Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Allegedly Snatches Banker From Her Husband.

Monday, November 17, 2014

Pastor Allegedly Snatches Banker From Her Husband.

A MUST READ!

This is the story of Mr Ifeanyi Kenneth Okpoko,whose wife allegedly abandoned him for one of the pastors in Winners’ Chapel..He sent me this mail and I am also trying to contact the other parties involved to hear their side.This story has a right of reply.

''My name is Mr Ifeanyi Kenneth Okpoko,I am a furniture manufacturer in Ajao estate,Lagos.my wife Blessing Ifeanyi Okpoko had an ex boyfriend way back in Kano Mr Kevin ugwuoke from Nsukka working with city bank Kano then,while blessing was working with zenith bank Kano,the said Kevin was then married to one comfort who hails from Umuahia when he later dumped the comfort for blessing,after a while he dumped blessing for one Franca who he later married,he later relocated to Lagos with his second wife Franca while I got married to blessing and we also relocated to Lagos.

when the going was good

In Lagos blessing moved from Zenith bank to UBA while Kevin Ugwuoke has also moved from several banks to UBA where they finally met again and continued there love affair,unknown to me that she was having an affair with Kevin again,she started fermenting all kinds of trouble ranging from insubordination and recklessness towards the affairs of the family,she was spending more time in the office,keeping late nights and was not bothered about her home,when I confronted her with her continuous neglect of her role in the family,she threatened to leave the marriage which she later did sometime in June 2013,unknown to me she had already gone to Dubai with Mr Kevin Ugwuoke for there secret marriage engagement before she left my house.

Mr Kevin has already bought a two bedroom flat in prime water view estate Lekki(flat8) for the purpose of her relocation,she came behind me one Monday morning that I travelled to Abuja for a business and took away some home appliances with the aid of a UBA bullion van and some security men which she hired from her then Ilupeju branch of UBA where she sits as an AGM(Regional bank head),she also went to my children school (Newland School Mafolukwu) and took them away.

Three months later she filed a divorce suit in an Ikeja high court seeking for the dissolution of the marriage on the grounds of adultery,she didn't stop there she further started going to various police stations,ranging from zone 2 to state command Ikeja to special anti robbery squad framing all kinds of allegations against me ranging from forgery of property documents to threatening of her life and the rest,she also went as far as dating a police officer one SP Olasoji Akinbayo who works with the force CID Alagbon and repeated an allegation of forgery which she had earlier made in zone 2 and was charged to court.

She was regularly seen with the police officer at odd places at odd times,after series of harassment and intimidation by the police officer,I wrote a petition to the office of the DIG(D) force CID area 10,Garki Abuja to intervene,the sad thing about the matter is that my 3young daughters are been endangered by the fact that blessing is leaving in that 2 bedroom flat in Lekki with Kevin Ugwoke who is a well known sex addict and obsessed with pornography,Mr Kevin has 4 children from 3 different women,I've been denied access to my children since she moved them out of my house and she has totally brainwashed them.she uses her position in the bank to torment me in various police stations by bringing some of the bank officials(UBA)to testify falsely against me.

In one of our police cases where she claimed I threatened her life publicly,she made some of the bank staffs to testify that they saw me in her office premises in Ilupeju threatening to kill her publicly and she also made some bank staffs from the UBA head office legal department to testify that I sold a piece of empty land that was used by her to acquire a loan of N13.5 million  from the bank while the said piece of land was an empty land measuring about 200square meters which is not eligible to be used as collateral to obtain loan for such an amount of money,she also went as far as cooking up a valuation report to the tune of N40million in conspiracy with Paul Osagie&co estate valuers to attach my house to the empty land as part of the collateral meanwhile my house is a twin duplex with one C of O which the landlord is still with holding and we have not perfected the title of the duplex.

I wrote a letter to the GMD of UBA informing him of the development but nothing positive came out of it instead she continued boasting that I'm only wasting my time reporting her to the management that they re only interested in profitability of the bank and not family.

I have made several moves to resolve my issues with her amicably through family and friends but she declined any of such,boasting she is out to deal with me and possibly put me behind bars at all cost unless I vacate my house in Ajao estate and my furniture factory premises and hand them over to her and retire to the village.

I used to think before this revelation that her problem was the priority attention she gave to her career building rather than family but I now realise it was her relationship with Kevin and her long desire to be his wife has been fermenting all the troubles and subsequent breakaway,the divorce suit is still pending in an ikeja high court while there is another criminal case against me in Igbosere Magistrate court''.

*na wah!

Man writes Oyedepo after Winners’ pastor snatches his wife - Dailypost

One Mr Ifeanyi Kenneth Okpoko, whose wife abandoned him for one of the pastors in Winners’ Chapel, has written a save my soul letter to Bishop David Oyedepo, Founder and General Overseer of the church.
According to the complainant, his banker wife, an area manager in an old generation bank, jilted him and went on to marry one Rev. Kelvin Ugwuoke who is a pastor at Winners’ chapel.
In a letter dated 13 November, 2014 titled Case of Adultery, Snatching of my Wife and Secret Marriage Engagement, Okpoko claimed that the Pastor in question secretly took his wife to Dubai and wedded her.

According to Okpoko, he legally married Blessing according to the marriage act and when he later discovered she had married Ugwuoke, also a banker, in Dubai and confronted her with some photographs, she moved to Ugwuoke’s home at Prime Water View Estate, Flat 8 in Lekki.

He said he married Blessing in 2001, adding that the marriage broke up in April 2013 when Blessing lied to him that she was going to Dubai for her banking job only for Ugwuoke to wed her secretly there.
He further said that when she returned from Dubai, her behaviour totally changed, as she started picking quarrels all the time until information about the marriage and photographs got to him.

“Sir I have been subjected to mental and psychological trauma just to force me to untimely death. Ironically, they are ministers in your church which calls for your intervention.” He further revealed.

