Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Lawani Is In A Thanksgiving Mode Whilst Sipping Moet.

Sunday, November 09, 2014

Toyin Lawani Is In A Thanksgiving Mode Whilst Sipping Moet.

Hehehehe Toyin Lawani is not my friend and I dont give two shades about her but I love the way she throws punches and I love that she does not let her supposed haters get to her...

Check out her epic message to 'em .....

#epic!

184 comments:

1. Maybe, just must be she wished she hadn't gone that route y'all are accusing of and she's sincerely letting girls know that 'jumping around' is not worth it. The message is true, forget about who is passing it. If, according to many comments she was also guilty of chasing married men, then I believe her message is like " I don't waka that road before, e no worth am. No follow am"
      Just my opinion,I may be wrong....

Ko

2. No vex oh, mumu toyin lawani, u don marry, pedophile abeg remove the dongoyaro in ur own eye 1st, notice me or I die, iya agbaya, always throwing shades at people several years younger, coward, u better check ur biological clock, u dis perpetual babymama, how dare u sef? O ma l'aya oh, jazzmama, u wey do runs date married men now forming saint cos of ur sugar boy? Mama wake up oh

3. Ajani baba mukaila,ibaje eniyan ko da ise oluwa duro

4. After married men don make u u cum siddon on IG dey form saint. Werey asaba!

5. Hmmm wonderful. I say wonderful. Toyin Tomato hmmmm....
      **sisi eko walks away jejely**

2. Ehn!

Toyin can open her mouth and call out girls running after married men? Wonders shall never end.

3. Na real forming big girl on dirty atrocities. But she was once guilty as charged too

1. Hmmm!so she should put her hands over her mouth then and shut it up.....cos as it's commonly said:he thatt must come to equity must come with clean hands'.
      So Toyin,keep quiet,u hear?#in Stella's voice

4. Stella forget o, she can come be Sipping Moet while lying on fluffy mattress Duvet and watching devious maid on IG and be shedding hot tears in reality, those that act as if They don't care; care the most.
    Wasn't it here someone said these designers are just using their names as a front to chase men? Is she any better?

1. Eyah e pain you, no vex my dear....#

2. Exactly!
      Those that act like they don't care,care the most

3. Anon 11:56 toyin coward, use ur real name if dem born u well start calling out names on ur cowardly shades on IG

5. That real tarnar babe is such an ass licker on Instagram.. God

1. Never have i encountered an ass licker as talented as real tamar. Her breath must stink from all the ass she licks by now

2. Real tamar too put her ugly face in the gist. Birds of a feather. After all the wrinkled white dicks she has fucked. Wannabe socialite, desperate celebrity. Greatest famzer ever. Madam everybody's friend. Her inferiority complex no be here.

3. You cant blame real tamar 4 trying sooo hard if she was herslf with a face like that who will want to be her friend? She has to go all out and lick ass for acceptance. We see classy people like oluchi and agbani, we knw the difference. But dis 1 would hop from post to comment for relevance. IG is her major runway. Notice me or i die.

4. Lolll i thought i was d only one that noticed for years now smh she needs to change :)

6. Tonto dick, come out here now b4 I expose u

1. Lmao! Dis shld be d weakest threat ever!

7. Oh I love Devious Maids!!
    It has a "Desperate housewives" touch to it.
    Probably because Eva Longoria is one of the producers! I love

1. I love it too
      Carmen is my best character..something abt her reminds me Eva longoria character in desperate housewives
      Cant wait for season 3 jare!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. I love it too
      Can't wait for season 3
      Its taking too long
      Even mistresses..

4. I haven't seen both of them of late. No showy showy. I think they have gOne their separate ways,I might be wrong tho..

But she too slept with married men na. I don't know of she is still sleeping with them but she did sleep with them before the birth of her son. Either way,I love her entrepreneur skills. She's a hard worker. Good fashion designer.

