Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Hmmmmm.......should a man snoop?You decide!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
CHRONICLES OF AN UNHAPPY LOVER BOY

Hi Stella, 

Hope this mail finds you well. Thanks for the good work you doing. The Good lord will continue to guide and strengthen you.

I write because of my relationship. I have being dating my girl. For a long while. we started from uni and now we graduated And faced our lives.I Am an entrepreneur and she picked up a job. I Am doing just fine, foot my bills,give her what she wants, get her gifts and a weekly pay. *even if its not so much but it takes her to work each day* Late last year I told her tell her how this year 2014 will be a busy year for me and I hope She will understand and if all goes well at least by end of this year, I will visit her people at least for intro. 

Since then things had been on the loose, she gets upset at will. Even asked for a break up reason being that I emotionally abuse her. I asked how she said she don't know but its how she feels,I pleaded and all we moved on. Come this year she got a job. I was happy for her, did all what I can to help her settle in on the job. But the relationships has being more strained. Stella I love this girl to heaven and back. I don't cheat, I look good, dress just fine and make sure she matches up with me. 
She's asked for space!! Which I accorded her at a point, asked my sis to call her and find out what actually is the problem cos the whole thing was deppressing me.

She said, sometimes when she comes i am always on my phone. but am reading not chatting o*mostly my profund SDK blog* I didn't know it pains her but she don't say. Also that I don't pay attention to her. Not like she does not read or chat most times even giggling. Too bad I don't have anyone that makes me giggle over a chat if not her. 

I try to avoid female friends even male ones as i like to be on my own if am not with her. My social live is not wack cos i am outgoing and willing to go anywhere if she's interested in it. 
Sure I got my flaws buts not what I can't deal. Spoke with her sis about the situation also and she promised to get back which she did and what she said that I did was accumulated stuffs.....
 like when we went out and I didn't make pix for her. That I take on project and not inform her before hand, and all. The sis then advised me and some aids to spice up the relationship which i do and still doing. 

My dear on my own I let go of my small siko siko. Went to apologise for anything I wronged her without knowing. I am ready to get commuted even contacted our very own sparkles for that effect. We recently went out on a date. 
I :asked her why she doesn't want to come to my place again.
she: said not felt the urge to pack her things for a visit.
I: asked why?
she: said does not know why 
I: asked do you love me
She: yes she does
I: asked you seeing some other guy
She: No! am dating only you.
I: if i ask you to marry me now will it be a yes or a no.
She: today it will be a no cos of the way i feel in the relationship but tomorrw if I feel good about it it maybe a yes.
I: how do you feel about the relationship? how do I make it for you to be happy in it? Are you tired of it?

She: I don't know!

I am tired cos no one seems to know what's the problem. Am lost of ideas of how to make her happy. Am planning for us to make a trip this holiday. But I don't want this coldness or go and come back feeln same way. We in our early thirties but this not what I need. 

Please I will like your advice on this. bearing in mind that shes a sweet bae and I choose not to snoop as I may find things that I can't bear. 

Danke

Jesus help me but blog visitors will whoop my a** for saying this but i feel the solution to this problem is in her phone..I didnt say you should snoop but you might get explanations answered in that phone that makes her giggle.

Women shouldnt snoop,should men?

I feel so bad for you reading this and i pray you find happiness with her but if she continues like this,please move on and find your LIFE!
The worst thing that can happen to you is to be stuck with 'tepid water'

227 comments:

1. Danke you are losing her steadily but keep trying but i cant cope with such

*prove you're not a robot to read*

1. Irony of liffe.msome are looking for whom to call bae, dem no see, some wey see dey use am play..this guy is emotional, caring and loving just like me..sorry bro..

2. I think you should slow down on the introduction bit until you get to the root of the matter. Make more effort to get her to open up to you.

At the end of the day, a broken relationship is better than a hellish marriage!

3. @ blogking, poster's name is not danke o, lol.
      Danke (schòn) in dutcshe means thank you.

@ Poster;
      To be honest with you,, i don't think she's that into you. Seems she just doesn't know how to break it to you or haven't found anyone worth dumping you for. So sorry

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers.

4. Sorry

Your girl don waka leave u tay tay....she don move.but may be, she is afraid to tell you, knowing u will get hurt

Just go n see her...tell her to be plain to you...if she is tired of you..she should voice out

Peleh tieh

5. True talk.
      Babe has probably found someone else but can't openly tell you so she won't be the one walking away.
      She's doing what my dad terms ' tactical movement'. Lol
      Sorry Poster, but if she ain't buying ur plea u gotta find love somewey else.
      All the best.

6. I don't mean to be cold but she doesn't love you. Period. All this drama on top relationship, when Una marry nko? You guys can't even communicate without inviting 4th parties? My dear count your losses and move on. Relationship without trust (you're planning to snoop) nor Communication (you're calling sisters and what not) in my book doesn't have a good prognosis. My opinion oh!

7. Na wa o. Some girls won't learn!

I wish I had someone to love me the way u love ur girl. This life sha!

