Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA Tayo Hanging Out With Ayiri Emami And Tuface

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

BBA Tayo Hanging Out With Ayiri Emami And Tuface

BBA opens doors for those who go inside and whether they win or not,it becomes their claim to fame and they take it from there....

Nigeria's representative to BBA is now a big boy and hanging out with those that matter....or was he already hanging out with them before he entered the house?Who knows?..who cares!

A rumour filtered into town that Tayo got a cash gift of 350USD from ex militant Ayiri Emami but Ayiri's camp denied it,Infact I spoke with the camp and i was told that Ayiri doesnt even have time for BBA talk less of anything else.....

These pics tell me something else..he does have time and it is a probability that he did give Tayo the money despite the denials.

*small voice whispers* Stella wetin concern you for this matter?leave matter!!!

125 comments:

1. Money don comeeeeeeeee. Enjoy jare Tayo. Ayiri in yoruba translation is not good o. lol

1. Of course he gave him the money. It's obvious

2. Enjoy.... This is ur time

What @Melvin did not enjoy

3. He gave him the money they trying to keep it low

4. Am sure even if he didn't give him the whole $350,000 he sure gave him something that would make him smile.

God always blesses the giver.. Good for you if you indeed got compensated...

Wetin concern me too? I no kuku watch the show....

#okbye....

5. LMAOOO! PalminoGeh, U craaay gaan.

6. BLOG ANALYSER: Ayiri is really doing fine nd he is a very kind man. I sure know he will give him something

7. LMAOOO! PalminoGeh, U craaay gaan.

8. To sponsor science competition or spelling bee, mba.

2. This yrs BBA is crap,I prefer Melvins'..

While,good for him..

1. That means u don't even know anything about bba if u prefer Melvins set. When Karen uti and co sets were very entertaining

2. Sdk i dnt like this? AdaDiUraNma and i are on vacation here in Houston. She's been threatening to send in our vacation pictures. I ve been pleading with her since yesterday. We ve even quarreled untop. Stella? Plz i beg you in the name of God, plz dnt share any picture abi pictures she send. That's if she haven't sent them in already. Better still, cut me off. Am the one without makeup. Maybe a little "mac and lipgloss". Am wearing a curly blonde hair too. All the rubi woo and black makari lipstick are on her lip. Did i forget to mention blush? That too. Plz Stella am on my knees begging you to kindly cut me off. I sincerely wouldn't want me and Ada to end our friendship on this account. Cos is clear that's where we are headed right now. That's why am begging with my knees on the floor. Plz! Plz! Plz!!! Dnt do this stella. I dnt know the demon tha ve gotten in2 her since sunday. Ada is truly a wonderful person and ofcos all thanks to you and ur blog. I obviously met her here.

Thanks so much for understanding. Stay blessed. "Where do i send your kiss to?"

Yeah and I sent you a BB request. You haven't accepted yet. Still waiting.

You dnt have to post this comment tho. Either way is okay as long as u ve read it. I Just wanted to beg you not 2 share the pictures. Ve been waiting and waiting and waiting for you 2 accept my request. #still waiting.

#Hot Ice.

3. Story!!
      Is AdaNdiUraNma or wetin not the same as Hot Ice??

4. AdaDiUraNma send ohhhh! Stella dnt mind her plz... hotice what's there sef? Is it not pictures? *rme# We are family here. "Init"?

5. Stella knows you are a lesbian. She de fear you. You fit make straight woman turn gay. I know people like you nau(all this no makeup and blonde hair chics) hian! Stella run for your life. This kind are usually Slow poison in a way But wild in bed. Better cancel tha request you sent to sdk. she won't accept you.
      14years is waiting for you in Naija. If you like yarn dust. Am not coming back this lane to reply you. #Heaven is real!!!

3. If he gave Tayo that dough better for am ooo, he deserves to go home with something...

4. Tayo definitely will leave with a filled up pockets.
    I kinda love Ayiri.
    #there's something about black guys#
    #Chocolate lahot, la sweet, la addictive#

*Ayah Shehu*

5. Big man things!!!!! Abeg u peepz should call me out often on this blog so this Ayiri big man will hear my name!and decides to give me 350 000usd

1. @Ada,better be careful of what you wish yourself oo..if sdk "onyokometers" remember you and start calling you out eehh;the outcome wont be what you wished urself oooo..na that time you go know say "monitoring spirits" dey trully exist..apuokwam!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Vivienne you dey hurry every well oh. Congrats I like ur hustle.

6. I'm sure TeamTayo started the Rumour Knowing Ayiri is more than capable and he would want to "fall hand"
    I'm sure he got money but I'm not sure it would be up to $350k.
    Not all BBA contestant become popular, I've not heard about Geraldine, Vina, Nneoma, Ofuneka even this latest Lilian.
    I guess you have to know your way around the industry to make it.

