Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Happy 30th Birthday To You!

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Toke Makinwa Happy 30th Birthday To You!

Toke was 30 years old on November 3,2014...Happy belated Birthday to you Bebe.

Please celebrate this hard working beautiful damsel with me......*popping champagne*

I hear whispers of a Saturday Party with lots of friends,food and music.....great!

Mwah!

144 comments:

1. Happy birthday to Toke Makinwa! Wishing her all the best, LLNP.

1. How I love Toke's hustle... Happy belated birthday babe... Have fun through the week...

2. Happy birthday to her, November baby like moi. Llnp

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

3. HBD to her. She's claimin 30 abi? Y do babes like amputatin their age sef? If u'r older u'r indeed older.u can't do nothin abt it

4. Happy belated birthday Toke
      I love November borns cos am one!

5. . . .And I thought she was 30 years last year too? Or she's getting older and not increasing in age? Ok o
      I'll have agreed she's 30 but those cheek bones have sold her out already, making her look 38. Dunno wat it is about people and their ages that they keep lying about it. It's none of my business 'tho.

6. Is this not newly married Miss Gemini with the "one kind" wedding pictures?

Why were some people asking BVs to take it easy with criticising your wedding? Your own mouth sharp too.

7. I love @ Take.....frenemies don't come here and spoil her day...wish her well n move on

8. Bwahahahaha.....
      @ Goldscent ore mi atata,free d babe biko.

9. Miss Gemini...and to think I felt for you when people 'yabbed' you with your mgbeke wedding outfit and accessories. Gosh..I'm now glad they all did.

10. Goldscent you can say that again. She's the one oo. Mtchewwwww

11. Gemini mind ur business and face ur new marriage or at least pretend to be on honeymoon. Toke was my classmate in secondary school she was even one of the smallest in out set, she's either 29 or 30, too much make up now is telling on her face and she has always been light skinned, our yellow pawpaw then

12. Lmao leave Toke oooo. I love her cos she no send. You keep talking the talk and she keeps doing her thing. You see

13. Toke love. One lady I admire so much...Iv always loved her spirit even when she has so many haters. I knew she was a good person cos of the way I was drawn to her which was unusual.
      Many happy return lady!!!

14. Gemini!!! I was thinking the same... Na wah oh!!!

2. Aunty Stella. Her bday was on Monday na. We tin be your own. Better cross check o. Love me some stella...*smiles

1. So u don't know what 'belated' means. Olodo!

2. So u don't know what 'belated' means. Olodo!

3. Stella wished her a happy BELATED birthday...

4. Over sabi...thanks for correcting me nicely. I didn't know. But I know am not an olodo...lol. we learn everyday. Don't we? And I also know your not an olodo

5. Are you sure her birthday was Monday? The cake hiptv got for her was on Thursday oooo. I no go talk if I no see.

1. Jay, see my response to your earlier comment. I'll send you a mail shortly.

BVs, we'll send you pictures from our Adelaide meeting (for una mind)

Goldscent DiamondNovember 5, 2014 at 5:51 AM
      Jay, I'm studying for exams and I concentrate better when the kids are in bed.
      So I use SDKB to cool off when my head is heating up.

Sometimes it backfires and I spend most of the night on the blog.
      If I finish my masters with below Distinction average.

2. Alright ma. I'm waiting.
      Ha, you must be the best student oh. God will crown your hard work with success.
      Yeah! We will send pictures...lol. They should be looking unto Jesus before then. Lmao.

3. Bwahahahaha.........
      Baddest gehs##

4. 30 yearsssssssssss!!!! Abdonbilivit it, real age abi official age? Someone please call 911, i just fainted. Oju yi gbo gan, hian.

1. Hahahahaha
      Why don't u believe it Miss Prada?

U know she could have actually said she was 27 and it would still fly cos she looks good.

Buh she said 30.or where u thinking she was say 35 or thereabout?
      Hahahahaha

Miss Prada,Miss Prada!

2. Why are you so hot and bothered if it's her real age or not ?
      Celebrate her, shikena !

Happy belated Birthday, Toks. And there's nothing wrong with our 'Nigerian' accent. Keep shining, Tokstar.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

3. Bad belle. Witchcraft in broad daylight.

4. Toke can't make up her mind what age she wants to be ....She said in an interview that she got her first job in radio 1999 at 18 years . The yr she finished from fggc oyo . so how can 15yrs later in 2014 she still 30

5. Miss Prada take your stupidity to your mothers house..... Idiot, same rubbish talk everyday while the babe keeps soaring.....

