Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

A guilty conscience settles it!....

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
GAY AND FULL OF REGRETS

I am a fresh graduate, just done with NYSC;I read law.life has been an adventure, every breath has been His mercy.God has been good to me that is what pricks my heart.
I have a twist in my sexuality (homosexuality)I know its all shades of wrong, every page of the scriptures condemns it. Its wickedness on my part to pay back Gods mercies with this evil and i am so scared of going to hell.

I always feel i am living less than life. this life style is so low, empty and vain;no ounce of fulfilment but am stuck cant seem to get my acts together. This is a vice that has cost me a lot and is eating me up slowly. I want to be a better person and live my potentials;I am so full of life to be this lame.

I am 24years old and feel I an urgency to get rid of this lifestyle least it ruins me.
Bvs every opinion counts both constructive and insolent, abeg dont spare me, bash and lash the daylights outta me, I really need it. Love ya all.
Sdk I love you scarra, famzer oshi like mi ;chop kiss.ya gazie ooo.

Let me read comments.

141 comments:

1. Like Madam Stellz, Lemme read comments jare.

1. Give your life to christ and make the holy spirit your friend.

2. Cut off your penis. Simple. Even the same scripture says whatever causes you to sin, pluck it off. Abi?

3. I know this is off topic.. i have been reading a lot of chatter on FB abt a pastors wife and a sex tape.. who has the link pls send to me.. #itoolikeamebo

4. My dear with determination u will do it, u alone owns ur body n v the right to control it. Ist of change the company u keep if they dnt lead u closer or v no interest in God. Pick a little time to read the bible daily atleast one chapter each day starting from the new testament bfr u go into the old testament, especially read the passages when u feel the urge to do evil. Also look for a man of God from one these old generation churches for time to time councelling, dnt be ashamed dear cos its ur personal salvation u r fighting for n it will also help u to build ur spiritual self. This is end time dear, fight to win the race n peradventure rapture dnt take place now, what about death which has no respect for anyone not even the most handsome man on earth n think of wot will happen as a child of God if it comes visiting witout u repenting. The lord is ur strenght n I wish u luck.

5. That is a habit,dnt say you ar stuck because if you determine to stop any habit,you can.I have been celibate for so long and that is the decision I decided to take and it is working perfectly,make up your mind that this particular thing I will stop it then you see yourself winning with time.

6. As sad as it is, I think I know who sent in this story.
      And I bet he doesn't know I visit this blog.
      I've always suspected it, infact each time I tried making excuses something in me kept pointing that finger at you.

Go meet the priest and air it out. Completely

7. My dear prayers answereth all things. It is only God alone that can fully emancipate u from the shackles of the Sodomic habit. May HE deliver u. Amen

Meanwhile I don't know if i'm the one who didn't understand the poster in IHN, that asked for ideas about a profitable business venture that she could start with a 100k. I thought she asked for ideas and not whom to give the money for their own use? Please correct me if i'm wrong. Well maybe na my brain slow o.

8. Sisi Eko, ur brain is working perfectly! Me sef dey wonder as people begin talk anyhow on top somebody's hard-earned investment capital. Naija is in trouble o!

9. hahahaha i dey laugh oooooo

10. I used to practice lesbianism as a Teenager right up to the university. My dear you can put an,end to this if you really want to. God has made the grace available. Although I still admire pretty ladies but I can't see myself indulging anymore. I'm happily married with 2 lovely kids. I'm free from this shackles because I was determined to. No one is born gay, your immediate environment and your mind set does it all. May God deliver you and grant you peace.

-XOXO Chocolate-

2. Give your life to Christ Jesus ASAP!

1. Resist the devil and he shall flee from you!

3. awwwww, no comments just hugs.