8. My dear...she doesn't love you enough, give her space. Move your energy to your job or business. When she sees you are paying are less attention, she would either run back to you or end the relationship. In as much as I am a woman, I believe relationship should not be hardwork, it should bring both parties happiness not unnecessary stress or HBP......PH GAL

9. The willie willie in her village is sweeping dorty ontop her head big time.
      If your narration isn't biased then I'll say snoop, follow hard on your evidence and let her go.
      No time to waste on undergoes people. Everything I don't know, which one she go know?
      That's the type that appreciate abusers. You see why some guys decide to play "macho" and lock up their emotional side with a bulldog blokos-sized padlock?
      I pity this girl. She'll loose you and she'll so regret it.
      I know someone that this thing happened to. Before she see man marry, the bros don born 2+

10. Daniel u re on point. But wait oh u said she's in her 30's right? And she's still acting this way? Mbok move on with your life, we have eligible chicks every where who are willing to love and adore you cos going by how you sound, u are a sweet person. Don't love blindly. Be wise

11. Unike you just took the words out of my mind/mouth sigh

12. haba stella wah hapnd to my comment on d santa post? i saw it earlier then it vanished fiam! toh.... lol

13. Guy pls free her 4 sometime she go come back to her senses after testing oda pricks(dick) and she will be dumped. Sit and relax it is well.

fizzychic_betty@yahoo.com

14. I can sense that dis lady is distracted and she's prolly' getting attention from elsewhere.. She's also taking advantage of dis dude and playing with his emotions, just try a lil' more dear(you've tried sef) and if she's still not bulging. Pls move on

15. Poster come and marry me* sobbing*. So there are men like this! Oga o.....

16. Lover boy keep it moving; let her go!

17. Poster, your narrative nah die, choi!!! disjointed statements every where. Hmmmm, okay let me spell it out for you: d babe is probably tired of you but is hanging on to you like a backup plan incase she doesn't find wat she's really looking for. So you're a "plan B". You can either continue with the relationship hoping for the best or you let her go, the choice is yours. Ndo o

18. My dear poster, ur girl is not into u ok. Just try and play safe. I think she is just planning on which better way to break up with u simple.

2. hmm...if i hear that i do not snoop...

when stella is my mentor...lol

ayans010@yahoo.com

1. Pray am not wrong but you seem like one of the good guys and this chick is taking you for granted. Me thinks you should give her a little space, yeah it might be hard for you seeing as she's sort of the center of your world n all, but then do your thing, be nonchalant but not unfeeling. If she doesn't care about the change In your attitude dude abeg, waka!. Am a woman but the way the world has made it, a man will ALWAYS find a woman who wants and needs him, imagine if the man is then a good man?. Good luck.

2. She is being distracted by another man, If by 30yrs she doesnt know what she wants then let her be..
      Am sorry but u just have to move on, baby does not love u or she is still feeling young and vibrant! Let her keep enjoying her "youthful" age!!

Some pple wey get nyash no sabi sit down!

3. My guy, some other dude is in the picture. That is what my 4th finger is telling MOI. Kpele o.

1. my dear, pls move on. she's no longer into u. those are d symptoms. i bet she fakes enjoying sex with u or gives excuses not to. she prolly feels she's bigger than u now. and yes i think she's already seeing someone else

2. Mshew Stella na WA for you sef.... if na woman na you go set shout no snoop no snoop but a guy ur now changing mouth...

My dear snoop if you must but you don't even have to go too far. The girl has someone else cause no woman (early 30s for that) will be playing tinko with the idea of marriage with a good man sef.... abeg leave matter she Don go ni yen

Come apply sdk during single/mingle hehe... not meaning to sound insensitive but it's the truth

4. Iono what to say.. seating to read comments activated...

#okbye

5. Hahaha Stella glad you realized
    What of hubby when de delete all messages. His excuse is that he doesn't want to mix messages. So na to read and delete even from family members.

6. Guy she's done with you.read the signs.

1. I think so too.
      But he can still try to make her jealous and see her reaction but if she acts indifferently after seeing you with another girl then please move on.

7. Give yourselves a break. Leave her for a while. You both will come back together to define what u really want.

8. BLOG ANALYSER: there is some one else dear. She is trying to make up her mind abt u nd the person. Give her the needed space.

9. dear poster...its time to snoop...u want ur girl back?snoop..u,want to knw if ure still in a relationship..better start snooping oo...dont stop til u get ansrs..lol..e might be heart breaking..but be strong oo...i pray u find happiness..ur girl is distracted mehn..and by a dude oo...

1. Have you thought about temporary separation that might help.

UK blog visitors please click on my name for % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair. No shredding and no tangling. Thanks

10. stella just stepped in hot soup...*blowswhistle*...teamsnoop please take it easy...me i snoop sha...my sister phone...my friends at schl...even my own phone...i snoop through all...its a problem i wish had a cure...maybe i need special deliverance

1. Your the reason why I don't give people my phone!

2. ashamed to admit dis but i am addicted to snooping too. just my bf's tho.

3. Buahahahaha

Bianca Bruno

4. @iphie dearie;you dey even give people phone?? Oriegwu!!
      Personally i can give out any of my stuffs to people but when it comes to MY PHONE;bikokwa ooo.. i strictly love my privacy and its not as if i ve got anything to hide in my phone..the last time i gave out my phone,my phone was "factory resetted" and all the recent files vanished..
      Wetin pain me pass self was that the 1500 for my airtel subscription vanished.. chai,nne since then i stopped giving oo...
      And to think some friends will just be going all through ur mails,sms and social media chats when they are with your phones pisses the hell outta me..like seriously whats actually their biz with ur private affairs!! chi m oo!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

5. @Iphie I feel you.
      I have this friend, immediately she steps into my house, or I go to hers or we meet anywhere, the first thing she will request for will be my phones.
      I don't know what she is always looking for in my phones. It gets on my nerves really. Though I know she is quite harmless...