1. You hit the nail head right on the spot!

2. Exactly@Tayo's camp started the rumour..it crossed my mind too...Tayo tweeted that he didn't even know Ayari...but wouldn't mind meeting him

Glad they reached out to him..

Talking about Ofuneka,Geraldine,Vina..do you remember that talkative lady...what is her name again? Lemme quickly call momsie!!
      Pheeww am back,Nkena..i wonder what became of her!

3. Same thing I said, his friends would have started the rumour knowing fully well that Ayiri must represent. Thank God I was able to comment today, I don't know what has been happening to my fone.

4. Ovialeke and Oil money lol, thank God the strategy worked tho, cos according to most people he deserved to win but was cheated.
      Iphie Dearie Lol @lemme call mumsie, I had to ask my mum too for Ofuneka's name too while we were in the Kitchen.

5. Vina works as a radio presenter in abuja

7. Big man things!!!!! Abeg u peepz should call me out often on this blog so this Ayiri big man will hear my name!and decides to give me 350 000usd

8. There is no smoke without fire, monies must have exchanged hands.

9. Tayo deserved that money from BBA. I understand they had to be careful not to crown a Nigerian as winner to ensure continuity and participation from other countries.
    Oh well...he got his groove already...and that does it

1. Yes Bloggie.and i am also happy that Ayiri wil Give him something(dats if he Never really Give dat one that was alleged)

2. No Bloggie..i think it had to do with Africans voting countries and neighbours than voting for the person that truly entertained! They have come to see Nigerians as threats and would do anything,even kissing their enemies to butt out Nigerian house mates...
      Remember that Ghana had their own house mate too repping them...it became clear that southern Africans and the rest were going to team up..i already saw the dynamics from the last BBA with Oneza and his clique and knew how it would play off...those were the right votes...imo

This is the 2nd time a Tanzanian is winning after Richard...Nigerians have picked it up thrice...maybe it will come back to us next year, no?

3. Spot on @Iphie. Don't mind them jare. They are always threaten by us.

10. In stellas voice, who cares lol
    Tayo dint deserve any money from bba
    His so full of himself, too proud for my liking.
    Any way, he should enjoy it while it lasts.
    .....MRS FINEFACE. ....

11. I doubt he was given so maybe tayo wants it to come to reality hence the visit

2baba I dey hail ooooooo

Tayo welcome home

12. NA dem sabi! My own be say, make Stella put my name for those wey win for Santa, or I no go leave this hospital..

13. NA dem sabi! My own be say, make Stella put my name for those wey win for Santa, or I no go leave this hospital..

1. Lmao
      Pls leave the hospital oo before they turn you into a Janitor.
      Chai...
      Cases full this blog

14. So was he given the money or not?

15. But wait?
    What is a gp tank doing in Ayiri's parlour
    Ayiri is so dark that he's going almost invisible
    He needs serious attention on his complexion
    If not he might just go extinct one day.
    I'm not a fan of tuface after he married Annie
    He should have found himself a fresh yellow butter to compliment his looks n status
    I'm typing from my room in Great Britain

1. Mamie has spoken! Choi dis babe dey cray walahi. Me like mamie's comments anyday. They crack me up. Life isint dat serious afterall. Lol

2. Hahaha
      Na from inside my room u suppose dey type before?

3. Lol, i ga-egbu m one day oh!

4. Oh dear you are a nutcase ....lmao

5. You surface when Santa reach no be only your room in great Britain who calls it that? You de obalende de form living in ikoyi

6. Mamie, you make me look crazy whenever I read your comment in Public cos I keep laughing . your skoi skoi no be here I swear.

7. And Mamie is back..............bwhahhahahaha.

8. You no go shop? What r u doing @ home?

16. At least all at all na witch. 350dollars or lesser must to come out so

17. Anxiously waitin for my SDK giveaway bank alert. Stellalicious boo Pls stick to ur earlier plan which is giving to those with d emails u posted. Am really banking on Dis money o

1. U are a foolish girl honestly. Is Stella owing u? Out of her kindness she decided to bless u, n ur here reminding her to stick to her plan as if it's by force. Some of u are just so greedy and hungry. Tufia!

2. @ miss nina, you must be so jobless and a pained biatch for writing under Omalicha.
      Her comment was meant to be funny, but a pained biatch like you, reasoned otherwise.
      Shediot!! Chaka Chaka

3. Must you use offensive words to drive home your point?

18. The making of a superstar by all ready made stars...

19. The rumours propelled Ayiri to do something.

Of course, he won't have time to watch BBA.

20. i don't think he gave tayo d money..tayo is my friend n he never mention something like dat..even if he didn't want to talk about it i'll still know cos tayo is a bit loud n he can't hide something like dat to his friends..i don't know maybe that's why d guy invited him to Nigeria tho..have fun tayo*africanboy*#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. LMAOOo @ "..tayo is my friend n he never mention something like dat.."

