Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Wordless Post.

Hmmmm.....

what next?

78 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaha...as in..very funny

1. Something about Patience seems very cold-hearted,not sure what tho

1. Lmao!! Love her or hate her, she remains the only first lady who has beat the records in terms of campaigning extensively for her husband's first term in office. The records are there. English or not she travelled wide and holds that record. Funny pics though

3. Our president seems like he is a caring husband and I admire him for that.
    He is not ashamed of his wife despite all...

1. Hahahahaha.. GEJ looks like a soft agreeable hubby,not a trouble maker at all...I like him for that..i can see the genuine smiles...aaawwwwww

2. Hahahaha!
      Yes oh Iphie, that's the kind of man I fancy.
      A tough, disciplined and a no nonsense man when outside but a soft, loving,caring and down to earth man in the home.

1. He will achieve everything your parents have ever dreamed of achieving.

2. Like ur parents abi? Can't ask God for wisdom???

Mrs J

3. JayEm..be careful with the way you are going.. Your heart is filled with dark thoughts evident in your offensive, noiseome and hateful comments. BVs, pls let's all remember her in our prayers that the lord will consume her with his love..

4. U guys kip givin her d attention she hungry's' 4...ignore her

5. @Jayem.... all ur forefathers put 2geda both maternal and paternal including ur present generation would nt meet GEJ halfway in anyfin... Kip ur hate 2 urself. LOSER

6. Guys, Jay and pple like me actually like GEJ. Things is; we love Nigeria more. For once, let's forget his buck-passing on critical matters. Weren't u guys embarrassed when GEJ was called to give his speech at an AU meet and he wasn't anywhere to be found? No heads rolled. Didn't u guys feel personally insulted when Abati issued a condemnation of #bringbackjonathan after Okupe had tweeted it for weeks? Don't u guys feel slighted when the President's wife dabble into matters of state, summoning state officials at will? Aren't u guys offended when GEJ moves with speed to deal with situations that threaten his reelection and goes into sleep mode on matters that bother on national interest? Where were u when Reno wrote as Wendell Simlin to cast SLS in bad light, was exposed, and not a word or rebuke from anywhere? Who among u believe GEJ needed TAN or any organisation to ask him to run? Didn't u guys see the SGF and ministers at TAN events? Haba. We deserve more than this, the world is moving ahead very quickly. If the Christians among u believe development and visionary leadership is a religious thing, I don't think you'll ever visit Dubai. And who hasn't gone to Dubai? Make I stop for here but I take God beg una, be objective. For me, pls bring someone else from Otuoke but GEJ doesn't have 10% of what it takes to be President.

7. Abeg chop kiss... Muah! God bless you for this write up.

Nigerians open your eyes!!!

5. stella which side are you? i see u re on APC side.GEJ till 2019

1. Stella is totally GEJ
      God knows how much they paid her...dtz d only thing I don't like about Stella
      She needs to be neutral when it comes to politics

6. Replies
    1. Eeeeewwwwww!WTF's on her knuckles??

7. Ihekire Tony

Lovely couple. God will bless and keep both of you. The good people of Nigeria couldn't have prayed for a better leader.

1. I have never heared a person as stupid and as clueless as u......except maybe Jonathan. U are always thinking thru ur ass retard.

2. Tony, u r so myopic. I hope we don't have future leaders like u. Would av luved to call u a sentimental fool, but I won't. Haba with all the things happening in this country, u can still call Uncle Jona a good leader. Let's hope u will make a good husband. Smh for u.

3. Leave Tony alone. GEJ supporters rock

8. Them still dey fuck? #SexOnMyMind

9. Hmmmmmmm!

10. ANGELRAY SAID
    Chai, this man ugly sha.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They are not mourning the dead students. All this things jonah dey do, there is God o....

1. Sharap! If u were mourning them u won't b on dis blog. Ewu

12. This is love in tokyo.hehehe,I like Mr President jor.I want him to win the 2015 election.God bless Nigeria.

13. Aaaaawwwwwwww, Mr President is a 'lomantic man'.

Aeegurl...

