Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Declares For 2nd Term In Abuja - Pics

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

President Jonathan Declares For 2nd Term In Abuja - Pics

President Goodluck Jonathan declared for his 2015 re-election yesterday Tuesday November 11, 2014. It was colourful and had PDP loyalists in attendance....

What I do not understand is why they would wear their old uniforms to go and lend support....wetin concern sport with politics?Anyways this is really none of my business.

wow look at all that tight security!....he was enveloped in it!.

Wow.....Look at the sea of heads......This place was so full!

*Thank God it went well,I was actually afraid those idiots wold disrupt the declaration....Thank God nothing happened because that was a large crowd!

43 comments:

1. Seen.

2. D funny part of the ceremony was when Emeka Ike announced the names of 'celebrities' that were behind Jonathan. & he mentioned 'tunde styl plus'.

So without styl plus, nobody knows "celebrity tunde"

#JustMindingMyBusiness#

3. Why is this man pretending to be blind, deaf and dumb at the same time?
    What promises did he make in his propaganda? He's incompetent as a leader, whether BH was started to make him look that way or not I don't care, my own is why is he allowing them make a fool at of him and his regime?
    He's not capable, he should be covering his head in shame instead of boldly coming to campaign for another term.
    And SDK if not for the innocent lives that would be affected I would have loved it if those idiots struck yesterday, maybe when he loses someone very close to him he would smell the coffee since his other senses are now dull.

4. Hahahaha, @ sea of heads. Lol

5. Stella trust me it was not as roudy as kwankwaso's own. Jonathan's own was well organised.

#TeamGEJ2015

6. Thanks be to God, nothing will happen to him cos he has been ordained to rule from.now till 2019.none of them can stop him.all.these things happening are distractions.the lord is on his side. Born to rule. Am sure APC people and northern leaders would be so.mad yesterday. But who God bless no man can curse. Waiting to vote him in again me and my household for Jonathan. My neighbours and friends so behind him too

7. I am not interested.
    *I choptas not*

8. I am sorry for Nigeria and for Nigerians.
    Unless we make valid choices that are not politically, ethnically or economically inspired, we will forever remain in this state of nothingness.

9. Pls GEJ should do d needful. People re dying, kids re dying.. Stop d terrorist and nt this selfish interest.

10. I hate dis gudluck,the mortality rate Dis 4yrs of his administration is just outrageous,m surprised he stil has dis much suppoters,the masses shud use dia head abeg we r d 1s suffering,God help he does'nt win wins next year

11. Wow..Obasanjo and Fayose 2geda? It is ga o

12. His ADC has captured my heart.
    I pray no attempt will be made on the Prez cos the man(ADC) looks like a real Oji Isi agho mgbo.

Congrats Prez,Congrats Dr Abati,our new Minister of Information. Dr Reuben,pls can you connect me to the ADC. I have something to tell him.

13. Is that ex-Gov Osoba with Mma Bakassi?
    I hope not

14. What does Mma Bakasi do n eat?
    She has refused to look her age.
    I love her but I love

SDK more

15. Stella Caroline don yab u finish 4 instagram..choi!

16. SDK,I believe in Stomach Infrastructure. I want to give out 5bags of rice.
    I no get shoe,I no get cloth,I no get make up. If you need rice for Xmas,let me know. BUT:

You must tell us why you need it
    U must reside in d SS

17. I wish something happen to jolt these miserable thieves to reality. When you need boko haram to do the needful, they go silent.

1. Beast. Yr entire family will be wiped out by boko first b4 dey get 2 them. Dat will jolt ur miserable brain anofia!

18. PDP's symbol (umbrella) is kool, kinda accommodating everyone. While APC's (Broom) kinda looks so vindictive to me. Broom for what???!! They are still learners, they should ve changed that Broom thingy, looks so witchcrafty n witch haunting. They should modernized themselves too. Lol. Just my thot. Pls chill. It's not that bad. Simply vote the right person. Look beyond slogan and political party. Chantella

19. GEJ for 2015!!!

He chose my birthday to do it!!! It means he's a winner already!!

lol.

I no get Voters card buh i dey ur back Mr.President!! Nwoke oma!!

20. This man is very wicked. Sacrificing innocent lives because of his stupid ambition. Let's wait and see sha.

21. Stella now I know why you didn't post my comment yesterday.... Good for him!
    Smiling like he's got nothing to worry abt. Those Yobe school children were on the assembly for Christ sake! I just cant get d picture outta my head! Awful!
    And this man claims he cares for this nation! Ta!

22. Ihekire Tony

CNN: Tony have u seen those pics?
    Me: Yes, I even watched the programme live, in the office yesterday.
    CNN: Do u think is sending any message to the haters?
    Me: I dont know
    CNN: What do u think?
    Me: I think the number of people who will kill theirselves the day GEJ will be sworn in for a second term in office, keep increasing.

23. @Miss W,I am the anonymous dat reached out for help about the kwara job..I bought a blackberry phone when the going was good,I reached out to a friend(kaduna) explaining how bad things are and pleaded that she loan me 70k to start buying and selling but she is not financialy bouyant too and sent 2k into my account.I subscribed to reach out for help on this forum bcos for how long wld I continue to beg....Begging is a last resort for someone dat has integrity except for a criminal(NEMESIS)...I just had to come back to explain how I came by the data,the bad eggs have spoiled the good ones,but yet different people with different problems are everywhere..Thanks for allowing me a space Aunty Stella...

24. Thank God those goats in human skin didn't spill blood o stella. I won't forget their last attack on the same eagle's square which was on october 1st, some years ago. It wasn't fuuny at all because I was in abj

25. Can't spot abati, 1 of d hotties of dis blog. Imagine

26. GEJ till 2019.

27. GEJ till 2019.

28. We need the rice because we want to eat it kwa

GEJ should do what he is elected to do rather than blame Buhari n co, if he knows they are the brains behind BH, then he already has our mandate to prosecute him not promising us to do something in 2015

If he can't do it when he knows his 2nd term lies with his performance then forget it because he has nothing to fight for at the end of his 2nd term

29. Na wao even with BH people still full there

30. Na wa the only person that wrote something good about Ebola Jona Badlucky on this page is Reuben Abati@ Nov 12 at 07.18 under the name anonymous carry go na your job you dey do but try to remember the future of your children and your grand children time will tell.Jona will not be in power forever that my one cent for you is better to say the truth and live forever than make up lies in other to eat and die today and died forever.Daris God ooooooooin everything will do in mama peace voice. Jona is not the worse person in Nigeria but still better than IBB, Abacha and our wonderfull formal vice president Abubaka Atiku let us vote for someone different to see if they will be any different in this country. you need to buy this book title common stealing people are calling it corruption by Jona Badlucky, there is no where in the world if there is too many corruption the country will never move forward. Jona is a nice and clueless person but clueless person can never run a family talk less of a country by AntiJona till 2019 my foot(omoba)

1. U are a fool to think am.reuben,whats my buisness with Ruben,i support Jonathan full time and.he has as massive number of supporters. Better buy 200 packs of handkerchief cos 2015 u will cry so much,am.not surprised at the omoba name, ur tribe got no.bearing.fucking betrayals. Jonathan 2015 to 2019

31. Declaration with the blood of children. Okayooooooooo Infact GEJ TILL 2040!!!