Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu Regrets Doing It Before Marriage

Friday, November 07, 2014

Toyin Aimakhu Regrets Doing It Before Marriage

Awwww Toyin Aimakhu had it before marriage and regrets it......

Popular Yoruba actress, Toyin Aimakhu, whose foray into the movie industry began in 2003, has opened up on her private life and marriage.
Toyin, a graduate of Philosophy at the Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye, Ogun State, got married to her best friend and colleague in the industry, Adeniyi Johnson in 2013.

In this interview with YNaija, the beautiful actress who loves to call her husband “my small god” says contrary to her controversial and outspoken movie roles, she “is an indoor person who loves to cook. I could be stubborn and can be naughty at times”

What has changed since she got married?
“Dressing, I can’t wear those skimpy outfits anymore, moreover the way I talk to people has changed too. I can no longer make decisions on my own and I can’t use my black berry anymore, that’s the most painful one. My husband doesn’t like me using It because it distracts me and I have to obey him cos is my small god”

Arguments and kitchen:
I love to cook o. My husband rarely joins me in the kitchen except when he is very hungry, so he comes to monitor my cooking. When we argue, I usually apologize first because he is from Ondo and Ondo people are usually stubborn but sometimes anybody can apologize first.

Sex before Marriage:
“Hmm, sex before marriage. I am guilty of it as well. It is not a good thing but what can we do. May God help us Christians and forgive us. It is not easy, the temptation is too much. In my own case, when I had with my husband before we got married, I really felt bad about it and asked for forgiveness and for like four months, we abstained from it till after our wedding. It wasn’t easy but we made sure we there was some distance.”

Pregnancy before Marriage:
I wasn’t pregnant before my wedding; my tummy was just big in the pictures because of too much carbohydrate. I wasn’t doing any form of exercise, I was too lazy but I am slimmer and prettier now.

White wedding:
We haven’t done our traditional and white wedding because there is no money. Of course when money comes, we will do it. Many fans believe I pretend that I am wealthy but I am not, in fact I wish Daddy Mike Adenuga or Otedola would call me now and say my daughter, I heard you mentioned my name in your Alakada movie, come and take N10million.
I will immediately go and buy a house in Banana Island, buy Gwagon and range rover and do a lot of shopping…lol, the truth is I don’t have money, we are struggling but we are not begging sha and that is what matters, at least we live in a flat and we have a car, we try”

On the controversy of being paid N1.5million to emcee a friend’s wedding recently:
I wasn’t paid N1.5million for any MC job. The I.5M tag on Instagram was the price of the ring, it was an exclusive diamond ring and I haven’t seen such before, I don’t know why bloggers will assume I was paid such, none of them bothered to confirm it from me. Sometimes when you are bored, you know you just write stuffs on social media but these bloggers blow it out of proportion. And even if I was paid N1.5million, why will I come on internet to let people know I was paid so. Olorun Maje (God forbid), I don’t have such upbringing about showing off my wealth to oppress others, when some don’t even have food to eat. Yet you see some celebs showing off almost 30 cars.
That is why I love comedian AY and his wife, Mabel, Jesus Christ their house is awesome and out of this world, 2face’s house nko. Those are rich people yet they don’t come online to brag about their wealth or fake bags and shoes. Imagine someone buying a $3000 shoe, I dey mad....LMAOOOO

Flaunting wealth on social media:
Most times it is fans that cause it; they make many celebs lie on social media. They expect too much, forgetting that we are humans too. Imagine if I buy a 3k shoe for instance and I wear it to an event once, fans expect me not to wear it again, they will be like “is that not the shoe she wore last week” so celebrities have to please the fans, I don’t let it affect me though. if I should buy such a shoe, I will still wear it for 7months”

Most expensive item in my wardrobe:
The most expensive item in my wardrobe is nothing. My phone is the only expensive thing I have and it is even cheap sef. My clothes, shoes and bags are China or Uk primary new look which I get from the Island.

How I relax:
I can talk three days non-stop and my husband likes when I give him all the gist but sometimes he tells me not to talk too much and be like Mummy Omotola Ekeinde and Ibinabo Fiberesima, I love them pieces, I am Omotola Ekeinde’s first born.

