Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dead Huge Fsh Found On Eleko Beach‏

Monday, December 15, 2014

Dead Huge Fsh Found On Eleko Beach‏

This huge fish was allegedly washed up the the shores at  the shores of Eleko beach. They say the fish has  all kinds of meat encapsulated in it like red meat, turkey, pomo and People scampered for parts of it to take home to make dishes with....

This fish does not look normal,i hope those who ate it have not eaten more than they bargained for oh!

228 comments:

1. Bahahahaha trust Nigerians, Dinner is served!! #thenpurgeafterlol

2. That fish looks like an albino, eat at your own risk.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Nigerians will eat just about anything. Hope it doesn't have communicable infections "encapsulated" within too. West Africa is still battling Ebola o!

POP

4. Hahhahahahaha;Nigerians no even ask you that one oooo..
      Enter market tomorrow come see wetin go happen na?? Anything can go soo long as it is cheap..umu uwaa eehh!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Fish dat has turkey, meat and pomo...nd pple scampered for it....**eww**..#AMA Ghana!!.. pls visit my blog...iamladydoris.blogspot.com

6. Lol @ looks like an albino

7. Google is our friend. Looks like a Beluga whale

8. Lol... na God go save us n oshofree... Stella! Anywyz, biko don't throw my comment into d comment pot abi wetin u dey call. Dis is my first time of commenting, though ve been on ur blog 4 a few months n I most say u re doing very well. Even frm a distance. God bless u oh! Well, I need 2 air my grievance on another matter entirely. D way some blog visitor harass Alloy is jst too much n getting out of hand. Ah ah na? Na only him waka come? If d guys wants 2 visit 1million blog n be regular n comment on all of dem any big deal? No one is exclusive 2 any blog na. Evryone is free 2 visit as many as possible, I don't see why some jobless folks re bashing him 4 being regular on LIB n SDK as well. He could decide 2 be regular on both blogs n be anon like me n no one ll even notice. Dey re jst making noise cos he as a name... honestly it does nt make any sense. pls guys blog visiting is free, u can visit as many as u want, no one is exclusive 2 any particular blog. We re ONE. Too long ba, no vex abeg, e suppose dey ranting post buh na as my spirit lead me nai make me decide 2 comment 2day. Pls post it 4 pple 2 see. Tnx! #muaaaaah

9. Hope no be mammy water dem dey chop so? Just asking oo!

10. Na so them go do come carry one kind mumu sickness come now

11. People will eat, just for the sake of eating, ha!!

12. This fish is historical. It has been coming out of Lagos beach once in a while since the olden days. Elders believe it's the gods that send it to feed Lagosians. It is called "Abubutan" (I.e, You can't have it all)

13. Evenif d name dey inside google as beluga whale, I no chop

14. The fish might have been dead a long time at sea, and details will still eat it. 😭

15. Fish with variety of meat looking like human flesh too?ha!
      That's no ordinary fish,dat should be a mermaid great grandmother dat just passed on!

16. Hello Samira,
      Been a while
      Nice dp

17. Just wat poverty can do... meat, Turkey, pomo in a fish?? My hand no dey 4 dis 1

18. Hehehe iffa hear
      Abeg this fish go make sense with ijebu egusi soup o with fufu
      *drooling*

19. God forbid I eat this kind of fish... cut with the intention of eating a fish you don't know what killed it? I hope they don't sell to unsuspecting people sha

Poverty na disease o

20. God forbid!! They will soon eat human being one day btw Stella this Alloy ish is really getting out of hand even when d guy is forming thick skin I know the insult and abuses will be getting to him. Thier is no post I open on LIB that I don't see people cussing him out cos he gave "Richard cards" It even made him not to win d 100k sef no be only that o dem dey even cuss u join say u dey do give away because d "other" person start hmmm I tire oh!! If only people will leave this young man alone all because of 20k tufiakwa!!!!

21. see as dem carry cutlass...chai...oyibo peoole would have joined hands to put it back in the water if it was still alive...or have memorial service if it died...but naija...mbanu, na cutlass them carry...eat every eatable...

