Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SOS

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

SOS

Please note that you are under no obligation or force to help.I needed to share this because it is a cry for help and really broke my heart.

THIS STORY HAS BEEN SENT IN BY A WOMAN WHOSE KIDS ARE BEING ABUSED BY A MAN THEY CALL 'FATHER'...PLEASE READ BEFORE COMMENTING.

SHE JUST SENT THIS IN...

Hello Stella,
Please I am on my knees begging you to publish the story I sent you yesterday. Please I need to find help fast, this morning he poured cold water straight from the fridge on my children for forgetting to remove their books from the dinning 
table after reading late in the night. Imagine in this cold wether, by 4.30am in the morning. Some people will say I am second wife, that its another woman's home, please ask for my details I will send them, he has been divorced for 8 years before I met him, his ex wife has even remarried then with a child in her new home. Please I want to find us( me and my children) a new place to live, I can't do this without money, please give me an opportunity to get help from BVs, God will bless anyone that can help me with a job. have been a BV for the past 2 years though I comment sometimes under Anonymous. PLEASE help me I beg you.

Thank you.

SHE SENT THIS YESTERDAY
''Please help me, your blog has been my escape during days it got too much. I will forever be grateful to you if I can escape this hell with your help. I am praying that God will enable someone that can help see my cry and be moved to touch our lives. At 36+ my hair is half gray and half white, If you see my hair now you won't believe that just last year I had no single gray hair, the rate at which my hair changed makes me fear that worry will give me a serious sickness soon if I don't run away from this environment. May God bless and keep you.

Please please find time to go through my story, I know you get tons of mail daily, I have made it as small as possible. Please read, thank you. My name is *****************. Do you remember me? I wrote to you early this year about my re-marriage and my children staying with my mother in the village because my husband ( their stepfather)says he can't afford to pay their school fees. I was asking you then to write the story, so as to get other BVS opinion on what to do. Let me tell u briefly to refresh your memory:

I have 2 kids a boy and girl before my husband died. My last child was barely 2 then, because my husband was sick for a long time before he died, there was no money left but because he was a journalist the state govt helped us out with some money for burial, though the money they promised to give me to assist with starting life again was not given. Soon after I got a job with a communication company in Lagos and moved down to lagos and after settling down and getting a place, my children came over from d village where they had been with my mum. 

I was working and we were getting by, some years later I met a divorcee who was interested in marrying me. He also had 2 kids from his marriage, we introduced the children to each other and they blended. I have been married to him for 3 yrs now. 

My company (CDMA - land line phone) started having financial problems as our marriage was approaching, during the long term holidays when we married, my children had gone to the east on holidays, they were to begin new classes in a new school wen they came back because I have moved to where my husband lives. my company by then had been owing us salaries of more than 5 months, and because earlier on there was nothing left to save as me and my kids just managed to live from month to month on my salary. I didn't have any savings, then my new husband suggested they just start that new term in the village since he's not so buoyant at the moment to register them in school in Lagos at the moment.By this time the company has retrenched the 2nd batch, and I was affected.

So with no money, I grudgingly agreed telling my kids they will come back by 2nd term. He has refused to start any biz for me or allow me do anything saying that a woman that is trying to get pregnant does not need stress at all, dat I should stay at home and rest, dat my mom is taking care of my kids well, dat I should relax, though by the side I have been seriously job hunting, I instinctively knew that he pretended to like them to get me initially, how can u seprate a woman from her kids and they cry over the phone every time I call home and you tell me to relax , they're being taken care of. Stella till the time I wrote to you in April this year, my children were still in the village. I wrote then asking you to publish it wether its not better for me to leave him and go and suffer with them there, but you didn't publish it then. I have looked for job so as to be able to cater for them myself but I have not been successful. 

This past long holidays they came to Lagos on holiday, and I refused to allow them go back, I begged everyone I know and with the contributions and loans in some cases I put my son in school. Mu daughter wrote federal common entrance and got posted to her first choice which was Queens College,Yaba- Lagos and my husband who can afford to send his son to University in Ghana told me he has no money for her school fees. My husband is not a poor man by God's grace infact he is rich but I don't know why he's so wicked to my kids. 

When he buys things for his kids, they now give to my children because they are friends. Anything concerning my children is done with so much grumbling. It is not my fault that I have not been able to have a child for him, I got pregnant and had a miscarriage, the doctor that did the cleaning I honestly don't know what happened but for almost a year, I did not get a period and when it eventually came back, it was no longer as heavy as it was before and since then I have not conceived again.

He is angry about it but its not my fault. I have been at the receiving end of all manners of cruelty but his wickedness to my children Is what is killing me slowly, imagine a child that calls you daddy calling to tell you something and you coldly tell the child to get out of your sight with a long hiss, he treats my children like servants. In a house they are supposed to be free. They can never do anything right in his eyes and for that reason I want to leave him.
My daughter's admission almost passed the deadline before I was able to gather the amount required for registration and register her. She started school today. I collected all the gold I have and sold them. I have paid my daughter's school fees. I am still in debt and I have January school fees on the way. 

Please my appeal to anyone who can is to please help me, I can work anywhere in Nigeria as long as I will be able to pay my children's school fees and get a one room accommodation where we can live away from the terror our lives has become. Stella please post this, you will be saving me and my children, if you want my children's names, my name and address, even their school names so as to verify the story, I will send everything so u can independently investigate. In as much as I need money, its a job that is most important to me, my children are very intelligent children, please help me to bring them up to be useful. I want to take them out of the hostile house that I have brought them into, let trauma from what we're facing not scar them for life.

When a child is repeatedly called useless, senseless and stupid over any little thing, it destroys that child. Please help me, I don't want my children to be damaged from constant abuse. He has told me to be careful so the snake that bit the first person does not bite me. I have prayed, I have fasted but no pregnancy. I don't want to die because I couldn't get pregnant, at the hospital all the tests HSG and sono something, I can't remember the name exactly now, he'll keep saying later that let's wait it might just happen and we won't spend money for it, ok allow me to have some peace, no way.The last time we went to the village, my MIL was discussing something, and I made a suggestion, everybody just looked at me like I was one mad woman, like who is this one, just to make me feel worthless though they later used that my suggestion.

My stepsons told me that my MIL and her daughters were asking them how I treat them, whether I give them meat, whether I am wicked to them, they said they told them no that I treat them well , they asked them to go.