Her recent controversial post on women being their own enemies:
Whenever you want Nigerians to read or notice something just put a little mistake. I was happy because everyone read it, but they read it to make jest of me and my English, lol. Women try hard are truly their own enemies, you know a man is married yet still try hard to get his attention.

Women and her husband:
Plenty, what can I do? God will help us; you need to sell the hell that goes on my husband’s facebook page all the time.

The best thing(s) that have ever happened to her
“Being born again, my marriage and my new appointment with the AGN”

Her appointment as the Vice President of the Actors Guild of Nigeria (AGN) for the South West region:
I was elected the Vice President of the actor’s association along with Ibinabo Fiberesima as President on Thursday, 16 October. I contested alongside a member of the AGN who is not an actress; but I got the highest number of votes. I won the election. I am happy, very happy. My first reaction was happiness of course. Now, I will try my best and correct a lot of things especially the awards, I don’t like the way the award organizers do things, I want them to do better, I don’t want to bust the bubbles yet…Long live AGN”

On how the new executives intend solving the rift between members of the AGN
“We are still deliberating on that, it will soon be resolved by God’s grace”

Her husband’s reaction to the appointment
“He is a very understanding man, he is in support of it”

Her hit movie ‘Alakada’
“The way a lot of people live a fake life inspired it. People live fake lives a lot o, I meet with people like that a lot of time and I just look at them and laugh”

Sneak peek into the projects she is currently working on
“Yea, my music. I am going to release my single soon and we are working on soap”

Message to fans:

I love you all.

*This actress is very open,honest and down to earth and comes across as someone who talks too much but she is not..just someone who is very expressive with words..I love her!

201 comments:

1. Ok we don hear! Sex before marriage is not good. All you ladies, pls listen to her and learn to keep yourself till marriage. #zipup.

1. Lol see this alika as if urnt fornicating

2. BLOG ANALYSER: she is highly oppinated! I love her. She can be funny too. Saw her at a party. She is real and doesn't pretend. May God continue to uplift her marriage and continue to guild her to marital bliss In Jesus name Amen.

2. This woman is so down to earth. I'm very very comfortable around people like her.
    Toyin please can I be your friend?
    I pray her Marriage Last and she will be so Rich that Buying a 3kUSD shoe won't be such a big deal for her.

1. Amen! Toyin has more humility than anyone else in the yoruba movie industry as far as i'm concerned. I like her a lot!

2. No matter how honest and open minded you can be, never reveal too much information about yourself. Some things are better left unsaid. She talks too much.

3. What did she say that u havent heard before? Okiripoto nyansh

4. PD Young Billionaire7 November 2014 at 21:04

I like Toyin,i dont thk she talks too much but says too much!

5. @Aijay,shut the fucking mouth up,so is a sin to be real and plain,please if u don't have any sensible comment to post just be reading sensible people's comments.

3. Toyin bebe!I like your being open but sometimes you reveal too much sha.ALAKADA-OMG!I love that movie, its for keeps with me.That music thing wey u talk,abeg abeg abeg...to avoid stories that touch,think am well,not everyone is called to sing.If u wan sing,try joining the choristers in ur church.Biko no fall my hand oooo.A million kisses to yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!

4. Hian @ her hubby is her god.
    Nna her marriage sounds like being in primary sch.
    I hope d husband no dey use BB too(sacrifices must be a two way tin #MyOpinion)
    I regret premarital sex too, it is like a switch, dat gets stuck after it is turned on(and it messes d mind).

Lmao @ it is carbohydrate.
    Toyin is a very fyn actress,
    Aside alakada, I love Jejeloye(must av watchd dat movie mo dan 10x).
    I pray God blesses her marriage wit kids.
    And her hubby shld take it izy wit her abeg(I don't like d guy much, after reading all dese).

