Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, November 15, 2014

SATURDAY LAUGHS

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA

hahahahahahahhaHAHAHA NA WAH FOR WAYA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Una good morning oh,abeg if you know any Bank like this,send me a mail.hahahahahahhahahaha.......have a good Saturday oh!

HAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
I DON DIE FOR LAUGH OOOOOO
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA
HAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
SOMEBODY HELP I NEED TO STOP CRYING

LMAOOOOOO

HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHE IF I HEAR!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA MY DEAR PICK RACE OOOH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH
AHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
I OFFICIALLY HAVE A HEADACHE!

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

THERE ARE KIDS THAT ARE SO BAD YOU WANNA PUT THEM ON A LEASH.
LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

LMAOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

OMG..HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

DO NORTH WEST HER TIME..LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA HER EYES ARE CHANGING TO
ABUTATA.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA MY DEAR BROTHER I AM NOT JEALOUSED,
MON JEALONSING NI

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
AHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

SAME SHIT DIFFERENT TOILET.

LOL

LMAOOOOOOOOO.........MY HAND NO DEY OH.

LMAOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOOL I HAVE BEEN A VICTIM OJARE,E NO DEY KILL PERSON

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA LAUGH WAN WOUND ME OOOOH

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

LOLLL

HUH?

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS MANS MOUTH IS JUST
SO EPIC!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA SEND TO YA HATERS.

LOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA

HAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WAHALA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

LOOOOOL

LOL

LOL

LOL

LOOOOOOL

HAHAHS

HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOO ACTOR CHARLES INOJIE IS SO FUNNY

3 thieves were taken 2 court, and were found guilty, 

1st man stole 1 sardine. The judge said 3yrs in prison cuz there are 3fishes inside 1 sardine. 

The 2nd man stole a tray of eggs, he got 30yrs in prison cos a tray of egg contains 30eggs. 

The 3rd guy collapsed. Do you know why? He stole a bag of rice.

WESTED YA TIME?

78 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahaha laugh wan kill me ohhhh. #myenemygotrektiretonodestination. AMEN!!!!

1. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!15 November 2014 at 13:25

I was at a wedding when I first opened today's laugh. Oh lawd Stella and her suppliers, hmm

2. Saturday laughs always cracking me up.

3. That cheerleader though! Was that too much chili con carme or mother nature? Those silly pompom shorts never made sense and the dumb organisers should choose black all day or get these bimbo silly girls to stay off the court around the "leaky times" or else more brown or red flashes like this will continue to happen. Mgbeke feeling funky. At least she is popular now with her busted arse. Lmao.

1. Today's laughs funny die.
      Like the shoe pix above says, I also have noticed a lot of people use been for being and vice versa.
      Please let us all make a conscious effort to correct this.

3. Pls how can I send recharge cards online? I'm not in Naija would like to give as well thx!

Someone answer me now ejo ni tori olorun biko maka Chineke!

1. Maybe nobody understands your question. Send them to Stella's mail. She'll post it.

2. Send recharge cards of the country you are in
      There are sdkers there to load em.
      Mustn't always be naija cards

3. Not all countries use recharge cards

4. Yay! Some of the ones I sent came up! Lol
    That mom and the lease is a very funny woman, abi because whiteys don't back their Children?

5. Thanks so much stellastica for this. Have been waiting for it.

6. Hahhahahaha
    Hohohohohoho
    Lmaoooooo
    Loooool
    Okay,this made me laugh that hard

7. Charles Inojie cracks me up everytime, watch him on "The Johnsons" Afmag 154,Epic!!Blue Ivy to North west "I know"...haahahahahahahah

1. I like the Johnsons too. He cracks me up all the time. I don't watch it during the week but watch it weekends when everything would be shown.

8. No..u did not wasted it III...lmao,break up via Bateman...sum dudes no dey try ooo

9. lol,,,sooo funny
    d bullet own killed me,,going bck for torchlight

1. Hahahahahahahaha!
      Stella chai!!!!
      I get headache
      Chai!!! Over laughing wan kill me,
      Thanx babes
      U never dissapoint, ever!!
      Double thumbs up!!!
      Yay!!!!!!

10. U did north west my tym,am addicted to ur blog 4 2yrs bt first tym commenting.

11. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaaa stella oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Those 3 thieves got me laffin so hard Hahahahaha

12. U did north west my tym,am addicted to ur blog 4 2yrs bt first tym commenting.

13. Hahahahahahaha...dis jst made my day

14. Hahahahhahahahahaha

This is d bestest..LMAO

Amaechi Porter and the two Ogbanjes....hahahhahahhahahha

See GEJ's mouth wen he received à Nude from Diezani.....hahahahhaha

See The Yoruba Spiderman....habahhahaha i know Who sent it ooo...LMAO

My enemies Wil trek tiré to no destination...hahahhahahaha

That Landlord's face is Epic! Seeing His owing tenant fixing AC....LMAO

CAnt stop laughing....

Thanks Stels!

Good morning ma Blog Fam!

@ Ada Chy Jesus....I saw ur comment on d other post...Awwww,thanks Love!

15. No u didn't.
    Sweetest laughs...
    Happy weekend Bv...

16. Buhahahahaha those yoruba translation always break my heart...

The last selfie indeed.you won't live to see it again.