*please don't use my real name please, let someone that knows him not show him and he throws us out before we have anywhere to go to. But if anyone wants to assist us, please forward my detail to the person, Please all mistakes, I apologise for them, some parts were written with tears blurring my vision

*JESUS IS LORD!

212 comments:

1. God will take charge of the mind set

1. Madam it's well. In other news, wia dat 11/11 person disturbing us wt his/her bday? If u dnt send ur pic eeh! Hbd though.

2. Women r always @ d receiving end. Wot a wicked world. I prAy succor coms her way soon! May she nt get pregnant f dt thing she calls a horseBand.

3. Awww! Take heart ma'am, God will surely send help ur way... looks like a script from nollywood tho

4. Don't u think u not getting pregnant, it is God trying to save U from future problem?

2. mehnnnnn....
    Na wa o!
    It would have been better you didn't even marry this man.
    of what help has he been now?
    I pray you get help ASAP if not for anything, for your children.

1. This is serious. God doesn't want u there Madame, that's why the child won't come. Oh dear, what a man. Speechless.
      If there's an account where one can at least send a little something please send to Stella to publish.

2. This isn't a good environment for your kids at all. I pray you get all the assistance you need so that you can leave that man and so your kids don't end up resenting you.
      You need yo leave marriage for now and concentrate on getting a job and raising your kids. God so good, you already have children.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Wow!!! Wow!!! This story sent chills down my spine. My goodness!! I keep asking this 1 question. Why are the people meant 2 be loving and taking care of us now the ones hurting us? Why? And Plz dnt give me the 'end time' crap!

This man is clearly a perfect definition of the devil incarnate.

How much is rat poison in ur area? #Just a question.

#Hot ice.

4. Kikikikikikikiki! Hot ice rat poison abi? You people won't kill me on this SDK blog. Lol!

5. OMG!
      I'm dumbfounded.
      Poster please send in your account number.
      Silver or gold I have none, but what I have, I'm willing to give.

Please dear, hold on, help is on the way. Just believe.
      Don't lose hope in God. Always call on him. He won't forsake you.
      Be strong for you and the kids.
      All will be well in no distant time.
      Please I beg you not to take in for that monster. Don't give him a child. God is giving you a sign already.
      I wish you all the best.
      E-hugs.

6. When I read stories like this, I salute my mum...a great woman, a general. She lost our father in her late 30s, and even though she was pretty, smart bt with no job and many men came knocking, she was scared fr us, fr a potential sexual abuse or something of some sort frm d man to us in her marriage...Orisa bi iya kosi, thank u mummy!

3. Awww this brought tears to my eyes.I feel for the kids...I hope you get help soon...Its good you don't even have kids for him cos that will be another burden...

1. Una don start to dey cry again. SDK blog people, world people, teary people.
      Jesus is Lord!

2. This story is so pathetic. Women pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee learn oh. Sometimes you are far better off being on your own than tying yourself down with a bad man. Madam may God come to your side and rescue you. I laugh if you get belle for this man ehn you go suffer nor be small.

3. For the first tym, a story on SDK blog is bring tears to my eyes.. madam u for real needless to send ur identity, God will wipe ur tear away, just hang on to God and pls leave tht man's house.. I beg u in the name of the lord.. am a mother can not tolerate such wickedness from any man born of a woman to my child, not even my mother..pls u hav to start from any wher for u kids.. I wil u put in prayers tht the much I can give.. may the lord be with u..

4. Na really Jesus is Lord.
    Count me out! I'm not helping. I'm not moved. Maybe some emotional or sympathetic people will be touched to do something.
    I'll come back to read comments.

1. U r simply retarded

2. This one will just come here and be spewing trash. Hungry girl too is saying she is not helping...lmao. Orisirisi! The last time I checked, you don't have a job and only hop from one man's bed to another to keep body and soul together! Get out of here jor...attention whore!

3. So what if u aint moved??? Even if u were moved self, u don't have 'shingbai' to even give, u don take care of urself finish talk more of someone else

4. Of what use is this comment of yours really! I don't have anything against you but @times somethings are not to be said.
      In your mind you're trying to be a funny person at someone's detriment shey!
      She's not begging from you, and just pray you don't see things of this nature. You are a lady, watch what you say to people this world is a very small place

5. Jayem please shut up if you won't help her, let people that will gladly do so. You comment all the time like your life depends on this blog, I'm not surprised though people like you will fizzle out of here in no time, your laulau is just for a while.

6. Jay,I hv bn watchin n readin ur comments on ds blog n it reeks of wickedness n a stone heart. I want t know if this is who u really re or its just an act or mayb a way to show u re naturally mean n cold hearted. U don't act like a lady at all frm ur write up n ur utterances re so uncouth! I know u re frm Edo(my State) n its so not part of us. Pls,calm down n relax ok. Life is beautiful n easy. 4orry if u feel offended by ds tho. (Sue)

7. @jayEm.....nobody is forcing you to help,u are so insensitive n please learn 2 shut ur mouth.....I wonder d kind of mother u will become if at all u get married!!

8. Aranonsense, I gave you one reply before, you should still ponder on it.

Sue, i'm never offended. So don't bother.

Patt, yep...I'm for real

Rest of y'all, say hello to my middle finger.

9. Couldn't u just read and not comment? Rather than make this stupid comments of yours and the poster feel worse than her situation is causing her? If u don't want to help, then don't. Others that have the capacity will. Mtcheeeeewssssss.

10. If after all these bla bla bla y'all have written none of you help this woman, then you are all worse than I am.
      Y'all keep saying I will say a prayer for you, may God send an helper, why did you marry, bla bla bla...! In the end, no help and it's over to the next post. Nonsense! We are all the same, me and y'all.
      Can I get a salute?! Lmao!

11. .....attention seeker! Stick that middle finger up your ***.Someoneis going through some serious issues and you're being insensitive about it. If you had nothing to write, you should have just moved on to the next post.....