1. Awwwww I just wana give u a big hug poster n I know u aint gonna b tapping anytin from my boob so its okay. I used 2hav a gay colleague those days so m okay with it. Listen if it bothers u dt much den quit but we both know its tough esp if u try 2 quit on ur own. You need Jesus boo. Let's be friends comment under my subsequent comments as anon n name urself bettyboop. I'd understand. Winks lol

4. Inasmuch as what you're engaged in, is all shades of wrong, I must commend you for seeing how it's ruining your life, and wanting out.
    Homosexuality is more spiritual than physical, not something you can just stop in a flash.
    I think you need to ask for the spirit of self control, probably after a deliverance session.Hope God helps you stop, since you want to.
    #myopinion
    It's well.

1. Please repent ohh..pray to God kos my dear u missing d main thing

2. U will overcome this so easily,why becos the first step to deliverables is acknowledging u have a problem!many pple do not agree their weaknesses are there,hence the devil builds an altar in their hearts.
      The first step is to beg God to give u d grace,and do away with anything that is the reason u engage in dis (eg money,friends,porn).
      U will be fine.

3. Well said White Diamond n Queen

4. hahahaha i dey laugh ooooo

5. If you are determined and seek God's grace you'll overcome homosexuality. As a man thinketh in his heart so is he, and there is nothing that you conceive in your heart that is not achievable. The 1st solution to every problem is admitting that there is a problem, and since you have resolve in your heart and admitted that its a problem and its bad, then you overcome it someday. Just don't stop praying. You are blessed

6. Pick up your bible and head to church cos it's only God's mercy that have kept u and made life sweet for you that will save you. Run to him and surely he is ready to take away your immoral act. Am inviting u to DUNAMIS church at area 1 if you reside in Abj

7. Well, Poster I can only manage to say this to you...Maybe leaving those friends that commit this act with you will help, i mean cut all contact with them. #myOpinion tho cos I dont know anything about being gay, I'm so straight.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

8. Then u need help spiritually and psychologically or bettter still contact a gay group they gave their ways of helping to make u accepting who u are ,and getting rid of the guilt'thats if u stil want to be gay,coz to me gay na gay the thing hardly comot from body

1. Yes i concore with u seek a gay group ya all saying church prayers etc it dosnt change who u are am gay and proud fuck ya all in your pervert minds

2. hmmm...why not just stop at ' i am gay' finish...did anyone curse you?...take it easy...

3. If u r proud of been guy den show ur ID make we sabi u.
      *babaD

4. How can u be giving him such a wicked advice like seek a gay group... Someone is tryna get out of evil and u want to push him further into it... God help u. Poster please listen all of d good advice people are giving... First and foremost, disconnect from every gay friend u hv. Seek God ask Him to help u. Give ur life to Christ.

9. You are a good person to mail this, Conscience is like an open wound and only the Truth can Heal it. Be prayerful and close to God.

1. When y'all say b prayerful,i wonder what you guyz mean @times!!!...who said he doesn't pray or havnt prayed bout his sexuality...dear poster just love urself 4whom u are and blive me God loves u regardless...u wana change ur sexuality yea?,d 1st step 2a change is accepting and loving urself 4whom u are and den u might miraculously have a change of sexuality#loool,if der's such a thing as that sef...wish you luck tho

10. One wazobia oap just said "is that not the causer of the problem" lol she Def is a SDK BV.... hmm CheChe Smith I see you! OK on to reading tins

1. Lol....I tell you....
      All of then dey here dey monitor as e dey go

I dey here slangs wen dey here for dere mouth tire

11. Commenting on this blog is always difficult for me I don tire everytime Reload Reload

12. Go and submit yourself to God in Total repentance, His the only one that can bring you out from this demonic spirit that is possessing you .. Good luck as you find the right path.

13. Acknowledging u r wrong is d first step, well, wat u should do is attend church services more,weekly activities, sunday service,join a group in church(..and pls dont get a boner while d pastor is preaching(kidding o)).
    With time, u'd find u condemning urself n hopefully find urself a lovely sister..hehe
    Don't keep too many male friends too, just try as much as possible to ignore every attractive male n have it at the back of ur mind that u must love only girls.God help u!

