Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, November 09, 2014

Sunday Laughs

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

Happy Sunday everyone!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA THIS WILL NOT WORK OH..TEAM SNOOPERS HOW UNA SEE THIS ''PIECES'' OF ADVICE?

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I WONDER WHO WILL WIN!

HAHAHAHHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAO!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHA PLEASE DO NOT ABORTION OH

NOTHING DEY HAPPEN!..LOL

WOOOOW......NKEM OWOH CALLS THIS BASIN YANSH!LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA BUT SEX IS
KILLING SOME WOMEN NA.LOL.ONE MAN MEAT NA ANOTHER WAN POISON

LOOOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAA

IT SAYS ''I WOULDNT LIE AGAINST HIM,HE F**KED ME THOROUGHLY''--HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH

IT MUST BELONG TO B,SEE AS A OPEN MOUTH DEY HALA?NO EM GET AM.
THATS HOW LIFE IS....FIRST TO CRY NO BE AM INNOCENT.

LMAO!

LOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ORIEGWU!!!

THIS WAN NA 'ELOMPLANE'' HAIR STYLE.LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

LMAOOOOO...YOU AGREE?

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA FASTEST SWIMMER

REPOST - MY FAVEOURITE PIC...THAT KID WITH THAT PANT IN THE MIDDLE CRACKS ME UP BG TIME EEEEH...HHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA I HAVE DONE THIS MANY TIMES.

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA YES NAH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA WHO ARE GET THE SIXS WEEK PREGNANT?

HEHEHEHEHEHEHE 99PERCENT OF US ARE GUILTY..RIGHT?

OMG..HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

DONT LAUGH!

WHICH ONE IS THE ZEBRA OH.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHA THEY EVEN GO IN WITH THEIR FONES?

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA MY BEST PIC..ANNNNH SHOKI!

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHHE

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
I AM SO DUMP FOLDED READING THIS..NA WHO DEY TRANSLATE THESE THING?
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH

LMAOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

WHAT DOES ''NEGODU'' MEAN?

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

IF I WESTED YA TIME,IT IS NOT A NEW THING.HAVE A GREAT DAY BOOS!

97 comments:

1. Kudos Stella, you are the bomb. You did not WEST my time

1. NEGODU (igbo word) in that mood means "CAN U IMAGINE"...

2. You are right "ndubisi"
      It also means 'just look at'.

3. Hahahaha really funny abeg,
      In oda news, it's 2 days to our birthday, Praise Jesus! 11/11

4. Can you imagine or look at. Depending on the situation. Stella is it odiegwu or oriegwu? Compare with Odimegwu Ojukwu name. AdaUche

5. OMG! that selfie part is so moi... hehe

6. Of cause @first son,she didn't west your time,she easted it!

2. Ouh lalalala. From la french touch.

1. Ohh! U didnot west my times! I enjoying every bit of it!! Hahahaha

3. Hohohohho, u did 'north waste my time' stellawi.
    'Negodu': just look at. In igbo language. Api week SDK family.
    Muaaah!

4. Lol!
    I still Don't get why Maths is coMpulsory in secondary schools.

1. @nuvi, true oooo..nothing irritates me more like anyone which involves x+y-2x/5gh-7yc=14xyz...and you will then be asked to look for the alphabets one after the other...abeggii;thats just why i love english language at every point in time....

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Happy sunday dear all..Lol

6. hahahhahaahaha..Novemeber born. your parents sure had a nice valentine night.hmnnnn...

lmao @ whizkid and olamide

Yoruba movie translation ehnn..my God!

sex is a life saver ke?
    sex is not food. too much of everything is bad.

7. "Just negodu" is igbo, it means "just look at", almost always followed by "can you imagine..."
    P.s: that cat's face is epic. Hehehehe!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.. Am feeling the "things that upset ladies" and the FAN suff and "NAGODU" means "SEE"....

9. Am so loving this......... REDEFINED. Xo Xo

10. I don laugh weak like dodo! These screen sub titles can be on their own platform. They never fail to crack me to tears! "Do not abortion"? "What a betrayed"? "Fucked thoroughly?". Egbami oooo #passes out!

11. Am so loving this......... REDEFINED. Xo Xo

12. Who the eff writes all these yoruwood translation?

13. Kikikikikikikikiki
    Bwahahahahahahahha
    Chai...my belle wan tear....**my ribs ooo**

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

14. Kikikikikikikikiki
    Bwahahahahahahahha

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

15. Kikikikikikikikiki
    Bwahahahahahahahha

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

16. Buhahahahaha @ The laffs.

Suday laffs be making sense since Stella's encomium days...

