Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Read And Be Encouraged.

Sunday, November 02, 2014

Read And Be Encouraged.

No matter what you are going through,you are not the first....READ,HAVE A SELAH MOMENT AND BE ENCOURAGED!

God bless us all.

68 comments:

1. Words of wisdom. Thanks stella.

2. Thanks SDK.... May God bless u.

3. Thanks. They are all soul lifting.

4. Thanks so much

5. Pls is there any side effects of taking postinor 1 8times in a month. Been having regular sex wit my bf, though he wants a baby but I'm not ready yet. I take postinor1 regularly without his knowledge. My regular menstrual cycle don scatter !!! E gba mi o

1. Stop sabotaging urself, u r destroying ur womb.

2. My dear na ur womb u dey wound soooo !. U better stop that tin and use condom to protect urself or better still abstain for sex

3. if he wants a baby...then let him marry u....nd u criously avin unorotected sex besides getting pregnany there re countless types of std's u cud get.....SMH.. some girls playing the fool since creation

4. Useless girl, u have destroyed your womb already. Ur guy has absolutely nothing to loose, plus he can never marry u, such a messed up tenth hand bitch, he would marry brand new chacha, if he ever marries u, come back here to prove me wrong

5. Keep destroying ur womb
      ..By d time u get married amd start looking for d fruit of d womb,u will come here telling us stories dat touches d heart and tickles d bum bum...Oponu!

6. No, take it everyday
      You are matured enough to have unprotected sex but not matured to use your senses.

7. No, take it everyday
      You are matured enough to have unprotected sex but not matured to use your senses.

8. It might even result into ectopic pregnancy when she finally want to settle leading loss of her foetus and tube

6. God bless u aunty stella, these quotes are just what I need. @emdossupernova

7. Hope all the miserable, bitter and frustrated married women on this blog will learn from this. It is no longer about what your husbands do but what you do with your lives. Look in the mirror, the change you need is in you! Selah

1. Go f*ck yourself with a stick

8. Thanks Stella for the inspiring quotes.

9. Mheeen aunty stells,dis comment has nothing to do with post oo,port harcourt had one of the greatest lesbian parry yesterday!!choii..see all d women,big babes that came der eeh!!the girl who celebrated her name starts with a C her lover owns a big mall in G.R.A the name of d street is dat of a late African president..it was strictly by invitation!!guess the games that were played and d oder of activities??

1. So why d half info? Just shut it jare

2. Oh! Is that the causer of my dream?

It was actually a lesbian party going on in my dream. O ma ga o.

10. And who is dis tony gastkin guy?
    I like d dude!

11. Tony Gaskin...cant wait for him to come to Nigeria

1. Come to nigeria to do what? He dey share money?

2. Bwahahhaha!! No be small "he dey share money"? Lol

12. Stellawi, tnx
    @ tonyGaskins? Dint know hz a relationship expert until I watched him on BETs "His and Hers.

13. The last pic it's role not roll
    I love the mask quote....
    Whatever the case I always tend to let it go and let God.
    Stays motivated peeps!

14. Bless you too my stella of life

15. From a female LIB reader
    "My husband has just advised I resign my oil and gas job so I can focus on a business he started years before we met and married. It is our belief that every family should own at least one business of their own. As much as I buy into that belief, I am hesitant to resign my oil and gas job as I don't know whether it would be a wise decision for me as a wife to abruptly just resign. Would it also be wise for me to insist that we have a legal framework where we have equal ownership of the company? Am thinking this would cause a friction between us. I'm also making a lot of money where I work now and I don't know what things will be like working with my husband. I really need your advise.
    Linda Ikeji at 4:01 PM

4 comments:

AnonymousNovember 2, 2014 at 4:04 PM
    Pls stop copying wat goes on Stella dimorkorkus blog ! Linda's focus has always been on celebrity gossip news n show off ! Nobody here has advise for u mchewwww

1. Interesting...

2. Hahaha u go fear copy and Paste

3. Hahahahahahahahahahha my belle oooo dis na comments of life...

4. Interestingly, that particular comment is no longer there.

Prolly deleted by blog owner.

