Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reuben Abati Happy Birthday To You

Friday, November 07, 2014

Reuben Abati Happy Birthday To You

Today Friday November 7,2014 The President's Mouth piece Dr Reuben Abati is a year older..

He just congratulated himself on facebook and asked that people leave wishes there with these words....

''Reuben Abati was born November 7, 1965. He's been doing ordinary stuff and achieving much ever since. I thank God. Do Leave your best wishes here. What is it about #November Kids?''

*November 'kids' indeed.lol
Happy birthday to you Reuben,May God oil your hands with the finest most slippery oil so that your hands will be delivered from the tag of 'aka-gum'' that it has been labelled with.

I know you have to do your job as a spokesman and I know you do not owe us any explanation but please do not hesitate to say the right thing at the right time,even if it will cost you your job .

Have a nice day Reuben!

Please whatever you have to say in form of advice or best wishes go ahead but please spare him your curses today.lol

48 comments:

1. Happy birthday Sir
    Waiting for the bashing and nyansh opening of over-sabi people.

1. HBD Sir
      Intelligent man
      Don't 'curr' abt his aka gum
      Lol

2. Miss Gemini, which one be over-sabi people? The man is a hypocrite. He is one of the wonders of GEJ government. I just couldn't imagine he is capable of dumping his carefully crafted reputation in the dustbin of half truths and outright shameless lies so easily. I wonder what will become of his reputation post-Aso Rock. He reminds me of Ayi Kwei Armah's book "The Beautiful Ones Are Not Yet Born". He is a HUGE disappointment!

3. Gemini am laughing hard at nyash opening and ....

4. Gemini,how's honeymoon?
      Énjoy

5. Hmmm deep. @Queen

2. Happy Birthday dear Reuben.

3. Happy birthday Sir, may you continue to stand for the truth and let people see the light of God in you..... Llnp

4. ANGELRAY SAID
    HBD otinkpu Jonathan.

5. Happy birthday to the presidential mouth piece Mr Reuben Abati, wishing him LLNP

6. Just like the attack dogs at the white house, he's the attack dog in aso rock...Notwithstanding, happy birthday!!

7. Happy birthday presidential otimkpu. Many mur years to u sir

8. Happy birthday uncle Reuben Abati

9. Happy bornday Reuben abati! Please remember to always say it aas it is to your oga.no mincing of words

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

10. Happy birthday to u. My prayer for u is that you put aside hypocrisy, embrace truth and fairness and lastly, I pray you always speak and stand for truth not minding the consequences, Amen

11. Happy born born day oga jona's handbag, more kerosene to ur stove.

12. Happy birthday Sir. November *kids* rocks.

13. Many happy returns!! Presidential/Royal mouse catcher

14. I have a feeling he Visits this blog. I don't know why.
    November Kids are Beautiful and Exceptional, we Stand out without trying too hard. We are wired like that!
    #TeamNovember

1. We simply d best!
      **kneels** baba God i 10q say na nov dem born me

15. Turncoat Mr Abati. His "transformation" still amazes me till date. Well, only God changes not.

16. Happy birthday to stela s friend mr. Abati

17. Lest we forget happy birthday

1. U got me laughing out loud! Na real lest we forget.Reuben Otimkpu Abati happy birthday o!

18. Happy birthday sir! May God oil ur head, e too dry abegi.

19. Happy Birthday Sir!

As you celebrate your life today, remember that a lot a loosing theirs' because of the indifference of the govt of which you are a great member. It simply looks like PDP/APC but in the end, these are living souls. Can we get more real/actual responses (not the cliches we all know)from the govt when there is a problem? At the moment, you guys are so quick in replying APC officials.

Enjoy your life by doing your best while you can. Politics is temporary.

20. Happy birthday sir, pls Oga Abati is doing his job. He is being paid monthly for that. If he speaks otherwise he will be relieved of his duty ASAP.

21. Happy birthday daddy ruben!ur even bigger than my president!I hope its in oda to just say wishing u long life without d "and prosperity" since uv already prospered!sdk princess

22. I used to respect our dear Reuben Abati when he was a real journalist but then I read about that curious incident of prayers against corruption and his response on GEJ's behalf and realised that he has sold out to the highest bidder.
    God dey.

23. HBD Presidential Otimkpu.....More "memes" in Jesus Name

24. Happy birthday. I used to have a lot of respect for this man. He spoke the truth with conviction and integrity. Sadly, those days are gone.

25. Happy birthday Mr spokesman, may the years ahead bring more fulfilment.

26. Happy Birthday Sir Abati..... November kids are wonder kids,....

27. stella, you try ooo. i follow you pray for the aka-gum ooo to be oily so that money go fit fall from it.

post my comment oo. u no like to post my own

28. Lol Happybirthday sir. No lest we forget memes for this birthday celebration?pls dish some out for us.....

And please let your conscience speak for you and stand for the truth,be a man of integrity biko

29. Happy birthday. Nigerians are all critics, the moment they get to point where they should change things, they become like the person they criticized themselves. The most selfish people in the world must be Nigerians.

30. My love
    My hero
    You are a great man
    The best one
    You are da bomb
    The grenade
    The success
    The greet one
    My love
    Happy Birthday,Dr Reuben

31. Stella's padi of life!
    Happy Belated Birthday to you!
    Na BIS no make me wish u yesterday and na u cause am!
    Niwez! Wishing you what you wish fellow Nigerians!