Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Recharge Cards For You All..

Friday, November 14, 2014

Recharge Cards For You All..

Guess what...!

I have 19 Recharge Cards to give out and I will be doing so as from Midnight in the comment section here....It will start anytime and end before 7am.....

Shoki aaaaaaan...shoki aaaaaan..!!

134 comments:

1. hahhahahhaha...stella! you calling for mid night service on your blog abi? abi winsh gathering for Richard card. which?
    issokay!

2. Friday night vigil only on sdkblog......ahh shoki.

3. Hahahahaha

Dis one na compulsory night vigil..hahaha

Stella u bad o...LMAO

1. Nwuye General ama do like you tonight. Yes yes I just came into town to see DH. I kept fantasising on my way how I'll have a long wet kiss immediately I step inside the house. Lol

2. Awwwww.....

Have Fun Viva! Have Fun Babes!

4. Good luck to the winners,trust is going to be a night vigil night today...

5. U go fear midnight tinz, make we no sleep abi! Chai SDK causing insomnia since 1AD.. abeg I cannot come n go and kee masef bcos of Richard card..

6. Haaaa no sleep for una. May d fastest fingers load it.

7. Lmao of! Good luck o I lurrr my sleep so much

8. Onle 19? You nor know as we multitude reach for dis Blog?

9. Hahahahaha..pikin Wey say hin mama no go sleep..him sef go tey for standing(culled) #sipsMoetnChandon#

10. Oya na.
    We go hang leg for protector dey wait am

11. Hmmm Stella so u wnt us to do night vigil on ur blog eh? Weldone. Issorai
    Goodluck/congrats to potential winners.

12. Lmao!! So many peps will sure keep vigil tonyt!

13. Oh mon dieu.! Biko sélect moi oooo. #Stella. Nice one. #NwaOwerri.

14. see as i rush open d post...this one na suspense of the highest order.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

15. Walahi am not leavin dis post...no sleep 4 me 2nyt....lol!

16. Stella send ma own jo,I get fever n can't stay up late

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

17. Stella abey send one to my box ooooo
    Visit #www.teenagerta.blogspot.com

18. Abeg, make all of una sleep o

19. Recharge card vigil don start be dat nah. Lol

20. we the wait oooooh

21. The god of recharge cards should favour me tonite.

22. I have so much missed d blog.Resumption is dealing with me like seriously...vigil tinz ronight

23. This shoki pic always get me rolling on the floor.

24. Stella!!! U no want make we sleep?

25. You wan make we open eyes will 7am

26. In short we shldnt sleep abi?! Hehhe

27. IM PATIENTLY WAITING....*GRABS A CHAIR***

28. Hahahaha Can condition.😳😳😳😳😳😳.

29. Stella ain't sendin mine anymor since som1 has bailed me out..ahhh shoki..lolo

30. Dat remind me. Stella ur nt active on twitter..u dnt post wateva u post here on twitter.pls start doin so

1. Yes oh. I noticed it
      Stella it will be good u tweet each link for each story as u post them

31. BLOG ANALYSER: Haba Stella, people wey dey go night vigil nko?

32. Lol@the shoki dance. Let the fastest fingers battle begin!!!

33. Lmaoooo.....niceee...well done SDK

34. Oya bring it on....sekem...sekem

1. I'm still waiting patiently o stelly koko! Where you dey abeg show face na

35. Midnight tins....no sleep b dat,Will b waiting...hehehe

36. Yeeeeh! Stella I pray to win dis time o. Wetin sef! Hehehehe. God bless u

1. And this ur passport seems to b my best here.

37. Stellz this old mama's pix dancing shoki seem to be ur best o. Abi na lie?

38. Dear Lord, when shall I partake of dis Richard card blessing? Remember i'm also a giver.

39. What will I talk about
    7:00 don pass

40. hope i will finally win something on sdk

41. Oya nau, we are waiting shoki aaaaaannnn

42. Stella hmm which one be midnight level,you want make bvs dem do night vigil for inside blog

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. Stella hmm which one be midnight level,you want make bvs dem do night vigil for inside blog

45. Please, leave the cards for those who cannot afford recharge cards. Be nice peeps.

46. Ok oo. I'm might be awake cause I'm reading for exams, if you stay up just because of this Recharge card your line will be Barred!!!