5. Lol! Goldscent you sharp gan! The comment has been deleted oh

16. Amen...WORD

I can relate to someone talking to you and you concentrating so much on your phone....And App called Respect nice one...tanx stellzzz

17. I wish i could be encourage by all have read but am too deep in my sorrow.

1. Awwwww eyaaa sorry about that...I don't feel your pains and I dunno how it hurts but may God make you smile....

2. Wish I could hug you... Doh.

3. God will definitely see u through this challenging phase of ur life.

I think the notes above is more of an advice/lesson than encouragement

4. So sorry dear. Whateva u r going tru is just for a moment, hold on cos help is on the way. E-hugs*

18. Hmmm thanks Stella,God bless u. Mwah!

19. Same here @Yemi, but don't worry be strong n just hold on this too shall pass..

20. God bless you SDK

21. Nobody knows tomorrow ,what if u leave ur job and the Business doesn't pay off,u'll have to start from square one.depending on ur financial contribution towards the business if u contributed then by all means get a lawyer to draw up the agreement,if not I think he should pay u a salary monthly . Cant quit my job for any bagger.can he quit his job for you?!!

22. Thanks Stella. Got a contract job for two months, tomorrow begins my third week but I don't want to go to work. I don't really like the job but I need the money. I'm about getting married and I want to be very financially independent. Truth is things are difficult for me but I'm trusting God in the interviews I have this week and next. God pls make a way for me, I need a job where I can put my skills to use and not a contract where after the time, I don't know what happens to me. I try not to complain so that it's like I'm not grateful to God. God pls make a way for me

1. From your mouth to God's ears dear. Really, not many like their jobs esp when u just start, but for our survival instincts that make us resilient. So I advice that u give it a different outlook for so that u dont get frustrated. At least until u start a job u love doing. I personally have always advised my younger ones never to accept any job they have no passion for, it will make u miserable no matter how much u earn from it. Little wonder most people resort to being entrepreneurs at the early stages of their lives because they invest into jobs they enjoy even though the dividends may not come until years into it. But for those who love their 9-5 paid employment jobs, cos not everyone has the tenacity to be entrepreneurs, I would suggest that u accept only jobs that u really love. God will make a way for u ok? Make the best of it for now. Pele

2. Thanks sisi for the advice. Much appreciated

23. stellastica, I hail u o
    I have been wanting to comment o but didn't know how.
    just passing by.

24. Vendetta abi wetin u call ur name? If u no get better advice why not keep ur self busy by peeling orange instead of typing nonsense !!! I admit I made mistakes so why take time to type insults 2 me in three different post. If u sef no be virgin nd u dey insult me dat makes us birds of a feather. Monkey !!!

25. Vendetta abi wetin u call ur name? If u no get better advice why not keep ur self busy by peeling orange instead of typing nonsense !!! I admit I made mistakes so why take time to type insults 2 me in three different post. If u sef no be virgin nd u dey insult me dat makes us birds of a feather. Monkey !!!4 ur info na him disflower me shogbo !dats why I'm still naïve u even 1st me to start 2dey fuck man ! He will marry me when I'm ready

1. Lolz see painment. Vendetta u sef.

26. Thanks aunty Stella

27. Pls stop it! I mean stop it already. Y risk ur womb n happiness for a guy that can port to another cha cha lady who will bear him elijah, jeremiah, moses and d likes shld anything go wrong. Ladies will never learn shaa. Iwo lo mo. Iya gbo gbo I hail thee.

28. Pls someone shld teach me how to create my own blog name. Mama stellz aka Iya gbo gbo, u didn't reply my mail on dis matter. I nid a blog name na, me sef want belong to dis lovely family to wo te se (lol).

29. Stella biko I don't get to see comments when they have exceeded a page,it loads like forever to view newer comments.i hope it's not my phone?

30. That mask quote is so true. @ Yemi, hang on dear cuz our God is still on the throne.

31. Bless you Stella... Thanks for this words of encouragement.