1. Yea, humility at its peak but abeg she should calm down with the ass licking. There's really nothing wrong in what the husband is doing, I know how much my bb distracts me, my bf and I quarrel sometimes cos of the distraction it causes even my mum and I self and as for telling her not to talk too much, only someone that loves u will try to correct u

2. My dear you're no the only one oo
      i reget it too
      i wish i would tied my legs then..

3. please btw is masturbation a sin? bc i always feel guilty after doing it oo but that's the only way i can abstain from sex

4. Yea, humility at its peak but abeg she should calm down with the ass licking. There's really nothing wrong in what the husband is doing, I know how much my bb distracts me, my bf and I quarrel sometimes cos of the distraction it causes even my mum and I self and as for telling her not to talk too much, only someone that loves u will try to correct u

5. Masturbation is SIN. Run away from it.

6. Yes masturbation is part of sexual immorality. It is a sin....you need to ask for forgiveness and repent and pray for the Holy Spirit to keep you strong...I know its not easy tho
      God be with u

5. SShe has an open mind

Please click on my name for Fashion/Beauty/Fitness tips

6. And money for your White and trad too.
    But it musnt be Big, do something lowkey and be done with it esp. The trad you can delay the white.

7. Damn.
    Toyin is eerily honest.
    So, so honest about where she shops.
    Darlin', keep being you.

Your husband is from my hometown, and we sabi dey stubborn. Lol.
    God bless your hustle. God bless your home. I'm in awe of your refreshing ingenuous.

8. OMG. She is one of my bestie.Toyin i loveee you so much, you are the best with your honesty.

9. Ok, i don hear. I am also guilty. before MOI and hubby marry we dey do the thing like Bonobo Apes o, kitchen, shower, swimming pool etc. and after all this years in marriage we are still at it.

1. Story. Liars wey full dis blog.

2. Allow her, let her live her dream life online. Lol

10. This Toyin girl is something else. I was just laughing cos of all what she said. I love her open nature sha. Kip it up girl.

11. This lady talks too much.May God help her.

12. I love her alrdy

13. IVE FALLEN IN LOVE WITH HER JUS COS OF THIS INTERVIEW. ITS BEEN LONG I READ A NON-FAKE INTERVIEW. OPEN, HONEST, FUNNY AND DOWN TO EARTH. UR HUBBY GOT A GOOD ONE. BEST OF LUCK IN UR CAREER AND MARRIAGE MA'AM!

14. God bless u Toyin & keep ur marriage

15. Poverty speaking!!! $3000 shoe too expensive???? , ok o, we don hear you talk too much

1. Pele oh Dangote's daughter. Stupid fool. Na ur type dey do the professional road side begging self

2. Omo,that was not necessary you know. Some pple ehn,chai!

3. Omo,that was not necessary you know. Some pple ehn,chai!

4. @ Omo, if u don't realise that $ 3000 is a lot for some people just to buy a pair of shoes, then ure the one suffering from poverty! I feel sorry for u

5. Bwahahahaha........
      Omo na U biko!

6. 3000x270: 810,000. So this is cheap eh?

7. This Toyin that suddenly turns to a motivational speaker if given a chance she will so spend money like WTF!!!
      Toyin who now preaches morals has played her part in corrupting some younger generation, ,,,, she smoke like a chimney
      If she has money she gonna rock life, ,, she won't blink an eye before she buy all them jimmy choo, ferragamo, loubotin et al,,,,
      Now babe is so broke, married to a broke ass jobless Johnson, ranting all over pages of magazines calling it an interview, addressing omotola as mummy??? How old is omotola and how old is Toyin???
      Toyin beg beg, ,,pls face your marriage and hustle less, Niyi Johnson should do the hustling pls.
      By the way I love her acting tho but she should talk less

8. Abi Omo! All the broke, poor people will be like 'I love Toyin'. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!! If you have money, spoil yourself. Ain't nothing wrong with it.

9. ...by their comments,U shall know them.

10. So Omo used to be this hot?hmmm

16. Wow I just love her honesty in this interview.Yes fans expect so much from them forgetting they are ordinary people that's why some of them in an attempt to please fans will do what they ain't supposed to...

Toyin you said it well jere.Just be yourself and don't try to please anyone.Comfort is all that matters....