1. Story!!! Just talk say na d card you dey wait. Nuvi its vigil night todaaaayyyyy.

47. Madam u 4 tell us say u don introduce Stella night vigil,many people no go sleep 4 dis 9t,bcox of d cards oo.

48. Ok oo, some pple will not sleep tonite, make I no mention names!! Lol @ Stella's Shoki dance.

Mrs J

49. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Aunty stella see my email abeg Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com bcos i no fit follow anybody drag this recharge card abeg...... Glo to be precise.....

1. As u like woman matter reach: as in every hot lady will kill your doodie no doubt, u still dey hustle recharge card on top Stella blog?
      (#rollseyez)

50. congrats to those that wil get them

51. Hehehehehehehe. Dis is my very 1st conmenting.....stella it's gonna b vigil tonite hehehehehehehe if and only if I get one or two pins to load I promise to keep comments rolling.....#everyone loves freebies

1. Honey spend the night praying and breaking lose from whatever is holding u back from recharging your fone by yourself.
      If u spend 4 hours tonight praying for your life you will experience a massive turn around that you will even start sharing cards here

52. Stella, abeg send mine to me directly.
    Sleep deprivation isn't good for my health.
    Thanks in advance!!!

53. Stella don find trouble, people no go sleep dis night.. Rotfl
    Chai! Nigerians and awoof...

54. This one na real sleepless night mode o.Aunty stella eku ishe o,more grace

55. This people won't sleep today.

56. Many pple go do nite vigil today, some pple go drink coffee. Fastest finger

57. Ok na,go on soun

58. today na toady, i must load recharge card

59. lols ....nsogbu..

60. Chai God I need this card to suscribe! Lord I must win o

61. Stella, U don mean it...I don bilive it ***in Igbo Accent**** ThankGod I dey church for Vigil. This is my night....someborri say "uhn- uhn" !!!

62. Today's blessing mustn't pass me bye biko...Odigo too much

63. May the wind of sleep blow across all the bvs except me and wake them up after I must have been fulfilled with enough loadings of these cards. Someone say Amen!

64. 1.Thou shalt not sleep this night.
    2.Watch and read for thou knowest not when the numbers shalt rain.
    3.Blessed are they that stayeth awake when the digits shall fall in. And blessed are they whose fingers are as lightning: their phone shall not be disappointed.
    [Ed's Commentary: To keep awake in those, student employed the use of basins of water, Kolanut, coffee, some used masking tape to hold the top eyelids to their foreheads(and still slept with eyes wide open anyway)].
    4. As for me and mine house we shall sleep with the peace of children that hath no care for numbers that giveth credits. Shalom to them that winneth.

1. My broda na sleep sure pass

2. Hahahahahahahhahah! Omo like some1 said it's better to stay awake and pray for against d tin wey no gree make we get money load our fone ourselves #word

65. i trust d witches on ds blog: dey wnt sleep tdb. even bfr anty Stel posts d 'leechard' card dem go load am.

66. Vigil ontop recharge cards? Hian...Stella you have officially introduced SDK recharge vigil. It is well with those who will stay awake. I just came into town to see hubby so ama do some really 'sweet' and 'sensational' stuff tonight. So Stella you see, I'll miss out just reserve one for me u hear.