12. Must you comment on every topic? Pray dat u don't find Ur self in such mess.

13. Dont blame Jayem. She works hard for her money.

ON HER BACK

BITCH

14. And. She comments on every post,how jobless can a bitch be,u have no values,come to think of it na only old okpoko dey behave like ds,old overused prostitute dat finally ended up in australia,after all benin boys don fuck ur pussy finish.old cargo.*everyone hates jayem*

15. And. She comments on every post,how jobless can a bitch be,u have no values,come to think of it na only old okpoko dey behave like ds,old overused prostitute dat finally ended up in australia,after all benin boys don fuck ur pussy finish.old cargo.*everyone hates jayem*

16. I love you JayEm! Truth is so bitter.

17. Y'all should JayeEm some slacks jare....Ur story broke me,it brought tears to my eyes bla bla bla.....

U know U guys are piece of work,bwahaha....

Everyone is not built d same way,d things that broke U and made U cry, might be ones that will break
      me out in laughter.

U guys are not here to help,U are all sitting quietly,waiting for whom will say otherwise,then U pounce on that person like U all are doing now.
      Rubbish!!

5. Eyaaaa, *sobs* some1 shud pls help ds woman. All these big men dat visit dis blog bikonu ooo. Sir Reuben Abati n co pls help help help, will send my widows mite too. It's well madam

6. ANGELRAY SAID
    Na wao, your children mustn't live in Lagos naw, y allow them go thru dis stress when ur parents are still alive, relocate them to the village and leave that wicked man u call a husband, when u are financially stable they can live with u, how do u hope to train them in sch when u don't ve any source of income, don't complicate ur life and theirs, send them to the village immediately else ur hubby may poison them, leave that man now before it's too late, better to be single.

1. You must be mad. Didn't you read where she said they were crying on the phone when they were living apart? Bet you don't have a kid of your own.
      Madam, don't ever live away from your children. If you must live in that hell of a house, make sure your kids will live with you there; if you want to live else where, live with them. Don't, I repeat, do not sacrifice your children's happiness for one useless marriage that is DOA

2. Send them to the village abi, so heartless of u. It seems u don't ave a child dats why u r saying dat. I cry over my kids in boarding sch sometimes. If u don't ave any help to render just jump and pass, biko.

3. Pls Ma people Nt everyfin dz Angelray and Jayem said should be Taken seriously,They both sound like Products of frustration and I definitely know where it's coming from.Sorry to burst your bubbles bitches it so obvious dat you've both destroyed yhur wombs wif multiple Abortions so wen real Modaz come out here to talk you look for ways to Mar their spirit,
      Madam d Lord z ur strength.
      NB:Waiting for your replies@Jayem and AngelRay and That Faggot Reddest Ikpu But Lemme warn you...Say shit about Me and Lord gives u a Signatory Mouth Odour.Oya Zuz out

4. Shut up yall. Send ur kids to ur mum n plan for ur escape. That man will poison them n you cannot do anything. Blog madam,linda,ezenwanyi,irene b,General wife help. Boasters

5. Rotten Ikpu,Y dont U help her abi dem carry poverty swear for Ur life????Useless bitch of a smelly animal.
      U dey crase!!

7. This is truly touching. Please send me a mail (mywidowsmite@gmail.com). Painfully, I do not have a job for you but can pay some of your daughter's school fees or give you a token from my little Widow's Mite.

Please be strong.

8. stella pls kindly check about linda eze (the queen) its unlike her,hp she is ok,bv looking for help ,God wil surely do it 4 u.
    Maryam.

1. Let her roast away jare. BIG HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

2. Hahahhahahahahahaha
      Anon 11:28 you cracked me up,

3. Linda Eze my 042 sista is very busy now. It's xmas season, she will be back soon. Linda send me my own xmas gifts o *wink**. Poster the Lord s ur strength dear. Help is on d way.

4. Abegi leave mata! Linda Eze is here but has decided not to comment, she wants a post from stella asking her to show up like she did for Ezenwanyi aka otele miri miri. Lala Jose

5. Sorry Maryam, Nobody misses her atall. So pls face ur work. She's only ur Queen not ours. She purposely went mute here to knw if She wl be missed bt unfortunately, no soul gives a hoot. Kikikiki! Stella abeg dnt bother she wl cme bk if she desires.

6. Love her or hate her she has been very consistent even she has nothing 'savoury' to say. She must be super busy not to have commented in a while. Hope she is ok. That's what sdk blog is all about, the good, the bad , the ugly, the razz et al.

7. Bwahahahaha.........
      See these vultures oo.........
      Are U guys no more crying over d poor woman's story????
      Are U not broken over her plight anymore??????
      U people are nasty voyeurs period!!!
      ...from helping d woman,Ur attention soon shifted to Linda Eze from there to Ezenwanyi...what of d woman asking for help????JayeEm is very right about U guys and it's such a BIG shame.

12:55,go back to Ur madam and call her otele mmiri mmiri.

9. This is a sad story, and I always say this for any woman that has been married and has kids and for some reason either divorce or widowhood remarrying with young children is always not the best option. 8 out of 10 women who remarry face this problem especially with Our Nigerian /African men.
    Stay and raise your children. Use all your sweat and raise them, When you want to remarry allow your kids to b far grown and be in a situation whereby they can even live on their own.
    Now this man has come in and messed you up and messed up your kids. My sister even if you were roasting corn or selling pepper on the road side your children may suffer but they will never forget it when they grow old, and will give you love unmeasurable. They will never forget the suffering of their mother to raise them. That corn you roast you will give them and God will cause it to nourish their bodies. We as mothers underestimate the power we have over proclamations in the lives of children that came out of us.
    He has taken your youth and killed your children's confidence. It will take a lot for your children to forgive you because you put them in that situation.in as much as it was not your fault it was an avoidable mistake. A man who will separate you from your children does not love you. A man must love you with all your baggage. He knows you had kids yet he doesn't want them in his house but wants you to stay and help raise his own. That is the case with most men.
    Your self esteem should never be compromised. Now he has told you what ate the old may eat the new. You don't even know this man and the truth is 'them no dey know man or woman until you marry am ooooo' Una no dey hear. Marriage dey vomit person true colors. I sympathize with you and will help in any little way I can.
    But you being afraid of leaving the house shows you are selfish or have not yet realist yourself finish because my dear the person wey Fire dey burn them no dey tell am to run. Better in a corner of a roof in peace than a mansion in trouble. Leave that house and face your children. Even if Na cillage God will help you. Take your kids out of an environment that pulls them down rather than uplift them. If you stay there wait and he show you wetin swallow old Na you know oooo.

