Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Odion Obazele Is Bell University Of Technology's Best Graduating Student In Engineering...

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Peter Odion Obazele Is Bell University Of Technology's Best Graduating Student In Engineering...

''Stella,My younger brother graduated today with First Class,I'm so so excited here. He is best graduating student in his department and college. He is Engineer Peter Odion Obazele and he graduated from Bells university of technology. 

At first I wasn't so so thrilled but seeing the number of those who graduated
with third class,I am over the moon. He is so born again and well behaved,never had any issue while in school. Please join me in singing halleluyah to this good God''.

Congrats to him.

97 comments:

1. Congrats bro. But if it's a federal uni he won't get 1st class o. He got it cos it's a small upcoming sch

2. Congratulations Peter! The future is yours for the taking. May Life cheer u on the path of success. Stay a celebrant.

3. Awwww congrats to ur brother.
      Any Nov born here?
      Welcom to my month of joy

4. My queen! I missed u, where have u been? Welcome back.

5. My queen! I missed u, where have u been? Welcome back.

6. Congrats to him. But please he is not yet an Engineer until he has gotten his NSE certificate.
      Btw, what will he do with a first class in this country?

2. Congrats young man.....I have a kid brother who graduated with a first class in engineering and has never suffered for a job....he always had more than one job offers at any time and currently works with an oil servicing company abroad......
    The Lord grant you open doors and cause you to excel IJN....

1. Amen and a big congratulations to your kid brother. He will not struggle to survive.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Congra *big yawn*

1. Hahahahahahahaha who be dis o? I ve fallen in love with you at first read! Your name is sooo funny! You must be from where I suspect. Nor be only Abadabeedee! Then that yawn rhymes wella!

4. Bell unversity keh??? Never heard of it. All these universitiies springing frm every nook and cranny and dashing first class anyhow. Any way,congrats!

1. Are you serious? Are u in dis country? or u r just not vast in knowledge.

Kur777

2. Over sabi meche onu gi! So the boy did not deserve first class abi? Hater....

3. Shut the fuck up!

Stop exposing your stupidity. Who doesnt know Bell University?

No wonder you are a house wife.

4. Na Obasanjo get Bells University. Ur sabinus antenna no dey pick jist reach that side nii? Lollllll

5. With your over sabi, you no know where bell university is and who owns it.

6. Never heard of it you say? Then you most be a bush geh abi house wife deni.. Shey na frm umukoro u cum?

7. Do you like in the cave? Update yourself please and don't openly display your ignorance here.
      He made a 1st class, you think say e easy. Are you a 3rd class product?

8. Then u are not in this country, cos every 1 knows that's Obasanjo's uni... Congrats to d young man, it's no walk in d park to graduate with a 1st class..if na dash, why dem dash only him? He be Jonathan pinkin abi Obama pikin?
      Pple go 4eva envy success..

9. He actually earned his grade. Thanks though.

10. How oversabi no go know obj's school...dat one na undersabi

11. It's been in existence for a while, Obasanjo owns it.

12. Perhaps you should drop your housewife status.

Stop watching telemundo 24/7 and interact with the real world more.

13. Heheheheheheh..see dem! And I am supposed to know it cos its obasanjo's school? Well,I don't take interest in mushroom universities. If its not federal or state uni,then I don't take interest. So voltrons,make una go shit abeg!

14. My dear me sef tire itho I know bell university abi cowbell university but I didn't know it's uncle oby's

5. Yay!!!!! Congratulations dear! - Thank God for your life - the Beloved

6. Wow. Congrats to him. This kind of kids make one proud to be a mum. If he wishes,let him go for M.Eng immediately. LNG and MOBIL await him

7. Congrats but having a third class is not the end of the world..stop mocking other people's predicament.

1. how did she mock?come,hw do peeps lyk u understnd a thing?differently?

8. Ph bvs. Abeg drop ur phone num with sdk. Something big dey come up

1. I reside in ph o..pls forget me not..tanchu

2. anya adighi umunwanyi PH nma Irene. Ha ga ara DH gi o. Hian

3. Elaborate abeg, na party 4 govt house???? If na dat one, me dey kampe n 4 ur info, I fine wella *shines gap teeth*

9. Congrats to the young man. May this achievement be his starting point.

10. Congrats to him.

I always thought you need to write your COREN exam and be certified before you can use Engineer. Someone please correct me if I'm wrong...will like to know. Thanks.

1. Anon ,u are very right. He is not yet a certified ENGINEER until he is certified by either COREN or NSE. Poster is just so excited to attach that title to his brother's name.

Congratulations to ur brother and get certified quickly so u can use ur title fully.

2. U re so correct dear Anony. His sister body dey sweet am das y she used d title Engr. Btw, congrats young man

3. You are so right. It's just like calling someone that has not been called to bar a barrister.

11. Congratulations to him! Wish him a pleasant future ahead.

12. Bell ke! ! Which one is Bell university? Congratulations Dear.

13. Congratulations to Him! But He isn't an Engineer yet! U can't refer to him as an Engineer just yet, He still has to go through NSE n COREN before He can answer Engr. Take note pls

14. Anon 6.06pm! You are right, You have to work for four years n get practical experience in his field, Then apply for NSE( Nigeria Society of Engineers) , takes the exam plus an oral interview on his discipline /Area of expertise by a panel of senior professional engrs! When He scales through, He can then apply to COREN to be certified before He can attach the title Engr to His name!