Alakada was da bomb....mwah and more grease to ur elbow

17. Lol, love me some Toyin.
    Still wanna watch d pt2 of d movie o. Alakada.

18. madam toyin please why not try starting a small scale business,even with 50k you can start something.This indirect begging in the name of being humble is a big disgrace to your hubby.my own opinion tho

1. I wasn't going to say anything until I read this comment. Exactly my thoughts. Be real but don't rip your hubby's ego apart in public. No matter what he still deserves some privacy as a man. Too much info

2. You said it all anony

No one is saying Toyin should not be honest,by all means be honest! But there is a thin line between embarrassing your hubby and saying the truth!
      Why is she waiting for money to go do her trad and white wedding?? If she is living within her budget,they can so get wedded in church and all..
      Obviously she is still looking at what people will say!

Good a thing churches offer blessings..there is also a parlour kind of trad where your kinsmen will come and witness everything..you take pictures and go with your hubby!

If you truly do not care about flaunting wealth and what people will say Toyin dear,i don't think you should not delay your wedding any further! Thank you

19. See me o..it was just of recent I started liking Toyin o...after alakada,I went like 'take a break on yoruba movies'...just started looking for her films three days ago...esp the film 'Sekowale'..dint know she acted with her husband o ...wow! Nah evry nite now I dey find her film..she's great plus that way she twists her lips..hehehe

20. Lol at I can talk three days nonstop
    Toyin nothing do you jare

21. Confirmed razz shawdy.very grounded though

22. A very simple,Open hearted lady.

23. I love this interview..... i love her honesty. Well done girl, you have done well.

24. Honestly she's honest. ... but me I cant do dat marriage b4 sex of a thing. ..... I wan taste b4 I say I do; to avoid tory dat touch...

1. You think you can discover it all before marriage in that aspect. Sex...it's not the only and main thing that makes marriage work. why not focus, build. Anything can happen after marriage,,,things can change. Allow God to author of marriage to lead you.

2. Test a car b4 u take it home. Havent u seen muscular guys with groundnut prick?.

3. Lol @ groundnut prick by Red destination ikpu. My ex husband had the smallest penis in the world. Oh my God, I used to cry after sex. It was only slightly bigger than my pinky finger! And he was very tall and muscular. But the marriage ended, because he still could not keep it in his pants! I don't, for the life of me understand what those side chicks saw in him, he was probably giving them small change. After the marriage ended, I hooked up with this guy, the difference is as marked as that between night and day! Goodness!

4. That is why you have been ranting all over posts about virgins! You have chosen your path and you are still worried about other people's decision? Obviously you feel guilty that is why you have never rested since you discovered some people actually tried to either stop fornicating or kept themselves..And to think you never bothered to read that young man's write up about mistakes women make?? Even if you can't toe that line,please go back and read it for the sake of the daughters God will bless you with tomorrow.

When people come here to give advice,they are not judging..they obviously do not want you to make the mistakes they have made..or to go down the drain like they have seen others go! You might call me sanctimonious and all after this.trust me,if I don't care..i will not be standing typing like my life depends on it..if we can save just one female a day from the deceit of some men..i will rest easy!

5. Iphie Dearie, God bless you for this comment.

6. Iphie dearie, if you don't come here judging people for their opinions and comments, will it kill you?
      The babe has her opinion regarding sex before marriage, everyone has theirs. Marriages have broken as a result of irreconcilable sexual differences. Yes, I said that. Everyone is entitled to his or her opinion. Stop being a stuck-up judgmental goodie two shoes all the time. It sucks!

7. Anon iphie is saying the truth.

25. That's was much...as a celebrity you don't divulge much like that, she's granting an interview as if shes gisting in the parlour with a very close friend. Mercy Johnson is very humble and not into extravagant buying too, she would tell you that in her interview but diplomatically, not with all her mouth. Inasmuch as i like TOYIN it seems she talks too much, shes starting to be the Yoruba nollywood drama Queen. As for the alakada 2, she mixed it up. The last series was suppose to be the first. If you watch the part one series very well you will understand what i mean

26. I love her movies but in trying to be humble and open-minded, there are things better left unsaid.

27. Trust in the Lord, He shall see u thro

28. I so love this chick after this interview! Realness.com

29. Story fr d gods.....wea u a virgin wen u fuckd ur husband? Regret al u want bt its bin done....ur husband stopd u frm usin bb bt em de use... Stupid woman

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

1. Omg! People reason like this?
      Wow!

2. He is the SA to president Jona, of course he thinks like that. Lol

30. Hmmmmm! Honestly ma'am u talk way too much 4 my liking!

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Her opinion though...

