Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's #LestWeForget LMAO Meme.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

President Jonathan's #LestWeForget LMAO Meme.

''Fellow Nigerians,under my watch,our Military forces have turned sprinters and Marathon runners as they flee from boko haram and I did it alone''

LMAO!

24 comments:

1. ANGELRAY SAID
    Hehehehehe I agree with this one, bunch of clowns.

2. this lestweforget meme is so annoying. reuben stop it abeg. it doesnt change anything.

1. Reuben didn't do this one, it is a meme meaning it is a mockery of the ones he does.

2. ok i see! i just read the caption, didnt even look at the image.

3. Stella this is not funny

4. hahahahahaahahahahahaa it's not funny joor hahahahahahahahaha *faints

Oyibo

5. hahahahahahaha it's not funny joor hahahahahahahahaha *faints

Oyibo

6. GEJ till 2019. #ILOVEGEJ.

1. Let's hope he reciprocates ur love with ghana must go envelope

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Atiku for president....

8. This GEJ Government is a JOKE!

Stella where are my comments?

9. This GEJ Government is a JOKE!

Stella where are my comments?

10. This does not encourage those brave soldiers fighting restore Nigeria. Stella be cautious with these memes.

11. Who is dis omojati sef?
    Funny dude who can't type English. "Have Turn". Mtscheeww.
    But Abati should slow down on d Memes jare.
    For the transformation agenda, it's TeamGEJ all da way.

Xhlrted p

12. Chinyelu Okammelu Okenyeka18 November 2014 at 11:15

Carry Go GEJ till 2019

13. I really supported the troops but the truth is they have failed to realise that when you wear that uniform you have sworn to defend the territorial integrity of the land even if you have not been fed for 365 days. They are failing us and the high command is an embarrassment.Respect is earned not by driving against traffic in Lagos, or blocking bus stations and forcefully collecting security money from transport operators. The army is not a place for people who run from death but for people who run at death.

14. This is not funny at all

15. @stella, are you now working against Jonathan? Hope you never sell?

16. Cameroonian soldiers complain that they have been left to fight a war which started in another country on their own.

"On the other side of the front line, the Nigerian army has fled.

Thats the BBC