6. It is an opinion which every sane person is entitled to, last anon, it is obvious that you're INSANE.

5. HBD toke
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

6. Happy birthday Toke.
    Many more happy returns to you.

1. ....I'm going to digres here! The little girl on your profile is one of the most beautiful babies I've seen...her eyes though! *perfect match for my son even though he's only 6months old. He has "chinese eyes too*....
      Okay back to the topic at hand. Happy birthday beautiful Toke...m

2. Didnt she celebrate 30yrs last year? Dis year again,she's still 30yrs.
      Ok,Happy 30th birthday Toke.

3. Tetrina's Diaries.
      Thanks dear.
      That's my last born. The baby of the house. She will complete 6 months next week.
      Let's keep our fingers crossed about them, you never can tell, hehehehehe.

7. *coughs* happy 35th birthday toke....TC

8. Happy Birthday Toke Love

9. So she started seeing Maje Ayida since she was 18yrs? Wow! Interesting! Happy birthday, boo. Many happy returns. More wisdom and longevity. I love me some Toke. Catch my blown kisses, sweets...muah muah

10. ANGELRAY SAID
    HBD Toke, God bless u.

11. happy birthday omoalata

12. Wasn't 30yrs bday she did last year or year before when she threw a big birthday bash? Justasking

13. Toke omo alhaja happy birthday.

14. Happy birthday wullnp!!!!sdk princess

15. I love d way u dress toke n Hbd to u, dnt mind wat ppl tink of u cos it's ur life not theirs

16. Happy Birthday Beautiful Toke
    Here's wishing u a Life full of Joy,Love n Happiness!

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Make i bomb if this babe na thirty.... Say the truth toke b4 fire get hold of yu abeg...

18. Happy Birthday,Toke. I love her show on Hiptv. I love her wide smile too.

19. HBD,toke "mtn" makinwa. Hope u wll truly throw a party this time and let others come and chop frm u small,cos u don chop people own too much.

1. Lol... thought I was the only one who knew her as "MTN"

20. Happy birthday Toke.
    I wish Maje had taken you to Ibiza for your birthday to rest.
    You work hard alright.

This party sef is more work if you are hosting.
    Have fun anyhow.

21. Hbd. I like her spirit of perseverance. I thought she celebrated 30 last year? Oh well good for her. But this picture sure looks older biko. Make una de use small sense de lie. Just like one actress (Ste) wey body don de show her real age go claim 32yrs again this year.

22. Why are we wishing her happy birthday today, when her birthday was on Monday. It is good to be a celeb ooo- birthday wishes days before the birthday and days, even months after the birthday.

23. Hahahahahahaha...as in..very funny

24. Hbd Toke , God bless ur new age.

25. Ezenwanyi d jobless woman of SDK with Dual personality. Peeps that woman is same as Ewu, a thief, with no moral. Who will not eat unless he steals from her husby.........oh yea she laughed when I wrote *husby d last time. she also went to night school else who dosent know husby is hubby. And yes, she only feel relevant on dis blog cos she got no life outside here. She has drawn a line n i've crossed it with just one leg, she should not push me else "na she go run from dis blog"

1. Ezenwanyi,it's so obvious this is you.

2. *grabs chair*
      Ezewanyi you have been summoned. Don't disappoint me biko. Paka, I hope you are ready for what you are looking for? O na agbakwa ka akpi

3. La katie,is ezewanyi a god that no one can face?Is she untouchable? What do u mean by saying "i hope u are ready for what you are looking for"? Not everyone can succumb to her excesses.

Moreso,the truth is there was never a time she left this blog. She only stopped commenting. If she left as she claimed,how come it was the same day Stella made a post urging her and some others to come back she "returned" and even commented on that same post? maybe an official letter was sent to her via DHL...hahaha. let her continue deceiving herself making herself a blog VIP.

4. La katie,is ezewanyi a god that no one can face?Is she untouchable? What do u mean by saying "i hope u are ready for what you are looking for"? Not everyone can succumb to her excesses.

Moreso,the truth is there was never a time she left this blog. She only stopped commenting. If she left as she claimed,how come it was the same day Stella made a post urging her and some others to come back she "returned" and even commented on that same post? maybe an official letter was sent to her via DHL...hahaha. let her continue deceiving herself making herself a blog VIP.

5. La katie,this pakistani goat is boring and depressing and I dont find her stimulating enough to engage her. ..so let her rant on....

Ikpu red,how can U think that this thing that has no rhythm,ridiculous and obnoxious be Ezenwanyi???U disappoint Urself not me.