220 comments:

1. Honestly I'm gobsmacked. Let me wait for the lady's reply before passing judgment. Judgment ke, I be judge? I be God? Lol# ok let me sit on one of sdk's seats of life and wait for her reply before sharing my opinion.

2. Kevwe the baby face, hwfr? Lol. Nice work with the Vlog.

Back to the matter. Stella, if this tale is not a Nollywood script, then...
      Seriously, the guy did not tell us how it all started. I mean, the real root of the matter. His story is Sooo one sided. how can a woman decide to frustrate you just like that? Oga pls complete the story. Tell us what YOU did.

The woman sha! She don tie her heart, throway the key for Nembe waterside.

To avoid further blabbing, I beg to stop here till I read the full gist.

3. I forgot to ask, wat part of this story talks abt a pastor and wife snatching? Maybe I should read again cos I no see 'pastor' wen I read before.

4. Kevwe, i follow u wow, wow, wow oooo... this is plain wickedness sha... from a woman to her own husband... Wow!!!!!

5. It's so obvious. This man na liar, CONFAM!
      What kinda story is this?
      This man is as wicked as they come.
      He actually thought he could walk away free without paying the loan after making the woman's life a living nightmare in the marriage.
      Mr man, not every woman is a fool or a dummy.
      I pray more women will rise up and be strong

6. This lady shld be stoned to death.

7. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!18 November 2014 at 13:01

Usually am this emotional type that likes the side the stricken but something in me wasn't so moved with this story.
      First of all Oga the said Ugwuoke didn't snatch your wife. Your wife willingly slid i to his arms.
      Secondly, you ain't telling us the full story as B&G did say coz before a woman could decide to be this mean to a man she has shared a home with and had kids with too then that matter is not a small one.
      Do you also deny the adultery allegation? Amicable ko amicable ni
      Some women have strong heart I know but for a woman to want to finish you like this then you didn't play your role well as a cover and protector.
      Better allow that woman to go and pick up your pieces. Sign the divorce papers and stop ranting all over THAT Ugwuoke snatched a wife that made her own decisions

8. I believe this man is trying to blackmail this woman and make her loose everything she has worked hard for. She just refused to be intimidated, Finish!

9. Madam please don't reply this nonsense man, continue to keep quiet and focus on your life with 3 kids

1. Na wa wa wa o!
      Nothing wey person no go see or hear for naija.

3. If this man's account is true,blessing I pray u fall down n die miserably or inflicted by a serious illness dat'l take away everytin u av worked for...dats how pissed I am about dis woman...
    Blessing,I use u as a point of contact,fire of God burn down any woman like u who wanto come near me in d name of jesus... Oloriburuku obirin

1. When your colleagues are cheating, do you rain this kinds of curses down on them?

2. Shut up @ bitchplis, you should be happy that a Nigerian woman has got an upper hand in a relationship.

3. If Na so God dey answer prayer, your personal prayer to God would have been answered ans you won't be filled with so much bitterness

4. Hmmmm see cursing ooo!!! She haf enter. this gist has reached here. This matter is dicy as hell. I have read different account of this Isshhh and as the babe hasn't said anything am still gobsmacked. The man is so bitter, who wouldn't? Hopefully the truth will come out. Until then, comments reserved

5. @pealie olomuroro,stay on ur lane
      Anon 6:28,olofo it's ur prayers dat God has not n will not answer

6. If this is true then I pity this woman, madaam thread carefully , even if you are tired of your marriage, you need not humilate the father of your children.This is grossly shameful!

Whirlwind

4. How does winners enter this story?
    This can't be the whole truth. Maybe she really ran off but this can't be all. Mr man, what did you do to her to make her as ruthless as you are implying? I'm waiting for the response of the other parties involved.

1. The woman is a pro. Go getter at UBA. Got a beta deal with old lover of hers who de go Winners. Both decided to jail the man. Meanwhile the woman doesnt know that the Winnerman is in fact the winner of hundreds of women in cash n carry for love/marriage promises complicated? All round mess.

5. Since this is just one side of the story, my advice to this man is to be patient until the final dissolution of the marriage. I am sure the court will also address the issue of the custody of the children.

Trust women, once the marriage ends, they brainwash the children. Children need love from both parents, leave the children out of it!

As for the criminal case, God will vindicate you if your hands are clean.

My grandmother told his male children never to drag woman with any man. Once a woman begins to see another man, run for your life! Rose

6. Not wanting to sound heartless, but what should we do with this matter. You just want to shame her as far as I am concerned. Power dey your wife side that's why we are seeing your story, if it's the other way(which is mostly in Naija) it is your wife who will be lamenting. Take heart

1. You said the truth anon 6:12.

I won't say anything yet till the wife replies.
      I feel there is more to this story...

2. Check out PM News. Her office crimes are well documented.

7. Kai na wa oo..but I have to ask, What did u do to her dat making her so bent on taking u back to ur village?

8. Na wa. How can a lady be heartless

9. see the dirty fat whore

the guy deserves it sha

why will u marry such a whore

and women will be wondering why their husbands dont want them to have careers

1. Why cuss her fat and a whore anonymous 6:16pm? Do you have a mother? Now that is a man saying his story, most of you want to hear the other side, but if it was a woman, none of you will wait to hear the other side but cuss out the man! Stop, this double standard!

2. Why cuss her fat and a whore anonymous 6:16pm? Do you have a mother? Now that is a man saying his story, most of you want to hear the other side, but if it was a woman, none of you will wait to hear the other side but cuss out the man! Stop, this double standard!

10. This story is not "gelling" at all.

11. What I like in this story is the way this writer roped the wife snatcher into the mess, by citing his level of immorality

12. Abeg the man dey lie. How can everybody in different works of life gang up against you. The woman may be a whore but He cannot claim he is totally innocent. He should truthful about his role in all this.