1. Viva kee ya sef o,but no cripple DH bcos this your coming ehh dey like antichrist.lol anyway have fun.

67. Stella dia ris God oooo. U dont want people to do midnight prayer today

68. Went to sleep immediately I saw this post, now am awake and waiting for 12. Una better go and sleep coz I won't drag the cards with anybody

69. Stella,which kain tin be dis na,u wan put us for compulsory vigil ehn,diaris God o,we dey wait

70. Hw can I register here

71. One night power packed night vigil
    DATE: Friday 14th Nov,2014
    TIME: 10pm till dawn
    VENUE: Stella Dimokokorkus deliverance ministries
    THEME: MY CUP RUNNETH OVER
    FEATURING: Marital breakthrough, financial upliftment, salvation, heavy phone account balance and many more.
    MINISTERING: Prophet, Bishop,Reverend (Dr.) "Richard Kard",
    Also ministering are: Bloglord angelic voices, General's wife international gospel singers, Bitchplis mass choir, Kehinde Ake and brothers of Zion gospel singers and a host of others.
    HOST: Pastor (MRS) Stella Dimoko Korkus

Come and see that the Lord is good.
    Jesus Christ is Lord!!!

Stella,dont bother paying for this special advert. its totally free of charge.....hehehehe

1. Lol...what. So hilarious

2. @SleekReek, You be arrow. I can't stop laughing..... Jeez.

Characters full this blog. While i use style to know if i will load number 17 'Richard Kard".... Lmao

3. Lwkmd..... nice one...

4. ROTFL
      And I thought Sleek baby was one of the "Sane Ones" HahahahhahahhaHahaha

Bae is cray mehn! LMAO

72. Still awake...#TeamNoSleep...

73. Stella ooooooh wey the richard now?

74. Stella it is past 12 already, by fire by force I must win this card tonight

75. Hain...12am don nack nah. Aunty stella drop d card biko...

76. 12:15am . No sign of recharge card...#TeamIdonGoSleep. #ICantKillMyself. I go buy recharge card tomro. I'm out

77. Still awake. Oooooooo

78. I dey wait for the recharge cards o ... sure one million and one people have this page on auto-refresh. Joining #TeamNoSleep

79. Nwunye korkus ur plan is to keep me awake dis nyt enn

80. Wey d cards nah? Gbogbo bigs girl are not smiling o. We go load so tey...

81. Stella sleep don comeoooo.....so you want me to sleep b4 you'll send it. Not fairoooo.

82. Na wa o, Stella this style no
    Make sense at all. #419

83. Stella please the card.

84. Stella abeg post na make I win for once. Light no dey & my battery go soon die.

85. ve been up all day waiting for recharge cards,,,, pls make una visit my blog http://www.yemisisblog.com

86. Stella, why u do like dt naa? Wey d card?

87. SLEEKREEK ooooohhhh! buahahahhahahahahaha. this girl is crazyyyyy. hahahhahahaahahahhaha. honestly I was of the opinion that you are one quiet BV.
    ahhhh! you are a case.
    LMAO.

special advert indeed.

hahahhahahaahaa...lemme go back to re-read. hahahah. wehrey

1. Bloglord,,dont mind me jare. na d breeze of d vigil annointing just blow reach my side...lol.

On the contrary,,i am not a quiet person ooo,i play a lot and crack jokes a lot too BUT d issue with me is that it takes time for me to blend/relate with new people around me. *my nature*

BTW,i am sure those that attended the vigil enjoyed ur powerful ministration....what a night!!!

88. Ms Stella, I have an idea on how you should be publishing the RC and know the people who loaded it:

Don't write out the last 4 digits.
    Ask anybody that sees it FIRST, should comment with his or her email attached. While moderating comments, you will know who saw it first by the TIME of commenting and send the remaining digits to the person box, and he or she must confirm before deleting the used card. This way, you will curb ghost commenters from taking cards meant for your loyal readers.

For example:
    Mtn 1234567xxxx
    Glo 9766544xxxx
    Airtel653325xxxx

comment:
    Anonymous 3:06pm
    Seen mtn 1234567xxxx
    Loyalfan@gmail.com

Anonymous: 3:08pm
    Seen mtn1234567xxxx
    Sdkrock@yahoo.com

From the time, its obvious anonymous 3:06pm saw it first.

Try it next time, and see if all the winchies flying with fastest fingers will not reduce. And the card will go round those who truly need it.

SDK rock!