1. You've said it ALL o. I don't think any narrative has touched me as much as this on this blog. That man is just wicked!!!!

2. I wish there was a like button! I agree with everything you have written 100%.
      That man has not one iota of love for you madam. He just wanted a woman in the house and any woman would have sufficed.
      If he loved you, he would have taken your kids as his.
      Why put you under so much pressure to have a baby, when he has 2 kids already?
      Pls save yourself and your children. Thank God there is no history of sexual abuse towards them. Get out of that house asap. Do not get pregnant in this situation.

Stella have you considered putting up her bank details for anyone who wants to give? I hope someone is moved to give you a job.
      Take care.

3. @Alabukun....you said it all.
      Dear poster, I am really angry at you not your husband o....You had 2 kids, lost your husband and then remarried???? Whatever for??? You clearly never loved ur children, cos if u did, u would probably know dat it is very difficult for an Igbo man to accept children that are not his....You are a very selfish person and greedy too....Your love for money is still keeping you there at the expense of your kids....Biko, gerrout with you story joor....If you can't take care of your kids, take them back to their paternal relatives....Wicked and greedy woman, I must be Mrs somebody by force.

4. Alabukun you couldn't have said it better.@ poster if you care so much about your children then you wouldn't be so scared of living that house.

Betty.

5. @Alabukun
      Thanks for your comment. I agree with all you wrote.
      I hope someone learns from this your comment.

6. Woman, start using conceptives. Dong get pregnant ever again, 2 is enough for anyone. Secondly, house no cheap in lagos, try looking for house in akute and look for teaching job. You will be alright

7. Yawns###
      How does this sermon abi epistle help d person in distress?????

10. "I instinctively knew that he pretended to like them to get me initially"
    You knew and you still went ahead. Why can't women learn to use their heads and not their hearts?! This is very painful because you saw all the signs but still chose to go ahead and now look at you!
    It's a pity my dear...Help is on the way. Just hold on

1. Yes o. Don't ever under estimate a woman's instinct.

2. She was already married to him when she realized this. Pls read her account again.

3. Read her account kwa???

4. Yup. Read her account, as in her story, her narrative, her write-up etc, etc. Google is free.

11. I would like to donate whatever I can, very sad situation. I would suggest you get money together move out to cheap accommodation and start a business no matter how small since you can't get a job. The Lord will bless the work of your hands and multiply you IJN. Please make sure you keep ur daugther in QC. Hopefully people will donate.

12. Ihekire Tony

I wish nollywood can get hold of this script asap. This will make a good movie.
    If I can see pics or something that will convince me that this is not one those messages I see on my junk mail everyday. I promise to help in whichever capacity i can.

1. Insensitive! Btw, are your parents done training you in school? Onye ana azu ona azu nkita. Please save your pocket money for the likes of prinkles

2. Gosh. I marvel at d way u reason. Who mails an idiot lk u. Pls get a life. U luk lk smone who miss help.

3. What a dumb comment from a dumb breed, mumu, u take the crown abeg, urrrgh

4. In Ogar's voice, go and die in Phrinkies hand. You for just commit suicide.

5. U guys are always so DUMB!!!!!!
      Tony's comment is on point!!!!
      Has anyone checked this story out????
      Hian!!!
      Wetin be my own sef!!!

13. This is so sad! I pray with the whole of my heart that you find help that will change your story and wipe away your tears.

1. .....in other words,U no wan drop.
      Oriegwu!!!

14. plz let me ask..did u care to find out why d first wife left?.....hmmmm..u shud av seen d green light wen he askd to leav ur kids at d villa....it is well.this jst broke my heart

1. Am sure he was like that with his frist wive. But the good part is those children will come out stronger and better . Am willing to help in any little why.

SDK BVS in UK please click on my name for top quality unprocessed virgin human hair. Big discounts for SDK members

2. Olodo,didn't u read that d first wife died? Chai sm pple nor go sch sha

3. Anon 11:31,where did u read about d first wife being dead in dt write up.U should go back & re-read d whole tin.U'r quick 2 call someone Olodo,meanwhile na u be the president of all Olodos.

4. Anon 11:31, you are the "olodo". The man is a divorcee meaning his first wife left him. The woman is a widower meaning her first husband died.

5. Haaaa . olodo calling another person olodo...go back and read the story..the first wife didn't die

6. Anon 11:31 u're d olodo here, go back & read d story properly, d husband is a divorcee. Smh

15. Na wa o she for no kuku marry the man manage with her children. Abeg give us account details make I contribute my widows mite also make she look for school wey go dey cheaper for her kids some of us no go big schools but we still get better life

16. Honestly I feel your pain and that of your kids. I will I can be of help though I'm also in serious need of a job too. God will surely make a way. Sorry to say this but pls don't try to get pregnant for him again. What is paramount is you leaving that house so your kids won't suffer from low self esteem and self pity in future. God bless you

17. I wish i had a job to give you.
    You equally need a change of environment too.
    May God send helpers to locate you.
    Be strong...

1. Yes I just remembered, poster if u ve at least ONE or higher, goto Fidelity bank close to u and submit ur CV for DSA work although it's a contract job but ure sure of yr salary every month. Good luck.

18. hmnnn...*sighs*
    Just move out of that house before any irreversible damage is done. Dont you have siblings? sisters, brothers, aunties and cousins who could help with accomodation till you find your feet?

Do you go to church? there are lots of churches in lagos who help people in your kind of situation.

I know some full housewives with fat bank account dear. Your hubby is rich, only that he does not cater for your children ba? you can cook some lies to get money from him now, use dis ur inability to produce a child as a weapon. Tell him about a very good gynae a friend introduced to you, that you will need money for treatments for a period of 6months non-stop.

Betterstill, steal his money and jaa...no time to waste time sweetie!

1. God bless you Lara peperenpe ur head dey inside house. E nor fit be me sha but if na me na that same man money i go use relocate. RUBBISH!

2. Lara dear ur head dey there.

19. People are really suffering, imagine those innocent little kids. Pls anyone who can help should pls do, I really feel for her, P.S: Madam Jayem, pls I'm not the poster

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!
      This is the funniest thing I've seen all day.

2. Eka Joy, you fall my hand big time! You just made this sorry excuse for a lady feel important.

Jaywere, fuck whatever you think! And.........errmmmm....FUCK YOU!!!!

