Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Psquare Loses Father + Lola Omotayo's Touching Tribute

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Psquare Loses Father + Lola Omotayo's Touching Tribute

Paul, Peter and Jude Okoye lost their mum two years ago so it is sad to hear that as of yesterday they also lost their dad.

According to reports, Mr. Okoye recently had a knee surgery but had a domestic accident where he slipped and hit his head on the marble floor.

There has been no official statement from Paul, Peter or Jude Okoye but Lola Omotayo-Okoye took to her Instagram page to share a touching tribute to her father-in law:

Our dearest “Gradpa Jos” it was just a week ago we were all hanging out with you, your grandchildren were running around you and playing with you. Cameron, Andre and Aliona all wondering why you had a cast on your leg and Cameron was playing with your crutches….Your warm smile and your energy kept us going. We were all happy that you were strong. You made us all laugh. This was the last thing we ever imaged. We are still in shock but we cannot question God as He knows best. May your gentle soul Rest in perfect peace our “grandpa Jos”. We miss you already. #RIP #Thebestfather-in-law

Bellaniaja reportage

RIP Grandpa Jos!

80 comments:

1. Rip to d man with a blessed sperm
    **strollsaway**

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha... I'm sorry, but this lady cracks me up big time.

RIP sir.

2. May his soul rip.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. your comments really donot add value. you need to work on that ma'am.

4. Lmao....sexy Bukola, o ti nyama. Be spoiling me o...lol

May God bless the soul of the departed!

5. @Bukola....ba Wo ni.....

Rip Sir

Dear Lord....keep my parents for me.....i dont want them to die after i have hammerd....ds is not good at all....

6. Not heard about Jude's baby. What did he have? Keeping it a secret abi.... same as Uche Jumbo.

7. @ B & G......lafta dey say is d best mericine
      @queen, sugarpie mi owon
      Its d truth nah!
      Galore, mo wapa dearie
      U didn't call me on my birthday**sadface**

8. @ SDK, what is so touching here?!naa wa for u oh

RIP "grandpa jos"

2. R.-------I------------P Sir#betterdaughterinlawthings

3. R.I.P to the dead...just waiting for comments

1. What comments are u waiting for u stupid idiot....

2. Well you just did silly

3. Uniki Daniel this blog is for the mature

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May his soul R.I.P.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

5. Eyah!
    RIP Daddy Psquare.
    I just love Lola,i don't know why.

6. Sorry to the twins and their family. May his soul rest in peace.
    Its a sad day for my family too, just lost my foster brother in a fatal motor accident. Am just numb.

1. RIP to your foster brother. We all should be prayerful this festive season. It's already getting too much.
      RIP to grandpa jos too

2. Oooh so sorry dear for ur loss.
      Accept my sympathy.

3. Sorry dearest Nemerem.
      May God console you and yours

4. God comfort you dear.
      Hold on okay?
      It's well.

5. Sorry abt ur loss nemerem may his soul rest in peace.

6. Take heart Nemerem! It is well

@ The okoyes', May the lord confort u all! Am happy he happily witnessed all his childrens'marriage, even though he died @ the ripe of his enjoyment! RIP the the dead

7. So sorry for your loss,God heal your broken heart....RIP Pa Okoye!

8. **eyes wide opened**
      Sorry abt ur loss dear
      May his soul rip
      Hmmm, God pls remain in control o!

9. Take heart dear. May their souls rest in peace.

10. Sorry for your loss dear. May God console your entire family

11. Sorry dear....take heart

12. Take heart nemerem!

To d okoyes, may Grandpa Jos' soul RIP

13. Eeeyyyaaa,
      Take heart Nemerem.
      Accept my condolence.
      May his soul rest in peace, Amen.

14. Thanks blog fam. May you not lack kind words and acts in your time of distress. God bless you and all that is yours.

15. Eeeyah,Nemerem,nne m take heart,inugo?

May GoD comfort u and ur fam and may ur Bro REST in peace amen.

7. It is well.....his time has come. We cannot question God.
    May his soul rest in peace.

8. Chai..May his soul rest in perfect peacr,Amen!

9. May his soul rest peacefully in d LORD's bosom.

10. aOh its sad...RIP Papa P"square

So this man has been alive when these grown men were putting up all their drama on Lola , then on themselves????shocked!

Their genre of music seems to make them falter at reasoning...now is perfect time to grow up o.

Tailor

11. May his soul RIP. May God console the Okoyes.
    Cast on the leg with crutches on a marble floor. Oh well...

12. OMG!
    Eeeyyyaaa.
    Rest in peace Pa P square.

13. RIP Sir..Nobody can question God

14. May his soul rest in perfect peace...

15. Eeya...rest in peace Sir.
    Condolences to the Okoye's.

16. Fell and hit his head after successful knee surgery!
    Kai! This world is just a pot of beans *in phyno's voice*!
    RIP to pa Okoye.

17. So sad...death everywhere....May his soul rest in peace. Amen.

18. Heeya so ds P square n dia siblings r now orphanage. Rip pa Okoye.

1. Hian! Orphanage kwa? Poultry nko?

2. Heeeeeeee!
      Gbagaun!!!!!!! Gbagaun!!!!!!! GBAGAUN!!!!!!!
      Psquare na real Orphanage
      Hahahahahaha!
      Slim shady!! Go back to nursery school abeg
      They re Orphans u mean?

Rip pa Okoye!!!!!

3. Not only orphanage, you will see care home. Olodo rabata..lol

19. Hope none of the wives pushed grandpa Jos?

Rip Sir.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. U er mad 4 dat comment, usless tin.

2. Don't bring problems for yourself in future.
      Don't hide behind your keyboard and say thrash.
      Our God in heaven sees all.
      Not everything is for jokes.

3. Wow.
      That joke is in bad taste.

You people never cease to disappoint, even when one is starting to like your character on the blog.

20. Its well. May his gentle soup RIP.
    Sorry Nemerem, its well. Take heart

21. ....atleast he expérienced his children's greatness. May wé all live to see thé fruits of our womb prosper. May nobody represent us at their big events. Rest in absolute peace Grandpa Jos.

22. RIP to Sir Okoye :(

23. May his soul rest in peace .

24. RIP... may God give the Okoye boys the strength to bear the loss

25. May God console their entire family. Not long ago they lost their mum.

26. Rip ba ibeji...hope no be sacrifice o?!

27. HA!…Sorry o. May his soul rest in peace.

28. So sad. He was still young and strong. What type of bad luck is this. Their parents didn't live long enough to enjoy their kids,. RIP

29. Slim Shady! PSquare and their siblings are now orphanage??? Na wa o, may God have mercy on your grammar....Lol.