14. Chaiii! Chaiii! Diaris God ooooo

15. BLOG ANALYSER: love made in Naija

16. This "lomance"they are sharing, therez God oooooh. Mama peace n papa peace.

17. Luv nwaniti! I luv d blings on her finger.

18. I love the fact that Jonah could give her such warm hug in public, despite the shame she has brought upon him English wise... but patience cuts across like a no nonsense woman, na im make Jonah no get choice shaa

19. Chai...this pic is making me so wet....

Hahahaha

20. Our president and his wife! Dem try o! Innocent pple r stil runin 4 dia dear lives n tryn 2 save demselves in thick bushes in some vilejis in adamawa. I jst hope dey remember to do something abt it afta dat hug.

21. JayHem u get bad mouth chai! You got me cracking my ribs with laughter.

22. Ihekire Tony, speak for urself biko.

23. Chai!!! Uglyness at its pick!

24. Looks so fake! I'll pass, thanks Mrs Korkus!

25. Fitz Gerald and Melly. Im sure there is an Olivia somewhere.

26. Awww, Love so pure.

27. waaoh mama peace don tush finish ,money money money is good oh ,see her lovely hands.

28. Mama peace all this shinning u r shinning,diaris God oh

29. Please what is the meaning of DSA in bank and what are their functions?

1. That's not a fixed banking term, it depends on the bank. I think it means direct sales agent, they are officers of the bank who do door to door marketing/selling, thats all i knw, bt like i sed earlier it depends on the bank.

30. Awwwwwwwwwwwww, mama and papa love!!!

31. this JayEm abi wetin u call ur self? how can u call ur president mumu? are u ok? why are u like dis? pple have been complaining about ur comments and u still don't want to adjust ur self, i don't like insulting pple but u re very stupid by calling them mumu. yes they re mumu but he is still president and his wife the first lady of Nigeria, the last time i check u re not anyway beta than them! infact they will feed u and ur entire generation idiot. useless she goat.

1. Madam calm down
      It's never that serious
      Dont get HBP on top this matter.

2. JayEm is striving hard to be a celeb on a gossip blog. Lmao

3. When they start living in Australia or Italy then they can feed me and my generation. But for now, me and my future generations live in Australia and Italy and the chances of them feeding me/us is -100%.
      Go say hello to your mama, I learnt how to be a goat from her.

4. Jayem ur family dey italy and australia? They real talk say bini pple na soso ashawo full their body.
      Guess ur family members in italy are all prostitutes no wonder u are always so crass. Ashawo kobo kobo. Kmt!

5. JayEm is sure retarded. Who cares where u live.... looks like d cold weather there has frozen ur brains

32. Hehehe…No be small something.:)

33. GEJ you deserve her joor. Mama d Peace na u biko.

34. Jayem or whatever you are called,when you insult someone parents means you have little or no value for your own.We are understanding the trend now...anytime GEJ wants to do something positive these idiots and their sponsors will start bombing up and down,these barbaric acts makes APC stinks,what is Aregbesola crying for? Now he is turning Osun to an IsLamic enclave tomorrow when these indoctrinated lots start manifesting we will see the original tears coming out from his handsome' face.c

1. @anon 5:23pm,u'd d biggest idiot known to man and animal.Did late General Azazi not say pdp's boko haram?Was he not killed by d same people?

35. Jayem or whatever you are called,when you insult someone parents means you have little or no value for your own.We are understanding the trend now...anytime GEJ wants to do something positive these idiots and their sponsors will start bombing up and down,these barbaric acts makes APC stinks,what is Aregbesola crying for? Now he is turning Osun to an IsLamic enclave tomorrow when these indoctrinated lots start manifesting we will see the original tears coming out from his handsome' face.c

1. Ur stupidity has PhD like d president.

36. They both look funny. Please visit the troubled spots after your fake hug.

37. PD Young Billionaire13 November 2014 at 04:10

God bless our president n wifey!