14. Replies
    1. Funny?
      Nne what is funny here?
      Did u read the chronicle at all ?

2. What's funny in the above narrative?

15. Jesus hates the sin but loves the sinner.
    That you know it is wrong is a big step to recovery.
    Pray and fast if possible, there is nothing GOD cannot do.
    I remember when I was struggling with a smoking addiction, I just could not bring myself to stop and I knew it was wrong on top say I be woman.
    One day, I went to Church and cried to GOD about it.
    That was the last day I touched a cigarette. It started irritating me like I could puke if I smell it.
    I don't know any other way but GOD...

16. I love that you accept its all shades of wrong.
    Infact I love you already.
    It shows you genuienly wanna stop it.
    God will listen to your heart and change it dramatically.
    I don't have too much grammar to speak, but I believe people who speak better than me will help you on this blog as dem plenty!
    I love the sincerity of your heart.
    God bless you.

*Who am I to bash you?

17. My dear u need prayers.
    Look for a bible believing church and keep yourself busy.

18. when you accept christ old things are pass away and you are a new creature.Just tell your self am done with this lifestyle and you will see yourself dropping it.peace of the lord be with you.

19. Well i believe once gay always gay, I don't hate gays as long as they stay on their lane no wahala. I must not imagine how they do their thing because that really disgust's MOI. The ass is yours so you do what you want with it. Live and let live.

1. He needs a Solution. Change is Constant. Once Gay is not always a Gay.

20. Brother, there is no bashing involved, the first step to repentance is acceptance and I am happy that you know the bible and maybe the quran condemns it. Since you have accepted it is a sin, you now need to pray to God to deliver you from the shackle of this particular sin. Redeem is having program, shiloh is also going on in winners, biko please pick your choice and go and make your peace with God and with yourself. God bless you. Amen

21. Stella why do you always write Narrative no 1 when there is no second story?
    I'm not sure sure but something seems wrong and tacky about that...

1. Lol read d narrative 2 in the spirit, u av to b in d spirit to read it

2. yea,same here,d tin de tire me,i go happy de expect narrative 2 bt na comments i go begin see,hor

3. Lol... I have been meaning to say this but always forgets... lamsao

22. Poster since u knw that what you are doing is not good and you really want to stop pls take it to God in prayer cos there is nothing he can not do.I wish you all the best.

23. Yeah...........u want a good life/better/positive life¿ Fight for it it!!

*-*******TEDDYBEARHEAD*******-*

24. I don't have a word for GAYs

If you are a lesbian....table your matter...I wil analyse it 100% for you

Let me read comments

25. Genuinely give your life to Christ.
    That is the only way to overcome homosexuality.
    God bless u

26. A gay will always be gay I pity your future wife,she won't know you will still be thinking about ass hole,and for your mind I will let him know the truth before I marry and if she eventually decide to marry you she will always be on the lookout for men around you.if you where not in Nigeria iit would not have been a problem but here it's,i don't know what will make you change your sexual preference and turn straight,i pray you get the help you seek and be a better person and remember your happiness matters most

1. You left your sense under falomo bridge.

2. Hahaha, she actually forgot it somewhere .

3. Hahahahaha
      Tayan Slow down ooOo
      What are yu even saying sef?

4. @ Uselu Shell I agree with u. Someone needs a solution, Shez taking of the future instead of the present

27. Poster,you want out?then get out.you've got to take that first step..get a nice lady,go on dates with her,do fun stuffs together,get intimate with her(maybe not the whole 9 yards)maybe you'd just fall in love with her.keep urself occupied,get rid of any gay stuffs you have.it won't be easy,but you'd get there.pray a lot,talk to God about your innermost fear,tell God exactly what you want,he is all ears willing to help.be willing and determined to change and change will come.

