Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Gave Her Stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo Half A Million Naira?

Friday, November 21, 2014

Tonto Dikeh Gave Her Stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo Half A Million Naira?

Okay,now lets examine this very well.......

*Tonto Dikeh visited her stylist Jerry at home...
*....She asked for his car keys and that was the last time he went to his car.....

*He woke up this morning,went to his car and saw this bundle of Naira with a note attached to it..
*And then out of shock,he put it on his social network handle..
Okay....

109 comments:

1. I believe it. He woke up like that.

1. Madam stellz;this man wey u dey use for this ur "Adonbilivit".....the day him go catch u eeehhh!! Kai;see em mouth!! Soo soo funny...

2. Chick Felix, chick Felix, chick Felix, hw many tyms did I Cal u?

3. Wetin Chick Felix do you anony?

4. Abeg,who wants my cars keys?

5. Tonto have u bought houses/lands for urself and ur father?
      This money must be the accumulated debt on tonto's styling on credit and future deposit,
      It may also be his commission for pimping runs
      It may be anything else
      It may also be a lie
      But as usual, quarreling day and nyash opening day is coming, we dey wait, after all, una don quarrel with gbemi philips, tonto's former bestie she used to flaunt as a true friend everywhere, and those subs swankyjerry put on ig, on gbemi's birthday hopefully they weren't for her,
      Inshort, I tire for umuazi tns

6. They look so alike.....

7. Vendetta how is that your Business? Amebo olofofo.....

2. Hain!
    Le boo, r u reading SDK? Try nd b inspired by this act.
    I love their friendship, I can relate wt it, once had a guy friend so close my then boyfriend couldn't believe it.
    I love me some good surprises

3. Goodluck to them. Lips sealed on this. If I talk one now una go say I talk two.

1. I just love it wen a babe appreciate "SERVICES rendered!
      Well he must be very good @ those "things" he does for Tonto!
      Oga ju!

I no talk anything ooh!

2. Lwkmd @Goddess
      ...he's a great stylist...

3. Goodess not everyone is an ashawo like you.... Go find man marry, idiot......

4. Na wetin tie them together go scatter them.

1. All of u don't gerrit! Swanky is a pimp to Tonto. I'm sure one of the people he introduced to her just spoil her finish. So she just gave him his share. So no big deal! Na him commission she give am indirectly

2. Lol sweet pussy

5. That was what I thought too lol. But really Stella, we can't really say.

6. Gaddammit!!!
    Her loot from fucking her clients!

7. Really? Wow! Interesting! Nothing is impossible. Afterall, my grandma is still a virgin. Oriegwu(whatever that means)!

8. Everything makes news these days
    Smh

1. I tell u.
      N there after Lola will keep saying their lives ain't a soap opera. When they make it public? Mtcheww

2. Don't mind them.Crazy lot!!

9. Anyway he should thank God sha. It's not everyday someone gets a gift like that
    Am happy for him

10. Publicity stunt,..we all know d grill

11. Who is tonto's employee again? Because, I no know the job wey dey give am money now! Nothing person no go see for IG! one day, person go wrap shit for foil post am for IG/FB....Chai...!

12. Lmao.
    Sdk Tonto is appreciating her man, abi isn't that what you said we all should start doing??
    This is to tell you legally that Tonto visits this blog. Buhahahahah

1. Dumbest thought that got processed into a comment.
      People really are perishing for lack of knowledge!

13. What a silly thing to post on one's social network handle.
    #Publicity stunts.
    SMH

14. hahahahaha, stella na u sabi this ur analogy ooo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

15. Lmao @ out of shock.
    Stella uno well.

I see nothing bad in sharing it on HIS instagram handle.

Stella,no be out of shock you share am?

I wish I had friends lyk ds o... hehehehe

16. I no too understand the gist…????...

17. Wow, for weekend? And my younger sister just needs 200k to kick off her predegree programme before 25th,yet we haven't bin able to get the money, this life is sooo unfair. Stella I beg in God's name, please post the mail I sent. I can send you any prove you want to confirm! Godbless poko your rivers of blessings will never run dry..

1. @Oladele life indeed is fair, it's what u make outa it, first it was ur system that crashed, now ur sis money for sch , see don't always sound as if people must help u no, look at me my parents are living in their uncompleted house, my brothers be doing his masters for donkey years no money to finish up, but in all things we give thanks and striving to live, we don't sound pained or beg and God has been faithful, u are a guy o don't start life with all dis begging of a thing. Please be a man and survive.

2. Best comment ever!

3. Is Oladele a man or woman, whatever she or he is, with her stinking mouth overflowing with curses, don't expect anybody here to give u a dime, u always curse, hardly have any berra thing to say, then u dey find awoof? I dey wait for that ur mail 1st

4. Bwahahahaha...........

Wonders should never end!!

Lmao @god bless poko.

Tell Ur sister to go and learn hairdressing.

Rubbish.

5. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!21 November 2014 at 19:27

Vendetta you're on point. As I read I said ah ah is this not same guy that runs people down here.
      Same people you hit up are still those you expect help from. Y'all learn to take life easy.
      Honest criticism is different from sheer insensitivity. I wish you well tho. Dust your ass and get a side job to do.
      I know someone who as a student did menial jobs and sold archi drawings to survive nd the person is well established today. No dulling if your mind is ready

18. STORY FOR THE GODS!!! Publicity whores! Unless those her trips with Mr Anonymous have paid off. She should use some and pay her debts to TLawani

19. all na publicity.she plant tree for the back of her house wen don grow money? abeg leave matter for Mathias

20. Stella ,believe it ooo.Tonto has money.me i like her.

1. How won't you like her? When your name is "Toto On Lease"

2. Damn Aijay,that ain't right!!! Hahahahahahahahahahah,lwkmd

3. Hahahaha.. Aijay, I bu onye ara biko.

4. Aijay, you've killed me. Chaiii u wicked lol

5. @Aijay,u are mad,stupid and motherf#cker salopard.Cretine ashawo on the street of NOPEGALI.Better give yr life to JESUS before it is too late for u.MOTHER OF ALL LESBIANS,je crache sur toi.Tonto rocks,GO AND DIE.Stella Schatz, abeg,please post this.