32. i love me toyin ,she is damn good in yoruba movies

33. I lurrveee this woman! I agree, sex before marriage ain't the thing! I regret shagging before I married my husband. I feel it would have been extra special if I had kept myself BUT hmmm, the body, the body, the body! When I am saying no, the body will be saying yes yes yes!
    So, for the virgins, if you can stand, continue to do so......

34. Toyin tomato!

straight up mehnn..

Its good to test engine ma dear, no need to regret.

it prevents story that touch in the future.

I like you babes. simple and friendly. it reflects in your tone all the time.

sending you kisses for your chopulation>>>>>mwah mwah mwahhhhhhh!

35. She is an open person. I pray she succeeds in her endeavors. As for being a talkative, that one na for gene e dey o. I think with time, experience and maturity, she will slow down. I was like her. We never used to have secrets in my family. But now, we know better. Rose

36. Did she beg you for money?

37. Toyin stop patronising Us biko.
    Humility=poverty.
    ...no money all d time...Ur interviews always give me headache.

Skimpy attires with Ur toothpick legs??
    Abeggi!!

1. Humility=poverty? God must have created you when he was doing overtime and was probably running out of production materials hence ur brain did not get d finishing touches it needed. If this is what u teach ur children and grandchildren,then i really pity them.

2. Of coz you love her. Birds of a feather. Yes Toyin has chicken legs but a man found her worthy and chose to spend his life with her chicken legs. You that has peacock legs, you can like to use it to work your way into nollywood. She is the STAR you are the jobless person who goes on line to read inerviews she was paid to give.

3. JayeEm I love U too mehn.
      Bwahahahaha....

4. Bwahahahaha.......this comment by zoo astoria really cracked me up!
      What man found her worthy enough???Toyin is a cradle robber,d man get mouth??That's a toy boy!!Star my foot!

Paid interview ke???Bwahahahaha. ....d same way airtel paid her to be its brand ambassador....Bwahahahaha.......

Toyin is a funny looking creature,fat face....toothpick legs....fat tummy.....complete d rest jhor!!!
      Bwahahahaha.........

5. Bwahahahaha...........
      Eeyah.....
      God created me on a very special day and that's Y am so special...U can zoo astoria if am lying.
      zoo,am I lying???

6. I wasn't there when Hod created you. I will not bear false witness. My name is Zuriel- "the Lord is my Rock" no nick names please.

7. Zoo atole,of course U weren't there, afterall,U were created on a monday.
      sorry dear!

38. I can see u rily talk too much. Be sensible to knw wat to reveal nd nt wat to reveal.

39. Toyin I like u oh but make we talk true, on twitter u wrote #highest paid mc#N1.5m#blah blah blah, then wen it backfired u denied, u never mentioned any ring, u definitely wanted to give people the impression that that was how much u were paid, maybe it was in ur 5minutes of madness, but don't start denying u here, people make mistakes, we forgive u and u need to stop calling people mummy dis, mummy that, omotola is 35, u are around 30 so how is she ur mummy

1. Did you give birth to Toyin? That you know the age she is around? Please go to bed. Wake up when you learn to have something nice to say.

2. Toyin is an expired old cargo thst bleaches only her face and leaves her toothpick legs

Yea...I said it,Bite me!!

3. Wow!!! Some Toyin s mouth piece has turned her into a saint. ,hehehe,, , Toyin who is a retired runz girl be claiming holy, , lol
      Now she has turned to humility preacher all cos she married a jobless broke Johnson????
      Babe needs to reduce the hustle / beg beg.
      Was she forced to marry??? She should ve known that marriage is not a joke before going into it. Acting is not his calling, dude can't act.
      Begging adenuga to come to your rescue??? For how long will you keep begging people??? How many 35 year old omotola s will you call mummy ?? How many ass will you lick to get there???
      The hustle is real oo Toyin, so tell Johnson to look for a white collar job on time cos there is a long way to go ,,the kids will still come oo.
      Stop babysitting Johnson let him work!! He should take care of you, provide for you not the other way round.
      It is written in the holy book that a lazy man should not eat,, ,, a woman should be an helper not the bread winner!!!