1. luv dis,dis a bit pratical,dis tin is like an addictn so givin ur life mata to me doesnt measure up,if uv bn addicted b4 u wil understnd cos even born again xtians get addicted 2 stuffs de dont like

28. Dear Poster: God Love for you is so much that He can remember the last thing you did wrong, Go back to Him in secret ask for forgiveness and God will cleans your past as though it never happened.
    Please look for any Shiloh Viewing center closest to you (almost 50 within Lagos), have an encounter that will last for a life time.

"Whosoever has not sinned let him be the first to cast a stone" said Jesus to the adulterous woman.
    Please fellow BV show

29. I go wait to read comments too.

30. Confess your sin to God Almighty. He is the one that will change what you are feeling inside. I know the devil always make people believe that they are right in the eyes of the world.

Go to a bible believing church and get your sanctity back. It is well. stop staying with guys ooo. Mix up

31. Stop actn like a damn kid n man up,if u v guilt den stop...turn born agin den it will hlp u bt belive me,u won't b happi cos u choose to leav a fake life. If u sooo fear hell den stop whinin n change. BS!!!

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

32. Acknowledging dat its a bad thing is one step in ur deliverance process
    I would suggest that u make out time to ve good friends who would be able to refrain u from such actions
    I used to ve a friend like u but now he's better.He's a recovering gay guy
    It doesn't mean that d thoughts wouldn't be there but d ability to not succumb to such is wat makes u a conscience-living human being
    U can reach me on busywritter22@yahoo.com if u need a good friend
    May God help u

33. Brother please go for deliverance since you want to get the act out of your system. God will see you through.

34. Hello Blog Visitors,
    I want to be part of the giveaway for Christmas, I am moving to another country and would like to give blog visitors [female] residing in London some of my stuff. I am looking for blog visitors that are size 6 and 8 & shoe size 38. I have, jumpers, kiminos, coats, boots to give away. Most of them have never been worn. If you fit this description kindly leave your email under my comment and I would contact you directly.... Seasons Greetings

1. Stella y r u not posting d email meant for Viagra? Is there a reason? Nawa for u o

35. Eeiya...Good thing is you've discovered your problem, next is for you to be free from it, please do not accept homosexuality as a part of you, try to go far away from things that make you do it, be more spiritual, ask God for guidance...

36. If you feel this bad about doing it then quit. Why are you doing something that is making you feel bad.
    When it comes to one sexuality,I have nothing against them as long as they feel good about it. There are so many things that God will judge. Liars,adultrers,fornicators,backbitters,thieves,and so forth. So if you conscience is saying stop then by a means do

37. ALTER EGO....THATS HOW I LIKE IT...THANKS FOR ASKING.

38. Abeg carry ur homo life go another blog, u are already on ur way to hell cos it's obvious u can't change. Nonsence.

1. Obviously the guy needs encouragement and all.
      Who are you to prophesy that he can never change? Only God has that power.
      But seriously, I think that anyone that dosen't have nice things to say about people, especially those that need help, should just read and pass.
      We don't know how most things we say affect the quality of our lives.
      Bless you.

2. rubbish talk,ar u God?judgemental humans

3. Sigh#
      Common sense is not common

4. @ Angelray4sdk do u think its onli Gay that could take someone to Hell? Are u perfect? Don't u have other sins u commit? Who are u to condemn someone when God hasn't. Hypocrite. We are Adults if u don't have good input read and be silent. Must u be noticed?

5. @Angelray who art thou to judge him!*long hiiiissssssss*

39. My dear embrace your sexuality, life is too short to be unhappy because of what people think or the society. If you are not comfortable in Nigeria move to the UK or US, get a boyfriend and start your life...........,, or better still go to MFM for deliverance maybe God will change your sexuality.....PH GAL

1. Yea,life is too short to be unhappy BUT eternity is too long to be spent in unending suffering. Isnt it better to live right in dis "short life" and still enjoy eternity?
      His conscience already condemns him,help him to live right instead of making it seem like there's never a way out.