13. But Stellz,I no see where them be write winners pastor in d story...

14. Hmmmm!! There is 2 sides to every story so i will wait for the second side b4 my contribution.

1. Sis, this story has three sides: alado mumu husband, over smart fraudulent banker wife who wants to get him out of her way and her lover/banker/ winner's lover boy who nany Lagos wonen know as sex ma iac. PM News

15. So, why did Stella mention winners pastor in d heady?

MAK 1

16. WTF!Like seriously?!
    Mehn, if this story is true, then this Blessing, is a disgrace and an embarrassment, to womanhood. Its people like her,that give women bad names.
    This is really witchcraft. I pray she dosen't regret her actions, that is, if this is true.
    Stellz, abeg, keep us updated. Thanks.

17. OMFG!!!!..na dis kain women dey gv women bad name..m so speechless..mak i hear frm d oda party first.aunt stells plz kip us updated.

1. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!18 November 2014 at 13:07

Am sure your not referring to my Jehovah the God of all ages with that your "F" word coz if you are then I pray your senses gets a reset

18. Let's hear from all four sides before conclusion is drawn. Till then, case adjourned. You may rise!!!

19. Poster please speak to Mr Apollos Ikpobe....He is d DMD of UBA....he will sort this out.

20. So sad...but we need to hear rom the other side

21. Sad but we need to hear from the other side

22. Marriage problems again ! Waiting for the other side.Why do I have this strong feeling that a getting married next year Lol.

23. Oooooooo boy!!! This isn't funny @all. Madam should leave Oga alone naa, shebi there is a divorce suit pending. Why pulling him down @all cost?? Please Madam you should be careful so that 20years time from now you won't live to regret your actions. @same time, it would be really nice for the lady in question to give a reply to all these allegations.

24. Chyqueen

i hv seen this story before.....have to hear frm d woman b4 conclusion, d story is half baked but woman can do n undo.....if power enters a woman hand, na bh be dat....some women are too wicked .

25. Stella, biko where in the report is it mentioned that the man is a pastor? Besides I happen to know that Winners pastors are usually full time pastors that are not allowed to work. Kindly clarify.

1. They also have assistant pastors that work and my fiancé happen to be one of them..

26. This story is not balanced, until we hear from the other party.

27. Only God knows the truth but it's refreshing to know that a lot of men are also suffering in the hands of women, they are just quiet.

28. Na wa o! Alot is happening! Anyways, first time commenting but ive an ardent reader. GW, Inphie, Genny, i love u guys, no homo. Stella, keep up d good work darln.*kisses*

29. Strictly my humble opinion:

Mr Ifeanyi sorry o!
    Buh This ur story is Sooo one-sided!

So ur wife did all d bad "do-able" and u stood back like an Arch-Angel and didn't do one wrong thing to her to warrant all this madness???

Madam Blessing,we dey wait ur own version...

30. The man should go and relax somewhere and stop making a fool of himself since he has moved on .mentioning bank name will change anything

31. stella, make this post no disappear o...

32. Oga pls take your family matter to court abi Stella dimoko is now a lawyer? I trust foolish people to start judging and raining curse on people they didn't get chance to hear out

33. Mr Ifeanyi, please fight for the custody of your kids (you should be able to see them too) and move on just as your wife has done...all the best.

34. Who's the winners pastor here? Kevin the every woman's husband/baby daddy? This matter lies in the hands of the woman if this man's claims are true, she's a serial adulterer if there's any word like that.

1. How do you know Kevin so well? He thinks that he is very smart and hides well. LOL!

35. I feel very sad to read a story like this. My two cents though: (1) Sex addiction is not a crime so I don't see how mentioning that in your complaint can possibly help you. (2) Your wife wields too much power, as if she is the man in this relationship. Has she been feeding you? (3) Accept the divorce. Fight for joint custody instead. Cos the way she's going about it, if you stand in her way you may not live to tell the story.

36. This story smells fishy...i believe when u hear the woman's side of the story, this man wont look as innocent anymore....how many furniture businesses in Nigeria can buy u a twin duplex in a prime location in Nigeria..how will her bank staffs say they saw u threatning her when u didn't....the woman was probably tired of man's Osho-free ways....its okay oga, if the woman says she doesn't want you any more abeg move on and stop tarnishing her image...u r hurting your kid's future more than u know

37. This tale reads like a script from a movie scene; not something you expect to be true life. I'll rather give the other parties the benefit of the doubt coz as far as I'm concerned, the story is incomplete. Meanwhile, pardon my oversight, where did the story actually mention a 'Winners' pastor? So far, all I read is the said Kevin being a banker.

38. We have to hear from both parties before choosing sides, Oga, hat did you do to her? You have not mentioned anything you did oo! It absurd to say the least.

39. Nigerians know how to get carried away by super story....Oga forget that thing! this ya story never complete at all...how will a woman that does not know how u started your business and built your house be asking u to relocate to d village...definitely it was her money you used...n na only she dey date banker and policeman at the same time,dey harass u, threaten u, lie against u and took your children away and you no do anything, u be saint abi? no dey fear God? .....I know men like this!..my step father was just like that...the most useless, empty vessel I have ever come across, with complete 419 features, always using my mum's name and position to dupe people. My mum fought hard for that marriage, until it became clear that she needed to stay alive more than staying in a dead marriage...today if u see the man, you will pity him. He is now asking people to help him beg my mum ...infact the fact this man brought the story to the media shows how terrible a person he is...

1. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!18 November 2014 at 13:17

Hugs to your mom.
      Affliction shall not arise the second time.
      He should go to the slum where he belongs

2. Honestly my thoughts exactly! He is trying to bring this woman down! If he can't have her, he will destroy everything she has worked hard for! I am totally disgusted!

