Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Friday, December 05, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

OMG.....why?

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
 DEALING WITH THE AFTERMATH OF A ROBBERY/RAPE?
Good day Stella. It is with plenty of courage I'm writing you. I like what happens here on SDK. I read of people's experiences here in chronicles of bv and the advices kind of gives strength. Of course I'm an active member of your blog family and maybe under a different Circumstance I would have given up my moniker. But I write this as anon because I'm grieving.

Up till now I can't seem to get over it. I've seen it in movies, heard people talk about it but I never ever thought of experiencing these demons from the pit of hell. Of course I'm still going through the after-effects emotionally and financially.

It was a few minutes past midnight when some heavily built men scaled our fence. The sound of their landing woke my cousin. Initially there was no light. Stella you know how when every where is hot at night we'd open curtains and window for air to sieve in. That was the state. The men, about 6 of them made their way to the garage where I had a studio( I graduated in 2010 and have been job hunting but to no avail so I decided to save everything and anything I ever got to build a studio because I'm good at music), and took all the equipment.

On their way out of the garage was when Nepa decided to bring the light. Then they were at my cousin's window. He saw them and as he made for the door they blasted the door open and all hell was let loose! 

They grabbed him, kicked him severally in the groin area and bashed his head against the wall. Then they made for my mom's room and started asking her for her money and jewellery. When she told them she hadn't any they started kicking her. Stella one of them picked up my hypertensive and diabetic mother and threw her to the ground in anger threatening to shoot her and stamping his boots on her head!! 

I was on the couch in the parlour where I slept off watching a movie. I made for the passage to see if I could get a machete but before I knew it the butt of a gun (very clean AK 47 rifle) landed on my head! The beating that followed was not here o! 

At that moment I wished my other brothers were around because if they were it wouldn't have been that bad. We would have fought them off( yes, we are like that together!). As if that wasn't enough they made for my sisters' room. My sisters were already terrified. These men marched them outside. One of the men went to our fridge and took ice water and asked my sisters to strip down after which they poured the ice water on both of them. I tried pleading with the one holding me down to tell his colleague to let them be but he told me that if I talked again he would just shoot my brains out. So I couldn't do much. I could hear my sisters crying and pleading and it hurt me so much. They raped my sisters! These beasts molested my sisters. After satisfying their urge one of them came back into the kitchen and took the pot of jollof rice my mom made and some onions. 

They dragged me to the gate and asked one of my sisters to come and lock the gate and before they left they asked her to tell them thank you. Imagine!! They swept my entire house. Took all our electronics. Specially brought down my source of income. My studio. And crowned their prowess with the dignity of not one but two of my sisters! It pains me everyday I wake up and remember it! I can't seem to distract myself from the horror! 

Stella I don't even know where to start. Maybe if I read advices I will feel better.

I am too shocked to even think straight,but have you tried asking God to heal you?how are you sisters faring now?In such an incidence if all the victims see each other everyday then the healing process is more difficult,especially if your sisters cry everyday.
I recommend that you seek God's face at this time.
I am so sorry about your experience and I pray total healing for your family,especially your two sisters.
How is your mum?

..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
PRAYERS TO TRAP A SPOUSE

Hello Stella,
Please hide my ID. Am an ardent reader of your blog though I don’t comment too often, but there’s no post I don’t get a glimpse of. I must commend your good work and style of Blogging.
Please I want my fellow BV to help analyze my current situation. Am in a relationship of over 3years, I love my girl so much and planning to settle down with her by next year. It’s more like a long distance relationship. We stay in different states, so she comes to visit from time to time. I have a good job and God has been so faithful to me

Am not good with photographs, but I took one personal picture which she collected in one of her visit last year (I have even forgotten about it).
She visited me in June, on the cause of the visit I saw my personal picture merged with hers in a prayer book. I told her how much i like that picture and it passed. Fast forward to 4 months later (2 weeks ago) when she visited, I saw that same prayer book and as I checked behold my picture was still there with hers.  

After looking at it, I took my pix and placed it inside my drawer and she left without knowing.  3 days ago I called to check on her, to my surprised the first question she asked was “did you remove your pix from my book” her tune was like I have never heard before so furious and angry.  I told her I took the picture but forgot to place it back in the book. That was when she flared up, why should I! Do I know what she’s doing with the picture! She kept shouting angrily. 

So I calmly asked her what is so important with the picture that she can’t wait till her next visit. She responded angrily “ infact you  have missed the prayers i wanted to do for you”. I simply told her if that’s the case than she can as well use my full name with faith that picture means nothing.   

She said when they will ask her to bring out the picture of her man, what do I expect her to do, look like a fool?. Then I was confused and I asked which church ask for pictures before they pray? she has been with this picture attached to hers for over a year.  Her response was that my kind of prayer and hers are not the same and that all I know is Sunday Sunday service. That in fact she can see that I don’t trust her. She kept shouting till I ended that call.
In the morning after I called to calmly sort things out.  I started by saying am sorry and then came the real bang, she shouted “sorry for yourself” and eat that your picture like 3 times and I hanged up.

So my fellow BV please help me understand what prayer has to do with Pictures. Where is it practiced?
What is her kind of prayer?  I think something is not right somewhere and am simply confused. 

Thanks

something doesnt just sound right oh.....but meanwhile,TAKE OFF YOUR SHOES AND START RUNNING....

149 comments:

1. poster numero une -so so sorry for your predicament.God will heal all of you with time.security is one thing nigeria is bad for ,

poster numero two-better go on your knees and thank your God for deliverance in the hands of the wicked.

1. I cried reading n-2, may God give ur family the gratitude to bear such horrible experience, I pray that nothing happens to your sisters and as for the beasts they must surely meet their Waterloo

2. I didn't see my appreciation mail... was expecting it tho

3. Hmmmm,poster 1,may God heal ur family n may his hand rest on ur mum. Amen. Let me say that thr re some thngs u don't steal. When its done,it becomes d person's worst nightmare n "ONION" is one of them. It is a taboo to steal onion so relax dear,thr end has come!

4. Poster 2 just like Stella said, run for ur life oh! And go for serious prayers cuz this one u scattered her plan by removing her picture, she fit jux go one place do you strong thing, na wa!

5. Poster 1, I don't even know where to begin to console you, what those robbers did to ur family is terrible and God will surely punish them, I pray God gives ur sisters divine healing... Sorry

6. Poster 1: so sorry dear! Sincerely don't know exactly how u feel, Buh one thing i'm certain about is that *time heals all wounds*! E-hugs!!!

Poster 2: ur babe may or may not be harmful. C'mon u've dated her for 3yrs plus, it's normal for her to wanna pray for the relationship to move to the next level.

The idea of picture, I sincerely don't know. Buh some'f these pastors can brain wash single ladies into doing the undoables. Worse off, it may be a babalawo (I just don't know)

Buh m'best bet would be to speak with her face to face about it. No need to run yet! Her behaviour and responses while u guys speak will determine ur next line'f action.

