9ja home movies

7. Stories 4 d gods............is very rare ooh cos some of them are family friend already,n sumtyms the billionaire's family don't accept daughter of a commoner!!!

8. Oh my gee! ...I put royalty in bracket so you know am not talking about wealth here! I was actually hoping some people will understand..thankfully they do.Yes Kate's folks built a company together! Yes they are wealthy! But they are not Royalty!!! Was my sentence that tough to get anony? The difference between the CLASS is huge!!!@Diva,Queen,Porable,Nuvi...so true.. lmao@Reddest ihea...maybe my next life.lolzzz

9. Actually Iphie, you need to get your facts right. Kate Middleton's paternal family can be traced to King Henry Vlll so she does have ties to royalty.
      Do your research rather than spouting rubbish. And yes, l was the anon that said she wasn't a commoner!

10. Which Uduaghans daughter? If I hear. Go and ask of Ray Okpu. Bloody billionaire. That's who orode Uduaghan is married to. That man owns hampstead. Rich to the teeth.

11. That's not true, The Orode's husband iss fot from a rich family.

8. Wow!!

I have never thot of Trad wedding colours for maself, but right now,its resolved!! Am using White and Red!!
    Congrats dear!

1. White and red is sooooooo cool!
      I almost went for Yellow and white...maybe with a touch of red...but I was discouraged.hahaha

2. White and red is kinda outdated, try something more creative

3. Teal and tomato red maybe

9. A model-like bride, I like her si-kirt.
    Agbani seems to know a lot of societal ppl.
    Nawa @ celebs ferried out of lagos using private jet.

1. Hmmmm
      Onu ojo...how far?

XOXO MYSTERY

2. @ xoxo, onye ala, kedu ki mere.
      Bin awile!

3. @ xoxo, onye ala, kedu ki mere.
      Bin awile!

10. In my experience I've come to realise its better foor the rich to marry the rich and the poor stay wt their likes. Hml to the both of them, hopefully they would have been raised the same way and would therefore be able to tolerate each other more...
    Nice Sunday Stella!

1. What experience?
      Kindly explain

*I am pretending to listen*

XOXO MYSTERY

2. Keep ur pretense in ur pocket, it's a story 4 another day!

3. Olami I agree with you, the poor will always be looked down upon...

4. @Nilly, most times even when they are not looked down upon complex overwhelms them and they become a nuisance. There is a big gap in their upbringing too, the woman is never going to have it easy especially when she's the one from the rich background

11. Osas Ighodaro stay 1place oo,hmmmmm you have jumped into the social scene too fast, every party, every gathering, ask those before you how it came "crumbling" on them! HML to the couple

1. Happy birthday sweets.

XOXO MYSTERY

2. Happy birthday sweets
      Send in your pics.

Hope you don't look like the two uzodimgbas on that other post
      Boocallher...dosara onu ka nnunnu ahu bu fio fio
      OGe...dimkpa nwanyi.

XOXO MYSTERY

3. Kwakwa@Uzodimgba! This xoxo is just so silly! True true you said you will be trolling on people's comments here today!!
      Dimkpa nwanyi!! *faints*

4. Hahahahhahaha. .. dimkpa nwayi! Buhahahahhahahahahaha ... uzodimgba ewo!! Onu ojo

12. It's my birthday today lord I give u all d glory my fellow bv's help me to thank God.aunt Stella Good morning

1. Happy birthday sirauju. Many more years to you.

HML to the couple. The bride has such slim elegant fingers! Very classy event.

But...na where dem dey see all these billions biko nu? I need some in my life, lol!

2. Happy birthday Sirauju...God bless you real good!

Btw,who is your aunt?? No vex Stella this morning ooh

3. Happy birthday Sira! May u live long n prosper.
      Enjoy, it's ur day

4. Hahahahahhaha
      Iphie why do u want to "lakoo" Sira and Stels??
      Hahahahhahaha

Happy Birthday Sira baby!

13. Happy married Life, may God's blessings be upon ur marriage, in Jesus name, Amen.

14. Hmmmm, Nigeria with so many lovely cultures. Happy married life to them. Happy birthday sirauju, best wishes today and always.

15. He for marry Iwere girl na.

16. Ole blogger after stealing pictures from Linda. Sadly you can't be as rich as us.Ugly woman wey marry old haggard drunkard oyibo man! #Stuntingonbitcheswithmychristianlouboutins

1. I feel sorry for you anonymous..when people cuss out like this..i know it is an internal problem rearing it's ugly head up......you will be fine..it might take a long road to recovery..but note,you have to purge yourself of negative thoughts,wickedness,only then will you find peace...