4. Omode, please respect yourself and take it easy. Your rants are absolutely unnecessary. Leave Niyi Johnson alone, you are taking this ish way too personal. The guy acts well, I know cus I've seen him in movies. Give constructive advice and move the hell on. You obviously do not have the fear of God otherwise you would not so heartlessly tear someone apart. Not fair.

40. OK......Lemme get this straight there a BITCHPLS and also a BITCHBIKO on this blog,SDKers and their IDs gosh can't stop laughing by the way where is EWULOVE..... I love this BLOG ouch

41. i luv Toyin t d moon n bak; she's so down t earth bt she talks too much. Thank God her hubby isd quiet type. God bless d Johnsons, may d ey grow old 2getha. Amen

42. Chai ezewanyi u are such an hater,how your own leg? Tuber of yam leg abi...I use to like u but ur comment just pissed me off! foolish woman

1. Hater???U must an id!ot!!
      Like Who???do I come across as a looser looking for pathetic likes on a faceless forum???Ur mother is d foolish one not me.

2. Ezewanyi,arugbo ojo,atoku maku,amona orun ma lo. You must be older than every one's mother cos i dont know d moral justification u have that made u insult someone's mother. She insulted you, then insult her too not her mother. You lack morals and i dont know d kind of moral upbringing u give to ur children since u lack it.

3. Both of you are pathetic having a virtual fight. I can arrange a ring so you can battle it out. Your words are cheap.

4. U are d pathetic bystander who came to watch.
      Zoo astoria is a cheap hustler who came to save toyin toothpick legs and I know U are not toyin cos toyin's English no be here oo...not that U are good,but definitely better than toyin.

43. In her pursuit of been down to earth,she talks too much. Too much information.

1. Down to earth=downtrodden.

2. Eze what ever ur name is, pls quit with all this noise u make, u are an empty container. U claim u own d whole world, yet on this blog u are faceless, u might even be a farce for all we know, my husband this, my daughters that, nne biko shut it. For all I know u are a pauper with a capital P, and a nobody. As for u jayem, u are a confirmed "hoe" u weren't born rich, u are a hustler for life so stop acting all wealthy with no needs. U pple shld grow up, ya'll are faceless mofos coming here to live ur dream life (lies).

3. Shameless fool, AGBAYA Ezenwanyi. Shebi you were disgraced on this blog before and you left, you shamelessly returned.

4. Chai!!
      This thing don pain U too much oo.......
      Bwahahahaha...............

44. Most honest interview ever! God bless u 4 kiping it real 100%

45. A lady should learn not to talk too much!..she should carry her vocal cavity with class.

46. My dear it's better to touch yourself than to fuck around IMO.Please stop feeling guilty. I don't do it sha, I don't need to but if I was the body scratching type I will do it without a care in the world.It better to explore your body and find what works for you by yourself than to allow Dick, Tom and Harry to do it for you. Especially for those that want to be untouched brides( lol).

Anyways as Toyin I ve always loved her!!

47. Lord! What did i just read!!!!!!

Woman u talk too damn much! Why wash ur soiled pants in public?.which hubby would want the whole world to knw that the reason why u guys havent done ur white wedding is because he cant afford it???

I cringe at all dis info. Pls stop. We dont really care and we honestly dont need to know. See people dont forget. Even when ur swimming in millions 2rmrw, they wld say shebi they delayed their wedding cos of poverty...take a look at our very own linda eze and her hubbys halitosis...no one wants to giv it a rest!

Be careful what u reveal.

Create a bit of mysticism about you

Protect your hubby from.ridicule.

Shut ur mouth!

Quit taking humility to heights of stupidity!!

My 2 cents.

1. Reasonable comment so far

2. PD Young Billionaire8 November 2014 at 01:39

1000 likes!

3. Lola Rachael, you watch keeping up with the kadarshians but that is not too much info right??? Toyin is a celebrity just like Kim K and she can choose to live in the lime light. The choice is HERS!

4. Linda Eze was joking with d halitosis ish,Y cant U guys give it a rest.

5. Sacrilege!!!
      How dare U mention D kardashians and toyin??????jeez!!!

D world has indeed ended!!
      Imagine toyin wey no dey baff!!!
      Aye nse iru e...

