Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Speak On Viral Child Torture Video.

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Police Speak On Viral Child Torture Video.

Police finally speak out on the horrible torture of the child by a maid. Apparently,  22 year old Tumuhirwe Jolly is in Luzira Prison where she was remanded and will appear in court again on December 8, 2014.

The police representative also gives tips on keeping a maid.

86 comments:

1. It didn't happen in Nigeria??? I need to personally kill that HH! Da fuq!

1. D maid is an advocate of d devil... even d devil dt sent her will b awestruck at what she did to that lil child... thank God she was caught b4 d poor child dies of torture

2. I couldn't watch the video. Too sad. No house help abeg.

Click Here
      to visit my page

3. Hope she rots in jail. Such wickedness on an helpless child.

4. Maids? I fear them more than I fear snakes.

That's how my first nanny use to lock me inside the wardrobe every other day once my parents goes to work...
      Then she puts on my any of mum's cloth and goes out or brings in her boyfriends. Mum was pregnant so she didn't notice someone was tampering with her cloths.
      I spend up to 4 to 5 hours or more crying inside the pitch black stuffy wardrobe.
      No air, no water, no food.

I couldn't report her because I was just a baby. Do I even understand what was going on?

It's just God that didn't allow me die that period. I could have suffocated inside that wardrobe, but my God spared my innocent life.

One blessed day, mum left work early cos she had an errand to run. That was the day she caught her nanny in another part of town, about 30 minutes drive away from home, wearing one of her gown holding hands with her boyfriend.
      Hmmmmm!!!
      You can guess what happened...

Anyways, mum raced home and after searching all the rooms frantically for me, she found me in a pool of my tears and sweat, inside Lucy 's room (that's her name btw).
      I was already weak from crying.
      It was horrible!
      I was less than 15 months old then.
      They later found out that she also steals foodstuffs from home to give her aunt who lives in the same town and her boyfriend.
      She also starves me anytime she feels like.
      This is a lady that pretends to be Godly.
      Mum never had reasons to distrust her.
      This is a lady my parents rescued from poverty and starvation. Gave her a job, housed her, feed and cloth her, pay her monthly as agreed, often send gifts, money and food items to her poor parents in their village and still enrolled her in an evening school because she was too old to be in secondary school (she was in her mid 20's then). My parents wanted her to further her education and be a better person..They were ready to sponsor her.

After everything, she paid my parents back with evil.
      Her parents even had the nerve to come severally to our house with their family elders to beg my parents to forgive and take her back.
      Imagine!

My old neighbours and family always gist me this anytime a topic like this comes up.

That's why I won't ever trust any maid/nanny.
      That's why I opted to sacrifice like 6 years of my life...
      I can't shout biko!
      I have my eyes and ears on my helps 24/7.
      I don't trust them!
      I can never trust them.
      But they are necessary evil...
      #sighs

5. Jenny this is so horrible mehnnnnnn alot of heartless animal walking around in human form. God sure has a way of exposing them just the way God led that woman to see her maid breastfeeding her baby. Thank God for saving you and your family from that monster. God punish devil!!!

6. This happened in Uganda

7. Genny u were 15 months old and u remember all this abi na your mama gist u? U can talk and lie for africa.....

8. Jenny are you for real? And so people will say it's only those that treat dia helps badly that have such attitude meted on dia kids. Abeg e! Witchcraft is witchcraft. It's in d blood

9. My brother got pen cameras yesterday here in lag after watching that video. He got them for about 10k each. He has two adorable daughters under age 3! Says it records 5hrs straight. Every parent needs to put nanny cam at home! Not everyone can stop work to be full time mama.we know how the economy is! Go out there! Use google to find out where they sell such cheap cams oooo. Pls, In the interim,show your maids this video.lie to her that you will call same company that planted the cam used to catch the lucifer maid, to bring your own footage!Lie say na govt ask parents to watch all their recordings! Una go bow! Some will run away and leave load for you! Evil lurks in the light too!

