Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Saturday Laughs

AMEN....HEHEHEHEHHEHE

CHOI CHOI CHOI!!
Have ya a great Saturday everyone..Today is public holiday here..All the shops are closed,we are
celebrating ''Alle heiligen''....ALL THE SAINTS.

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

HAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WAIT FOR THEM ABEG

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA SEE FEEDEEFEE MOUTH.

BEE STING?HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
TO THE CUCUMBERS IN THE HOUSE,I HAIL OH!
CRANBERRIES?HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH
NAIL BAGS?HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
MAKE  I SHECK FOR MY OWN ABEG.

THIS ONE IS CALLED DRINKING SPIT KISS!..HAHHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA AT ALL OOOH.

I HAVE ACTUALLY TRIED THIS BEFORE BUT I GOT A SHORTER SIZE,HAHA
AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHA TRY THE NUMBER AT YOUR OWN RISK O

LOOOOOOOOOL

LMAOOOO!

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA IS THIS FOR REAL?

LOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHA

THE AM IS EVEN LOOKING DOWN THE ROAD..HAHAHHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

COCKRAOCHES GIVING HEAD?OMG HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

NA SLEEP MAKE ME NEVER POST LAGUHS SINCE OOOO.LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HHAHAHAHHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH
HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHA I AM SORRY THIS IS FUNNY.

HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA FOR PEACE TO
REIGN.

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA E NO EASY!

WHO DID THIS?OR WHO STILL DOES?I DO SOMETIMES..LMAO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHHAHA HAHAHA

JESUS!!...A YANSH AND SOME!

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA YES OOOH

HAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHA VOICEMAIL!

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOO

loooooooooooool

I wested my time!...so sleepy!

69 comments:

1. LMao, coming to Abeokuta got me... Thanks for the morning laugh Stella. Happy new month to you and yours, and to fellow bvs

1. Dear Ms LeeBerty, quality gurl you, pls add a contact add. I wanna be your acting big bro. xoxo

2. Lol. U ddnt west time
      They r quite good as usual

3. Lmao..how bay turn around and look at u wen u hitting the spot. OmG..stella haff kill me.

4. Warisdis???
      Stella why na?
      Haba! Dis is not fair ooh!
      How could u do this to me on a saturday!
      I was out on a dinner date with my chaser of 14months
      I just made nuisance of myself
      All thanx to u
      Laughing like skor skor just start!
      Chai!!!!!!
      Until I show the bobo the thing wey dey make me laugh!
      Trust oyinbo!
      Everything make them laugh
      Couple with we don shack wine well!
      We were both laughing like jackass
      Especially oscar don escape joke
      Lwkmd!!!
      Thanx for making my day
      U re simple the best!
      In Tina Turner voice!!!

2. Lol...........I'm rocking my oranges. Your Saturday laughs never disappoint. Thanks.

Dawn

1. The rate at which Olympus is falling by the day. After my next baby I fit dey carry cucumber inside bra o

2. Proudly yellow fresh blockbuster

3. buahahhahahahahahaha....now I have enough laugh in my stomach that would last me till I get back from the salon.

burnt offering.

grapefruitttttttt!!!!

hahhahaha @ relax its a tree, its just eggs.

kiss of life..drinking spit kiss. yuck..

you did north west my time at alll

buhahhahahahahaaa....off to the salon biko.

*where are my car keys....running off*

4. Buhahahhahahhahaha
    I have not eaten Jollof rice in your dad's burial...when my dad dies....silly! Lol

I didn't knock on neighbours doors..the one I did was scratching cars parked in the compound..ehe,when I grew a little older and could go to the streets with my neighbours and friends..We used to stop taxis on the road and run away when the drivers stop for us! Bliss!!!!!!
    This laffs are hilarious..tnx Stella Something!

1. U were a small winch. Hope u were never caught sha, cos d kain beating u for chop ehn.

5. Lmao! Thnx madam stellina I almost forgot today is Saturday. .

6. Haahhhaahahahhaah Stella you won't 'kee' me. Lol @ coming to Abeokuta!

7. Lolzzzz@ a husband's last words

8. Lmao... @relax its a tree, and its just eggs. Thanks stella. Nd yes dose cockroaches made me laugh... Lol

9. I say a very big AMEN TO THE BURNT OFFERING! Enjoyed the laugh a lot, thanks it really made my day.

10. Nice.

♡ Hitting da spot face.

Lmao!