6. Linda Eze was NOT joking please. You do not joke with the TRUTH,a FACT

7. Toyin is a STAR in Nigeria, whether she is on the level of the Kadarshiqns is a story for another day. Suck it is, a celebrity is a celebrity, sex tape or no sef tape.

8. Toyin is a star in Nigeria?????U must be high on cow dung mixed with ogogoro!!!...are we now equating Nigeria as odunfa caucus abi U think Nigeria is awada kerikeri theater. Smell off jhor!!

48. Foolish ezewanyi,you called my mum foolish?it is ur dauthers,ur mum,ur grandmum and grate grandmum and dauther inlwas that are foolish,and I return every curse u send to me pressed down shaking together and runing over to you and your generation IJN AMEN

1. Sorry, your mummy is not foolish. After all she is your mummy and she raised you. She will have a rethink and maybe apologize in the near future.

2. Eeyah.....
      U must be in so much pain.
      Bwahahahaha........
      Hmmm......did Ur parents throw away d baby and left d placenta????

3. Dont mind zoo astoria oo....Ur mother is irredeemably foolish for birthing an A-hole like U.

4. Ezenwanyi, tell her sorry. That is her mummy now.., she gave her breasts and also nurtured her.

5. Zuriel you are really funny.breast ko nurture ni.

6. Zuriel ke????pls call her zoo atole.
      She isn't funny jhor!!she is an upcoming clown.

Tell her sorry???d slutty bitch called Ezenwanyi foolish first.

Forget sorry biko.
      This ship has sailed.....

49. but wait o, how can one buy just one pair of shoe for almost 600k? na gods dey wear am? Na so dis celebrity dey make money?

1. They buy things these celebrities.
      I have been in a saloon once,genny removed her expensive human,the stylist fought over who will take it,right before my eyes,genny bought another one for 250,000.

50. Stella I'm a graduate of philosophy from Olabisi Onabanjo University and I can say it anywhere that she did not graduate from my dept. Infact we used her as an example because she couldn't cope with lectures and her theatre art stuff. So graduating from OOU na Big lie

1. Hian people sha.She dint graduate but she was in your department only that she doesn't come for lectures?

So I should also say because I was in sociology dept and Sola Kosoko doesn't always come to class,then based on that premise,he dint grad?What about Sunkanmi Omobolanle?Kaffy?Ronke Odusanya?Lizzy Anjorin?

Anon pls park well biko since you are faceless....

2. Ok after you graduated you were going back to check for students who were re enrolled? Why can't you just sit back and use your degree to find a job rather than coming here anonymously to try and hurt her??? Madam philosophy graduate!!!!

3. Ewoooooo........
      Toyin,so tan e.

4. See all d razz names...
      U can never see Bimbo Akintola,Joke Silva and d other fine yoruba actress in that shitty category,it's only d likes of toyin,iyabo and sindodo. Tufiakwa!!

5. Old ashawo grandma,am very sure u had ur kids for different men,jobless grandma get a life and stop commenting on every post calling out people's mother,anu nkita, impee

6. Still telling Ur stories @Oladele???

sorry o.....

...forgive Ur mama shogbo.

7. If you google, Toyin means God is worthy of praise, remind me what the word "razz" means???

8. You called her foolish and she directed it to your mother.why are you crying all over the place.

9. @Misturah,dont mind that useless thing with amuigbo mama no dey useful for anything.
      U called Ezenwanyi foolish and I directed it to Ur asewo mama u siddon here dey cry.
      Oloshi alainiojuti.

51. All I saw in this interview...broke, broke, broke!!!
    What's with the no sex before marriage and the guilt of doing it? Shut up! Were you a virgin?
    I'm a proud fornicator.

1. Jayem Nne. You have a reprobate mind. You know your not headed the right direction and you're still moving at TOP speed. You need your eyes to be opened.why not just surrender to God.