5. I also love devious maids and mistresses, waiting for season 3 as well

6. I also love devious maids and mistresses, waiting for season 3 as well

7. I love Devious maids too!!! @Ammie sooooo true, thot it was just me, something about Carmen reminds me of eva longorias Character in desperate housewives, #deviousmaidsfanstinz hehehe

8. It is their scheming ways!! Both of them are die-hards..lol!!

8. Toyin lawani u are one to talk, didnt u also use to sleep with married men. Wasn't Oniru your maga at one point or hv u forgotten d club episode Wre u threw a bottle of champagne at him cos he came with anoda chick. See pot calling kettle black. how many married men hv u slept with I am pretty sure u hv lost count. Just be grateful u hv sumtin now cos u are not diff from them. I rest my case

1. Exactly as if that was not her job before she started her fashion house. She is just an agbaya abeg seeking attention. The fashion house you opened at Fola osibo, come out and say you got the money through office job, were you not oloshoing all over lagos abi the fact that you are a cougar makes you better than other ladies. Iya Jesu, Pele oh. You have no right to judge anybody @toyin lawani you are not God. Leave everybody to their hustle

2. Demi posh o .. lmaooo.
      But i love her entrepreneurial skills.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is has really scattered them hoes... Niceone gal...

10. Funmi, that's for you. You need to grow up, be responsible for yourself, stop this hate and ask me for help again. Maybe just maybe I will help you this time around.
    But just get over it! I'm richer than you and there's nothing you or your fetish mother can do about it.
    Now go get some love in your life or get lost!

1. Jeez JayEm or watever u call urself.bn a silent observer on ds blog but i can no longer keep quiet.plssss can u let ds go ald.u and ur bunch of juvvy friends.wats wth the im richer than u bullshit? How old r u again?16? 17 maybe.this isnt high school.this is real life.this is adulthood.pple will hurt u,say nasty things abt u,its part of growing up.suck it up nd take it like a woman.abeg abeg abeg.funmi this funmi that.with the way u carry on its obvious u lots r the same.u just fell out and start spilling secrets like kids that u are.i know u will come back here and prob say something ' rascally cool' but in ur sane moment think abt my advice.peace out.PS im not funmi.

2. I think you should also mind your business. Its her life and she can act as she wants to..haba..Uche face your work!

3. Childishness is written all over u, grow the fuck up already

4. I can't believe what I just read, in 2014, someone is using d word "I'm richer than u" jayem, are u for real? Honestly poverty is a bastard! U this ashawo oshi, this international whore, is telling someone ur richer than her, anyway sha it's not ur fault, I blame technology that gives u pple d guts to hide behind a system n chat shit. U nor dey shame sha!! I bet u d person even beefing on d funmi girl.
      P.s, if u like curse me out, ur cup of coffee, but bare in mind that anything u say has alrdy been sent back to u and ur lineage in 1million folds.

5. Hian!!
      Anonymous. ..who invited you inside this fight na?
      Are you fummi?
      If you are fummi, say so
      Stop being Miss goody two shoes

I don't know why people love to scatter this good fight that is cooking.
      Allow it joor

This fight is
      JAyem 3 - Fummi 0
      Anonymous 0.00

*Clearing my nose with utaba*

XOXO MYSTERY

6. I think jayem should STFU sometimes. Like seriously, she should go to fummi's fb page or IG to say shits like this not on Stella's blog. Bloody teenager. "I'm richer than u". Really? If u're rich u don't need to say it cos ur money speaks for u. So jayem shut ur mouth ok!!!

7. Jayem is probably at adult that has refused to grow up.. The teens i know these days are wiser and more composed. The Internet is free so people can use it anyhow.. It cannot detect senseless people. We have no choice but to either ignore Jayem or to Ignore Jayem.. #aintnobodygottimeforthat!

8. Funmi, i'm richer than you. And there's nothing you can do about it!!!
      Y'all can come here and rant, pst!
      Funmi I'm where you can never ever be in your lifetime.
      Na where your craze for end na there my own start.