Pakistani,I dont know U on sdk,so cannot waste my time on U degenerate swine.i dont bandy words with slaves like U when Ur masters are around. Now go and play.

6. Paka nima is like an ugly orphan begging and crying to be loved and adopted alone.

Paka nima is a sperm burping id!ot!!imagine d moronic piece of shit product from a failed educational system telling Ezenwanyi ibilibi Ogada to get educated.

7. Brouhahahaha! Paka, u be real learner.....
      Gudluck is all I wish u, eh? Kikiki

8. Ezenwanyi and Paka Nima bikozienu, for the sake of other BVs, just let this slide
      Ikpu red, u forgot to go anonymous on one of ur ewu ewu ewu posts so that is definitely u,

9. @Sue,U saw it too???Ikpu rotten,see Ur life Bwahahahaha. .....and some id!ots were saying that them not Ezenwanyi is ewu love.

10. @anon 12; 13,
      Y is it paining U so much????
      I dont pretend ,I read d blog during that time and I read all d nonsense some pretenders wrote about Ezenwanyi.

I dont waste time ,d first my mum asked me infront of my husband if I would marry,I said YES oo.....I didn't waste time at all.....Y should I ptetend when all I wanted was to come back??I knew tongues would wag ,but since when ve I ever cared???Anyway,d thing is that Ezenwanyi is back,any other thing is by d way Bwahahahaha........

11. @JayEm,thanks for educating d fool.
      @ Charismatic,I ve been ignoring this thing since but.........d thing is that she is irredeemably foolish.

See that Abosidawapo anon that came yarn dust,people like that and their cliques on this blog can never ve peace,cos there will always be something about Ezenwanyi that will keep them downcast and send them into mourning....Yet anon is asking if Ezenwanyi is a god??....someone I already owned!!

@Sue,what do U mean sef???who dragged U into this matter???shift b4 I comot pant piss on U.

12. Hahahahaha....I laugh out in Spanish!

13. @ezenwayi,ur real life must suck ass 4 u 2 take dis blog so seriously...sometimes I think u're sdk herself.

14. Bwahahahaha.........Ezenwanyi is always everybody.
      Y are U people so pained????
      GW,laugh ojare my sister....Bwahahahaha....

15. Hahahaha. Where is paka nima,come back and finish what you started.

16. Ezewanyi,oh yes i ask again:are you god? Call me Abosidawapo or whatever name u still like to call, i care less. The truth is,anyone who tells u d truth is in ur bad book already. only those who laugh with u even when u fool around are ur pals. Alaragbigbona,ti o ri bi gba otito oro si.

Did i hear u say u own me? You own someone u dont know and probably will not know all ur life?How stupid could ur reasoning be? You do not own me,you own ur miserable life. You have not made ur life an enviable one,yet u're thinking of owning a total stranger. Foolishness at its peak!

17. Ezenwanyi my Idol I love yoouuu!!!
      Where exactly do I send your kisses to sweetheart?
      Paka Nima ntooorr.

Betty.

18. I love U too @ 12; 43 . Bwahahahaha.........

Abosidawapo 12;40,U are owned by me..who is eating and dog likes wagging tails????U still don't get it???

What truth are U telling me??I am here to ve fun and not to listen to repressed and depressed souls who in d real world would be tossed a penny to wipe my windshield.

Poverty has turned U into complete lunatic cos as old as U are,U dont ve a mind of Ur own cos if U did U wouldn't be screaming she came back 30mins after Sdk called her in bla bla....she called and I answered cos I wanted to and not pretend as U and d rest would ve wanted...and U are still asking how I own U???

U are utterly stupid and must ve been conceived via anal xes which is Y U are a complete arsehole!!!

19. Abosidawapo 12; 40 omo kekere ti o ni ironu,oloriburuku kinikan radarada bi ajeku were yi..
      Wa shofodanu!
      Sior!!

20. Choi,the mouth on this woman.
      Ezenwanyi pls dont cause premature death for some people.

21. Ezenwayi,u are so uncouth. Awon omo e,omo omo e lo ma sofo danu. Bo ti wu ko kere mo,o ni ba won je ninu ounje omo.Pelu owo ara e lo fi ma gbe gbogbo awon omo e sin.
      Agbaya,alainironu,alailopolo.Iwo ti o ye ki won ti fi se nkan osu danu. Gbogbo eniyan wo e lawo sunkun,o nwo ara e ni awo rerin. Awon omo e ati omo omo e ti si iya yan ni aye ti won wa. Anu se mi fun won.
      Bring it on, shameless woman. O ro wipe iwo nikan lo ni epe lenu, iya agbaya,olofo,aja igboro.