Have told her it's wrong but she keeps doing it. These days she doesn't even ask, she just waits for any opportunity to grab them.
      If I just step out, I'll comeback to see her with my phone, going through my pictures, WhatsApp, bbm, fb etc.
      She is never sorry for it sef. She doesn't even see it as a bad habit.
      If I talk , she will say it's because I always have interesting new stuffs in my phone so she just wants to feed her eyes.
      Hian!
      And to think I have never touched any of her phones.
      Oh well!

6. Brownie the snoop,u are totally breaching the rules of social behaviour!u need to be arrested infact for lack of etiquette and intrusion of privacy.
      Stop it,i don warn u oo.

7. When i put on the gen during the day and my neighbours come to charge their fone i snoop tru it.. anyone gvs me their fone for 2 secs and am checking d msgs.. DHs own.. that one na regular...
      Please when going for the deliverance take me with you.. i need it badly..

8. Iphie u know d day I stopped snooping on friends fones? It was d day I saw a text from my pregnant friend's supposed sharp sharp registry boyfriend warning her not to pin d pregnancy on him. My eyes popped out of their sockets while I fainted with my eyes open. Though they r married today but u know this kind marriage naa. Since that day I no dey read anybody message oo.

11. But then again I agree with stella,check her phone you just might see some pointers,goodluck snoop doggy dog(lol)

12. Its simple, shes seeing someone else. Bitter truth.

13. Hi Poster, im single.. would you date me. In my early 30s, #okbye

1. @ms tee: u are a real hustler n a sharp one @dat......I love u#nohomo#

2. @ ms tee ur too real. @ poster give her a thot but the problem now is that must guys in dis kinda predicament won't have a serious relationship for a long time, so any geh dating him after now and wanting something serious is on a long thing.

14. Equals to snooping Stella

15. Mr Dance, your girl is seeing another man shikena

1. Lol I know its probably typo error but "Mr Dance" cracked me up.

16. She knows you love her so much, so she is taking you for granted or just taking you for a ride or probably the love is too much it irritates and choke her.
    Sometimes as humans when we feel love too much or when somebody show us too much love we unconsciously and unkownly take the love for granted and the love chokes us and sometimes it irritates, in that state, we tend to misbehave.

In such case, what you just need to do is give such person some space, withdraw some of the over attention you've been offering, and try to reduce some love showing, during that period, you can tell if a person truly loves you and if you guys are meant to be, you'll know.
    So I'll just advice you gave her a little space, and see what happens, it shouldn't be all you trying to make the relationship work, she should play some part also. And if you give her some space, withdraw some of the love showing and she never respond positvely, just know you've lost her and there is no point loving or being in a relationship with someone that don't feel how you feel. Its one thing to love, and its another thing to be loved back in return.

1. Gosh!!!! You are wise. Sometimes we stiffle people with too much love, then all they can think about is getting away from it. Learn to give her some space. It would do u guys a world of good.

2. Spot on! This dude always says my mind! Do just this and she will come running after you.. Trust me it works like magic.

17. @poster;that is exactly what happens when you give the key of your happiness to another individual..
    Better just dont snoop cos
    1) you might end up in a hospital due to HBP or
    2)hate yourself for not knowing the truth all this while and still loved her "stupidly"...

Here is my advice to you;if she doesnt want the relationship to lead to marriage or just doesnt want to continue dating you,kindly move on and stop reminiscing on the time you ve "wasted" with her already...
    If she is loosing interest now that you guys aint married;how would the love you think you two are sharing be after about 5-10 years when you have tied the knot??
    My dear;love is given freely and doesnt need you begging!! if she isnt giving you the love you want;while not dissolve everything and look for another individual that would give you the "love" and "happiness" you seek..
    Just follow your heart dear,but always take your BRAIN with ya..

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

1. U spoke well Martins. Nice one dude. Deje!

18. @poster loverboy, 'oko ti jaole ogbeni nogere'. Una never marry o, what'll be the deal when the 'tiring' time sets in.
    Move on brother

19. She is in her early thirties and still forming madam...hahaha, free d babe jor. Her eyes go soon clear. And if u really want her, abeg scoop o. In this case, it is needed

20. My advice is to give her space.

21. Hmmm... some babes ehn..If you eventually leave her now,she will say a man courted her for years from school days and dumped her...

I was thinking she was in her early 20's until I saw 30's..Wow... She is a woman na,she should be able to tell you what the issue is..

When a woman says she is abused emotionally,it means she does not feel secure in the relationship for these reasons;

You nag her too much and remind her of her mistakes
    She can't trust you with even her sister
    You always complain about everything about her and try to change her at every opportunity
    She feels relegated to the background
    Etc
    Since you have not mentioned that you do any of these,maybe it is time to give her that space she has been longing for.....
    If she speedily agrees to this....toh.let her go na..but I hope she will not come back in tears after they disappoint her ass where she is going to....you are not a dumping ground!

Just take things easy and concentrate on your business abeg! You will have peace of mind when is time to settle,if she is not giving you peace,maybe is time to take a minute and breath!

1. So on point.

Bianca Bruno

2. NYDP - New York Delta Pikin.
      Iphie dearie, good notes. @ poster that's a lady asking for space indirectly. But doesn't want to say it cos of the kind of person you are ( nice, caring and loving). And she's scared cos she's not sure if given the space if she will loose out( fear of the unknown) . So she's playing on your intelligent and love, wants to eat her cake and have it( just in case the one out there doesn't workout) . You've done what i would've said ( communication) so my advice is SPACE. Give it to her, yea space that's what she' wants and do it with pleasure. Don't leave your BRAIN While at it but use it!
      All the best.
      NYDP.