1. She must b a high time witch. Na only them dey do that kind thing. Chai... really horrible.she needs to b dealt with squarely. N taught greater lessons than just being in prison.
      I wish sey na naija she dey . Trust our police men 5 of her teeth 4 loss first , from the first slap on d day of arrest.
      Wicked soul. She needs to b in d hottest dept of hell fire.
      Ekwensu

2. This happened in Uganda, how can someone be so evil at 22? Thinking of the video even makes me feel like crying

3. If na me, police would have no one to arrest coz I for don kill am. If u watched that video you'll understand. Well maybe na me for dey inside jail. He abused the baby sotey fear induced her to vomit her food. And ontop of it she nearly killed the child. God punish her.

1. This ugly old witch is 22?.....chai

2. I just want to hear that the child is okay.....

3. I just want to hear that the child is okay.....

4. Ringworm!
      U no know say wickedness dey make person old?
      Na devil she be na
      Didn't u see how she look

Well I hope justice is served cos dis is the hilt of child abuse
      I couldn't sleep!
      Haba! Innocent poor child fah!

4. May she die a slow, horrible death in jail.

I'm not watching this for fear it might contain excerpts from the original video.

My heart broke several times watching that video. I'm glad the witch didnt leave a permanent damage. I was almost certain she's broken the poor child's spinal cord.

1. She deserves a slow and painful death. Just imagine the level of wickedness meted on a lil baby. Namsense

5. Devil incarnate. She should start begging for forgiveness from God oo if she truly wanna be a mother someday.

6. After watching that video, I can never keep a maid.. Its too cruel, such evil act on a little child. Parent need to watch closely who they keep their kids with..

1. My dear! Maids? Nannies? Can't deal. Yes there are some good ones but mehnn...how sure can you be? I no do abeg.

2. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!23 November 2014 at 14:00

#teamNoMaid
      I'd rather choose a low paying but time flexible job than risk my precious jewels' lives.

3. I have one...a boy...I don't allow him carry my child neither do I leave my baby with him...if he tries nonsense, it's hell for him!
      Didn't have the courage to watch it

!!omu Iya dun!!

4. Honestly this video scared me! I can't keep a maid anymore! I am still trying to erase the memory from my system. God!

5. Honestly this video scared me! I can't keep a maid anymore! I am still trying to erase the memory from my system. God!

6. Sexy D I hope your child is a boy as well? Never have a male help when ur child is the opposite sex o!

7. So wetin person go come do na. We avoid males around our girls cos of sexual molestation. Then we opt for young ladies as nannies, then we are faced with this kind of cruelty from them. Then we opt for older experienced nannies, those ones too will start breastfeeding ur child when u are not home. So wetin we go do? Carry them to creche and aunties will feed on their lunch, starve ur child or neglect the bunch in their class while they gist or chat on Facebook. .Na wa o

7. I don't blame women who beat maids, cos we don't really know what's going on in their various houses..albeit, some are mean no matter what u do for them.

1. You don't blame women who beat maids? Are you aware that some house helps only practice exactly what their masters practice on them, on the children when the parents are away?? This is not to support any form of child abuse in any way atall but some women are very very wicked and terrible masters! House helps are constantly molested, assaulted and raped right under their masters roof, and they have no one to complain to! After a while when they get used to it, they begin to sexually molest and assault the masters children! Women PLEASE learn how to be MOTHERS! Being able to give birth to a child is different from actually being a mother! Stop being judgmental and wicked to your help because you didn't give birth to him/her! Be nice to that help you have, and the chances of him/her molesting your child will atleast reduce by a huge percentage! Stop teaching your children to oppress their helpers or people below their financial standards! My parents will always say, "If you want to know the true character of a human being, give him/her power and see the way they treat their subordinates!"
      Stop child/househelp abuse Today!

2. God bless you Adaora. I will never justify what the maid did but the truth is that some of these maids are treated like beasts by their employers. Like I wrote earlier on the first video Stella posted on this issue, some of these maids retaliate by meting out the exact treatment their employers meted out on them, on their employers children.