9. Funmi, i'm richer than you. I just had to come back and say it again!
      Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

11. That's maturity! The only revenge is success,nt just successful career n posh cars n houses but a peacful n beautiful heart! B4 I 4get,I love me some moet... Happy sunday u all *

12. Hard woman..i like her her strong heart..nothing gets to her

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

13. That word PUSSY spoilt her message

1. Coming from someone whose blog ID is reddest ikpu lol. No mind me jare.

14. Very confident something must have rocked her boat.
    SDK bvs in UK please contact me for top graded virgin human hair pictures are on my instagram page. Gladnella_hair. Big discounts for SDK bvs

15. OK tonto bad money or blood money don,t last.u and chika should save una pussy.

16. Na wah so many haters out there.
    I dodge them sha.
    Happy sunday Sdkers !

17. Lmao bitch u need to take a seat. Preaching about not chasing married men, when u said boldly on a radio interview that u were once dating a Segun oniru. Lol the joke's on ur ass. Meanwhile, why is tarmar such aa famzer. Gosh bitch always wannaa be everywhere, bitch always knows everybody. Damn stop already.

1. The thing gwurumike mehn
      Toyin the community pussy is now advising people.

XOXO MYSTERY

18. Can someone give us the full gist?

Toyin lawani...I am not interested in what you have to say until you return that underaged boy back to his mom.

Coogar alert.

Please note that I will be trolling under your comments

XOXO MYSTERY

1. having an underaged boy is waay better than sleeping with married men...and age is nothing but a number...he is a father now and she's a mother...leave em alone and worry about ur shallow-mumu brain...smh
      by the way she's found her mr right...u still busy changing clubs and facebook stalking looking for mr right..hahahaha!!

2. Don't mind her.nw she get mouth to call God.pervert like her

3. U no well Hahaha🔫 .

4. Toyin is here
      *Dancing*

Greetings to our mother of 3
      Two biological children and one illegally adopted child.
      Say hello to your illegally adopted son trickass .

XOXO MYSTERY

5. Anon11:42 a.k.a toyin lawani so u are here to reply every post wow u are living a pained life, notice me or I die, lmao

6. But why is it paining you guys??? Did she sleep with your daddy? Or husband? Or boyfriend?? Free this lady, let her live her life... If she catches HIV or STD and then she comes to beg for a fund raiser to treat herself, then you can lash out... But for now, this cyber bullying and calling out people that confide in you under anonymous must stop.

19. Hmmmmmmmm,instagram matter heavy 4 mouth.....2 much jealousy,war,envy n competition going on with the celebrities......girls pls stop chasing after married men cos it doesn’t pay!!

20. Haaaaa,,, looks like that advice is equally meant for her. The difference being that she has a child

21. Her account must have been hacked cos Toyin Lawani dare not insult girls dating married men cos shes the QUEEN of dating married men! In fact some of those dating married men u see today were inspired by her! Shes their role model oh! Shes one of the pace setters in the business of dating married men! So pls if her account wasnt hacked n she wrote that then the babe is going crazy! This same babe who admitted to dating a married man on TV??? Has two kids outside wedlock by two different men? Isnt still married to her toyBoy? Coming at aristo girls??? The nerve!!! Ode Toyin, didnt u date Segun Oniru? Didnt date Dr. Afolabi Sifax? Didirin

1. God bless this Anon 10:16. You are so right. Kettle calling pot black

2. Dr Afolabi of SIFAX GROUP, Apapa. only God knows what d guy has with fair ladies.Toyin Lawani,Stella Damasus Aboderin Ademinokan,Omotola Jalade...
      dem too plenty to mention. Even Stella's sister is working in his company #compensation things. And to think this man's wife is so beautiful.....hmmmmm

3. Shuoo u fo fear yansh opening na lmao

4. See Toyin o! Chief of dating married men is calling someone out like 4real???

5. Speaking of Afolabi or Sifax, Yes he's wife is beautiful, but she is over weight and chopping his money happily. She is not a very hyper woman or noise maker. And is vey aware of her husbands insatiable sexual desires- she's not complaining why are you doing so on Her behalf? PS: Dr Afolabi was my class mate when I studied in the Nigerian law school- he's not a randy man or anything because if he was, he humbly studied with children who were 30 years younger than him and some his kids mate and I don't remember ever hearing any news of sleeping around with any law school babes. I miss law school days #imissnigeria-:-( can't wait for Xmas!!! #BNA-CDG-LOS-BNA- counting down to xmas vacay!!!