22. Its a whale but my question is 'what killed it? If u dnt knw d ansa noo chop am

23. Queen Bee, thanks hun. How u de?

2. Chisos
    Meat and Turkey from fish and people are scampering for it??
    Lord have mercy.

1. Hian! ....This one looks like the Loch Ness monster oh, trust Nigerian's though to struggle for a piece. God forbid

2. Oh no is that a white fish or like ... ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
      Hell no!

3. People actuall ate that? Them try well well

4. Looks lik a whale. D pple scampering for a dead sea mammal shud also think "what killed it" poverty is a deadly sin,it's synonymous to greed. "Namsense"

5. We nigerians have issues so because is a black man that eat the fish,his suffering from poverty abi? If it was a white man you will call them brave! Because is a big white finish ya all getting suspicious, mutcheeeew

3. Jesu christi

What kinda monster fish is this

I cover the people that wud eat it with the blood of Jesus. Amen!

1. ....why are you wasting the blood on these folks???..how in the world can people see a creature like this and think its good enough to eat. Thing looks so strange.

Remember, the bible talks about the strange creatures (leviathians) not sure whether i spelt it right but these creatures reside under the sea....

Na wa for some people!!!....

2. Tetrina o..i no even understand wetin u dey type o..abi u don morz??no beefing sha..butttttttt...hmmmm#cute tomboy

4. Stella na only torso I see oo
    Didn't see turkey and pomo

5. Even if I am given for free, I no chop. What kindda fish is dat...ha!

1. Who knows what killed the fish and people are eating without fear. God abeg oh.

Please click on my name for unprocessed virgin human hair that feels and looks good. Thanks

2. The sight is even irritating. I just wonder the kind of hunger that will make people eat that horrible dead fish.

6. enough meat...trust my naija peeps

1. is it every end of the year this fish comes out ?

7. could it be?still wondering wot kinda fish it is.despite having a degree in fisheries.have neva seen this before ooo

8. BLOG ANALYSER: spiritual things

9. Replies
    1. It looks like a whale to me but what do I know?

10. chai!
    Point n kill tinz
    somebody please direct me to eleko beach biko.

1. Hahhaha,proper point and kill ooo.I want too

11. Ha!
    What kind of fish is this?
    And people had mind to even think of eating it?
    Tufiakwa!
    This one is not poverty but pure long throat!

1. Genny baby it is poverty enhanced longthroat.lol

2. Genny baby, I put it to you that it is poverty.

12. Lagosians and shit eating.
    Fit be eja aye like that.
    Plus it is very ugly.

13. Replies
    1. When was that cos my friend was their yesterday but she didn't say anything about this. Anyways its damn scary

14. I am speechless on this and hoping anyone who eats from the fish will never go hungry again. You know what that means. hmmmm!

1. Fish of life from the water of life. Eat and never go hungey

15. Oh boy eh! This is massive. Meat don show today for some people. Make them grab am. Wetin concern them if Na dead fish. Lol

16. Naija n long throat.... anything goes with us... strange looking fish tho

17. LMAO.... i have only been to eleko beach once...nd d water was not friendly dt nyt...i ran away o...cnt shout.... how fish go get turkey...pomo...meat.... hian!

18. Oh dear, nobody shiuld eat this kind of of fish please. People should be restricted in going near it o.

19. That is a whale.

20. Aunty stella....OMG!!!!!!!People will eat winch 1day#runsaway#

21. Fishing time!!!!! Jenny Zee, this is meat for some peeps oh. LORD have mercy.

22. Mammy water things. Olôrùn mà jè

23. Ha free things dey run belle oooooooo. It doesn't look normal at all. But I understand poverty is terrible. May God help us.

24. Apparently this shuld be a whale ...tz cool buh eating a dead sea mammal wouldn't sound good ooo !!! Cause den can smell ehnnn more dan a rotten fish sef

25. This water almost carry me go when i was younger oo.. till now the beach still dey fear me.. aunt stella i didn't see my comment on santa it aint fair.. and i need that giveaway to put a smile on someone face.. #sadface.. and please stop asking me if am a robot it pissing me off

1. Ure not alone o. Yesterday Stella threw allllllll my comment in her pot of stew. Yesterday of all days o. God dey

26. Naija! Dem no dey even wan do research. Na praise d lord, meat don land!

27. ? Small whale covered with sand.

28. Reminds me of the washed up whale featured on Newsline year ago.

Lagosians carved out the whole fish until only the carcass was left, even when it started rotting.

This is not hunger or poverty. It's pure greed.

1. Exactly! I remember that news. It just flashed wen I saw this.

If the people that ate it years ago are still alive, then...

Christmas is here, anything goes.

God help naija.

2. Nothing dey happen.
      I ate out of dat fish.
      My brother bought it and brought it home.
      The sand in it was too much though upon all the scrubbing we gave it.
      It didn't taste like fish. Tasted more like meat. Lol

29. Scary sturvs... cant be asked to eat this men! Lush

30. Gaddammit!!!
    The fish looks like mammywater's grandma!
    Tufiakwa!
    Nigerians & oshoo free
    God forbid devilish thing!
    *spits*

AbadaBeeDee!!!