2. @jayem Calm down, hypertension is real. Don't die young. Toyin is probably under her duvet with her husband- and you are here fuming over an interview she was probably paid for

3. That is eh!
      Tufiakwa!!
      She no try biko!

4. Hian!!!
      Mma cee,how dare U use reprobate on JayeEm????

5. JayEm. Her decision,her choice! She is not calling you stupid for making your own choice is she?

52. I just love Toyin more for her honesty.

53. I like toyin naturally.the she acts the way she dance,very funny.
    But the one she said they can't afford trad and white wedding;jshe should have rather kept quiet about it.it shows her man is not capable to marry her.less talk is better my dear.put people to guess.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

1. Bwahahahaha..........not capable???d guy is completely helpless. He go carry load wey pass am...I wonder if his parents are still alive. Sior!

54. Toyin u are fake! Jesus ! Born again ke? Av u forgotten u are a chronic smoker, my prayer is u stop cz u are an addict

1. Judge not so that yea will not be judged. Remember how the Pharisees said Jesus? He is calling himself messiah?? Is he not the son of that carpenter? Guess what? He became the savior.

Also, Simon Peter was a yahoo yahoo guy(technically) but he was chosen to spread the gospel by jesus.

55. @lola Rachel u r a fool and very stupid to say all those trash u just said obviously she's jst joking abt it..wen dey flaunt wealth u will abuse wen dey don't u will still talk..shut up and get a life..toyin and her hubby r very rich this life all u need is wisdom. So shut dat ur stinking dirty mouth..omo ale jatijati

1. Welcome toyin....wats a jatijati? And y r u so bloody pained? This ur interview wld be picked up by almost all d blogs, and wld generate much more insults.

So y attack me?

2. Eeyah!!
      Oya stop crying shogbo.

3. Freedom of speech and expression anon.

56. I wonder how people don't think when you read it's obvious she's joking journalists always find attractive headline...toyin girl I love u for been you I knw u r been smart God bless u darling

1. Joking???
      We are also joking with her too.

Smart=foolishness

57. They have a supermarket and they are building hall in oluyole she's sensible..so she should tell you her husband is rich so all those scarecrow will come and disturb her life omo ride on jare u r talented and keep it burning. Alakada nice movie lol

1. Do U even know what a supermarket is???Hall in Oluyole????Olorun oni je a ri eshu!Amen!

That Toyin fine,only say hunger still dey him body.

58. Beautiful Toyin. U need to c her in church. U won't belive she is a celebrity. D hubby and her re so close. U cld c d love.d hussy drums while she sing. I respect her. Cos of Toyin i made up my mind never to judge a celebrity till I really know dem.

59. Calm down, hypertension is real. Don't die young. Toyin is probably under her duvet with her husband- and you are here fuming over an interview she was probably paid for.

1. Bwahahahaha..........
      Yea...under a slimy stinking dirty duvet with husband wey him blockus never mature.
      Yea....paid for indeed!!airtel comes to mind.

Toyin,na this fool u pay to come fo voltron work for U for Sdk????Bwahahahaha..............

Farts on zoo astoria. ..
      Farts on Toyin...
      Farts on Una know Una sef.

I am going back to majestic sleep.

2. Toyin did not pay me, my name is not Zoo and I am not a fool. Why am I surprised you are farting?? Your insides are filled with impurities for others.

60. Hmm.this is an over share!and ur hubby said u shouldn't use bb??? Are u kidding me?!ur body go tell u.no be only small gid na big Lord#desperado+mumuinlove,u go hear am.

61. Hmm.this is an over share!and ur hubby said u shouldn't use bb??? Are u kidding me?!ur body go tell u.no be only small god na big Lord#desperado+mumuinlove,u go hear am.

1. No mind her oo.....na this razzoid toyin dey control that poor boy oo.....toyin ala ta,toyin omo alatika!!!
      I know ur type naa.....
      sior!

62. I love Toyin
    Ezenwanyi go and die

63. If i didnt love my namesake before, i tuly love her now with her factual, down to earth and honest opinions

64. This paragraph offers clear idea for the new people of blogging, that really how to do blogging and site-building.

65. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the good works guys I've incorporated you
    guys to blogroll.

66. I don't know if it's just me or if perhaps everybody else
    encountering issues with your blog. It appears like some of the text on your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me
    know if this is happening to them too? This
    may be a issue with my internet browser because I've
    had this happen previously. Thanks

67. No worries — you are not doing anything wrong!