2. Dear Anonymous 9:08, you said exactly what I had in mind as a reply to anony 2:35. God bless you.

40. Chaii, this life.... How i wish Chaz B were still alive, this is straight up his alley.
    My only advice is to draw closer to God, the first step is to realize your living the wrong life and aspire to be better, you are doing this already but you will need strength for the journey ahead. Speak with your pastor

41. Replies
    1. I second the mtchewwww and adding namsense to it.

42. Gaddammit!
    Young man you need Jesus cos he alone can deliver you,the fact that you regret shows you are going to be alright. Keep your past past!
    Done with AbadaBeeDee moniker!

43. first thing first. congratulations you have just taken the first most hard step, and that is by accepting who you are and accepting your mistake. the next thing is to ask God to help you because sincerely you cant do it alone, the holy spirit needs to help you.

don't worry just put your all into the decision....

i won abuse you but you don abuse yourself ...lol...

1. My dear u Need JESUS,Him alone cn hlp u overcome. It seems it has eaten deep in u,but God cn deliver u.Goodluck in pursue to freedom.

44. I don get blog id, dancing shoki ahnn, shoki, Prayer warriors activated against sunday lol. Been a silent observer for over a year, but no more. Shout out to some cool people on this blog, Kehinde Ake, Sweetest pussy, Genny Baby, Galore, Bootylicious Diva, Goldscent Diamond, Alloy chikezie (Sdk Blog boo), Generals wife, Fruitilicious, Pink Berry, these are the ones I can remember the list is endless. Stella you are great, God bless you continually.

1. Love child welcome.

Are you the product of the kurukere love affair Stella had with Jim Iyke?

45. My dear, you have to give your life to christ and move closer to God. Change your way and move wit Godly people

46. sounds cliche but Jesus is the only solution.pls run fast to scoan and/or mfm.pls pls in Gods name.forget what people are saying or have said.i was a lesbo and runs gal.the church was where i ran and i got saved!...

47. I don't any other way 2 handle it. But when you fully accept christ he makes it his business. And help you 2 let go of it. On ypur own u can do nothing.
    There is no reason 2 bash or insult u. Sin na sin. There is no sin greater than the other. The person who lies,steal,4nicate etc have same punishment as the homosexual.
    Turn it over 2 Jesus.

48. Yayyyyyyy,m gay n m proud.all u guys forming holy holy here abeg make una ggo rest.he who s without sin,nshud first cast a stone.mschew.

49. owing up to these fault is a great step to winning it. i bet you, you are not the only in these. few things you can do are: saying NO to your bodies desire and stand by it. make new friends whom you are sure are not gay. avoid gathering of homosexuals. give your life to christ. he has been waiting for a day like these. believe in your instinct of overcoming these sin and you shall. i once lived in a house with gays, by Gods grace i did not fail to their temptation no matter how they try. so i tell you. its possible but its up to you.

50. U need Jesus!! Go to YouTube n consistently listen to teachings of real men of God so dat ur heart n mind wud n gazed on d tins of God, homosexuality is an embarrassing act n d fact that u acknowledge its wrong, is a step forward dat u want a change

51. Truths about gay.
    Gay is an habit first of all, nobody in this world is born homosexual.

Being gay is an addiction,

There has never been a scientific proof of gay been genetically predispository.

Sexually addictions are the most difficult addictions known to mankind. They are difficult to quit. This include: masturbation, pedophilia, gay/lesbianism, and other sexual fetishes.

You need someone's help and reorientation to stop this act.

52. you need to pray 4 GODS MERCY!OOOOOO.

53. Thank God u knw what u're doing is wrong. It's never too late to change, God is merciful and will forgive u.
    Cheers!