15. Yep @anonymous,u must pass ur Coren exam b4 u can attach Engr to ur name...the way ppl graduate wit first class in Engineering in all these private schs eh,anyway congrats.

16. You shouldn't have added the 3rd class bit tho. Congrats to him

Aeegurl...

17. Congrats and all the best in your future endeavours.

18. SDK,i was disappointed in what many mature bvs wrote on Gemini's wedding pix post. I wedded in my early 20s n when i go thru the pix now,i lol. Na so our budget reach then. Na so my sense also reach. She was glad to share her happy moments with her blogfam n all she got was bad mouth.
    Gemini,don't worry. God has blessed you. You will move from strength to strength.
    Regards.
    IRENE B

1. As in ehn! Even me wey sabi comment rubbish, the thing taya me.
      I was just like, wow!
      I don't understand why people can't just share someone's happiness and leave the flaws or not create one. It was her wedding and she did what she wanted, her style. I just didn't get it and I still don't!

19. Congrats to ur kid bro. Sdk babes...see correct husband material now oo. Una nur go rush this one like recharge cards abii

20. Congractz ...actually he iz not an engineer yet sha

21. Anon 6.06 you are right.He is not a qualified engineer until after COREN.Congratulations to him though.First class in any course is not an easy achievement, neither is any degree so far you are well connected

22. Congrats oh! It's not easy making 1st class in any course not to talk of Engineering. God bless you for making your parents proud.

1. Jay, any hangover?

When is your arrival date to Adelaide?

2. Lai lai. If I had wanted a first class, I would have made it without stress. No be mouth. But because of the sorry state of the country. If you don't know anybody, if you like, be the best graduate from the school, your first class will forever be on voice mail. I made a very strong second class, the only job I was able to get pays me 40k. What's the use?

3. Anonymous shut up, bloody waste of space. Jealous bastard. Somebody made a first class, be happy for him. If e easy why you nor make?

Goldscent darling: supposed to be dec 2nd but I'm thinking about making it this month.

23. Bimpe,I never mocked anyone. I said that bcos few months ago my cousin osas uwoghiren graduated with a first class from covenant uni and a lot of people said hurtful words to her,some said stuvs like private uni's give out first class degrees to those who do not merit it when in actual sense they give up a lot to acheive good grades. Another reason was bcos many may think they jux give people degrees without thinking,I saw so many students who graduated with third class today and I felt I should mention it so people realise that those who make good results from private uni's or public uni's deserve commendation and not condemnation.sorry if you got the wrong impression.

1. Don't apologise to anyone how their brains interpreted your message. You are responsible for your message and not their lack of critical reasoning skills!

2. My dear I hope you see this but people said those things out of jealosy and hate. I have noticed that when we achieve something another cant do, they start insulting and saying hurtful words. If first class is so easy let them get one. I dislike it when people trash others for succeeding. Its wrong and sad.
      By the way you owe no one an explanation. If they misunderstand u thats their cup of tea.

24. Congrats ezigbo nwa. Hope your Akhere is as smart as you.

25. Congrats Peter. I claim it for my son in Jesus name

26. Congrats man
    Renne Bern what's up
    Am in ph oh

27. He is not yet an Engineer pls...congrats tho...

28. Congrat bro.... u saw and u conquered .

29. Congratulations...its not easy and its only by God's grace and hard work.

30. My stretchy bro has graduated. :D Congrats bro. Well deserved.

31. Bells?lols dont know if that is even accredited but all the same congratulations.i dont think its easy writin a first class in any school

32. Congratz dearie!!! The sky is ya stepping stone. **winkz**

Looking for a christian blog? Then visit www.EllasHaven.blogspot.com

33. I don't trust degrees that comes from all these private universities. Do they have qualified lecturers?

Hope he didn't pay for that degree?
    Congrats though

XOXO MYSTERY

34. Stella abeg help me tell them that If first class was so easy in private uni, everyone would graduate with one. A simple congrats will do theres no need to add dissing to your compliment. Its all these things that give low self esteem stella. When someone does something great, after complimenting them we add insult to it. If you cant say anything good, then dont say anything at all. Haba. Congrats to the young man...

35. Mystery, the accredited private Unis recruit professors that are bred in stable climes. The frustrated professors in the Public schools are after your money, body or forced respect. Nigerians should stop showing inferiority complex. Ah ah it is very sad. The Private Uni grades are usually more sound, we hire them and they seem ready for the workforce.

1. Even though i dont agree completely with XOXO,but saying that Private universities grade are more sound is a big fallacy from you. Anyone who can scale through the hurdles of a federal/state universities with good grades will perform even better in a private Uni.

But for those who attended a private university and still have third class,hmmm,if such people attended a federal/state uni,i am sure they would graduate with COA(certificate of attendance). *my thoughts*

36. Oversabi housewife make I give u small lecture :few of nigerian Private university are :Redemeer Uni (RUN) Convent Uni, bells Uni,Sam adeyemi,Macdonald,American uni,crescent, adekunle ajasin,ajayi crowded,igbinedion

1. Afi Macdonald naa. its Madonna University.