Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi Celebrates Birthday With Less Priviledged Kids.

Friday, December 19, 2014

Ex Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi Celebrates Birthday With Less Priviledged Kids.

Ex beauty queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi was a year older on December 4,2014 and she hung out with kids  at the National Orthopedic Special Training School Igbobi, Lagos State.

The autistic and mentally challenged children had the time of their lives as Omowunmi shared gifts and food to the delight of all.

She rounded up her visit with a courtesy visit to Mrs. Olayinka Oladunjoye, Commissioner for Education, Lagos State,where she raised issues of concern from the Orthopedic school 

87 comments:

1. Even beautiful at heart. God bless u dearest!

1. What's this girl's deal sef, u hear so much about her,but it's like so little at the same time. Lol. Maybe becos no be amebo news. I like how she's so private. She's pretty too.

NewBie!

2. HBD in arrears to her. GOD bless you for remembering those in need on your day.

2. God bless her kind heart

*prove you're not a robot to read*

3. God bless her heart,and HBD
    Same beauty queen that went under the knife???

1. under what knife? Hian. She is so sexy and u cant appreciate God's beauty for once? U are a pained soul

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. dats good..keep it up.. buh is that wia all our celebrities now celebrate dia birthdays???..dont tell me its now trending o

6. Dat is a good gesture, God will reward u for ur kind gesture

7. Awww, God bless her real good. That's a good way to celebrate. Not chopping alone. At least she put smiles on the faces of those children.

1. BLOG ANALYSER: a kind gesture from a pretty woman

2. Please this guyz shud come to benin and help us too!!
      #I might be poor now but am not useless!!!

8. Replies
    1. Is she married? If no well am single ooo..she hs a kind heart d kind i nid for a wife..omawumi may God enlarge ur coast

9. no side view pic?
    i wanna inspect the ass.
    same size? reduced? expanded?
    side view pic pls!
    happy belated birthday

1. I had same thought,Lol
      I think she added weight.

2. BL the side view is preety obvious nah. Abi u need a 3rd eye to see?

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE

3. Kikikikikikkkikikiiki. I need o

10. Thats nice. Happy birthday to you. Nice seeing you are putting smiles on the less privileged. The world will surely be a better place if we all remember to celebrate with the less privileged.

11. Aw! That's so nice happy birthday to her. Wish her LLPP.

12. She's beautiful.There is blessing in giving dan receiving.

#31st of dec.Girl

13. She has changed so much o. I get hope then.

HBD,beautiful Lady. Regards to Oga Aba** .

14. Happy birthday girl...I have a dream,a dream to own my very own NGO...where I can do all I can to liberate as much people as I can from poverty,help them out and put smiles on my faces. Someone told me its not possible,but I'm sure it is.
    Even as poor as I am,I hurt inside when I see people suffering,cus I know how it feels.
    Imagine a pretty lady beaten at the market with wires and stripped naked today cus she stole okrika to wear. I cried inside and wondered what I could do.
    People are suffering,I'm not yet rich though,but there are worse people out there.
    God help me to get the neccessary comfort so I can extend the rest.
    I mean it and I'm sure it'll happen.
    Just incase you guys see me there,I need your support to achieve my dream.

1. May God grant you the means to achieve your dreams.

2. Having the will is all it takes sometimes. God sees your heart,he will bless the seed he has planted. Make sure u start with the little have,don't wait till you have millions. Besides,helping others out doesn't always have to be monetary.

NewBie!

3. Story for d gods.
      ..and when U finally get d money,helping d poor will be d last thing on Ur mind.
      Trust me,I know.

15. Aunty stella abeg no forget your sis o. I never receive alert and I sent in my bank details the day I was asked to. Thanks in anticipation.

1. God will not allow U guys liquidate Stella.
      Oginni????

16. D autistic children in our society don't usually get d proper help they need.we need more special schools.and most of these kids are geniuses but it goes unnoticed.

17. HBD Omowunmi and God bless you for remembering the less privileged.

18. She rock my heart!!!
    God bless her and grant her all her desires. HBD Omowunmi ...

19. Replies
    1. Ammy ammy hw far na? Been hear say u dey waka blogs up n down dey hustle for giveaways. Which time u get for ur pikin? U don comot d pic u took from IG? Kikikikiki

20. In other news! I just called stellahipsy. Wow she sounded like an angel true true! Forget her blogging style! Mehn her voicee can melt ur heart. Dat call is d best xmas surprise for me o. Cos It shows u can't judge a person my her work, love u stella! God bless ur home! Amen

21. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK OMOWUNMI....GOD BLESS U

22. In other news! I just called stellahipsy. Wow she sounded like an angel true true! Forget her blogging style! Mehn her voicee can melt ur heart. Dat call is d best xmas surprise for me o. Cos It shows u can't judge a person my her work, love u stella! God bless ur home! Amen

1. Old news@her voice.. you must be new here hun

23. In other news! I just called stellahipsy. Wow she sounded like an angel true true! Forget her blogging style! Mehn her voicee can melt ur heart. Dat call is d best xmas surprise for me o. Cos It shows u can't judge a person my her work, love u stella! God bless ur home! Amen

24. What more than to share with the lezz privileged.

25. Aunty Stella, pls post my mail about roads in ogun state. I sent u d mail two days ago. Pls post it....

26. Chai it is well o .

27. Dts a wonderful tin to do. I love dis. HBDD dear. WULLNP!

28. Wow so nice of her, many more yrs dear

29. It's always good to give back to the society. Nice one

30. OK...let the comments roll

@SDK ur spelling of " beauty"

@BBC corrector.....ur attention is needed bikonu

I know is QWERTY error

1. @Galore me too tire for stella gbagauns nowadays wher madam corrector dey na

31. OK...let the comments roll

@SDK ur spelling of " beauty"

@BBC corrector.....ur attention is needed bikonu

I know is QWERTY error

32. God bless her for remembering these children

33. Awwwww... how nice
    This is the season of sharing and showing love
    God bless her.
    Nice skin colour too

34. She looks cute and decent but why do they have to show off when they do these things?

Good Job Stella

35. Awwwwwww nice of her......HBD omowumi

36. fine girl... better pikin. did i just see someone say stella gave out almost 2 million to each of her winners? huh? please confirm oooo... chei

37. aww. Such a great heart she's Got.. Please help the needy that is what we all strive for.. She looks tall tho

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE

38. some folks will b lik.....#aww so kind of her.she is very kind.God bless you omowunmi....but really all these are all for publicity. ..cos I actually don't get y sum1 shld celebrate her bday with a bunch of strangers. ...dnt gt me wrong but yea it's nice to give to d less privileged....but bday?? is that for real. ?....#justsaying....

#IamAlpha......

1. It is actually one of the best gestures ever!
      I am not a celeb,we never took pictures..so pray tell,what was our motive ALPHA?

39. Everybody needs someone
    Bless your soul omowunmi

40. Everybody needs someone
    Bless your soul omowunmi

41. That's commendable....God bless her!

42. Oh Yea, SDKBLOG santa has just arrived my door steP#Smiles
    May God's own santa locate you(aunty stel)&yours in this season of yuletide and more to come**Amen** I aPPreciate jare#Mwah!
    Weldone sdk of life and BBC aka madam One Love, una two do wella.

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

43. Awwwwwh#MeLikey!
    Nice one Omowunmi Akinnifesi, very commendable. God Bless your soul dear.

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

44. fine girl. let me test my google id small

45. Happy birthday to her, God bless her for this.

46. Good. I heard she is a mistress to Abati??

47. God bless your kind heart Omowunmi

48. Commendable..God bless her heart