54. Lolz, this guy use reverse psychology for all of una. Fear no gree una bash am.
    Every body don turn preacher now. na una holy pass. Even person wey dey fornicate go dey give advice too.
    Abeg make i hear word o.
    Peace be with u...
    #TIMELESS#

55. Madam Stella, 101% kisses to you. I don tire to be anonymous. Been reading and swallowing all d useful comments I suppose contribute. So sorry all bv's. I surfaced. But truth be say, we plenty o. For d BV, ur conscience had already judged u but u don't need to condemn urself. No matter d debt if u truely turn back,His open arms r alwaz there to embrace you home. It will take discipline from u. Kudos

1. Na wa!!! Cos of giveaway on Sunday by Stella, so many new id.
      Hmm the hustle is real

56. The Lord is ur strength. Just try and channel your energy towrds things that are of God. When you start having those wrong thoughts pray or call a trusted friend you have confided in. It is possible to stop.cheeers.

57. Madam Stella, 101% kisses to you. I don tire to be anonymous. Been reading and swallowing all d useful comments I suppose contribute. So sorry all bv's. I surfaced. But truth be say, we plenty o. For d BV, ur conscience had already judged u but u don't need to condemn urself. No matter d debt if u truely turn back,His open arms r alwaz there to embrace you home. It will take discipline from u. Kudos

58. Please bring in JayEm "Agrodolce", Jenny and Mercy Johnson, Nkemdilim Christabel (the list continues) in here. This Guy will reconsider sharply. Good you walked out and kicked down the closest.

59. My prayer for u is for God to give u the grace to stop the act. Cos u can't do it alone but by His grace. It is well with u my dear. Ancient of days will perfect all dat concerns u. Amen.

60. D poster must be from Madonna university...Madonna law guyz r something else...Jesus christ!

61. Just ask God to help you
    Dwell on His words daily
    Use ODM or any spiritual book
    Talk to God daily
    Ask for His Grace
    You can't do it alone
    Ask God to help you

*hugs*

62. Only Jesus can save. Turn to him and be free. Acknowledging your shortfalls is a right step and let Him into it and smile again. You are blessed. You shall reach your potentials.
    Jesus came for the lost sheep of the household of Isreal, cheer up, He got your back. Open up to him and you will be glad you did.

63. Dearest gay person , sorry to disappoint you .
    You want advise and how to fight it ?
    RIGHT ? ? ?
    OKAY, Start with my questions 1, for how long have you been gay ?
    2, why did you chose that part in the first place ?
    3, How many partners have you slept with ?
    4, How often do you you fuck the asshole in a week ?
    5, Have you ever bed a vagina in your life ? if yes , what do you think of it ?
    6, do you still keep tabs of your gay friends ?
    7, If given the opportunity to view gay as a normal thing, what will be your stand ?
    8, Can you take a vow and stick to it even if heaven and earth collide ?
    9, Are you a Christian , Muslim or pagan ?
    10, BROS WHY ? ? ?
    When you answer this truthfully, no objection as per lawyer, then your solution that be solved completely even by a baby !

Hey , congrats my learned gentleman for your success .
    You took a wonderful step by manning up to your problem and for that , I applaud you . You will get there with faith and determination !

1. @anon 4 : 17 pm wow .
      U too much .Poster follow dis anon questions & answer pls help urself b4 another lawyer like u send u to 14 years holidays .

2. I am not an advocate for Gay people. But what I do know is that they do not choose to be that way. This habit isn't one of such things u choose to do, like smoking or drinking for instance, these are choices u make that forms a habit. And can be stopped easily. Not when it involves deeper habits that are "scientific" or biological, (with the lack of word to use). I guess some hormones dominate the others and the victims can't help it. My opinion though

64. Oya Shiloh is on.run to the nearest winners chapel asap.

65. Please be very close to GOD....inaede faith

66. Dear poster, pls go to God in prayer and ask him for the forgiveness of your sins.Repent from your sins genuinely and the Lord will surely forgive you.