22. So u know u returned 30mins after Stella made d post cos i cant see where i wrote 30mins in my comments......hahahaha, jobless wannabe blog celebrity,claiming to be all when she's NOTHING.
      That premature death u wish me has been shoved on ur children and grandchildren.

23. Are U having mother issues???
      So,cos ur father raped raped U @infancy na him scatter ur brain so.........
      sorry o....

if U can suffer such callousness from Ur father,U can imagine what aur mother went through......Ur life has ended b4 it began,how is it my fault that Ur father was unable to fulfill his parental obligations????He raped U and I feel pity for U.

24. Useless bastard pikin of a million different soerm owners.

Eni ti won bata kofi ravatupa ti oni ohun eni ajitanawo.

Owo epo ni omo-araye nbamila,won kii bani la owo EJE!!!!U are finished!!!

Kini causer of ur ibinu???abi ,se mo wa nibe nigba ti a won da blow mi yin l'ori and steal Ur future away ??,?

Oponu agbalagba!!
      Akindani dani!!
      Abajo ti awon alagbara se ba ti e ati iya e, pelu gbogbo family yin je ni kekere
      Lobatan!!
      Oro pesi je

25. Mo fi e rerin gaan ni. Nnkan to sele si igbesi aye e lo fi nlo elomi wo. Iwo eniyan lasan lasan,ikeji aja. Die bayi lo ku ti awon omo e fi ma yo igo ati obe si e nikan kan wipe ki o fi baba won han won. Ni iwo ti won bi si inu ise ati iya,o tun loko tan,isekuse ko je ki aye e ni isimi. Pelu bo se dagba to yi naa,obo e ti di public toilet ti gbogbo okunrin to si. Iya agbaya alainitiju,alainilakaye. Gbogbo iya lo ri wipe o jo e to nfi obo ta kite kiri.Iya oloriburuku to so oko e di gbewudani ko ba le ma doko kiri. Oloriburuku to gbe awon omo ale fun oko e.Iwo to ti jebi laye ati lorun lori awon omo to bi. Iya rada rada ti o gbodo yo ju sita ti won ba npe awon iya gidi.

26. Why wont u think all ladies were raped by their fathers when ur husband raped all his daughters and grand daughters and even the bastards you imposed on him??Even d males were not left out,cos he raped them thru their anus.

Ise ati iya ti won fi to e dagba ti affect brain e permanently. iwo ti o ri aye wa yii.

Awon alagbara ti won wa nidi ise ati iya to ba baba e ati iya e laye je,awon naa ni won wa nidi oro aye titi di isinyi ti won so e di aja igboro,won so e di iruwa,ogiri wa,gbogbo eja ni jije ati carpenter,bricklayer,electrician,gateman,free entry ni.awon alagbara yen ti bere ise lori awon omo e ati omo omo e naa nitori bi aye ti won naa se ma ri radarada niyen.Iya olobo ma le so NO to nti ko awon omo e nise. iya asewo lo kuku bi won,ohun naa ni won gbodo jo.

27. Bwahahahaha..........U think I wont know???U quickly came to added these nonsensical comments thinking Ezenwanyi wont know.
      Bwahahahaha. ....
      brb.

28. Olupe mo pe, olupe mo pe,Sangoooooooooooooooooooosango olukoso oko oya, mo pe o loni o fi ibinu ba gbogbo awon aiye awon anonymous werepe 2; 04 yiito fe ma ba nkan daadaa je jaDide giri ki o si se won lose life won.

29. Ewe ti a ba ja sowo otun, otun nii gbeEyi ti a ba ja sowo osi, osi nii gbeBio bale bio bale ni labalaba fii wogboOro ti okete ba ba ile so, ni ile ngbabi igbi ba fa, ikarahun a telee..

won ti tie,tie ti ton!!!
      End of discussion!!
      Iwo nkan buruku yi si emi!!!
      Iya e a sunkem,baba e a ku,kosi eni to ma wulo fun anything ni idile baba e,ati loni ti ti ..........

26. Happy birthday Toke. Wishing you prosperous year ahead.

27. Happy Bday TM
    Why is ur face and neck whiter than ur body?
    Too much potty and body filler!
    Hope u Had a blast!

28. Pls sorry to digress from the HBD. BOKO HARAM has taken over Ashaka cement company and police station in Gombe State. This is really worrisome, is like they don't face any resistance whatsoever. One of my love ones that works there though safe "Thank You Jesus" said it was a very terrible experience. God help Nigeria.