40. real wah....three sides to a story, his side, her side and the truth

41. Who is the Winners a pastor in this post because I read the said Kevin is also a banker.

42. na wa o! if this story is true meennn hmmm i dont even knw wht to say. this story is sounding one sided though. Oga may God vindicate u if u re innocent as u claim.

43. The story is one sided. I don't believe this until the woman speaks up.

44. @bitchplis na wa for u o! Raining curse on one sided story? May God forgive you

45. Whaooo. I'm short of words! Blessing eleribu

46. Where does winner pastor come into this?

47. @Bitchplis.....if you are married, then you know that only a couple actually know what has gone down in their marriage. Pls do not judge too harshly. The husband has gotten his story out there because he wants to embarrass his ex-wife. I am a lawyer, and i will tell you that, this story is so much more than what you are reading!!.

48. Waiting for. @jayem d prostitute to comment,na wetin she fit do be ds,lmao.Azen.everybody hates jayem

1. Egbe azen kevbe oso!
      Your lineage will never ever in their life cross ovia river to even ondo, na upper una go die put.
      Child of a pauper, you fit borrow your neighbour fone come here dey call all d women in your family prostitutes. Poverty is not a good thing!
      Keep hating JayEm, I'll be chilling on an island somewhere in Australia reading comments to pass away time.
      Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!

2. Jayem the Australian whore. Keep washing plate during the day and whoring at night u hear? Chilling indeed!

3. Anonymous pls stop it ,, that's not nice. What do you stand to gain from all this e-fight. Pls lets there be decorum.

4. This jayem should just shut up already.take a cue from the other respectable ladies(pat, genny baby,iphie, generals wife etc)on this blog.IRRITANT!(capital one)....#adewunmi gbadamosi#

49. hmnnnnn....wahala dey o!

ive always said it that 'pastors' of nowadays. hmnnnnnn!

anyway, let's wait for the other parties to come forth with their sides of the story

50. U don't conclude frm hearing frm 1 party. We need to hear frm blessing d new man

51. U can't conclude a story frm 1 party. Let's hear frm blessing and d new man first

52. Misplaced priority, she's kinda obsessed with d little power of been AM of UBA. WIt time d truth will come out shaa buh in this piece of ode_lolz, d man didn't take anany action or did he omit something ... Man up n act! A woman wey dey squat and pee can't kick ma goddamn ass around in this manner.

1. Big mouth lol...you never jam she go squat and pee on top your head join

53. As I was reading this,I realised is not only women that suffer in marriage! Coming from a man,maybe people will begin to see what women suffer daily too and empathise....

Blessing,if all these accounts are true,just like I will address a wicked husband maltreating his wife..you are heartless! Keep your kids out of this mess!if that home is not safe for them...please either take them to your parents or your parents inlaw!
    I await your response....I will not go further than this..until we get your own memo!

54. And please,that serial husband should not be called a pastor please!

55. this is gobelization,shebi na men dey always leave women ,now na woman leave go marry chooooo,this monday stella drop it like is hot

56. I wish i can hear his wife's side of the story. That said i have some one close who is going through something similar, Some women are evil but with the way most Nigerian men treat their women, who am i to judge. The one i am talking about ehn,..hmmm…This woman has reduced her husband to a beggar, in-fact if you see this guy today, even i that like to defend my fellow women i said to myself that yes, this woman is EVIL!

57. Who else feels d man isn't saying d truth in it's entirety? Dis sounds too one-sided. Patiently waiting for Blessing's side.
    A part of me is happy a man too has been dealt with and won in d game dey play with women(deir wives) too. Hehehe.

1. I'm with yo dear
      I see a bitter man out to disgrace the woman

58. *Chisos*
    Please oo I can only come back to read a reply to this writeup. Until then, my lips are sealed
    I'm in shock

59. It sounds like a movie script, ha why so much hatred from a woman who once loved and gave you kids, if these is true then she has gone gaga... oh Lord may I not marry my enemy IJN. God will see you through sir

1. But wen d ladies bring their own stories to chronicles u all believe dem without hearing d man's part

60. Atleast a woman has been snatched for once. If d story is as it is, may I ask, was she d bread winner? I mean ure a carpenter(wit style/class I believe) n she's a branch manager in a reputable bank. Did u @any point leave d financial responsibly 2 her? U didn't mention if u @ any point of marriage cheated too. In all ur wife is wicked! Watever reasons she's got 2 do wateva she's doin iss baseless at dis point cos she's gone too far. Now let me ask is d said Mr also a winners pastor? Now wat do u want BVS 2 do 4 u as u didn't mention in d above story. Advice? Support? Prayers? Or u just want us 2 know how mean a woman can b?

61. I do not believe this story. There is more to it than what he wrote. She works in a bank and married to an employee, that contravenes CBN rules on having couples in the same Bank. Somethings are not clear.

1. Policy on relationships varies from bank to bank and there is no specific CBN rule against employees in the same bank getting married.... in my bank for instance, employees can marry but will not be allowed to work in the same department or branch.

2. Maybe that's why he said they sneaked to dubai to get married.

3. They don't work in the same bank and there is no rule stopping couples from working in the same bank. A maximum of 3 relatives can work in the same bank.

62. Stella, biko dis story is one sided. Let's get both sides before judging anyone. I think dis man must ave really messed up to incur this level of wrath. Na waoh!
    Anyway de lady should allow him visit his kids

63. Hmmmmmmm. No comment till I hear from the other party.

64. It's a lie!
    It had better be a lie!

Chai!!!
    Nnkan 'be
    May we not see/marry evil!!!

65. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Come to think that she is my sisters name sake..... Wicked woman shall never see me abeg.....