*lips sealed and watching*

17. Ahn shoki, u did north west my time o jare, I still dey laff. Seriously who does the subtitles for yoruba films. Its crazy.
    *shakessmallikebeouttahere*

1. Ptmlsfinest abeg take it easy with all thses comptrollers o, no allow any to f..k you thoroughly o

2. Ptmlsfinest abeg take it easy with all thses comptrollers o, no allow any to f..k you thoroughly o

18. Lmaoooo
    My favorite is "Mom before I tell u what happened,remember God said he cannot give us what we can't handle

19. hahaha at its not a new thing
    november babies rock

20. Hahahahaha! Cute CHICK wit long legs n a big ass lols..... N God be like: "son, manage dis ostrich" lol

Lol @ just NEGODU (look at)

21. Naaa! U didn't weste mai thyme @ all. Funny pictures

22. They are all funny except the one wt Sam Loco's pic..I loved that man.
    Those yoruba translations. .the person wey dey write them 'wickedt'..like my big cousin says,Nigerian movies dey kill IQ..hahaahaha

23. U did not west my time o, I'm still trying to recover from the laff. Seriously, who handles the subtitles for yoruba film, it's crazy. Love you stellz.
    *shakessmallikebeouttahere*

1. When you watch just 1 hausa film, you will forever respect yoruba films. Hausa na d baba of blunders, they go come change voice like indians dey sing. An average hausa film has at least 4 songs

2. When you watch just 1 hausa film, you will forever respect yoruba films. Hausa na d baba of blunders, they go come change voice like indians dey sing. An average hausa film has at least 4 songs

24. Egbami ooooo ooooo. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha. I loved dem all.

25. Replies
    1. May God meet u at d point of ur needs. E hugs.

2. Amara I understand how u feel. But has worry ever made any woman pregnant? I know its difficult not to worry but try ur best, I knw inlaw and side chicks that want to gain entrance are there but just focus on your God

3. Amara I understand how u feel. But has worry ever made any woman pregnant? I know its difficult not to worry but try ur best, I knw inlaw and side chicks that want to gain entrance are there but just focus on your God

4. Amara you are not barren. None shall be barren in the land remember. Just as the Lord remembered hannah, He will surely remember you. MARK 11:22 says have gaith in God. He fed 5000 men not including women and children with 5loaves of bread and 2fish, I decree that he will greatly multiply the sperm cells of your husb and enrich them, and open your women and you shall concieve. Dont despair, your testimony is on the way. Great men came out if delayed wombs you know, john the baptist, samuel, your womb will concieve great children in jesus name

5. Amara you are not barren. None shall be barren in the land remember. Just as the Lord remembered hannah, He will surely remember you. MARK 11:22 says have gaith in God. He fed 5000 men not including women and children with 5loaves of bread and 2fish, I decree that he will greatly multiply the sperm cells of your husb and enrich them, and open your women and you shall concieve. Dont despair, your testimony is on the way. Great men came out if delayed wombs you know, john the baptist, samuel, your womb will concieve great children in jesus name

6. The Lord shall grant you your heart desires soon in Jesus name amen.

26. Just "Negodu" means Just imagine, Just look at, Just see now.. Hope I did north west your time too.

Click my name for beauty, fashion and styles

27. please I want to rant, I have never been so disgraced in my life as I was yesterday.

my monthly visitor came o and I equally had a wedding to attend. I dresses up, fixed my always pad, fixed two sef. after just two hours, the kini showed signs. ignored it because I felt it was just too early to be worried only to stand up to cheer the couple when a guy(u can imagine) told me I have stains.

I honestly don't under stand what this company sell in the name of sanitary pads. please how do you guys cope? do you change almost 10 times a day the way I do?? the is really discomforting. I can't even go out now.
    is there any better solution to this please?

1. start using tampons and set yourself free

2. Eeyyaa, I'm so sorry anon 1:20.
      I can understand your annoyance.
      Pele.
      But how could you use 2 Always pads at the same time? Unless you are using the other type that doesn't have waterproof underneath.
      If I'm having a heavy flow and I have to go out to where I'm not sure I have access to a rest room to change, I put one normal always altra (the type with waterproof) then place one lady set pad on top of it.
      To avoid embarrassment.

3. Using two makes no difference because if the protective lining underneath. Once the top gets full, it starts leaking through the sides. U can use comfit on top the always. Or use kotex night time on its own though it doesn't have wings.