All d best*

7. Poster 1: emotions have gotten the better of me. I wish i didnt have to read this. I hate Nigeria so bad. I hate armed robbers. I hate men that do this type of thing to ladies. Oh i hate Nigeria. My good Lord will console you and your family. Is it possible for the sisters to relocate somewhere for a very long time? The time will heal up the bad deed. May karma deal with these guys while on earth in a wicked nanner

8. Poster N0 1.so sorry.my. Heart grieved afer reading ur story.may God console u guys.may u find peace.and May God reward those bastards accordingly.

2. poster 1 I Rili can't even imagine how you feel, but you Nid to help your sisters heal, keep encouraging them nd don't cry in front of them, am sure you have a pastor or you can pray own uur own always seeking Gods face and healing from his word.
    poster 2 my dear if you love her be patient nd make sure u ask her what kind of prayer nd church she goes to that require your pix. then let her use your name and surname nd don't bother giving her d pix Eva again just to b careful. I pray you sort it put with her cos 3 years no be beans biko.
    my own 2 cents

1. Poster 1, may God heal you and bring you joy once more. Hope your sisters aren't depressed. I can't imagine what the family is going through. It is well.
      Poster 2, Oya do and propose na, 3years no be beans. Lol# yes, some people pray with people's pictures, it's nothing new or strange. What is strange is her reaction, except she is a hot tempered person which you didn't mention. There is nothing wrong in using your picture. Hope you sort it out. All the best.

2. @poster 1;God will surely see you and your family through this k..

@poster2,ur name should be "OSO GA EME"...which kinda church abi ministry uses a man's pic before prayers?? Seems more like she is using it to trap you(maybe due to insecurity) or whatever...or maybe still she means no harm but needs your picture soo as to glare through it when she is feeling kinda lonely or misses you..

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

3. La efizy, you said everything I wanted to say. Bible believing churches pray with pls pictures, he reaction is what is suspicious.

4. I had to take some time out after reading the first story. Hmmm. Too painful. I know what you must be going through. The emotional torture. Wondering if you could have done more etc. From what u told us, they would have surely killed you if you made a funny move. Let God judge for he will.
      You and your family may need to see somebody to counsel you through this. Hmmm.

My heart goes out to your sisters, your mum and all of you. God will surely heal you.

Its too painful right now but with time. It will gradually start to fade. May God be with you.

5. Poster two, one thing is certain, she is probably praying for you to marry her. At least you saw d pictures in a prayer book, not covered in blood or something. He he. And she wasn't really hiding it from you so it probably wasn't anything fishy.

When I uses to go to CLAM for their weekly prayers. People would come with pictures of everybody they wanted to pray for. Of course I always forgot mine but point is that some people actually pray with pictures.

3. run to whr aunt stella
    poster 2... u shouldnt hv tampered wt ha things...its wrong..u shud hv asked ha if u were dt uncomfortable... i understand ha anger but she is taking it too far.
    poster1 ..may d good LORD heal u and ur family...
    @xclusiv

1. 1st poster, kai, so so sorry for u guys ooo, almighty God will heal ur family completely. Amen. Poster 2, u need to thank God for saving, what do u think she is doing with ur pics, she is washing ur head with prayer for marriage, and why is she so angry dat u too ur own pic, and dat her comment u don't trust me, has serious Kleg, my bro she dey really waka for u, and no be small waka. Just give her space for now and when she later comes back, ask her wetin she dey take ur pic dey do nd where she don carry d pics go.

2. Poster two i will ask you to leave that woman alone not cos of her praying style but because of how she spoke to you. There is no need to talk to a man like that. She is the type that will give you heartache after you marry her. If she does not apologize for speaking to you in that manner, let her go.SHE WILL MOST LIKELY MAKE A BAD WIFE.

Post one: May God heal your family.

4. N2, ur babe dey attend Cele? Lol..sorry o but if I were u, I wuda become Usain bolt. N1 sorry for d ordeal, God knows y ur other siblings weren't around, it's NOT wise to fight ARMED robbers with bare hands wen dey have AK47..sorry..those men wud die one way or another!

1. N2 bruh put on a pair of Nike running shoes and start running oo...that ur gf is fetish as hell.she got mad cuz you unknowingly messed up her "voodoo" prayer...if it was just a honest prayer she won't be that mad...good luck

2. Poster 1 , am almost crying right now...for ur sisters and for ur mum! Robbers pls steal peacefully and stop beating and Raping girls, it so unfair! You have sisters and families too and most def will get kids one day; what if this happens to them..put ursef for a min in d shoes of ur victims! Reduce whatever u smoke b4 robbery and stop the abuse pls I beg of u. I pray dear poster dat ur mum is ok, ur sisters will find the Lor'd strength to get over this and that God will open greater doors 4u IJN Amen

5. Narrator 1; sorry dear, it's only u n God that can pacify u.

Narrator 3; na laugh i dey laugh here ooooo. It is well.

6. At poster 1, sorry about your ordeal, may God heal u and yours.
    Y don't you advice your sisters to go for counselling/ therapy? This might help. Eeyah, pele, the Lord is your strength

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

7. Waitin fr comments cos I tire fr ds gist

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

8. To the poster that his sisters got raped, may God heal you.may He heal you all.

1. Amen .
      Dear poster 1 , I know how you feel , I know your hate,anger,frustrations, the WHY ME and emptiness that follows after such .
      My message to your sisters and family through you is this from me : Is not the end of the world and they are not alone . I'M A VICTIM , HEY ! DON'T PITY ME, DON'T COAT WORDS FULL OF PITY FOR ME , DON'T TELL ME YOU ARE PRAYING FOR ME IF YOU REALLY WANT ME TO MOVE ON FROM IT.DON'T BRING JESUS AND GOD + THE PUNISHMENT THAT SHOULD BE GIVEN TO THEM FROM GOD BECAUSE I WILL WANT TO KNOW WHAT GOD WAS DOING WHEN THE PAIN TOOK PLACE. BE RAW & TELL ME AS IT IS . I ONLY NEED YOUR SUPPORT AND ATTENTION .* DO NOT QUESTION ME TILL I OPEN UP TO YOU* JUST SHOW ME YOU ARE HERE FOR ME .
      First of all, if is possible, they should change the room the incident took place to avoid living that incident as life . make sure they visit a doctor and follow it up till all is clean and clear .
      Right now they will be depressed ,shame, anxiety and lack of trust and might be suicidal . Don't spend your time and health blaming yourself for not preventing it, Sweetie , IS NOT YOUR FAULT NOR THEIRS .
      They need your love and attention right now , but don't over do it and place them in a pitiful state of mind or hopelessness .

I enrolled in self defence class and started picking up my confidence physically , Music became my second skin .

Please don't make themepeat the incident, pretend deaf & blind while giving them the attention and listen when they want to talk , don't force them to talk .Don't let them be BORED TO AVOID THINKING MUCH ABOUT THE INCIDENT . If possible arrange picnic .
      Remind them that they are not alone, As I type this right now, Someone Somewhere is fighting off same monster off her because the world is messed up real bad where evil is seen and respected as mentors , What matters is your life and the way you see it after everything . YES, they killed something in their spirit, please don't let them destroy you completely .Make them move closer to God . Remind them they are still alive with a better future . If you or any member of your family need someone to talk to , It will be a pressure for me .