11. No u did north west ya time @ all @ all. Lol!
    Hilarious!
    Those pear boobies look like daggers! Lol! Coat hooks keh? Hahaha. R there boobs like that 4 real? Lol!

12. Oranges!!! Get down Ass,you are not a back!Lwkmd to think the woman gat no ass, chaiiii..

13. Oh and I so enjoyed the happiness of ringing door bells! Hehehhe. Made my primary school days bliss. Did it on my way home from school.hehe

14. ANGELRAY SAID
    Stella u funny, I know Daddy bliss he lives in PH cos I c his Posters every where, he talks as if he's God dat gives children.

15. That first prayer got me laughing.

16. Between peach and grapefruit

Pictures on fb are always diff from my passports.... hehehhehehheheh

Hilarious laughs! U did not west my time.

Butterscotch

17. Hahahahahaha, real funny u did North West my time... Junkies be seeing things in the spirit.

18. yes i must go to abeokuta frm lagos.hahahaha

19. Rocking my oranges.. None better

A good pussy deserves to be pampered biko and I meant that literally.

The egg shells tho I did that too

I didn't so the knocking thingy.

How do people with big butt get by? Na wa o,I pity you guys all the time she

The laughs were indeed hilarious. You didn't "waist" my time at all.

20. Stella how I go take send joke for u ?????

21. ...and sister Ruth came out*its not fair,dats my name*,hahhahha.
    #rootzy#

22. lwkmd! I did dat a lot *knocking on neighbors door n runnin* but not anymore. U did North West my time biko

23. Thanks Stella, this is starting the month on a good laugh, laughter all the way. Happy new month Stella and BVs.

24. LMAO,funny o.yetinde.

25. Never seen a kiss as disgusting and ugly as that, WTF! lol.

26. Lol@ A good pussy deserves to be pampered.
    Tnx stellz

27. How bay turn around, got me na coming 2 abeokuta

28. Hahaha hahaha, stella of life, putting smiles on people's face since 1879. Nice one ma'am

29. Lol Naija girl b like am relaxing

30. Hahahhaha Bovi got me. Understanding a woman's reasons 4 getting angry, chapter 1 n still av much to read. No stellz, u did north west my thyme. Have a lovely weekend

31. Hahaha lol I didn't waste my time

32. Lol @my love for u na jackie chan... C face hahahahaha

33. Lmao@ temi who made is possible!!!kai aunty stella u bad die!laff yaff kill me o!!sdk princess!!

34. Stells, 2day laughs sweet oh. Temi who made it possible got me rolling on d flow. Weldone

35. Abeg I need someone to help with my depression, abi na karma dey worry me?i don do tins wella to people,i went out with a married man,for just one month I chop like 1m I meet my ex fiancee the next month come say na dis one I want, na so this man no let me rest, he kept tormenting mylife for yrs,not like he still wnted me but to just to scatter my relationship,the worst is that na only wen tins start getting serious,he wuld from no where n remember me, finally he broke my marriage, who cn relate with this cos am beginning to tik that guy is occultic

1. Ntoorr gi...
      Serves you right..
      When you were chopping money did you inform us??..
      Abeg carry your cross alone and don't disturb us...

2. Send the full story in as a narrative...with all the details,dont leave anything out. I think there's a lot to be learned from your story.

NewBie!

36. LMAO,funny o.yetinde.

37. Lolzz,p madam stella backpfeifengesicht,,hope u knw wat dat means hehehe

38. Lmao! That's I didn't eat rice at ur father's burial......" got laffing so hard.

And that guy holding d dog by d neck
    Truly, a good pussy deserves to be pampered
    All so funny!

39. Had a very good laff, my tummy still aching. SDK gosh

40. Ada I no grab biko expatiate

41. im rocking my peaches :)

42. The last got me laughing out real loud. What a face. Nor sexy at all

43. Had a gud laugh.

#proudorangebobbie.

44. Hahahahahahahhahaha....... I just dey laugh dey go.....

Looking for a christian blog? Then visit www.EllasHaven.blogspot.com

45. Hahahaha... Everyone is welcome to Abeokuta :) hahaha

46. Ok. Was having a bad day but these cracked me up so bad my stomach hurts. Thanks Stellz

47. I'm laughing my boobs off! Coming to Abeokuta got me! People sabi funny o.

48. Hehe. Time north wested.

49. Oranges/sweet potatoes...but i think mostly sweet potatoes...