22. Replies
    1. I dey take one eye look U and Uniki.

Poster,I didn't bother to read bcos this story be like secondary school love.

Anyway,what do U want???do U need charm to make her love U????if so,get a mirror,love me forever oil,command oil,green and White candle...her mother's name and Ur mother's name finish.

She go loff U no be small.

2. @ezenwanyi, u are beginning to turn to a joker. It's me BABY FACE

23. Replies
    1. Hope u r not waiting in the hospital oo

Bianca Bruno

24. Better not to snoop bro...what you discover may break you down...No woman is really worth the stress, if she wanna stay let her stay, if she wanna continue with drama; MOVE ON!

25. Stella...I thought u said snooping is bad..oo...hmm...bt I guess its the only way out for him..**.AMA Ghana**

Pls visit my blog...iamladydoris.blogspot.com

26. I hate it when A MAN is loving in a 100 percent level...
    She needs more than a space,she needs a planet...
    U don't love with ur heart alone,d head too...
    Besides,D BEAUTIFUL ONES ARE NOT YET BORN COS THE UGLY ONES HAVE REFUSED TO DIE...

1. pls tell me if u can relate what u just said now to d post. mtsheeeeeew

2. U just spewed rubbish....made absolutely no sense
      I tink u shld re read and give a beta advice
      #ur GIDI girl #

27. I guess things like this are bound to happen when you're in a relationship for too long cos you said you both started since your undergraduate days. It gets boring at some point in time. All you need to do is to try to spice things up, do things that you used to do when the going was still strong. Make sure you go on that trip and talk out issues, this time press her for straight answers. Lastly, organise fun and romantic things to do while on the trip. You can do things like writing how much u love her in a piece of paper and put it in her bag, sms her and keep telling her your love for her. If after all these and the situation remains the same, guy just move on. I wish you all the best.

1. She is bored with all that. Everybody should pack their load and go home.

Bianca Bruno

2. You hit the nail right...! I pray she makes up her mind or else you move on man.

28. Hmmmm.... Give her space, if she's really into you she ll look for u

29. Danke just give her space, either u snoop or not there is nothing u can do to satisfy her now. Pretend as if she doesn't exist in ur life and channel ur energy to something better, if she loves u she will come around and ask what's up and if she doesn't dis is when she will jejely fly away. Good luck

1. If I'm not wrong,I think 'danke' means 'thank you' in german dats why d guy signed off with it,he's not mr danke

2. Lol It clicked to meet to after I responded that Danke meant thank you coz in South Africa we say Dankie which is Afrikaans for thank you lol

3. @Bitchplis u got me there, he is not Mr danke, I really happy to be back jare, my fellow skd reader's una well done

30. There's someone at work....truth

31. I know this feeling. It's called' am tired of the relationship but i don't know how to break up with you' My dear, you are on your own oooo. kos your girl is no longer crazy about you probably, she has found someone else who makes her happy more than you do.

32. I Feel she's just giving you this treatment so you can hasten things up.
    Maybe having dated for so long the relationship is getting boring, it happens.
    She's angry you aren't talking Marriage and probably using those Monies to take up projects, she's in her 30s and might be feeling pressured.
    I also feel she's not cheating yet but she might soon, she might have started looking for a replacement for you but she loves you and she doesn't just want to leave.
    So number 1. Tell her you want to see her people, be more attentive to her needs,m be spontaneous, tell her you love her verbally and with gifts. If it doesn't work ask her for space, that might Jolt her to start taking you more Serious.

1. The most sensible comment so far.

2. Wonder y I havnt seen my comment!

@nuvi, nice one! Once read u re in a long rshp, so I'm not surprised u'ld understand d lady...

Only pple who hv been in a long rshp would understand from the lady's point of view.

Poster, she's not cheating on u!!! Don't be deceived by all these comments. Ur girl loves u oooo. Fill in ur gap well n do the needful so u won't loose her

All d best*

33. Hmmm in this century of girls suffering in guys hands,you can't be this nice and she behaves that way mbanu

34. I think s5he has fallen out of love with you. Please take heart and move on. God will bring a perfect lover, friend and wife your way. Amen

35. Stella! Stella!! Stella!!! How many times I call you?! Men can snoop abi? Because dem get two heads. Mr danke,like I always tell my male friends improve on your self and ladies would die at your feet. You might be choking her unknowingly. Give her space, make yourself a better person,improve your business i.e look for ways to expand,make friends and never you be a loner to please your mate. She either likes you or not. Be comfortable in your own skin and every good thing will follow. #MyTwoCents

1. Omo to Lani, l just love dis ur comment to d heavens and back:

36. Danke you are the only one in this relationship. It is either ur babe is tired or she is seeing someone else. Give her an ultimatum to decide what she wants and if after den she does not give a positive response,den I think it's abt time u leave her alone.All d best.

37. It's up to you to snoop or not. The ball is in your hands.

38. Hmmmm. This kinda feelings crop up wen u stay too long in a relatnship.. I dnt knw how to xplain this tho. But whatever d pee is I pray u guys resolve it soonest.

1. Sweedie. U finally got an ID.. may I nw properly welcome u to d sdk fam.. lol

39. Awwww the saying that we dont know the value of what we have till it is gone applies here... I believe there is someone else in the picture and she is just looking for an excuse out of the relationship. God let this kinda man come my way na , I will guard him jealously abeg! Some girls sef!!! Abeg aunty stella dont swallow my 2 cents ooo

40. CREE LUVS STELLADIMOKO17 December 2014 at 14:25

Dear BV, She might not be dating someone else but might be tired of the duration of the relationship. Why not do the needful as you said both of you are in your early thirties.
    Maybe she wants you to wife her but do not know how to go about it since its unafrican for a woman to ask. Enough of this dating and holiday stuff.
    Talk marriage and see what becomes of her. Goodluck

*Stellz you no even ask of me even while spreading the blessings of santa.