67. I second Genny baby,give ur life to christ

68. The first step to change is knowing u need one,since u already know and accept u need change may God guide u

69. Hello house...just passing

70. Dear lawyer poster, there is hardly any one that didn't at one time battle with bad habits. Designating it as bad from God's word is the best step you've taken. The word of God is the manual for this life; he also in it defined the way to rectify a malfunctioning "human machine". Foremost; FASTING (mortifies the flesh and submits the soul to God; Col 3:5, just as taught us and did; Luke 4, train your body in it 1 Tim 4:7-8 . . . like begin 6-12, to 3 and 6pm and do fruit fasts also. . . aim to get to), submit yourself to the Lord and accept the fact that you can't do it: cut off the bad company; these folks that corrupt your good morals. You sound like a young man conversant with the scriptures and I know you will be out shortly.

HB said.

71. Poster, you know what, there's nothing in this life you wish to get rid of that you can't, absolutely nothing! The worst things in life come free to us and anything addictive, always seem impossible to the addict starting from drugs to masturbation to sex which includes gay sex and even cheating, addicts always think they would die if they stop but it's all in the head and in the mind.

Now Im quite different from must people in relation to homosexuality. There are two things involved for me, it's either love or sex.If you have ever genuinely been in love with the same sex, then there might be little or nothing you can do about your orientation, but even at that you could try to change because even family members .i.e. cousins fall madly in love with each other but they still avoid it so some might argue that love is not an option to be with your same sex and some would say, love is a choice you make, consciously or unconsciously, it's a decision.

Now if it's just sex you enjoy, then your struggle us no different from a chronic masturbator, meth addict, straight nyphomaniac and even serial cheaters who all wish to get rid of such life.In this case, you can change, as no one is born an addict.Certain preposition like upbringing and environment and even religion contributes to how we are but no one, I repeat no one is born a certain way in terms of character and behaviour, any learned behaviour can be unlearned.

Anything sex related starts from the mind, so start training your mind and your head to be repulsed by the thought of same sex relations. When you think of same sex relations, think of something awful too, like roasting in hell or being ridden with AIDS, think of something anything that makes you cringe, with time you condition your mind to pair the two thoughts together, it's called aversion in psychology,people who have thoughts of cheating and don't use this technique, a lot!

Work on your mind my dear friend, sexual attraction which mist often than not is the basis of sexual orientation starts and develops from the mind.You cannot like what you have not conditioned yourself to. Let me add a little of spirituality here, pray my friend, pray!

72. The fact that u acknowledge that ur actions are wrong shows that u are still redeemable and I am pleased for that. The only way out of it is Christ, u need his help and while on that, u also need friendly spiritual counselling, not condemantion. Everyone has done one or two things they are not proud of so don't feel like u are the worst being on earth. Open u ur heart to Christ and let his knows u need his help and can't do it without it, he will show up for u, am sure. Goodluck as u take the right steps.

73. Speechless... Start by asking God for help and asking him to give you strength to over this affliction, because that's what it is..

74. On your own u can do nothing but invite d Holy Spirit into u & see how he will force out every bad xter in u with ease, I sincerely pray u get into good relationship wt God & see dat all things are possible thru Him.

75. Shiloh is on. Give ur life to christ.

76. Hiiii everyone,i finally got a google id,am sooo excited!
    Aunty stella god bless you for a wonderful work!just keeping us together via your blog ,its home to a lot of us...love you all ,any BVs who wants to hang out for xmas around old kent road,pls lets talk or should i rather send in my xmas gift to the house....
    Too excited to read d post self....