31. Jesus, I no follow for this one

32. They don't actually know what killed it....just hope it's not a deadly disease that killed that fish(EBOLA)#runsaway

33. This fish look suspicious. Some people can eat anything they see sha all in the name of "poverty". This isn't the first time things like this will happen in lag. Yemoja ish.

34. Naija people too like FOC(free of charge). So all these people want shaki,kpomo, turkey,chicken,red meat, goat meat and all without paying a dime. Awoof dey run belle oooo. I just hope they dont start having night mares of them swimming or having meetings with marine spirits. lol

35. which kain fish be dis?.....scary

36. I trust yoruba people, they can eat anything

1. Dnt even go there Ozim...

2. ikpu! tribalistic itibolibo

3. U are very silly for dis comment. What has tribe got to do with this? mtcheeewwww

37. which kain fish be dis?.....scary

38. which kain fish be dis?.....scary

39. I don't want any stupid news o, dey should beta respect themselves. If sm1 asks dem d name now, dey won't know o n dey r scampering 4 it. Issorait

*Rmn blessed*

40. o boy des 1 naa 2 run oooo....

41. Osho free dey turn belle....Eat wisely inshort dont eat at all. Use your money and buy meat from market. This feels staged by evil people... seriously

42. But naija people dey try oo, them go soon chop mammy water

43. JESUS! Which kain meat b dis?! ds one don commot from fish o.

44. Dat is a whale joor una no dey watch nat goe wild bt can't eat such sha

45. Chukwu aju. People should beware oh. Ekwochakwamu

46. Chukwu aju. People should beware oh. Ekwochakwamu

47. Hmm dis does not look lik fish oo; hop they hav not eaten mermaid

48. Confirm mammie water, fish and turkey in the same body, na wa oo

49. some people will just never learn....

I don't know If anyone remembers a similar case of dis happening last yr and the yr before.. it seem more of a trend to me... ...

Smh... may God help us....

50. Nawa o dis is a mysterious fish n ppl wey gt mind dey go gt dia share.chai d fish 4 wait till two days to xmas atlist so dat dis longa throats 4 gt meat chop

51. they wont even consider if were mermaid before devoureing.manna from water.

52. That fish is so ugly and scary and who in his/her normal sense wld scamp from it..naija sha, na everything we no dey take dull..

53. Ozim Benedict, you're very stupid and a tribalistic fool for making that comment.

Is it only Yoruba people that live in Lagos?.

If that is your feeble mentality and the mentality of others like you, then non Yoruba's should get the hell outta Lagos State and leave Lagos for the Yoruba people. Asswipe.

54. Hunger will mak pple sell dia souls to d devil without kwin it... Hw can a normal human eat frm dis eh?poverty na uncureable virus

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

55. Is a whale, is called (Beluga whale) It doesn't look healthy thou and may pose health risk.

56. Hahahahahha! Ow can a normal being eat that?

57. see what poverty causes. or is it ignorance?

Oyibo

58. I trust yoruba pple, dem no dey carry last.

1. My neighbour's dog went missing and we found its carcass in a Calabar man's house.
      Is it only Yorubas that live in Lagos?
      Tribalistic rat.

59. People should be careful of what they eat

60. Jesus is this a fish or mamiwater

61. Hmmm, Nawaoh. strange looking fish you have there, and people are scampering for it? end time things.lol

62. Wow! It looks like beef....

63. Hian! See them,see mammy water..how gullible can people be?may God save their souls.

64. Trust Nigerians to wolf down just about anything.

65. MAMMY WATER iS PLAYING SANTA THIS XMAS SEASON...stella I guess u have anoda GIVER dis season be dat. Na EJA Abubutan,trust lagosians wt eating rubbish even if na sea EBOLA Kill d fish. Small time now general hospital for full.Eko o ni baje. SDKLastborn

1. Lwkmd, mammy water playing Santa true true . But ppl ought to be careful especially with things they put in their mouth

66. something that washed up shore with cause of death unknown. God save us all.Ignorance+HUNGER=Stupidity

67. Lord have Mercy! seethem bouncing on it.

68. They shud chop well well
    Anytin wey deir eye see afterwards
    Make dem take am like that
    If na america now
    Them go carry that fish go lab
    Run experiment
    Bt we na only food we sabi
    'Lobish'

69. Which kain fish be this? Fear go catch me to eat this kain fish oh?

70. people can like to take risks sha..eating fish dat is dis scary.hmmm.my prayers are with the eatersn

71. Pls those who ate frm dis fish shud be quarantined, Biko! God forbid I can't stand Anoda virus/ebola pt2 oh. What type&specie of fish is dat? Haba

72. I fear dat fish ooo...Jesus save me!

73. Fish fish fish, on my way to eleko beach to get my own. Thanks Sdk for this wonderful news.

1. Lol.

Atleast we will have a BV report.