3. Aranonsense, stop stalking my comments. It's not going to put joy back in your life, it will only make you sadder and increase the level of misery in your life. For health reasons, stop stalking JayEm! But, if you choose to ignore just understand that if you die before your time it won't be my fault. I did advice you.
      Now start singing 'Joy, nothing but joy' you need some happiness in your life.
      Brb, to read your reply that is if I don't fall asleep, my bf is calling my phone.

4. JOAN, it is you that will die before your time not me! Won o ni jere e! Omo oshi! Bastard of no destination! Fake ass bitch!

Which boyfriend? That albino that fucks your dry anus and made you a sex slave because of the crumbs he'd give to you? Shameless whore!

You must have an interesting opinion of yourself to have thought I was stalking you! I only respond to your comments because extra dumb people like you are quite easy to notice. Unfortunately, I have zero tolerance for stupidity! And yours, oh Joan, yours is at its peak.

It's obvious this blog is your life because you seem to drop "dumb" comments on every posts, hence, you are a failure in life!

At times your comments have me wondering if you really stay among humans and not in some subtropical region! If you stay among humans, and you are a fellow lady, at your age, and that rubbish you typed up there is what you had to say to that poor woman, then you seem ignorant of what is going on, which is again reinforcing the fact that you are a dumb ass! Now run along and go spend eternity in someplace very hot! Bloody cunt!

Stella, I'd conclude you are being partial if you refuse to post my comment!

5. You will type comment and still beg for it to be posted? Lmao!!!
      Oh Lawd!!! This desperate need to pass some sense to me, oh yes I can see it!
      I'm jobless, yep! I love being jobless, it took me to Australia and it's taking me to New Zealand, and it will take me to Europe for that tour very soon.
      God bless my pocket!
      Aranonsense you have a job abi? Yet you have time for me, who's jobless here? You so desperately wish you have my life that you can't stop talking about it! Oh! That pain you feel when someone who's jobless lives fabulously while you who has a job cannot afford a quarter of it! That's it bitch, life is not fair!

6. I tried ignoring tjat Rka joy's comment but nne,U just made Ezenwanyi fall from an okro tree this morning!!!!!
      Faints***
      Lmao @ Madam JayeEm,pls am not d poster....
      Epic***
      Bwahahahaha..........
      Choi!!!

7. LAME!!!!

Ode ni babe yii sha! Ki l'anso ki leleyi nso? We are talking about your insensitivity towards the poster's unfortunate situation and your inability to keep your darn callous opinion/decision to yourself, you are telling us about living the miserable life.

Are you always this doltish? To think that you think that going from Australia to New Zealand and Europe is an achievement of sorts after all these men has finished daggering your bermuda triangle shows how hopeless your case is. Wha' da.....? Kai! Can't deal mehn!

You are a crackpot with low self esteem that will do anything for attention! You know zilch! You are confused and misguided!

Some of us here are more comfortable than you think, yet we don't make noise about it. What did they say again about a type of barrel making the most noise? EMPTY!

Quit coming here to form what you can never be in decades to come. I know your type! Mbok, you are extremely poor! You live in the slums.

JayAsiere, I no geh your time this morning (which you should thank your stars for by the way). AYAM on my way to HONORABLY continue working my way to a massive success that will blow my damn mind!

How about you? What other plans do you have for your pathetic life than living your dreams on Stella's blog? Oh, I forgot you are the epitome of a bona fide slut! Aje a wogba o!

All the best in your money-for-hand-back-for-ground business. While at it, kindly do the world a favor.........CHOKE ON A DICK! Skank!

Stellastica, omalicha tomato, you are beginning to cooperate! Do not hesitate to post this, too.

Oopsie, I did it again! Joan, oya DIE! #adjusts my classic ladies knee length corperate skirt, walks out and slams door on your flabby and debauched face

20. God pls bless me so that i can help at least 180 people yearly...

I feel your pain, i ve been insulted at every little thing b4 and it was just in a space of 10months on 2 diff occassions but i ended up acting wat they called me during dose periods

My prayers are with ur kids

Scribbling live from the Caribeans

21. Wish I can help but am just a student, but I promise to pray that ur helper will locate you during my prayers!

1. When i get a job, i will sponsor that small girl in QC. How much e fit be? Change

2. Madam drop your email please. I will get something soon, positive

22. Hmmm#deepsigh#...
    I pray you get the help you need...
    It is well with your soul madam!

23. My dear God know y he hasnt given u any child for him stop tearing urself apart for that ohk? It shall be well! U will get a help tru this honourable blog i bleieve! Wipe ur tears for help is on the way!! *sighs*

24. My heart just broke.
    Carry your children and leave.

Whenever a woman brings children into a marriage. ..always have something doing. No matter how rich the man is, have something doing to provide for your children.

I am just weeping on your behalf
    Please protect your girl child so he doesn't start sexually abusing her.

It is well with you.
    Be strong.

XOXO MYSTERY

25. Kind hearted BVs please let us help her
    Happy birthday to Us, Me, OliviaSilk, Mrs D and the rest 11/11...... to God be ALL the glory

1. Happy birthday, Sue. Live long and prosper!

Happy birthday, OliviaSilk and Mrs D. Many happy returns!

2. Let us help her naa.......

Hbd Sue!

26. Nne eehn! You are in hell...pheww!
    I just feel pity for you,I pray God sends u help ASAP

27. With or without money just leave... Go to the village.. Or leave your kids in the. village n go hunt for a job.
    If you chose to come to Benin we can accommodate u for at least six moths..unfortunately we can't help with a job. Leave a comment if this is okay.

28. Dis brought tears to my eyes,d man is so heartless,bringing up kids in that environment will destroy their self esteem,bv's that hve a job for her shuld contact stella asap, stella plz hw do I get her acct info?

29. As usual I will say it as it is. Call MOI any name you want ( like I care ) you said you married a divorcee? Well, I don't believe you, you are a second wife, you married another woman's husband period. Any one that wants to help you can go ahead, as for MOI, I don't feel sorry for you. Home breaker. When you all start dating this married men the thing go dey sweet Una.