I'm hopelessly sorry your family experienced this evil act, I'm so, so sorry dear . Thank God no one died . My prayers is for God to give them their soul mate that will love them unconditionally for them to never remember that night .
      I'm very sorry dear .

2. The kind of advice people give here sometimes makes me wonder if people even bother to read and understand a story before rushing to comment.
      Poster 2: What's so wrong about a woman who has been in a relationship for three years with a man to put his picture in a prayer book and pray for him to make her his wife? Do you know the kind of prayer she has engaged in and how long she was supposed to pray based on instructions from her pastor or whoever asked her to pray? How can you be in a relationship for three years with someone you don't trust hence the constant ransack of her belongings?
      To say am disappointed in all those asking him to run away from her for praying with his picture is an understatement. whatever happened to the constant claims I read here of people using things as points of contact? Why can't she use his picture as a point of contact while believing God to touch his heart? Obviously her prayer had started working seeing that he was already planning to propose to her before he went snooping and developed cold feet. Let's stop misleading people here with impulsive advice without bothering to ponder on the situation. When she comes here now to cry that her boyfriend of three years has dumped her without any explanation we will all aaaww and oooh with her, curse him and then advice her to move on not knowing that our irrational advice sometimes breaks healthy unions especially when the poster is gullible enough to believe us blindly.
      Well, Mr poster you know your woman so you should know what she is capable of. Follow the irrational advices here and chase away a good woman for no tangible reason and regret it for the rest of your life or, calm her down and dialogue with her and be happy for the rest of your life. The choice is yours since it's your life. so all the best.

Poster 1: I have been there and I understand how you feel. Believe me self pity, self blame, , regret and anger will lead you nowhere.
      Be strong forge on with your life and with time the pain will Wayne. Give strength to your sisters you are a man. The way and manner you handle the situation will determine their healing. Look on the bright side, no one was killed it could have been worse you know?
      Healing starts when you let go of all the pain and bitterness.
      In case of next time (God forbid) ) never you think of putting up a fight because the consequences could be grave.
      Remember when there is life the is hope.
      All the best to both posters.

3. Nice one rose, u have said it all

4. Roseflower u have saved me the energy to type an epistle in response to the first poster. Well said dear.

Mr Poster, would u have felt better if those pics were wound up with red scarf and incantations inscribed on ur pics? If she had something evil up her sleeve, trust me u wouldn't have found them in her bag. She wouldn't bring them to ur house anyway. And say the first time u saw it was a mistake, she wouldn't bring it the second time that u now took ur pics.
      However it doesn't mean that u have to agree to her intention of using your pics for prayers, we have our disparities when it comes to spiritual values so I understand your confusing. But from ur narrative u seem to love her and u haven't mentioned anything bad about her, so I suggest u let the matter be. And I can assure u that she means no harm.

Poster 2. I am deeply sorry for your predicament. Very sad. Whoever they are and wherever on earth they may be at this moment, let the ground hear the word of God, may the soil they step on and the water they drink run against their flesh and blood. May the wind of sorrow blow them away. May the plague that befell Egypt catapult them to their knees. They shall be disgraced and brought to book by the mighty hand of God before the year runs out in Jesus' name. Except there is no God would they go unpunished

5. @Rose your response to poster1 has some merit but...somethings are not right with her reaction, let me point them out for you.
      1) why take a man's picture for prayers without let him know? If she was honest she would have told him and even invite him. (atleast most church have their branch everywhere)
      2)why get so so angry and disrespectful over him removing his own pix? Is there no better approach to scolding him.
      3) if the motive and the church or prayers were honest while can't they pray without his pix? Or are we turning God to herbalist who can't see or be at everywhere? The earlier girls stop restricting God to one place the better they will become. If you like carry man picture go pray a million times if God say it not yours it not yours. Trust in God not man.

9. Sad!sad!!sad!! @1st narrative. Only God cn heal ur family
    @2nd narrative; my lips r sealed

10. N1, i weep for you i swear! Oh poor baby! What a traumatic experience! First thank God you all are alive. Now please take your sisters for check up..hmmm…What is wrong with that society? If you say no job, are you now saying that because there is no job you will go steal and rape? This people are just evil, there is no excuse for what they did! I remember some years ago a girl was raped and about a week later she committed suicide because the poor girl couldn't live with the shame…Ha! May God almighty comfort you and your family my dear. Meanwhile tell your sisters to go naked between 12 and 3 a.m naked and place a curse on those beasts, they must be punished. They can do it for a week. N2, she is fetish please dump her asap.

11. @ poster 1, I pray God grants you the grace to overcome the hurt, please your sister's should go for tests to check if they are free from diseases, I can't imagine what they went through, the lord is their strength.

@poster 2, I can't really say but it's possible that her church(a prophetic ministry) has been using the pics to pray for her so as to fastforward marriage between the both of you! Pictures are usually used for such purposes, except say e get bad tin she wan use am do, but since you said she has been with it for almost a year,then I think it's just what I said earlier!

12. A tear couldn't help but drop for Poster 1.
    God!!!!!!
    This kinda stories make me question God why did you allow this happen??

From the depth of my heart, I pray to God to totally heal your family from this atrocity! This defilement. This abomination!!!!!
    Jesus!!!! Christ!!!! This ruined my day.
    Oh God pleasssseeeeee..
    Oh Lord...

Poster 2.. Heed Stella's warning.

Lord please heal that family. Pleaaassee.

13. Prayers ke? For over a year? Sweetie I honestly don't believe it's prayers that's making he keep that for so long.

1. Read the story again. You mixed up the sexes.

2. Lazy student full this country

14. Poster 1, am so sorry for your ordeal, my eyes got wet as I read your story. May God heal you and family and provide all that the hoodlums has taken away. May they (hoodlums) see worst things in their lives in Jesus name, Amen.

Sinners must not go unpunish....

Poster 2, all I see is a angry Lady but will advice you look carefully before reaping....

1. Plenty of recharge cards big head.
      HBD in advance.

2. Lwkmd... @big head, isi eji ama akwukwo... Hahaha.... Anonymous 5:08pm, no worry... Get ready to be barred.... Lol

15. Narrative N2.

Brotherly what I will advise you is to run for your life. Your's is similar mine, I ignored, rather to my peril, that first warning sign, that initial salvo u least expected over a very flimsy reason, I ignored, and chose to settle down with the woman. Now all I think of is how I wish I left that day and never looked back. Well that is in the past now, things have naturally sorted itself out, but the time lost, Is what am fighting to balance.

1. No two relationships are the same, You are not him and your woman is not his woman so please leave him alone to make his own experience and learn.

16. #1 Omg! D first narrative got me close to tears,its just so unfair.I can only pray that God helps u heal.All u can do is pray 4 God to help u forget cos honestly,that is the only way out of this that i see,sorry dear,i pray ur mom will live long to enjoy u guys.
    #2 Something is wrong o,i guess that's y she couldnt tell u,she couldnt voic eout d kinda prayers.Biko just find urself a new gf.

17. Poster one i actually screamed nooo bent my head on my table with tears am so sad about this god heal all of you,it may have been worse if your brothers were around they could have shot at you guys for resisting.

