Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Saturday Laughs

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

ALWAYS AHEAD....HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..MAY THIS BE YOUR PORTION TODAY IN JESUS NAME.......
 Happy Saturday to everyone.....
Have a nice day and spread the laughter...

OMG.......IS THIS YANSH BRACES?HEHEHEHHEHEHE

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAH SEEMS NA ONLY BOOK READING DEY HAPPEN FOR THIS
BEDROOM OOOH.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHA CUNNY MAN DIE CUNNY MAN BURY AM.

OMG!...WOOOOOOW!

HAHAHAHAAHAAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA I HAVE DONE THIS HERE BEFORE TO ONE SMART WOMAN WHO WANTED TO STAND IN FRONT OF ME WITHOUT ASKING

LOOOOL

LOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I RELATE WITH THIS TOTALLY.
I USED TO STEAL MEAT WHEN I WAS A LITTLE GIRL..NOT PRUD OF IT
BUT STILL WILL SAY IT....IF I MEET SIX PIECES OF MEAT,WHEN I FINALLY CLOSE
THE LID AND GET AWAY NA STILL SIX PIECES YOU GO SEE....MAGIC TINS.

LOL @ SPECIMENS MUST NEVER MAKE EYE CONTACT.

LOOOOOOOL

HAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
AHHAHAAHAAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA SOME PEOPLE TOO FAKE.

BAE- REPPING SINCE 1900
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAO...SO WHO IS THE CAUSER?NOT WOMEN!

HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA THIS NA WIDE EYED FOOD KEH
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA THIS IS WHAT LONGA THROAT CAUSES WHEN SOME
PEOPLE ATTNED PARTIES.AH AH!

LMAOOOOOOOOOOO

THIS IS JAIL...PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM CRIME THIS XMAS..LOL

LMAOO..THIS WAN NA THE MORE YOU LOO,THE LESS YOU SEE

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA 

HHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHA THAT IS IF THE PERSON EVEN ANSWERS YOUR GREETING

LOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOL

LOL

HAHAHAHAHA THIS IS WICKED BUT HAPPENS.

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA E DON HAPPEN.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA NA THEM PREACH PASS SEF.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHA BABA ABEG FACE YOUR ACCUSERS.

HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

SHOKI AAAAN......

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

LOOOOOOOOL

HAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

HAHAHAHAHAHA

HAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH CHOI

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOL

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL

HEHHEHEHEHHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHE

Christmas is almost here again! Last year one man sent 3 bags of rice to me and he won American visa lottery? He has since moved to America with his family. A Doctor sent me an Italian shoe, a designer perfume with a gold wristwatch and he shared a testimony that he got a job with WHO same week. Another Dr gave me just $5000 and he was appointed a DG of a very big government agency. Finally someone bought me a car and he became a minister a week later. This year is your turn for signs and wonder. Hurry now before the rush begins,na ur turn to smile o!!!

WESTED?

80 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    No you did north

1. Hahahahaha. Stella God bless u jare for blessing my day with these laughs. They r more than hilarious. I laffed all thru and fell off my seat wen I got to d pic of d dogs raising nyansh for their lying friend that works at Chevron. Lol. U won't belive how many times I've gone through Saturday laffs. Na only me find am funny abi I no well? Cos I just dey laff non-stop.
      Happy birthday Nuvi honey. God bless and increase you.

2. Loool, another funny batch! Thank you stella. Already stole some :D

3. Happy birthday Nuvi.
      SDK someone just pissed me and afterwards I read this laughs, I can't believe I laughed till tears came out, God bless you, especially for the one of packing food @parties (eba & cake same plate) and ordering from ebay in china & many more, u too much

2. Lwkmd.Today's laughs will not kill me.
    Lol.God bless your hustle, Stellz. :D

3. Stella, you rock. thanks for making my day. looking forward to tomorrow's laughs

4. Happy Saturday to you stellosky

5. Hahahahahahaha...lwkmd.tnks stelli

6. I work in Chevron..ukwuuuuu!!!!

Keshi please delete my number!! Buhahahahaha

The Don Davido himself! I see you!
    Making sense laffs!

7. Buhahahahahaha Abeg shout out to all who contributed. The memes today are epic! Lemme start changing dp.

8. Lol..tochukwu lannister

9. Hahaha. Madam Stella o, you don crack my ribs finish.

10. Hahahahahhaahaha

LMAO @ I work in Chevron

and relax your hand...hahahhaha

@ The Diva,how r u Sweetie? Bet u r good.
    Howz d weekend? *Kisses*

Good day Ma Blog Fam!