2. Grow up pleaseeeeee

3. Pictures wey full instagram?? No be una mate dey marry with private jets serving as taxis? #newmoneysyndrome

4. Your comment just pissed the fuck out of me. Bloody stay on Linda's blog and get your sorry ass out of here. Hmmm, u say as rich as us??? R u Linda or is Linda your sister, mtchewwwwwwww.. And she married a haggard drunkard oyinbo man, where is your own?? You need a shrink, coz it's obvious you are deranged. This is her hustle, where is yours? Pls fuck out of here and get a life. My first time commenting, sorry it had to be this way, bt I just couldn't help it

Popzz

5. Pictures that are on instagram.get a life

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is unfair o... Lolx... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....

18. Ivie okunbo avi cenna alum, osa okunbor's sister. Are they billionaires? Maybe multi-millionaire. I remember when we were younger you would be thoroughly searched before you enter into their house and visitors only allowed during birthdays the father was a serious drug kingpin and 419 best friends with chief nwankoye drug kingpin extraordinaire.

1. They might be billionaires now you know....maybe their wealth tripled.lol

2. Take this seat honey! TTTT
      They are now ZILLIONAIRES! Where have you been?

3. That was then my dear!Captain OSA is now a multi billionaire if not a zillionaire sef!

19. Lol why is elohor there, wasn't she smashing captain okunbor or is she back at it again???? Focus on your marriage elohor and stop gold digging or expect another baby mama soon (it would be another boy

1. Ask me oooo and she is the wife friend make them dey fool each other deceive one another with fake friendship. Igbinosa will kill her when she finds out hahahahahahahahahhaha

2. Lmfao, her husband is a bini man and it's a bini girl's wedding. Calm down.

20. Stella with all the news in the world why must you and Linda Ikeji always have same stories? Abeg make una stop to copy each other joor.

1. @ Anon 9.33am.! Go
      Get a life. More than 50 sites covered it stop making big deal over nothing. Stupid no life miserable animal in human skin.

21. Happy married live I pray for peace and love in your home. Amen

22. Very classy,wish them all d best......the brides knuckles tho!!!!!!!

23. Happy married life to them. Is dat Elohor asien up dia? Abi Mo abudu ? Dem two too confuse mi

24. Happy birthday Sirauju ,
    HML to the couple

25. I will marry my Edo boo soon insha Allah.After the wedding I'll adopt Ivie as my edo name.i love the name/culture.Hml to the couple.

26. Congrats to the Emikos!
    Iyawo o'wa!

27. Happy married life to them. Cute couple

28. I stole the pics from Linda?pics that are all over the net?the only reason i am enabling your comment is for you to know that the minute you come back and read it your life will be cursed...since you cannot bless remain cursed.

Greetings from my old haggard drunkard husband.

With all the money u boast of,i hope it buys you a good husband and a death free life.

1. Wow! SDK why do you think Linda posted this? You just had to answer.
      Some people are so sad that they are helping people that didn't send them fight battles.
      That last line was uncalled for sha.
      Yeye anonymous hope you are happy now. God will continue to punish people like you.

2. Stella Di Koko....Ur mouth be like say e bad pass my own sef....No mind dem joor....World people....Poverty stricken riff-raffs...shioor

3. Na wa ooo!
      Mayb u shld stop enabling dis ppl's comment.
      I understnd dat it can be so annoying.

4. Stella , silence is the best answer for fools. It's best u ignore those type of fools because they will not relent

5. Amen to that

6. Madam stella pls I know is difficult to ignore all these Linda ikeji mouthpiece pls try as much as you can to ignore them.
      LAURA IKEJI AND CO PLS BACK OFF. Linda is rich Linda is rich is all the attributes of that your egocentric SNAKE sister shebi LINDA means SNAKE. .
      THE DIFFERNCE IS CLEAR SDK BLOG IS LIKE FAMILY While you rich sister's blog is a blog of ANYTHING GOES!!! Even with her LYING AND CONNIVING WITH HER FRIEND (Ayedee) to FAKE TO HER BLOG VISITOR'S THAT GOOGLE TOOK DOWN HER SITE SO AS TO INCREASE TRAFFIC NOTHING HAS CHANGED!!! Collecting money to bring WIZKID DOWN STILL NOTHING HAS CHANGED!!!
      Calling someone's husband and a father such names really shows how LOW AND MYOPIC YOU GUYS ARE.
      By the way how many years have your SNAKE SISTER being blogging and HOW OLD IS STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS BLOG???? SAYS A LOT!!!
      THE SKY IS BIG ENOUGH TO ACCOMMODATE EVERYONE.
      Really pissed cant deal.