@ poster 2 hmmm your story is scary,i have a cousin of my mum who was doing this prayer thing about hubby it was in aba i used to visit another cousin of my mum then from school, so they where talking about the other prayer one who was asked to buy a stool then do some picture prayer too ,i think she sits on the new stool to speak to the picture and no one else would sit on it or prayer don scatter lol unfortunately for her one of her sisters, not knowing sat on it at this point in the story i was laughing away sotay i no remember ask wetin go happen abi will prayer thats almost finished start all over again?.sigh

1. Hahahahahahaha 1 blessedgirl I think that's a similar situation with poster2 I guess that's why she is very furious that he has spoilt her prayers by stealing the picture which is her point of contact.

18. Narrative 2. Please be very careful and prayerful too. A woman can go to any length. Her attitude is not just right. If you both don't share same faith, then wahala dey oo. Pray and ask God to speak to you.

19. Poster 1: omg Hang on to Jesus, he will ease ur pain and that of ur sisters. I hope they are on PEP treatment by now. It is well dear

20. I guess she is praying for you and also wants both of you to wed. I went to mountain of fire last year for their Wednesday prayers and people pray with pictures of their family members since they were not there physically. When the pastor calls out prayer points,people hold those pictures and pray for their kids,husbands,wives,parents,siblings and so on.. I think that's what she was doing but then I could be wrong.

1. You just said it all Fab Mum that's why am wondering why Stella and the rest are so quick to tell him to run . Since when did prayer become a bad thing bikonu? Even if she's praying for marriage I don't see anything wrong with that.

2. Madam rose flower, are you the girlfriend in poster 2? You are so quick to defend the act. My dear poster, please waka. If the prayers are genuine she will tell you and her tone will be that of worry and not anger. Some ladies ain't smiling o

3. My dear Teerex, am already married with a son besides I don't live in Nigeria so there's no way I can be the lady. Am only concerned with the way we are always quick to advice people to dump their relationships and run here, forgetting that there are people who take what they read here as the gospel truth.

21. #1. I'm so so sorry. This rape issue is terrible and I cant imagine the hurt you are feeling for your sisters. Life is cruel but what doesn't kill us makes us stronger. I'll advise you to be strong on your sisters behalf. Made sure you take them to a hospital to get PEP against HIV infection and other necessary treatment. Just be there for them and stop blaming yourself. Truth is those robbers are already in hell. They're just making their foundation there stronger

#2. I don't know but her reaction seems too much, over a picture again? Maybe other BVs will have more insight

22. Narrative 1: The best u can do is pray for the healing of your sisters and depending on situation, encourage them with stories of people that had similar experiences and came out strong.
    Narrative 2: Understanding the spiritual inclination, capability and limit of ur partner is a very important quality so u know whether to engage or disengage depending on if u r aligned or not.

23. Poster 1 : your sisters how do they feel?Hope you don't show this your broken-heart in front of them,find a way to heal either by singing(since you love music) or serving in God's house...Talk to God, he will heal your family too! The devil that will punish those robbers ehnnn, na sango ft amadioha..
    Poster 2 : picture ke, she wants to join you byforce to herself, if it's just normal prayer your fullnames would suffice..Well,let her calm down ist, she would explain better I guess!

24. Nothing wrong in praying with pictures, I do it for my family and husband as a point of contact.....however motives matter. Am sure she was angry you took the picture she has been using to pray about you..it might not be babalawo things tho can't say, but nothing wrong in praying with do robed picture...

Stella you must be told the truth, your comments are so immature sometimes it's annoying.....have you not heard or gone to church where you pray with someone's picture as a point of contact? Stop making comments that give a biased judgement of things.. U always do the and it's very irritating. If the girlfriend is being dubious or diabolical that's a diff story but as for using a picture to pray for someone nothing wrong......

1. Madam, the picture warreffa is not the issue here. The big ish is her reaction. It's too suspicious. Me, I'm tempted to ask the guy to do as stella says. And Poster 2, pray, pray and pray. Ask God's directions cos marriage ain't beans. Before you enter half chance. Gudluck.

2. Stella is biased. Na today u know?

3. Abeg park well jor, how do u know it's really prayer she's using it for? U de there when she de pray? How do u know she's not using it for something diabolical? Abeg one has to be careful at times, if it's really for prayers, why couldn't she say the name of the church and the type of prayers?? Btw I've never gone to any church they ask for pictures for prayers, na only native doctors de ask for picture for seri incantation( as seen in Nollywood movie) and don't cuss Stella again pls!

4. I do get dat angry if som1 tampers wif my stuff. I can relate to hs girlfrnds annoyance, it can be rily annoyin sometyms,lyk y wud he remove hs pic frm my own book wifout askn me??? Wc means hs prollyn suspectn a fowl play nd dt hurts

5. While I admit that Stella can do no wrong in my eyes, I think she was too quick to condemn the lady by asking the guy to run without even listening to her own side of the story.
      Beautiful and Gifted, her reaction is quite understandable. it hurts to know that your boyfriend of three years suddenly doesn't trust you because you carry his picture in a prayer book. For all you know his success could be as a result of her endless prayers now he just spoilt everything with his mistrust.If na you e nor go pain you? Especially if she has to start some tedious fasting or something all over again.

6. Danz you are the stupid one who should park well oh.....if the girl says she is praying how do u know she is lying? Anonymous is commenting based on what the girl said.....if u go to most deliverance prayers they can ask u to bring pictures of your family as a point of contact......however if you are praying to manipulate someone and using the persons picture that is witchcraft and not the purpose for which genuine churches do it for....

7. Annon 8:38 mr/ mrs no name, u are the stupid one, so gullible , so because the girl said she's using it for prayers, u believed like a mugu? What makes u think she's not lying? Better open ur eyes before u become a victim.... I still repeat what I said, I've never seen where a church asks someone to bring someone's pic for prayers unless na witchcraft church in disguise, if it's really a church, a name is enough

25. She wants to turn u to her puppy. Na God save u o! If not,u for become o-yes husband aka uri ede or vegetable husband. Anything she says,u will do. I am sure its one of those churches at d river side. Nna,run o! That girl no be ur woman o! U never find wife. The spirits of ur fore-fathers must really be strong,if not u for no see d pix. Even her vexation will tell u something is amiss. So nna,borrow usain bolts legs and add to urs.

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Post 1... Only if i could help but i cant....
    Poster 2 run for ur life bcos that babe go bury u if yu keep her for house i swear...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

1. Pictures for prayer or diabolical reason is a SYMBOL/ Point of Contact/ Connection. it mite be a geniune reasons, u have dated her for 3 yrs she needs to settle down but u haven't burge. It could be other wise. Simply call her to order ask her why the reaction becos of the pic. What can of prayer etc. Her responses will determine ur next line of Action.

2. Lmao... Igbotic Somborri typing as pronounced,,, what can of prayer....chineke
      Oriegwu

27. Na lie non run. Yes picture do stand.

28. 1st narrative broke me all I can do is pray to God to heal u people, please take solace in God.
    It is well.

29. @1, so sorry dear, God will punish them.
    @2, go chop dog meat make u for fit run fast.