1. Na wa ooo..people will just be talking trash...must everyone comment?

2. Your comment speaks volume of your level of illiteracy..Madam I pity those dat sees u as friend.You actually sounding like an unrepentant Lesbian so any heterosexual relationship makes your soul Bleed.
      Your are healed from d spirit of Logorrhea and Bitterness.IMust talk syndrome

3. Abeg shut up! You stupid agbaya, how do you know she married someone else's husband? Long hiss, useless woman thinking through her anus!

4. In trying to be judgemental,you didn't read where she said he was divorced for a long time before they met and the wife remarried before they got married? Or you didn't see where she said she was a widow?

You don't even have at all. Most of you hear just come on blogs and act like you have it all ehen you don't have shishi.

I know there are super rich people on this blog but nnwane,you no follow

Judgemental BITCH

30. Pole are going thru a lot mehnnn. Eeya! Don't know wat to say

31. Take heart Dear and may God sustain you and send you a helper.......

32. Chai!!! There is God o. I pray help comes your way as soon as possible.

33. Gaddammit!
    Madam God doesn't want you to have kids for that man,that would be your greatest mistake yet. Leave that man! Leave that man! Leave that man! I can't stress it enough,you don't owe him anything,don't let him destroy those innocent kids. I want to help you but u have to be strong,keep on pretending & acting d fool,steal his money if u can & save what u can. Stellz pls do the needful...

1. You all screaming steal his money,where will she see it to steal? You think he would leave money around the house? Or he made her a signatory to his account?

34. My dear dnt dare get preg for him cos u wud suffer more....dnt worry ur help is here! relax...

35. Replies
    1. I chose to be this way, i'm not you. Mind your freaking business!
      We all can't be 'heartful'...lol

2. Uche,don't mind jayem she's an old prostitute dat used at hang at aso time in benin for male customers,she has retired now.aint her fault its 2 much frustration

36. So he is now a snake that bites'?cos that his proverb dou.
    Well, @poster,hope u are not being biased bcos he scolds ur kids thereby making him resent them.one has to be careful in such unions.

37. Woman...do not pray to have kids for such a man. He's nt worth it, get away while u dnt have anything tying you to him. I pray help comes ur way soonest. E-hugs*

38. Aww so heartbreaking
    Poster plz thank God for closing ur womb for the moment...so u wouldn't bear more kids for that beast.
    I understand u missing ur children but I still think u should ve left them with their grandma, at least they would ve been safer nd healthy there...but d deed is done
    All I can say is I pray u get the help u need fast so he won't harm ur children for u!! Its well

39. i am tired of saying go to LIft Above Poverty Organisation on this blog, please google LAPO and go to their branches, who will contact us in the head office and we can see wht we can do for you and your children... We have branches in surulere and ikeja

40. Dear poster, this challenges will soon be conquered.
    For I know the harder the BATTLE, the more glorious and closer the VICTORY !
    ”Sure God’s Help is closer than you think”
    The more tearful is calling your kids names, God let it not affect their self esteem.
    God got your back……Dear

41. dear poster if any of Ur family members are not in lagos, kindly move bk to d village and stay with Ur mum with d little money you get from BVs here and start up something at d village, remaining in lagos means may have to kip borrowing to lip Ur children in school nd to cater for them. may God help you and I know this too shall pass.

1. But the girl is already in QC. I cant imagine her withdrawing.

42. Kazz Amaka

Chai! this is so touching,i know u needed love, but it hardly works if a widow or divorcee with kids remarry's a man. I feel ur pains, please can you leave that house first? go to the village, with this heavy heart and ur kids assault,u cant reali think well.u nid to feel love from ur parents in the village, please go home u hear. the heart of man is indeed desperately wicked! please leave that house first immediately,money will come,u hv informed us and God will see u thru. stay strong.

43. What are your qualifications?

44. Anonymous 10:15 AM,

What is wrong with the woman doing that? Is she bossing you around, is she disturbing you? If it was your mum, will you have anything bad to say?

Madam relax and let her enjoy her old age.

45. Stella…. I read this post but was unable to complete it due to what I was reading. Where do I start from…….. the beginning.
    Madam you knew you husband did not like your kids ……… yet you went ahead to marry him hoping the love would grow.
    Madam before your marriage you were working and feeding your kids….. but suddenly as you were about to wed, things took a turn for the worst….. you lost your job and were unable to provide for your kids.
    Madam you have being trying to get pregnant since you got married but have been unable to conceive.

You problem is not money or a new job, your problem is the man you have joined your spirit with through marriage. The spiritual realms were totally against your choice for marriage, showed you many signs but you still when ahead and now you send us messages pleading for help. How are we supposed to help you when you have not gotten to the root of your problem?
    I can’t advice you to leave your marriage… that is for you to make that decision but you husband is a very wicked man and clearly does not love you.
    Collect money from him since he is rich; tell him there is one gynea is Ghana that is so good… blah blah blah. As for your kids, I pray they don’t grow up to hate you for what you have put them through. It is never too late to be a good mother and I pray God gives you the wisdom to make the right choices in life moving forward.

46. This is so touching. I pray u find help IJN.

47. It is well with you my dear. I wish I can help now cos this story brought tears to my eyes. It is well with u and ur children. SUNSHINE

48. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. You will end your marriage if your wife complains about your mum? What happened to calming her down and finding ways to make both happy? Better ask your mum to choose a wife for you o. Don't go and marry a girl that will end up being treated as a footmat if your mum feels offended by her actions some day. Sweet mum ko, little boys ni.

2. Oh.. Smh. Some women are suffering o.. My father never allowed ANY of his relatives to call the shots in his house and his relatives tried really hard to shake the marriage of my parents but they just couldn't cos my father was solidly behind my mother. Now that they have their own families, they respect my mother a whole lot.
      You should respect your mother but you should cleave to your wife. You married her, not your mother. Man up please, leave mummy's breasts alone. This goes to you, plenty.....

49. I feel ur pain darln! So sorry. U see,its always good 2pay attention 2 divorcee's,really,there's always a good reason their marriage got broken in d 1st place. I also undastand dat a widow nids a protector that's why u went 4him,sorry darln,ur protector is God,only God sure pass! Pray pray n pray,God has started a new thing in ur life already! If I grew up 2stand up, of all d things I went tru as a child,every child dat has a breath will! Don't worry too much abt ur kids (thou I know it will b hard) but try as much as u can 2put ur burdens to God. Children wt such pains usually come out d best,ignore dis mess cos I no God wil bring a message out of it! Cheers

50. I cant help right now but i can say a pray for you, Lord pls help this woman and her children. BTW today is my birthday!!