41. Dear poster, I'm sorry to inform you that based on your narrative, I think your girlfriend is nolonger into you but she doesn't know how to tell you.

She might not necessarily be cheating on you but the fire of love she had for you has died down.
    These things happen all the time. Sometimes you can't explain it yourself.

I suggest you give her a beak and watch and see how things unfolds. Since you have tried severally to revive your dying relationship, I think it's time to sit back and just watch....
    Pray about it and allow God direct your path.
    What will be will be my dear. If she is yours, everything will be fine.

All the best dear, you sound like a really good man.
    Please don't give up on love no matter the outcome of this your current relationship.
    True love still exist and I pray it locates your gentle heart.

42. My dear, when a woman is tired of a relationship, she is tired. My advice, give her some space, if she loves u, she will miss u and come running back. Don't beg!!

43. She's tired of the relationship and wants out , but does know how to go about it. That's why she can't place her hands on what you actually did. Just like aunty Stella said d answers you looking for z probably in her phone, you might like to know what's making her giggle

44. Guy do u want d honest truth? Just move on man. No time to waste on som1 who doesn't appreciate u. I suffered similar thin,and at d end d chick came back begging,but then it was all late coz I got married to som1 else who truly appreciate d essence quality luv.

45. she is not seeing anyone, just doing shakara cos she knows you like her too much. probably you don too show her that she s your all in all. try set her up, free her, bring in a babe to pretend that she is yours since she s frustrating you and then see how she will act. if she doesn't change by then. I will advice u let go.

1. This is what I've just said too except I think she has another man in the background whispering sweet nothings to her..

46. Poster if you love something free it ,if is yours it will come backs snooping won't help you..

47. CREE LUVS STELLADIMOKO17 December 2014 at 14:30

Nuvi honey, I have always loved you and your comments. Making sense since you were born.

48. hey dear..well shes actually seeing someone else and @ this point shes confused of whom to be with either u or the invisible guy u've not taken noticed off.And she cant let you go because shes finding it difficult to see you with someone else,and i bet u pretend for once that she dose not exist and mind your own business,my dear she will be the one calling you and she will be thinking what you up to. And pls if she dosen't change move on .Am sorry to say some gals can be so lucky in relationships and not value what they have,until its gone and then they will realize and by then it will be too late.LOVE U STELLA.

49. ha,my internet has finally opened and i see this.Bruh if u answer stella i wee knock u.Stella says to women do not snoop and to men do u want to snoop?Nigga do not snoop.She aint a kid no more, give her space.U cud be suffocating her and she is forming.Let us see if u go whether she will move on .Stella i have missed amebo for these few weeks oo.Been sick hmm this kain sicky sicky,God let it be good sicky sicky oo.

50. I think she is seeing another guy,that's y she acts like that n she is also confused on who 2 follow or maybe she is looking for a reason to break up with you........stella,i taught u said snooping is not good??? y are u advising him 2 snop...lolz

51. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God... Guy, yu are best lover i have ever knwn, read and watched in my whole life and if any lady fail to recognise that fact then she is so fucking insane.... I suggest yu give her space and stop the whole gud boy habit, dont call her for like two days, dont chip in advice on anything that concerns her unless she ask for it, stop bringing family relations into the relationship, let her knw hw yu feel about the relationship and not hw she feel and finally dont credit her on everything she does simple.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

52. God is showing u signs and u r talking! As u have such a good heart! Wait for ur wife to come around! Someone dat wil lOve u more! Dis by force relationship wnt stand d test of marriage oooooo. U better start running and go for thanksgiving! All d signs are there! She is not crazy about u!

53. D babe is blowing hot n cold
    And reason is dis: she ia getting mâle attention ELSEWHERE!.

Abeg dis is No longer ordinary shakara
    The babe is no longer Into u!

54. D babe is blowing hot n cold
    And reason is dis: she ia getting mâle attention ELSEWHERE!.

Abeg dis is No longer ordinary shakara
    The babe is no longer Into u!

55. Lolz,this is serious,maybe she's tired of you

56. She is just out looking for all his faults and wrongdoing and its not like she is perfect herself.

57. Danke, its time for u to snoop,thats if u are really sincere, with all you have said. after snooping and u dont find anything (maybe deleted or non existent) its time to give her space and bury yourself with work..........

58. She has someone else and you are her back up plan. Free her

59. I think you should snoop ooo.. I think she's taking you on a long ride.. From what you said I know you love her.. U've gat two options..persist or walk away.. The choice is Yours

60. Sorry to say this bruo. She got sm other dude by d side,she is just wt u out of pity. Y not try&talk it out wt her,like u feeling u guys re spliting apart,cud it b dere is smone out dere she is more interested in,hard tho, but let her knw u cn take it,letting her knw urs&her happiness matters more2u. All u need nw bruo is a clue. Wake up.Goodluck

61. I feel for you boss.. Buh I think you really need to snoop.. So u'd. Find out where you actually stand

62. Poster am surprised you haven't read the handwriting on the wall, she is in her 30s and you are telling her the year will be big year for u, that u will come see her parents for introduction my year end, when 18years old girls are getting married, can't u see that SHE WANTs TO Get MARRIED, Jane is tired of waiting, just go and see her people and you will have your girl back.