Treat your maids like you will want your own children to be treated. They are also someone's beloved children that sometimes find themselves in circumstances beyond their control. When you treat them right, it reduces the chances of them treating your children beastly. Stop calling them dirty, kicking them, slapping them around, starving them, humiliating them etc. It is inhumane.

Thank God the little Angel survived and has no permanent damages.

3. I love ur comment.....

4. Very sensible comment.
      Some maids are evil to d bone tho, but madam pls do unto ur maid as you would want the maid to do unto your own children pls. It's not rocket science.
      Some women themselves are just monsters.

5. CreamyNal u r obviously a wicked woman who maltreats her maid so u want 2 use dis as an excuse 4 ur wicked act.Smh 4 u.

6. True,alot of women are wicked to dese maids u won't believe it!inasmuch as some of the maids are agents of darkness so can never be gud no matter how nice u are to them.thats why d first thing to do before employing a maid is to check her spiritually'.if she's not possessed.
      Then always treat ur maids like ur family,they won't even want to leave ur house,they are not animals to be treated shabbily,
      What I do is to also commit my maid to. God in prayers when I pray,i ask God to put his spirit of kindness and love in her so she will be gud to my kids in my absence,funny enuf it works!the kids like her alot(dats a sign at least) and she's been with us for 4yrs,d only maid I have ever had.
      May God help us and keep our children from evil maids and evil pple in general.dat video is totally disturbing!couldn't even finish watching!

7. Adaora, please calm down. These things are no longer like that. Gone are those days. Yes. Now the helps are having an uprising. I have a lot of kids and I have suffered in d hands of helps. These days u cant even scold them. Once u scold them they pack up and threaten to leave. I beat my kids wella but I dare not touch a maid. Are they better than my kids? God forbid!

Even if the Madam beats them it doessnt justify what went down. A beg. Stop feeling that way. Its rarely so this time. Its d helps that maltreat us now. I wonder when people will start talking about that one.

8. Anonymous thank you!!
      I have never ever hit a help I have had..never! I have never starved,!! They even eat more than us..work no dey..they sleep early....every girl I have sent home still calls till date!
      If I can't bear your excesses,shebi I know where I got you from?? Toh,you will go..
      The nanny I have now,i bet she does not touch her salary..she might think am a fool for giving her so much...transport money when I know she does not spend much to come...let her leave very early even when am on leave..
      Will all these stop her from being mean if she wants?? I don't know..will it make me sleep with my two eyes closed? Definitely NO!!

9. Anon 3:51, All the commenters above clearly stated that nothing justifies the act of this Maid, they are just stressing a point. But u just had to write again "it doesn't justify what went down" smh. The truth is this world is evil, tomorrow a video might surface of a Madam/Oga maltreating a maid & we'll feel the same way we are feeling now. Just too many evil pple around. But I know that God is the whip of the tailless cow to chase away the flies that perch upon it's open sores.....

10. Adaora was once a maid!!

8. I just want to hug that child ..

9. ....and the madams in the house need to treat their maids well so these girls dont transfer their anger to the innocent kids. How one person can have so much hate for a child was beyond me. Glad justice has been served!!

1. This is more than transfer of aggression from madam to kids. This is pure witchcraft!

10. OMG! That maid is a devil,d baby was vomiting and she still has the heart 2 push her from d chair n kept on beating her! She deserves life imprisonment with hard labour.

11. Jesus Christ! This girl is capable of murder.
    Abeg o,parents here, that employes maids,should please install secret cctv cameras, in strategic corners.This ish is totally scary!
    Ugly hateful murderer!I pray she serves time in jail.
    I'm so happy that justice is taking its course. :D

12. This HH is from the pit of hell. May God heal the innocent child Amen.. God forbid, if am the mother of that child walahi I will take laws into my hands... witch!!!