30. The num1 narrative is painful... Only God can make u feel better, I understand dis is difficult

31. #1:The best way to get over this kind of pain is to pray for them.Pray that God touch them to discover the pains they inflict on others,and make them repentant.
    its hard to pray for someone who you want to hurt so badly,but thats the only way to get over your pain so easily.Because the pain you feel now is coming from the hatred you feel for them,and to stop hating,please pray for them.you might not agree with me but try it,it works. As for their sins,it will only take time but there is always a wage for every sin.
    #2;FLEE

32. Narrative 1. I hate reading such stories for they break my heart. May God heal and console you and your family. It is well.

33. Stella! Why would you tell him to run? Some girls are just spiritual like that. She might be attending all the prayerful churches,those you have to shout at the "topest" of ur voice so God can hear ya.

Some of these pastors ask members to bring weird stuffs to pray with.hell! I attended one where we were asked to bring bank details for surprise alert,cheque book for watva,handkerchief for watnot,viju milk,coke and the list goes on. Had to leave at some point! Doesn't mean she's diabolic.

I saw plenty babes wit Dem future hobby pics...

At least its her prayer book,not some "ogogokobioko things"...

Girls like tht can like to do things exactly the way pastor told them too.

Chill!

1. True, Stella actually got this one wrong by telling the guy to run. Go to MFM prayer city and see people hold their relatives' pics. Prayer warrior churches do it.

34. Poster1 the LORD IS YOUR STRENGTH,remember he's THE COMFORTER, I pray and decree healing upon you and your household IJN
    Poster2 I believe say dem bin dey use your picture play spiritual ludo and the game never end, if u know what's good for u RUN AS FAR AS YOUR LEGS CAN CARRY YOU,My dear its not an ordinary something but I believe God has saved u,DEVIL DON FAIL thats why she dey VEX.

Today is THE EXPERIENCE........YAAAAAAAY

35. No 1: Im so sorry for what you and your family experienced. But please i hope your sisters have been to the hospital to treat themselves and were placed on emergency ARV therapy and preventative pregnancy pills. My sincere apologies to your mum... some people are just heartless! Please find time to heal as a family, get some therapy (preferably separately and also together) and never make your sisters feel like victims, they are survivors! You will all get through this with the face of God. God Bless

£BrownCoco

36. Buahahahaha Aunty Stellz and picking shoe to run. # A̶̲̥̅̊m in stitches
    @ N2..... That's the weirdest drama I have ever read or heard. You should pray seriously for yourself o.... What church does she attend tho?
    @ N1..... I won't pretend to understand your feeling. I have been a victim of near rape incidences from uncles, cousins and a stranger. The trauma for that alone is devastating not to talk of the deed being done and feeling helpless or possibly useless. Infact, those experiences have made me cold towards men but I would suggest you try to be positive always. When the anger, frustration and hurt rear up.....let them out anyway U̶̲̥̅̊ can but understand that only God can heal you.
    E-hugs dear....... This is a phase that you would scale through soon.

37. And poster 1... A terrible thing happened to your family and it takes God's grace.... Cant even imagine wat y'all must be going thru....

Its is well hun. God will judge the evil men.

You are in my prayers.... Ehugs darling.

38. @narrative number one....its so disheartening to read this. Yes just like movies, never imagined it happening to my enemy talk more of my fellow bv. I can feel your pain and everything attached to wat or hw you feel. Don't think much or loose focus in your music career.....I pray that God grant your sisters nd mother quick healing. How to help your mom nd sisters get over it is what counts naw

39. Poster 1, those men will never find peace in their lives to the third generation. They will not find favor of God and of men. They shall not find success either. They are forever cursed.
    Poster 2, waiting for comments. This one pass my level and its a different ball game entirely.

40. BLOG ANALYSER: @narrative 1, so sorry abt what happened may God heal all of u in Jesus name Amen. @2, I don't think it something serious. This new generation churches would ask one to put their pictures together nd pray with it. I for long had my picture nd my husband's picture in my bible for a long time bfore we got married. I have forgotten how it got there. Bt my prayers were usually for us nd they are good prayers. Except it is juju things. Did u read the prayer book to see the things that were written there? Her level of anger should not be much nah since it is for good.

41. No 2: Omo, e get as e be ehn, chat to her small, find out her church and go there with her. see the kin prayer wey them they do for there.... If you are comfortable, give her back the picture, if not...... tell her you are not comfortable.....shikena!!!!!!

£BrownCoco

42. Poster two.... she has been using your photo to call you spiritually to be her husband........ na wa ooooooooooooooo "I must marry is the causer of this desperate measure. Men it's high time you take charge of your destiny and become prayerful so that you won't be entrapped by mysterious women....

43. im just stunned..narative 1
    i hate hearin rape
    pple are sick
    ppl r evil
    pple are cold blooded
    pple are not meant to be human
    even wild animals sometimes have mercy
    im so sad

44. Poster one, ur story is deep, can't even imagine d scenario, May God heal u and ur family and as for those bastards, God wrath will be on them forever
    2. Tank God u took ur pixs ,d kind of churches pple attend dis days and d instructions dey carry out baffles me, I attended a prog .one day a man gave a testimony and what surprised me was DAT during his ordeal he visited a native doc.and was given an olive oil .............tell her to go to hell,she should pray herself out first, God saved u ooo.

45. mehn poster 1 I shed a tear reading your story...me too even though it was not robbery..I was molested by 4 of our houseboys, my lesson teacher, a driver and gateman when I was a child...and I am 22 now I still cannot get over it...and this was years ago...my parents don't know about it till this day...hw much more so your sisters...my dear no amount of therapy can heal that kind of thing..it is only God that can comfort us by giving us the strength because hmmmmm... those people ehn

46. Poster1- I'm really lost for words
    Dunno where to begin...I just pray you find peace and a way to deal with this tragedy

Poster 2- mbok pls run for your life. Your girl is so uncouth and rude. I wonder what you love in her in the first place. Can't deal !

47. Narrative 1:May God heal u n ur entire family,gosh,it's really sad.
    Narrative 2:do ur findings n seek for wise counsel.

48. Poster 1) may God be with you and your family. Pls take your sister to the hospital quickly. Better still, if u are in Lagos go to Action Health Incorporated. Its an NGO. Location: No 17 Lawal Street, off Oweh Street Jibowu, Yaba, Lagos. not far from Yaba college of Technology. They handle this type of case for free...

Poster 2) To avoid trouble with her, just give her all your pictures, your siblings pictures, your mother and father's picture. If possible include the pictures of your grand mother,grand father, and some of your ancestors. After giving her the pictures, sit on a sofa, cross your legs and observe her movement.

1. What of pictures if unborn children?

Lmao sweetest pussy...how sweet is ya pussy

49. Chikto a.k.a FinalSay5 December 2014 at 15:08

@Poster 1- So sorry about it dear. I think your whole family should go for counselling sessions. Unfortunately, we don't have much of that in Nigeria, I mean people involved in private practice. But I can recommend psychiatric hospital Yaba a.k.a Yaba Left. Fear not! They have a counselling department in there, with professional psychologists. Not saying any of you is mentally unstable, plssss. They would counsel you through. Very affordable. When we see Kardashians doing family counselling, hmmm.... It's because of the sh*t they go through as a family of many adults and the need to keep it calm, sane and clean amongst themselves.
    Then, also talk to your pastor/priest/imam for spiritual counselling. Or any spiritual leader you look up to. But please, ensure it's someone very mature and experienced, with mother/father status. Why I am saying so is because your sisters need serious counselling from someone who has equally had experiences, apart from your parents. Please handle them with care. It's well. These are the times I wish Chaz B was alive.... *sigh*

Poster 2- Hmmmm..... It's very shady. God knows our name, we don't need to remind him of who we are, through the use of pictures. (except you have altered your looks with plastic surgery-LOL) Anyhoo, He said "Before I formed you, I knew you". If I want to pray for a loved one, I can call even first name without surname. And He knows who exactly I am talking about. I am not saying your babe did bad by praying with ur pic, what I am saying is that it's not very compulsory. So there is more to the shouts and rants, than meets the eye.