63. I cried while reading this bcos my relationship of years is about to pack off jst about wen we re planning to take it to d next level. ... some ve shoes but cannot wear but some can wear but dey gat no shoes. ... I wish u good luck...... heartbreak is not dat painful but d thought to start again, werr to start from and who to start with is wat is killing.

1. Sweetheart, you will be fine. It won't be easy but u will pull thru.

It myt even take a year to get over the person but you will be fine

64. Snooping is bad. Hard to defeat but when you find out what you are looking for, you end up unhappy while the other party is happy.

Life is too short o.

65. Ders sumone distracting her dts y she behaving dt way. Leave her b for sum tym. if she's urs u wil definitely av her. Al d best.

66. Mr lover poster..the painful truth is that she is tired of being with you. That is just it. I did the same thing to my ex..He loved me and really cared, still call my sisters to date. But I was just tired of him, simply tired of his overbearing love. I think you should let her be. Plus there is def someone in the background, sooner or later, it will come to light. Move on, face your biz and trust God. You go dey alright.

67. My dear brother! What is love if there is no peace and joy.
    Please your happiness is what counts. Make yourself happy.
    Don't appear too desperate! If she wants you she'll be back.
    Much love!

68. Take things easy and sort out the problem, all it takes is just a sincere heart to heart talk with your bae, you shud know her better than anyone. No relationship is rosy, breaking up with her doesn't always solve the problem. I'm sure yuu both love yourslvs, calm down and make it work. Please trust her by not snooping around her phone. If you start snooping now, ya prolly gonna be snooping your entire life with her, talk to her. Don't throw away your years of courting just Bcos of a mere fight. Nowadays, every li'l thing, dey'll say break up. Breaking up doesn't guarantee yuu'll meet sm1 better than her. She loves you and you love her, that's the most important thing. As far as I'm concerned, it would work if you make it work.

69. Where is Linda Eze?

Bianca Bruno
    *lost my fone yesterday so until I replace it will be commenting thru anonymous not like anyone cares tho..
    Lol

70. I think her made is not wia u re again ooo. Just try once more and make up with her, if it proves abortive den u find happiness elsewia. Oge adirozi ooo.

71. My dear.this is what happens when a woman is tired of you and trust me ,there is someone else making her happy.

72. Guy, I think Stella has said it all. Her attention is somewhere else. If you can still keep up on her attitude towards the relationship then keep it or better still just move on, someone that cares about you is by the corner waiting for you. Ladies know that real guys are you are hard to find.

73. Poster, I think ur gurl is beginning to act like Sisi Eko in her single days(she said that not quite long)...lol. I mean maybe you are just all over her, as ur mail suggests that to me(i may be wrong though). She may not be cheating(i may be wrong too), maybe she' just not so into you.

From another perspective, since ur r'ship didnt just start, i think she should have been used to your attitude, so why is everything irritating her now? So, this point also makes me think she may have seen someone else and she's just looking for reasons to walk away from the relationship. Dont forget she just got a job, so she's now exposed, she's met other guys and all and she's probably considering giving one of them a chance.

My dear, u cant force a woman to love you. And somehow, i think she has told you her mind when you asked her "if you propose to her today,what her response will be" and she told you "NO, for today but tomorrow, it MAY be a yes". The question is WILL THE TOMORROW EVER COME AND IF THE TOMORROW COMES,WILL SHE GIVE YOU A YES(cos she said MAY, meaning her YES is not even certain TOMORROW)?

I suggest you give her TIME AND SPACE to re-evaluate herself. Meanwhile in d process of giving her time and space, open ur eyes and heart to ladies around you, who knows.....ur future wife who will love you as much as you love her may just be around d corner waiting for you.

GOODLUCK!!!

74. That babe is distracted.make her feel jealouse if she no come back,guy move on babes plenty good ones self.

75. Maybe u are not telling us the truth cos, u sound too good to be true, give her a little space, call her 3 times in a week, this will make her want u that is if she's not fed up with d r/ship, if not let her go, love no be by force.

76. Your babe has another guy,she's tired of you even tho you're a nice guy. Ask her to marry you,so you guys can set a date for the intro,if she says 'no' after all the years you've spent together,move on,you'll find your own. Which one is all d silly I dunno abt 2morrw answers she's given you? Rubbish. In other news,I'm part of d winners of d giveaway *whoop whoop**

77. She PROBABLY has some other suitors and she is finding it very difficult to decide whom to accept. Poster read the hand writing on the wall, it only takes an open minded kind of lady to tell you the fact when she is at this stage of her life. Perhaps you should give her some space, she will make her decisions and then get back to you. Also I feel she enjoys the company of the other guy much more than yours.