7. I tire oh,this pictures should be all over the Internet
      Go and take a chill pill dear

8. Stella, I think a lot of BV's mistake your response as anger. They have not studied you well in my opinion... My fellow BV's, for every 10 things Stella says, there is about 1000 she hasn't said. She is not angry, annoyed, upset or whatever... She is letting them know she's fully aware that she's a triple threat and we'll on her way to take them down! Their fear is evident in their words... Journalist, Blogger, full time mother, philanthropist, enriching lives, humble... I've only mentioned 6 things and 'rich' was not one of them. What Do YOU Want To Be Known For? YOU Decide...

29. Happy Married Life to them...Today is my wedding anniversary. ..i thank God.its been a smooth journey so far.
    May God keep us together in love, peace and wealth for the next 100+ years.

1. HWA. Mayy God bless Ur home

2. How many years anniversary? Well, I wish u HWA. Remain blessed.

30. Stella, there is something that you do that i dont like. Stop answering stupid people!!! They just want to work you up. Why give them the pleasure. Silence is the best answer for a fool. How many people can you reply? You are matured, please ignore the rantings of a stupid uncultured child

31. happy birthday sirauju! have a blast!

8:58, what was that for? almost all blogs carry same news.so? you must really have so much hatred for stella hence the insult to even her husband which is so uncalled for.
    Grow up! the blogosphere is big enough for all

32. Congrats Ivie, Omo see PJ'S lined up in d airport, money good oh.

33. stella na craze dey worry the hediot attention seeker oshi
    he just wants u to notice him hence his useless comments.
    pics wey dey every body's instagram is what they are dragging copyright over
    long hiss

34. if you dont like that i respond,sorry i cannot help it.I have been sending all their comments to my soup pot but they dont seem to be stopping so i have time to reply today.....its my decision to reply and I am not upset.let me just reply them small....lol

1. stella pls no need to send their comments to your soup pot your blog visitors as one family will take them to the cleaners...haters oshi. your blog is amazing. we not only gossip we help each other out. nobody can bring you down because the blessings from people you help will see you through.

2. Stella get a hold of yourself. The same way Linda's voltrons troll your blog sometimes is the same way your voltrons also troll her blog sometimes...they cuss her out on LIB while praising you and she will post some of the comments but she will NEVER EVER reply them. This I think is part of the reason why Linda is very successful (she is immensely blessed also)...she is very cool and collected and people with negative comments dont rile her up. No matter the comments, she never acknowledges you or the people writing the comments and this makes her come across as if she is the only and number one blogger in Nigeria. People think she is arrogant because she never reacts to her detractors and we all know that the number one way to make people hate you more is to act as is they do not exist and also ignore their negativity...it drives them bonkers. Once you show that you are affected by the negativity, they descend like a pack of wolves. In life, you do not show emotions to your opponents/enemies...you may rant at home or to your close ones but you always gotta get a grip on yourself in public and keep them guessing. You may not like my comment but it's still my opinion and I tell it like it is.

3. Stella some pple just have evil in.their hearts . please reply them.

4. ANON 3:27 sorry very sorry to burst your bubbles , LINDA IKEJI REPLIES UNDER ANONYMOUS and don't be surprise that even some of the comments we credit to her sister and voltrons are actually made by her. She is CUNNING and SNEAKY and possesses the full characteristics of the meaning of her name SNAKE. If madam Stella decides to reply comments under ANON WE WILL BELIEVE SHE DOESN'T REPLY COMMENTS. It's not good to beat a child and ask the child not to cry, you as an adult is entitle to your beating while the child is entitle to his/her crying. PEACE TO ALL MEN!!!

5. I no dey like put my mouth for this kind of wahala. But just to correct anon 3:27 a little bit. Madame, my observation is that linda has never been interactive on her blog. Either good or bad she doesn't revert. Commendations ooo, curses or whatever. So if she responded to curses it would be unusual of her. But Stella here has always been interactive with her readers, so if she responds to curses it isn't unusual to read from her in the comment section. That's all.

35. HaPpy birthday sirauju,I wish u many more glorious yrs. Lovely couple,happy married life and I wish u a bless n many more fruitful years togeda.