6. Zuriel,Afolabi would carry a microphone to announce to you that he fucks anything fair or that he is a randy man. That he seats in class with people younger than him isnt an issue here abi since when did randy men stop attending classes with people who are younger than them?. The guy is "miraculously randy" and that is why he is nicknamed "baba japo japo". And yes d wife knows all these but you dont expect her to leave now after she struggled with him from his days of little beginning as a clearing agent in Apapa. She may be over weight but most of these "yeyebrities" running up and down with Taiwo Afolabi cant even compete with her.

22. Well said... hmmmm, babe's don suffer sha. no body tells the married men to leave them single ladies alone.. and stop tempting them with money and gifts!!!! Heheheheheeh. #justsaying

23. As if,married men didn't fuck her. Renegade says so.

24. Miss gemni. ..there is no need sending la effizzy to cover up your ass.

You made those comments. ..hohaa
    I don't understand why people can't own up to their shit.

On another note...now that you are married, you better keep away from friends like le effizy.
    Bitches aren't smiling. They will defend you on a blog and you will be awwwing "bff for life" then they will fuck your man in private.

I am just kidding joor but hope you got my message.

I don't trust eternal spinisters like le effizy. ..forming bestie and shit.

I need a mouthwash mehn
    choi
    No wonder stella ukwu sugar has sworn not to upload my comments.
    XOXO MYSTERY

1. La Effizy is her sister!!!!! Omg!

2. @XOXO mystery u are so looking for trouble, my hand no dey ooooooh.

3. Pls redirect me to this la effizy and gemini brouhaha. These children are not allowing me achieve my goal as no1 sdk blog stalker...kai ee de toushhhh...

4. Lol, my dearest XoXo! La effizy is miss Gemini's elder SIS not bff

5. They are sisters! Blind bat!

6. Welcome back Xoxo. Where ve u bn my blog crush? Looolz

7. Welcome back Xoxo my blog **crunch*** Loooolz. Where ve u bn?

8. Nne, La Effizy is her sister,not her friend.

And just some friendly advice, eh? Mind your business.

Don't fan the flames on this matter, biko.

9. La effizy is her sister

Oh dear

One quick one...how come she is answering la effizy and Miss gemni is exactly the opposite of effizy.
      just asking.

Unashamed. ..gently remove your mouth from their asses. I didn't know you love to toss salad.

CHyadajesus...stella ukwu sugar was eating my comment . I don't blame her one bit.
      I have decided to buy mouthwash for myself and my loved ones on this blog.

Jayem and pinkshell ...can you share one mouthwash? I bought one for both of you.

Say Thank You Mom.

XOXO MYSTERY

25. And who is she referring to?
    Toyin and wahala. Hiss
    Happy Sunday blog fam.

26. What is this one writing? Is it that most of these so called celebs don't know where or when to use punctuation marks??? How can one spell "them" as erm?? Its quite shocking!! Tonto writes like one with a chicken brain, this one too (Toyin Lawani) is not different with the way she writes. All of una should park well oh jare, u babes are not different from each other! U should all leave married men alone, including u Toyin laughing @the gist u re hearing. U babes slander n back bite each other when the going turns sour, but u all did runz n threesomes together when the going was good....Abeg Stella darling onto berra gist abeg.

1. see you spelling you as u and u calling tonto and toyin out....razzito...

2. U re so mad @anon 11:47AM, with ur porous brain, just go n die somewhere, waste of sperm...senior razzito....dirty thing.

3. Forgive Toyin,na yoruba she study 4 school.

27. Toyin should shut up jor!
    didn't she sleep with married men too? has she even stopped?
    or because she now has her boy to husband person no go hear word again.

taa! she had better close her eyes and sleep on her fake Versace beedsheet.
    she is as guilty as those she is calling out. EOD!

1. They have been engage like forever o. No marriage yet why you dey upgrade her status bloglord

2. Abi oooo u go fear naija babe nah ...

3. Bloggie, I trust ur short but hawt jabs always

28. She's damn right! Forming big gals on things u do but aint proud to talk about..

And stella love u for being so down to earth, ur comment intrigued me.

29. I see someone is playing for a different team now

30. Lol,kettle calling pot black.How did u make ur own money Toyin?...just thank God u invested ur money from ur numerous sugar daddies.