Lol@bullet coming back to collect torch

Your adorable indeed.

They all cracked me up

17. He better pray its Unc Ben's Rice. Lmao

18. hahhahahahha..oga say make I no open gate for you again.
    buahahhaahahaa---height of embarrassment.

I take exception to the guy climbing the fence using a kid as a footstool.

Yoruba movie interpretation will never fail to crack me silly. wehreys! hhhahaahha

thanks stella. am surely gonna go through it all again.

19. when you are dead, you don't know you are dead, it is only difficult for others. same thing when you are stupid.

word! very applicable to some people on this blog.

20. No you didn't bebe, nice laughs, how much is it to paint a room and parlour cracked me up, 5k to paint nails? Oriegwu oh!

21. hahahhahahhahahahhaha...........hilarious!!!

22. Ooooooh!!!!!!!!! This is the BOMB offically!! Me lovey!!

23. SDK no kill person with laugh o, chai hahahahahahahaha dis laugh no dey this planet. mbok Blue Ivy n North hahahahahahah - nuf laugh. Thanks SDK n hapi wkend.

24. Yoruba spiderman.
    Yoruba translation
    Before and after
    bomb ass laugh.

25. Lmao! Funny batch today Stella. My favs were the Amaechi potter and the ogbanje twins poster (nollywood will not kill somborri! If it's for real sha), and the tipsy-looking baby ..lol!

26. Thanks Stella. Now i can hit the salon laughing like i won lottery with that Anty ooo. That pix got me laughing so much.

27. Lol....oga say make I no open gate for you again!

28. Honesttly, I'm always confused on how to use "being" and "been". Someone should pls enlighten me about it. Plss my fellow BVS.

1. Anon 1:59, I used to interchange being for been, and vice versa. It's simple. Being is present tense while been is past tense. Been is used after the words have, has, had. Being is never used with the "H's". Example:
      1. I am being reasonable with you right now".
      2. I have been reasonable with him for too long.
      Hope this helps... hugs

2. Being = present continuous tense.

Been = past tense.

3. "been" came from verb "be"
      Eg. U can BE , u will BE

U have BEEN, they've BEEN
      "Been" is d past participle "be"

Being" (I think )is a noun
      Eg ....into "being" someone ....

BBC, abeg doyojob!

29. Lol....oga say make I no open gate for you again!

30. Naaa! you is no waste time of me.
    Bt i was for going to weast ur time.

G.BOBBY

31. The skeleton trekking. Trek of life.

32. Skeleton trek from the living to the death.nice joke 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍.

33. Stella.tnx alot
    I tried to laff tho buh my hrt is too heavy
    Am so depressed
    I don't have the strength to carry on
    Pls BV's pray 4me.
    I nid all d love and encouragement in d world nw
    Y is life so cruel?
    Y do tins turn out dis way after all d hardwork?
    I nid answers.
    Am weak
    Am sad
    Am so unhappy
    God!!..why??...*crying*

1. Nnee,what is it?
      Things might not Be looking Soo bright now Buh trust me honey....This Too Shall Pass....

Just know that Jesus loves u and We on dis blog Too.

We all have our grey days.
      But We also know dey arent permanent....Joy Comes in d Morning

Hold ur head up high and know that He Who started the Good work in You Shall perfect it....Kk?

Sending u a very warm hugs Sweets.

2. Awwwwww! Don't cry boo....dont cry! Dats d devil tryiing to distract u from seeing d table dat God has prepared before u . Dont give up, ur breakthru' is about to happen. May God give u d strength to carry on. Believe dat d Egyptians u see today, u shall see no more.

34. Tenant owing 2 years rent installing AC, lmao!! Poor landlord, na to siddon look remain haha

35. Aunty Stella, again, you've made my saturday. More ori to your elbows!

DAWN

36. Hahahahahahahhahahahah u did north west my time at all, been so busy, but I can't go a day without coming here. Loads of love.

37. Very funny,hahahahahaha @ bag of rice prison sentence

38. Hahahahaha hahaha@ yoruba spider man.
    laff wan wound me die...choi
    Lmaooo
    time not wested at all

39. Hahahahaha this is why I always look forward to Saturdays. Thanks Stella :)

40. Hahahaha! Sterra u do welli oo

Lol ! .....and a diet coke hahaha! I tot dat was a bunny until I....lolll!
    20k for a reunion party ....... see u at d feet of Jesus. Epic hahaha

41. Hahahaha...u definitely did north west my time.

42. Hahaha. Living and non living nanny.
    I yaff quench o.

43. Fun

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

44. Lmao, there's are funny.. Thanks mama :*

45. Stella u won't kill me wit laff mbok!
    9ce 1. Weldone nne

46. I cnt keep Calm
    Tis fucking hilarious biko

47. Lmao....Saturday laughs cracking me up since 1900....

48. This is the funniest so far for me, I laughed so hard..people at the store thought I was crazy. Thank you Stella

49. Stella abeg make them no drive me commot for office wet i dey dis morning as laugh wan giv my enemy heart attack!

50. I no fit laugh abeg... you wan take laughter scatter my belle.

I hope Nori West sees your meme concerning her mummy's nakedness and Blue Ivy's dissing.