66. This story seems extremely one sided and e get as e be..a woman will go through ALL these measures just because of another man...Aunty stella, he should give us the unedited version abeg before we can truly judge this matter

67. Hahaha@bitchplis haba! Kilode? U family the Mr ifeanyi?

1. Don't mind me jare...I vex ni.if na woman bring dis story all these people for believe d story without hearing d man's account

68. Which part of ds story says his a winners pastor?

69. Wooooooooowwww...... this is serious... well somehow, u can't tell me u haven't confronted her in anyway for people to testify against U.

70. Abeg this man too talk joor. Wetin? The woman doesn't want again, she's gone back to her true love, she's filed for divorce, please let go of her, leave her alone. Shey na by force ni?you guys know how to cheat and make women's lives miserable, when you are served your own stew, you begin to whine. Abeg Gerrout joor

1. Exactly TEDTOO, the man should just shush it. Wicked man, I know his type, he just wants to spite the wife by every means possible. He must have made marriage unbearable for the woman, he's pained she's moved on. He would have preferred to hear that she was lonely and miserable without him.

71. This story doesn't sound entirely true. waiting for the other side.

72. And they had to write " WINNERS PASTOR" to make it sensational. Winners pastor con be Wetin? GOD?
    Anyone that thinks or sees a pastor as God and not man must truly be living in a fool's paradise.

73. I hope the blessing sends in her reply to clear the air. However, women in top management positions is banks are some times known to be like dis.

74. Oga you haven't been all truthful
    Why would she be going thru all these just to hurt you?
    Why wouldn't she just move to her new love interest and leave you in peace?
    Why going thru so much to make sure you retire to the village with nothing?
    I really don't understand
    Because if all she wants to do is be married to the other guy then she doeen have a reason to disturb you this much.
    She even had to date a police man to put her point across to you
    Hell hath no fury indeed for a woman scorned
    I am sorry if I am wrong,I am just ssayibf why go thru all these stress

But all in all,the woman is whore for sleeping around. From you be man to the other. You had to do back to your ex who was married there by making him leave his wife.. Why didn't he wife you at first? And why are you denying your husband the right to see his kids? It was his sperm that die the job or wasn't it?

Marriage of these day are just going into shambles. Oh God help my marriage because I wanna grow so old with bae. So old that we would be holding each others walking stick while working. Because the sad sad story I read here is becoming sickning.

75. Madam Stella............. and where did the man state that the pastor was from Winners? Abi na your eye or ability to understand English get problem?? Please verify your info before posting, oleh meh rho (meaning.. na beg I dey in Isoko). If you like use my comment take cook soup, as long as you read it.

76. Hmmmmm*eyes rolling*. Story dat touch or shd I say *story for d gods*
    Abeg mr man, just shout d hell up. Use ur hands to cover ur mouth u shameless animal. These r all lies, can u hear ur self? A woman who has 2 kids for u will just wake up one day and run with anoda man wit ur kids, file for a divorce and with series of petition against u all bcos u r a saint? Pls tell dat to d birds. In all u ve said nothing abt *where I went wrong was....* u r a saint abi? And she left u bcos u r a saint. Dats good keep up d lies.

77. I DONT BELIEVE THIS MAN.. THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE.. HE HAS PAINTED HIMSELF TOOOOO INNOCENT.. THATS NOT A GOOD SIGN.. UNTIL THE WIFE SPEAK UP.. I WILL JUST BE ...... #DIVA

78. Some women are so wicked, I have a friend who is also going through something like this d only difference is Dat no criminal report against him but more of spiritual attack. This woman wants to completely wreck this man and also tarnish his name in public. God take charge of dis situation ijn! Put d devil, conspirators and evil doers to shame ijn! Amen

79. Can this be true? Madam blessing don't let the wrath of God visit you, at least now we know your face I shall be looking out for you at any uba branch I enter

80. Chaiii,,na wah ooo

81. Why is everyone hammering on if his a winner's pastor on not? Oh you think pastors are spirit that can't faulter! U guys must be on a long think...u better forget that thing and comment on the issue and ignore if his truely a winner pa-si-to or pastor. Endtimethings

82. He doesn't have to do anything to her to warrant this some ppl are just wicked and heartless , my ex did worse to me , y'all have to realize some ppl are possessed .

83. LMAO @ Okpoko......hehehe. Names sha

Mr Okpoko has entered one chance.
    Hell has no fury like some women offended.
    He must have treated her awfully in the past hence her bitterness. Coz theres no other reason for her to do all these to d father of her kids.
    That okpoko man should silently lick his wound and learn from this ordeal peradventure his next relationship. The guy is lucky sef. Na like this some men dey go meet their ancestors

84. Why will some women marry and their hearts are on another guy? Men, you guys are the "causer," you bring in Macho in marriage and want be a control freak. This man your complain too much. Just go and find another woman marry and raise another family. Leave that banker alone. If your hands are clean, she will regret her action.

85. What is the real point of having the story posted up for the public to read? Abi, we should hold town meeting?

If he is truly scared for his life, he should hire bodyguards and contact the police, his pastors, her pastors, his family members, her family members, his lawyers and his witnesses instead of sharing the sordid details with the public.

This just seems to messed up....

86. This just thought me a big lesson. Never judge. Mr Ifeanyi is a lazy fool. He couldn't manage his bar that he built with his wife's money,furniture nko MBA. He will be posing with his big hummer . He finished that woman. He almost rented a shop for his mistress but the woman didn't because she knew his wife. He was forming d girl na him sis. I don't know if d wife cheated o, but that man caused that woman pain. She was always taking loan from her bank, just to move his biz forward

1. Jesos!!
      Tell us more!! hmmmmmmmm
      Madam Blessing please kindly reply fast so that we can understand all these ooh!!

2. Gbam! This is more believable. Now he is crying foul. He who comes to equity MUST come with a clean hand. So only him has rights to mistresses? Now dat d table is turned, he is feigning innocence? Go and Die already man!