31. Haters this haters that.

32. STELLA DIS TOYIN IS A FAKE WOMAN
    SHE IS WTITTING RUBBISH BCOS SHE WAS OPPRTUNED TO VE DATEDED ONINRU PIKIN.SHE STRTED FOLLOWING ARISTOS SINCE UNI LAGS DAYS.JUJU GAL DAT TIME.NOW SHE IS ADVINCING FELLOW HUZZLERS.TOYIN CANT DO WITOUT JAZZ.PLS TOYIN GO AND REST AND STOP WRITTONG NONSENSE.

1. Tonto Dike, when will you learn how to write and stop using caps??? Stop yelling at us and resolve yor brawl with Toyin

2. Baylow u are a fool.show us certificate.okoro feeling funky.thank GOD for blog.cow like you.

33. This realtamar AKA tamar owobutu(tayo in bigbrother sister) always famzing celebs on instagram! Forming she is classy and don't read blogs like she is better dan pple who read blogs! How much does she earn in modelling? Isn't she into runs too? Isn't dat y reekado banks (another man whore on instagram) is doing all his best to fack her? Abi bcos I no won open dier yansh? Nonsense pple! Forming holier dan thou when dey are worse and rotten!

1. Anon 11:04AM, Tamar is Tayo's bestie n not his sister.,,,

2. Please open, that's why we are here.

34. ANGELRAY SAID
    Toyin shut dat gutter u call a mouth, did u not fuck other women's husband before u married, now they are doing the same tin to u y are u complaining, karma is indeed a bitch.

1. You too
      WHy is the paining you so much?
      Have you returned that married man back to his wife?

Angelaray...your vagina is not a dustbin.

XOXO MYSTERY

35. Ve she stopped fucking married men? Thank God for your life if you have stopped. You ve two kids for two different men, but that's non of my bizness in kermit voices.

36. And toyinnwho made u judge? Dats y u are facking underage abi? U wen don fuk all men finish get mouth to talk! Ashawo dey call person prick sucker! My head go enter ur toto,no be two baby dady u get? And yet u get guts to call out pple! Abi no be u give... HEAD inside quilox? Make I open ur yansh?

37. Hehehe. Well,in this case,the only thing we should do is listen to the message and forget the (sins of the) bearer.

38. The word EPIC no kon get meanin again.please I need torchlight,I need to look for what is epic abt her post.

39. Her man Trigga tried to chat me up whilst Toyin was pregnant. I told Trigga I know he is with Toyin. He said she is in UK and he wants to date me. Since then we became friends. He visited my home several time but told he we could not date or have sex. He got upset and said he does not want friendship. Her man is a dog chasing women and she is here saying nonsense about women dating married men.

1. Akwuna Akwuna
      You will not leave somebody's boy toy alone
      You want to be "friends" with him. Onyeoma cy.
      You invited him to your house and he wanted to have sex with you in your husband
      He clearly has a type
      Women are always housing or feeding him

Toyin. ..return that homeless boy back to his mom

XOXO MYSTERY

2. Man?? Abi boy?? *sippin my shepe...

3. Lmao @Onyeoma Cy. Xoxo, I like you really. Remain blessed, inugo?

40. Sunday laff oooo,

41. So i have been Mia for days cos my headache came back with full force n i couldn't concentrate only for me to open blog today and see Toyin Aka atukpa parlour ranting about hoes sleeping with married men when she's so guilty as hell. Jokers everywhere.

1. Hope you feel better now?
      Be strong.

XOXO MYSTERY

2. You've already lebelled it your headache, why won't it come back? Power in spoken words dear.

3. Chai ChiExotic,i know you mentioned that headache a long time ago here....so sorry dear
      Hope you are good now?

4. If the headache is consistent , please do see a doctor. .

5. Please go for proper check up ! Wish all the best Chi Exotic.

42. Ok. They ve heard u Toyin. Kettle callin fryingpan black. Good for u sisi

43. our work na to dey read .we have heard

44. Mrs pot, please meet mrs kettle .... Sneezes# ..*aaati-hem* ! Bless mi!

45. Pot calling kettle black. Toyin didn't u start ur own runs @ a very tender age and fucking people's husband? Abeg shut d fuck up jare.

