Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is Unbelieveable!

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

This Is Unbelieveable!

WHAT!!!!!!!!!

please get to the end!..God bless you.

wow wow wow!!

66 comments:

1. am seeing a still picture. what is it all about?

2. Hallelujah somebody, that kid is a potential pastor.

3. Aunty Stella, your posted videos don't play....why na?

4. Bloglord, I am sure you use a phone not a PC, Laptop or Ipad. Time for an upgrade, merry Xmas. The kid is casting out a demon, that is, if there is any in the poor woman. That's what's going on.

5. God thanking you for revealin d mysteries of ur kingdom to mere children..I pray God will direct his parents to lead him in d right part Amen.

2. Stelz get to what end?
    I don't grab
    Abi u don start

1. AdaDiUraNma Love HotIce -My happiness18 November 2014 at 14:22

Nothing there 2 grab Nash. Total waste of time. Couldn't even watch 2 end.

3. Abeg i no fit laff.. hahhahahhahhahah

1. Awwww so cute indeed...jeez!!! dts a cute preacher in da making

5. He is a preacher no need to think of what he will do in future.

6. Come stella,if u don't have anything to post,pls go back to bed or go n cook or do something instead of u to dey use dis kind write up dey give us high bp

7. Awwww....God pls don't let him fall by the way side,let him continually be in christ to heal and redeem the world!

8. ANGELRAY SAID
    No video Stella so what are u talking about.

9. When old men raised by God to call people to worship are busy pursuing money and power through politics up and down,God will use the mouth if babies to glorify His name.

10. Hahaha. Dat Baby is sure hyperactive. Good Pastor. U need to see my nephews perform Christ Embassy's Atmosphere for Miracle Moments wit ropes attached behind their trousers as Pastor Chris' paging system.
    Real Baby Pastors.

Xhlrted p

11. Lol...is dat ur boy....pastor in the making

12. Couldn't play the video....

Today is my birthday Stella....am sooo happy, THANK GOD! I woke up to a very hot steamy session of "PRAYERS" from the one I cherish the most, my lover, my friend, my crown, my head....the one God gave me as a back bone.....hmmmm....and I couldn't help but THANK GOD for another 365 days in good health, loving marriage, beautiful and blossoming ministry.....Baba God! You're indeed too much.......HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!

1. Hbd dear.... When your husband prays for you, you are blessed..

2. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!18 November 2014 at 12:01

Happy birthday baby T.
      Many more years of strength and divine outpouring upon you. God's blessing will continually rest on your home too.
      Send SDK our cake and your pisha

3. Happy Birthday Taye...Live long and prosper!

4. Happy birthday Taye. God bless you.

5. HBD dear,wishing you many more years.... Stella I didn't see any tin ooooo

6. Happy birthday Taye .

For the video : wowwwwwwwwwwwwww ! ! !

7. Hbd Taye....More years in Jesus Name!

8. happy birthday Taye. u should be a twin right? extend my wishes.

9. Happy birthday Taye & many more blessed years. When Your husband prays for you you are indeed blessed.

10. Happy Birthday Cheers.

11. Happy birthday ma'am...

13. @ SDK...Have you noticed how dry you've been lately?

14. wow, i was moved to tears, true, he shouldn't fall by the way side by God's grace.

15. Unbelievable?
    Not epic?

I got to the end o.

I didn't see the catch.

16. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!18 November 2014 at 12:05

Oh yes and I watched till the very end.
    what a sweet little man.
    That moment when he held the moma's head I just felt the sweet emotions when baby Kay will hold my head and design mi face with saliva.
    God will uphold you son. You'll grow to become a vessel of honor unto the Lord

17. Taye...Happy birthday. U sound so HAPPY.

Xhlrted p

18. I saw nothing just a blur picture. Please guys visit www.biminiflash.blogspot.com Stella pls post my comment

19. Wow that child is full of holy spirit

20. Lol.

Its high time some mega dupa miracle power filled kids start preaching the word. The world is going nuts!

21. It so unbelievable, dat kid pray pass some adults ooo!

22. Happy birthday Yaye. Stella I can't open o

23. Now that's the craziest video i am seeing in like a century. kids though, them brains caught anything!

24. Hmmm.........

Crammed work!!

Next!!

25. Wow, sweet baby! This truely a servant of God already MADE!!!!!!!

26. Oh!!!! i just love this kid...May my unborn children learn to serve God at an early stage...He is a blessing and source of joy to his family

27. What are you talking about???......its bin ages since ΐ commented last...ooooppphssssss....(Enemuwe Thelma)

28. It's just a still frame till you click on it; there's a video link embedded. That kid sure knows how to mimic a pastor.

29. HBD taye...lol @ the sweet little pastor,keep growing in God,s grace!

30. uplifting.......God is working

31. May God uphold this boy oh. See prayers, he prays more than some adults I know sef.