87. Aunty Stello, I hate to do this but when men or women start shouting to the point of going to the media, be verrrry careful. This man is deadly, I know one like him and I ran away. They will go around and soil your image and lieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Hian, fear some of these men o. Oga we have heard you o but hmmm, you came to the media to shame your wife right. Go to the law and they will straighten you out, you know good and well that you are just trying to make her look bad.

88. We don't know all the details yet but one thing is certain. Blessing reconnected with her ex while married and started cutting side shows. She was probably still in love with the guy and only married her husband out of rebound. Don't know what kind of sweet nonsense he must have told her though to make her open her legs for him again after initially dumping her and marrying someone else.
    I know two ladies here in London that left their married home after reconnecting with their exes. One because she still loved him and the other because the guy had become mega wealthy. In both cases they regretted their actions. Their so called exes became different men after marrying them. I hope this Blessing woman does not bite her fingers in regret in future.

89. Face the issue pple & leave d church and heading!

90. Face the issue pple & leave d church and heading! U pple can see that the man who snatched blessing is a winners pastor! We av lfc members among sdk family that is y 'where did u c dat d pastor is 4rm winners' is al over dis post, wat if he is, any problem? if it were to b anoda church u pple ll b quick to judge.

91. Face the issue pple & leave d church and heading! U pple can see that the man who snatched blessing is a winners pastor! We av lfc members among sdk family that is y 'where did u c dat d pastor is 4rm winners' is al over dis post, if it were to b anoda church u pple ll b quick to judge.

92. Leaving her husband for anoda man is the most stupid thing an old cargo like this will do. I would hv been in support of the woman if she left the man to be on her own with the kids. But moving in with a cassonova wt many kids...shameful!

Only God knows why happened btn the two. I will make my judgement when the woman replies.

93. So we don't have any BV that works in UBA that knows a whole AGM!

94. Nwoke m. If u had money, will u be writing all this turenchi?

95. O ga ju o! This is too much too take in. Let's hear the woman's side of the story before we can conclude.

A Super Hydrating Facial Using Watermelon Rind

96. See that mans face. Does it look like someone who was enjoying the marriage? Mmmnnsshhh. See how he makes the woman seem evil. So she woke up one morning and decided to send him to his villa for no reason? This is 2014 mehn. People can't believe anything. When the wife completes her own version of "the truth" then awon SDK judges can come and decide. In everything we are doing, God is watching us all. The only time you really know the person you're sleeping next to every night is the moment u decide to leave them. All of a sudden, you're a whore, a bad mother, prostitute, babalawo sef fit follow the names. Just be careful before picking sides. My humble two shillings.

97. Mr writer, Your matter is already in a court of competent jurisdiction, please crying fowl on sdkb will not help you in any regard. The criminal case pending in the Igbosere Court is a criminal offence and I am sure your writing this epistle is to sway public interest and sympathy towards you and away from the fact that you have done something really really bad. Maybe using your wife's position in the bank to obtain a loan and to pay now e don enter voice mail. Oga please grow a pair of balls and dance to the music that is being played for you. For her to go and marry secretly, take the kids, pack her stuffs and every other thing you say she has done...........You have outlived your usefulness. I just hope UBA and every other bank/person that has been mentioned in this epistle remains silent. you are either on trial or awaiting trial. Hope they remand you in prison to get a better perspective of how to be a husband, a better father and an honest businessman. Rubbish! Who knows, maybe she is only doing her job. same way they will treat another is how you are being treated and what is paining you pass is that your wife is a big woman in the bank and she isn't using her position in the bank to save your sorry ass. For you to write this stuff and agree for it to be published on social media knowing you are facing criminal charges and divorce proceedings only shows how guilty of the forgery you are and whatever else you have been accused of.
    Making her seem like a slut is sorely to tarnish her image but I doubt if you'll still win the kids if the divorce is granted.
    Your wife has done well for her self. For her to get EVERYBODY you mention to LIE against you..... Then she must be the queen of the coast. The kids will surely be hers.
    Knowing you Ajao Estate men that have small shishi.... she probably was tried of seeing you with small small girls.
    You will have your day in court where you can plead your innocence(criminal) or tarnish her image(divorce) I can confidently assure you that. Until then, remain silent in this matter or go to her parents, village elders or people you know she respects. This medium you have used will surely backfire on you. #Markmyword

1. You sound like a welk meaning wonan who knows Blessing abd her story well. But you do not know the story of Kevin Ugwuoke. He is a very ill man. Mentally ill. Kevin is medically diagnosed with behavioural disorde called sex addiction. He corrupted little daughter with gis perversions and the child suffered breakdown. Had to be taken abroad for treatment.Her sschool authoriries reported her case for child protection. He continues sleeping with all manner of women unknown to Blessing. Warn your friend! Or her daughters may suffer same fate. Give me your or Blessings email address and I will send you all evidence. She moved from fire to HELL!

2. If you believe this man, I bet you will believe that babies come through the asshole
      All I see is a bitter man out to disgrace his ex

98. Anyone who believes this story can believe even a mad man talk. This story is so concorted and full of lies.
    Ifeanyi made Blessing life a living hell. People wondered why she even stayed this long. He turned a super smart amiable woman into a living ghost. Even at work it was so obvious how miserable her life was at home. But all she wanted was to keep her marriage and have a son at all cost for this fool of a husband.
    Imagine a super successful exec at work having a failed marriage that she didn't want. Even to the extent she let ifeanyi bring loads of concubines into a home she personally bought with hard earned money just to let peace reign. Mbanu, he had to do it to the extent a girlfriend eventually had a baby boy for him last year.
    People what next now, in Igboland who births the first son na im be wife. And she carefully planned her exit as it wasn't God's plan for her to have the boy. This ifeanyi man still had the nerve to throw her out of her own house. Na then she just lost it, don't take humility for stupidity.
    The man see competition he dey shout all over, he has lost his ATM machine. What were you thinking ifeanyi that after 3 beautiful girls no man will ever want her, it has cleared from your okpopo eye. The humiliation she went through in your hands.
    Will a woman claim property she didn't pay for from a man in naija. I can't wrap my head as to your intent of sharing this news, shameless man; that she bequeath her properties to you, even the cars you ride, she bought. She has documentation to show for it. Please move on calmly, let your baby mama support you henceforth.
    Madam blessing pls I for beg you no blatter words with this loser of a man.
    Let his next stop be CNN, I duff my hat for strong naija women. This is how it should be done, and not stories that touch the heart, 'he maltreates me and the children, no money to move on' dah dah dah dah.
    Women didn't you get the memo; you can make it big (without sleeping your way to the top) and still be happily married. No time to be overly dependent on any man. My 2 cents,
    Cheers all, Aunty Stella one love ma,