50. #1: Oh my goodness!!! Sweetheart, how does one condole with you? Really, what can I write that will be weighty enough to assuage this horrible mishap? Unless someone goes through a similar harrowing ‎experience, our words may miss the target. For what it's worth, I'm am truly, truly sorry that your family went through such a traumatic experience that can scar a family for life. Post-traumatic stress is imminent but thank God for Jesus ,Who alone can mend every broken heart and soothe the wounded spirit. I don't know your religion but I can assure you that prayers help in times like this. 

Counselling and talking with people who suffered similar ‎experiences will help too. It's comforting to know you're not alone and there are people who survived what you're going through. Oh my goodness! What madness! I can't even imagine what your sisters and your mum are going through. It helps to stick together and heal together. I hope you guys have been attended to by doctors? Please, my dear, try to get help online too. There are websites with support groups to help cope with the pain. Your family will be in our prayers. Please stay strong for the sake of your mum. #e-bearhugs. 

51. Poster no 2... U better run ooo cos this one pass prayer o
    Poster 1.... I knw exactly how ur sis feels, pls be around them becos sucidal tots might chip in, try nd comfort them the best way you can

52. Only God heals. Praying with pictures is an act of desperation

53. 1st post it's well with you thy lord will comfort you try to turn to God $ encourage ur sis to do d same am sure d lord ll take control pks do so to avoid psychological discomfort

54. So people, how do you get over an ex? I've been out of relationship for a while now but each morning, I think about my ex. The way she calls every morning and night to say goodnight. The good times we had,we shared alot-i was so attached. What do I do?

1. Get busy,occupy ur mind.make new friends.

2. Meet sweetest pussy and have a taste.. You would forget ya bitter ex

55. narrator 1: what happened to you and your family is really an ugly experience. it feels real bad but you and your family have to be strong to overcome the depression that may set in. so sorry for what happened to your sisters. God will definitely punish those hungry cowards.

Narrator 2: Your case is sensitive. but one thing i know is that some men of God request for pictures depending as the spirit leads them. but taking your picture for such prayer without telling you or asking for your permission makes it suspicious coupled with her reactions when you took the picture away from the book. well my own advice is that you should also seek advice from your own pastor to know his own opinion on that. secondly, find out the place or the church that does the prayers for her.
    God help us alll....

56. N1! OMG. That pain, that pain, that pain, oh my God. How is your mum? Am speechless and crying.

57. Poster no 1,I feel your pain,I understand what you are going through my advice to you is to take it to the lord in prayer.mere words cannot heal you and yor siblings,only God's touch can.I had a similar experience in school last year,the only diff was that I wasn't in my room that day,and I wasn't raped.the evil guys broke in through the ceiling and carted away everything in my room rug included.I saved for months to live a somewhat comfortable life.they threw all my clothes on the floor,pissed on my clothes,tore some,it was a terrible sight.I was distraught for months,but grateful that I wasn't around.people kept saying I should call the police,but I refused and took it to God in prayer instead.a month later the gang were rounded up n tortured by the police."vengeance is mine says the lord". Poster 2,give the lady some time to calm down and when she is calm,you can try to sort things out with her.maybe her anger lies in the fact that you took back the pics without telling her.and while you are at it,keep praying...in due course everything will fall into place.

58. Annon 1, I feel your pain. Please if there are organisations in your area which helps to deal with the aftermath of rape,please visit them for counselling. Prayer is effective and I'm sure u would have done that. Please seek external help.

Annon2, I don't think she meant harm placing your pic and hers together. Lots of people do that. Her outburst is what is totally wrong. Even if she was going to present the pic to Jesus himself, such outburst Is not necessary. Her intentions might be right but her approach has ruined it. Talk it over with her and see if u can reach a consensus.

59. Poster 1.God will never leave. Your family,his grace and strength with be with your family. Don't worry those beast will soon regret what they have done to your family..nemesis will surely catch up with them AMEN...
    Poster 2. I also have a man in my life I want to get marry to next year but I've never for once carry his pic to any pastor,all the pastor I've met concerning him..na only name them ask me to bring ooooo..wait first which kind church be that? Full name should b enough for a pastor to pray na...na herbalist dey merged pictures#lol#no mind me.but see her calm her down and you guys should sort things out

60. Notin wrong in praying wit pictures but wen it escalates to dia extent den dere is somtin fishy...run sotey ur leg go de touch d bak of ur head....poster1 it ia well wit u nd ur family.jst no dere is a reason for everytin.God cannot giv us a burden we cannot bear.

61. @narrative 2 . I see nothing wrong with praying with pictures, a lot of people do that in church, pictures are used as point of contact

62. Wat us dis world turning to for Christ' sake?!
    P #1, my heart goes out to ur sisters n mum as well. Pls pray for them, they need prayer n words of comfort .

2, u v frustrated d prayer warrior in her

63. ‎#2; Funny enough, I'm more disturbed at her reaction than her actions because, the way a person reacts to a situation reveals a lot about their intentions and mindsets. Pictures are symbolic in the spiritual realms, both for good and evil. A lot of pentecostal churches use pictures as points of contact, the issue is, what is the objective of the prayer? Is it for good or evil? Is it just the attempt of an innocent girl desperate for marriage and to ensure you don't break her heart, or is it something darker and more sinister? I hate jumping into conclusions but, I must say her reaction stacks the odds against the possibility of a harmless intention. 

I'm always sceptical when what should be shared between partners becomes shrouded in secrecy. I don't believe in going spiritual to manipulate a person's emotions. If it can't flow naturally, it's not worth the trouble. Assuming the prayers were for some kind of breakthrough for you, is that the way your honey should react? Even if you botched the prayer chain by removing your picture, that outburst is questionable. 

You've been with her for about 3years so you should know her temperament and know if something is off. Whatever her intentions are, I'll be weary because of the secrecy and her reaction. Please, be very observant and prayerful. I've never believed in prayer points designed to manipulate a person's affections positively or negatively. If God, the omniscient, can respect our our freewill, who are we to mess with someone else's? Oh well... society makes a lot of ladies so desperate that they'll do anything to snag a husband. 

1. Ronalda I love you and I respect your approach to issues. I think his girlfriend's anger stems more from the fact that he doesn't trust her after three years of being together which is why he sneakily took the picture away from her. Well people react differently when angry so I think he should calm down and have a chat with her and stop making a mountain out of a molehill.