51. May God see u tru ma..........i believe that help will come soon!!

52. Stella , please can she give us some sort of educational back ground and qualification? This is because I think the best way to help her is to get her a job. I don't mind if she can mail me privately with her CV let me see what I can do.

53. The stories I read everyday on Stella's blog though.
    Poster,I feel like giving you a hug and a pinch right now. A hug because I feel soooo sorry for you and a pinch bcos u knew what u were going to put those children through b4 u entered(u said so urself)
    I pray all the help you need comes your way by the grace of God. Amin!

54. Marrying that man was a huge mistake...I don't think there is anyman that will treat your kids as much as their real father will... My dad( My mothers first husband) died when my mum was jst 26 n i was 5. My mum came back to lag afta d burial n everytin tin ws forcefully taken away frm her by her inlaws. She suffered,hustled and did menial jobs jst to take care of her 3kids.She succeeded n ws able to rent one room n came to the villa to get me n ma siblings n she waited afta 10yrs b4 she remarried but today the marriage is nomore n she's left wit 5 kids to take care of(My mum is a super mom) If my mum can do it,you can too. Move outta that man's house n hustle,be a strong woman and above all pray harder. I pray you get the help you so need right now.

1. My dear your mum is strong.. May God give her the grace to enjoy you all positive..

55. Send her kids back to the village ?!!! Some ppl sef haba !!! Poster do everything u can to train ur kids God will help you . My mum trained two medical docs with begi begi ,and today she's reaping it . How much is qc fees now ?? Left there yrs ago don't know what they charge now . Pls let me know so I'll help as I can . Stay strong pls .dont see myself remarrying cos I know I'll kill any man that hurts my kids in anyway shape or form .

1. Seriously, lets know the schoolfees, i could sponsor dat lil girl with tge little i have. Thats who am interested in the most. I need to open a casual email so u could email me. Will be back

56. it's well,ova to u Stella,investigate and get back to us,I 'll definitely support ,no Mata how little it is .,because of the kids

57. stella pls publish an account number, so we can help this woman.
    this is heart breaking.

58. Jayem m sweet darling, God knows I love you die!!!! you remind me of when I was 14 and all sister friend's were getting pregnant back them and I had no ounce of sympathy for, I used to say who sent them,that they should carry their crosses, ntor for them and they were even older than 18 sef some 19 and 20.When I hear any belle gist I used to be secretly happy that I was better than them and I will never be that foolish. It did not take 2 years for it to happen to me and you know what? mine was "worstest"! so please be careful with this your lack of empathy concerning this woman's story and many more other bad circumstances, you hear me so? just pray it doesn't happen to you or someone close to you.In this life its not about how smart, intelligent or educated you re, bad things happen to good people most often than not. Please if you do not have advise to give her, keep quiet okay?,thank you.

Madam please I know its not easy but I think after this your daughter's school year is over, please relocate to the village if you cant find a job, tell your husband your kids are your priority and since he is not ready to take care of them, you're not interested in the marriage again.Although I blame you for ignoring the obvious initially, but that is by the way side.I know before the school year runs out, something, somehow and someone will find and help you. God bless you.

1. All of una born for house? Ha!

59. Respect to all loving and struggling moms

60. Awww.... Am so touched, nd i feel for ur kids... I pray help comes ur way. (Amen).

61. I was not really following the story until you mentioned Queen's College then it hit close to home. I also went to Queen's College and I come from a very humble background. At the moment, I can't help financially but I will just give you the little information that I have.

When I was in QC, my mum asked around and she got to know about how privileged parents sponsor kids from poor homes. You have to ask in the Guidance and counselling department or also in the Principal and Vice Principal's offices.
    Please don't drop your daughter out of Queen's College because of financial reasons. What you need now is information from the right sources. If I from a very humble background could finish from that school, I see no reason why your daughter can't.

My sponsors are the best thing that ever happened to me. The family sponsored me completely paying for my tuition from secondary school till I finished my Bachelor degree in the university even giving me monthly allowance sef. I guess it was my good result that motivated them to help me because I always had to present my result at the end of every term. Since you said that your daughter is intelligent, I'm sure she won't have problems with this.
    This helped my parents to concentrate on my siblings.
    Now I am abroad for my Masters and I hope to do more than what they did to me to others in need in Jesus' name.

I hope it is not too late for you to read this and I do hope that you get a good job to be able to cater for your children. Please fight to give them the best. I really admire your strength. Just hang in there, you will look back at this and smile. It is well!

1. Thanks so much for this information. I will go and make enquiries.God makes way where there seems to be no way. How will i have known about this. May God bless you

62. if you can't leave the house, please send your kids to a boarding school.

63. Eyah,I really feel for her kids.How I wish I can go extra mile to help her.pls stella get her acct details,am willing to dedicate my end of d year bonus,for her kids sch fees.Married woman go through lot of things in marriage.B very PRAYERFUL n av FAITH....help will surely come.

64. This comment has been removed by the author.

65. Hi poster, I think I know you. I actually interviewed you in the CDMA company along with a female colleague of mine. I was the Head of HR who left for another CDMA company. I remember you shedding tears when I asked you to tell us about yourself and you had to relate your marital status. please get hold of any of your colleagues at the call centre then and try all you can to reach me. I think I still can assist you. I decided not to leave my contact details just to make sure that I am right about who you are.

1. Yes i remember when u moved to another CDMA shortly after.U are Mr. Toluwalse Osewundo(hope i got d name correct) u interviewed me wit Mr.Anyanwu and d fair lady in HR. God is great. Pls sir confirm if its u,i'll get ur email from my former colleagues or u tell me hw to reach u. Thanks so much sir

2. Ha! Poster have you seen this comment? There's already light at the end of the tunnel.

Thanks for this anon 2.22pm.

3. Yes I am. The. Fair woman is Maureen. Please ask you old colleagues for my number. Small world is it. Tried to reach some of them for your number with no success.

4. Ehn ehn now that she's confirmed it's u sir, kukuma give Stella ur number so that she can call u. She may have a hard time getting ur number else where na.