1. Dat maid shud be beaten black blue with Cameron pepper rubbed all over her body, given d child's vomit to eat & then thrown into a cell with cell key thrown into Atlantic ocean. Evil devil she is. �� can't deal. God bless the beautiful child. Please mothers, be vigilant. Never leave ur kids with maids, especially young kids who are yet to start speaking.

13. Oh my God!when I saw lt yesterday I was shocked even my 2years old child shouted JESUS,the lady should not be allowed to go free.

1. You allowed your 2 year old watch this! Like seriously? What for? C'mon! That's so wrong. It's a very disturbing vid. Parental guidance pls!

14. I am so heart broken just watching this..Oh poor baby!

15. All of una wey dey sentence death on d maid, una mother committed same crime wen u guys wia growing up against una maid

16. I have been bitter since I saw this video. Because my daughter is exactly the baby age.so I can imagine what I will go through.
    I have decided to get a CCTV by January before I resume from my maternity leave.

God help us that are working class Mummies.

1. Be nice to your maid and your maid will be nice to your baby.

2. Isaac Ezy it doesn't go that way abeg.

A wicked maid or nanny will be wicked no matter how you treat them.

Are you saying the parent of this baby hasn't been nice to that wicked monster called nanny?

Some of them are into one witchcraft, cult initiation or the other.

All they are mandated to do is to inflict pain upon pain to whoever they live with.

God help his children and see us through Amen.

3. Send your child to a crèche. Never trust your baby with a maid/help/nanny.. whatever the name. I did so for my child. She's 7 now & I still don't leave her with my help. Please be wise.

17. I cried my eyes out after watching dat video dat maid should die a slow death.

18. Jesozzz!!! Can she be made to pass thru same torture like she made the little baby and then make to rot in jail....

Your place in Hell is settled at the hottest part dear maid.

Can never and will never encourage anyone to get a maid.

19. I have told maself already that I will install CCTV if I will ever have a nanny. However, madams keeping househelp should also try and be good to them, some women no dey try! Beats up the helps @ any opportunity, dress them in rags, give them leftovers to eat, give them house work that will keep them awake till 12 midnight and make sure they wake up @ 5am. The helps are people's children, also treat them nicely. I have witnessed so much of this maltreatment, so it really works both ways.

1. Very correct. I know that I treat my maid well and I think she's good to my child too. I only pray its not pretence.
      No matter how wicked a maid wants to be, if u treat her well it will reduce the wickeness in her drastically

20. I think the girl is just who she is! She is evil dats all. I v a HH I treat her like a sister but she has a very mean spirit I never feel safe leaving my kid with her I wld rather take her to school or somewhere else I no fit shout abeg!

21. We just can't leave out little precious ones in the hands of these unpredictable maids unsupervised. Worse than this happens everyday but goes unnoticed by parents. The world would never have known this devilish act if her dad was not smart enough to install a spy camera. Worst than this might be happening in ur home but u'll never know. These kids can't defend themselves, it is our duty to protect them. If you can't be home to watch your kids, you need a hidden spy camera.
    WE SELL VERY GOOD HI-TECH SPY AND NANNY CAMERAS, Add me on BBM PIN 2A7EA018 and we deliver anywhere in the country. They are very easy to use, it's not rocket science. Lol

1. Madam I sent you an invitation! You have not acknowledged it..all I see is Deb!! Na so business dey? You said we would see pictures of your wares on your dp...I am not seeing anything...I don't know if i sent the request to a wrong person but I know I copied straight and pasted..i will delete you then!!
      You are here again advertising when you have not captured the intending client you have..ochim ooh!

2. Iphie I will collect ur pin from Mr. Spy camera once he accepts my bbm invite. How d belle na?

22. After the first three slaps I couldn't continue the video cus I might faint if I do! I hate torture,esp for kids! I wish she is jailed with hard labour and torture too!

23. I've not been myself since I watched that video. I just can't understand why a human being should be so heartless and wicked even to an innocent child. That girl and her likes will never see anything good in their lifetime. She will never have a child of her own. Sorrow will be her portion all the days of her life. #Stillsobbing.