2. Well stated. Best comment here...
      Now we're reading from the perspective of this man who she wants marriage from and we get the feeling that he is not so into her or ready for marriage.
      What sort of miracle does she want? And even if the miracle works, won't it be tampering with his own free will? It's obsessive-compulsive behaviour. I don't see why people can't allow things take their own natural course, for good or bad. When you alter an order in the world, you change a lot of things. If a man wants to marry you, unless he's somehow impaired, he will. You don't need the 'lord' to force him. Even Jesus choose 2 suffer on the cross by freewill, to show you how God respects free-will.

This being said, people are very quick to trust churches. Fact that you have been to these 'physical contact' churches doesn't mean they can't be diabolic. Test the spirit.

Churches telling you to bring sand from your village, white candle, red candle, sit on a stool, put people's picture on the altar, yet they call the name of the lord who healed the centurion's servant without him even being there. I warn, test the spirit. Don't be too eager to trust them and the same people will slate white garment churches for being too diabolic. Wats the difference? The attire?
      Seen people tied in marriages, spiritually summoned from abroad to marry one woman or the other.and done in churches oh. So? Poster, pick your points

**Bonaparte NN

64. My first reaction was anger..anger that envelops you and weakens you and becos u can't do anything to these pple you breakdown and cry and cry and the anger comes back and you have all sorts of ways you could revenge.but the only way out is go to God,for He said..vengance is mine..and you can trust God to exact it in a way that is satifying.just call on him. Abeg poster two..your post no do me as this poster one.je nodu ana mehn.

65. Poster 1 please lemme recommend a movie to you and your sisters especially. You might no be a fan of Nigerian movies but pls get TANGO WITH ME. it will help your sisters heal.

66. Ka
    Narr 1: I'm so sorry for Everything
    God sees, he understands, and will heal your family
    Please keep the faith
    It is well with you

67. N1: if you need somebody to rant to, pray with or talk to about everything till you feel somewhat better I can volunteer myself. Let's thank a God you are all alive, where there is life there is hope, courage and the strength to pick up after bad circumstances. It is well with you all IJN. Amen. Sorry that you guys had to go through that.

68. @1: Stella told you the truth. The only thing I would add is; call your whole family to fast and pray; like a week or more and ask the Lord to heal and restore you. It will be. During this period, find encouragement in God's word; the Bible. When last did you read it? In times like these, one needs to take stock and get closer to God. In all things, God works for the good of they that love him . . .Do you love him?

69. I am heartbroken
    I feel so angry and sad
    I don't kw you dear poster one
    Buh I think I will die if anybody touches my two sisters
    I prefer to be raped instead

I care bare to watch any idiot touch my family

I pray God heals your family and give you peace

#hugs

70. Hian
    Things are happening ooo
    Picture in a prayer book for over a year??
    I don't even know what to make out of this story but for the fact that she got really angry means something isn't right about it.
    Sounds like stuffs that happen in prayer houses(not a proper church)
    Poster you too get on ur knees and talk to ur God.

71. 1. May God heal you and your sisters.

72. Narrative 1:I feel so sorry for u...ur experience was so terrible
    But don't worry...God exists and will heal u and ur sisters
    As for those bastards,their days are numbered

Narrative 2: See ehn,u owe her no apologies,What kinda prayers cud she be possibly doing with ur pictures
    I don't trust these prayer churches they go to
    Please RUN!!!!

73. Poster 1: God will comfort your family. Put your faith in Him. Tell your sisters to look at the brighter side. God will neva forgive those robbers. Their end is very close. Keep their spirit up, i know it is not easy and the memory will continue to linger in your heart. Be strong for your sisters and your mother. Be the man for them. It is very well.

Poster 2: Some churches usually ask for pictures of loved ones, am sure that is what your girl did but she took anger too far. No be by fire by force guy go marry you. Find out the type of church she goes to. Try show concern so that you will know her next move. Dont Ben Johnson ooo. If not, she go turn the prayer to another thing. It is well with you all

1. @poster 1, pls u have to be strong for your sisters n mum. May God heal ur family. Amen. @2. I don't think she meant any harm. I pray with my brothers picture if am doing night vigil just for divine protection n blessings. If u go to Adoration program by Rev Fr Mbaka in Enugu, u see people with pictures of their loved ones praying . When my brother had issues with his business, I pray every time with his picture so there is nothing so weird about it. Its not all advice u should take oo. She might be praying for God's will in u people's life. Don't tell me u want believe she is diabolic. If she is Actually going diabolic with it, u would av married her before now since she has being with it for d past one year.

2. Iron Lady I agree with you. 100%

74. No. 1 - I jst have to post smtin...I wish I knw wat or how to console u bt the only person dat can do these is God. I bleed in my heart for u, I cried cos somehow I have been in a situation where u tink its only happening to u. Let me tel u one tin dat helpd me a lot - I learnt to forgive. Yes! Forgive the idiots frm the pit of hell. Trust me, its neva easy bt u ve to do it for u guys to make a headway. Preach to ur sisters, talk to them, cry wit them and at the end of the day, from the bottom of ur heart, say it wit ur mouth dat u forgive "them". Dis is actualy wen u need God most nd wen u need each other most. Embrace God like neva before. Ur sisters too. It got to a point tears wil be ur best friend. Hold God tit. Gradualy, u wil strt kming bck. Give it time. Know who u tak to abt it. As fr "them"- the unjust neva goes unpunishd. Poster 2 - ur matta dey heaven seriously.. Bt as a mata of fact, I like clarifying tinz. Y dnt u cal the girl and talk tinz over. Its dosent cost a tin. I wonder how smbdy wil have a gud tin and want to throw it away like dat..

75. 1. May God heal your family completely and restore all that was lost.
    2. Praying with pictures isn't new though, what just amuses me is the duration and her reaction. She seems to have anger problems if she has nothing to hide but reacted that way.

76. Jesu Kristi !!!!!why do bad things happen to good people .... ? Pls you and your family members need to go for therapy and get to closer to God

77. Poster 1, may God heal your family of the trauma those evil visitors caused. I hope you're sisters and mum are doing fine. The balm of Gilead will touch you all.

Poster 2,I can't really say but here is what you should know:
    1.That she reacted that way may be she couldn't imagine you taking her pic without telling her. You have been dating for years now, how does she react when she's really annoyed?
    2. The pic was placed along side hers. I don't think she wants to 'hurt' you, if not it would just be your own picture.
    3. Most churches/ prayer people ask for pics to serve as a point of contact to their loved ones.
    4.The pictures were in a prayer book. Kindly check what sort of prayer book it is. There are some prayer books that their contents are just not it, your instincts should tell u if its a Bible based book.
    4. Prayer is the key to unlocking every thing holding you bound. If her actions are to 'cage' you, pray your way out.
    Let's not be too quick to judge in matters like this. My 2 kobo.

Rayjay

78. OMG! @ poster 1's touching narration.
    God intervene pls.

79. Poster 1, seek God's face in a moment like this. He's the only one that can erase the memory, pain, hate , torture etc that u feel now.
    Poster2, run as fast as u can. Something isn't right

80. Poster 1,Nna,come here and take a hug....

Why are some people downright evil????
    Why? Why?? Why???
    I raise my hands and Join with ur broken Heart and Sad tears that it Shall Never be well with those evil peeps that perpertrated This crime....misery Shall follow dem all d days of Their lives.....till They come back to u guys,go on Their knees and ask for forgiveness....