29. Happy birthday toke

30. Everybody in Lagos seems to be 30 this year. Hian.
    But Toke ain't 30, she fall my hand "gan ni," after I read she was celebrating her 30th birthday, HTN wan catch me because her wiki page is saying she was born 1979 (unless she updated it recently in the last 2 days).

1. My name is Toke Makinwa and I turned 29 last month. I am from Idanre, Ondo State and I come from a very large family. I studied English Literature at the University of Lagos. I am just a girl next door, unpredictable, a lover of life and I am very passionate about God.

Being an On Air Personality

Growing up, my voice was not nice. I thought I sounded husky and I remember breaking up with a guy who said I sounded like a man. I was 18 going on 19 and waiting to get into the university when a friend informed me that Cool FM had opened. I went in for auditions and I was being paid N25,000 per month in 1999. I did not tell anyone at home. One day, my mother heard my voice on radio and she stopped me. I was not even allowed to go back to put in my resignation letter! After I graduated, I was stuck. Do I go for youth service? Get a job or relocate to England?

2. Indeed 29 years. I thought you recently disclosed that you are an orphan. An inferno rendered you parentless at a tender age. Nothing was said if you had siblings. There is so much inconsistency about your bio. Na your life, e no bother me.

31. happy birthday dear - many more years to you! Can I say that I always look forward to your videos ?

32. MUGAMBO loves Toke! HeheheheBB

33. Happy birthday Toke..wish u many many more yrs of fruitfulness...

34. Happy birthday beautiful !

35. Happy belated birthday to her. Buh nigerians aren't nice o, u need to see the way people finished her on Bellanaija sayin she said it in an interview wit Liz Yemoja dat she was 19 in 1999 so how come she's still 30 in 2014? I really had a good laugh on monday.

36. If shez really 30,den she needs help,she looks way way waaaaay older ahah,no 1 wld take a guess less dan 35/36 laye...oh well,Happy Birthday!

37. Toke!!!!!Bleachi Bleachi body....Sorry what cream do you use?Hypo I guess..No be only 30yrs na 14yrs....Infact Yerima asks to see yhu.Anyway HBD and I Pray ur uterus breathes fine.Shioor

1. Haba! You are just killing yourself gradually with hatred m bitterness.
      Toke dey live m groove her sweet life dey go, you dey here dey go backward. Too bad. SMH for you. You better purge urself of too much bitterness before you burst open and spill maggots all over the place.

2. Chaiii! Na man get this kind bad mouth?

3. Emeka, why evils nah? Take time and leave my Toke alone o.

4. Look at this fool

Dick head

5. For real...are you a guy? If yes pls stfu.

6. Toke's Attorney I sight yhu...How much wia you paid?

38. Aunty Toke, fear God na, according to u, u were 19 in 1999, how come u are still 30 instead of 34, na wa for u oh

39. Hmmmmn! Toke @ 30 you try, Happy birthday nobody wan old

40. Atakekere, old mama youngie. U would've claimed 25 that's wen I for believe u. Happy belated birthday.

41. Ds bleachd out grandma sey she still de 30yrs..... Cum mak I born u na since u de fear to old.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

42. HBD. Hard working woman.

43. Happy Bday @Tokstarr
    My regards to ur one million hubby

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

44. There are two Toke interviews on YouTube one with Ebuka (part 1) and one with Liz Yemoja (listen from around the 11min mark) in one she is asked how old she was when she started her radio career she said 19 years old just before she started uni in another she is asked which year did she start her radio career she answers in 1999 just before I started uni SDkers please do the maths...i really dislike lies

1. Toke lies like it's going out of fashion........kilode

2. She lies like kilode

45. Ah ahnn! every year Toke is 30. issokay o!

46. she looks older than 30 tho.
    HBD, LLNP

47. Happy belated BD Tokes, keep soaring babes

48. If Toke is 30 years old, then my Mum just got pregnant with me.

49. Ezenwanyi please what does all this yoruba words mean?

1. Good evening Sdk,na rap mixed with free styling.
      Bwahahahaha..........
      I'm through with her anyway..

Nb;I am trying to compose one song like that,I just dey practice jare.....but I don get lyrics wey I need.
      Watch out guys,Ezenwanyi is coming out with fuji owambe soon!!!!

Twerks out##

2. Hahahahahaha oga o.
      Lmbao

3. Na serious curse dey were dishing themselves o.