Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abolore Akande And The Beautiful Women In His Life

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Abolore Akande And The Beautiful Women In His Life

Crooner 9ice,his beautiful Baby Mama and his equally beautiful daughter...

Beautiful Combo!

52 comments:

1. Use 2 like dis guy,bt nt anymore! After all he did to Tony Payne

2. Abolore abi na. Honourable, lol. You carry your eye enter market. Omo I love that baby, so cute. The mum sef dey on point.

Princess Genny

3. My oh my, this so cute. Too cute

2. Babes, de their d shine teeth,another baby mama still de come u hear

3. Good for him, all I hear these daz is baby mama.

4. Good fr dem

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

5. Stella biko dey post my comment, I no offend u.

6. Dudes be saying the kind of woman they want should be this and that, what kind of man are you? You want a decent God fearing lady are you a decent man? are you a God fearing man? Dude thinks he is smart, at the end of the day men like him enter one chance.She is not your kind of girl why not let her go?

when she gets preggie you expect her to abort it or when he is infected he will know it is not all about sex.What if she is diabolic?

Cynhams cakes, God bless you for touching lives, you are a darling.

1. wrong post, did i drink ni? hmmmm!

2. LMAOOO. E dey happen sometimes joor. How body?

7. Awww Beautiful Family. They look good together.

8. Lovely. They look great together. Is she the 1st or 2nd or third baby mama? Or has he added one more to make it 4 baby mama's.

9. The lady is cute, sweet baby too

10. Cute little girl,i love babies

11. Ewu! Shoki! Ewu! Skelewu! First to comment! Everybody hail the big boss. Nice picture. Fine man, fine woman, fine baby. Case don close. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

1. Hahaha......first to comment indeed

2. Lmao @Mr Ewu. The time you took in writing all them 'ewus' pushed ya first comment down below.

3. First to comment in your dreams. Ewu!

12. Hahaa.....da guy lost Gallantly....

Hahhaha.......@Toni Payne go dey laugh for one corner

There is nothing bad in loosing an election...but ds @9CE of a guy don yan ikpata too much.....he said close chapter for music.that he ita going into full time politics.....Hahaa....now gbegeh don tear......

Abeg bros...go carry ur dead mic......na siddon look I dey ooo

U wan go submit nomination form....na so u ride horse like say u dey go triumphant entry....hahahahahs

Buhahhahaha

Chaai.... Humpty Dumpty fall on the floor

1. Galore, why art thou MEAN??? I could be wrong though BUT I think nice's musical career started dwindling when he and Toni separated.

After Gango Aso, the next album didn't make it.

*Singing*
      Ayam 3310
      Ayam 3310
      Ayam 3310
      O jabo ko fo o
      Pa pa pa pa pa pa

13. D thing wen dey pain me be say...him wife go come here come comments 100 times dey abuse person wen big pass am

Well...I no blame u ds wife....na ur money @9CE dey spend....kikikiki

1. Just stfu if you don't know what to say, why can't u jst support a neega for a sec pple like you are stagnant..... I love 9ice and i listen to his music anyday anytime cos i see sense in it better that all this i want ur body in my bed and caro shit

14. Seems today is for pictures;
    Nike, prince audu and daughter, eucharia, still counting.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

15. Hope this one will last.

16. The lady is beautiful. I love her lip stick colour and the lips of the lil princess.

17. OMG. D lady is flawlessly beautiful. Pls who knows where I can get this kind of lipstick.

1. Oil mill market

2. Which lipstick? Una can hype no be small. Pink aboki lipstick n cheap colorless lipgloss can do d trick.....@ least 4 some minutes.

18. Sorry oooo is this Dayo Amusa???

1. @rubynnia sorry I wanted to say "bimbo Thomas". The babe in Omo Ghetto....They look alike...

19. Good for em, pretty lady n lovely child.. So I hrd 9ice lose in apc primary afta selln his 2 houses... Is it true?

20. Babygirl is beautiful just like her mummy awwww

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw....

22. Heehehehe..im happy 9ice lost, Yeye long throat ovasabi rude asshole..Wantd to go straight to House of Rep without any political xperience..Anumanu... used to b a huge fan durin his Gongo Aso dayz but his fame made him proud n he has lost a lot of frnds. also da way he refusd to debunk rumours linkin Tonni Payne and his frnd Rugged man who aided hiz music carreer shows da kind of person he iz..Proud motherfucker..#deuces

23. 9ce!!!u don see say politics no b beans....lwkmd