Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CEO Dancers WOW Crowd In Houston,Texas

Saturday, December 06, 2014

CEO Dancers WOW Crowd In Houston,Texas

At the 2014 GIAMA Awards, the CEO Dancers stole the show with their ecstatic and electrifying performance, which made the show a memorable one.

OYXGEN AND MAGNESIUM!!!
their dancing awesome and their bodies are to die for!...

34 comments:

1. Great dancers. I love Ezinne!

1. In my opinion..the CEO dancers are just there. Ezinne dances like she is going to war, too stiff and strong like a man. Dancing is supposed to be easy and soft, like u have got no bones. That's why Chris Brown is Chris Brown. I think Kaelyn Harris on instagram is the best young dancer at the moment and the other 13year old that Beyonce posted on her page. CEO crew, dancing no be war.....PH GAL

2. OXYGEN AND MAGNESIUM!!! The energy is there, they tried ooooo but wait, the one on low cut Na man or girl e be?

1. @Samira hall, like seriously??? She be like a man with a breast..

3. I wish I can find the video..i have the video of their contest in British Got Talent!! Breathtaking!

4. EzinneCEO and co...
    ride on babes.

5. They deserve it,them they dance for africa
    Congrats

6. please some1 should tell me how to comment with my Google account. Each time I try they keep telling me to "click here" repeatedly. its so annoying! I really wanna be a member of SDK blog! thanks friends!!!

7. Ezinne asinugo repping Niger!! Y'all need to watch her perform awilo's Bundelele, #epic!!!

1. Just downloaded it and watched. I duff my hat for her

8. These girls are going places
    Love them
    Love their energy
    Love their passion

9. Wow This women re really good

10. Look at their bodies like athletes.

11. Should I click and watch their dance

12. Beautiful dancers ,great performance.killer body I want oh

13. Damn! That one on low cut sure works out like hell. Their bodies all look toned. I love CEO dancers, they are good!

14. The body on ezinne o! When will I leave eba and puff puff alone?

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am just happy they are Nigerians and really doing us proud..... God bless their hard work....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

16. I love these girls.
    Very energetic.
    Though, I think nowadays their dance routines are becoming a tad boring and predictable.

17. I just live this group

18. Great dancers. Sofiat and co

19. Sparkle if you are using a particular version opera mini you wont be able to comment with ur id try using your phone browser.

20. these girls are dancers, I feel dem all d tym

21. Toned bodies, great dancers. They should channel some of the cash they make into their own dance studios and schools. The body gets weaker with time...

22. Mrs Bb I agree with u, they have just one dance routine, if u watch all the music video dey danced in its the same routine dey keep repeating. They have the energy but not so creative.