Issorai. *sipsMoetnChandonWithYou*

2. Hahhahahahha make una free moydot abeg

21. He really got a very warm welcome from his fans and well wishers 2 days ago when he arrived Nigeria.
    I was at the airport that night waiting to pick my guest. I so impressed by the love Nigerians showed him.
    Shed some drops of tears of joy for him. Especially when he showed excitement on seeing the limo that came to pick him.
    He happily started singing "ewa na beans oh" and all joined in.
    Welcome home Tayo.
    You represented us well.
    I'm proud of you dear.

1. Lol@ ewa na beans o......
      Genny, how is your leg?

2. Fine Mrs D.
      Thanks darling.

3. How did u see the limo?
      I know cars are not allowed near the entrance.

4. They allow drop off at departures and at arrivals u have to walk down to the barrier for pickup. At any rate an exception like this would be allowed na. Vip tinz

22. Mr Ayiri has settled him,Tayo should declare his asset
    Lol

23. He won't leave Tayo empty handed.Tayo u re a rich man.More blessings on ur way.Congrats

24. Yes oooh he deserves it....at least ayiri fit show am love

25. wow thatz gr8.. Tayo's baby i so cute... Ayiri please bless me too this xmas ooo..

26. i'm sure he gave him d money..

27. @Ayiri please all I need is £7,000 to pay the balance for my school fees. Bless Me Please...

28. Abeg shey na GP tank dey their back so abi na my eye? *cleans eyes*

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This warri guy is really chilling i swear.... See cars abeg..... God ur child is begging abeg...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

30. Antysterra,na tayo turn to reign.....so apy 4 him!!!
    Make he sha nor go cheat on his babymama as luck don smile on am..
    I truly appreciate you antysterralistic sterra,thank you for picking me among the santa giveaway..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

31. Omo c grove n tayo is on top of his game.pls oooo SDK family abeg I want to meet dis. Tony ayiri guy,he looks lik my uncle from my granny's side.on a serious note I need that for my rent that wil expire by 31 n. As I dey prepare to chop xmas I dey thnk rent where money no complete.fear sef dey catch me.dat ibibio chic

32. Antysterra,na tayo turn to reign.....so apy 4 him!!!
    I truly appreciate you antysterralistic sterra,thank you for picking me among the santa giveaway..

33. Antysterra,na tayo turn to reign.....so apy 4 him!!!

34. Antysterra,na tayo turn to reign.....so apy 4 him!!!

1. Thelma warrisit with posting 10 comments na??

35. giving tayo money wen u cant give free rice in okere......idiot

36. Antysterra,na tayo turn to reign.....so apy 4 him!!!

37. Chai!ayiri remember me in all these love u are showing, though im not a celebrity.

Compliment of the season u all

38. He gave him the money but he may not want to make it public

39. Didn't watch BBA,wasn't even bothered sef.
    If the ish about the money is true then congrats to the receiver.

40. HE DENIED KNOWING AYIRI.....NOW HE'S HANGING OUT WITH HIM? PPLE SHA

41. Please how can I find this ayiri, he is Gods realest servant lol...............#bugging stella today

42. He deserves the money joor....if he gives him good too.

43. That's their concern, so how come dem dey together now? I beg I dey come ,,,,,

44. Good for him. I like Tayo

45. @least dey met and am sure he didn't leave empty handed. If na babe now, dem go say d man gbensh am.

46. Even if he gave him, maybe its now jare and it wont be up to 350 USD biko and this tayo doesnt look like he will last, i understand he has celebrity friends sha, AYIRI ehn, money is good, he is so black and doesnt look too clean to me, i sat beside his table at the headies and saw how princess n co were pouting to take selfie with him, if say the guy no get money ehn? hmmmmmm *lips sealed*

47. I need to meet this Ayiri guy as per Itsekiri things

48. Tayo come here and pay tithe and witness Ayiri give you 2.5millon dolls. Oya shake body

49. He likes tayo *winks*

50. Stella where is my comment where I was asking for blessing from Ayiri? Se when I pay the school fees, then graduate with a first class and get a good job, I can come back and help people back into the labour market! Instead of taking out a 100 year pay back plan...ok oh eat the comment.

51. Mamie Mamie..lol. Whoever takes her comments serious has a problem with humor.
    Anyway i think the money was given n it was not supposed to be BCed, but somehow it leaked n both parties had to deny.
    People r rich in this county oh...chai!!

52. My oh my Tayo. How I wish u won dt money.

53. Lol,truly truly nothin concern u,abeg leave mata 4 matayaz.

54. Na dia biznx jare

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

55. Am sure he gave that stupid goat money,its non of my business tho

1. Ndi chop and run
      It's none of ur business and you called him stupid goat.
      Ifa hear....

56. Ayiri abeg tell your friend , peter, to pick my call na, i promise not to do shakara for him again ��