24. I saw the video today on my friends phone and I just kept screaming! Even if madam has been wicked to the maid that does not call for such aggression on a baby, it's a babyyyyyy!! She is too small and innocent. What wil working mom's do? They all can't stay home as house wives na. I prayed silently in my heart that the maid should never give birth in life cuz she will kill her child. This one na SATAN. Holy ghost fire.

25. Some said hate can make you dizzy and pass out and I never believed it till now . I HATE this Jezebel from the pit of hell so much , I nearly passed out with hate and pain that my whole body became numb .
    I don't wish this witch good . May all the painful , unbelievable evil be your passion . JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
    I wish this was a movie o o & that baby a doll . I wish you go to men's prison for them to reap you till you break your spinal cord .
    DEVIL ! ! !

26. Watched de video and honestly was motionless. Each slap was deadlier than de previous! Oooooooh! That girl is over wicked I must say. Lord Have Mercy.

27. God knows I cnt watch dat video cos it will break my heart, just d comments alone got me crying like a baby.. may God rescue all children and anybody undergoing any kinda torture from d hands of d evil one in Jesus name Amen! Children are so innocent they deserve 2 be treated well..

28. Some baby sitters in the developed countries know that there are cctvs. They also know they cannot be installed in some places such as visitor's toilet. What if they take your baby there and do whatever evil they have in mind. Abeg, make I de do my suffer-head now, the young shall grow. Rose

29. Blood of Jesus why did I watch this, May that girl be sentenced to death by hanging.... if that's my baby(God forbid) I will make sure I give that house girl d torture of her life b4 reporting to the police.

30. Can't deal

31. I couldn't bring myself to fully watch that video, I cried when I saw the evil the maid was meting out in that child. I hope and pray it doesn't affect the little girl mentally and psychologically as she grows. May that maid find peace within herself

32. Since I saw this video,my spirit,body&soul cnt stop taking my mind bck 2 d whole scenario. May all the curses placed on this haggard witch fall on all other evil HH in Nigeria&other places,&yes they re mny of dem lik dis smwhere else. An evil mind cn neva interpret ur kind gestures towards dem as kindness. This is pure evil.

33. Who dash me liver to watch the video. Thank God she's in prison. Bloglord did one pass witchcraft. This one na satanic demons from the pit of hell on assignment in that family's home. My fear is that if that child is alive she might have internal injuries because am sure that's not the first time of her hitting that baby. Maid of horror.

34. Have seen this story, and even carried it on my blog, but Lord knows I haven't been able to watch the video. From your comments I can only imagine what that little baby went through. I've not had an easy experience with nannies, and I feel like I've aged 10years in the 4 years I've lived with mine. But as a working mom, you really do not have a choice. You can only treat them as best as you can, and train them as you would train your kids. And then pray...
    Visit my blog guys. Thanks in advance!
    Moity Akonjang's Blog

35. God please judge this useless maid in ur fury and anger. Amen

36. D slap alone???? ....oluwa Jesu. She's D "meanest" of all monsters
    Oh! Poor sweet baby.

37. U all sayn treat ur househelp well hmmmm some don't deserve special treatment. Househelp of dese day r nt ready to work dey r lukn for whr to sleep eat and to have sex. Better get househelp dat come and gggo in d eveny. I had 1 HH last yr believe me for good 6mth I use to do deaf n dumb sometin happen I later knew she can speak yoruba.... she steal lie and manymore. also dis year I had HH she was nice duh after our nite prayer she came begn dat she has been sleepn with my husbby I was so nice to her and I jjust had my baby n I needed HH cos I did CS. The last HH didn't even stay up to 1mth she doesn't want correction she's nt neat my daughter was sick due to her unclean I called her advice her and all yet she told I am nt her moder.. househelp or watever. Pls treat dem well but pray before bringn HH to ur help to forget to do blood test. Pls ignore my mistake typin fast

1. you mean she came begging that your husband has been sleeping with her not that she has been sleeping with your husband.