1. Oh Chim ooh!!
      Mr okpoko the carpenter!!
      Has a baby mama??
      I have a feeling Madam Blessing might not respond to you directly Stella,because of the sensitivity of her job..maybe a Rep will contact you...I so want to hear her side in details!

2. I thought as much....hmmmm..it is well

3. Please spare us your retorics. If your friend didn't go behind to sleep around with her married colleague we would have sympathised with her. But what she has done gives her no credence whatsoever. No hats duffed for adulterous cheater. Cheater in life is cheater everywhere else bank job inclining

99. Anyone who believes this story can believe even a mad man talk. This story is so concorted and full of lies.
    Ifeanyi made Blessing life a living hell. People wondered why she even stayed this long. He turned a super smart amiable woman into a living ghost. Even at work it was so obvious how miserable her life was at home. But all she wanted was to keep her marriage and have a son at all cost for this fool of a husband.
    Imagine a super successful exec at work having a failed marriage that she didn't want. Even to the extent she let ifeanyi bring loads of concubines into a home she personally bought with hard earned money just to let peace reign. Mbanu, he had to do it to the extent a girlfriend eventually had a baby boy for him last year.
    People what next now, in Igboland who births the first son na im be wife. And she carefully planned her exit as it wasn't God's plan for her to have the boy. This ifeanyi man still had the nerve to throw her out of her own house. Na then she just lost it, don't take humility for stupidity.
    The man see competition he dey shout all over, he has lost his ATM machine. What were you thinking ifeanyi that after 3 beautiful girls no man will ever want her, it has cleared from your okpopo eye. The humiliation she went through in your hands.
    Will a woman claim property she didn't pay for from a man in naija. I can't wrap my head as to your intent of sharing this news, shameless man; that she bequeath her properties to you, even the cars you ride, she bought. She has documentation to show for it. Please move on calmly, let your baby mama support you henceforth.
    Madam blessing pls I for beg you no blatter words with this loser of a man.
    Let his next stop be CNN, I *doff my hat for strong naija women. This is how it should be done, and not stories that touch the heart, 'he maltreates me and the children, no money to move on' dah dah dah dah.
    Women didn't you get the memo; you can make it big (without sleeping your way to the top) and still be happily married. No time to be overly dependent on any man. My 2 cents,
    Cheers all, Aunty Stella one love ma,

1. I knew something was fishy. When a man bitches like this, he has something to hide. Meaning the woman dragging him up and down is dragging for what belongs to her. He is a truly shameless man to pour diarrhea like this. Blessing make sure you recover all your properties and make sure you throw him out. Keep a safe distance though and do everything within the law

2. Ghen ghen........Ble Ble has spoken.

3. The thing is his type are everywhere. All the men shouting that if it were a woman we would support her. That is not true, a man coming out to vilify his wife is guilty and is trying to make noise to drown out his wrong. Stupid bully. Blessing should not have moved in with another man o cause thats wrong, but she did good by dealing with this one.

4. Ifurozii?
      Even from d story he told to himself(no be us he dey yarn that kain story) u can tell the man na one bad man.

See how the player got played! Ntorrr!

And yes! I am with Blessing on this one!

We want u to pack to the Village...hahahahahahhaha

Ble Ble do we "charter" a Danfo to take him back to his village? Hahahahhaha

Onye ala!

5. God bless u anon 12:23 , u know that fool well. He is just frustrated because his walking bank has left him. His plans yo turn her into savannah bank failed

6. Hian! What? Blessing please spill the whole gist.

7. Before nko? Immediately I saw she was a Regional Head, I knew she must have been carrying his dead weight around. It's obvious she owns the properties. Dem full everywhere. Lazy husbands of hardworking bankers who do nothing but spend their wives' money; living the good life and chasing women.

What effrontery! Crying like a goat all over the place when he already has a child outside.

Madam, strip him clean and collect all your properties for your girls' sake.

8. My thought exactly, how can she suddenly become that mean after three kids....you really pushed her

100. That's the problem with ibo people from the village....compared to those that grew up in lagos / Abuja / any multi-cultural city the ones from the village are so tribalistic and bush...instead of doing the work they were hired to do they will be doing ndigbo..what a bunch of villagers.

1. Who's this?
      How dis one take concern the matter on ground?
      Ndi ala everywhere.

2. And in what way is your rant connected to the topic???

3. Haahahahhahahaha
      Mrs CJ so u get bad mouth like this?
      Haahahhahahahaha

Chai....dis blog no go kee me o
      Make I go cook the Fio-Fio I suppose cook o....

LMAO @ Ndi ala everywhere....Hahahaha

101. Replies
    1. Madam stella dis one u no dey post my comment since yesterday Nawa o?

102. I dont know where to start. Sincerely you gave her the room for all this.LET HER GO AND MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE.