4. I used to have very heavy flow too. My bathroom is inside my room but b4 I reach the room it will drip over my entire legs to d floor, I had to start wearing pad right inside the bathroom. B4 and period come I buy 7 packs of always pad. But it has reduced now, I believe the body changes with time

5. If you have heavy flow,you might need to try their huge pad without wings.
      Positioning of the pad and sitting position matters too.
      Ultra super(blue) is excellent for me..i sit upright infact stiffly,when am at an occasion.lol

6. Eeeeya....pele dear
      I think it ws d fact dat u had two on @d same time dat caused it cos I heard ot doesnt work dat way.

7. Pls how did u leave d place? Dats all.

8. Use ladycare, the one in the green pack. It's longer, thicker, has wings and lasts longer than the other one.

9. That's why I've dumped pads ever since a friend encouraged me to use tampons, never looking back again

10. U have heavy flow. Use mother care sanitary pad. Flat always is not for u.

11. Haaa shoki,sorry for. Embarrassment,was in naija in April ND I practically got stained lik 3 times in a day,my sis den told me it was d hot weather,chai I was sooo pissed.nd I brought my own pad from Canada so u can imagine.

12. Use the 'night' ones, the absorb more..

13. Actually both tampon and the night one at the same time. (Tampon no be for virgins oo), as all SDKers don turn virgin!!

14. Nne you are complaining cos you wore two pads and got stained? Ok o, for the first 2 days I wear 5 if I am going to work and 2 if I'm staying in(that I change when it's full about 3-4hrs) and 3 when I want to sleep, on the 3rd day the flow will be just normal so I use one pad but 2 when I'm going out and the fourth and fifth day, I use 1 all through, at this point what comes is really small- nothing.

28. 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

29. u haff not wested my time jare................hehehehehe...

30. Hahahahahahahah
    **tears cloth**
    Kikikiki

31. Yoruba translation na wao
    That cat face crack me up lmao stella you did not west mt time

32. Time north wested at all,see me laffing at child dedication!!! LOL

33. Very entertaining. One of my kids was born in November

34. Infact,I am 'dumb folded' from laughter! I can't 'alter' my words! Hahahaha

35. Buahahahahahaaa @what is good for the Jews is also good for Uganda????? BV I hail oooooooo.....kaiiiii.

36. i like the one with those small children dancing esp the middle boy,very funny.what its good for the jews is good for uganda!lmao

37. Stellacoco,u did not west my time,,,nice laugh

38. Omg! Hahahahahahahahaha! Stella pls don't ever stop sat/sun laughs. *fallsoffmyseat*.

39. Those two boys fighting for the tyre dou!lmao,that boy labelled A na bully,and his mother must also be troublesome!so he knows when he wails like dat,she will come and fight for him even dou d tire isn't his.lol!
    Funny laffs in all

40. Ah shoki... Hahahaha. Happy Sunday y'all. You did north west my time, Stella :)

41. @anon 1:20pm...Madam,make tampax your friend. I don't dull myself. I do have heavy flow also, so I insert my tampox b4 I use any sanitary pad,that way I can be assured dat there won't be stains anywhere I go b4 I change d both pad and tampax,bcos the tampax absorbs for few hours

42. Haha,d street one the letter is just a stone throw form mine.witch dancing shoki can't get any better.

43. What is good for the goose is good for Uganda indeed.
    If if were my child talking about God not giving me what I can't handle, I will beat whatever he did out of his mouth..lol.

44. West my time? I fit die for you nah. Say na you post am is enough for me to laff till my belle burst. As usual, you are awesome 'babe'

45. Abeokuta is super super boring, I am tired of this place, no friends, no where to go.

1. Oh eya. I can introduce u to cool folks but I am leaving abk soon

46. Lolzzzzzz. I laughed so hard. Them yoruba movies translation is epic *in stella's voice*.

47. Hehehehehehe this our yoruba movies translation tire me ooo!

They all cracked me up.biko I dey house fellowship,will come back innabit

48. When your flow is heavy, use tampax before the pad.Make sure it is the night pad not day own, the day own is lighter.

49. bia S to D K, where is my comment? I give person moral support comment, you carry am cook German stew.

abeg bring the pot down and scoop out my comment I beg u.
    *rolling eyes non stop*

50. Dis sunday laughs made my day! Am sure going thru it again.

51. who ever translates the yoruba to english in these yoruba movies eh is a nut case. Stella you did not west my time inugo

52. u no WEST my time buh, It no easy oooo. very funny.