77. You know what to do, do it and stop asking for advice! ! God bless! !

78. The best help u'll get will come from within you, you have to be resolved deep down to stop before any other step. U can go to a mature christian that's deep in d bible, it will take u time yes even more time than those that want to quit smoking, but if ur'e consistent, leaving all ur friends that are into it and then PRAY without ceasing especially when the desire comes. with time u will overcome and share ur testimony. people have done it and u can too. phew cant believe i wrote this epistle. wish u all d best

79. Stella they are using your blog to conduct survey on nigerians about homo sexuality hahaha the insult me line gave it away smh

80. Sex within marriage. Between man and wife is worshiping God.

Sex outside of marriage is you providing for yourself. Any sexual sin is sin against your body. Be it fornication or masturbation or watching porn or reading porn.. say hello....aka mills and boon etc.

Have you heard of spirit exchange and fluids exchange during sex? yes.

When you climax you are very vulnerable your body is open up and it's like your spirit is ready to exchange with something.

During marriage the covenant of marriage covers you. So far as both parties are faithful.

During masturbation or fornication or watching porn or reading porn. Your spirit is ready to exchange mostly with the spirit of lust. It could be jezebel, prostitution, etc.

Now most homosexuals have been abused some how as kids. Be it verbal,physical or sexual abuse. But mostly it's sexual abuse. Building a need for love and acceptance. This affects the mindset of the child. You are inadvertently abusing yourself by denying yourself freedom. Living in guilt and shame.You see the devil is after the child very young. And this pervert spirit lurks around. You know part of the mission of the devil is man not to replenish the earth.

Another means it comes it through rituals. Money rituals. Your parents might gone to those money rituals. What they don't tell you is that certain spirits are married to you for protection and for money provision. You are redeem from all that.

Another could be a direct assignment sent to ruin and shame you. You are redeem from any curse.

In the course of your fellowship with God the Holy spirit will reveal the root if need be. Especially if becomes a strong hold.

Solution.. Jesus Christ came to give you life and more abundantly. Fast thrice a week full day or half a day your choice. But be very prayer full and read the word aloud to your body. Fasting quietens your flesh and any pervert spirit would not want to live in there. This is just to build your spirit man up. God does miracle and God even redeem you overnight without you needing to do all these. Just read the word and build your mindset.

Guilt and condemnation will hold you back. As much you are free. The guilt and condemnation will try to hold you down. You are the righteousness of God in Christ and you also are redeem and Christ Justifies you.
    The root of any addiction is guilt. When some1 experiences guilt they repeat the addiction. Every time you condemn yourself you are doom to repeat what you condemn. Every time you fail say Father I thank you, my sins are forgiven. Don't get into guilt. Sin has no dominion over you because you are not under law but under Grace. Receive your gift of Righteousness

Speak to yourself you are loved by God. Rebuke the shame and guilt in both you and your friend. Maybe even do it during the midnight hour. In Jesus Name. Jesus Loves you and paid for your sin. Embrace his love. You have to love yourself first and also be conscious of God's love for you.

Rom12:1-2, and also get rid of toxic people, change your environment. Ask God for grace and strength always. Don't forget to pray for deliverance for others.
    Watch 700 club and see people's testimonies. Ignore those who say you can't be delivered. Please they don't know the obvious. You made the right step by being bold and seeking for freedom. You have equally blessed others.

Bashing you will not change you. It will only condemn But the Love of Christ accepting His Love and knowing He loves you. It's the Love and acceptance you were looking for but wrong direction.

God bless In Jesus Name.
    God loves you.

81. Accept christ and try to always be in is present, also do away with old friends.

82. Poster you can change. Just believe with God all things are possible. If you are in Lagos I want to invite you to Heritage Assembly Nepa road, Ajah. Sundays 9am.
    For your beautiful Adire fabrics send a mail to adirelounge@gmail.com

83. And you had to respond Stella. You just don't let go. You go like quarrel well well sha.

84. @poster read d comments n apply d ones that will help u n if u r sincere God will help u.

85. Get real busy, read books, watch movies, go 2 church, engage in group activities. Find a girl dat likes u, n learn to love her. Put ur love on top n God will c u thru.