Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tambuwal Joins 2015 Presidential Race!

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Tambuwal Joins 2015 Presidential Race!

Speaker of the House of Representatives, Aminu Tambuwal has finally joined the race for the presidential ticket of the All Progressives Congress, APC.

The speaker has picked the party’s expression of interest and nomination forms and is expected to submit the forms today or Friday.

It has always been believed that the speaker has his eyes on the presidency and many analysts say he may be the party’s joker.

Before now, he was reported to be eyeing the governorship of Sokoto State.

Tambuwal’s entry into the race has effectively changed the calculations in the party and it is expected that his participation will make the race for the ticket much more competitive and fierce.- Dailypost reportage.

*So this is what all the drama was about?na wah..I wish him luck whether he wins or not.

27 comments:

1. Nawa oo! Naija will be bloody come 2015...
      Is scary.

PS. Love you 2 the moon and back AdaDiUraNma. You Rock my world. *muah.

#Hot Ice.

2. It's not 9am yet and there are three political news on SDK... hmmm.

3. I'm confused here. How many presidential candidates does APC have? Or will they conduct their primary election first before deciding who will be the flag bearer!

1. A political party can have as many aspirants as possible. Its d primaries that would determine who would be d party flagbearer.

4. BLOG ANALYSER: I want to buy form bt I will leave it for 2019

5. ABIAH ABIAH . EVERYBODY EVEN ME SELF DEY CONTEST .

6. Good for him.

7. @sdk save d luck 4 ur hero jonathan cos he's gonna need it...all of it

8. Wish him whatever he wish himself.

**TOCHI*

9. I support this move

10. Aboki forget that seat ,because na Jonathan get that sit from now till 2019 don't say I didn't tell u

1. Shut up! Divisive element.

2. GEJ 2019, D GODS must be crazy.I voted for him once but with what am seeing now, never,expect he removes those jokers that Advise him since he doesn't have a mind of his own. corruption is unbearable, it. Will kill d masses.

11. I hope he gets the ticket.
    Now I can vote for change.

12. Everybody want to rule Nigeria. Well, it is a democracy, if you are voted in you rule. It is just that i don't understand why when some group of people declare their intention no bomb blast but when another declare there is bomb blast, may God help Nigeria.

13. His scheming and machinations make it difficult to take him serious. He seems like a very self serving and manipulative person.

14. This fat oaf's not qualified to be the president of Nigeria!

1. Show us ur father's pic before u call another person's father names. Thanks.

15. Wishing him all he wishes himself.

16. i love this man........make hin be their flag bearer he go win, make dis blood blood everywia come to an end o. God have mercy

17. APC needs to organise itself else these incohesion just for presidential candidate post will be their downfall!

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Atiku for president....