46. Mehnnnnnnnn this is a real case of he that goes to equity must go with clean hands. See nyash opening everywhere, from the comments is like SHE IS POT CALLING KETTLE BLACK. IS SHE????? HMMMMMMMM.

47. as she de claim nauuu. cradle snatcher be forming holy knowing she is on the same game.

------------------------

XOXO onye ala. hahahhahahahahha. always cracking me up

1. Cradle snatcher? Hahaha im crying. Bloflord u are mean o

48. hahahhaahhahaha @ eternal spinsters. c'mon be nice jor.

BTW, I think they are sisters not friends.

49. No bbe small something. .....fake life everywhere. ....

50. @XOxo Mystery,tnx alot. God has been faithful.

51. So dis bleached out skin didn't live off married men 4 her business capital? Kam nnukwa!

52. All of you are as dumb as you write, I'm sure if you know toyin well you will then know she's from an extremely rich home,dont judge people until you know them well; Toyin was actually married to Segun Oniru, she was his second wife cause they didn't put it out there don't mean it's not the truth ,you are all there shouting about her empire! If you all workhard for your money then you will realize that other people's success atimes is not all owned to men. Secondly she having kids for two different men is not a crime at all"how are you sure she's not married? You people want to destroy her marriage as you tried on tiwa savage's with your asiri, ndi nzuzu, asiri gbukwa gi, ewu nwuru awu na esi nsi.....I love this woman because unlike so many of you, she knows her worth and will keep spreading positive vibes every where she goes. You all just a bunch of judge mental swines! Better listen to her advise before it's too late God is the no one God no juju can overcome that

1. 2nd wife for where?? Lmao! Main girlfriend, yes! But 2nd wife abeg

2. So dear is same thing like pot calling kettle black.... atlist mr oniru was her sugar daddy b4 he wife her.

3. This is def toyin! ! This is d way she writes. She writes like a primary one girl.
      N has issues with punctuation!
      Toyin welcome o. U can't confuse us with that igbo u typed we know it's u oooo

4. Toyin is pathetic.9 November 2014 at 21:34

Wealthy family from where?! Her mother was a serial babymama like her. Dont come and form any wealthy here biko. Ur wealth didnt stop u 4rm sleeping with various men right 4rm ur uni days. Wen did segun make u second wife?! Oniro oshi. Toyin can lie!! Ok so when u wr 2nd wife u wr still sleeping around with other married men. Hian! 2nd wife indeed, dat was wot u really wanted till ur jazz comot the man eyes. Go and rest and stop chasing shadows. Empire indeed, built on pussy. U're in no position 2 call any1 out cos u have no moral standards. Only you pimp, bisexual, overbleached perverted druggie. Didnt u sleep with wizkid and lewa amongst your long list of body count. Was it not the same u doing bossladies, pimping and doing orgies up and down? U sef dey yarn. Lmaoooo. Biko mechionu.

5. yea, who ever wrote that is not really igbo

53. Lmaoo wonders shall never end! Lawani talking about bad money but your bf is the king of bad money! And your "clients" are even worse off ? See kettle calling pot black. Ehn what do this actress smoke that they get on social media to spree everything that applies to their life and use it as a basis of advice for people ? Odiegwu oo!

54. lols Sue.
    how are you darl?
    11th is almost here o! where the parry @?

55. @toyin is pathetic, am sure u re Deola. The same toyins padi dat back stabbed her nd gave all her secrets to Segun. Now you ve come here to say it. I like u. Clap 4 urself.

56. So Toyin even had a dirty secret that one could use to back stabbed her???!!! Ooh chimuooh!!!
    I'm sure they are pure dirty secrets indeed..@anony10:03..well done Toyin. You are highly welcomed on board once again. Be replying shii, inugo.

57. @Tgw,iphie dearie,posh midwife,purples ivy n anonymous, am ok, tnx to you all for ur concern! Much love.

58. Wow!! all this for one person.

59. @November 9, 2014 at 10:33 AM ,

god bless UNA O. I TIRE FOR THESE PEOPLE.
    IF YOU ARE WRITING, AND ABBREVIATING USING SHITTY LANGUAGE, OR EVEN PIDGIN WHICH I ALSO USE,WHY CAN'T YOU AT LEAST PUNCTUATE? SO YOU DON'T SOUND LIKE A BRAINLESS TWAT. TONTO DIKEH IS THE WORST. I DOUBT IF SHE HAS SCHOOL LEAVING CERTIFICATE SELF.