Chai chai chai!

Poster,Nna m ooo,i an Soo sorry.
    Nothing i say wil take away the pain and the hurt....buh collectively,we as a family here,we have arisen on ur behalf and have cried to Heaven....

God wil heal each and every member of ur family....
    God wil take away ur sorrow,ur hurt and ur cries and replace them wit tears of happiness and rejoicing...

U are hurting now buh u wil rose Above those hoodlums....u will
    We wil NOT give dem power Over ur family
    NEVER!

Nna,kunie! Get up and Dry those tears...Dry them...the good Lord Has arisen on ur behalf....Dry dose tears....

My Mother Mary wil comfort u....Nna inugo?
    She wil comfort ur Mom
    She wil comfort ur Beautiful sisters....

What the enemy Has stolen,God wil multiply and give u back à million time,amen.

I am Sooo sorry.

1. I salute o GW. Read ur comment on the IHN thread and I laughed so hard. Which kind dream be that na mami? Lmao!! U got me on that one. Enjoy your weekend sweetie

81. Poster 2, dere is nothing wrong in her praying with ur pix. Its her reaction that is worrisome.

82. My dear N2, Don't think twice before taking off from that your girl friend, i would have understood if you guys were already married and you saw the pics. inside a bible, i mean for example your pic, children and hers, even if you don't have children yet just your pic. and hers. She is just a girl friend and trust MOI she is up to NO good. If your family have their pics. inside a bible ( in an alter )where the whole family prays it is different.

83. Poster 1: the Lord is ur strength, he's all u need now.

Poster 2: if ur girl had evil intentions do u think u would have seen d pic? Some churches, esp midweek fellowship pray with pic. Why won't she pray with ur pic when u are yet to propose after 3yr? Abeg talk it over and settle with her, where u wan run go?

84. Poster 1: nothing anyone says can make any difference really, d experience is not even what u wish on ur enemy. But God certainly will find a way to comfort u and ur sisters,it's not an easy experience but He'll c u guys through
    Poster 2: hmmm, it's actually not right for ur girlfriend or anyone ure in a relationship with to take ur picture or anything that concerns u for prayers without ur consent. But all d same forgive her, it's part of d desperation of being a single lady.

85. Poster 1: nothing anyone says can make any difference really, d experience is not even what u wish on ur enemy. But God certainly will find a way to comfort u and ur sisters,it's not an easy experience but He'll c u guys through
    Poster 2: hmmm, it's actually not right for ur girlfriend or anyone ure in a relationship with to take ur picture or anything that concerns u for prayers without ur consent. But all d same forgive her, it's part of d desperation of being a single lady.

86. Poster 1 sorry oh. God heal you in Jesus Name God bless you all. Sorry oh

Poster 2. firstly @lammiebee addressed this well. Next Poster 2 well done that you intend to marry this girl. Well don't you know wahala happens when you make this decision you intend to marry? Ok to solve this you have to be the man take hold of your household and start praying. You need to cover your lady. The thing is that we women are anxious over nothing. That's why Eve fell in that trap she tot they didn't have enough. So you see where I am going. You know you men are logical.
    Ok now, from my personal experience I have no good report regarding those churches that ask for pictures. Bamnnn! Out of desperation say desperation I went to more than 2 recommended churches.. due to crisis within family. all, I only received disgrace, condemnation and shame...
    The reason that your lady shouted is because she is operating under the spirit of FEAR. You need to cast it out and let her know the LOVE OF CHRIST.
    Did I say desperation, what these churches didn't know I had a revelation of God long time ago. I knew God who knows where you are and your name. But because I was condemn and seeking miracle ehm I decided not to ponder on this, that why suddenly God needs our picture. You see what desperation can do? You put all your faculty of reasoning at the back bone. And they turn to feed fear and condemnation on you. do ten steps jump ten steps you might even become a puppet.
    After all this, begrudgingly I attended a crusade (because I was so disappointed in alot of things plus hurt by the embarrassment of these past churches experience. Instead of restoration I received condemnation and shame.) How can God do this? So I attended this popular crusade, not by my strength but by His Grace. After being prayed for I really felt the spirit of mumuism leave me. I was able to stand and reason and not feel guilty or doubt my judgement on those churches..
    There is something called manipulating spirit. right now your lady eye don colo. they might have even brain washed her that the picture not to leave that book until you get married.
    That is fear she is acting out of. So as a Man, stand up and bind all open doors rebuke that fear and let her have discernment. Love conquers all so don't confront her aggressively coz you get counter attack to. Ask God for wisdom so you can handle situation. Remember this just like hearsay if you guys get married. you know hearsay can break marriage.

Don't act out of fear. you know the devil doesn't like marriage.

This is just the beginning of your challenges but also pray for confirmation if its the right spouse. I reckon not by dreams because your emotions are attached or prophecy from pastor. The Lord will confirm to both of you. God bless

87. poster 1, may God console you and your family....You might blame yourself and feel unworthy of your sisters love, since u saw them get raped and couldnt do anything to stop it....Sometimes you might hide from them cos you feel you failed them, but guess what? You didn't, and I'm sure they know that...You were helpless to the situation, and could've lost your life if you tried to be a super hero....It might help to speak to your sisters about it, it will help you, and help them too....Speak to them, and know what/how they feel/felt about you being there. Hearing them say they don't blame you might ease the pain you feel...Tell them not to blame themselves for being defiled, it wasn't their fault. May God comfort you and repay those men in their own coin.

Poster2, there's nothing wrong with praying with pictures of your loves ones, I know about family pictures, not lovers, since I've never had cause to do so....Dont know why she acted that way though, but I guess she was very upset, since it might've made her feel you took it out to send a sublimal message to her i.e that you don't intend to wife her....Its obvious she wants marriage, any blind man can tell, since both ur pics were there.....Just watch her for some time, and don't oblige her by giving her back your picture. Assure her of. your love, and watch her behaviour...That will give you whatever answer you need to stay put or disappear.

88. Poster 1- I would be lying if I say I understand what you are going through right now but from your narration,it must have been so terrible....Sorry dear May God heal your families and those robbers will know no peace

Poster 2 biko people prey with pictures wella....Am a redeemer and you see people bring their children's pictures to camp to pray cos those children might be in school or not there physically....i don't think something is wrong.Maybe it's her temper or she was angry you took it without telling her since you have already given her,its her copy and not yours again..Whoever will hurt you will do so even without your picture so kindly find a way to sit her down and talk to her about it....

89. P1 that was a setup! Someone planned for that to happen to you guys! Sounds like what a wicked close relative organised.

Now go and strap urselves. Buy a massive gun! For your gateman. Have a dog or a wild beast for the house and have different guns in the house.

I feel so sorry for your sisters and mum and you and bro! This was all planned! Be very careful with family and friends.

90. Great post. I wasѕ chеcking continuοusly tgis blog and I
    am impressed! Extremely helpful inco particularly what is the best anabolic supplement on the market last part :) I care
    for such info a lot. I was looking for this partіcular
    info for a long time. Tɦank yyou andd good luck.