6. Looool...4a moment i barely understood what @togolese was typing infact i still dont...lotsa typo error abi na french? Wtf's cretine huh...N @togolese,u calling her mother of all lesbians just shows u are a pained mofo...she killed ur name tho...*biggrin*

7. @Elena,#1,Cretine =female idiot in french.#2,je crache sur toi= i spit on u#3,See the profile of Aijay is she not the MOTHER OF ALL LESBIANS?I write aijay is the mother of all lesbians,not her mother.U see now,@Elena,,who is the MOFO?,ewu nigeria,agbanja.wetin concern u in this matter,abeg uche face yr work.

21. Would just read comments and comment under the ones that made me laugh

22. Adonbilivit it too! Tonto pls come and give me jus one third of that amount biko.

23. I just hope these two are keeping their lil dark secrets to themselves ooh..the minute you let a 2nd party into your life without barriers..it gets dicey esp with this social media craze! We are watching....lol

24. Hahahahahahaha
    I dunno what to believe again oo but me I wan dat kain miracle this season abeg. Lord pls I need a miracle!! Lol

25. Some people don't know what to put on #socialmedia sef. ok nah. Enjoy

26. Na wa. In such a poverty stricken nation, u show this kind of ego on instagram?
    Hmmm u r looking 4 lashing.
    This is the kind of news that ignites trouble o.
    Now they r showing us their soap opera! Lola, ve u learned ur voice to advice him???
    Things like these should b private o.
    # my opinion though.

27. ANGELRAY SAID
    Ok so does it mean my poko baby has cleared her debt, she has paid u ur money so plz leave her alone oooh.

28. Ihekire Tony

Tonto just paid her accumulated debts. I guess that's what the stylist guy is excited about.

29. Awwwww dat's so sweet

30. Stella this pic of this old man cracks me up big time.
    Tonto and Swanky na two of una sabi.

1. Thank u once more for choosing me among d winners of d cake. I ve sent several mails on when to pick it u vent responded. Still waiting for ur response my dear.

31. What's d money 4?? 4 just being there 4 her or 4 giving a a good head??? Licky liky Jerry.

32. I C for a job well done. You styled the toto i mean tonto well well. Job well done.

33. Hshahahah blood money things

34. Lmao @ the pics. All I can say is givers never lack.

35. Some people are just lucky........

36. This story is real but what makes it hilarious is the #adonbilivit pics u attached anty Stella oo ROTFL...

1. What do you mean the storynis real? Were you there???

2. U that u dint believe, were u there too that u know it's not real, real or not real is their headache but to save urself some dramas believe them and move on.

37. Dese pple are trying too hard to meke everyone believe they are besties. Abeggi...na here we go dey still read d yansh opening

1. You just spoke my mind!! Need I say more Tonto?

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Money wey person dey hustle to get for one yr na it this dude get for one nyt..... **GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA**

39. WHO DASH TONTO N500,000 to GIVE SWANKY.....
    THIS SWANKY IS JUST AN ATTENTION SEEKER.. FAGGOT OSHI.. PLEASE GET A LIFE ABEG..

40. Stelladoll Dat man u post em pic abeg na Jay z real papa b dat abi?
    So evrybodi wey de arund Tonto de wake wif surprise abi?I no belive ds story jare... I love Tonto die ya bt ds nt real

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

41. Na so,this 'friendship' is fated for doom

42. So, Jerry, you can spend half a million in one weekend?????

43. ...And he's making a fuss about it...just wait until you see how i'll #breaktheinternet# with what my FATHER in heaven will do before the end of next month
    Please whoever(with a genuine heart and lip) gets to this comment should say a prayer or two for me...Shalom!!!

1. Nsogbu, God shall grant u ur hearts desires, my dear try and change ur blog name, it might be affecting you

2. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!21 November 2014 at 19:30

God will reward the genuine work of your hands bountiful and all your great and decent expectations shall be granted in Jesus Name, Amen.

3. God will grant u ur heart desires.As I say a prayer 4 u,i also say a prayer 4 myslf.May God almighty perform a miracle that will make pple marvel for us b4 d end of this year,Amen.

4. Am also trusting him to break the internet between now and DEC 31 amen.

44. I believe this. Tonto is a wonderful person just that people always see the controversial part of her. The truth is that she is so nice, generous and kindhearted, keep doing the good work gurl!

45. It is good to show appreciation but on the other hand, I hope these folks are investing because this world is slippery.

46. God please let someone surprise me like this for this festive period...

47. hian please believe it ok,yesterday u made a post of appreciate ur man ..as a good girl dats d way she want to appreciate her man .,case close.nice 1 tonto

48. hian please believe it ok,yesterday u made a post of appreciate ur man ..as a good girl dats d way she want to appreciate her man .,case close.nice 1 tonto

49. hian please believe it ok,yesterday u made a post of appreciate ur man ..as a good girl dats d way she want to appreciate her man .,case close.nice 1 tonto

50. In this age of insecurity. Keep broadcasting dude, no wise up.

Free

51. Smh for y'all, just smh!
    Must you people turn a good story to something bad? 'Na lie, waiting for yansh opening, Tonto just paid her debt, blah blah blah'. Too many poor, broke people on this blog.
    Mtcheeeew!!!