60. Chi Exotic. I advise tht you see a doctor as a matter of urgency. Constant headache indicates a lot including tumor whc can be detected tru a scan. Positive dust on you. Cheers! It's me, Jayem's Foe on SDK

61. Why is real Tamar clapping there as if she doesn't sleep with married men. Stella I swear I haven't never seen anyone that famzes like this girl choi!! Serious ass licker, she famzes any rich person oh...Smh

1. She's more famous for famzing than modelling. Never seen her type, her own 2 much. Kilode.

62. I cant even judge her, I just discovered I'm pregnant for my married boyfriend...jst so confused, as abortion is not an option for me

1. Anonymous 10:00 AM, ASHAWOOOOOOOOOOO. If that your pregnancy is going to cause problems for that man's wife, let it kill you in Jesus Name. Useless prostitute. ASHAWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Mtschew

2. No she shall not die but live in Jesus name for all have sinned and fallen short. She is not the worse sinner in the world so let her be.

She will live with the consequences of her action. The man's marriage will not scatter, you madam on the other hand will bring up that child on your own and have to explain to him/her why you decided to screw a married man. That is your lot. I hope you have a good job to take care of your own. All the best doll. LOL

3. You are very silly Trish. Big for nothing. How do you know she was initially aware he was married. She will not die, your foul mouth will kill you first.

4. Ti e ti ba e. U'll be surprised the man will not have enough balls to tell his wife. U'll forever be hidden and given little or no attention. Pele ti e. All you hungry hoes chasing married men.

63. Anon 10:00am, i feel for you, but in the end, you have to make a decision...

64. Anon 10:00am, i feel for you, but in the end, you have to make a decision...

65. A case of kettle calling pot black! abi how dem dey talk am again? waiting for Tonto Dike's response to this!

66. Y would u date a married man @anon 10:00 AM. SUNSHINE

67. where's my comment

68. Lwkmd, i'm resending this again, seems i didnt submit the first time. Anon 10.am pregnant for married boyfriend ke? How old are you? How old is he? Did you think he was looking for a 2nd wife or what. I hope you have the finances to support child welfare. o ma she o, it is truly sad. not the pregnancy, but sad that a married man, another woman's husband was skinny dipping inside you. I hope you can at least buy enough Panadol, cos na nw your headache wan start. Bbay mam is different from pregnant for married man sef,dem go use stigma kill you for Lagos. Chai, first time i'm commenting cos this your situation has really riled me up. Abortion is not advised. Close your legs and work on getting a really good job, if you don't have one. Once you hear him proposing abortion, just waka commot.

69. @ November 10, 2014 at 3:29 PM, why is ABORTION NOT AN OPTION?
    PEOPLE TALK ABORTION AS IF THE BABY IS ALREADY AN ADULT AND GROWN? I DONT KNOW O. IN HER SITUATION, IS IT REALLY WISE TO RAISE CHILD SHE BORE FOR MARRIED MAN AND THE MAN NOT LIKELY TO MARRY HER?

ITS BETTER THAN TO BRING THE POOR CHILD INTO A LIFE OF STIGMA OVER SOMETHING HE/SHE DOESNT KNOW. ABEGIIIII, IT WILL HAUNT THE POOR CHILD EVEN AFTER THE MOTHER HAS LEFT- FOR LIFE FOREVER. THIS IS WHY YOU SEE PEOPLE IN THEIR ADULTHOOD, JUST BEING BITTER AT APPARENTLY NOTHING. THEY ARE MAD AND BITTER AT THE FACT THAT THEY WERE NOT 'ACCEPTED' BY THEIR FATHERS, FAMILY ETC.
    ABEG, ITS NOT WORTH IT. I'M SORRY. THERE ARE ALREADY BILLIONS OF PEOPLE IN EXISTENCE. ITS NOT AS IF THERE ARE ONLY 2 PEOPLE ON THE FACE OF THE EARTH AND YOU NEED MORE PEOPLE