36. Lol @ sending their comments to ur soup pot.

37. HML......madam stellina madam stellina ur temper fit boil yam....

38. I think whenever u dignify their silly comments with a response,it shows they are really getting under your skin.Most people that dislike you know this,abuse either her husband or say somethin abt Linda and it will get her mad.You just keep playing into their hands.You have been in the public eye for a long time now and you should used to it,you should learn to ignore.That is what I dislike most about this blog,it can be filled with too much bile sometimes:curses here and there or trying to hit ur competitor below the belt in a sly way.You usually never pass up the opportunity to do such.The sky is big enough for all

39. I love this blog cos people here are like a family,they fight hard but at the end love and give hard also,like someone already said the sky is indeed big enough for everyone.as for the couple may God bless their union.i pray God make my family richer than this so that when my children get married the world go know too oh.amen

40. Don't mind the Idiot Stella, I saw these pictures before I went to bed last night on some other blog and woke up this morning to find them on Linda,s blog. Mr Anonymous Linda did not attend the wedding, She too found those pictures on the internet

41. Hope all you BVs will draw lesson from this wedding? Do not marry people from poor home !!! Be warned.

42. Big hug for you Aunty SDK. Your blog makes me smile. I wish you every success in life. Have a blessed week:)

43. @anon 8.58am. Seriously??? How crazy can you be. If you are miserable,broke and frustrated with your low life, why do you
    Have to put your frustration on Stella for heaven's sake? In the first place, Your arrogant money miss road arrogant Linda did not even post the picture of Agbani,Elohor and other girls and just wondered why you are accusing Stella of stealing Linda's story. How many original story has your God Linda had since she started blogging years ago? I cannot believe Linda and her gangs ever accusing Stella
    Of all people of copying Linda story. Are we talking about same Self absorbed arrogant Linda that have no respect for her readers that made her who she is today? Or the same Linda that Niyi Tabiti accused of sitting her fake vanity ass at home and enriching her pocket with other people's hard work? Same Linda that Aye-Dee1 accusing of copyright infringement? Aye Dee1 point was a fact but the whole making Goggle to shut the blog was publicity stunts. Are we still taking about same Linda that is Chief Manipulator. Give me a break!!! Go back to the dump you came from. Stella, I seriously blame you for posting this crazy person comment by dignifying her diarrhea mouth comment. Hope you will post my comment . Who comes to
    Someone house to curse then ??? Guess a crazy person does

1. Where do I send your hug and kisses to?
      You know that arrogant Linda well.

44. @anon 8.58am. Seriously??? How crazy can you be. If you are miserable,broke and frustrated with your low life, why do you
    Have to put your frustration on Stella for heaven's sake? In the first place, Your arrogant money miss road arrogant Linda did not even post the picture of Agbani,Elohor and other girls and just wondered why you are accusing Stella of stealing Linda's story. How many original story has your God Linda had since she started blogging years ago? I cannot believe Linda and her gangs ever accusing Stella
    Of all people of copying Linda story. Are we talking about same Self absorbed arrogant Linda that have no respect for her readers that made her who she is today? Or the same Linda that Niyi Tabiti accused of sitting her fake vanity ass at home and enriching her pocket with other people's hard work? Same Linda that Aye-Dee1 accusing of copyright infringement? Aye Dee1 point was a fact but the whole making Goggle to shut the blog was publicity stunts. Are we still taking about same Linda that is Chief Manipulator. Give me a break!!! Go back to the dump you came from. Stella, I seriously blame you for posting this crazy person comment by dignifying her diarrhea mouth comment. Hope you will post my comment . Who comes to
    Someone house to curse then ??? Guess a crazy person does

45. ANON 3:27PM.......THIS IS STELLAS BLOG AND IT IS INTERACTIVE,I REPLY WHAT NEEDS TO BE REPLIED AND THATS IT...GO AND OPEN A CHURCH WITH YOUR PREACING..I NEVER SAID I WAS AJEBOTA,I BE AGBERO AND I GO REPLY....YOU GET MY DRIFT?..I AM REPLYING YOU BECOS YOUR EXPLANATION IS WEAK.

I AM NOT BANDWAGON I DO ME HERE......THANK YOU FOR THE LONG MEANINGLESS THING YOU TYPED UP THERE...KACHIFO!

1. Ha ha ha ha, we the ajekpakos salute you . Carry on the good work.

46. My little experience in life has taught me that silence is not always golden. Bitter people go under anonymous to provoke Stella and you expect her to swallow the shit all the time. She is human o. Being a married woman is not easy. You have children (more especially boys) running you crazy at home, you have a husband that needs your attention, then in the course of doing your job, someone is there tormenting you. Remember we advise people who are tormented at work to resign. I Think she needs to give it back to such persons as she deems fit. If you are fulfilled and happy, you wont have time tormenting other people.
    People need to grow up! Rose

47. Stella pls ooo my uncle didn't ferry ppl with private jets ooo.it was some of d guests his politician friends dat came in their private jets bcos dey had to leave dat evening

48. sister stella u jus sitdon dy look
    u don pass dem now...
    married woman vs single and searching u see that una no dy thesame categories

say: www.gistmelove.com