******ONCE A WOMAN'S MIND IS MADE UP THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT. JUST COUNT YOUR LOSE AND MOVE ON

OR

TAKE THE LAWS INTO YOUR HANDS AND SPEND THE REST OF YOUR LIFE IN JAIL. THE BALL IS IN YOUR COURT

103. If the matter is in court, why is he talking about it in public? At any rate nothing can be made of this recount until we hear from. His ex wife. Looks like money issues

104. Haaaaaaa breeze have blow,we have seen the yash of fowl! Mr wetin u call ya sef,dem don open ya yash! So na chewing gum husband u be, mmmmm oriegwu. What you sow,you reap, abeg enjoy the reaping and stop making noise

105. The woman must have bought d house for her to be bold in claiming ownership.
    Since d case is in court, mr kelvin should keep quiet and let d court decide.

106. One sided story. Waiting for the real gist. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. Mr man. What did you do to have her scorned like this. You didn't say

107. Haa! This is really sad if this write up frm this man is true.Nawaaa, madam banker wetin u dey find?the fact is that most of these loosed bankers cnt hold themselves even in marriage.Y nt go ahead wt d divorce&let d man be&av access to his kids. Well there is always two sides to a story.

1. If you are judged and condemned without being asked just as you are doing hope u won't feel bad.

2. Jealousy, it is your type that is jealous of women trying to do something for themselves. Please that banker that your husband is always smiling at is not loose, check your husband, he is the one acting like a goat on heat

108. Abeg d man too talk, man no dey do lik dz

109. My take is that there is always two sides to stories like this..... I would take the side of this guy bcos we need to hear the other party out!

Stella of LIFE, abeg find the woman for us, make we hear her side! I trust you will fish her out! Lolest!

What's all these "Crinkum Crankum"? *in Obaihagbon's voice*

110. This story shouts lie to my ear. Why is this man bent on destroying this woman. She is dating a police officer, left you to marry another man. Threatening you with this and that, took away your children.... Na only u waka come?. Please lets hear words.

111. Something is not right in this story the man is upto something why u may ask cos he busy saying all the lady did to him if he is a good man lik he claims d wife will not leave him 4 another. He so much reminds me of my ex who will want to kill you & turn around to tell people you are d one that wants 2 kill him instead. Oga fear God ooo & tell us what you did

112. I am a woman but if this account is true, I say a big AAAMMMEEEENNN!!!!!! @ Bitchplis' prayer.

113. Reads like a half baked bullshit story! So all these people ganged up against him - including UBA legal department and the police? Makes no sense at all. Creepy man is a stalker as we'll. she left you without telling you where she was going to but you know her full address! Useless man! Gerrout of hia!

114. Oh Chi m oooo! Stories that touch!
    Biko I can't deal.How I hate gold diggers! Thank God for the man GOD gave me o. Take my money for what?He even pays me extra allowance on top d salary I collect every month.
    God knows that I would never have settled for a man who collects my money.For what???!The signs are usually there for us to see but bulk of the time, we get blinded by emotions.
    Oga gold digger,your time is up!
    Dance to the rhythm.

115. Love gone sour I thought she was the one let us wait and hear

116. In as much as I know the story has been told to suit the husband I still believe about 80% of what he has said. First and foremost, the said Kevin is a serial womanizer and a liar who takes delight in married women or divorcees. When he eloped with Franca ( Franca was then a Deaconess in Winners and Kevin a very staunch member of Full Gospel) he did it with reckless abandon not minding the impact his action will have on his young wife and children.
    Blessing remember that a man that could dump you once can still dump you again and again. I bet you whatever he is telling you now might not be more than the deception he used on Franca back then.
    Okpoko Furniture, you were felling cool then in 2001 that you are marrying a bank and did not take time to check out the kind of lady she was. Well the chicken has come home to roost.
    Lick your wounds and move on. There is more to life than your cheating wife. Fight for your children because Kevin is not a man you leave anything in skirt for. He has no shame, he can go for mother and child.
    Watch and see this is part two of Kevin's Saga. Watch out for Part 3. for it will surely happen as long as Kevin remains active and handsome.

117. All the stories we hear...they should go and sort it out abeg...by the way is the matter not in court???

118. All the stories we hear...they should go and sort it out abeg...by the way is the matter not in court???

119. I knew this story was story for the Gods as i was reading it. The man protesteth too much and when somenone protest too much then they are usually guilty... wetin for naija? he didn't mention that he got another woman pregnant o...useless man.. abeg carry go. i love strong black women and most especially strong naija women...i doff my hat to you madam. Be happy, be prosperous and take care of your kids the best you can. if this your new relatinoship doesn't work out. don't beat yourself.. keep being the strong black woman that you are and if what i read is true... leave this loser ex husband by himself. Some men are bitter when they lose because with three kids he obviously thought you were no longer a diamond. im don forget say...one man's meat is another's man's poison. He now has his son.. what is he protesting for again? useless lazy man. See everywhere wen you don go... marriage no work, na by force?

1. Has it not occured to you that anyone can write anything here? Including Blessings family to cover her sins? Okpoko has no male child born by another woman anywhere. All lies to divert attention from bad case of BnK. Let them bring that chikd and post his photo. Liars!

120. Handsone who? When yoy see his facial expression watching porn or engaging a prostitute on screen or on the street then you will know that you have seen a face of the devil.

121. Please tell us about the 'young wife and children' of Kevin. Wasn't his first wife old diaconess Comfort, his own mother's seniour?

122. Yes o let me guess... divine destiny together... God ordained union...forever... while engaging hookers and tossing two-three other bankers in between. In fact if you erect billboard with his face between HO in Lagos island and Lekki Epe area you will hear women say ' dis Oga don do me wellwell'. Vote for. ... abi no join party yet?

123. If he not lying to the public, posterity will not forgive his wife.

124. Mr Ifeanyi, you pushed your wife to the wall! You are no saint either!
    Let the court pass the judgment.
    My only grouse with Blessing is marrying Kevin. It's like jumping from frying pan to fire.
    She should please protect her 3 daughters.