Abeg go chop, come tell us wetin dey.

#OYO

74. Kia!Lagos people.They don't know if d fish is already rotten.I trip oh!

75. Chyqueen

Any Lagosian bv dat have tasted d fish shuld come and tell us how it taste... by d way, y is dat fish always washed up in lagos alone? we hv river niger here in onitsha but hv neva seen such.

1. U can't only find this type of fish in the sea.

76. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nigerians no dey take last i swear...... Xmas meat don set... Lolx...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

77. It is called assorted fish with different kind of meat n fish stuck in it.

78. If these idiots knew what spermeceti was and how valuable it is, they will dig for it instead of slashing to eat the dead whale.

79. calabar chick, you're also an uneducated fool for your comment.

I have noticed your foolish and targeted comments at Yoruba people on this blog and have said nothing until now.

You better watch your dirty diseased filled mouth about what you say about people before it lands you in the biggest trouble you and your uncouth family can never get you out of.

It's about time someone shuts you up.

Bloody Pleb.

1. And why insult her family? It's bad enuf that people insult people they don't know and might never face in real life on blogs, but why their family?

80. D8s fish is from d pit of hell !!!!. Dis must be d type if fish dat swallows people in d beach. And to those people rushing to take deir own cut, na only una waka go dere ooooo, wen kasala don burst 4 una body make only una waka find solution.

81. Na wa o.... some people dey eat sha.. huh

82. Looks like a giant squid. But den what do I know!
    Wish dem well with the eating ooo

83. De fish no look normal at all. I no fit.

84. This is the height! I know people are hungry, but not this much. First off, no one knows what killed this fish, I dont even want to mention the turkey looking part. People aren't even afraid of their health. What if na spiritual fish?

85. Make God no let us see bad thing oh. Dead fish wey resemble meat. na wa oh

86. Aunty stella this is my very first comment. I think its that bad boy fis that swallowed jonah in d bible. And aunty mammy water is giving it away for chrismas. IVY

87. People sha....dem like awoof....This fish that looks ridiculous,people are still scrambling for it...

88. I have never seen any fish as big as this. So these are the kind of creatures residing in the sea. EI! God is Wonderful oh.

89. Oh my! Madam Stella, hope u got d mail I sent u?

90. Can someone please tell me how to get a blog id please

91. Different creatures! GOD is wonderful

92. Ewwwww!!!!! just plain gross, disgusting. Wow people will eat anything, no thoughts about what chemicals, or crap might be in the flesh. Oh I am about to throw up!!!

93. Maybe it is an ocean shinshine fish???

94. Wish I were there. Better fish peppersoup this christmas

95. See better peppersoup o

96. I guess its going to be a merry Christmas for them.

Am back fully.

1. chinekemmeeeee! Stella dimoko korkus ya official and original blog boo is back...*giggles* move over Alloy Aboki na Mallam is back!

2. Welcome Back Aboki,
      Guess you are through with your studies?

97. Na wah o. Some people can just eat anything. This is absurd

98. Hope some of the eateries won't buy the meat, use it to cook for innocent people.

99. Na waaao! Strange things are happening! I hope this strange fish will not be a harbinger of another strange illness. God help us

100. OXYGEN AND MAGNESIUM!!!

Aboki na mallam?

if you are back for please tell make i retuen your blog boo name and strip Alloy quick......you aint faithful Aboki,you aint faithful at all.

I missed you like ish meeeen!!!.hehehehehhe

1. Lol
      such excitement..
      Take e easy Stellz, your cheeks are on fire.

101. This is not the first time this will be happening in Lag oo.
    Same thing happened some years back,which I can't remember.
    Naso dem talk say everything dey inside the fish dat time too.
    They called it "Eja Abubutan" then.

102. I ve decidid to change....yes! Testing mic... No big deal.. Jst gt my blog Id..

103. Nah wah oo. This type of fish dey fear me oo

104. People dey chop sha.....na mass deliverance 4 tb Joshua go end dis 1