11. Always on point!

12. All got me cracked up. But Stella ur were good in that meat stealing business, gadamit. Am guilty too baby.

13. Always on point!

14. I go buy u house , so I can make heaven .

15. Nice one, thanks Stells. Morning all.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

16. Omg
    Those chamber memes got me
    And the soul leaving the body cos of a good head... I can relate.
    Had a reaallly good one this morning, my heart almost jumped out. Hehehehe

1. Hmmmmmm
      **licks lips**
      I know dat feeling!
      **sideeyes**

17. Lmao,tnks SDK and have a beautiful saturday u all...LV

18. Stella, I've just heard that Chaz B is no more. I'm shocked right now!

19. Naaaaa. You didn't "weste" my time! I had a good laugh. I always look forward to these weekend laughs. Have a great day Stella. *SDK blog, my addiction since Feb.'13*😊😚

20. You tried but even this couldn't lift my spirit.

I usually don't watch such clips but I reluctantly watched the viral clip of an evil househelp abusing a little girl. Most depressing thing!

Can mothers stop this habit of leaving their kids home with complete strangers!!! Take them to a child care centre. Everybody there can't be evil.

1. Goldscent D where is my own poundo and vegetable soup???

Come on Bae,dont be partial!

Dont do "Pasha" hahahahahahahaha

2. Goldscent D where is my own poundo and vegetable soup???

Come on Bae,dont be partial!

Dont do "Pasha" hahahahahahahaha

3. Same here, someone sent it to me via whatsapp, but found it so heart- breaking i quickly deleted it.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. TGW darling, I'm coming to your house to eat original Mortar-pounded poundy first.

When I'm at your junction, I'll call you to start pounding as I want it fresh. No be only General go dey chop better delicacies.

21. very funny. thanks stella and Sdkers for making my day

22. Don davido you nor well o! Hahahahaha. You think its ordinary indomie? Its the expensive one in green pack. The one that sells for a whopping 40 naira! Hahahahaha

1. Oh its that expensive one but its still 2mins na. You had all the time in a day to come up with something mind blowing n you decided to go for the easy way out. If na man do 2mins now, hell go let loose. Lmao.

2. Lmao @ don davido.

Praise the lord somebody.

Wide eyed's burnt cake days are behind us.

23. Hahahaha...tnx Stella darling....muah..muah..muah...a thousand kisses

24. This gat to be the best saturday laffs. God bless Stella. Didn't sleep all night due to MP. A good way to relax my nerves. Ms H #loveUfrmAfar

25. Lmao...Don Davido, DON DAVIDO, DON DAVIDO ooooooooooo, you wee not kill somebody...hahahaha.

The visa application joke got me rolling on the floor...."No, no deer! Deer run too fast! Hard to catch!"...hahahahahaha

26. Hahhahahahhahahah the last one crack me up fraudsters

27. Abeg i de training de try suppress laff, no time wasn't wested

28. lolzzzzzzzz.....lmao....hilarious....yaaaay,2da is my birthday.m grateful lord

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hahahahahah.... That ladies waiting for the perfect man really dash me laugh i swear.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

30. My bele eeeehhhhhh lol.hilarious

31. Was reading this when i checked IG only to see RIP Chaz B,This is just so sad.

32. Aunty Stells nothing seem to lighten my mood today . Heard Chaz B of sharing life issues on rhythm fm is dead. I'm sincerely wishing this isnt true #sad#

33. LMAO @ I PREFER LONDON TO EUROPE. ME SEF, I PREFER ABUJA TO NIGERIA. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

34. Laugh wan kill person for here

35. I always look forward to this Stella. Thanks. They are not a waste of time at all

36. Hahahaahahahaha
    Ao bv's hussle 4 recharge cards had. Me rotfl
    Choi, laff indeed is d best mericin!!!
    **farts and stroll away**

37. Lol!!! Waiting to use my fone again...
    I do that all the time.. That igbo girls pic, so on point.. #YamThings
    Lol!

38. Heheheheh.........25yrs later ate Shiloh.

39. Stella the minister of double portion. I hail ooo

40. Staco, do you mean that suppose to be prison? omg

41. PAPA MU O O O !
    Chei! you people are very wicked o o !
    My problem now is how to stop laughing !
    Hahahahahahahahah !
    Hahahahahahaha !

This house is very very wicked with her BV'S .
    Am in serious pain from laughing , I wonder what will happen to a person that just had surgery and opened this laugh ? na die be that o !
    I don't even know from to start .
    Hi Vivian , I hope you had/still laughing your ass off dear ?
    Have a beautiful week sweetie(s) .

Una thank you o !

42. Aunty stella I just watched d clip of d wicked house help kai she's definitely evil n sorry 4 d poor baby*crying seriously*pple r wicked!!sdk princess

43. love the visa application one. Read it with an arab accent

44. Evn wen I de repent fr church,I nva cry like ds.... Funny tears

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

45. God bless you jare stellalecious, plenty laugh

46. OMG!!! Stella i was just taking down notes on the post to comment on...Saturday laughs101....So so funny....You should see the post when u catch the person sending you candy crush invite...so so hillarious...i'll catch up later...back to class...TC.

47. LOLZZZZ!This made my night... relaxed!

48. Lol! My DH knows my naughty stripper song, on date night guess the first song on the 'menu' *side eyes*