78. You r the one that knows where the shoe hurts.. u r the only one who can advice yourself.. will u keep ur heart out to hurt? or to lov and be loved in return.. My dear poster i do not mean to be hard but ur babe is seeing someone else take it or leave it. she is done with you.. #shikenna

79. Hmmmm so love in d air,am here waiting for who wil love me n I wil love d person in return someone is throwing hers away.take it easy u wil b fine,brace urslf up cos what u r abt to c wil make u happy or sad.dat ibibio chic

80. We never hear 'let's hear her own side' wen a lady shares her own story....
    @poster,d girl is probably getting anoda guy's attention...wen u give a lady d impression dat u cant live without her dats wen her shakara will tripple. Abeg free her for a while jor,look for something to distract u n give u fun ... hang out wit ur friends,gbensh oda girls if u like(@ ur own risk)..let her see u r doin fine without her. Most of dem don't know wat dey want...in ur own case,I think it's d over-familiarity of dating for too long,dias alwz excitement wen u meet som1 new,new gists,new everytin,with u she knows wat to expect,u r probably already predictable,she knows ur next move everytime

81. Do not snoop, its against the code. You are dating a very selfish woman that does not love you! I can imagine the pain she`s making you go through. Relationships are supposed to be built on love, trust, selflessness and open and honest communication. Someone else is banging her! If you truly love someone, they become your priority (just the way she`s your priority). I`ll suggest you give her some space. Don`t call her, don`t text her either. If she reaches out to you then you can and hear her out.. but if she doesn`t, simply get into the privacy of your room,cry your heart out then let her go. When a woman is fed up, it will never be the same even if you got her back. There`s really nothing you can do about it, you have to let her go.

82. Girls can do shakara especially when they knw their boo(s) loves them. Am sure one guy is giving her false hope some where by the time she loses u and dat other guy goes,her eyes will clear like crystals

83. Danke is thank you in German! People can't even take time to understand anything anymore. Oh mio Dio!
    Jeez...olodos full this blog abeg! Can't deal.

1. Ahahahahaaahah d thing tire mio lol @mr danke

84. Ogar poster u wan d truth!she's not interested in the relationship anymore.Shes jus using u to while away time until d other person proposes she doesn't want to loose on both sides.If u don't want to be d side guy then ok but waka while u can.She sounds jus like me bf I got married.Waka I advice!

85. She's just trying to know her stand n give u more stress. Lol, Obinrin.

86. The spark In the relation ship is gone!_She Is bored. Give her space.

87. Why is it that people don't appreciate good things and take for granted the seemingly good and available. Now when she dumps this guy and goes with the other guy she will come give us sob stories on how she is still in love with her ex and sleeping with him.

My dear Drake, I know you love her but I really think you should give her space, go on and live your life, get a hobby travel do the things that make u happy and let's see how it goes.