66. Its so sad reading some comment from fellow women, wow we are our worst enemy . My dear am a,mother like u with 3kids also going through my own wilderness, move out money or no money, dont expect anyones to understand what you are facing, pls dear i have to take 3different drugs just to sleep, pls and pls dont do that to yourself. God bless you we will overcome

67. This is serious,stella you can provide details about her.but why buy change the school to a cheaper school and try to get money from your husband by telling him you have a treatment for pregnancy

68. jay em , i hope one day u will be sympathetic to the plights of people ah ahn u don't just talk because u can talk naa.Whether people are lying telling the truth or seeking sympathy its not for u to make jest of them.This ur comment was rather painful sincerly and as u see i did not insult u but i hope u see sense in what i just said.If u have nothing to someone who is hurting just read and dance awilo pass abeg i won't say may be u will be in such shoes someday but i will say kind words u tell someone today may Go a long way for u tomorrow.

69. i thank everyone that took time to read and comment on my predicament, God's blessing on all, my husband was already divorced for a long time before we met and the wife already remarried and with a kid in her new home. Those that felt i saw the signs and entered, i didnt, he pampered and loved my kids, he will take them out just him and them with his own kids, thats why i thanked GOd for finding him but i started feeling he wasn't being real when as they were in the village, i will be talking to them on phone, he will pretend to have fallen asleep and he never calls my mom to talk to them so i concluded it was a front he put up to get me. But all the same my eyes have seen hell.All i beg for is help to leave a scary situation. thanks so much to everyone. for those that requested my account number, i thank you in advance for being moved to help me. You will always get help at every point of ur need. I am very grateful. my educational qualification is BSc - Banking and Finance.please Stella has my account details, i will also send her my phone number. thank you all and God bless.

1. Hello how much is the school fees per year? I will like to help.

2. Dear sorry about your predicament, nobody prays to find herself in such scary situation. I really feel for the kids coz from your narrative those kids will definitely be frightened and their hearts will skip each time your "WICKEDBAND" is around or each time they hear his voice. No child deserves to be raised in such wickedness, and I hope you won't continue living with that your WICKEDBAND after getting the much needed help ??? Stop thinking about getting pregnant for ur WICKEDBAND COZ PREGNANCY WILL NEVER CHANGE HIM. FLEE FROM EVERY APPEARANCE OF EVIL, and he is certainly one!!! May God send the needed help to you and you in turn do the needful to SAVE THOSE KIDS.

3. JAYEM MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOUL THAT IS IF YOU HAVE ONE AT ALL!!!!

4. How much is QC school fees, i want to adipt your daughter.

5. **deep sigh**.

Your trials are better imagined as I am numb. Madame you will overcome. Please publish your details. Godspeed

70. God is your strength dear
    help is on your way.

71. men can be so cruel somentimes. please take them to ur parient house fast fast.

72. Stella if the story is verified, I want to contribute towards the school fees.

73. JayEm.. I pray you don't have to meet such situation in life. For crying out loud someone has an issue and all you do is laugh at her? Abeg who dey praise you for this blog sef? Abi you win stella blogger of the year? Hide your face abeg... No be all the time person dey one read from one mannerless JayEm. If you don't have anything to say better be quiet than sarcastically respond to people.

Madam! I pray you find help, in all this please always try to pray and ask God to protect you and your kids. It's well with you.

1. I have read your comment, i'm turning a new leaf...oh never!
      Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

74. Hehehehe…You all that don't like MOI comment can sit on my middle finger and spin..muahahahaha… to you wen say i dey crase, nah your mama infect MOI..Muahahahahaha..

75. I feel for you poster. Please MOVE OUT ASAP!
    NO FRIENDS? RELATIVES? YOU CAN STAY WITH TEMPORARILY? IF NOT, MOVE TO THE VILLAGE TO BE WITH YOUR MOTHER, WHILE YOU SORT THINGS OUT BEFORE ANY HARM WILL BE DONE TO YOUR CHILDREN!

STOP TRYING TO GET PREGNANT FOR HIM! BECAUSE YOU WON'T BE ABLE TO GET OUT OF THE MARRIAGE!

PLACE YOUR CHILDREN IN CHEAPER SCHOOLS! SINCE THEY ARE INTELLIGENT, THEY WILL STILL PERFORM WELL!

WOMAN! PROTECT AND SAVE YOUR CHILDREN! NO MAN LIKES THE CHILDREN FROM ANOTHER MAN! #FACT#

Take action now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

76. This is so sad. You need empowerment, if you are in Lagos, join us on Friday for the Import From China with 10k training. Whatever money you have, you can start small and build yourself up to be able to cater for your self and your children.Knowledge is power. That's my own widow's mite and I believe you will grow by His grace to be a blessing to others some day. DV sucks.

Details are as follows:

That time has come for those of you interested in learning how to import from China with just #10,000. Don't wait on any uncle or aunty, or even husband to be giving you upkeep money (how long will that last, be independent), start your own business and build it.
    As long as you are focused, you'll be surprised how much your capital will be by this time next year. The next training is as follows:
    “Import From China With 10k” training.
    The schedule of training is as follows:
    Venue: Our Place No 7, Olufunmilola Okikolu Street, off Toyin Street, Ikeja Lagos (Bronze Hall)
    Date: November 14, 2014
    Time: 10am prompt
    Call/Text/WhatsApp me on 08055564590. Define your destiny and welcome to the train of success.

77. Aunty stella please I hope you got my mail concerning this post?
    Thanks.

78. Please find out where the women's affair HQ is in Lagos. They are very effective. What you need is also a job. I dont like this idea of fine bara.

79. Madam, am gonna spill truth on this post. Get out of there with your kids real quick. Get a very cheap house in places like Agege, iyanapaja, Akute, Sango ota etc. And btw, there are very good government secondary schools your kids can afford. Learn to cut your cloth according to your size. There are people in worse situations and they ain't here lamenting. You brought this upon yourself. How could you have agreed to live your kids in the village in the first place? Seriously, you need to get your priorities right. And your kids should always come first. It's better to be a widow with two kids, people will be sympathetic to your plight and help you easily? But with a man being in the picture, you only come off as not having the interest of your kids at heart.
    Please look for a cheap accommodation, cheap school, and get a teaching job. Also, get active in a church around you, you'll be surprised at how well you will cope

80. Poster, help is on the way for you. Please never reveal your exit plan to that man you call a husband because he might sabotage it. Let him come home and meet your absence. Your joy has come! Cheers!