Pls don't snoop, that's for babes, before you go kill person. Take care

1. Buhahaha...Magical say na Drake!! from "thank you" to Drake!!

I don fall for ground ooh

88. Eyah pele...but itx oviyous she x tayad na or maybe diaris someone else...just giv her a lil more tym buht abeg dnt snoop o u fit give yurslf high b.p.

~~~~DIAMONDZ~~~

89. is it that you dont like posting my comment or you dont get them or we've met b4?

90. I think she is tired of the relationship so you better move on because life is too short

91. SDK please I need your email address

92. SDK please I need your email address

93. Snooping shldnt be 4 a particular gender. Almost every one has the tendency to snoop and can be done knowingly or accidentally . I snoop based on my mood or curiosity.

94. Life is just so unfair.some gals sha....thousands of girls are dying to have someone a guy like this and this guy is misbehaving.i think she is taking u for granted,she is giving u all signs that she probably wants out but because u are madly in luv with her,you cant see them.
    I advise you give her space for a while let her miss u and maybe she will come back to her senses.my opinion tho..

Stella,i haven't seen my narrative yet,abeg help me post it.will resend it.

95. Lmao @ something in that phone that makes her giggle.
    I don't know what's wrong with me,but every little thing has been making me laugh like an idiot since today.
    Poster,i hope your love gets rekindled o.

96. Bros, if she keeps misbehaving, abeg I refer you back to the singles-mingles post of some weeks ago. Abeg go back and screen for better candidates. Your babe is not ready yet, or rather something is distracting her. Stella you see wetin ya blog don cause (just kidding). Na plantain de burn when I don enter here during cooking time. If e too bad, bros, introduce the babe to this blog. Maybe Na you go start to the vex sef

97. TRY AND PAMPER HER ABIT DIS SEASON, OR BETTER STILL GIVE HER SPACE J0R!

98. Hahaha. Na you de talk make e snoop? Bros ngwa go snoop. You go see ife tolu fada for there oh.

99. Hahaha. Na you de talk make e snoop? Bros ngwa go snoop. You go see ife tolu fada for there oh.

100. Try to spice up the relationship, send her flowers with cards, pay her surprise visits do things that will surprise her, call her at odd time just to tell her you love and miss her, send her text messages just do things that will make her happy and pls go and see her people stop making her feel like she is wasting her time please. She is a lady and no lady in her early thirties that's is not married that will be happy GO SEE HER PEOPLE

101. Dear Danke..
    I'm gong to advice you now like a brother and from a woman's point of view.
    Any woman that all of a sudden seems unhappy in the relationship because of small things despite the fact thst you're msking a clear effort to make changes, is being entertained elsewhere by another man.
    She can give you specific answers and reasons for her sudden unhappiness with you, which means you're not the problem.. She is!
    The reason I say that is because she's confused. There's another man in the background whispering sweet nothings to her.., and she's not sure if she should risk everything by breaking up with you and going out with him.
    My advice is.. And let me be blunt... BE A MAN! Grow a pair and let her be for a while. She's taking advantage because she knows your 'Mumu button' and that's the fact that however much shakara she shows you.. You will still go back to Her and she knows that.
    Over the next few weeks.. Don't call her, focus on yourseld, get a social life and build a life outside your relationship with her and I don't mean starting a relationship with another woman.
    This will make her think because you've made her so used to the fact that she can always rely on you and use you like a yoyo.
    Women and games sometimes! Next thing she will be crying that a good man is hard to find when she's the one messing up.
    Good luck! X

102. Stellz pls, I wanna win something, anything! Unikb2011@gmail.com

103. Q: How do you know s/he is the right one?

Ans: You will have peace, peace that surpasses understanding. A calmness that can defy any storm...poster...I wish you well.

HALEEMAH

104. My dear poster give her a break. She has this confidence that you cannot do without her probably because of how you have shown her love. Just pretend as if she does not exist and I bet you the story will be the other way round. Women are like that sometimes. Goodluck

105. In Nigeria today, every problm dat occurs in a relationship or marriage should automatically lead to break up. And that is why the rate of divorces and broken homes are increasing on the average. Please whatever happened to sorting out your problms wit your partner. Some of dese pple advising are even worse dan the partners described.

106. It seems u're dating urself, give her space and see how things turn out. If there's no improvement, move on

107. Serious matter, just give her space!

108. This is a long thing ooh... really.

Please free her jor.... She is not sure she want you for marriage, or she is not ready to settle down. My advice to you is do not push her please. Just love her from a distance and give her a timeline to come around if she is not, then please move on please.

You seem a nice guy and definitely you will find true love the way you want it.

She also might not want to end it because she is holding unto you hoping to find something new or she feels guilty letting you go based on history together or she might just want you to man up and let her go.

Good luck

109. I am a woman and I have done this before. Someone else is taking her attention...SNOOP! My fiance snooped and saved me from getting lost to a deceiver.

110. Well,I think she's seeing someone else,she isn't into you anymore....if she wants her space give her enof space cos a lady in her 30s should know her left from her right#walksoutandflipshair#

111. your girl is seeing some other guy just go ahead find out for yourself before you're ruined. Life is too short to be in a relationship with someone who doesn't appreciate you.

112. Bro ur sooo dating ursef.... Move on n build ur life,she is datin sumbodi she likes more.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

113. My brother, snoop! This happened to me 2 months ago & i found out it was some dude. If she doesnt value u now, den she never will. Move on if she refuses to repent. I know I did & she came begging within a month. Am sure there are 1001 decent girls on this blog that will value u more & treat u better. Every committed & faithful guy deserves a committed & faithful girl. Say no to half-hearted commitments. Big Daddy

114. Bros lock up! From the look of things you are a nice guy and you really like this babe but unfortunately women do not see these things sometimes. You should make yourself scare in her life make she find you small. If she comes back fine and then you guys talk about what happened and move on from it. Otherwise move on to another girl and be happy. It will be difficult but it will be worth it in the end.

115. Dance, I guess you should give her a break. She is probably being distracted by someone else or reconsidering settling down with you.
    Don't influence her choice, give her some time to think and give yourself some thinking and reinventing yourself time, maybe 2 months if things don't pick up , then take a long walk.
    Life is too precious to be wasted.

1. Kwakwawk!!@Dance...

I hope I don't see "Dunce" as I progress...kikikikiki

116. Your bea is another's boo,so. Wake up n smell d coffin.she is just passing time with you,pls snoop n then move on like sdk has said if there is anyone in d pix.

1. Dear danke,please snoop, legooo, move on, my guess is that she's holding on to you till the other whoever shows enough signs of seriousness, she doesn't wanna lose on both ends,

117. Poster,is she d only woman on earth?..dt gal is not INTO u anymore...
    The signs/handwriting on the wall is so glaring that even a blind bat can see it...
    Most women are so indecisive and immature.@30,some ladies are BOO-less,and fiancee-less and here u are sweating out dose tiny beads jes 2 make bae happy and she's giving u an attitude?
    Tomorrow, she starts crying endlessly and maybe starts attending prayer houses in search of a husband...
    U want my blunt opinion?....

QUIT!!!

118. She is tired of the relationship. Give her some space, i am sure she will come back to you if she truely loves you

119. Emmmm you people keep calling him "Danke" hahahahahahaha.
    Danke means thanks in German. Lol

120. Dude ur love is blind,and u need to heal it' of that blindness.
    U are too much of a good boy and most ladies like some badness and naughtiness in d relationship,u spice it up by being bad',maybe u are being too clingy too.it might just be she's irritated by too much love.
    So she's probably being distracted by a smooth operating fresh boy.lol
    Women!smh

121. with age comes maturity and different desires of life,she has probably outgrown and got bored of stuffs you guys used to do to have fun.....jazz and spice things up in a different matured way and you might be choking her up untop her work stress,give her space let her breath she will come around if its meant to be best of luck

122. Mr Poster, please move on with your life. she does not love you. if she is not ready to marry you today, then i guess she will never be. Please dont bother yourself with her anymore.

123. poster, move on, will suggest u dont snoop @ all becos all this heartbreakers both male and female are very good giving flimsy and stupid excuses, let go and let God. She's not worth the stress. I ask, what wil u do wt such woman afta all u've done for her? pls ignore and move on

124. Hmmmm o boy, move on if ur story it's true. As for d gal from ur story, u re just a plan B.

125. I think she has her eyes set on someone else but she's just keeping u on reserve in case it doesn't work out with that person. Ask her to marry u and if she doesn't give a solid yes, let her go. Give her the impression u r beginning arrangements immediately

126. There are 3 sides to every story, your version, her version and the truth OK nau....give her time and watch how it plays out at least when all is said and done and you've tried all u could and the situation no change then you can move on with your life.

127. Try to spend this holiday period with her and talk things out. Do not nag her (Yes men do nag) but see if you can plan the new year with her. If she is still cold then I will say call it off. No need forcing things.

128. Bros, save your money and drop the mugu!